New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Sequoia For Sale Near Hattiesburg, MS

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2001 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Review
by Mike

Great Car, would recommend. Toyota Sequoia SR5.

8 full size seats 2:3:3 great off road small engine (4.7L) for its size Good MPG for size It can drive on 2WD to save on gasoline, or be electronically moved to 4WD for those times in the snow and ice where you need the extra grip and fr real off road adventures. i.e. it is not 4WD all the time. Also, when in 4WD you can move to low ratio gears as...

This model has incentives available - save $1,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Sequoia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Sequoia at Herrin-Gear Toyota Scion

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Herrin-Gear Toyota Scion

Jackson, MS (89 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Herrin-Gear Toyota Scion User Review

Nov 27, 2016
He returned email in a timely manner but didn't do much to follow up with me on any questions or concerns i may have
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Herrin-Gear Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/28/10/19/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-1487493720786815181-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Jackson, MS 39211

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jackson, MS 39211

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/03/20/34/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-2619465016802363580-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Jackson, MS 39211

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jackson, MS 39211

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/04/50/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-267343179980321162-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Jackson, MS 39211

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jackson, MS 39211

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale

New Toyota Sequoia at Toyota of Slidell

6Exact Matches
Price Range $48,716 - $60,497

Toyota of Slidell

Slidell, LA (80 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Toyota of Slidell User Review

Jan 4, 2017
Great dealer. Just to far away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Toyota of Slidell

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/01/11/53/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-8772684793996298350-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $48,716

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $48,716 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/12/06/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-7144484733407224587-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $48,794

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $48,794 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/12/06/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-1049062454648177769-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $56,249

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $56,249 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Toyota Sequoia at Toyota of New Orleans

5Exact Matches
Price Range $47,779 - $60,076

Toyota of New Orleans

New Orleans, LA (96 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Toyota of New Orleans User Review

Feb 6, 2017
Took my keys, kept me waiting in the office... never even got to sit in a car... was there for an hour and a half, a baby and a toddler in tow... never again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Toyota of New Orleans

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/19/34/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-4466826251887170138-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70128

Price: $47,779

Location: New Orleans, LA 70128

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $47,779 with Premium Package, LE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/19/02/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-7030611284447664248-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70128

Price: $48,250

Location: New Orleans, LA 70128

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $48,250 with Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/21/11/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-9128645952678176575-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70128

Price: $48,695

Location: New Orleans, LA 70128

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $48,695 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at Estabrook Toyota Scion

5Exact Matches
Price Range $61,015 - $68,202

Estabrook Toyota Scion

Moss Point, MS (77 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Estabrook Toyota Scion User Review

Nov 12, 2016
The ads seemed to be find and sounds crisp.until i have talked to the sales rep skipper.in the advertisement of the truck,the missing door actuator was never put in or disclosed description is not as described.when i called the rep,he told me about the actuator missing or broked.i wonder, why would they never disclose that info on internet ads.so, i dont trust these people anymore and i aint gonna buy not even a hubcup from this dealer! They said they will never fix it since selling as is.but where is that info on internet ads??? Yeah,what ever!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Estabrook Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/04/08/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-3493091198603204865-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Moss Point, MS 39563

Price: $61,015

Location: Moss Point, MS 39563

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $61,015 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/04/08/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-3983385004616251475-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Moss Point, MS 39563

Price: $63,694

Location: Moss Point, MS 39563

Average time on market: 132 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale - $63,694 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/19/02/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-6240685462902264388-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Moss Point, MS 39563

Price: $64,089

Location: Moss Point, MS 39563

Average time on market: 132 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale - $64,089 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at Springhill Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $50,625 - $63,185

Springhill Toyota

Mobile, AL (84 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Springhill Toyota User Review

Feb 20, 2017
Overall I had a great experience buying my vehicle from Springhill Toyota. Great attitude and salesmanship.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Springhill Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/04/57/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-3776539115449760018-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $50,625

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $50,625 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $50,625

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $50,625 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $58,611

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $58,611 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Toyota Sequoia at Allen Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $62,102 - $65,248

Allen Toyota

Gulfport, MS (66 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Allen Toyota User Review

Dec 30, 2016
Troashawk
Started out helpful but then became rude arrogant when we tried to establish a fair trade. Greedy car salesmen Go elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We appreciate your review.  We want to speak with you about the issue you had with the dealership.  Could you please contact Jeremy Bermond, GSM, at 228-896-8220 so we can resolve this issue immediately.  Thank you and we look forward to your contact.

