New 2017 / 2018 GMC Acadia For Sale Near Raleigh, NC

Picture of 2017 GMC Acadia

Filter Results

listings
2014 GMC Acadia Review
by Country860

Nice Suv

We rented a GMC Arcadia for a vacation. We drove from CT to Al and then to Fl. Then we drove from Fl back to Ct. It had plenty of room for 2 adults and 2 kids with lots of luggage. It was very good on gas. The V6 motor could of been stronger for the size of this vehicle. That is the only downfall of this vehicle.

This model has incentives available - save $3,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Acadia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New GMC Acadia at Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

72Exact Matches
Price Range $28,999 - $51,785

Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

Cary, NC (10 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Aug 18, 2017
Scott and Missy Devening
Love the car! Not a good experience with dealer. Drove three hours to see it after scheduling a test drive. First told we could not test drive it because it needed to go to the service dept. Finally drove it, bought it, but could not take it home because it still needed work in service department. There was some lack of communication where the car just sat on the lot for several days. Was promised car would be worked on to remove smoker smell. Car was delivered finally, which was nice, but it was still dirty inside and reeked of cigarettes. I paid to have it detailed locally and bought and changed my own cabin filter. When I went to register this car in Virginia, I was told I needed the title. I left several messages with financing at dealership for help, but calls were never returned. VERY unhappy with whole experience. Happy the car itself is so awesome!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac:

We are terribly sorry for the overall experience but are very glad you are enjoying the vehicle!  Your comments on how we can better improve certainly do not go unnoticed and we are definitely going to look at what happened with the detailing and as to why calls were not returned.  If you can send your sales representative the receipt for your personal detailing expense we would be happy to reimburse you!

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/47/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4629355996577513315-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $28,999

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $28,999 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/47/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2357565014292571725-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $28,999

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $28,999 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/47/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4610902047469146084-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $29,239

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $29,239 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Thompson Automotive

67Exact Matches
Price Range $29,873 - $52,085

Thompson Automotive

Raleigh, NC (3 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Thompson Automotive User Review

May 15, 2017
responded as soon as they could and sent me info that I needed when asked.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thompson Automotive:

Jeison, thanks for the great review! Please come contact us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.

All the best,
Lee Maynor; leem@thompsoncars.com; (919) 926-7680

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Thompson Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/10/40/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6214779613346324776-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $29,873

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $29,873 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/13/01/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-6445180377683229358-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $34,230

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $34,230 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $34,230

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $34,230 with Alloy Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Doug Henry Buick GMC

24Exact Matches
Price Range $32,269 - $49,825

Doug Henry Buick GMC

Goldsboro, NC (45 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Doug Henry Buick GMC User Review

Sep 29, 2016
It was a good experience.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doug Henry Buick GMC:

Thank you for your visit to our dealership!!! We really appreciate your business!!!

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Doug Henry Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/22/30/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7613016395233097053-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Goldsboro, NC 27534

Price: $32,269

Location: Goldsboro, NC 27534

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,269 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/13/03/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4334743741222936679-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Goldsboro, NC 27534

Price: $32,658

Location: Goldsboro, NC 27534

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,658 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/05/03/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4462429662690038631-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Goldsboro, NC 27534

Price: $32,703

Location: Goldsboro, NC 27534

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,703 with Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Deacon Jones Auto Park

20Exact Matches
Price Range $34,074 - $50,704

Deacon Jones Auto Park

Smithfield, NC (25 miles)
46 reviews

Latest Deacon Jones Auto Park User Review

Aug 29, 2017
GuruQQ6Y
The people responded back very Quickly and answered all my needs. I will certainly not Hesitate to use them for my needs when I get ready to purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Deacon Jones Auto Park

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/11/26/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2364609950031611627-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $34,074

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $34,074 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/11/02/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4263093055484206789-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $34,539

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $34,539 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/10/41/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7819224466905753915-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $34,569

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $34,569 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

19Exact Matches
Price Range $30,570 - $50,565

Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

Durham, NC (19 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint User Review

Aug 1, 2017
jbiv22
5
They were expedient to respond to my request. They are serious about selling cars.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint:

That's great to hear!  Please let us know how we can serve you in the future.  -Ed  

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/25/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5103470824499258069-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $30,570

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $30,570 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/13/33/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-3619652189943670957-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $40,855

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $40,855 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/25/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-762439228921391508-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $41,095

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $41,095 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Navigation System

New GMC Acadia at Medlin Buick GMC Mazda

18Exact Matches
Price Range $31,756 - $49,872

Medlin Buick GMC Mazda

Wilson, NC (39 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Medlin Buick GMC Mazda User Review

Sep 20, 2017
They responded quickly . They great to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Medlin Buick GMC Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/16/51/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2173373555480316328-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27893

