New 2017 / 2018 GMC Acadia For Sale Near Hattiesburg, MS

Picture of 2017 GMC Acadia

Filter Results

listings
2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Review
by PThomann

Great overall vehicle, this is the 2nd Acadia we have owned

I like the looks and handling of this vehicle and like this model much better than than the 2010 model we traded for this one. This vehicle is very stylish, roomy and fun to drive. I especially like the headlights (Xenon) for nightime driving, much better than the old model which was difficult to drive at night with the older style headlights.

This model has incentives available - save $3,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Acadia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New GMC Acadia at McConnell Buick GMC

50Exact Matches
Price Range $31,337 - $49,435

McConnell Buick GMC

Mobile, AL (82 miles)
7 reviews

Latest McConnell Buick GMC User Review

Aug 12, 2017
This dealership informed me that I was approved for a vehicle, schedule my payments and the next day told me they sold the vehicle to some one else. I was told I did not need a down payment since I was approved for a 100% loan amount. I also requested to pay for shipping and was informed by the dealership that they would transport the vehicle to me and thank me for my military service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McConnell Buick GMC:

Mr. Henry, I wrote the following in response to the first negative review you left regarding this same incident, which occured several weeks ago. I am very sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. I have reached out to the internet manager and the other parties involved in this, to try and understand what occurred here. It is just as you said, with one important missing item. They should have explained fully to you that, since you apparently chose not to give a deposit, we were unable to hold the vehicle. We believe that it is unfair to all our other customers who see a vehicle onlin
 More ...

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom McConnell Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/22/52/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5754371373184623148-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $31,337

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,337 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/17/52/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-347340346613405254-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $33,580

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,580 with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $33,580

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,580 with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start

New GMC Acadia at Phil Moore Buick GMC

35Exact Matches
Price Range $36,785 - $52,110

Phil Moore Buick GMC

Jackson, MS (89 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Phil Moore Buick GMC User Review

Feb 27, 2017
Ken was very attentive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Phil Moore Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/06/39/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2449064610766826297-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Jackson, MS 39211

Price: $36,785

Location: Jackson, MS 39211

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $36,785 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Jackson, MS 39211

Price: $37,645

Location: Jackson, MS 39211

Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metalli Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $37,645
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Jackson, MS 39211

Price: $37,957

Location: Jackson, MS 39211

Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Met Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $37,957

New GMC Acadia at Legacy Buick GMC

22Exact Matches
Price Range $28,620 - $47,102

Legacy Buick GMC

Slidell, LA (80 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Legacy Buick GMC User Review

Sep 5, 2017
Quick call back, very helpfull over phone, did not make purchase with this dealer, due to purchasing a newer model at another location.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Legacy Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/13/41/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1808083771155481679-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $28,620

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $28,620 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/10/23/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5787938836159965139-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $29,382

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $29,382 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/11/04/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2609800221454184104-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $29,382

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $29,382 with Bluetooth

New GMC Acadia at Mandal Buick GMC

20Exact Matches
Price Range $30,006 - $48,479

Mandal Buick GMC

D'Iberville, MS (65 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Mandal Buick GMC User Review

Sep 3, 2017
sales staff and management were excellent!!! would recommend if they have a vehicle you want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Mandal Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/08/55/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-9116332245023210205-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in D'Iberville, MS 39540

Price: $30,006

Location: D'Iberville, MS 39540

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $30,006 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/14/51/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-6969544772595877700-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in D'Iberville, MS 39540

Price: $32,789

Location: D'Iberville, MS 39540

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,789 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/08/55/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4682858971484884229-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in D'Iberville, MS 39540

Price: $34,759

Location: D'Iberville, MS 39540

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sky Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $34,759 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

20Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

Covington, LA (76 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC User Review

Aug 17, 2017
Not very good. Wasted a lot of my time and theirs asking canned questions. I understand they were using the standard play book for selling cars, credit check, finding out the buyers hot buttons, using the sales manager as the second approval level. I explained i was not going to dicker and all I wanted was their bottom dollar cash price. I would not ask again. and yet they kept going back to their play book, wanting me to test drive the vehicle etc... I would not buy from them based on my current exoerience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC:

We can certainly appreciate Robert wanting to get the best price, however to demand this information upon arrival without even looking at, or driving the vehicle, seemed a little odd. We appreciate the opportunity however, and wish Robert the best of luck.

