New 2016 / 2017 GMC Acadia For Sale Near New Orleans, LA

Picture of 2017 GMC Acadia

Filter Results

listings
2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Review
by PThomann

Great overall vehicle, this is the 2nd Acadia we have owned

I like the looks and handling of this vehicle and like this model much better than than the 2010 model we traded for this one. This vehicle is very stylish, roomy and fun to drive. I especially like the headlights (Xenon) for nightime driving, much better than the old model which was difficult to drive at night with the older style headlights.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Acadia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New GMC Acadia at Barker Buick GMC

46Exact Matches
Price Range $30,770 - $49,054

Barker Buick GMC

Houma, LA (47 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Barker Buick GMC User Review

Apr 10, 2017
SuperNova_1406
They were great. I bought this vehicle from Joe.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Barker Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/18/05/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6217597983034364304-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Price: $30,770

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $30,770
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/18/05/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-514836386466399162-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Price: $31,837

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,837
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/18/05/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1192530170698586558-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Price: $31,837

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,837

New GMC Acadia at Crown Buick GMC

33Exact Matches
Price Range $33,770 - $49,785

Crown Buick GMC

Metairie, LA (7 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Crown Buick GMC User Review

May 16, 2017
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Crown Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/00/42/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4944699801946413307-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70001

Price: $33,770

Location: Metairie, LA 70001

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/00/42/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8927305671451952080-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70001

Price: $33,770

Location: Metairie, LA 70001

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/00/45/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5799377520816290071-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70001

Price: $33,770

Location: Metairie, LA 70001

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac

22Exact Matches
Price Range $31,779 - $46,835

Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac

Hammond, LA (44 miles)
56 reviews

Latest Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Apr 28, 2017
gulleyman
5
Didn't buy from them but they communicated well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/15/31/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-9209173344846011703-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $31,779

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,779 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/09/40/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7063699785923987382-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $31,779

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,779 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/09/40/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5104750912489013986-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $31,867

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $31,867 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Legacy Buick GMC

21Exact Matches
Price Range $33,036 - $44,436

Legacy Buick GMC

Slidell, LA (27 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Legacy Buick GMC User Review

May 16, 2017
Fox_3861
Horrible nobody never came out to see us we walked around the parking lot looking at cars and they sat in the window and looked at us
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Legacy Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/09/57/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1404126239217563247-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $33,036

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $33,036 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/09/38/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5499638962978139780-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $34,734

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $34,734 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/15/41/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1296480842319876126-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $36,676

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $36,676 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New GMC Acadia at Don Bohn Buick GMC

21Exact Matches
Price Range $36,405 - $49,025

Don Bohn Buick GMC

Harvey, LA (6 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Don Bohn Buick GMC User Review

Apr 17, 2017
I got to the dealership to look at the vehicle. Keep in mind I had an appt scheduled to rest drive it. The salesman said they cannot find the vehicle. They have been looking for it for three days. They did not have the respect to call me before I got there to tell me it was not here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Buick GMC:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Fred Frosch
General Manager
ffrosch@BohnZone.com

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Don Bohn Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/13/21/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3182920770881790632-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $36,405

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $36,405 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/13/21/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2130858240408947520-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $41,400

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $41,400 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/10/02/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4181993304551925168-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $42,550

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $42,550 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New GMC Acadia at Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

20Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

Covington, LA (36 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC User Review

Apr 24, 2017
joemorris
The cars I inquired about were overpriced and was not able to get a reduced price quote.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC:

We clearly contacted you back Joseph, and informed you that we could not accept your offer of $50,000 on our $57'000 Yukon. You did not accept our counter-offer, and we did have to sell the unit. We do appreciate the opportunity however.

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/11/40/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6342905509272680863-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/10/53/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6690821279819768001-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/12/51/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1705917559753618295-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Denali for sale

New GMC Acadia at Mossy of Picayune

19Exact Matches
Price Range $32,703 - $48,310

Mossy of Picayune

Picayune, MS (45 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Mossy of Picayune User Review

May 26, 2017
Grear customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Mossy of Picayune

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/14/30/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6670462024730451859-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $32,703

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,703 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/20/57/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-554213019824618892-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $36,254

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $36,254
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $38,443

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $38,443

New GMC Acadia at Mossy Motors

17Exact Matches
Price Range $42,865 - $44,840

Mossy Motors

New Orleans, LA (2 miles)
47 reviews

Latest Mossy Motors User Review

May 5, 2017
Terrible! They sent me the initial paper work for the truck, we began negotiating the deal. I was approved for the financing and agreed to drive 400 miles to pick it up. They told me someone else was closer and I would have to get there before them after we made the agreement and financing was approved. They sold the truck out from underneath me as I was making the drive!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mossy Motors:

Jason, we are sorry to hear that you did not get the truck you were interested in purchasing at Mossy Motors. We understand that it was a long drive for you, and we appreciate you making the trip. Please contact Mike Gonzales, our General Manager, at 504-415-2140 so we can speak with you about your situation further. Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you.

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Mossy Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/05/55/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7477085229753027817-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Price: $42,865

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metall Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $42,865 with Acoustical Package, Remote Start, Navigation System, Technology Package, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/07/40/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1521710159202981658-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Price: $44,840

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $44,840 with Acoustical Package, Remote Start, Navigation System, Technology Package, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/17/49/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5343610443031497372-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70125

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Orleans, LA 70125

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Memory Package

All Acadia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.