New 2017 / 2018 GMC Yukon XL For Sale Near Raleigh, NC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2000 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT Review
by Gear_headSage

Awesome, if you have to money to fill it.

I kept having to bring it into the shop to find out why the "Service 4WD" light kept coming on in the message centre. We finally bought a new 4WD engage switch and changed it out in the driveway of my place. I think that is the only thing that I had a problem with. Well, except for cornering. It drives like a boat.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 2.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Yukon XL. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New GMC Yukon XL at Thompson Automotive

33Exact Matches
Price Range $55,725 - $81,435

Thompson Automotive

Raleigh, NC (3 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Thompson Automotive User Review

Sep 21, 2017
5
Absolutely the easiest car buying experience I've ever had, and we have bought and sold quite a few cars. Straightforward deal on our trade, great rate on financing, and fast, honest transaction. I cannot recommend this dealer highly enough!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thompson Automotive:

Kristen, thanks for the great review! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.

Kind regards,
Lee Maynor; leem@thompsoncars.com; 919-232-2954

Top New GMC Yukon XL Matchesfrom Thompson Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/12/31/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-5294588080268227402-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $55,725

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE 4WD for sale - $55,725 with Value Package, Suspension Package, SL Package, SLE Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/13/00/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-2592061993143821946-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $55,725

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE 4WD for sale - $55,725 with Value Package, Suspension Package, SL Package, SLE Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/11/09/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-8466209378916759330-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $56,120

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE 4WD for sale - $56,120 with Value Package, Suspension Package, SL Package, SLE Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Convenience Package

New GMC Yukon XL at Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

27Exact Matches
Price Range $61,490 - $74,705

Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

Cary, NC (10 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Aug 18, 2017
Scott and Missy Devening
Love the car! Not a good experience with dealer. Drove three hours to see it after scheduling a test drive. First told we could not test drive it because it needed to go to the service dept. Finally drove it, bought it, but could not take it home because it still needed work in service department. There was some lack of communication where the car just sat on the lot for several days. Was promised car would be worked on to remove smoker smell. Car was delivered finally, which was nice, but it was still dirty inside and reeked of cigarettes. I paid to have it detailed locally and bought and changed my own cabin filter. When I went to register this car in Virginia, I was told I needed the title. I left several messages with financing at dealership for help, but calls were never returned. VERY unhappy with whole experience. Happy the car itself is so awesome!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac:

We are terribly sorry for the overall experience but are very glad you are enjoying the vehicle!  Your comments on how we can better improve certainly do not go unnoticed and we are definitely going to look at what happened with the detailing and as to why calls were not returned.  If you can send your sales representative the receipt for your personal detailing expense we would be happy to reimburse you!

Top New GMC Yukon XL Matchesfrom Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/48/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-3745748999036784807-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $61,490

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $61,490 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/11/07/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-27119633937725667-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $63,480

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $63,480 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/10/36/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-8720573290475055618-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $63,490

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $63,490 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon XL at Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

10Exact Matches
Price Range $65,625 - $73,640

Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

Durham, NC (19 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint User Review

Aug 1, 2017
jbiv22
5
They were expedient to respond to my request. They are serious about selling cars.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint:

That's great to hear!  Please let us know how we can serve you in the future.  -Ed  

Top New GMC Yukon XL Matchesfrom Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/10/55/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-1532482201165238086-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $65,625

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $65,625 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Heat Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/17/23/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-1167999594957218353-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $68,695

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $68,695 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Heat Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/17/23/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-4719284419482367055-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $68,695

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $68,695 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Heat Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon XL at Deacon Jones Auto Park

5Exact Matches
Price Range $68,819 - $81,544

Deacon Jones Auto Park

Smithfield, NC (25 miles)
46 reviews

Latest Deacon Jones Auto Park User Review

Aug 29, 2017
GuruQQ6Y
The people responded back very Quickly and answered all my needs. I will certainly not Hesitate to use them for my needs when I get ready to purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon XL Matchesfrom Deacon Jones Auto Park

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Yukon XL SLT Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $68,819

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 GMC Yukon XL SLT for sale - $68,819 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Yukon XL SLT 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $72,814

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2018 GMC Yukon XL SLT 4WD for sale - $72,814 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/14/27/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-2015484361874101509-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $81,084

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $81,084 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon XL at Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

3Exact Matches
Price Range $80,614 - $81,259

Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

Henderson, NC (40 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson User Review

