New 2016 / 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Allentown, PA

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2009 Buick Enclave CXL AWD Review
by chris16486

2009 Buick Enclave CXL

Disappointed with interior as the leather seats are not all leather. The sides are nylon or something, Why? The DVD is loud and takes longer than my Lexus. Also, as these are typically used for family haulers, the tracks for the 2nd row captains chairs are not covered and the kids constantly drop things that fall in them. Can't they make something ...

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Enclave at O'Neil Buick GMC

37Exact Matches
Price Range $33,935 - $53,083

O'Neil Buick GMC

Warminster, PA (33 miles)
5 reviews

Latest O'Neil Buick GMC User Review

Oct 18, 2016
Immediate response from the dealer, but I have not decided on seeing this vehicle due to age of car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom O'Neil Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Price: $33,935

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $33,935 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Price: $33,935

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $33,935 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Price: $34,304

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,304 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start

New Buick Enclave at Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac

37Exact Matches
Price Range $45,685 - $55,610

Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac

Lawrenceville, NJ (46 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jan 12, 2017
TanyaGrandizio1
Yes, I will make an attempt to see this vehicle today.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/07/38/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2171275504160188834-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Price: $45,685

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,685 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/04/19/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8918335115075039964-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Price: $46,225

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,225 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/07/38/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7811779381660659795-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Price: $46,690

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Drk Chocolate Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,690 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats

New Buick Enclave at Jim Salerno Buick GMC

29Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jim Salerno Buick GMC

Randolph, NJ (48 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Jim Salerno Buick GMC User Review

Aug 2, 2016
this dealer is the Best Dealer that i have deal with in the past 20 years. took care of all the paper work by e-mail . went to pick up the Van , took about five minutes to sign all the papers an was on my way. Great people to deal with, will go back for next vehicle i need. I traveled 40 mile extra for this vehicle that i didn't have to do.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Jim Salerno Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/06/09/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8408272192936901686-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Price: Negotiable

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/08/03/32/2017_buick_enclave-pic-370772475611272894-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Price: Negotiable

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/07/42/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1454669325745105789-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Price: Negotiable

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New Buick Enclave at FC Kerbeck Buick GMC

25Exact Matches
Price Range $39,990 - $53,640

FC Kerbeck Buick GMC

Palmyra, NJ (47 miles)
14 reviews

Latest FC Kerbeck Buick GMC User Review

Dec 4, 2016
Very nice and friendly dealership. 100% would recommend. Informative as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom FC Kerbeck Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/18/16/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4136424352170895307-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Price: $39,990

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/11/28/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7472978618593015187-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Price: $39,990

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/11/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1599510176210199259-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Price: $39,990

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at O'Reilly Buick GMC of Newtown Square

24Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

O'Reilly Buick GMC of Newtown Square

Newtown Square, PA (43 miles)
7 reviews

Latest O'Reilly Buick GMC of Newtown Square User Review

Jan 19, 2017
Didn't have car i wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom O'Reilly Buick GMC of Newtown Square

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/12/10/40/2016_buick_enclave-pic-1323905675959634908-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Newtown Square, PA 19073

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newtown Square, PA 19073

Average time on market: 229 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/12/10/40/2016_buick_enclave-pic-7156759954782868584-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Newtown Square, PA 19073

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newtown Square, PA 19073

Average time on market: 216 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/19/53/2016_buick_enclave-pic-5706610870925003730-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Newtown Square, PA 19073

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newtown Square, PA 19073

Average time on market: 229 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Faulkner Buick GMC Trevose

20Exact Matches
Price Range $33,936 - $48,103

Faulkner Buick GMC Trevose

Feasterville Trevose, PA (42 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Faulkner Buick GMC Trevose User Review

Dec 21, 2016
Chris was wonderful. From the moment we were introduced. Unfortunately, after a week of searching we were not able to purchase in our price range for what we wanted. I will feel guilty buying from anyone else. Thats how great we felt about his efforts and level of communication (follow up, working knowledge and omg...patience and understanding. Genuine ) When we purchase that 2nd vehicle, Chris will get that call. Thank you Chris!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Faulkner Buick GMC Trevose

