New 2016 / 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Philadelphia, PA

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2009 Buick Enclave CXL AWD Review
by Fahri

i liked it

I liked the way how its comfort and quite drive. Smooth handling and good reputation. I had it about 2 years. I am satisfied so far. There might be little recalls but as long as you take it and get it fixed. It is good car...

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Enclave at Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac

42Exact Matches
Price Range $40,385 - $56,555

Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac

Lawrenceville, NJ (34 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Feb 19, 2017
Contacted me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/06/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3313598296385678007-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Price: $40,385

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Met Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/07/38/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2171275504160188834-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Price: $45,685

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/06/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1306957743236699292-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Price: $46,050

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,050 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at O'Neil Buick GMC

36Exact Matches
Price Range $34,435 - $47,879

O'Neil Buick GMC

Warminster, PA (18 miles)
6 reviews

Latest O'Neil Buick GMC User Review

Feb 11, 2017
Omni_1018
I had an appointment, one day before the appt. I called to make sure that the car was detailed and ready to test drive, when I was told that the car was jus sold yesterday. Unbelievable& unprofessional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Buick GMC:

I'm so sorry to hear about your disappointment with your experience. We always check the status of our Appointment's vehicle interests the evening prior to their visit. Unfortunately, without a deposit, we cannot hold the vehicle for you. We wait as close to the appointment as we can to update the status to ensure you will be able to see the vehicle of interest at your visit. Again, we are sorry to hear that our plans did not work out and we will take your feedback into consideration to improve moving forward.

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom O'Neil Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Price: $34,435

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,435 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Price: $34,435

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,435 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Price: $34,804

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,804 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start

New Buick Enclave at Perrine Buick GMC

34Exact Matches
Price Range $39,021 - $52,967

Perrine Buick GMC

Cranbury, NJ (42 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Perrine Buick GMC User Review

Jan 3, 2017
super good extremely well managed company emails calls and more
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perrine Buick GMC:

Thank you for your wonderful review, Berish! We're glad that our staff was able to assist you. We're thrilled that you had a superb experience and we look forward to working with you.  Welcome to the Perrine family!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Perrine Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/12/20/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1938320248567151654-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Cranbury, NJ 08512

Price: $39,021

Location: Cranbury, NJ 08512

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,021
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/10/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6431365206984136223-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Cranbury, NJ 08512

Price: $39,386

Location: Cranbury, NJ 08512

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,386
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/12/03/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6705884621574693274-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Cranbury, NJ 08512

Price: $39,386

Location: Cranbury, NJ 08512

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,386

New Buick Enclave at Faulkner Buick GMC Trevose

27Exact Matches
Price Range $33,936 - $49,229

Faulkner Buick GMC Trevose

Feasterville Trevose, PA (16 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Faulkner Buick GMC Trevose User Review

Feb 9, 2017
Thompsonkb
Top-notch dealership. Purchased from 2K miles away and they were very accomodating, even though long-distance sales are not their norm. Van was just as described and they didn't hit us with sneaky "hidden fees". Honorable place. Rare find!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Faulkner Buick GMC Trevose

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/03/13/15/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8874884575365347488-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Price: $33,936

Location: Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $33,936 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/03/13/15/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8874884575365347488-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Price: $34,304

Location: Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,304 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/03/13/15/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8874884575365347488-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Price: $34,304

Location: Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,304 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Buick Enclave at Barlow Buick GMC

26Exact Matches
Price Range $39,990 - $54,035

Barlow Buick GMC

Woodbury, NJ (9 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Barlow Buick GMC User Review

Jan 14, 2017
Great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Barlow Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/04/36/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7668425940817988716-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Woodbury, NJ 08096

Price: $39,990

Location: Woodbury, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/04/39/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6181093686659289194-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Woodbury, NJ 08096

Price: $40,385

Location: Woodbury, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/04/38/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6655721569768812339-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Woodbury, NJ 08096

Price: $40,385

Location: Woodbury, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Buick Enclave at Bergey's Buick GMC

22Exact Matches
Price Range $39,100 - $55,140

Bergey's Buick GMC

Souderton, PA (27 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Bergey's Buick GMC User Review

Feb 12, 2017
just e-mailed the dealership for a feeler on a truck they had in their inventory. within a very short period of time I received a response from Randy and set up an appointment to drive the vehicle. first time in my life a salesman brought the vehicle out of the showroom for a test drive. from the moment we were greeted upon entering the front door to the time we left, they convinced us that this dealership is a great place to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Bergey's Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/05/39/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9121679511993613823-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Souderton, PA 18964

Price: $39,100

Location: Souderton, PA 18964

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,100 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/10/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4370032792633422792-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Souderton, PA 18964

