New 2016 / 2017 GMC Yukon For Sale Near Baton Rouge, LA

Picture of 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD

Filter Results

listings
2004 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Review
by Heather

Awesome Yukon

I love our Yukon, it has tons of room, comfortable seats, ass and back warmers (good for winter and being pregnant), 4x4 is nice for muddy roads or snow. we bought this yukon in Dec 07 because the carseat would not fit in the grand prix that we had. I really wish it would have because it was paid for, but hey, I'm all about the safety of our family...

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Yukon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New GMC Yukon at Crown Buick GMC

30Exact Matches
Price Range $50,555 - $76,255

Crown Buick GMC

Metairie, LA (65 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Crown Buick GMC User Review

May 16, 2017
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Crown Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70001

Price: $50,555

Location: Metairie, LA 70001

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $50,555 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70001

Price: $59,215

Location: Metairie, LA 70001

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $59,215 with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/00/45/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5128472088139617530-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70001

Price: $60,195

Location: Metairie, LA 70001

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $60,195 with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package

New GMC Yukon at Barker Buick GMC

28Exact Matches
Price Range $51,595 - $74,585

Barker Buick GMC

Houma, LA (62 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Barker Buick GMC User Review

Apr 10, 2017
SuperNova_1406
They were great. I bought this vehicle from Joe.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Barker Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/18/05/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-119262115860989823-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Price: $51,595

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $51,595
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/18/05/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7679466789848465142-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Price: $51,595

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $51,595
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Price: $58,715

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $58,715

New GMC Yukon at Courtesy GMC Buick

28Exact Matches
Price Range $51,750 - $78,585

Courtesy GMC Buick

Lafayette, LA (59 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Courtesy GMC Buick User Review

Apr 3, 2017
Prompt reply and great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Courtesy GMC Buick

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Lafayette, LA 70503

Price: $51,750

Location: Lafayette, LA 70503

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gwt Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $51,750
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Lafayette, LA 70503

Price: $51,850

Location: Lafayette, LA 70503

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gxg Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $51,850
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Lafayette, LA 70503

Price: $51,950

Location: Lafayette, LA 70503

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: G1e Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $51,950

New GMC Yukon at Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac

20Exact Matches
Price Range $47,705 - $70,655

Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac

Hammond, LA (38 miles)
56 reviews

Latest Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Apr 28, 2017
gulleyman
5
Didn't buy from them but they communicated well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/09/40/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5775524150739733354-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $47,705

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $47,705 with Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/09/40/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4097170466221134037-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $47,840

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $47,840 with Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/09/40/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8517760709689269228-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $57,550

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $57,550 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Mossy Motors

14Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mossy Motors

New Orleans, LA (70 miles)
47 reviews

Latest Mossy Motors User Review

May 5, 2017
Terrible! They sent me the initial paper work for the truck, we began negotiating the deal. I was approved for the financing and agreed to drive 400 miles to pick it up. They told me someone else was closer and I would have to get there before them after we made the agreement and financing was approved. They sold the truck out from underneath me as I was making the drive!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

Jason, we are sorry to hear that you did not get the truck you were interested in purchasing at Mossy Motors. We understand that it was a long drive for you, and we appreciate you making the trip. Please contact Mike Gonzales, our General Manager, at 504-415-2140 so we can speak with you about your situation further. Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you.

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Mossy Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/12/50/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6366443349347985829-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/15/13/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5885647763965830547-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/12/50/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3145630239071715660-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

13Exact Matches
Price Range $66,685 - $73,275

Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

Covington, LA (62 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC User Review

Apr 24, 2017
joemorris
The cars I inquired about were overpriced and was not able to get a reduced price quote.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC:

We clearly contacted you back Joseph, and informed you that we could not accept your offer of $50,000 on our $57'000 Yukon. You did not accept our counter-offer, and we did have to sell the unit. We do appreciate the opportunity however.