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/03/13/15/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8874884575365347488-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Price: $33,936

Location: Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $33,936 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/11/21/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8815586343909197080-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Price: $38,875

Location: Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,875 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/11/10/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6182130153914547476-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Price: $40,451

Location: Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $40,451 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Star Buick GMC

16Exact Matches
Price Range $39,990 - $54,175

Star Buick GMC

Easton, PA (11 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Star Buick GMC User Review

Oct 8, 2016
They responded personally to me. They were GREAT!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Star Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/09/32/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9030943966780458022-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Easton, PA 18045

Price: $39,990

Location: Easton, PA 18045

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/11/56/2016_buick_enclave-pic-664372945456948910-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Easton, PA 18045

Price: $48,255

Location: Easton, PA 18045

Average time on market: 216 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,255
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/11/53/2016_buick_enclave-pic-2832327485715453553-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Easton, PA 18045

Price: $49,805

Location: Easton, PA 18045

Average time on market: 229 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,805

New Buick Enclave at Bergey's Buick GMC

16Exact Matches
Price Range $39,100 - $53,640

Bergey's Buick GMC

Souderton, PA (21 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Bergey's Buick GMC User Review

Jan 19, 2017
Overall very good contact performance back and forth. However, I spoke to someone on a Sunday by internet text on their website, gave a lot of my personal info and no one has ever replied. Not far, so I stopped by there to see the vehicle and was impressed with its cosmetic condition. What to do now? Not sure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Bergey's Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/05/51/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2843825348595280328-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Souderton, PA 18964

Price: $39,100

Location: Souderton, PA 18964

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,100 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/18/20/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2036453649192476151-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Souderton, PA 18964

Price: $41,979

Location: Souderton, PA 18964

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $41,979 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/05/36/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2233259720857875204-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Souderton, PA 18964

Price: $44,383

Location: Souderton, PA 18964

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $44,383 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Geoff Penske Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

14Exact Matches
Price Range $44,682 - $54,730

Geoff Penske Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

Shillington, PA (34 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Geoff Penske Buick GMC Truck, Inc. User Review

Dec 25, 2016
The dealer was very responsive. i sent my inquiry late in the evening and the dealership responded the next day. The salesman answered all of my questions. I haven't decided if i'm going to purchase the vehicle but that has nothing to do with the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Geoff Penske Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/23/50/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1528192411193470540-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Shillington, PA 19607

Price: $44,682

Location: Shillington, PA 19607

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $44,682
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Shillington, PA 19607

Price: $45,884

Location: Shillington, PA 19607

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $45,884
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/08/16/2016_buick_enclave-pic-2455381684167433663-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Shillington, PA 19607

Price: $46,175

Location: Shillington, PA 19607

Average time on market: 231 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $46,175

New Buick Enclave at Kelly Buick GMC

13Exact Matches
Price Range $48,019 - $52,818

Kelly Buick GMC

Emmaus, PA (4 miles)
1 review

Latest Kelly Buick GMC User Review

Nov 22, 2016
I was contacted by a representative from Kelly Buick-GMC after finding a vehicle online that I might be interested in. He responded quickly and was professional and courteous.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Kelly Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/18/23/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4562924623293995455-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Emmaus, PA 18049

Price: $48,019

Location: Emmaus, PA 18049

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,019 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/18/23/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4325461756467380925-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Emmaus, PA 18049

Price: $48,111

Location: Emmaus, PA 18049

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,111 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/18/23/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6730671895583317232-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Emmaus, PA 18049

Price: $48,571

Location: Emmaus, PA 18049

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,571 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

10Exact Matches
Price Range $46,594 - $53,630

Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

Flemington, NJ (33 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Jan 11, 2017
Same story here. I called about a car they showed was for sale but then they said it was sold so I moved on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/22/23/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4478971466817392734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $46,594

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,594 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/11/42/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8299874131153110231-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $46,961

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,961 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/13/42/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5092869707990049012-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $47,896

