New 2017 GMC Acadia For Sale Near Raleigh, NC

Picture of 2017 GMC Acadia

Filter Results

listings
2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Review
by PThomann

Great overall vehicle, this is the 2nd Acadia we have owned

I like the looks and handling of this vehicle and like this model much better than than the 2010 model we traded for this one. This vehicle is very stylish, roomy and fun to drive. I especially like the headlights (Xenon) for nightime driving, much better than the old model which was difficult to drive at night with the older style headlights.

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Acadia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New GMC Acadia at Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

84Exact Matches
Price Range $29,499 - $47,751

Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

Cary, NC (10 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Very professional.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/47/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4629355996577513315-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $29,499

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $29,499 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/47/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2357565014292571725-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $29,499

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $29,499 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/47/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4610902047469146084-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $29,739

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $29,739 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Thompson Automotive

61Exact Matches
Price Range $29,873 - $47,216

Thompson Automotive

Raleigh, NC (3 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Thompson Automotive User Review

May 15, 2017
responded as soon as they could and sent me info that I needed when asked.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thompson Automotive:

Jeison, thanks for the great review! Please come contact us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.

All the best,
Lee Maynor; leem@thompsoncars.com; (919) 926-7680

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Thompson Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/14/19/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2875729624234865547-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $29,873

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $29,873 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/10/39/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6255988367857581591-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $36,553

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $36,553
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/14/59/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5134620723154156195-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $36,702

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 150 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $36,702 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Doug Henry Buick GMC

27Exact Matches
Price Range $33,390 - $49,625

Doug Henry Buick GMC

Goldsboro, NC (45 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Doug Henry Buick GMC User Review

Sep 29, 2016
It was a good experience.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doug Henry Buick GMC:

Thank you for your visit to our dealership!!! We really appreciate your business!!!

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Doug Henry Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/22/30/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7613016395233097053-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Goldsboro, NC 27534

Price: $33,390

Location: Goldsboro, NC 27534

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,390
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/05/03/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4462429662690038631-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Goldsboro, NC 27534

Price: $33,770

Location: Goldsboro, NC 27534

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/13/03/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4334743741222936679-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Goldsboro, NC 27534

Price: $33,810

Location: Goldsboro, NC 27534

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,810

New GMC Acadia at Deacon Jones Auto Park

26Exact Matches
Price Range $34,539 - $52,079

Deacon Jones Auto Park

Smithfield, NC (25 miles)
48 reviews

Latest Deacon Jones Auto Park User Review

Jul 9, 2017
They sent me the bottom price which was what was listed. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Deacon Jones Auto Park

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/00/43/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-468918043647691270-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $34,539

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $34,539 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/00/43/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2113680660185517354-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $34,569

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $34,569 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/00/43/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5274248579936530186-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $37,064

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,064 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New GMC Acadia at Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

21Exact Matches
Price Range $30,175 - $50,565

Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

Durham, NC (19 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint User Review

Jul 16, 2017
It was great, chad smith is the best. This place is awesome..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/25/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7502462130676474256-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $30,175

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $30,175 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/25/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5103470824499258069-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $30,570

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $30,570 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/25/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6642043490358232719-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $40,065

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $40,065 with Alloy Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Medlin Buick GMC Mazda

20Exact Matches
Price Range $31,756 - $48,394

Medlin Buick GMC Mazda

Wilson, NC (39 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Medlin Buick GMC Mazda User Review

Jul 12, 2017
Excellent Service. No pressure to buy. Went 30 min before closing and they stayed back to complete paper work and gave the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Medlin Buick GMC Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/16/51/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2173373555480316328-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27893

Price: $31,756

Location: Wilson, NC 27893

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,756 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/16/51/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6211342978600135286-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27893

Price: $31,756

Location: Wilson, NC 27893

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,756 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/18/01/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7435579663044287830-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27893

Price: $31,756

Location: Wilson, NC 27893

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,756 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Leith Autopark Wendell

18Exact Matches
Price Range $33,810 - $49,785

Leith Autopark Wendell

Wendell, NC (12 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Leith Autopark Wendell User Review

