New 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near New York, NY

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2009 Buick Enclave CXL Review
by VisualTracker

Great to drive anywhere ... waiting for reliability as mileage goes up.

Great acceleration, braking and handling with comforts and conveniences. 21 MPG highway and 16 city. Appearance appealing and modern. Fit and finish is average to above. Problems with driver's seat 3 times, recall on wind shield washer and a few software updates for transmission and oil change indicator.

This model has incentives available - save $6,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Buick Enclave at Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac

50Exact Matches
Price Range $46,050 - $56,555

Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac

Lawrenceville, NJ (49 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Aug 2, 2017
Great company. Response was fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/08/01/2017_buick_enclave-pic-412661856047012585-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Price: $46,050

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,050 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/07/27/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2599987277388174127-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Price: $46,050

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,050 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/06/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8498749028100414177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Price: $46,050

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,050 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Buick GMC of Mahwah

44Exact Matches
Price Range $46,103 - $53,107

Buick GMC of Mahwah

Mahwah, NJ (24 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Buick GMC of Mahwah User Review

Mar 13, 2014
Asked multiple times if car was certified for Cadillac warranty (They own Cadillac as well) Was told yes before driving 1.5 hours away. Once there I asked and was told yes again. Then when it came to make a deal they said it would be $2000 to certify and I was better off buying extended warranty. Waste of my Saturday.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Buick GMC of Mahwah

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/16/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6635129360513313112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $46,103

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,103 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/16/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6635129360513313112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $47,256

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,256 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/16/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6635129360513313112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $47,395

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,395 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Minchin Buick GMC

43Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Minchin Buick GMC

Stamford, CT (31 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Minchin Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Package

New Buick Enclave at Vail Buick GMC

42Exact Matches
Price Range $38,282 - $51,358

Vail Buick GMC

Bedford Hills, NY (36 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Vail Buick GMC User Review

Aug 7, 2017
perfect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Vail Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/09/16/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3906526377473660022-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Price: $38,282

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $38,282
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8919675403179934584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Price: $40,839

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $40,839 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/09/27/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3842814054772844074-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Price: $41,668

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $41,668 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Sun Buick GMC of Nassau

31Exact Matches
Price Range $40,385 - $53,040

Sun Buick GMC of Nassau

Wantagh, NY (26 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sun Buick GMC of Nassau User Review

Jun 10, 2016
They were attentive and pleasant to work with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Sun Buick GMC of Nassau

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/09/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3582215101800045211-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Price: $40,385

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/09/2017_buick_enclave-pic-114651022278660866-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Price: $47,930

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,930 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/09/2017_buick_enclave-pic-209536192940189307-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Price: $47,930

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,930 with Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at City Cadillac Buick GMC

31Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

City Cadillac Buick GMC

Long Island City, NY (3 miles)
6 reviews

Latest City Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

May 23, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom City Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/07/51/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8481131572575273132-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/03/28/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1336514337384560706-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/05/05/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5679519047506841314-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Norman Gale Buick GMC

29Exact Matches
Price Range $37,067 - $46,174

Norman Gale Buick GMC

Cedar Knolls, NJ (25 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Norman Gale Buick GMC User Review

Sep 15, 2017
I did not ended up going to visit or test drive the vehicle, but appreciated the timely and informative communication with my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Norman Gale Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/55/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8918516681922746694-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $37,067

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $37,067 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/07/44/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6648368518034511314-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $37,067

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $37,067 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/06/04/2017_buick_enclave-pic-941620354440080055-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $37,679

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $37,679 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start

New Buick Enclave at White Plains Buick GMC

29Exact Matches
Price Range $40,595 - $55,035

White Plains Buick GMC

White Plains, NY (22 miles)
2 reviews

Latest White Plains Buick GMC User Review

Apr 9, 2017
colorado44
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom White Plains Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $40,595

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,595
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $47,835

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,835
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $48,230

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,230

New Buick Enclave at Miller Buick GMC

29Exact Matches
Price Range $40,205 - $55,205

Miller Buick GMC

Woodbridge, NJ (21 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Miller Buick GMC User Review

Sep 7, 2017
I had a very helpful experience at Miller. After shipping briefly for a Jeep, I was surprised to find an interesting one pop up near my home. Miller gave us a great price, and an easy process. I recommend browsing vehicles here to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Miller Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/04/19/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7794346238932719424-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Price: $40,205

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,205 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/00/20/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5231433727202462007-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Price: $40,845

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,845 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/02/28/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2632131307372017180-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Price: $46,075

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,075 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at McGuire Buick GMC

27Exact Matches
Price Range $46,052 - $51,356

McGuire Buick GMC

Little Falls, NJ (15 miles)
9 reviews

Latest McGuire Buick GMC User Review

Jan 10, 2017
The Yukon had major issues which my mechanic had to tell me. They didn't say anything about the issues
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGuire Buick GMC:

Actually Jack, it was McGuire Auto Group that suggested that you bring the vehicle to your own mechanic. As you are aware it is a 2007 and went through our shop and was serviced but you may expect to find some wear on a 10 year old truck. When you returned with the vehicle you refused to communicate what your mechanic had found. I do not think it is correct to post a negative review without even giving us the opportunity to repair replace or even respond

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom McGuire Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/08/54/2017_buick_enclave-pic-708570640571136980-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $46,052

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,052 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/10/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5711409435487417629-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $46,892

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,892 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/10/04/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2559370795192083187-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $47,774

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,774 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Buick GMC of Englewood

27Exact Matches
Price Range $44,980 - $53,290

Buick GMC of Englewood

Englewood, NJ (9 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Buick GMC of Englewood User Review

Jul 19, 2017
NittanyLiger
Dealer would not really communicate over email just kept saying we need to talk on the phone. I bought a new Acadia for my wife from another dealer via email communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Buick GMC of Englewood

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/14/03/32/2016_buick_enclave-pic-2307117080304558825-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $44,980

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,980 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/12/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-655458439636933864-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $49,580

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,580 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/13/30/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4923815101535025172-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $49,580

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,580 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at T&T Coast Buick GMC

26Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

T&T Coast Buick GMC

Sea Girt, NJ (43 miles)
10 reviews

Latest T&T Coast Buick GMC User Review

Aug 5, 2017
Juzme
I received an email immediately from Chris and Stephen as well. They were really nice and suggested I come test drive the car I was interested in. Unfortunately I did not have the transportation to get there so I have to wait for something else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom T&T Coast Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/05/22/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1850206781066322015-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/58/2017_buick_enclave-pic-415957929560074805-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/07/06/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5693012627696509122-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Union GMC Buick

24Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Union GMC Buick

Union, NJ (17 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Union GMC Buick User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Great experience! Very responsive. Great car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Union GMC Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/14/58/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7032892389182424357-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/13/55/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8355188352978154459-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/15/49/2017_buick_enclave-pic-553466089332373817-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Perrine Buick GMC

22Exact Matches
Price Range $39,918 - $52,967

Perrine Buick GMC

Cranbury, NJ (42 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Perrine Buick GMC User Review

Sep 9, 2017
they were responsive but I moved to a honda ridgeline
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Perrine Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/10/04/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2754497158953659059-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Cranbury, NJ 08512

Price: $39,918

Location: Cranbury, NJ 08512

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,918
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/10/04/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6975596307387884372-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Cranbury, NJ 08512

Price: $42,548

Location: Cranbury, NJ 08512

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $42,548
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/14/16/2017_buick_enclave-pic-560750576129151499-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Cranbury, NJ 08512

Price: $43,252

Location: Cranbury, NJ 08512

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,252 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Enclave at Jim Salerno Buick GMC

22Exact Matches
Price Range $45,232 - $52,024

Jim Salerno Buick GMC

Randolph, NJ (34 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Jim Salerno Buick GMC User Review

Sep 6, 2017
I asked a question and it was responded to quickly. I would contact this dealership again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Jim Salerno Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/13/52/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8094615819930138701-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Price: $45,232

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $45,232 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/12/37/2017_buick_enclave-pic-953405487404852666-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Price: $45,870

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $45,870 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/12/37/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3887691490870232761-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Price: $45,870

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $45,870 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Arnold Buick Chevrolet

19Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Arnold Buick Chevrolet

West Babylon, NY (34 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Arnold Buick Chevrolet User Review

Sep 16, 2017
Yes they were great in helping me. I was so impressed i brought this vehicle. I want to say thank you John for all your help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Arnold Buick Chevrolet

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in West Babylon, NY 11704

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Babylon, NY 11704

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in West Babylon, NY 11704

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Babylon, NY 11704

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in West Babylon, NY 11704

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Babylon, NY 11704

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale

New Buick Enclave at Malouf Buick GMC

19Exact Matches
Price Range $39,295 - $51,795

Malouf Buick GMC

North Brunswick, NJ (34 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Malouf Buick GMC User Review

Jun 25, 2016
Good service just found a different car at a different dealer
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Malouf Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/18/21/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6882722713792794881-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Price: $39,295

Location: North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,295
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/18/21/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7161963546510239286-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Price: $45,995

Location: North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $45,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/18/21/2017_buick_enclave-pic-145183190669238793-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Price: $48,095

Location: North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,095

New Buick Enclave at Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

18Exact Matches
Price Range $45,085 - $52,345

Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

New York, NY (1 miles)
1 review

Latest Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Oct 4, 2016
Good dealer
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/15/39/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7834207976842626608-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $45,085

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,085
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/12/25/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4879563939297338054-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $45,085

