New 2016 / 2017 GMC Acadia For Sale Near Baton Rouge, LA

Picture of 2017 GMC Acadia

Filter Results

listings
2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Review
by PThomann

Great overall vehicle, this is the 2nd Acadia we have owned

I like the looks and handling of this vehicle and like this model much better than than the 2010 model we traded for this one. This vehicle is very stylish, roomy and fun to drive. I especially like the headlights (Xenon) for nightime driving, much better than the old model which was difficult to drive at night with the older style headlights.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Acadia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New GMC Acadia at Barker Buick GMC

46Exact Matches
Price Range $30,770 - $49,054

Barker Buick GMC

Houma, LA (62 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Barker Buick GMC User Review

Apr 10, 2017
SuperNova_1406
They were great. I bought this vehicle from Joe.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Barker Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/18/05/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6217597983034364304-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Price: $30,770

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $30,770
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/18/05/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-514836386466399162-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Price: $31,837

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,837
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/18/05/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1192530170698586558-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Price: $31,837

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,837

New GMC Acadia at Crown Buick GMC

32Exact Matches
Price Range $33,770 - $49,785

Crown Buick GMC

Metairie, LA (65 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Crown Buick GMC User Review

May 16, 2017
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Crown Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/00/42/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4944699801946413307-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70001

Price: $33,770

Location: Metairie, LA 70001

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/00/42/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8927305671451952080-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70001

Price: $33,770

Location: Metairie, LA 70001

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/00/42/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4633225916227548243-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70001

Price: $33,770

Location: Metairie, LA 70001

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Duplessis Buick GMC

25Exact Matches
Price Range $33,810 - $49,025

Duplessis Buick GMC

Gonzales, LA (21 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Duplessis Buick GMC User Review

May 17, 2017
Guru2J8L
Bought this truck....Everyone was very helpful, straightforward, and transparent throughout my buying process. This is how the car business should operate in 2017.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Duplessis Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/08/06/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1035704249387492438-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Gonzales, LA 70737

Price: $33,810

Location: Gonzales, LA 70737

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,810 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/17/27/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5607398200536037121-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Gonzales, LA 70737

Price: $37,090

Location: Gonzales, LA 70737

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,090 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/10/24/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8875715289428502159-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Gonzales, LA 70737

Price: $38,840

Location: Gonzales, LA 70737

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $38,840 with Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Courtesy GMC Buick

24Exact Matches
Price Range $33,375 - $49,785

Courtesy GMC Buick

Lafayette, LA (59 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Courtesy GMC Buick User Review

Apr 3, 2017
Prompt reply and great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Courtesy GMC Buick

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Lafayette, LA 70503

Price: $33,375

Location: Lafayette, LA 70503

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gaz Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,375
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Lafayette, LA 70503

Price: $33,500

Location: Lafayette, LA 70503

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gaz Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,500
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Lafayette, LA 70503

Price: $33,770

Location: Lafayette, LA 70503

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gan Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770

New GMC Acadia at Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac

23Exact Matches
Price Range $31,779 - $46,835

Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac

Hammond, LA (38 miles)
56 reviews

Latest Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Apr 28, 2017
gulleyman
5
Didn't buy from them but they communicated well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/15/31/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-9209173344846011703-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $31,779

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,779 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/09/40/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7063699785923987382-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $31,779

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,779 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/09/40/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5104750912489013986-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $31,867

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,867 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

22Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

Covington, LA (62 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC User Review

Apr 24, 2017
joemorris
The cars I inquired about were overpriced and was not able to get a reduced price quote.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC:

We clearly contacted you back Joseph, and informed you that we could not accept your offer of $50,000 on our $57'000 Yukon. You did not accept our counter-offer, and we did have to sell the unit. We do appreciate the opportunity however.

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/11/40/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6342905509272680863-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/10/53/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6690821279819768001-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/12/51/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1705917559753618295-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Denali for sale

New GMC Acadia at Musson-Patout Buick GMC

21Exact Matches
Price Range $33,375 - $52,590

Musson-Patout Buick GMC

New Iberia, LA (54 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Musson-Patout Buick GMC User Review

Oct 30, 2014
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Musson-Patout Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in New Iberia, LA 70560

Price: $33,375

Location: New Iberia, LA 70560

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,375 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/22/27/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4406203929365775247-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in New Iberia, LA 70560

Price: $33,375

Location: New Iberia, LA 70560

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,375 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/22/24/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1039477082090932718-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in New Iberia, LA 70560

Price: $33,445

Location: New Iberia, LA 70560

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,445 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Don Bohn Buick GMC

21Exact Matches
Price Range $36,405 - $49,025

Don Bohn Buick GMC

Harvey, LA (74 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Don Bohn Buick GMC User Review

