New 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near New York, NY

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2008 Buick Enclave CXL 4WD Review
by cfedor

My "Cherry-Ot"

I still own this vehicle , I still Love this vehicle, no matter what headaches it throws my way. I searched for this particular Enclave for 6 months before i found the ONE that I wanted for the mileage, the 1 owner, price, with the options that this one has, all the way down to the color - inside and out.

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Enclave at Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac

70Exact Matches
Price Range $45,685 - $56,555

Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac

Lawrenceville, NJ (49 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Salesman was ok. Didn't seem too interested in trying to sell me the car or want to talk/nego about the price. Was considering purchasing the car until another salesman came out after my test drive and asked for the keys because "he had another customer that wanted to see the car". I thought it was strange and seemed like he was trying to get me to think if I didn't act now, car would be sold. I don't like feeling pressured. I waited around 15min to see who or if anyone else was going to look at the car and nobody came out. After 15min, my salesman came out and drove the car back to the lot. The secretary and response from the dealership was pleasant and great but didn't like the tricks the salesmen played
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/10/15/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5151444215686324970-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Price: $45,685

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,685 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/11/05/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3698361854378226816-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Price: $46,050

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,050 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/08/01/2017_buick_enclave-pic-412661856047012585-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Price: $46,050

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,050 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Green Brook Buick GMC

65Exact Matches
Price Range $40,140 - $54,100

Green Brook Buick GMC

Green Brook, NJ (28 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Green Brook Buick GMC User Review

Mar 22, 2017
Amazing but my Denali from these guys awesome experience fast easy and my salesman John was very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Green Brook Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/11/55/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4282465188858271943-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Green Brook, NJ 08812

Price: $40,140

Location: Green Brook, NJ 08812

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,140 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/11/55/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7754089018407594666-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Green Brook, NJ 08812

Price: $40,140

Location: Green Brook, NJ 08812

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,140 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/12/11/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8761604967028824691-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Green Brook, NJ 08812

Price: $40,140

Location: Green Brook, NJ 08812

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,140 with Bluetooth

New Buick Enclave at Buick GMC of Mahwah

59Exact Matches
Price Range $39,329 - $53,107

Buick GMC of Mahwah

Mahwah, NJ (24 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Buick GMC of Mahwah User Review

Mar 13, 2014
Asked multiple times if car was certified for Cadillac warranty (They own Cadillac as well) Was told yes before driving 1.5 hours away. Once there I asked and was told yes again. Then when it came to make a deal they said it would be $2000 to certify and I was better off buying extended warranty. Waste of my Saturday.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Buick GMC of Mahwah

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/10/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-231018701778818695-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $39,329

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,329 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/16/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6635129360513313112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $39,329

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,329 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/16/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6635129360513313112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $46,103

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,103 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at McGuire Buick GMC

52Exact Matches
Price Range $45,861 - $51,356

McGuire Buick GMC

Little Falls, NJ (15 miles)
10 reviews

Latest McGuire Buick GMC User Review

Jan 10, 2017
The Yukon had major issues which my mechanic had to tell me. They didn't say anything about the issues
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGuire Buick GMC:

Actually Jack, it was McGuire Auto Group that suggested that you bring the vehicle to your own mechanic. As you are aware it is a 2007 and went through our shop and was serviced but you may expect to find some wear on a 10 year old truck. When you returned with the vehicle you refused to communicate what your mechanic had found. I do not think it is correct to post a negative review without even giving us the opportunity to repair replace or even respond

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom McGuire Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/13/05/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2606582163903329386-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $45,861

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $45,861 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/07/56/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4747756483056066099-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $46,892

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,892 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/07/56/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8176218037527743539-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $47,117

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,117 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Minchin Buick GMC

50Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Minchin Buick GMC

Stamford, CT (31 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Minchin Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Navigation System, Premium Package

New Buick Enclave at Vail Buick GMC

49Exact Matches
Price Range $36,282 - $49,521

Vail Buick GMC

Bedford Hills, NY (36 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Vail Buick GMC User Review

Jul 17, 2017
They were quick to reply and very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Vail Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/09/16/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3906526377473660022-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Price: $36,282

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $36,282
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/09/27/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3842814054772844074-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Price: $43,668

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $43,668 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8919675403179934584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Price: $43,839

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $43,839 with Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Bellavia Chevrolet Buick

47Exact Matches
Price Range $39,990 - $51,615

Bellavia Chevrolet Buick

East Rutherford, NJ (8 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Bellavia Chevrolet Buick User Review

Jul 11, 2017
Wonderful experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Bellavia Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/14/19/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2047629432283451847-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Price: $39,990

Location: East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-376687314247579114-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Price: $40,385

Location: East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/07/44/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1788241051857949193-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Price: $40,385

Location: East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at White Plains Buick GMC