Jun 11, 2017
Very good helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Leith Autopark Wendell

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $33,810

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,810 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/00/39/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6632492404527616823-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $37,180

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,180 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/00/22/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6232195187475045687-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $41,073

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $41,073 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System

New GMC Acadia at Davenport Autopark

14Exact Matches
Price Range $31,646 - $49,000

Davenport Autopark

Rocky Mount, NC (46 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Davenport Autopark User Review

Jan 24, 2016
Saleslady Sharon gave me a quick call About a car I am interested in buying
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Davenport Autopark

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Price: $31,646

Location: Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,646
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Price: $31,902

Location: Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,902
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Price: $33,500

Location: Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $33,500

New GMC Acadia at Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

7Exact Matches
Price Range $42,730 - $48,760

Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sanford, NC (37 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jun 2, 2017
Sales lady was great, no pressure the car was nice but more miles than we were looking for and she advised she would keep in touch if something came in we were interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/07/50/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-9118215206724884528-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $42,730

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $42,730 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/06/16/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7894627213817525777-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $43,665

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $43,665 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/03/50/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2554620589310399881-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $43,910

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $43,910 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Dorman Cadillac GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $32,720 - $48,525

Dorman Cadillac GMC

Dunn, NC (33 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Dorman Cadillac GMC User Review

Dec 7, 2016
They sent me an email, stating they received information that I was interested in a car they had and asked which one, I responded within 30 minutes and told them the Range Rover. Never heard anything back from them. My husband even drove over there and could not find any Range Rover for sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Dorman Cadillac GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/11/38/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-9206987213913672947-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Dunn, NC 28334

Price: $32,720

Location: Dunn, NC 28334

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,720
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/11/38/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2377026860560595508-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Dunn, NC 28334

Price: $33,087

Location: Dunn, NC 28334

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilvr Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,087
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/16/43/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-399200336558151413-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Dunn, NC 28334

Price: $36,308

Location: Dunn, NC 28334

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $36,308

New GMC Acadia at Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $45,579 - $49,789

Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC

Roxboro, NC (46 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 18, 2017
erikm12
Very friendly and helpful. Kyle wss great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/06/08/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3932151434948033464-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Roxboro, NC 27573

Price: $45,579

Location: Roxboro, NC 27573

Average time on market: 150 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $45,579 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/04/28/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7453983576271064314-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Roxboro, NC 27573

Price: $49,689

Location: Roxboro, NC 27573

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $49,689 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/04/28/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1059592923565117068-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Roxboro, NC 27573

Price: $49,789

Location: Roxboro, NC 27573

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $49,789 with Navigation System, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

2Exact Matches
Price Range $47,502 - $49,738

Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

Henderson, NC (40 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson User Review

Jun 19, 2017
Russell5828
Typical dealership with the "Doc" fee that they claim they have to charge EVERYBODY; no exceptions. Got to within $300 of where I wanted to be, but the first guy couldn't make it happen. I was then called by the internet manager, who could not close the deal. Then called by Mr. Boyd, general manager, who was kind of snippy when I wouldn't agree to his price. Called again by who knows who...by then I was thinking "all this for $300." Nothing unusual about this dealership. They do business the old fashioned way...try to sweat you out and charge fees. It's a shame. I wound up buying a Chevy High Country from a dealer in South Carolina...IN ONE DAY AND AFTER 1 CALL. Neither this review nor buying from someone else will bankrupt this dealership, but it gives me great satisfaction to know that I did not buy from them, and I know the process is easier, quicker and more honest elsewhere. PS..don't pay the fees, folks!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Hi Russell,
We appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns, it seems that your experience didn't live up to either of our expectations. As you are aware, legally we cannot remove the documentation fee from paperwork, but we feel that we made every attempt to compensate you and accommodate your request. Regretfully, we were still unable to come together. If we can assist you in the future, please let us know.
Thank you!
-Team Boyd

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/07/57/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2357293228213980147-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 AWD Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $47,502

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 AWD for sale - $47,502 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/08/19/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3806444799774718977-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $49,738

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $49,738 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

All Acadia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.