New 2017 / 2018 GMC Yukon For Sale Near Hattiesburg, MS

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2004 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Review
by Mgregory

Great truck-based SUV with excellent reliability.

Happy with car at ~120k miles. No serious maint issues to date, one warranty item to replace instrument cluster. Good in snow and good towing capacity. Mileage has always been a little lower than advertised. Looking forward to next 10 years.

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Yukon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New GMC Yukon at Phil Moore Buick GMC

43Exact Matches
Price Range $51,910 - $79,700

Phil Moore Buick GMC

Jackson, MS (89 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Phil Moore Buick GMC User Review

Feb 27, 2017
Ken was very attentive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Phil Moore Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/06/05/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8952323037384861117-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Jackson, MS 39211

Price: $51,910

Location: Jackson, MS 39211

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $51,910 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/06/36/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5966439340824210160-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Jackson, MS 39211

Price: $52,755

Location: Jackson, MS 39211

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $52,755 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/06/08/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2875695575754919143-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Jackson, MS 39211

Price: $52,905

Location: Jackson, MS 39211

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $52,905 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Mandal Buick GMC

23Exact Matches
Price Range $45,877 - $74,717

Mandal Buick GMC

D'Iberville, MS (65 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Mandal Buick GMC User Review

Sep 3, 2017
sales staff and management were excellent!!! would recommend if they have a vehicle you want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Mandal Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/08/30/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1145113100396330013-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in D'Iberville, MS 39540

Price: $45,877

Location: D'Iberville, MS 39540

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $45,877 with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/08/30/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3825631170883154114-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in D'Iberville, MS 39540

Price: $51,720

Location: D'Iberville, MS 39540

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $51,720 with Aluminum Wheels, Standard Suspension Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in D'Iberville, MS 39540

Price: $57,818

Location: D'Iberville, MS 39540

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $57,818 with Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Legacy Buick GMC

22Exact Matches
Price Range $47,831 - $68,302

Legacy Buick GMC

Slidell, LA (80 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Legacy Buick GMC User Review

Sep 5, 2017
Quick call back, very helpfull over phone, did not make purchase with this dealer, due to purchasing a newer model at another location.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Legacy Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/12/06/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3780611134963771218-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $47,831

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $47,831 with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/12/39/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-728681097223049351-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $48,187

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $48,187 with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/10/54/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8001089124463665824-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $55,307

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $55,307 with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Premium Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac

21Exact Matches
Price Range $51,045 - $72,810

Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac

Hammond, LA (91 miles)
61 reviews

Latest Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Sep 22, 2017
Good experience and good SALES man
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/19/13/05/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-256836701342201444-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $51,045

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2018 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $51,045 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/13/07/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2210065137585805785-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $60,227

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $60,227 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/17/57/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3521390927946166190-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $61,450

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $61,450 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

19Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

Covington, LA (76 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC User Review

Aug 17, 2017
Not very good. Wasted a lot of my time and theirs asking canned questions. I understand they were using the standard play book for selling cars, credit check, finding out the buyers hot buttons, using the sales manager as the second approval level. I explained i was not going to dicker and all I wanted was their bottom dollar cash price. I would not ask again. and yet they kept going back to their play book, wanting me to test drive the vehicle etc... I would not buy from them based on my current exoerience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC:

We can certainly appreciate Robert wanting to get the best price, however to demand this information upon arrival without even looking at, or driving the vehicle, seemed a little odd. We appreciate the opportunity however, and wish Robert the best of luck.

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/23/32/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1397107617535461314-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/22/34/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6895199235880282302-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/23/54/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5861099714876431994-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Fowler Buick GMC

17Exact Matches
Price Range $50,124 - $78,179

Fowler Buick GMC

Pearl, MS (79 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Fowler Buick GMC User Review

Aug 2, 2017
Pleased with the quick response and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Fowler Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/12/58/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4564840682710741976-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Pearl, MS 39208

Price: $50,124

Location: Pearl, MS 39208

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $50,124 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/16/12/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2466971684470747852-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Pearl, MS 39208

Price: $50,124

Location: Pearl, MS 39208

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $50,124 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/06/18/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8357876471801358650-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Pearl, MS 39208

Price: $50,124

Location: Pearl, MS 39208

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $50,124 with Bluetooth

New GMC Yukon at McConnell Buick GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range $60,208 - $77,985

