New 2017 / 2018 GMC Acadia For Sale Near Milwaukee, WI

Picture of 2017 GMC Acadia

Filter Results

listings
2014 GMC Acadia Review
by Country860

Nice Suv

We rented a GMC Arcadia for a vacation. We drove from CT to Al and then to Fl. Then we drove from Fl back to Ct. It had plenty of room for 2 adults and 2 kids with lots of luggage. It was very good on gas. The V6 motor could of been stronger for the size of this vehicle. That is the only downfall of this vehicle.

This model has incentives available - save $3,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Acadia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New GMC Acadia at Anthony Buick GMC

81Exact Matches
Price Range $28,526 - $52,385

Anthony Buick GMC

Gurnee, IL (45 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Anthony Buick GMC User Review

Aug 28, 2017
Salesman was great. The dealership not so much. The dealership would not negotiate at all on either my trade or their car. I drove an hour on the premise there was room to negotiate on both cars (which I had previously verified with them prior to going there).Their car was priced about 5 gs above market value. I had several other listings to validate my point. They refused to match or come close to other Chevy dealerships appraisals for my car (their's was 5gs below the other appraisals I had in writing - salesman thought my car was worth it). Then told me that my car wasn't serviced by gm tech's (who are currently on strike) and because of that they wouldn't budge on anything. Never expierenced a deaership not willing to negotiate or this seemingly dishonest. Did i mention I had a cashiers check made out to the dealership to show how serious I was? We were 4 grand apart from the start and wouldn't even discuss it. Not good. Bad experience and won't go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anthony Buick GMC:

Bob,
I am sorry you had a bad experience, however, to be clear, the numbers that were discussed on your trade in prior to your visit were based on your statement that your car was in perfect condition.  One headlamp motor or assembly was non functional.  The air conditioning control unit was not working and possibly the compressor or related components were bad as well.  We agreed via text that $15,000 was for your vehicle in excellent condition.  We feel that our last offer was $13500 was way more than fair.  Good luck to you.     

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Anthony Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/16/41/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3868200839158939054-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Price: $28,526

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $28,526
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/19/46/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4099560166173309617-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Price: $28,882

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $28,882
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/16/23/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2447747149648708254-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Price: $28,882

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $28,882

New GMC Acadia at Boucher Buick GMC

49Exact Matches
Price Range $27,181 - $50,129

Boucher Buick GMC

Waukesha, WI (14 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Boucher Buick GMC User Review

Sep 15, 2017
GeoffG_WI
5
Quick response and very helpful with questions. Suggested and searched for other truck ootions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Boucher Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/23/03/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7349989347916791174-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Price: $27,181

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $27,181 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/23/03/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7524439376793592335-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Price: $29,990

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $29,990 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Price: $35,178

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $35,178 with Bluetooth

New GMC Acadia at Lynch GM Superstore

31Exact Matches
Price Range $38,494 - $51,180

Lynch GM Superstore

Burlington, WI (29 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Lynch GM Superstore User Review

Aug 30, 2017
Choot78
I bought the vehicle I was looking for and got a great final price which included a powertrain warranty. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Lynch GM Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/11/25/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8146383223219947875-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Burlington, WI 53105

Price: $38,494

Location: Burlington, WI 53105

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $38,494 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/11/13/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8327255560717948828-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Burlington, WI 53105

Price: $39,678

Location: Burlington, WI 53105

Average time on market: 196 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $39,678 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 AWD Used Cars in Burlington, WI 53105

Price: $40,005

Location: Burlington, WI 53105

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 AWD for sale - $40,005 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New GMC Acadia at John Paul's Buick GMC

25Exact Matches
Price Range $36,240 - $51,655

John Paul's Buick GMC

Greenfield, WI (8 miles)
4 reviews

Latest John Paul's Buick GMC User Review

Apr 5, 2017
Quickly contacted that they no longer had vehicle for sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom John Paul's Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/22/12/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3358262291730239101-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Greenfield, WI 53228

Price: $36,240

Location: Greenfield, WI 53228

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $36,240 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/22/11/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6452225767223005235-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Greenfield, WI 53228

Price: $39,565

Location: Greenfield, WI 53228

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $39,565 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/22/31/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8059499372584125824-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Greenfield, WI 53228

Price: $40,040

Location: Greenfield, WI 53228

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $40,040 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New GMC Acadia at Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac

22Exact Matches
Price Range $31,147 - $51,442

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac

Kenosha, WI (32 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Sep 10, 2017
GuruDZ77C
I was contacted and responded with a question regarding the vehicle. So far I have not received a reply to my question, only requests to visit the dealer. I have sent at least 3 follow-ups and have no answers. Very poor handling from this dealer. I am still interested in knowing more about this vehicle but do not have much hope of hearing from the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/11/47/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7997985006549552970-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Price: $31,147

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,147 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/16/17/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-9073056564005399812-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Price: $32,812

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $32,812 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/12/53/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1946331245365213773-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Price: $32,867

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,867 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Bob Fish Buick GMC Truck Inc.