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,896 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range $41,871 - $51,286

Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC

Doylestown, PA (26 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Oct 27, 2016
Christina contacted me on 10/15/16 from Fred Beans Cadillac via email regarding the ATS-V to find out if I was still interested. I asked her to lower the price closer to $60K (from 65K.) This would bring the price closer to the Infiniti Q 60S price ($57K.) I"m a very serious buyer but haven't heard back from Fred Beans Cadillac. It car. They've also given me an internet price for this car as requested. I have had a good experience with their people and simply have not made up my mind between this car and the Infiniti Q60S. Fred Bean's price is still too high for this car. I need to get this car in the $ 50's before purchasing this vehicle which is my favorite of the two cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/12/18/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8710471707106278836-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Price: $41,871

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $41,871 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/02/13/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5462271146492208843-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Price: $41,871

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $41,871 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/02/13/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5462271146492208843-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Price: $44,664

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,664 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Abeloff Buick GMC

9Exact Matches
Price Range $47,125 - $53,680

Abeloff Buick GMC

Stroudsburg, PA (29 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Abeloff Buick GMC User Review

Jan 16, 2017
Great price. Gave a fair enough price for my trade in. Salesman Peter was easy to deal with. Had the car for two weeks now with no problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Abeloff Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/18/21/27/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3241182680028392464-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Price: $47,125

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Chocolate Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,125
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/05/54/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1581939415673017794-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Price: $47,225

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,225
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/20/53/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8567102353722856348-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Price: $49,765

Location: Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sparkling Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,765

New Buick Enclave at Peruzzi Buick GMC

8Exact Matches
Price Range $46,557 - $54,090

Peruzzi Buick GMC

Fairless Hills, PA (43 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Peruzzi Buick GMC User Review

Dec 15, 2016
Gizarv
Got a better intrest rate from the same bank at a different dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peruzzi Buick GMC:

Hello, My name is Jason Young, General Manager of Peruzzi Buick GMC. I read your review and I am sure there is alot more to the situation than you are stating. I tried looking your information up but you gave me so little to work with, I could not find any information on you at all. I would love the opportunity to assist you with the issue you stated. Please call or email me so we can talk. Thank you in advance. | Phone: 215-943-6000 Email: jyoung@peruzzi.com

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Peruzzi Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/01/40/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5071337665750400720-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Price: $46,557

Location: Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,557 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/23/13/48/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6215644400042898668-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Price: $48,502

Location: Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Chocolate Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,502 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/00/41/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7962422122897026323-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Price: $48,870

Location: Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,870 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

6Exact Matches
Price Range $53,040 - $53,615

Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

Wind Gap, PA (18 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick User Review

Nov 20, 2016
Typical dealership I don't play games they did, as a result I didn't buy the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/12/22/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1437124713137455881-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Wind Gap, PA 18091

Price: $53,040

Location: Wind Gap, PA 18091

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $53,040 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/11/11/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6817797862205889955-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Wind Gap, PA 18091

Price: $53,140

Location: Wind Gap, PA 18091

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $53,140 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/12/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8130109530965731266-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Wind Gap, PA 18091

Price: $53,315

Location: Wind Gap, PA 18091

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $53,315 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Faulkner Buick GMC of West Chester

6Exact Matches
Price Range $37,444 - $53,000

Faulkner Buick GMC of West Chester

West Chester, PA (45 miles)
64 reviews

Latest Faulkner Buick GMC of West Chester User Review

Jan 20, 2017
I live about 45 minutes from the dealership and didn't have a ride to pick up my car so they sent a car for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Faulkner Buick GMC of West Chester

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/23/03/29/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2998900574355093140-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Price: $37,444

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,444 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/01/13/36/2016_buick_enclave-pic-4059427358807362431-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Price: $42,664

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 216 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $42,664 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/02/54/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4047225092658636527-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Price: $46,757

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,757 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Patriot Buick GMC

5Exact Matches
Price Range $51,565 - $55,990

Patriot Buick GMC

Boyertown, PA (21 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Patriot Buick GMC User Review