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: $66,685

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $66,685
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: $73,275

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $73,275
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: $73,275

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $73,275

New GMC Yukon at Courtesy of Vermilion

8Exact Matches
Price Range $65,105 - $75,735

Courtesy of Vermilion

Abbeville, LA (68 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Courtesy of Vermilion User Review

Mar 17, 2017
I was greeted immediately by Mr. Aaron Hebert, and Mr. Joey Tran joined Mr. Hebert to welcome me. I was made comfortable while they brought the car around and Mr Hebert rode with me while I test drove the car. I want to thank these nice Gentlemen, also Mr. Joe Travoly and Mr. Rick Ares for making my experiment buying a car an easy transaction. I think they are the greatest! BTW: I LOVE MY CAR, ITS GREAT! I was treated fairly, they listened to what I had to say and acted on that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Courtesy of Vermilion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/13/42/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8804073863137615772-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Price: $65,105

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $65,105 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/13/47/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-458339205951824877-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Price: $73,015

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $73,015 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Price: $73,120

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $73,120 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Duplessis Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $54,095 - $77,000

Duplessis Buick GMC

Gonzales, LA (21 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Duplessis Buick GMC User Review

May 17, 2017
Guru2J8L
Bought this truck....Everyone was very helpful, straightforward, and transparent throughout my buying process. This is how the car business should operate in 2017.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Duplessis Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/12/50/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6012397984898196140-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Gonzales, LA 70737

Price: $54,095

Location: Gonzales, LA 70737

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $54,095 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/12/50/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5513203028241425709-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Gonzales, LA 70737

Price: $54,490

Location: Gonzales, LA 70737

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $54,490 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/09/59/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8726482034171965580-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Gonzales, LA 70737

Price: $65,845

Location: Gonzales, LA 70737

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $65,845 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Legacy Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $46,037 - $68,802

Legacy Buick GMC

Slidell, LA (83 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Legacy Buick GMC User Review

May 16, 2017
Fox_3861
Horrible nobody never came out to see us we walked around the parking lot looking at cars and they sat in the window and looked at us
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Legacy Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/11/07/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1844630015752529344-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $46,037

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $46,037 with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/10/01/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-9035070804733815775-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $57,338

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $57,338 with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $58,947

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $58,947 with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Premium Package, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Musson Patout Automotive Group

5Exact Matches
Price Range $63,080 - $76,185

Musson Patout Automotive Group

New Iberia, LA (51 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Musson Patout Automotive Group User Review

Mar 5, 2017
Safari_4648
Very responsive, professional and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Musson Patout Automotive Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in New Iberia, LA 70560

Price: $63,080

Location: New Iberia, LA 70560

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $63,080 with Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in New Iberia, LA 70560

Price: $64,790

Location: New Iberia, LA 70560

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $64,790 with Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in New Iberia, LA 70560

Price: $75,190

Location: New Iberia, LA 70560

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $75,190 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Musson-Patout Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $59,800 - $75,280

Musson-Patout Buick GMC

New Iberia, LA (54 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Musson-Patout Buick GMC User Review

Oct 30, 2014
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Musson-Patout Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/31/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4749264582036002347-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in New Iberia, LA 70560

Price: $59,800

Location: New Iberia, LA 70560

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $59,800 with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in New Iberia, LA 70560

Price: $71,240

Location: New Iberia, LA 70560

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $71,240 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/45/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5308973492744021321-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in New Iberia, LA 70560

Price: $75,075

Location: New Iberia, LA 70560

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $75,075 with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera

New GMC Yukon at Great River Chevrolet GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $63,795 - $73,535

Great River Chevrolet GMC

Natchez, MS (78 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Great River Chevrolet GMC User Review

May 14, 2017
Very helpful and quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Great River Chevrolet GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/11/20/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7994233828891890954-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $63,795

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $63,795 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/11/24/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-348300750830543126-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $64,790

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $64,790 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/11/20/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1030958331252488087-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $65,690

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $65,690 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Mossy of Picayune

4Exact Matches
Price Range $61,991 - $68,340

Mossy of Picayune

Picayune, MS (87 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Mossy of Picayune User Review

May 17, 2017
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Mossy of Picayune

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/20/57/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7521184734945775389-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $61,991

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $61,991 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $66,685

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $66,685 with Memory Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/20/57/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7088859581207183051-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $66,750

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $66,750 with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Vaughn Chevrolet Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $50,950 - $73,610

Vaughn Chevrolet Buick GMC

Bunkie, LA (73 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Vaughn Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Apr 27, 2016
Returned my call several days later after vehicle was sold
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Vaughn Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Bunkie, LA 71322

