New 2017 / 2018 GMC Acadia For Sale Near Chicago, IL

Picture of 2017 GMC Acadia

Filter Results

listings
2014 GMC Acadia Review
by Country860

Nice Suv

We rented a GMC Arcadia for a vacation. We drove from CT to Al and then to Fl. Then we drove from Fl back to Ct. It had plenty of room for 2 adults and 2 kids with lots of luggage. It was very good on gas. The V6 motor could of been stronger for the size of this vehicle. That is the only downfall of this vehicle.

This model has incentives available - save $3,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Acadia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New GMC Acadia at Woody Buick GMC

141Exact Matches
Price Range $32,499 - $51,731

Woody Buick GMC

Naperville, IL (30 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Woody Buick GMC User Review

Sep 11, 2017
more than perfect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody Buick GMC:

Thank you for the excellent feedback, Rob! We are happy that you were pleased with your visit at our dealership. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have other automotive needs.

Best,
Sevil Begoli - General Sales Manager

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Woody Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Price: $32,499

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,499 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/09/04/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4574218284031228208-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Price: $34,812

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 90 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $34,812 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/04/56/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5360213471453293904-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Price: $34,812

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 90 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $34,812 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Castle Buick GMC

104Exact Matches
Price Range $26,047 - $50,115

Castle Buick GMC

North Riverside, IL (10 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Castle Buick GMC User Review

Sep 21, 2017
patticake123
I called them to see if I could buy the Buick for their advertised price they were showing on your web site. Ed Speck the internet manager told me because I was out of state it would cost me an additional $1500.00 dollars because I was not in the region for some rebates which is a bunch of BS! If they advertise on your national web site they should not mislead customers with a bait and switch program.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Castle Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/12/57/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2125272919325192787-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in North Riverside, IL 60546

Price: $26,047

Location: North Riverside, IL 60546

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $26,047 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/01/34/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4789564141624524384-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in North Riverside, IL 60546

Price: $26,730

Location: North Riverside, IL 60546

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $26,730 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/12/59/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1104394822372430861-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in North Riverside, IL 60546

Price: $26,902

Location: North Riverside, IL 60546

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $26,902 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Acadia at Grossinger Cadillac Buick GMC

86Exact Matches
Price Range $25,995 - $50,437

Grossinger Cadillac Buick GMC

Lincolnwood, IL (10 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Grossinger Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Sep 22, 2017
How much do I have to put down
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Grossinger Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/11/50/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5025111932883907650-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Price: $25,995

Location: Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $25,995 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/13/23/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-494320562719262936-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SL Used Cars in Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Price: $26,226

Location: Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SL for sale - $26,226 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/14/23/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4154336118034448892-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Price: $27,256

Location: Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $27,256 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New GMC Acadia at Anthony Buick GMC

81Exact Matches
Price Range $28,526 - $52,385

Anthony Buick GMC

Gurnee, IL (39 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Anthony Buick GMC User Review

Aug 28, 2017
Salesman was great. The dealership not so much. The dealership would not negotiate at all on either my trade or their car. I drove an hour on the premise there was room to negotiate on both cars (which I had previously verified with them prior to going there).Their car was priced about 5 gs above market value. I had several other listings to validate my point. They refused to match or come close to other Chevy dealerships appraisals for my car (their's was 5gs below the other appraisals I had in writing - salesman thought my car was worth it). Then told me that my car wasn't serviced by gm tech's (who are currently on strike) and because of that they wouldn't budge on anything. Never expierenced a deaership not willing to negotiate or this seemingly dishonest. Did i mention I had a cashiers check made out to the dealership to show how serious I was? We were 4 grand apart from the start and wouldn't even discuss it. Not good. Bad experience and won't go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anthony Buick GMC:

Bob,
I am sorry you had a bad experience, however, to be clear, the numbers that were discussed on your trade in prior to your visit were based on your statement that your car was in perfect condition.  One headlamp motor or assembly was non functional.  The air conditioning control unit was not working and possibly the compressor or related components were bad as well.  We agreed via text that $15,000 was for your vehicle in excellent condition.  We feel that our last offer was $13500 was way more than fair.  Good luck to you.     