McConnell Buick GMC

Mobile, AL (82 miles)
7 reviews

Latest McConnell Buick GMC User Review

Aug 12, 2017
This dealership informed me that I was approved for a vehicle, schedule my payments and the next day told me they sold the vehicle to some one else. I was told I did not need a down payment since I was approved for a 100% loan amount. I also requested to pay for shipping and was informed by the dealership that they would transport the vehicle to me and thank me for my military service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McConnell Buick GMC:

Mr. Henry, I wrote the following in response to the first negative review you left regarding this same incident, which occured several weeks ago. I am very sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. I have reached out to the internet manager and the other parties involved in this, to try and understand what occurred here. It is just as you said, with one important missing item. They should have explained fully to you that, since you apparently chose not to give a deposit, we were unable to hold the vehicle. We believe that it is unfair to all our other customers who see a vehicle onlin
 More ...

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom McConnell Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/23/15/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5133165685207258537-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $60,208

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $60,208 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/16/35/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-551638975390167195-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $62,575

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $62,575 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/23/03/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-584983365680063053-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $62,958

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $62,958 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Skinners Chevrolet Buick GMC

9Exact Matches
Price Range $52,005 - $72,890

Skinners Chevrolet Buick GMC

Terry, MS (80 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Skinners Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 12, 2017
Great friendly service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Skinners Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/07/57/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-834663749987646785-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Terry, MS 39170

Price: $52,005

Location: Terry, MS 39170

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $52,005 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Terry, MS 39170

Price: $61,980

Location: Terry, MS 39170

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $61,980 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/04/12/2018_gmc_yukon-pic-4190916690483936354-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Terry, MS 39170

Price: $63,425

Location: Terry, MS 39170

Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $63,425 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New GMC Yukon at Stan King Chevrolet

8Exact Matches
Price Range $61,438 - $72,093

Stan King Chevrolet

Brookhaven, MS (71 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Stan King Chevrolet User Review

Aug 23, 2017
responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Stan King Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/11/35/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4968198137883711271-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: $61,438

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $61,438 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/11/34/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3275077592647917098-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: $61,438

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $61,438 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/11/35/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7925527831241020171-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: $61,564

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $61,564 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Hood Automotive Amite

6Exact Matches
Price Range $49,075 - $69,856

Hood Automotive Amite

Amite, LA (85 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Hood Automotive Amite User Review

Mar 22, 2017
luvugirls
Good.really nice staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Hood Automotive Amite

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/22/28/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8897560393389354019-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Amite, LA 70422

Price: $49,075

Location: Amite, LA 70422

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $49,075 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/22/25/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1871522714533577846-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Amite, LA 70422

Price: $60,633

Location: Amite, LA 70422

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $60,633 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/22/28/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-912492012041433149-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Amite, LA 70422

Price: $61,907

Location: Amite, LA 70422

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $61,907 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Brooks Chevrolet Buick GMC

5Exact Matches
Price Range $63,115 - $71,410

Brooks Chevrolet Buick GMC

Thomasville, AL (97 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Brooks Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Sep 12, 2017
Dblel1976
Sam was very responsive and had all the info I needed. Thank you!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Brooks Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/10/00/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3418312408895420478-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Thomasville, AL 36784

Price: $63,115

Location: Thomasville, AL 36784

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $63,115 with Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/08/28/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1983466828764292358-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Thomasville, AL 36784

Price: $64,010

Location: Thomasville, AL 36784

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $64,010 with Standard Suspension Package, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/08/28/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6548794314473258293-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Thomasville, AL 36784

Price: $65,105

Location: Thomasville, AL 36784

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $65,105 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Sullivan Motors, Inc.

5Exact Matches
Price Range $50,355 - $71,912

Sullivan Motors, Inc.

Collins, MS (28 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Sullivan Motors, Inc. User Review

Jun 21, 2017
Discussed several things over the internet. Very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Sullivan Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/12/57/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6715866002942620612-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Collins, MS 39428

Price: $50,355

Location: Collins, MS 39428

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $50,355 with Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/15/47/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8334563978056957907-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Collins, MS 39428

Price: $63,698

Location: Collins, MS 39428

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $63,698 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/12/29/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2218375632575632592-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Collins, MS 39428

Price: $69,222

Location: Collins, MS 39428

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $69,222 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Dossett GMC Cadillac

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Dossett GMC Cadillac

Hattiesburg, MS (1 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Dossett GMC Cadillac User Review