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,085
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/14/05/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7019597520192148556-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $47,380

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,380 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Dalessio Chevrolet Buick

15Exact Matches
Price Range $46,518 - $52,028

Dalessio Chevrolet Buick

Boonton, NJ (24 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Dalessio Chevrolet Buick User Review

Oct 4, 2016
Great dealing this dealership. Vinny is a real pro.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Dalessio Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/06/00/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1664080030402493944-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Boonton, NJ 07005

Price: $46,518

Location: Boonton, NJ 07005

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,518 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/03/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8631941712014273555-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Boonton, NJ 07005

Price: $48,056

Location: Boonton, NJ 07005

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,056 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/03/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5795531161451238673-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Boonton, NJ 07005

Price: $48,423

Location: Boonton, NJ 07005

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,423 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

8Exact Matches
Price Range $42,769 - $52,260

Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

Brooklyn, NY (9 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Kristal Auto Mall Corp. User Review

May 8, 2017
I set an appointment to see the car. Right before leaving I called to confirm the car was still available. When I got there 45 minutes later they said the car was sold and can they show me other card. Horrible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kristal Auto Mall Corp.:

Thank you for leaving us this review, Scott. We are sorry to hear that the car you had your eyes on was already spoken for. Customer satisfaction is one of our most important priorities and I am discouraged to learn you left our dealership disappointed. If there is anything that our staff or I can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Best,
The Kristal Auto Mall Team

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/17/55/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3517095287279319736-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $42,769

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $42,769
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/17/55/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7725059664867712765-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $43,674

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $43,674
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/17/48/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3923603883507511019-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $43,674

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $43,674

New Buick Enclave at McGuire Buick GMC

8Exact Matches
Price Range $45,380 - $51,015

McGuire Buick GMC

North Bergen, NJ (3 miles)
4 reviews

Latest McGuire Buick GMC User Review

Oct 11, 2016
Misrepresented the vehicle - said manual in ad but turned out to be automatic. Wasted entire afternoon and expensive cab to NJ.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom McGuire Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/12/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4613530349032491796-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in North Bergen, NJ 07047

Price: $45,380

Location: North Bergen, NJ 07047

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,380 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/12/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1516172765244649870-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in North Bergen, NJ 07047

Price: $49,625

Location: North Bergen, NJ 07047

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,625 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/12/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9044157056250990281-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in North Bergen, NJ 07047

Price: $49,725

Location: North Bergen, NJ 07047

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,725 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Freehold Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $48,938 - $52,344

Freehold Buick GMC

Freehold, NJ (36 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Freehold Buick GMC User Review

Jul 28, 2017
Contact was made but was also told the car is sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Freehold Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/13/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-529933353409577251-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: $48,938

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,938 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/11/15/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6848459420331358728-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: $48,938

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,938 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/12/10/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2625590760660971938-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: $49,030

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,030 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Staten Island Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Staten Island Buick GMC

Staten Island, NY (13 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Staten Island Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: Negotiable

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: Negotiable

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Navigation System, Premium Package, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: Negotiable

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Buick Enclave at Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

5Exact Matches
Price Range $38,942 - $50,482

Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

Flemington, NJ (50 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Aug 26, 2017
myke1100
Whitney said she was going to call me back about an accessory for the vehicle but I didn't receive a follow-up call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac:

I would like to sincerely apologize for the lack of follow up regarding the information you requested. I assure you this is not typical of our team. We strive to provide our customers with the highest levels of customer service. I would appreciate a few more details so I can pinpoint how we failed to get the information you requested.
John Bonner
BDC Manager

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/11/38/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1308711603631321786-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $38,942

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $38,942 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/12/05/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8237188211908930421-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $46,366

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,366 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/12/04/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3036991251664483325-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $49,924

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $49,924 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Royal Buick GMC

5Exact Matches
Price Range $47,685 - $51,015

Royal Buick GMC

Sussex, NJ (44 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Royal Buick GMC User Review

Sep 3, 2017
Gail Adrian
AWESOME place. Ken Rudolph was my seller. Knowledgeable, low key and amiable. Allison in finance helped immeasurably in obtaining a good loan percentage.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Royal Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/17/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2389506741970730374-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Sussex, NJ 07461

Price: $47,685

Location: Sussex, NJ 07461

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,685
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/08/05/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3380126457246444881-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Sussex, NJ 07461

Price: $49,725

Location: Sussex, NJ 07461

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,725
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/08/11/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1104864013454709317-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Sussex, NJ 07461

Price: $49,725

Location: Sussex, NJ 07461

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,725

New Buick Enclave at Prestige Motor Sales Inc

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Prestige Motor Sales Inc

Brooklyn, NY (6 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Prestige Motor Sales Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/01/16/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3074868010082827860-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11215

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11215

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Available In All Colors Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.