Price: $40,491

Location: Souderton, PA 18964

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $40,491
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/05/39/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1287524706837993045-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Souderton, PA 18964

Price: $42,525

Location: Souderton, PA 18964

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $42,525 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at O'Reilly Buick GMC of Newtown Square

19Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

O'Reilly Buick GMC of Newtown Square

Newtown Square, PA (13 miles)
7 reviews

Latest O'Reilly Buick GMC of Newtown Square User Review

Jul 19, 2016
Very nice staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom O'Reilly Buick GMC of Newtown Square

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/11/42/2016_buick_enclave-pic-651500572151325468-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Newtown Square, PA 19073

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newtown Square, PA 19073

Average time on market: 237 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/11/42/2016_buick_enclave-pic-5308225618837202034-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Newtown Square, PA 19073

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newtown Square, PA 19073

Average time on market: 253 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/11/42/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4861767544717020006-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Newtown Square, PA 19073

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newtown Square, PA 19073

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at FC Kerbeck Buick GMC

18Exact Matches
Price Range $39,990 - $53,640

FC Kerbeck Buick GMC

Palmyra, NJ (8 miles)
14 reviews

Latest FC Kerbeck Buick GMC User Review

Dec 4, 2016
Very nice and friendly dealership. 100% would recommend. Informative as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom FC Kerbeck Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/11/41/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8415015061708108873-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Price: $39,990

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/11/41/2017_buick_enclave-pic-793656668549838562-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Price: $40,385

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/11/41/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1170918313253890146-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Price: $46,485

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,485 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Granite Run Buick GMC

18Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Granite Run Buick GMC

Media, PA (11 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Granite Run Buick GMC User Review

Feb 9, 2017
The email-initiated first response was quick and efficient. They made it so simple that we did travel the 24 miles to this dealership from our home. In fact, we did go and buy the car. So far, so good! The dealer did negotiate and we felt good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Granite Run Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/15/41/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5570184887651886252-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Media, PA 19063

Price: Negotiable

Location: Media, PA 19063

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/08/31/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6382462130844776328-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Media, PA 19063

Price: Negotiable

Location: Media, PA 19063

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/04/41/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8330894787971635637-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Media, PA 19063

Price: Negotiable

Location: Media, PA 19063

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC

15Exact Matches
Price Range $37,709 - $52,786

Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC

Doylestown, PA (27 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Feb 16, 2017
My experience was great thanks to Paul Rosenberg. He went above and beyond. Everyone at dealership very friendly. We bought a used car but it was in mint condition. I would highly recommend the dealership and salesman Pa Rosenberg
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/02/13/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5462271146492208843-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Price: $37,709

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,709 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/12/25/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8661705449519242648-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Price: $37,709

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,709 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/02/13/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5462271146492208843-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Price: $37,709

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,709 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Geoff Penske Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

14Exact Matches
Price Range $42,384 - $54,520

Geoff Penske Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

Shillington, PA (49 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Geoff Penske Buick GMC Truck, Inc. User Review

Dec 25, 2016
The dealer was very responsive. i sent my inquiry late in the evening and the dealership responded the next day. The salesman answered all of my questions. I haven't decided if i'm going to purchase the vehicle but that has nothing to do with the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Geoff Penske Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Shillington, PA 19607

Price: $42,384

Location: Shillington, PA 19607

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $42,384
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Shillington, PA 19607

Price: $42,384

Location: Shillington, PA 19607

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sapphire Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $42,384
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/23/50/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1528192411193470540-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Shillington, PA 19607

Price: $43,682

Location: Shillington, PA 19607

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $43,682

New Buick Enclave at Pellegrino Buick GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range $40,346 - $51,421

Pellegrino Buick GMC

Williamstown, NJ (20 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Pellegrino Buick GMC User Review

May 7, 2016
Excellent. Since I'm located over 100 miles away from them, we basically made a deal over the phone and everything was as promised when I got there. I highly recommend Pellegrino.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Pellegrino Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/22/39/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4007086995256838330-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Williamstown, NJ 08094

Price: $40,346

Location: Williamstown, NJ 08094

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $40,346
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/22/39/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5903396986759778586-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Williamstown, NJ 08094

Price: $40,614

Location: Williamstown, NJ 08094

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $40,614
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/15/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2442077993910413129-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Williamstown, NJ 08094

Price: $41,499

Location: Williamstown, NJ 08094

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $41,499

New Buick Enclave at Anchor Buick GMC

12Exact Matches
Price Range $46,868 - $52,354

Anchor Buick GMC

Elkton, MD (41 miles)
1 review

Latest Anchor Buick GMC User Review

Jul 25, 2016
Car was sold but excellent service by Johnathan
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Anchor Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Elkton, MD 21921

Price: $46,868

Location: Elkton, MD 21921

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: G1m Dark Sapphire Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,868
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Elkton, MD 21921