Apr 17, 2017
I got to the dealership to look at the vehicle. Keep in mind I had an appt scheduled to rest drive it. The salesman said they cannot find the vehicle. They have been looking for it for three days. They did not have the respect to call me before I got there to tell me it was not here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Buick GMC:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Fred Frosch
General Manager
ffrosch@BohnZone.com

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Don Bohn Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/13/24/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-618059025875204497-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $36,405

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $36,405 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/13/24/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7036280451433787570-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $41,400

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $41,400 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/15/21/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3000169244323600683-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $42,550

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $42,550 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New GMC Acadia at Legacy Buick GMC

21Exact Matches
Price Range $33,036 - $44,436

Legacy Buick GMC

Slidell, LA (83 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Legacy Buick GMC User Review

May 16, 2017
Fox_3861
Horrible nobody never came out to see us we walked around the parking lot looking at cars and they sat in the window and looked at us
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Legacy Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/09/57/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1404126239217563247-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $33,036

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $33,036 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/09/38/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5499638962978139780-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $34,734

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $34,734 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/15/41/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1296480842319876126-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $36,676

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $36,676 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New GMC Acadia at Mossy of Picayune

19Exact Matches
Price Range $32,703 - $48,310

Mossy of Picayune

Picayune, MS (87 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Mossy of Picayune User Review

May 26, 2017
Grear customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Mossy of Picayune

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/14/30/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6670462024730451859-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $32,703

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,703 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/20/57/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-554213019824618892-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $36,254

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $36,254
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $38,443

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $38,443

New GMC Acadia at Mossy Motors

17Exact Matches
Price Range $42,865 - $44,840

Mossy Motors

New Orleans, LA (70 miles)
47 reviews

Latest Mossy Motors User Review

May 5, 2017
Terrible! They sent me the initial paper work for the truck, we began negotiating the deal. I was approved for the financing and agreed to drive 400 miles to pick it up. They told me someone else was closer and I would have to get there before them after we made the agreement and financing was approved. They sold the truck out from underneath me as I was making the drive!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

Jason, we are sorry to hear that you did not get the truck you were interested in purchasing at Mossy Motors. We understand that it was a long drive for you, and we appreciate you making the trip. Please contact Mike Gonzales, our General Manager, at 504-415-2140 so we can speak with you about your situation further. Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you.

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Mossy Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/05/55/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7477085229753027817-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Price: $42,865

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metall Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $42,865 with Acoustical Package, Remote Start, Navigation System, Technology Package, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/07/40/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1521710159202981658-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Price: $44,840

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $44,840 with Acoustical Package, Remote Start, Navigation System, Technology Package, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/17/49/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5343610443031497372-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Memory Package

New GMC Acadia at Great River Chevrolet GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range $37,180 - $51,820

Great River Chevrolet GMC

Natchez, MS (78 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Great River Chevrolet GMC User Review

May 14, 2017
Very helpful and quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Great River Chevrolet GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/10/42/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6186297009605689949-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $37,180

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,180 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/11/40/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8266162484251437572-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $40,905

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $40,905 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/11/56/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8884696415061329990-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $41,300

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $41,300 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Hood Automotive Amite

10Exact Matches
Price Range $35,833 - $44,995

Hood Automotive Amite

Amite, LA (40 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Hood Automotive Amite User Review

Mar 22, 2017
luvugirls
Good.really nice staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Hood Automotive Amite

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/22/25/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2427170190323550925-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Amite, LA 70422

Price: $35,833

Location: Amite, LA 70422

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $35,833 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/22/27/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5797708511450486213-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Amite, LA 70422

Price: $38,965

Location: Amite, LA 70422

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $38,965 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/05/51/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2183533782563175099-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Amite, LA 70422

Price: $40,013

Location: Amite, LA 70422

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $40,013 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Acadia at Vaughn Chevrolet Buick GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range $33,770 - $47,790

Vaughn Chevrolet Buick GMC

Bunkie, LA (73 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Vaughn Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Apr 27, 2016
Returned my call several days later after vehicle was sold
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Vaughn Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Bunkie, LA 71322

Price: $33,770

Location: Bunkie, LA 71322

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/23/29/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-748598438685929457-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Bunkie, LA 71322

Price: $44,775

Location: Bunkie, LA 71322

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $44,775 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/23/29/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2621758027787717629-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Bunkie, LA 71322

Price: $45,170

Location: Bunkie, LA 71322

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $45,170 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New GMC Acadia at Morgan City Courtesy Buick GMC

9Exact Matches
Price Range $33,375 - $52,155

Morgan City Courtesy Buick GMC

Morgan City, LA (52 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Morgan City Courtesy Buick GMC User Review

Feb 9, 2017
Contacted them 3 times and never answered a single question. Then I called them and said it was sold after they emailed me and said come look at it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morgan City Courtesy Buick GMC:

Hi Michael, I just wanted to reach out to you as your feedback is VERY important.  I'll get with the rest of the staff regarding your concerns.  