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/00/47/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-2231555923750620158-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 6 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia Denali for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/11/43/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-4089408156372694075-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLE for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/00/46/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-3526093594574360849-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 6 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia Denali for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Acadia at Skinners Chevrolet Buick GMC

20Exact Matches
Price Range $30,390 - $48,050

Skinners Chevrolet Buick GMC

Terry, MS (80 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Skinners Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 12, 2017
Great friendly service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Skinners Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/47/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3427403219402338404-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SL Used Cars in Terry, MS 39170

Price: $30,390

Location: Terry, MS 39170

Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SL for sale - $30,390 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/04/55/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4429524692255214148-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Terry, MS 39170

Price: $33,635

Location: Terry, MS 39170

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,635 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/14/01/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1905746650353634323-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Terry, MS 39170

Price: $33,635

Location: Terry, MS 39170

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,635 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac

20Exact Matches
Price Range $32,699 - $48,587

Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac

Hammond, LA (91 miles)
60 reviews

Latest Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Sep 14, 2017
GuruSJ37
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/10/53/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3300603025484546261-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $32,699

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,699 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/09/40/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5104750912489013986-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $32,787

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,787 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/19/12/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2730144664136223463-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $33,067

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,067 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Acadia at Fowler Buick GMC

18Exact Matches
Price Range $37,479 - $50,394

Fowler Buick GMC

Pearl, MS (79 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Fowler Buick GMC User Review

Aug 2, 2017
Pleased with the quick response and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Fowler Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Pearl, MS 39208

Price: $37,479

Location: Pearl, MS 39208

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,479 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/05/43/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3057758167521534844-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Pearl, MS 39208

Price: $37,479

Location: Pearl, MS 39208

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,479 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/07/12/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2066174158346257227-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Pearl, MS 39208

Price: $43,069

Location: Pearl, MS 39208

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $43,069 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Chancellor Motor Group

15Exact Matches
Price Range $33,415 - $52,030

Chancellor Motor Group

Laurel, MS (28 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Chancellor Motor Group User Review

Sep 25, 2016
I talked to the dealer to get some additional information, they said they would contact me but never did. I called and emailed with no response. I would have bought the truck too.
12 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Chancellor Motor Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/16/52/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1179658655811630698-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Laurel, MS 39440

Price: $33,415

Location: Laurel, MS 39440

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,415 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/12/31/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1537456574543198517-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Laurel, MS 39440

Price: $33,810

Location: Laurel, MS 39440

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,810 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/11/46/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8274412582281587732-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Laurel, MS 39440

Price: $33,910

Location: Laurel, MS 39440

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,910 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range $30,710 - $47,296

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

Lucedale, MS (50 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Sep 18, 2017
Hairbz11
Great experience..loved the car..the interest rate was just to high for me..i drove in from Mobile, Al..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/08/27/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3047581105035220247-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Lucedale, MS 39452

Price: $30,710

Location: Lucedale, MS 39452

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $30,710 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/10/32/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1885244854422624994-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Lucedale, MS 39452

Price: $33,814

Location: Lucedale, MS 39452

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $33,814 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/13/55/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3704302239244268456-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Lucedale, MS 39452

Price: $34,405

Location: Lucedale, MS 39452

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $34,405 with Alloy Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Sullivan Motors, Inc.

10Exact Matches
Price Range $30,975 - $45,856

Sullivan Motors, Inc.

Collins, MS (28 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Sullivan Motors, Inc. User Review

Jun 21, 2017
Discussed several things over the internet. Very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Sullivan Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/12/29/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6579947237329089304-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SL Used Cars in Collins, MS 39428

Price: $30,975

Location: Collins, MS 39428

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SL for sale - $30,975 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/14/59/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1169408476609381221-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Collins, MS 39428

Price: $32,580

Location: Collins, MS 39428

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,580 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/12/57/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1754759678156384549-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Collins, MS 39428

Price: $35,572

Location: Collins, MS 39428

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $35,572 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Hood Automotive Amite

8Exact Matches
Price Range $35,833 - $44,726

Hood Automotive Amite

Amite, LA (85 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Hood Automotive Amite User Review

Mar 22, 2017
luvugirls
Good.really nice staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Hood Automotive Amite

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/22/25/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2427170190323550925-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Amite, LA 70422

Price: $35,833

Location: Amite, LA 70422

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $35,833 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/22/27/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5797708511450486213-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Amite, LA 70422

Price: $38,965

Location: Amite, LA 70422

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $38,965 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/05/51/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2183533782563175099-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Amite, LA 70422

Price: $40,013

Location: Amite, LA 70422

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $40,013 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Acadia at Mossy of Picayune