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Anthony Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/16/41/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3868200839158939054-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Price: $28,526

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $28,526
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/19/46/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4099560166173309617-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Price: $28,882

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $28,882
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/16/23/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2447747149648708254-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Price: $28,882

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $28,882

New GMC Acadia at Schepel Buick GMC

65Exact Matches
Price Range $33,770 - $51,855

Schepel Buick GMC

Merrillville, IN (31 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Schepel Buick GMC User Review

May 24, 2017
Guru2DWK
Good sales staff no pressure very honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Schepel Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/15/00/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2817943679637901860-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Price: $33,770

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/04/33/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3157795946076241776-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Price: $33,770

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/04/31/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1762874742835295630-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Price: $33,770

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Rizza Buick GMC Cadillac, Inc.

62Exact Matches
Price Range $25,616 - $53,925

Rizza Buick GMC Cadillac, Inc.

Tinley Park, IL (22 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Rizza Buick GMC Cadillac, Inc. User Review

Sep 10, 2017
Guru1GSB
contacted me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Rizza Buick GMC Cadillac, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/09/30/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6735669395676052299-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60487

Price: $25,616

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60487

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $25,616
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/04/14/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4146931794506084628-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60487

Price: $26,026

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60487

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $26,026
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/16/50/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2616722408077239539-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60487

Price: $26,382

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60487

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $26,382

New GMC Acadia at D'Arcy Buick GMC

58Exact Matches
Price Range $32,964 - $51,795

D'Arcy Buick GMC

Joliet, IL (36 miles)
14 reviews

Latest D'Arcy Buick GMC User Review

Jul 29, 2017
Unbelievable buying experience. I got the exact truck I wanted at the price I was hoping to pay. I arranged the deal by phone from three hours away, and they worked with me to get the vehicle in for a third party inspection. Great vehicle, great price, and the best staff I've ever worked with. Can't say enough good things.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom D'Arcy Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/04/23/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5656402837469444420-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60435

Price: $32,964

Location: Joliet, IL 60435

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,964 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/05/35/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-5551289493369612071-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60435

Price: $33,081

Location: Joliet, IL 60435

Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,081 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/04/25/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-1046120480723127422-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60435

Price: $33,081

Location: Joliet, IL 60435

Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,081 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Sullivan Buick GMC

54Exact Matches
Price Range $33,375 - $54,785

Sullivan Buick GMC

Arlington Heights, IL (26 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Sullivan Buick GMC User Review

Aug 9, 2017
reno1985
I submitted a question with my original email to the dealership. They did not answer my question with their reply but asked for my phone number to contact me. I replied back requesting the information again. They contacted me several times requesting my phone number. Seems like they were only interested in obtaining my phone number so they could constantly contact me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Sullivan Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/12/04/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1456143007395467203-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Price: $33,375

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,375 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/12/43/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-8249932740751827591-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Price: $33,535

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,535 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/11/36/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4997886726367576827-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Price: $33,770

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Circle Buick GMC

46Exact Matches
Price Range $27,159 - $48,380

Circle Buick GMC

Highland, IN (25 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Circle Buick GMC User Review

Sep 5, 2017
Guru9PWTB
I scheduled an appointment 3 days in advance to see the truck on a Friday at 2:30pm. The dealer followed up several times to confirm my intention to follow through, and even asked me about my credit. I informed them that it was my intention to pay with a certified check instead. After spending over an hour on the road that day, I texted a sales rep to say that I would be 15 minutes late due to rush hour traffic coming from a Chicago suburb into Indiana. She replied that she had sold the truck to someone who walked into the store 30 minutes earlier. Instead of honoring my appointment, this dealer used my appointment to pressure someone else to buy the truck. This dealer cannot be trusted. Stay far away!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Circle Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/17/31/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8748761931813846645-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Price: $27,159

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $27,159
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/17/31/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-9190043256140037475-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Price: $27,159

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $27,159
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/17/31/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-586766621458429957-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Price: $27,159

