New 2017 / 2018 GMC Yukon For Sale Near Chicago, IL

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
1995 GMC Yukon SLE 2dr 4WD Review
by Kyle

Yukina..

Since it was technically the first vehicle i onwned, and it had over 326000 miles when i got it, its performance was decent. it had a 350 engine with TBI fuel injection.. so not much to say of engine performance.. as for brakes and handling, well it was a truck.. its heavy. the body was solid for having so many miles and being 10+ years old.. I...

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Yukon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New GMC Yukon at Sullivan Buick GMC

23Exact Matches
Price Range $69,245 - $82,585

Sullivan Buick GMC

Arlington Heights, IL (26 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Sullivan Buick GMC User Review

Sep 24, 2017
GuruD2SVH
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Sullivan Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/09/17/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5114991913979209718-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Price: $69,245

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $69,245 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/09/09/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7984918435136802325-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Price: $69,640

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $69,640 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/09/09/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1812533308437133621-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Price: $70,240

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $70,240 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Grossinger Cadillac Buick GMC

17Exact Matches
Price Range $61,967 - $74,943

Grossinger Cadillac Buick GMC

Lincolnwood, IL (10 miles)
32 reviews

Latest Grossinger Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Sep 24, 2017
GuruD2SVH
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Grossinger Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/47/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8006291655836316440-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Price: $61,967

Location: Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $61,967 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/13/45/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7566775556162147950-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Price: $64,658

Location: Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $64,658 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Security Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/47/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8006291655836316440-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Price: $65,026

Location: Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $65,026 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC

17Exact Matches
Price Range $68,565 - $78,455

Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC

Barrington, IL (31 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC User Review

Sep 7, 2017
Topnotch service and professional people. The best car buying experience I have ever had. I highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Barrington, IL 60010

Price: $68,565

Location: Barrington, IL 60010

Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Description: New 2018 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $68,565
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Barrington, IL 60010

Price: $68,565

Location: Barrington, IL 60010

Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: New 2018 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $68,565
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/06/12/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5336285999032617678-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Barrington, IL 60010

Price: $72,715

Location: Barrington, IL 60010

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $72,715

New GMC Yukon at Haggerty Buick GMC Inc

14Exact Matches
Price Range $64,603 - $76,880

Haggerty Buick GMC Inc

Villa Park, IL (19 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Haggerty Buick GMC Inc User Review

Aug 2, 2017
Guru94RXT
Everything went very well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Haggerty Buick GMC Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/17/45/2018_gmc_yukon-pic-8578257187179699975-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Price: $64,603

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2018 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $64,603 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/00/43/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-998687117461261258-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Price: $67,470

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $67,470 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Price: $68,665

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2018 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $68,665

New GMC Yukon at Bill Kay Buick GMC

13Exact Matches
Price Range $61,380 - $79,840

Bill Kay Buick GMC

Downers Grove, IL (22 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Bill Kay Buick GMC User Review

Aug 7, 2017
I ended up not buying a car from this dealership, but received great service as I was looking at prospective vehicles. Sales rep John Marcus in particular was very knowledgeable and helpful and I would recommend seeking him out if you are looking to buy a car from Bill Kay.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Bill Kay Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/00/21/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1948143814024426263-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Price: $61,380

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $61,380 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Price: $63,305

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2018 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $63,305 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/00/21/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-22495479414494640-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Price: $66,138

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $66,138 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Woody Buick GMC

12Exact Matches
Price Range $72,800 - $75,607

Woody Buick GMC

Naperville, IL (30 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Woody Buick GMC User Review

Sep 11, 2017
more than perfect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody Buick GMC:

Thank you for the excellent feedback, Rob! We are happy that you were pleased with your visit at our dealership. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have other automotive needs.

Best,
Sevil Begoli - General Sales Manager

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Woody Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Price: $72,800

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $72,800 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/04/56/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5731782000516746571-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Price: $73,103

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,103 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/09/26/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4309095800620115713-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Price: $74,292

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $74,292 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Howard Buick GMC

12Exact Matches
Price Range $52,388 - $77,640

Howard Buick GMC

Elmhurst, IL (17 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Howard Buick GMC User Review

Aug 16, 2017
Homeroalo
The experiemce was good i get my truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Howard Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/23/44/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6208984168078159873-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Elmhurst, IL 60126

Price: $52,388

Location: Elmhurst, IL 60126

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $52,388 with Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Elmhurst, IL 60126

Price: $65,805

Location: Elmhurst, IL 60126

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Steel Metallic Description: New 2018 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $65,805 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/23/47/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8003463308709410557-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Elmhurst, IL 60126

Price: $66,236

Location: Elmhurst, IL 60126

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $66,236 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System

