New 2016 / 2017 GMC Yukon For Sale Near New Orleans, LA

Picture of 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD

Filter Results

listings
1996 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Review
by anaszeedia

awesome truck

The engine is 5.7L, 255 HP, and you can not tell what is this mean except after you try it "as off road" or in hard objects, hard body is needed also in these kind of trucks, in short "its awesome" and you have to own one like it

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Yukon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New GMC Yukon at Barker Buick GMC

27Exact Matches
Price Range $50,969 - $73,299

Barker Buick GMC

Houma, LA (47 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Barker Buick GMC User Review

Apr 10, 2017
SuperNova_1406
They were great. I bought this vehicle from Joe.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Barker Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/11/46/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4990172169382771934-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Price: $50,969

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $50,969
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/11/46/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7510399307901721436-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Price: $51,169

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $51,169
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/11/47/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3027004990529717193-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Price: $58,434

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $58,434

New GMC Yukon at Crown Buick GMC

23Exact Matches
Price Range $50,555 - $75,690

Crown Buick GMC

Metairie, LA (7 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Crown Buick GMC User Review

May 16, 2017
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Crown Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70001

Price: $50,555

Location: Metairie, LA 70001

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $50,555 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70001

Price: $59,215

Location: Metairie, LA 70001

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $59,215 with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/00/45/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5128472088139617530-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70001

Price: $60,195

Location: Metairie, LA 70001

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $60,195 with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package

New GMC Yukon at Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac

19Exact Matches
Price Range $47,705 - $70,655

Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac

Hammond, LA (44 miles)
56 reviews

Latest Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Apr 28, 2017
gulleyman
5
Didn't buy from them but they communicated well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/09/40/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5775524150739733354-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $47,705

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $47,705 with Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/09/40/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4097170466221134037-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $47,840

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $47,840 with Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/09/40/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8517760709689269228-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $57,550

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $57,550 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Mossy Motors

14Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mossy Motors

New Orleans, LA (2 miles)
47 reviews

Latest Mossy Motors User Review

May 5, 2017
Terrible! They sent me the initial paper work for the truck, we began negotiating the deal. I was approved for the financing and agreed to drive 400 miles to pick it up. They told me someone else was closer and I would have to get there before them after we made the agreement and financing was approved. They sold the truck out from underneath me as I was making the drive!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

Jason, we are sorry to hear that you did not get the truck you were interested in purchasing at Mossy Motors. We understand that it was a long drive for you, and we appreciate you making the trip. Please contact Mike Gonzales, our General Manager, at 504-415-2140 so we can speak with you about your situation further. Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you.

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Mossy Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/12/50/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6366443349347985829-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/15/13/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5885647763965830547-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/12/50/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3145630239071715660-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale

New GMC Yukon at Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

9Exact Matches
Price Range $73,275

Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

Covington, LA (36 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC User Review

Apr 24, 2017
joemorris
The cars I inquired about were overpriced and was not able to get a reduced price quote.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC:

We clearly contacted you back Joseph, and informed you that we could not accept your offer of $50,000 on our $57'000 Yukon. You did not accept our counter-offer, and we did have to sell the unit. We do appreciate the opportunity however.

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: $73,275

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $73,275
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/23/32/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1397107617535461314-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/22/34/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6895199235880282302-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale

New GMC Yukon at Legacy Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $46,037 - $68,802

Legacy Buick GMC

Slidell, LA (27 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Legacy Buick GMC User Review

May 16, 2017
Fox_3861
Horrible nobody never came out to see us we walked around the parking lot looking at cars and they sat in the window and looked at us
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Legacy Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/11/07/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1844630015752529344-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $46,037

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $46,037 with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/10/01/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-9035070804733815775-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $57,338

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $57,338
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/09/34/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5524684921808926894-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $66,825

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $66,825

New GMC Yukon at Don Bohn Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $59,215 - $70,245

Don Bohn Buick GMC

Harvey, LA (6 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Don Bohn Buick GMC User Review

Apr 17, 2017
I got to the dealership to look at the vehicle. Keep in mind I had an appt scheduled to rest drive it. The salesman said they cannot find the vehicle. They have been looking for it for three days. They did not have the respect to call me before I got there to tell me it was not here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Buick GMC:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Fred Frosch
General Manager
ffrosch@BohnZone.com

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Don Bohn Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $59,215

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $59,215 with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Premium Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $66,545

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $66,545 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/09/27/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8075508356477467492-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $70,245

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $70,245 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package

New GMC Yukon at Mossy of Picayune

3Exact Matches
Price Range $61,991 - $68,340

Mossy of Picayune

Picayune, MS (45 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Mossy of Picayune User Review

May 17, 2017
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Mossy of Picayune

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/20/57/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7521184734945775389-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $61,991

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $61,991 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/20/57/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7088859581207183051-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $66,750

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $66,750 with Memory Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/20/57/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2958911728112210184-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $68,340

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $68,340 with Alloy Wheels

All Yukon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.