New 2017 / 2018 GMC Yukon For Sale Near Baton Rouge, LA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2011 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Review
by Sweetman

I would recommend this vehicle if you are interested in a SUV

The Yukon is a beautiful car inside and out. It has all the luxuries you could need in a vehicle. The power of the V8 is awesome and the handling is easy. I truely enjoy driving my Denali. I only wished the third row would fold down flat for easy use of the cargo area. They do fold up and lock for additional space, but I have a difficult tim...

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Yukon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New GMC Yukon at Crown Buick GMC

28Exact Matches
Price Range $50,555 - $76,255

Crown Buick GMC

Metairie, LA (65 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Crown Buick GMC User Review

Sep 17, 2017
Guru9VLB5
Hi, They told me that the vehicle did not pass there mechanical inspection, so they were pulling the ad. They should have done the mechanical inspection first before doing any advertising! So this experience turned out to be a waste of my time. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Crown Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/14/10/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3203641717120487552-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70001

Price: $50,555

Location: Metairie, LA 70001

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $50,555 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/13/56/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4581413263994928309-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70001

Price: $60,010

Location: Metairie, LA 70001

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $60,010 with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/14/11/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8514528691439235872-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70001

Price: $60,010

Location: Metairie, LA 70001

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $60,010 with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package

New GMC Yukon at Barker Buick GMC

22Exact Matches
Price Range $47,579 - $68,139

Barker Buick GMC

Houma, LA (62 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Barker Buick GMC User Review

Jul 1, 2017
LauraU
Great experience, David was very professional and helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Barker Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/12/14/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6473295468295495442-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Price: $47,579

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $47,579 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/22/45/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6037803572128665929-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Price: $48,079

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $48,079 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/15/10/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4278933894250265112-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Price: $48,145

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $48,145 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Legacy Buick GMC

22Exact Matches
Price Range $47,831 - $68,302

Legacy Buick GMC

Slidell, LA (83 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Legacy Buick GMC User Review

Sep 5, 2017
Quick call back, very helpfull over phone, did not make purchase with this dealer, due to purchasing a newer model at another location.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Legacy Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/12/06/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3780611134963771218-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $47,831

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $47,831 with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/12/39/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-728681097223049351-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $48,187

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $48,187 with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/10/54/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8001089124463665824-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $55,307

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $55,307 with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Premium Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac

21Exact Matches
Price Range $51,045 - $72,810

Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac

Hammond, LA (38 miles)
61 reviews

Latest Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Sep 22, 2017
Good experience and good SALES man
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/19/13/05/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-256836701342201444-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $51,045

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2018 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $51,045 with Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/13/07/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2210065137585805785-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $60,227

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $60,227 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/17/57/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3521390927946166190-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $61,450

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $61,450 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Courtesy GMC Buick

20Exact Matches
Price Range $60,405 - $77,390

Courtesy GMC Buick

Lafayette, LA (59 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Courtesy GMC Buick User Review

Sep 11, 2017
GuruSJ37
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Courtesy GMC Buick

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Lafayette, LA 70503

Price: $60,405

Location: Lafayette, LA 70503

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gan Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $60,405
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Lafayette, LA 70503

Price: $60,405

Location: Lafayette, LA 70503

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gxg Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $60,405
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Lafayette, LA 70503

Price: $64,095

Location: Lafayette, LA 70503

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gba Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $64,095

New GMC Yukon at Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

19Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

Covington, LA (62 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC User Review

Aug 17, 2017
Not very good. Wasted a lot of my time and theirs asking canned questions. I understand they were using the standard play book for selling cars, credit check, finding out the buyers hot buttons, using the sales manager as the second approval level. I explained i was not going to dicker and all I wanted was their bottom dollar cash price. I would not ask again. and yet they kept going back to their play book, wanting me to test drive the vehicle etc... I would not buy from them based on my current exoerience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC:

We can certainly appreciate Robert wanting to get the best price, however to demand this information upon arrival without even looking at, or driving the vehicle, seemed a little odd. We appreciate the opportunity however, and wish Robert the best of luck.