New GMC Yukon at Schepel Buick GMC

11Exact Matches
Price Range $55,605 - $78,900

Schepel Buick GMC

Merrillville, IN (31 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Schepel Buick GMC User Review

May 24, 2017
Guru2DWK
Good sales staff no pressure very honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Schepel Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Price: $55,605

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $55,605
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/05/08/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6417051550960053486-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Price: $55,605

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $55,605 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/14/05/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4578725911019898477-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Price: $55,700

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $55,700

New GMC Yukon at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

10Exact Matches
Price Range $52,251 - $78,300

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

Matteson, IL (27 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Sep 17, 2017
pflugs
Yes, contact me alot Ended up not buying yet
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/03/59/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2537401809933488969-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Price: $52,251

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $52,251 with Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/13/10/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1933227409706914166-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Price: $68,999

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $68,999 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/13/15/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3532423629061208969-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Price: $69,999

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $69,999 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New GMC Yukon at Rizza Buick GMC Cadillac, Inc.

10Exact Matches
Price Range $57,317 - $78,930

Rizza Buick GMC Cadillac, Inc.

Tinley Park, IL (22 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Rizza Buick GMC Cadillac, Inc. User Review

Sep 10, 2017
Guru1GSB
contacted me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Rizza Buick GMC Cadillac, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/10/26/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4143393356944575189-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60487

Price: $57,317

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60487

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $57,317
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60487

Price: $60,400

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60487

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $60,400
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/09/29/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-579295282906225636-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60487

Price: $69,240

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60487

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $69,240

New GMC Yukon at Circle Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $59,519 - $68,780

Circle Buick GMC

Highland, IN (25 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Circle Buick GMC User Review

Sep 5, 2017
Guru9PWTB
I scheduled an appointment 3 days in advance to see the truck on a Friday at 2:30pm. The dealer followed up several times to confirm my intention to follow through, and even asked me about my credit. I informed them that it was my intention to pay with a certified check instead. After spending over an hour on the road that day, I texted a sales rep to say that I would be 15 minutes late due to rush hour traffic coming from a Chicago suburb into Indiana. She replied that she had sold the truck to someone who walked into the store 30 minutes earlier. Instead of honoring my appointment, this dealer used my appointment to pressure someone else to buy the truck. This dealer cannot be trusted. Stay far away!!!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Circle Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/17/31/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-571858393631912673-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Price: $59,519

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $59,519
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/17/31/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5951371436303440113-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Price: $59,519

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $59,519
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/17/31/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-92633070860720018-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Price: $61,083

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $61,083

New GMC Yukon at Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac

6Exact Matches
Price Range $50,676 - $73,733

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac

Kenosha, WI (49 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Sep 10, 2017
GuruDZ77C
I was contacted and responded with a question regarding the vehicle. So far I have not received a reply to my question, only requests to visit the dealer. I have sent at least 3 follow-ups and have no answers. Very poor handling from this dealer. I am still interested in knowing more about this vehicle but do not have much hope of hearing from the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/07/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2994151827110142685-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Price: $50,676

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $50,676 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/12/22/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5511619396044896047-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Price: $51,277

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $51,277 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/12/24/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2383372629363130555-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Price: $53,735

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $53,735 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Anthony Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $61,425 - $77,390

Anthony Buick GMC

Gurnee, IL (39 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Anthony Buick GMC User Review

Aug 28, 2017
Salesman was great. The dealership not so much. The dealership would not negotiate at all on either my trade or their car. I drove an hour on the premise there was room to negotiate on both cars (which I had previously verified with them prior to going there).Their car was priced about 5 gs above market value. I had several other listings to validate my point. They refused to match or come close to other Chevy dealerships appraisals for my car (their's was 5gs below the other appraisals I had in writing - salesman thought my car was worth it). Then told me that my car wasn't serviced by gm tech's (who are currently on strike) and because of that they wouldn't budge on anything. Never expierenced a deaership not willing to negotiate or this seemingly dishonest. Did i mention I had a cashiers check made out to the dealership to show how serious I was? We were 4 grand apart from the start and wouldn't even discuss it. Not good. Bad experience and won't go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anthony Buick GMC:

Bob,
I am sorry you had a bad experience, however, to be clear, the numbers that were discussed on your trade in prior to your visit were based on your statement that your car was in perfect condition.  One headlamp motor or assembly was non functional.  The air conditioning control unit was not working and possibly the compressor or related components were bad as well.  We agreed via text that $15,000 was for your vehicle in excellent condition.  We feel that our last offer was $13500 was way more than fair.  Good luck to you.     

