New 2016 / 2017 Toyota RAV4 For Sale Near Hattiesburg, MS

Picture of 2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE Review
by CoolGuy142

RAV4 as expected great

The car handles surprisingly well given its ample ground clearance. XLE package offers good fit and finish. The reverse camera on all trim levels is very timely and a wonderful option for newer drivers. The fuel economy on the highway can exceed 25 mpg with the ac on.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota RAV4. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota RAV4 at Eastern Shore Toyota

44Exact Matches
Price Range $23,878 - $34,691

Eastern Shore Toyota

Daphne, AL (97 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Eastern Shore Toyota User Review

Feb 23, 2017
mikesmith23
They were helpful, straight forward, and accommodating...no haggling,, cooperative with minor touch ups. Great buy! Internet Mgr. was terrific.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Eastern Shore Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/43/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5001464554152860734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Price: $23,878

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $23,878
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/43/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-5257096788690159426-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Price: $24,208

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,208
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/43/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6156672147133594732-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Price: $24,208

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,208

New Toyota RAV4 at Allen Toyota

40Exact Matches
Price Range $26,140 - $33,964

Allen Toyota

Gulfport, MS (66 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Allen Toyota User Review

Dec 30, 2016
Troashawk
Started out helpful but then became rude arrogant when we tried to establish a fair trade. Greedy car salesmen Go elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Allen Toyota:

We appreciate your review.  We want to speak with you about the issue you had with the dealership.  Could you please contact Jeremy Bermond, GSM, at 228-896-8220 so we can resolve this issue immediately.  Thank you and we look forward to your contact.

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Allen Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/22/54/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4589250325468998603-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Price: $26,140

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,140
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/22/54/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1867988849793232316-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Price: $26,140

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,140
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/22/54/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6308070989373477107-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Price: $26,140

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,140

New Toyota RAV4 at Herrin-Gear Toyota Scion

35Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Herrin-Gear Toyota Scion

Jackson, MS (89 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Herrin-Gear Toyota Scion User Review

Nov 27, 2016
He returned email in a timely manner but didn't do much to follow up with me on any questions or concerns i may have
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Herrin-Gear Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/11/40/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2552744758913764872-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Jackson, MS 39211

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jackson, MS 39211

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/11/01/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3909352262075985612-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Jackson, MS 39211

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jackson, MS 39211

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/11/11/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3216367956772353366-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Jackson, MS 39211

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jackson, MS 39211

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of New Orleans

33Exact Matches
Price Range $25,287 - $32,484

Toyota of New Orleans

New Orleans, LA (96 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Toyota of New Orleans User Review

Feb 6, 2017
Took my keys, kept me waiting in the office... never even got to sit in a car... was there for an hour and a half, a baby and a toddler in tow... never again
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of New Orleans

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/21/05/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2527745987186911136-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70128

Price: $25,287

Location: New Orleans, LA 70128

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,287
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/04/50/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2421419271877996770-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70128

Price: $25,287

Location: New Orleans, LA 70128

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,287
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/19/30/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4920599997440742979-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70128

Price: $25,287

Location: New Orleans, LA 70128

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,287

New Toyota RAV4 at Palmers Toyota Superstore

33Exact Matches
Price Range $25,679 - $34,389

Palmers Toyota Superstore

Mobile, AL (77 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Palmers Toyota Superstore User Review

Nov 5, 2016
As soon as I told them I had a trade in they stopped contact with me. I was very confused since most dealerships make more money on trade ins. Hope you have better luck then I did.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Palmers Toyota Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/01/23/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3485346937791148424-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36695

Price: $25,679

Location: Mobile, AL 36695

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $25,679
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/10/51/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-2548658509820162184-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36695

Price: $25,948

Location: Mobile, AL 36695

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,948
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/21/15/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4878602518204437662-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36695

Price: $33,387

Location: Mobile, AL 36695

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $33,387 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota RAV4 at Springhill Toyota

32Exact Matches
Price Range $25,929 - $34,216

Springhill Toyota

Mobile, AL (84 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Springhill Toyota User Review

Feb 20, 2017
Overall I had a great experience buying my vehicle from Springhill Toyota. Great attitude and salesmanship.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Springhill Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/04/12/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4017429142133721164-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $25,929

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,929 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $25,929

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,929 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/19/20/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4142438850003435364-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $25,949

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,949 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Slidell

25Exact Matches
Price Range $25,591 - $33,820

Toyota of Slidell

Slidell, LA (80 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Toyota of Slidell User Review

Jan 4, 2017
Great dealer. Just to far away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Slidell

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/12/16/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-9041687936469391946-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $25,591