Price: $31,756

Location: Wilson, NC 27893

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,756 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/16/51/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6211342978600135286-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27893

Price: $31,756

Location: Wilson, NC 27893

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,756 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/18/01/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7435579663044287830-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27893

Price: $31,756

Location: Wilson, NC 27893

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,756 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Leith Autopark Wendell

14Exact Matches
Price Range $30,930 - $46,180

Leith Autopark Wendell

Wendell, NC (12 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Leith Autopark Wendell User Review

Sep 6, 2017
Can not say enough good things about my experience with leith wendell. They will be our dealership for ever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Leith Autopark Wendell

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $30,930

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $30,930 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $30,930

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $30,930 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/00/39/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6632492404527616823-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $32,180

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $32,180 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New GMC Acadia at Davenport Motor Company

12Exact Matches
Price Range $32,000 - $46,250

Davenport Motor Company

Rocky Mount, NC (46 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Davenport Motor Company User Review

Aug 5, 2017
dealer contacted me promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Davenport Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/14/36/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8853934922514144817-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Price: $32,000

Location: Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $32,000 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/14/36/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2646165374232020283-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Price: $33,000

Location: Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $33,000 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/14/36/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4660834966420148908-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Price: $33,000

Location: Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $33,000 with Bluetooth

New GMC Acadia at Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

8Exact Matches
Price Range $41,702 - $49,738

Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

Henderson, NC (40 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson User Review

Jun 19, 2017
Russell5828
Typical dealership with the "Doc" fee that they claim they have to charge EVERYBODY; no exceptions. Got to within $300 of where I wanted to be, but the first guy couldn't make it happen. I was then called by the internet manager, who could not close the deal. Then called by Mr. Boyd, general manager, who was kind of snippy when I wouldn't agree to his price. Called again by who knows who...by then I was thinking "all this for $300." Nothing unusual about this dealership. They do business the old fashioned way...try to sweat you out and charge fees. It's a shame. I wound up buying a Chevy High Country from a dealer in South Carolina...IN ONE DAY AND AFTER 1 CALL. Neither this review nor buying from someone else will bankrupt this dealership, but it gives me great satisfaction to know that I did not buy from them, and I know the process is easier, quicker and more honest elsewhere. PS..don't pay the fees, folks!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Hi Russell,
We appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns, it seems that your experience didn't live up to either of our expectations. As you are aware, legally we cannot remove the documentation fee from paperwork, but we feel that we made every attempt to compensate you and accommodate your request. Regretfully, we were still unable to come together. If we can assist you in the future, please let us know.
Thank you!
-Team Boyd

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $41,702

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $41,702 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $43,848

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $43,848 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $44,012

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $44,012 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

New GMC Acadia at Dorman Cadillac GMC

8Exact Matches
Price Range $32,720 - $47,153

Dorman Cadillac GMC

Dunn, NC (33 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Dorman Cadillac GMC User Review

Dec 7, 2016
They sent me an email, stating they received information that I was interested in a car they had and asked which one, I responded within 30 minutes and told them the Range Rover. Never heard anything back from them. My husband even drove over there and could not find any Range Rover for sale.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Dorman Cadillac GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/11/38/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-9206987213913672947-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Dunn, NC 28334

Price: $32,720

Location: Dunn, NC 28334

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,720
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/11/38/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2377026860560595508-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Dunn, NC 28334

Price: $33,087

Location: Dunn, NC 28334

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilvr Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,087
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/17/43/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1425748061954149179-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Dunn, NC 28334

Price: $36,637

Location: Dunn, NC 28334

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $36,637

New GMC Acadia at Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

5Exact Matches
Price Range $42,730 - $48,760

Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sanford, NC (37 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jun 2, 2017
Sales lady was great, no pressure the car was nice but more miles than we were looking for and she advised she would keep in touch if something came in we were interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/08/02/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1314784162198927031-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $42,730

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $42,730 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/08/02/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1799115197809802301-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $43,910

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $43,910 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/05/20/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-9018748712551409300-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $47,115

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $47,115 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $49,689 - $50,289

Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC

Roxboro, NC (46 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 18, 2017
erikm12
Very friendly and helpful. Kyle wss great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/01/45/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2147394704151433933-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Roxboro, NC 27573

Price: $49,689

Location: Roxboro, NC 27573

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $49,689 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/01/45/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6188421857224465799-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Roxboro, NC 27573

Price: $49,789

Location: Roxboro, NC 27573

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $49,789 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/05/42/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-1244772722212260520-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Roxboro, NC 27573

Price: $50,289

Location: Roxboro, NC 27573

Average time on market: 6 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $50,289 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

All Acadia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.