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Anthony Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/17/51/2018_gmc_yukon-pic-458469900730037695-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Price: $61,425

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $61,425
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/17/42/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6166688467232331014-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Price: $65,740

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $65,740
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/17/45/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3408345033387900666-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Price: $65,740

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $65,740

New GMC Yukon at Castle Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $65,487 - $69,150

Castle Buick GMC

North Riverside, IL (10 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Castle Buick GMC User Review

Sep 14, 2017
The salesperson was very nice and accommodating. The manager try ripping me off on the negotiated sale price and overcharging me on the sales tax hoping I wouldn't notice. I Actually took back the deposit I had on the vehicle and told them I no longer wanted the vehicle. The car I was interested in was very dirty in the inside also. Would never recommend them to Anybody!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Castle Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/13/23/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2735839034310473724-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in North Riverside, IL 60546

Price: $65,487

Location: North Riverside, IL 60546

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $65,487 with Leather Seats, Power Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/12/57/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3426551486480518428-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in North Riverside, IL 60546

Price: $65,676

Location: North Riverside, IL 60546

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $65,676 with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/12/57/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-732923727889654317-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in North Riverside, IL 60546

Price: $67,693

Location: North Riverside, IL 60546

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $67,693 with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Paul Sur Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $69,535 - $77,791

Paul Sur Buick GMC

Valparaiso, IN (40 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Paul Sur Buick GMC User Review

Nov 17, 2016
This dealer did contact me and explained that it would not be reasonable to ship this car down to us. We have done this with several vehicles that we have traded and never had a problem.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Paul Sur Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/08/28/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7217885038920770185-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Valparaiso, IN 46385

Price: $69,535

Location: Valparaiso, IN 46385

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $69,535 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/13/28/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7116450429845935134-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Valparaiso, IN 46385

Price: $69,579

Location: Valparaiso, IN 46385

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $69,579 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Valparaiso, IN 46385

Price: $69,588

Location: Valparaiso, IN 46385

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $69,588 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package

New GMC Yukon at Rogers Auto Group

5Exact Matches
Price Range $73,790 - $78,045

Rogers Auto Group

Chicago, IL (3 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Rogers Auto Group User Review

Mar 11, 2017
Don Johnson was ery person able and professional. Car was sold the day before, but I'D deal with Don aytime.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Rogers Auto Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60616

Price: $73,790

Location: Chicago, IL 60616

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,790 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60616

Price: $77,050

Location: Chicago, IL 60616

Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2018 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $77,050 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Security Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60616

Price: $77,050

Location: Chicago, IL 60616

Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2018 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $77,050 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Security Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New GMC Yukon at Ettleson Cadillac Buick GMC

5Exact Matches
Price Range $60,999 - $67,946

Ettleson Cadillac Buick GMC

Hodgkins, IL (14 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Ettleson Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Aug 20, 2017
If I could give them no stars I would. Long story short... Jessica set me with with an apt to see Roosevelt. I follow-ed up a couple times during the am and confirmed my arrival of 3:30. Then I text an hr or so before arriving stating I was on my way. Replied txt from Jessica to my arriving early? "Np. Ask for ROOSEVELT ". I get there around 3:20. Roosevelt wasn't in that day, no one knew who I was, waited 5 mins for a sales rep, guy walked me around lot looking for car, went to check on the keys, had a couple probs with the key lock, figured it out, looked for keys, said they were gone, walked up front, said sorry vehicle was sold 15 mins ago, thanks for coming in was the response. I get the whole car being gone, my bad.... However, how do you not update a buyer driving 1+ hr away to see vehicle with his wife and 3 kids aged 8month to 6 yrs. Then the confirmed apt with a guy thats not even working that day. Conplete waste of time. I wish everyone would join their mechanic strike, surprised this place is in business. I will let Chevy/GMC and BBB know of my experience as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ettleson Cadillac Buick GMC:

Our team has received this review and it’s been acknowledged.

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Ettleson Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/12/47/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6469487718716722994-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Price: $60,999

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $60,999 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/14/44/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7828012210936965770-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Price: $61,812

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $61,812 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/15/27/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-9177023357036899083-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Price: $67,946

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $67,946 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System

New GMC Yukon at Fox Valley Buick GMC

5Exact Matches
Price Range $68,505 - $78,580

Fox Valley Buick GMC

Saint Charles, IL (35 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Fox Valley Buick GMC User Review

Aug 30, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Fox Valley Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/12/45/2018_gmc_yukon-pic-2977388200064374535-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60174

Price: $68,505

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60174

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2018 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $68,505 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Security Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/11/13/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-270280201444626105-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60174

Price: $75,550

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $75,550 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Security Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/12/45/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6002578152841513426-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60174

Price: $77,635

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $77,635 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Gary Lang Auto Group

5Exact Matches
Price Range $53,679 - $67,977

Gary Lang Auto Group

Mchenry, IL (46 miles)
37 reviews

Latest Gary Lang Auto Group User Review

Sep 23, 2017
Michael Smith
Quite possibly the easiest caffeine buying experience I've ever had. Sales people were great and up front. They worked on price to make the de happen. Only reason I gave 4 stars is because the carb was quite dirty when I got there and ever even got delivery derailed after I bought it. My rate sucks but that's my own fault. All in all a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Gary Lang Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/11/32/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6703249260691495237-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Price: $53,679

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $53,679 with Aluminum Wheels, Standard Suspension Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/13/51/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3678929582938937639-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Price: $63,939

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $63,939 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Price: $64,204

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2018 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $64,204 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Coffman Truck Sales, Inc.