44Exact Matches
Price Range $40,595 - $55,635

White Plains Buick GMC

White Plains, NY (22 miles)
3 reviews

Latest White Plains Buick GMC User Review

Apr 9, 2017
colorado44
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom White Plains Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $40,595

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,595
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $47,085

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,085
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $47,835

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,835

New Buick Enclave at City Cadillac Buick GMC

40Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

City Cadillac Buick GMC

Long Island City, NY (3 miles)
7 reviews

Latest City Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

May 23, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom City Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/05/35/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6081905909159541323-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/06/06/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1784148867644363345-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/07/18/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4355409020157148411-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale

New Buick Enclave at Norman Gale Buick GMC

36Exact Matches
Price Range $39,532 - $46,068

Norman Gale Buick GMC

Cedar Knolls, NJ (25 miles)
1 review

Latest Norman Gale Buick GMC User Review

Mar 16, 2016
Good salesmanship here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Norman Gale Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/04/24/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2184709721263237970-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $39,532

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $39,532 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/04/24/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1226333323651776785-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $39,532

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $39,532 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/06/04/2017_buick_enclave-pic-941620354440080055-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $40,076

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $40,076 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Buick Enclave at T&T Coast Buick GMC

34Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

T&T Coast Buick GMC

Sea Girt, NJ (43 miles)
9 reviews

Latest T&T Coast Buick GMC User Review

Oct 6, 2016
Great response from them. Great communication thru email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom T&T Coast Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/10/37/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2083792522281387686-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/00/32/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7817867513496410023-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/11/18/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5014135850818962997-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Miller Buick GMC

33Exact Matches
Price Range $40,205 - $55,205

Miller Buick GMC

Woodbridge, NJ (21 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Miller Buick GMC User Review

Jun 24, 2017
baychester
Very professional staff. No repetitive (annoying) calls nor email bombardment. I had to put my purchase on hold but if I come across a competitive offering when I am back to seriously looking again, I'll be sure to stop by.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Miller Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/04/19/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7794346238932719424-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Price: $40,205

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,205 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/00/20/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5231433727202462007-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Price: $40,845

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,845 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/02/28/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2632131307372017180-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Price: $46,075

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,075 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Jim Salerno Buick GMC

32Exact Matches
Price Range $38,838 - $52,024

Jim Salerno Buick GMC

Randolph, NJ (34 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Jim Salerno Buick GMC User Review

Jul 1, 2017
Guru836H
I contacted the dealer to ask the honest condition of 2 cars we were interested in. The salesman, Bob, understood we would be traveling close to 2 hours. He had not personally seen the 2 cars because they had just been listed. He went out to the lot and called me back within 30 minutes with accurate, detailed descriptions of both cars. When we arrived to test drive he was polite and knowledgeable. Not at all pushy or high pressure. Overall a pleasant experience despite being able to make a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Jim Salerno Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/12/09/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8494007267448541163-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Price: $38,838

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $38,838 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/13/52/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8094615819930138701-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Price: $45,232

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $45,232 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/12/37/2017_buick_enclave-pic-953405487404852666-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Price: $45,870

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $45,870 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Perrine Buick GMC

30Exact Matches
Price Range $39,386 - $52,967

Perrine Buick GMC

Cranbury, NJ (42 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Perrine Buick GMC User Review

Jun 24, 2017
Friendly straightforward no pressure sales and financing staff. Good experience thus far!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perrine Buick GMC:

Good morning James, thank you so much for taking the time out to write a review about us! We really appreciate it and welcome to the Perrine Family!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Perrine Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/14/14/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4756549124880595056-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Cranbury, NJ 08512

Price: $39,386

Location: Cranbury, NJ 08512

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,386
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/10/04/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2754497158953659059-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Cranbury, NJ 08512

Price: $39,918

Location: Cranbury, NJ 08512

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,918
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/14/39/2016_buick_enclave-pic-4337087132114504200-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Cranbury, NJ 08512

Price: $44,945

Location: Cranbury, NJ 08512

Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,945 with Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Buick GMC of Englewood

29Exact Matches
Price Range $44,980 - $53,290

Buick GMC of Englewood

Englewood, NJ (9 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Buick GMC of Englewood User Review

Jul 19, 2017
NittanyLiger
Dealer would not really communicate over email just kept saying we need to talk on the phone. I bought a new Acadia for my wife from another dealer via email communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Buick GMC of Englewood

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/14/03/32/2016_buick_enclave-pic-2307117080304558825-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $44,980

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave for sale - $44,980 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/12/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-655458439636933864-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $49,580

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $49,580 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/13/30/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4923815101535025172-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $49,580

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $49,580 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

29Exact Matches
Price Range $40,385 - $52,945

Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

New York, NY (1 miles)
1 review

Latest Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Oct 4, 2016
Good dealer
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/08/19/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6868927268486871896-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $40,385

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/15/39/2017_buick_enclave-pic-264336993683592679-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $45,085