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,591 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/12/16/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-9041687936469391946-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $25,780

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,780 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/12/16/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-9041687936469391946-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $25,780

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,780 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Estabrook Toyota Scion

23Exact Matches
Price Range $26,140 - $35,946

Estabrook Toyota Scion

Moss Point, MS (77 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Estabrook Toyota Scion User Review

Nov 12, 2016
The ads seemed to be find and sounds crisp.until i have talked to the sales rep skipper.in the advertisement of the truck,the missing door actuator was never put in or disclosed description is not as described.when i called the rep,he told me about the actuator missing or broked.i wonder, why would they never disclose that info on internet ads.so, i dont trust these people anymore and i aint gonna buy not even a hubcup from this dealer! They said they will never fix it since selling as is.but where is that info on internet ads??? Yeah,what ever!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Estabrook Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/08/52/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-883683983787906949-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Moss Point, MS 39563

Price: $26,140

Location: Moss Point, MS 39563

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,140 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/09/00/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6734530030891751357-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Moss Point, MS 39563

Price: $26,140

Location: Moss Point, MS 39563

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,140 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/07/09/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3335637383974835235-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Moss Point, MS 39563

Price: $26,140

Location: Moss Point, MS 39563

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,140 with Bluetooth

New Toyota RAV4 at Northshore Toyota

21Exact Matches
Price Range $24,344 - $29,289

Northshore Toyota

Covington, LA (78 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Northshore Toyota User Review

Feb 17, 2017
Julz_2141
Brian was great but they sold the Rav4 that I wanted. Not his fault. I will continue to look on their site.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Northshore Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/54/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3224996511333309661-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: $24,344

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,344 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/12/07/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7593439603287207539-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: $24,344

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,344 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/10/51/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8890589251768009412-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: $24,344

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $24,344 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota RAV4 at Supreme Toyota of Hammond

20Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Supreme Toyota of Hammond

Hammond, LA (91 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Supreme Toyota of Hammond User Review

Feb 27, 2017
Pjshirey
Great dealership. Worked with me to get the truck I was looking for at a fair price.Samatha was great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Supreme Toyota of Hammond

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/47/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8368277437656621322-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/13/17/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-7538458508084027032-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/15/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-3990474781894104404-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota RAV4 at Gray-Daniels Toyota

19Exact Matches
Price Range $25,905 - $29,061

Gray-Daniels Toyota

Brandon, MS (79 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Gray-Daniels Toyota User Review

Feb 24, 2017
APPOINTMENT MADE
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Gray-Daniels Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/06/40/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8990376398953190277-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39042

Price: $25,905

Location: Brandon, MS 39042

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,905 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/06/40/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1508718341779675711-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39042

Price: $25,905

Location: Brandon, MS 39042

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,905 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/06/40/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6264845192135594404-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39042

Price: $26,189

Location: Brandon, MS 39042

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $26,189 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Hattiesburg

13Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Hattiesburg

Hattiesburg, MS (7 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Toyota of Hattiesburg User Review

Sep 19, 2016
Answered my questions in a timely manner. Was looking for leather seats so didn't buy this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Hattiesburg:

Thank you for your review

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Hattiesburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/24/15/57/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-937063854751099764-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 SE Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Average time on market: 119 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Toyota RAV4 SE for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/02/12/23/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-2897014318549685384-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/24/15/57/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-937063854751099764-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 SE Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Average time on market: 119 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Toyota RAV4 SE for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota RAV4 at Toyota of Brookhaven

10Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Brookhaven

Brookhaven, MS (71 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Toyota of Brookhaven User Review

Jan 29, 2017
This dealership was great, they responded to my email in less than a day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Brookhaven:

I'm glad we were able to respond so quickly to you!  Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom Toyota of Brookhaven

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/12/32/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6072882073431740991-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/09/06/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6855698282916835260-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/10/08/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4336585220817993276-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale

New Toyota RAV4 at John O'Neil Johnson Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $25,443 - $32,651

John O'Neil Johnson Toyota

Meridian, MS (80 miles)
7 reviews

Latest John O'Neil Johnson Toyota User Review

Feb 20, 2017
Very simple transaction without any pressure!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota RAV4 Matchesfrom John O'Neil Johnson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/11/30/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-6859158549444979812-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Meridian, MS 39301

Price: $25,443

Location: Meridian, MS 39301

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,443
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/10/48/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8310659186246590506-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Meridian, MS 39301

Price: $25,443

Location: Meridian, MS 39301

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,443
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/09/39/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8537103837888245530-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Meridian, MS 39301

Price: $25,443

Location: Meridian, MS 39301

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $25,443

All RAV4 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.