5Exact Matches
Price Range $63,900 - $74,288

Coffman Truck Sales, Inc.

Aurora, IL (38 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Coffman Truck Sales, Inc. User Review

Nov 22, 2016
Jason was great to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Coffman Truck Sales, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/06/02/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-267935923574439051-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, IL 60506

Price: $63,900

Location: Aurora, IL 60506

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $63,900 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/05/20/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7145458756623680714-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, IL 60506

Price: $65,988

Location: Aurora, IL 60506

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $65,988 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/05/17/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7149919100374975540-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, IL 60506

Price: $68,788

Location: Aurora, IL 60506

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $68,788 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at D'Arcy Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $53,663 - $75,698

D'Arcy Buick GMC

Joliet, IL (36 miles)
14 reviews

Latest D'Arcy Buick GMC User Review

Jul 29, 2017
Unbelievable buying experience. I got the exact truck I wanted at the price I was hoping to pay. I arranged the deal by phone from three hours away, and they worked with me to get the vehicle in for a third party inspection. Great vehicle, great price, and the best staff I've ever worked with. Can't say enough good things.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom D'Arcy Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/03/47/2018_gmc_yukon-pic-4601427491924046624-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60435

Price: $53,663

Location: Joliet, IL 60435

Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2018 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $53,663 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/07/40/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6504388863437789127-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60435

Price: $71,298

Location: Joliet, IL 60435

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $71,298 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/06/53/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4038705615376370102-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60435

Price: $74,675

Location: Joliet, IL 60435

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $74,675 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Harbor Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $70,896 - $71,821

Harbor Buick GMC

Portage, IN (32 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Harbor Buick GMC User Review

Sep 18, 2017
Given the run around for a day, or two. Then confessed the car wasn't available for purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Harbor Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/15/16/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6309387013661595463-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Portage, IN 46368

Price: $70,896

Location: Portage, IN 46368

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $70,896 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/40/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7235286835385181972-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Portage, IN 46368

Price: $71,821

Location: Portage, IN 46368

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $71,821 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Harbor Chevrolet Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $49,585 - $67,298

Harbor Chevrolet Buick GMC

Michigan City, IN (41 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Harbor Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Oct 22, 2016
They sold the car before I could look at it. But they emailed me back pretty fast
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Harbor Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/13/58/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1196608493008410056-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Michigan City, IN 46360

Price: $49,585

Location: Michigan City, IN 46360

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $49,585 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/08/00/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4372397072473114930-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Michigan City, IN 46360

Price: $67,298

Location: Michigan City, IN 46360

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $67,298 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Mike Haggerty Buick-GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $54,050 - $67,080

Mike Haggerty Buick-GMC

Oak Lawn, IL (12 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Mike Haggerty Buick-GMC User Review

Jun 3, 2017
GuruN7HN
The car could have been better detailed & filled up with gas -- ready for us when we arrived. They had more than a days notice. Financing options sucked that they provided... I'd advise come with your own. I have excellent credit and all they could do was 4.99%?!!!! 2015 model. I think customer service could be a lot better... dang coffee machine didn't even work... and you have to pay for it if it did! It's the little things ...
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Mike Haggerty Buick-GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/00/56/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4654245655170020034-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Price: $54,050

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $54,050 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/01/23/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7160356340679874195-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Price: $67,080

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,080 with Bluetooth

New GMC Yukon at Napleton's Schaumburg Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $81,405

Napleton's Schaumburg Buick GMC

Schaumburg, IL (26 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Napleton's Schaumburg Buick GMC User Review

Aug 4, 2017
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Napleton's Schaumburg Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60195

Price: $81,405

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60195

Transmission: Automatic Color: Gan Description: New 2018 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $81,405 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Community GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $71,314

Community GMC

Wilmington, IL (48 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Community GMC User Review

Nov 28, 2016
Wonderful experience. Jason and George aregreat
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Community GMC:

Helen thanks for the kind words. It was a pleasure meeting larry and you hope you enjoy the new truck.

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Community GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/16/35/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2677788042743115925-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Wilmington, IL 60481

Price: $71,314

Location: Wilmington, IL 60481

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $71,314

All Yukon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.