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,085
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/15/39/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7834207976842626608-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $45,085

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,085

New Buick Enclave at Union GMC Buick

29Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Union GMC Buick

Union, NJ (17 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Union GMC Buick User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Great experience! Very responsive. Great car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Union GMC Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/11/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8930061321809149922-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/13/55/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8355188352978154459-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/12/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7824922334883135911-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Arnold Buick Chevrolet

26Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Arnold Buick Chevrolet

West Babylon, NY (34 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Arnold Buick Chevrolet User Review

Jun 27, 2017
Blue2011
Arnold Dealership worked with me from 2 states away! Great service. Prompt and very polite. Ron was very easy to work with even at my 300 mile distance. Dealership was exact on what they promised and delivered what was offered. Paperwork was easy and they made it hassle free. Would purchase again if the right car came up on there lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Arnold Buick Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/05/48/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5224385785696602605-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in West Babylon, NY 11704

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Babylon, NY 11704

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/06/04/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7008363091285181231-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in West Babylon, NY 11704

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Babylon, NY 11704

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/06/04/2017_buick_enclave-pic-460080289082707174-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in West Babylon, NY 11704

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Babylon, NY 11704

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale

New Buick Enclave at Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac

26Exact Matches
Price Range $39,295 - $51,995

Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac

North Brunswick, NJ (37 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Nov 14, 2016
Five star very kind and good time response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/18/21/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6882722713792794881-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Price: $39,295

Location: North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,295
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/18/21/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3628895668734808690-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Price: $47,395

Location: North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,395
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/18/21/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7161963546510239286-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Price: $47,685

Location: North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,685

New Buick Enclave at Dalessio Chevrolet Buick

16Exact Matches
Price Range $46,518 - $52,028

Dalessio Chevrolet Buick

Boonton, NJ (24 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Dalessio Chevrolet Buick User Review

Oct 4, 2016
Great dealing this dealership. Vinny is a real pro.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Dalessio Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/13/32/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8173093790549554863-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Boonton, NJ 07005

Price: $46,518

Location: Boonton, NJ 07005

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,518 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/05/51/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6994735110648973647-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Boonton, NJ 07005

Price: $48,056

Location: Boonton, NJ 07005

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,056 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/07/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2028988821569531677-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Boonton, NJ 07005

Price: $48,423

Location: Boonton, NJ 07005

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,423 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Freehold Buick GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range $48,369 - $52,344

Freehold Buick GMC

Freehold, NJ (36 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Freehold Buick GMC User Review

May 4, 2017
Nice people. Very good sales follow up. It wasn't the car for me, and they didn't pressure me. The whole experience was oddly enjoyable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Freehold Buick GMC:

Thank you, Scott! That's great to hear! Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you in the future!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Freehold Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/13/06/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1130250211204841122-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: $48,369

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,369 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/11/38/2017_buick_enclave-pic-75167126899703057-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: $48,938

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,938 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/14/37/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6904907437671647010-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: $48,938

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,938 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

10Exact Matches
Price Range $38,942 - $50,482

Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

Flemington, NJ (50 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Jul 6, 2017
An internet person called back did not have the details about the car or my specific question other than when can they expect me to stop by and test drive. Pricing info was poor.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/11/38/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1308711603631321786-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $38,942

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $38,942 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/11/38/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4697068321951788517-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $39,209

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,209 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/12/05/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8237188211908930421-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $46,366

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,366 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

10Exact Matches
Price Range $40,532 - $52,785

Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

Brooklyn, NY (9 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Kristal Auto Mall Corp. User Review

May 8, 2017
I set an appointment to see the car. Right before leaving I called to confirm the car was still available. When I got there 45 minutes later they said the car was sold and can they show me other card. Horrible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kristal Auto Mall Corp.:

Thank you for leaving us this review, Scott. We are sorry to hear that the car you had your eyes on was already spoken for. Customer satisfaction is one of our most important priorities and I am discouraged to learn you left our dealership disappointed. If there is anything that our staff or I can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Best,
The Kristal Auto Mall Team

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/17/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2609637697702801536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $40,532

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $40,532
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/23/50/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7325653985886383836-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $42,644

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $42,644
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/18/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3108949194328506080-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $43,154

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $43,154

New Buick Enclave at Royal Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $47,685 - $51,015

Royal Buick GMC

Sussex, NJ (44 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Royal Buick GMC User Review

Jul 5, 2017
GuruWJCF
They responded right away and were very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Royal Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/17/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2389506741970730374-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Sussex, NJ 07461

Price: $47,685

Location: Sussex, NJ 07461

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,685
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/17/41/2017_buick_enclave-pic-841675594439263748-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Sussex, NJ 07461

Price: $47,930

Location: Sussex, NJ 07461

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,930
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/08/05/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3380126457246444881-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Sussex, NJ 07461

Price: $49,725

Location: Sussex, NJ 07461

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,725

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.