8Exact Matches
Price Range $32,925 - $41,414

Mossy of Picayune

Picayune, MS (61 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Mossy of Picayune User Review

Sep 19, 2017
Good experience. Candid salespeople, without being pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Mossy of Picayune

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/13/38/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-1045827886842341936-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $32,925

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,925 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/10/11/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4976911285451148698-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $34,221

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $34,221 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/20/57/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5587282044911377593-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $36,193

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $36,193 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Mack Grubbs Motors - Chevrolet Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $38,275 - $45,830

Mack Grubbs Motors - Chevrolet Buick GMC

Columbia, MS (30 miles)
1 review

Latest Mack Grubbs Motors - Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Sep 21, 2015
We could not agree on my trade value
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Mack Grubbs Motors - Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/14/08/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1196469826677471426-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Columbia, MS 39429

Price: $38,275

Location: Columbia, MS 39429

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $38,275 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/14/08/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8396420592358311411-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Columbia, MS 39429

Price: $43,240

Location: Columbia, MS 39429

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $43,240 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/14/08/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8743826789790609421-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Columbia, MS 39429

Price: $45,170

Location: Columbia, MS 39429

Average time on market: 197 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $45,170 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Brooks Chevrolet Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $41,300 - $48,800

Brooks Chevrolet Buick GMC

Thomasville, AL (97 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Brooks Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Sep 12, 2017
Dblel1976
Sam was very responsive and had all the info I needed. Thank you!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Brooks Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/10/13/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1133666040579145904-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Thomasville, AL 36784

Price: $41,300

Location: Thomasville, AL 36784

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $41,300 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/09/22/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6069112877843452950-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Thomasville, AL 36784

Price: $47,825

Location: Thomasville, AL 36784

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $47,825 with Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/13/25/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-6484488438154554635-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Thomasville, AL 36784

Price: $48,800

Location: Thomasville, AL 36784

Average time on market: 6 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $48,800 with Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package

New GMC Acadia at Stan King Chevrolet

3Exact Matches
Price Range $32,979 - $47,665

Stan King Chevrolet

Brookhaven, MS (71 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Stan King Chevrolet User Review

Aug 23, 2017
responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Stan King Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/16/14/07/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3427554232300105274-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: $32,979

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,979 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/13/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1464648265257957487-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: $37,286

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,286 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/11/43/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1779425552242291711-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: $47,665

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Average time on market: 6 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $47,665 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Triple M Motors

3Exact Matches
Price Range $42,110 - $49,825

Triple M Motors

Carthage, MS (98 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Triple M Motors User Review

Aug 5, 2017
Holcomb1
We communicated via email. Very prompt and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Triple M Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/05/49/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-8206179023912265094-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Carthage, MS 39051

Price: $42,110

Location: Carthage, MS 39051

Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $42,110 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Carthage, MS 39051

Price: $42,465

Location: Carthage, MS 39051

Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $42,465
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/06/00/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-7379357269838407264-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Carthage, MS 39051

Price: $49,825

Location: Carthage, MS 39051

Average time on market: 6 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2018 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $49,825 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New GMC Acadia at Dossett GMC Cadillac

2Exact Matches
Price Range $46,500

Dossett GMC Cadillac

Hattiesburg, MS (1 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Dossett GMC Cadillac User Review

Jun 11, 2017
joemorris
The dealer did answer all of my questions and sent a build sheet for the vehicle. I bought a similar vehicle closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Dossett GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/05/55/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1684323393005031922-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Price: $46,500

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $46,500 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/05/36/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-811954814032442871-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Denali for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Acadia at Howell Motors

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,090 - $41,860

Howell Motors

Summit, MS (70 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Howell Motors User Review

Jul 26, 2016
Great!!!! Kim was very knowledgeable & detailed oriented!!! Best experience!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Howell Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Summit, MS 39666

Price: $37,090

Location: Summit, MS 39666

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gaz Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,090
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Summit, MS 39666

Price: $41,860

Location: Summit, MS 39666

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $41,860

New GMC Acadia at Harris Hankins Motors Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Harris Hankins Motors Inc.

Bay Springs, MS (44 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Harris Hankins Motors Inc. User Review

Feb 21, 2015
catorobinson
Dealer was informative and knowledgeable of the vehicle we purchased. Only problem was that there was only one key to the vehicle on hand. We were not told this until all paperwork was signed and we were ready to leave. Had to make another 40 mile trip (one way) to get the second key.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Harris Hankins Motors Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/22/31/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8610105514141201038-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Bay Springs, MS 39422

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bay Springs, MS 39422

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale

All Acadia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.