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/23/32/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1397107617535461314-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/22/34/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6895199235880282302-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/23/54/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5861099714876431994-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Walker Automotive

15Exact Matches
Price Range $49,561 - $69,189

Walker Automotive

Alexandria, LA (98 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Walker Automotive User Review

Sep 15, 2017
I inquired about a truck and they contacted me and said that particular truck was not at their lot yet (however there were pics online.) They said they would contact me once the truck got to their lot. That was a week ago and I haven't heard back from them. Apparently they don't need the business.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Walker Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/15/17/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6288906047209031984-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: $49,561

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $49,561 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/15/17/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6103254100553030592-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: $49,781

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $49,781 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/15/17/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4779270789272532433-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: $50,329

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $50,329 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Sterling Buick GMC

15Exact Matches
Price Range $55,045 - $67,675

Sterling Buick GMC

Opelousas, LA (56 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Sterling Buick GMC User Review

May 5, 2015
Prompt curteous feedback!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Sterling Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Opelousas, LA 70570

Price: $55,045

Location: Opelousas, LA 70570

Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2018 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $55,045 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Opelousas, LA 70570

Price: $55,970

Location: Opelousas, LA 70570

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metalli Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $55,970 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Opelousas, LA 70570

Price: $56,470

Location: Opelousas, LA 70570

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $56,470 with Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Musson Patout Automotive Group

11Exact Matches
Price Range $51,825 - $75,775

Musson Patout Automotive Group

New Iberia, LA (51 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Musson Patout Automotive Group User Review

Mar 5, 2017
Safari_4648
Very responsive, professional and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Musson Patout Automotive Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in New Iberia, LA 70560

Price: $51,825

Location: New Iberia, LA 70560

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $51,825 with Value Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, SL Package, Backup Camera, SLE Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in New Iberia, LA 70560

Price: $52,150

Location: New Iberia, LA 70560

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $52,150 with Value Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, SL Package, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, SLE Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in New Iberia, LA 70560

Price: $52,220

Location: New Iberia, LA 70560

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $52,220 with Value Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, SL Package, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, SLE Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Convenience Package

New GMC Yukon at Duplessis Buick GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range $51,825 - $78,415

Duplessis Buick GMC

Gonzales, LA (21 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Duplessis Buick GMC User Review

Aug 26, 2017
ldcope123
Asking price for car was$14229 when I contacted them, I ask for a sales contract to take to credit union, didn't get one yesterday but today the price increased to $15531. They get a commission when they finance through there sources, since I was doing my own finacing they jacked up the price on a car they have had for almost a year. Not really good business people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Duplessis Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/08/01/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-926894896161951175-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Gonzales, LA 70737

Price: $51,825

Location: Gonzales, LA 70737

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $51,825 with Value Package, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/12/50/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6012397984898196140-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Gonzales, LA 70737

Price: $54,095

Location: Gonzales, LA 70737

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $54,095 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/09/33/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-9061026576459262108-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Gonzales, LA 70737

Price: $64,375

Location: Gonzales, LA 70737

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $64,375 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package

New GMC Yukon at Don Bohn Buick GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range $64,095 - $76,185

Don Bohn Buick GMC

Harvey, LA (74 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Don Bohn Buick GMC User Review

Aug 19, 2017
Very helpful salesman even though I did not purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Buick GMC:

Thank you for your inquiry, Della!