22Exact Matches
Price Range $32,069 - $49,790

Bob Fish Buick GMC Truck Inc.

West Bend, WI (28 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Bob Fish Buick GMC Truck Inc. User Review

Sep 15, 2017
GeoffG_WI
5
Quick response and very helpful with questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Bob Fish Buick GMC Truck Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/06/05/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-4979143512132045216-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in West Bend, WI 53095

Price: $32,069

Location: West Bend, WI 53095

Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,069 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/03/50/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-1219460122646869688-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in West Bend, WI 53095

Price: $32,069

Location: West Bend, WI 53095

Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,069 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/04/36/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7163873107162928774-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in West Bend, WI 53095

Price: $39,282

Location: West Bend, WI 53095

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $39,282

New GMC Acadia at Holz Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

15Exact Matches
Price Range $31,995 - $49,495

Holz Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Watertown, WI (42 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Holz Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Holz Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/17/21/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2707058158913693665-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Watertown, WI 53094

Price: $31,995

Location: Watertown, WI 53094

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,995 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/12/24/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5394902363226217114-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Watertown, WI 53094

Price: $32,495

Location: Watertown, WI 53094

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,495 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/13/45/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-492596813588797427-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Watertown, WI 53094

Price: $36,995

Location: Watertown, WI 53094

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $36,995 with Alloy Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Sheboygan Auto

13Exact Matches
Price Range $32,859 - $48,760

Sheboygan Auto

Sheboygan, WI (48 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Sheboygan Auto User Review

Sep 12, 2017
They responded very quickly, very pleasant, just found exactly what we wanted elsewhere. But we will keep them in mind for next vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Sheboygan Auto

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/17/39/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1242006597837341519-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Price: $32,859

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $32,859 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/17/39/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1689269326775383507-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Price: $35,740

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $35,740 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/17/39/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-116504061117691943-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Price: $37,715

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $37,715 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Acadia at Meyer Motors

13Exact Matches
Price Range $37,378 - $50,467

Meyer Motors

Plymouth, WI (49 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Meyer Motors User Review

Aug 26, 2017
GuruDV628
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Meyer Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/07/11/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1708767440995816959-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Price: $37,378

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $37,378 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/03/55/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7630162964426330203-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Price: $39,595

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $39,595 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/01/53/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2542105246858306779-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Price: $42,419

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 171 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD for sale - $42,419 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

New GMC Acadia at Burtness of Whitewater

11Exact Matches
Price Range $36,992 - $50,321

Burtness of Whitewater

Whitewater, WI (45 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Burtness of Whitewater User Review

Sep 14, 2017
Very polite and helpful. I asked several questions due to being 85 miles away. All were answered and pictures sent as well pleased!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Burtness of Whitewater

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/22/14/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8256403329380970036-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Whitewater, WI 53190

Price: $36,992

Location: Whitewater, WI 53190

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $36,992 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/22/11/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-213481289908609646-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Whitewater, WI 53190

Price: $38,956

Location: Whitewater, WI 53190

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $38,956 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/22/11/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7306938818864378798-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Whitewater, WI 53190

Price: $42,262

Location: Whitewater, WI 53190

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $42,262 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New GMC Acadia at Lake Geneva Chevrolet Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $33,343 - $45,343

Lake Geneva Chevrolet Buick GMC

Lake Geneva, WI (41 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Lake Geneva Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Sep 7, 2017
Everyone at the dealership was welcoming and courteous . Very professional without high pressure sales. No games at this place! They found me a 2017 Tahoe with the features I wanted and staff was spectacular , stayed late for me to pick up after work. Very personable, will definitely come back for services here!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Lake Geneva Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/17/06/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7834101963624247605-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Lake Geneva, WI 53147

Price: $33,343

Location: Lake Geneva, WI 53147

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $33,343 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/09/15/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3409629729823365706-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Lake Geneva, WI 53147

Price: $35,643

Location: Lake Geneva, WI 53147

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $35,643 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/08/19/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2803176619992946867-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Lake Geneva, WI 53147

Price: $36,365

Location: Lake Geneva, WI 53147

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $36,365 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

All Acadia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.