Crystal H.
Internet Sales Manager

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Morgan City Courtesy Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/11/02/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8432375382474144779-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Morgan City, LA 70380

Price: $33,375

Location: Morgan City, LA 70380

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,375 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/14/04/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4531598288271993295-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Morgan City, LA 70380

Price: $37,090

Location: Morgan City, LA 70380

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,090 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/14/23/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8244690392876288212-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Morgan City, LA 70380

Price: $37,485

Location: Morgan City, LA 70380

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,485 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Courtesy of Vermilion

8Exact Matches
Price Range $33,965 - $51,020

Courtesy of Vermilion

Abbeville, LA (68 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Courtesy of Vermilion User Review

Mar 17, 2017
I was greeted immediately by Mr. Aaron Hebert, and Mr. Joey Tran joined Mr. Hebert to welcome me. I was made comfortable while they brought the car around and Mr Hebert rode with me while I test drove the car. I want to thank these nice Gentlemen, also Mr. Joe Travoly and Mr. Rick Ares for making my experiment buying a car an easy transaction. I think they are the greatest! BTW: I LOVE MY CAR, ITS GREAT! I was treated fairly, they listened to what I had to say and acted on that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Courtesy of Vermilion

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Price: $33,965

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,965 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Price: $42,580

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $42,580 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/14/44/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7571701043325491247-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Price: $45,785

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $45,785 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Stan King Chevrolet

6Exact Matches
Price Range $32,823 - $44,260

Stan King Chevrolet

Brookhaven, MS (87 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Stan King Chevrolet User Review

May 8, 2017
Imp_848
Randall is a great person to work with! He answered all of my questions and is very thorough and knowledgeable about the Highlander I purchased. Definitely would recommend this dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Stan King Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/11/44/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-951961828295997379-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: $32,823

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,823 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/13/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1464648265257957487-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: $37,286

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,286 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/14/12/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2545745832853193845-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: $39,929

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $39,929 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Musson Patout Automotive Group

5Exact Matches
Price Range $43,140 - $51,625

Musson Patout Automotive Group

New Iberia, LA (51 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Musson Patout Automotive Group User Review

Mar 5, 2017
Safari_4648
Very responsive, professional and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Musson Patout Automotive Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in New Iberia, LA 70560

Price: $43,140

Location: New Iberia, LA 70560

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $43,140 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in New Iberia, LA 70560

Price: $51,250

Location: New Iberia, LA 70560

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $51,250 with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in New Iberia, LA 70560

Price: $51,625

Location: New Iberia, LA 70560

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $51,625 with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Acadia at John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC

5Exact Matches
Price Range $39,142 - $43,502

John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC

Eunice, LA (76 miles)
3 reviews

Latest John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Mar 29, 2017
He was very patient with me. He took the time to show me the inventory and he also explain the rules of picking a good truck. I really appreciated that and he has an ongoing search for the type of vehicle it I need it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Eunice, LA 70535

Price: $39,142

Location: Eunice, LA 70535

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $39,142
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Eunice, LA 70535

Price: $39,694

Location: Eunice, LA 70535

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $39,694
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Eunice, LA 70535

Price: $42,429

Location: Eunice, LA 70535

Average time on market: 95 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $42,429

New GMC Acadia at Howell Motors

3Exact Matches
Price Range $37,090 - $45,420

Howell Motors

Summit, MS (69 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Howell Motors User Review

Jul 26, 2016
Great!!!! Kim was very knowledgeable & detailed oriented!!! Best experience!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Howell Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Summit, MS 39666

Price: $37,090

Location: Summit, MS 39666

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gaz Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,090
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Summit, MS 39666

Price: $41,860

Location: Summit, MS 39666

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $41,860
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Summit, MS 39666

Price: $45,420

Location: Summit, MS 39666

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $45,420

New GMC Acadia at Vaughn Auto Oakdale

2Exact Matches
Price Range $42,995 - $44,100

Vaughn Auto Oakdale

Oakdale, LA (94 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Vaughn Auto Oakdale User Review

Nov 12, 2016
My experience was overall great would purchase a vehicle the sales rep Justin was very professional and knowledgeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Vaughn Auto Oakdale

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/21/46/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2274235672547276853-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Oakdale, LA 71463

Price: $42,995

Location: Oakdale, LA 71463

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $42,995 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/21/43/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8251136746468489919-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Oakdale, LA 71463

Price: $44,100

Location: Oakdale, LA 71463

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $44,100 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats

All Acadia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.