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Don Bohn Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/04/38/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5601939143917823602-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $64,095

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $64,095 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $64,195

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Description: New 2018 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $64,195 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/05/06/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2169166800581306053-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $64,490

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $64,490 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package

New GMC Yukon at Mossy Motors

9Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mossy Motors

New Orleans, LA (70 miles)
51 reviews

Latest Mossy Motors User Review

Sep 20, 2017
Heidimcrt42
Salesman was very nice and replied quickly. I asked him if a price was doable via text, he told me to come in and he would see what he could do. He was aware i lived quite a distance. The Enclave had several paint chips, the inside was filthy and smelled awful and it had a huge crack in the windshield. When he told me his price I shook his hand to leave then he decided he would ask the loan officer im assuming. This guy comes out looking like he just walked off the soccer field. He was arrogant and condescending so I shook hands with Dave once again and left. The dealership facility was almost as fonky as the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Mossy Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/15/13/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5885647763965830547-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/18/08/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8668236753236373002-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/20/37/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8619719440038134096-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Stan King Chevrolet

8Exact Matches
Price Range $61,438 - $72,093

Stan King Chevrolet

Brookhaven, MS (87 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Stan King Chevrolet User Review

Aug 23, 2017
responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Stan King Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/11/35/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4968198137883711271-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: $61,438

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $61,438 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/11/34/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3275077592647917098-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: $61,438

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $61,438 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/11/35/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7925527831241020171-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: $61,564

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $61,564 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Vaughn Chevrolet Buick GMC

8Exact Matches
Price Range $53,115 - $68,340

Vaughn Chevrolet Buick GMC

Bunkie, LA (73 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Vaughn Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 14, 2017
Quick response, professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vaughn Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thank you for your kind words! Thank you for being part of our Vaughn family!

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Vaughn Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/00/00/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6105209365932162490-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Bunkie, LA 71322

Price: $53,115

Location: Bunkie, LA 71322

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $53,115 with Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Bunkie, LA 71322

Price: $67,345

Location: Bunkie, LA 71322

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $67,345 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/00/14/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2374481151001749583-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Bunkie, LA 71322

Price: $67,345

Location: Bunkie, LA 71322

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $67,345 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System

New GMC Yukon at Musson-Patout Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $52,150 - $76,275

Musson-Patout Buick GMC

New Iberia, LA (54 miles)
1 review

Latest Musson-Patout Buick GMC User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Contact Manager was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Musson-Patout Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/14/03/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3332099756689187975-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in New Iberia, LA 70560

Price: $52,150

Location: New Iberia, LA 70560

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $52,150 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/22/25/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6598074487079173796-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in New Iberia, LA 70560

Price: $61,780

Location: New Iberia, LA 70560

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $61,780 with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/22/33/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4646379697846234584-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in New Iberia, LA 70560

Price: $71,240

Location: New Iberia, LA 70560

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $71,240 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Courtesy of Vermilion

7Exact Matches
Price Range $65,510 - $75,870

Courtesy of Vermilion

Abbeville, LA (68 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Courtesy of Vermilion User Review

Mar 17, 2017
I was greeted immediately by Mr. Aaron Hebert, and Mr. Joey Tran joined Mr. Hebert to welcome me. I was made comfortable while they brought the car around and Mr Hebert rode with me while I test drove the car. I want to thank these nice Gentlemen, also Mr. Joe Travoly and Mr. Rick Ares for making my experiment buying a car an easy transaction. I think they are the greatest! BTW: I LOVE MY CAR, ITS GREAT! I was treated fairly, they listened to what I had to say and acted on that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Courtesy of Vermilion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/47/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6528639712167678224-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Price: $65,510

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $65,510 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Price: $66,110

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $66,110 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Price: $72,860

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $72,860 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Morgan City Courtesy Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $52,250 - $76,185

Morgan City Courtesy Buick GMC

Morgan City, LA (52 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Morgan City Courtesy Buick GMC User Review

Jun 23, 2017
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Morgan City Courtesy Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/11/36/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6992166635050563107-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Morgan City, LA 70380

Price: $52,250

Location: Morgan City, LA 70380

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $52,250 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/47/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8006291655836316440-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Morgan City, LA 70380

