New 2017 / 2018 GMC Yukon For Sale Near Milwaukee, WI

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2005 GMC Yukon SLT Review
by diggityd

Looks can be deceiving

I use this truck for work mainly and travel all over the country as a contractor. I like the overall looks of the truck, plenty of room for tools and luggage. I've owned 2 others this one seems to be a little more high maintenance...

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Yukon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New GMC Yukon at Boucher Buick GMC

8Exact Matches
Price Range $62,849 - $72,291

Boucher Buick GMC

Waukesha, WI (14 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Boucher Buick GMC User Review

Sep 15, 2017
GeoffG_WI
5
Quick response and very helpful with questions. Suggested and searched for other truck ootions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Boucher Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Price: $62,849

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $62,849 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/23/46/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-419445803216908656-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Price: $64,034

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $64,034 with Leather Seats, Power Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Price: $67,493

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $67,493 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New GMC Yukon at Bob Fish Buick GMC Truck Inc.

8Exact Matches
Price Range $53,152 - $68,555

Bob Fish Buick GMC Truck Inc.

West Bend, WI (28 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Bob Fish Buick GMC Truck Inc. User Review

Sep 15, 2017
GeoffG_WI
5
Quick response and very helpful with questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Bob Fish Buick GMC Truck Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/04/02/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6172554383518658743-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in West Bend, WI 53095

Price: $53,152

Location: West Bend, WI 53095

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $53,152 with Value Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/04/03/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5062147416925801592-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in West Bend, WI 53095

Price: $53,152

Location: West Bend, WI 53095

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $53,152 with Value Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/04/02/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7090350218298566136-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in West Bend, WI 53095

Price: $63,438

Location: West Bend, WI 53095

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $63,438 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New GMC Yukon at Lynch GM Superstore

7Exact Matches
Price Range $53,305 - $71,980

Lynch GM Superstore

Burlington, WI (29 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Lynch GM Superstore User Review

Aug 30, 2017
Choot78
I bought the vehicle I was looking for and got a great final price which included a powertrain warranty. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Lynch GM Superstore

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Burlington, WI 53105

Price: $53,305

Location: Burlington, WI 53105

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $53,305 with Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/11/48/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1568574345219431345-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Burlington, WI 53105

Price: $58,548

Location: Burlington, WI 53105

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $58,548 with Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/08/34/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4380503426724209479-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Burlington, WI 53105

Price: $66,077

Location: Burlington, WI 53105

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $66,077 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac

6Exact Matches
Price Range $50,676 - $73,733

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac

Kenosha, WI (32 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Sep 10, 2017
GuruDZ77C
I was contacted and responded with a question regarding the vehicle. So far I have not received a reply to my question, only requests to visit the dealer. I have sent at least 3 follow-ups and have no answers. Very poor handling from this dealer. I am still interested in knowing more about this vehicle but do not have much hope of hearing from the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/07/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2994151827110142685-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Price: $50,676

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $50,676 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/12/22/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5511619396044896047-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Price: $51,277

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $51,277 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/12/24/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2383372629363130555-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Price: $53,735

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $53,735 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Anthony Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $61,425 - $77,390

Anthony Buick GMC

Gurnee, IL (45 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Anthony Buick GMC User Review

Aug 28, 2017
Salesman was great. The dealership not so much. The dealership would not negotiate at all on either my trade or their car. I drove an hour on the premise there was room to negotiate on both cars (which I had previously verified with them prior to going there).Their car was priced about 5 gs above market value. I had several other listings to validate my point. They refused to match or come close to other Chevy dealerships appraisals for my car (their's was 5gs below the other appraisals I had in writing - salesman thought my car was worth it). Then told me that my car wasn't serviced by gm tech's (who are currently on strike) and because of that they wouldn't budge on anything. Never expierenced a deaership not willing to negotiate or this seemingly dishonest. Did i mention I had a cashiers check made out to the dealership to show how serious I was? We were 4 grand apart from the start and wouldn't even discuss it. Not good. Bad experience and won't go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anthony Buick GMC:

Bob,
I am sorry you had a bad experience, however, to be clear, the numbers that were discussed on your trade in prior to your visit were based on your statement that your car was in perfect condition.  One headlamp motor or assembly was non functional.  The air conditioning control unit was not working and possibly the compressor or related components were bad as well.  We agreed via text that $15,000 was for your vehicle in excellent condition.  We feel that our last offer was $13500 was way more than fair.  Good luck to you.     

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Anthony Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/17/51/2018_gmc_yukon-pic-458469900730037695-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Price: $61,425

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $61,425
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/17/42/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6166688467232331014-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Price: $65,740

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $65,740
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/17/45/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3408345033387900666-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Price: $65,740

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $65,740

New GMC Yukon at Sheboygan Auto

4Exact Matches
Price Range $51,999 - $70,073

Sheboygan Auto

Sheboygan, WI (48 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Sheboygan Auto User Review

Sep 12, 2017
They responded very quickly, very pleasant, just found exactly what we wanted elsewhere. But we will keep them in mind for next vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Sheboygan Auto

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/17/39/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5749450150027900825-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Price: $51,999

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $51,999 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/13/20/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7476334277971669061-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Price: $64,624

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $64,624 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/17/39/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4143216936773711784-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Price: $68,073

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $68,073 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Lake Geneva Chevrolet Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $57,922 - $63,380

Lake Geneva Chevrolet Buick GMC

Lake Geneva, WI (41 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Lake Geneva Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Sep 7, 2017
Everyone at the dealership was welcoming and courteous . Very professional without high pressure sales. No games at this place! They found me a 2017 Tahoe with the features I wanted and staff was spectacular , stayed late for me to pick up after work. Very personable, will definitely come back for services here!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Lake Geneva Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/13/43/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8084671062215492207-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Lake Geneva, WI 53147

Price: $57,922

Location: Lake Geneva, WI 53147

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $57,922 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/11/14/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3531327729921326723-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Lake Geneva, WI 53147

Price: $63,282

Location: Lake Geneva, WI 53147

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $63,282 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/01/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2375599237252015840-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Lake Geneva, WI 53147

Price: $63,380

Location: Lake Geneva, WI 53147

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $63,380 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Meyer Motors

2Exact Matches
Price Range $69,808 - $71,933

Meyer Motors

Plymouth, WI (49 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Meyer Motors User Review

Aug 26, 2017
GuruDV628
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Meyer Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/13/56/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2556809497276843004-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Price: $69,808

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $69,808 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/01/52/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5404594315782387523-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Price: $71,933

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $71,933 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at John Paul's Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $77,845

John Paul's Buick GMC

Greenfield, WI (8 miles)
4 reviews

Latest John Paul's Buick GMC User Review

Apr 5, 2017
Quickly contacted that they no longer had vehicle for sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom John Paul's Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Greenfield, WI 53228

Price: $77,845

Location: Greenfield, WI 53228

Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2018 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $77,845 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Ultimate Package

New GMC Yukon at Holz Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

1Exact Matches
Price Range $71,495

Holz Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Watertown, WI (42 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Holz Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Holz Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/11/55/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2830113493753119902-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Watertown, WI 53094

Price: $71,495

Location: Watertown, WI 53094

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $71,495 with Navigation System, Memory Package, Suspension Package

All Yukon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.