Jun 11, 2017
joemorris
The dealer did answer all of my questions and sent a build sheet for the vehicle. I bought a similar vehicle closer to home.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Dossett GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/05/35/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2937811282769808546-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/04/52/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1728564658137364519-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/04/52/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4454229733199864537-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $59,590 - $63,909

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

Lucedale, MS (50 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Sep 24, 2017
Hemiyote
Zero stars if possible. This dealership is a liar and scam artist. Jack's the price way up, lies about the features and trim of the vehicle to raise the price further, claims to "give" you a "warranty" but really is selling an over priced service contract not worth the paper it's written on, then over charges your loan by thousands of dollars. If you do have the misfortune of walking in there check all the financing very carefully, review the company the service contract is through, and do the math on your loan vs payments.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/14/36/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6386884963350310454-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Lucedale, MS 39452

Price: $59,590

Location: Lucedale, MS 39452

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $59,590 with Memory Package, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/12/18/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4314881055150953637-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Lucedale, MS 39452

Price: $60,638

Location: Lucedale, MS 39452

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $60,638 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/01/49/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5806949421135872831-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Lucedale, MS 39452

Price: $63,909

Location: Lucedale, MS 39452

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $63,909 with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Mossy of Picayune

3Exact Matches
Price Range $59,645 - $61,704

Mossy of Picayune

Picayune, MS (61 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Mossy of Picayune User Review

Sep 19, 2017
Good experience. Candid salespeople, without being pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Mossy of Picayune

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/09/04/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5030087978139491785-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $59,645

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $59,645 with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/09/04/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4828641686156328488-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $61,635

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $61,635 with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/09/15/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2056824396882787833-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $61,704

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $61,704 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Mack Grubbs Motors - Chevrolet Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $52,500 - $76,590

Mack Grubbs Motors - Chevrolet Buick GMC

Columbia, MS (30 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Mack Grubbs Motors - Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Sep 21, 2015
We could not agree on my trade value
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Mack Grubbs Motors - Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/14/08/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-506576741242211491-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Columbia, MS 39429

Price: $52,500

Location: Columbia, MS 39429

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $52,500 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/14/08/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-9049794329761137179-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Columbia, MS 39429

Price: $63,260

Location: Columbia, MS 39429

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $63,260 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/12/48/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1789356748228944205-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Columbia, MS 39429

Price: $76,590

Location: Columbia, MS 39429

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $76,590 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Harris Hankins Motors Inc.

2Exact Matches
Price Range $65,525

Harris Hankins Motors Inc.

Bay Springs, MS (44 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Harris Hankins Motors Inc. User Review

Feb 21, 2015
catorobinson
Dealer was informative and knowledgeable of the vehicle we purchased. Only problem was that there was only one key to the vehicle on hand. We were not told this until all paperwork was signed and we were ready to leave. Had to make another 40 mile trip (one way) to get the second key.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Harris Hankins Motors Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Bay Springs, MS 39422

Price: $65,525

Location: Bay Springs, MS 39422

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2018 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $65,525
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Bay Springs, MS 39422

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bay Springs, MS 39422

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparking Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale

New GMC Yukon at Triple M Motors

2Exact Matches
Price Range $70,040 - $73,980

Triple M Motors

Carthage, MS (98 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Triple M Motors User Review

Aug 5, 2017
Holcomb1
We communicated via email. Very prompt and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Triple M Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/04/48/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1352747674658865509-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Carthage, MS 39051

Price: $70,040

Location: Carthage, MS 39051

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $70,040
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/05/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2605508238779371824-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Carthage, MS 39051

Price: $73,980

Location: Carthage, MS 39051

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $73,980 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New GMC Yukon at Chancellor Motor Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $55,185

Chancellor Motor Group

Laurel, MS (28 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Chancellor Motor Group User Review

Sep 25, 2016
I talked to the dealer to get some additional information, they said they would contact me but never did. I called and emailed with no response. I would have bought the truck too.
12 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Chancellor Motor Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/11/34/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8053311954590914895-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Laurel, MS 39440

Price: $55,185

Location: Laurel, MS 39440

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $55,185 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Howell Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $67,040

Howell Motors

Summit, MS (70 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Howell Motors User Review

Jul 26, 2016
Great!!!! Kim was very knowledgeable & detailed oriented!!! Best experience!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Howell Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Summit, MS 39666

Price: $67,040

Location: Summit, MS 39666

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $67,040

All Yukon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.