Price: $52,385

Location: Morgan City, LA 70380

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $52,385 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/12/03/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8192417408050906136-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Morgan City, LA 70380

Price: $65,065

Location: Morgan City, LA 70380

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $65,065 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Hood Automotive Amite

6Exact Matches
Price Range $49,075 - $69,856

Hood Automotive Amite

Amite, LA (40 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Hood Automotive Amite User Review

Mar 22, 2017
luvugirls
Good.really nice staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Hood Automotive Amite

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/22/28/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8897560393389354019-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Amite, LA 70422

Price: $49,075

Location: Amite, LA 70422

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $49,075 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/22/25/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1871522714533577846-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Amite, LA 70422

Price: $60,633

Location: Amite, LA 70422

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $60,633 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/22/28/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-912492012041433149-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Amite, LA 70422

Price: $61,907

Location: Amite, LA 70422

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $61,907 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Great River Chevrolet GMC

5Exact Matches
Price Range $63,795 - $73,535

Great River Chevrolet GMC

Natchez, MS (78 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Great River Chevrolet GMC User Review

Sep 22, 2017
Tee Bedney
very nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Great River Chevrolet GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/11/20/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7994233828891890954-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $63,795

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $63,795 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/11/30/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7451048000331876062-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $64,490

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $64,490 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/11/24/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-348300750830543126-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $64,790

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $64,790 with Bluetooth

New GMC Yukon at Mossy of Picayune

4Exact Matches
Price Range $59,645 - $62,615

Mossy of Picayune

Picayune, MS (87 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Mossy of Picayune User Review

Sep 19, 2017
Good experience. Candid salespeople, without being pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Mossy of Picayune

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/09/04/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5030087978139491785-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $59,645

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $59,645 with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/09/04/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4828641686156328488-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $61,635

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $61,635 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/09/15/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2056824396882787833-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $61,704

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $61,704 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Mack Grubbs Motors - Chevrolet Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $52,500 - $76,590

Mack Grubbs Motors - Chevrolet Buick GMC

Columbia, MS (97 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Mack Grubbs Motors - Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Sep 21, 2015
We could not agree on my trade value
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Mack Grubbs Motors - Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/14/08/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-506576741242211491-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Columbia, MS 39429

Price: $52,500

Location: Columbia, MS 39429

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $52,500 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/14/08/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-9049794329761137179-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Columbia, MS 39429

Price: $63,260

Location: Columbia, MS 39429

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $63,260 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/12/48/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1789356748228944205-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Columbia, MS 39429

Price: $76,590

Location: Columbia, MS 39429

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $76,590 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Vaughn Auto Oakdale

2Exact Matches
Price Range $64,990 - $68,000

Vaughn Auto Oakdale

Oakdale, LA (94 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Vaughn Auto Oakdale User Review

Aug 30, 2017
Very nice e-mail
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Vaughn Auto Oakdale

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/21/44/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3908401185093902230-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Oakdale, LA 71463

Price: $64,990

Location: Oakdale, LA 71463

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $64,990 with Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Oakdale, LA 71463

Price: $68,000

Location: Oakdale, LA 71463

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $68,000 with Navigation System, Leather Seats

New GMC Yukon at John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $58,815

John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC

Eunice, LA (76 miles)
2 reviews

Latest John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Mar 29, 2017
He was very patient with me. He took the time to show me the inventory and he also explain the rules of picking a good truck. I really appreciated that and he has an ongoing search for the type of vehicle it I need it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Eunice, LA 70535

Price: $58,815

Location: Eunice, LA 70535

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $58,815

New GMC Yukon at Howell Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $67,040

Howell Motors

Summit, MS (69 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Howell Motors User Review

Jul 26, 2016
Great!!!! Kim was very knowledgeable & detailed oriented!!! Best experience!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Howell Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Summit, MS 39666

Price: $67,040

Location: Summit, MS 39666

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $67,040

All Yukon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.