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $27,159

New GMC Acadia at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

46Exact Matches
Price Range $29,067 - $52,155

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

Matteson, IL (27 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Sep 17, 2017
pflugs
Yes, contact me alot Ended up not buying yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/15/30/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-978474038607400945-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Price: $29,067

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $29,067 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/13/08/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2925964829107476001-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Price: $29,423

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $29,423 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/13/10/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-9085758505754683186-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Price: $29,423

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $29,423 with Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Mike Haggerty Buick-GMC

46Exact Matches
Price Range $30,720 - $48,990

Mike Haggerty Buick-GMC

Oak Lawn, IL (12 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Mike Haggerty Buick-GMC User Review

Jun 3, 2017
GuruN7HN
The car could have been better detailed & filled up with gas -- ready for us when we arrived. They had more than a days notice. Financing options sucked that they provided... I'd advise come with your own. I have excellent credit and all they could do was 4.99%?!!!! 2015 model. I think customer service could be a lot better... dang coffee machine didn't even work... and you have to pay for it if it did! It's the little things ...
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Mike Haggerty Buick-GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/01/10/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1275422736115370194-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Price: $30,720

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 90 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $30,720 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/01/05/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-95532459417654747-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Price: $30,840

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $30,840 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/01/10/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2457041726871519127-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Price: $30,840

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $30,840 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Fox Valley Buick GMC

44Exact Matches
Price Range $33,375 - $51,785

Fox Valley Buick GMC

Saint Charles, IL (35 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Fox Valley Buick GMC User Review

Aug 30, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Fox Valley Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/11/57/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4522478337163961539-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60174

Price: $33,375

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,375 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/24/13/34/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7656867928850623691-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60174

Price: $33,930

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60174

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,930 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/11/23/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1826229798862838383-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60174

Price: $34,070

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60174

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $34,070 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Acadia at Napleton's Schaumburg Buick GMC

43Exact Matches
Price Range $30,594 - $52,385

Napleton's Schaumburg Buick GMC

Schaumburg, IL (26 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Napleton's Schaumburg Buick GMC User Review

Aug 4, 2017
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Napleton's Schaumburg Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/04/20/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-733127708168067313-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60195

Price: $30,594

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60195

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $30,594
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/07/53/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4955897716586854447-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60195

Price: $31,584

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60195

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,584 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/09/42/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2643595330577751056-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60195

Price: $31,694

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60195

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,694 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC

42Exact Matches
Price Range $41,225 - $53,245

Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC

Barrington, IL (31 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC User Review

Sep 7, 2017
Topnotch service and professional people. The best car buying experience I have ever had. I highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/06/28/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1033363959308663265-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Barrington, IL 60010

Price: $41,225

Location: Barrington, IL 60010

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $41,225
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/06/16/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6679255048444460822-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Barrington, IL 60010

Price: $41,225

Location: Barrington, IL 60010

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $41,225
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/06/28/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-248421644894122889-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Barrington, IL 60010

Price: $41,565

Location: Barrington, IL 60010

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $41,565

New GMC Acadia at Ettleson Cadillac Buick GMC

38Exact Matches
Price Range $29,718 - $51,485

Ettleson Cadillac Buick GMC

Hodgkins, IL (14 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Ettleson Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Aug 20, 2017
If I could give them no stars I would. Long story short... Jessica set me with with an apt to see Roosevelt. I follow-ed up a couple times during the am and confirmed my arrival of 3:30. Then I text an hr or so before arriving stating I was on my way. Replied txt from Jessica to my arriving early? "Np. Ask for ROOSEVELT ". I get there around 3:20. Roosevelt wasn't in that day, no one knew who I was, waited 5 mins for a sales rep, guy walked me around lot looking for car, went to check on the keys, had a couple probs with the key lock, figured it out, looked for keys, said they were gone, walked up front, said sorry vehicle was sold 15 mins ago, thanks for coming in was the response. I get the whole car being gone, my bad.... However, how do you not update a buyer driving 1+ hr away to see vehicle with his wife and 3 kids aged 8month to 6 yrs. Then the confirmed apt with a guy thats not even working that day. Conplete waste of time. I wish everyone would join their mechanic strike, surprised this place is in business. I will let Chevy/GMC and BBB know of my experience as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ettleson Cadillac Buick GMC:

Our team has received this review and it’s been acknowledged.