Price: $50,950

Location: Bunkie, LA 71322

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $50,950 with Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Bunkie, LA 71322

Price: $72,615

Location: Bunkie, LA 71322

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $72,615 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Bunkie, LA 71322

Price: $72,740

Location: Bunkie, LA 71322

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $72,740 with Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Leather Seats

New GMC Yukon at Don Bohn Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $59,215 - $70,245

Don Bohn Buick GMC

Harvey, LA (74 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Don Bohn Buick GMC User Review

Apr 17, 2017
I got to the dealership to look at the vehicle. Keep in mind I had an appt scheduled to rest drive it. The salesman said they cannot find the vehicle. They have been looking for it for three days. They did not have the respect to call me before I got there to tell me it was not here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Buick GMC:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Fred Frosch
General Manager
ffrosch@BohnZone.com

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Don Bohn Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $59,215

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $59,215 with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $66,545

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $66,545 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/15/21/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3264723715060935521-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $70,245

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $70,245 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package

New GMC Yukon at Morgan City Courtesy Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $66,755 - $72,195

Morgan City Courtesy Buick GMC

Morgan City, LA (52 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Morgan City Courtesy Buick GMC User Review

Feb 9, 2017
Contacted them 3 times and never answered a single question. Then I called them and said it was sold after they emailed me and said come look at it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morgan City Courtesy Buick GMC:

Hi Michael, I just wanted to reach out to you as your feedback is VERY important.  I'll get with the rest of the staff regarding your concerns.  

Crystal H.
Internet Sales Manager

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Morgan City Courtesy Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/47/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8006291655836316440-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Morgan City, LA 70380

Price: $66,755

Location: Morgan City, LA 70380

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $66,755 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/10/55/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5617300170250618449-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Morgan City, LA 70380

Price: $72,195

Location: Morgan City, LA 70380

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $72,195 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $58,815 - $60,234

John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC

Eunice, LA (76 miles)
3 reviews

Latest John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Mar 29, 2017
He was very patient with me. He took the time to show me the inventory and he also explain the rules of picking a good truck. I really appreciated that and he has an ongoing search for the type of vehicle it I need it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Eunice, LA 70535

Price: $58,815

Location: Eunice, LA 70535

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $58,815
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Eunice, LA 70535

Price: $60,234

Location: Eunice, LA 70535

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $60,234

New GMC Yukon at Hood Automotive Amite

2Exact Matches
Price Range $61,907 - $69,185

Hood Automotive Amite

Amite, LA (40 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Hood Automotive Amite User Review

Mar 22, 2017
luvugirls
Good.really nice staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Hood Automotive Amite

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/22/28/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-912492012041433149-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Amite, LA 70422

Price: $61,907

Location: Amite, LA 70422

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $61,907 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/22/22/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2812364454914040361-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Amite, LA 70422

Price: $69,185

Location: Amite, LA 70422

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $69,185 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Stan King Chevrolet

2Exact Matches
Price Range $71,836 - $73,064

Stan King Chevrolet

Brookhaven, MS (87 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Stan King Chevrolet User Review

May 8, 2017
Imp_848
Randall is a great person to work with! He answered all of my questions and is very thorough and knowledgeable about the Highlander I purchased. Definitely would recommend this dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Stan King Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/11/33/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8412891127825779660-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: $71,836

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $71,836 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/11/45/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1885265389704606721-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: $73,064

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $73,064 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Vaughn Auto Oakdale

1Exact Matches
Price Range $63,965

Vaughn Auto Oakdale

Oakdale, LA (94 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Vaughn Auto Oakdale User Review

Nov 12, 2016
My experience was overall great would purchase a vehicle the sales rep Justin was very professional and knowledgeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Vaughn Auto Oakdale

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/21/46/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2038035421424515630-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Oakdale, LA 71463

Price: $63,965

Location: Oakdale, LA 71463

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $63,965 with Leather Seats

New GMC Yukon at Howell Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $67,040

Howell Motors

Summit, MS (69 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Howell Motors User Review

Jul 26, 2016
Great!!!! Kim was very knowledgeable & detailed oriented!!! Best experience!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Howell Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Summit, MS 39666

Price: $67,040

Location: Summit, MS 39666

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $67,040

All Yukon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.