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Allen Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Price: $62,102

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD for sale - $62,102 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/22/57/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-7354778383059378230-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Price: $64,914

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 132 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale - $64,914 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Price: $65,248

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale - $65,248 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Toyota Sequoia at Palmers Toyota Superstore

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Palmers Toyota Superstore

Mobile, AL (77 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Palmers Toyota Superstore User Review

Nov 5, 2016
As soon as I told them I had a trade in they stopped contact with me. I was very confused since most dealerships make more money on trade ins. Hope you have better luck then I did.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Palmers Toyota Superstore

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36695

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mobile, AL 36695

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36695

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mobile, AL 36695

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36695

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mobile, AL 36695

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Northshore Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $48,649 - $49,421

Northshore Toyota

Covington, LA (78 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Northshore Toyota User Review

Feb 17, 2017
Julz_2141
Brian was great but they sold the Rav4 that I wanted. Not his fault. I will continue to look on their site.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Northshore Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/14/01/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-7571754972238716008-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: $48,649

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $48,649 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/14/01/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-3687716728953314516-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: $49,421

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $49,421 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Toyota of Hattiesburg

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Hattiesburg

Hattiesburg, MS (7 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Toyota of Hattiesburg User Review

Sep 19, 2016
Answered my questions in a timely manner. Was looking for leather seats so didn't buy this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Hattiesburg:

Thank you for your review

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Toyota of Hattiesburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/03/20/34/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-2619465016802363580-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Average time on market: 132 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/03/20/34/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-2619465016802363580-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Average time on market: 132 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Sequoia at John O'Neil Johnson Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $56,117 - $63,732

John O'Neil Johnson Toyota

Meridian, MS (80 miles)
7 reviews

Latest John O'Neil Johnson Toyota User Review

Feb 20, 2017
Very simple transaction without any pressure!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom John O'Neil Johnson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/20/00/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-5790954028919781125-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Meridian, MS 39301

Price: $56,117

Location: Meridian, MS 39301

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $56,117 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/13/27/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-935553317591366782-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Meridian, MS 39301

Price: $63,732

Location: Meridian, MS 39301

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $63,732 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Eastern Shore Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $56,783 - $60,667

Eastern Shore Toyota

Daphne, AL (97 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Eastern Shore Toyota User Review

Feb 23, 2017
mikesmith23
They were helpful, straight forward, and accommodating...no haggling,, cooperative with minor touch ups. Great buy! Internet Mgr. was terrific.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Eastern Shore Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/43/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-1435695010666796595-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Price: $56,783

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 124 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD for sale - $56,783 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/43/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-1367649795980572991-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Price: $60,667

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD for sale - $60,667 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package

New Toyota Sequoia at Toyota of Brookhaven

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Brookhaven

Brookhaven, MS (71 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Toyota of Brookhaven User Review

Jan 29, 2017
This dealership was great, they responded to my email in less than a day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Brookhaven:

I'm glad we were able to respond so quickly to you!  Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Toyota of Brookhaven

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/09/07/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-4557456539018671664-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Gray-Daniels Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $59,981

Gray-Daniels Toyota

Brandon, MS (79 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Gray-Daniels Toyota User Review

Feb 24, 2017
APPOINTMENT MADE
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Gray-Daniels Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/06/40/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-8005341651635862493-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39042

Price: $59,981

Location: Brandon, MS 39042

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $59,981 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Convenience Package

New Toyota Sequoia at Supreme Toyota of Hammond

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Supreme Toyota of Hammond

Hammond, LA (91 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Supreme Toyota of Hammond User Review

Dec 23, 2016
My salesman Kenny was great, patient, and accommodating. I didn't buy a car but I will definitely check with them when I'm ready.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Supreme Toyota of Hammond

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/11/25/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-409028184896867305-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

All Sequoia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.