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Ettleson Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/00/18/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4934037053035560142-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Price: $29,718

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $29,718 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/18/06/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-297892256597926857-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Price: $30,847

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $30,847 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Price: $30,847

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $30,847 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package

New GMC Acadia at Bill Kay Buick GMC

37Exact Matches
Price Range $29,245 - $50,943

Bill Kay Buick GMC

Downers Grove, IL (22 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Bill Kay Buick GMC User Review

Aug 7, 2017
I ended up not buying a car from this dealership, but received great service as I was looking at prospective vehicles. Sales rep John Marcus in particular was very knowledgeable and helpful and I would recommend seeking him out if you are looking to buy a car from Bill Kay.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Bill Kay Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/21/25/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3126207132613291648-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Price: $29,245

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $29,245 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Price: $30,899

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $30,899 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/21/30/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-1168980866658477709-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Price: $32,661

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,661 with Bluetooth

New GMC Acadia at Haggerty Buick GMC Inc

34Exact Matches
Price Range $32,524 - $53,890

Haggerty Buick GMC Inc

Villa Park, IL (19 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Haggerty Buick GMC Inc User Review

Aug 2, 2017
Guru94RXT
Everything went very well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Haggerty Buick GMC Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/00/44/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-5913430330042871245-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Price: $32,524

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,524 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/18/08/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-2150254519947313691-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Price: $32,524

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,524 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/00/54/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-2343492377985540349-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Price: $33,024

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,024 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Acadia at Howard Buick GMC

33Exact Matches
Price Range $29,740 - $47,518

Howard Buick GMC

Elmhurst, IL (17 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Howard Buick GMC User Review

Aug 16, 2017
Homeroalo
The experiemce was good i get my truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Howard Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/00/30/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5121317803819166100-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Elmhurst, IL 60126

Price: $29,740

Location: Elmhurst, IL 60126

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $29,740 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/00/47/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4518171297284186912-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Elmhurst, IL 60126

Price: $29,755

Location: Elmhurst, IL 60126

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $29,755 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/00/30/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1951620026457127125-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Elmhurst, IL 60126

Price: $30,112

Location: Elmhurst, IL 60126

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $30,112 with Bluetooth

New GMC Acadia at Coffman Truck Sales, Inc.

32Exact Matches
Price Range $32,688 - $50,688

Coffman Truck Sales, Inc.

Aurora, IL (38 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Coffman Truck Sales, Inc. User Review

Nov 22, 2016
Jason was great to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Coffman Truck Sales, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/03/53/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-7264211892597179129-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Aurora, IL 60506

Price: $32,688

Location: Aurora, IL 60506

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,688 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/03/53/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-9026134908092872602-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Aurora, IL 60506

Price: $39,388

Location: Aurora, IL 60506

Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $39,388
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/01/38/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1892599818462421213-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Aurora, IL 60506

Price: $39,788

Location: Aurora, IL 60506

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $39,788 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Harbor Buick GMC

25Exact Matches
Price Range $26,217 - $45,946

Harbor Buick GMC

Portage, IN (32 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Harbor Buick GMC User Review

Sep 18, 2017
Given the run around for a day, or two. Then confessed the car wasn't available for purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Harbor Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/06/48/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8905826137349568354-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Portage, IN 46368

Price: $26,217

Location: Portage, IN 46368

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $26,217 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/16/58/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5782228791646700884-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Portage, IN 46368

Price: $28,351

Location: Portage, IN 46368

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $28,351 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/16/58/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-821696088104190694-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Portage, IN 46368

Price: $30,481

Location: Portage, IN 46368

Average time on market: 90 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $30,481 with Bluetooth