Jan 16, 2017
The car was not even available and I was still scheduled for an appointment. On driving 30 miles to reach the dealership, I got to know that not even an appointment was scheduled for me. The salesperson was able to look me up (that shows that they at least knew I was coming). Worse part is that the car I requested was already sold and they did not even have an alternative for that. 1 star only for the helpful sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patriot Buick GMC:

Saurav,

Thank you for your feedback.  I apologize that your visit didn't meet your expectations, but I'm glad that you took the time to send a review so that we'd have a chance to improve.  I reached out to you today so that we could speak and that I might be able to assist you.  I had a chance to research your concerns.  While we did have you set for an appointment it looks like no time was entered so we were unsure when you'd be in.  As you may know, the vehicle you were interested in is a demonstrator and the employee assigned it was not working the day you were in.  The Terrain is avai
 More ...

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Patriot Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/14/21/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3628612632776987807-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Boyertown, PA 19512

Price: $51,565

Location: Boyertown, PA 19512

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $51,565 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/14/21/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9062047267207396227-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Boyertown, PA 19512

Price: $54,980

Location: Boyertown, PA 19512

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $54,980 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/14/21/2017_buick_enclave-pic-795639481168151294-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Boyertown, PA 19512

Price: $55,185

Location: Boyertown, PA 19512

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $55,185 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Turner Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $50,120 - $53,740

Turner Buick GMC

New Holland, PA (47 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Turner Buick GMC User Review

Dec 11, 2016
Bought it
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Turner Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/22/23/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7265071583149103521-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Price: $50,120

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $50,120
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Price: $50,120

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $50,120
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/22/22/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1371273456293022205-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Price: $50,325

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $50,325

New Buick Enclave at Star Buick GMC Cadillac Llc

4Exact Matches
Price Range $48,042 - $50,535

Star Buick GMC Cadillac Llc

Quakertown, PA (12 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Star Buick GMC Cadillac Llc User Review

Nov 1, 2016
Great experience. They actually delivered the car an hour and a half away.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Star Buick GMC Cadillac Llc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/11/58/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3935894184125588831-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Quakertown, PA 18951

Price: $48,042

Location: Quakertown, PA 18951

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,042 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/11/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4439207935606112297-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Quakertown, PA 18951

Price: $48,508

Location: Quakertown, PA 18951

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,508 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/13/34/2016_buick_enclave-pic-4657812738291049156-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Quakertown, PA 18951

Price: $49,477

Location: Quakertown, PA 18951

Average time on market: 231 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $49,477 with Navigation System, Premium Package

New Buick Enclave at Rossi Chevrolet Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $46,439 - $49,751

Rossi Chevrolet Buick GMC

Washington, NJ (27 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rossi Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Sep 23, 2016
The car wasn't available at their location. I decided to go else where. The sales person seemed nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Rossi Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/18/24/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8636383826311580425-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Washington, NJ 07882

Price: $46,439

Location: Washington, NJ 07882

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,439 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/13/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-164572864242989047-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Washington, NJ 07882

Price: $46,817

Location: Washington, NJ 07882

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,817
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/10/09/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2101493277807238985-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Washington, NJ 07882

Price: $48,941

Location: Washington, NJ 07882

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,941

New Buick Enclave at Kutztown Auto Co.

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Kutztown Auto Co.

Fleetwood, PA (21 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Kutztown Auto Co. User Review

Jan 3, 2017
The experience was very good up until I met the women that handled the document signing process. She had the personality of a "bag or rocks" and seemed unhappy. The dealer may want to rethink using this person as the last impression left with customers. Otherwise, what I expected from a dealer experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Kutztown Auto Co.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/08/19/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5893263606242226993-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Fleetwood, PA 19522

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fleetwood, PA 19522

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/07/16/2017_buick_enclave-pic-431731944912204239-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Fleetwood, PA 19522

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fleetwood, PA 19522

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/07/16/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8156296512912841629-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Fleetwood, PA 19522

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fleetwood, PA 19522

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilght Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.