Jun 19, 2017
Russell5828
Typical dealership with the "Doc" fee that they claim they have to charge EVERYBODY; no exceptions. Got to within $300 of where I wanted to be, but the first guy couldn't make it happen. I was then called by the internet manager, who could not close the deal. Then called by Mr. Boyd, general manager, who was kind of snippy when I wouldn't agree to his price. Called again by who knows who...by then I was thinking "all this for $300." Nothing unusual about this dealership. They do business the old fashioned way...try to sweat you out and charge fees. It's a shame. I wound up buying a Chevy High Country from a dealer in South Carolina...IN ONE DAY AND AFTER 1 CALL. Neither this review nor buying from someone else will bankrupt this dealership, but it gives me great satisfaction to know that I did not buy from them, and I know the process is easier, quicker and more honest elsewhere. PS..don't pay the fees, folks!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Hi Russell,
We appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns, it seems that your experience didn't live up to either of our expectations. As you are aware, legally we cannot remove the documentation fee from paperwork, but we feel that we made every attempt to compensate you and accommodate your request. Regretfully, we were still unable to come together. If we can assist you in the future, please let us know.
Thank you!
-Team Boyd

Top New GMC Yukon XL Matchesfrom Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/05/36/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-2897371609155167421-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $80,614

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $80,614 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/15/46/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-5767553911532464808-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $80,900

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $80,900 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/49/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-3341428957947324611-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $81,259

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $81,259 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon XL at Doug Henry Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $52,109 - $77,685

Doug Henry Buick GMC

Goldsboro, NC (45 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Doug Henry Buick GMC User Review

Sep 29, 2016
It was a good experience.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doug Henry Buick GMC:

Thank you for your visit to our dealership!!! We really appreciate your business!!!

Top New GMC Yukon XL Matchesfrom Doug Henry Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/13/03/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-1845385389572916041-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE Used Cars in Goldsboro, NC 27534

Price: $52,109

Location: Goldsboro, NC 27534

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE for sale - $52,109 with Value Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, SL Package, SLE Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/23/48/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-4956980423683575030-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Goldsboro, NC 27534

Price: $73,063

Location: Goldsboro, NC 27534

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $73,063 with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/22/34/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-8014286889396618325-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Goldsboro, NC 27534

Price: $77,685

Location: Goldsboro, NC 27534

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $77,685 with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Memory Package

New GMC Yukon XL at Leith Autopark Wendell

3Exact Matches
Price Range $67,090 - $70,090

Leith Autopark Wendell

Wendell, NC (12 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Leith Autopark Wendell User Review

Sep 6, 2017
Can not say enough good things about my experience with leith wendell. They will be our dealership for ever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon XL Matchesfrom Leith Autopark Wendell

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/00/39/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-2497516774370111244-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $67,090

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $67,090 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/00/39/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-1380852327327435497-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $68,825

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $68,825 with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Security Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $70,090

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $70,090 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System

New GMC Yukon XL at Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

2Exact Matches
Price Range $64,211 - $79,660

Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sanford, NC (37 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jun 2, 2017
Sales lady was great, no pressure the car was nice but more miles than we were looking for and she advised she would keep in touch if something came in we were interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon XL Matchesfrom Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/05/41/2016_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-3027002395799673390-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $64,211

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $64,211 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/07/31/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-6211385555626495311-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $79,660

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $79,660 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon XL at Davenport Motor Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range $67,000 - $72,783

Davenport Motor Company

Rocky Mount, NC (46 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Davenport Motor Company User Review

Aug 5, 2017
dealer contacted me promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon XL Matchesfrom Davenport Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/14/36/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-1320026454013701893-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Price: $67,000

Location: Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $67,000 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/14/36/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-8019092833626796661-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Price: $72,783

Location: Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $72,783 with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon XL at Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $70,804 - $80,049

Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC

Roxboro, NC (46 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 18, 2017
erikm12
Very friendly and helpful. Kyle wss great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon XL Matchesfrom Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/05/38/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-6248009810664899605-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Roxboro, NC 27573

Price: $70,804

Location: Roxboro, NC 27573

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $70,804 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/01/51/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-4954607077807831256-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Roxboro, NC 27573

Price: $80,049

Location: Roxboro, NC 27573

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $80,049 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon XL at Dorman Cadillac GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $73,468

Dorman Cadillac GMC

Dunn, NC (33 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Dorman Cadillac GMC User Review

Dec 7, 2016
They sent me an email, stating they received information that I was interested in a car they had and asked which one, I responded within 30 minutes and told them the Range Rover. Never heard anything back from them. My husband even drove over there and could not find any Range Rover for sale.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon XL Matchesfrom Dorman Cadillac GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/16/36/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-3173029485649781451-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Dunn, NC 28334

Price: $73,468

Location: Dunn, NC 28334

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $73,468

All Yukon XL Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.