New GMC Acadia at Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac

22Exact Matches
Price Range $31,147 - $51,442

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac

Kenosha, WI (49 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Sep 10, 2017
GuruDZ77C
I was contacted and responded with a question regarding the vehicle. So far I have not received a reply to my question, only requests to visit the dealer. I have sent at least 3 follow-ups and have no answers. Very poor handling from this dealer. I am still interested in knowing more about this vehicle but do not have much hope of hearing from the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/11/47/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7997985006549552970-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Price: $31,147

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,147 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/16/17/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-9073056564005399812-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Price: $32,812

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 90 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $32,812 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/12/53/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1946331245365213773-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Price: $32,867

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,867 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Paul Sur Buick GMC

21Exact Matches
Price Range $26,500 - $49,220

Paul Sur Buick GMC

Valparaiso, IN (40 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Paul Sur Buick GMC User Review

Nov 17, 2016
This dealer did contact me and explained that it would not be reasonable to ship this car down to us. We have done this with several vehicles that we have traded and never had a problem.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Paul Sur Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/09/44/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7548506567913867913-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Valparaiso, IN 46385

Price: $26,500

Location: Valparaiso, IN 46385

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $26,500 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/09/44/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5191346429362759657-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Valparaiso, IN 46385

Price: $26,500

Location: Valparaiso, IN 46385

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $26,500 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/08/13/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7907944863029474839-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Valparaiso, IN 46385

Price: $29,700

Location: Valparaiso, IN 46385

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $29,700 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Gary Lang Auto Group

20Exact Matches
Price Range $33,455 - $49,384

Gary Lang Auto Group

Mchenry, IL (46 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Gary Lang Auto Group User Review

Sep 15, 2017
GeoffG_WI
5
Quick response and very helpful with questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Gary Lang Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/11/59/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5449411780815701-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Price: $33,455

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $33,455 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/09/11/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1142282904955068781-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Price: $33,555

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $33,555 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/09/52/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5206182697843460669-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Price: $34,523

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $34,523 with Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Harbor Chevrolet Buick GMC

18Exact Matches
Price Range $29,129 - $46,107

Harbor Chevrolet Buick GMC

Michigan City, IN (41 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Harbor Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Oct 22, 2016
They sold the car before I could look at it. But they emailed me back pretty fast
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Harbor Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/06/34/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-9049822471248304239-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Michigan City, IN 46360

Price: $29,129

Location: Michigan City, IN 46360

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $29,129 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/07/43/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5433711025465847007-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Michigan City, IN 46360

Price: $29,179

Location: Michigan City, IN 46360

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $29,179 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/07/43/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-9200993886277482671-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Michigan City, IN 46360

Price: $29,179

Location: Michigan City, IN 46360

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $29,179 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Rogers Auto Group

8Exact Matches
Price Range $31,245 - $51,445

Rogers Auto Group

Chicago, IL (3 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Rogers Auto Group User Review

Mar 11, 2017
Don Johnson was ery person able and professional. Car was sold the day before, but I'D deal with Don aytime.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Rogers Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/17/17/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3004139557034911697-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60616

Price: $31,245

Location: Chicago, IL 60616

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,245 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60616

Price: $33,930

Location: Chicago, IL 60616

Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,930 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/17/14/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5640675051460125335-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60616

Price: $35,435

Location: Chicago, IL 60616

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $35,435 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New GMC Acadia at Community GMC

8Exact Matches
Price Range $39,421 - $51,512

Community GMC

Wilmington, IL (48 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Community GMC User Review

Nov 28, 2016
Wonderful experience. Jason and George aregreat
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Community GMC:

Helen thanks for the kind words. It was a pleasure meeting larry and you hope you enjoy the new truck.

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Community GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/22/34/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2367193217207220571-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Wilmington, IL 60481

Price: $39,421

Location: Wilmington, IL 60481

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $39,421
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/23/51/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4213459990062698622-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Wilmington, IL 60481

Price: $45,199

Location: Wilmington, IL 60481

Average time on market: 197 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $45,199
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/22/34/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7806335299807131977-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Wilmington, IL 60481

Price: $45,278

Location: Wilmington, IL 60481

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $45,278

All Acadia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.