Price: $47,081

Location: Elkton, MD 21921

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gaz Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,081
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Elkton, MD 21921

Price: $47,543

Location: Elkton, MD 21921

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: G1e Crim Red Tintc Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,543

New Buick Enclave at Malouf Buick GMC

12Exact Matches
Price Range $48,955 - $55,745

Malouf Buick GMC

North Brunswick, NJ (49 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Malouf Buick GMC User Review

Jun 25, 2016
Good service just found a different car at a different dealer
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Malouf Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/02/13/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5462271146492208843-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Price: $48,955

Location: North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,955 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/02/13/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5462271146492208843-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Price: $49,865

Location: North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,865 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/02/13/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5462271146492208843-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Price: $49,960

Location: North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,960 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

10Exact Matches
Price Range $46,594 - $54,630

Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

Flemington, NJ (40 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Jan 11, 2017
Same story here. I called about a car they showed was for sale but then they said it was sold so I moved on.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/12/56/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1966142663446233038-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $46,594

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,594 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/11/42/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8299874131153110231-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $46,961

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,961 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/11/19/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1466189641195071978-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $52,213

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $52,213 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Peruzzi Buick GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range $35,374 - $54,090

Peruzzi Buick GMC

Fairless Hills, PA (22 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Peruzzi Buick GMC User Review

Dec 15, 2016
Gizarv
Got a better intrest rate from the same bank at a different dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peruzzi Buick GMC:

Hello, My name is Jason Young, General Manager of Peruzzi Buick GMC. I read your review and I am sure there is alot more to the situation than you are stating. I tried looking your information up but you gave me so little to work with, I could not find any information on you at all. I would love the opportunity to assist you with the issue you stated. Please call or email me so we can talk. Thank you in advance. | Phone: 215-943-6000 Email: jyoung@peruzzi.com

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Peruzzi Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/11/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8364796975209259748-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Price: $35,374

Location: Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $35,374 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/11/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6899526294400629305-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Price: $36,874

Location: Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $36,874 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/11/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8431206914423743186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Price: $45,688

Location: Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $45,688 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Kelly Buick GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range $47,747 - $52,990

Kelly Buick GMC

Emmaus, PA (45 miles)
1 review

Latest Kelly Buick GMC User Review

Nov 22, 2016
I was contacted by a representative from Kelly Buick-GMC after finding a vehicle online that I might be interested in. He responded quickly and was professional and courteous.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Kelly Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/18/23/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1675995658656931650-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Emmaus, PA 18049

Price: $47,747

Location: Emmaus, PA 18049

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,747 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/18/23/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6730671895583317232-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Emmaus, PA 18049

Price: $48,571

Location: Emmaus, PA 18049

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,571 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/18/23/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4121857464123302476-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Emmaus, PA 18049

Price: $48,571

Location: Emmaus, PA 18049

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,571 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Union Park Automotive Group

9Exact Matches
Price Range $39,990 - $52,955

Union Park Automotive Group

Wilmington, DE (25 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Union Park Automotive Group User Review

Feb 15, 2017
We had a great experience with Union Park Honda. Troy is awesome. He answered all of our questions, was extremely polite and courteous. Our son purchased his first car with zero problems from the dealership. Thank you, Troy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Union Park Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/03/53/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4061566095223597336-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Wilmington, DE 19806

Price: $39,990

Location: Wilmington, DE 19806

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/01/44/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7627266716744614011-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Wilmington, DE 19806

Price: $46,920

Location: Wilmington, DE 19806

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,920 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/04/14/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2191303525509662628-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Wilmington, DE 19806

Price: $49,680

Location: Wilmington, DE 19806

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,680 with Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Faulkner Buick GMC of West Chester

9Exact Matches
Price Range $41,664 - $52,700

Faulkner Buick GMC of West Chester

West Chester, PA (22 miles)
64 reviews

Latest Faulkner Buick GMC of West Chester User Review

Jan 20, 2017
I live about 45 minutes from the dealership and didn't have a ride to pick up my car so they sent a car for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Faulkner Buick GMC of West Chester

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/01/13/36/2016_buick_enclave-pic-4059427358807362431-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Price: $41,664

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 237 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $41,664 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/02/13/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5462271146492208843-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Price: $49,945

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $49,945 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/11/52/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5938657089006460179-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Price: $50,045

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $50,045 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Novick Auto Mall

7Exact Matches
Price Range $39,990 - $55,240

Novick Auto Mall

Bridgeton, NJ (35 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Novick Auto Mall User Review

Dec 20, 2016
Bait and switch dealer..... dealer still advertising truck that is no longer available due to extensive repairs?
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Novick Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/02/13/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5462271146492208843-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Bridgeton, NJ 08302

Price: $39,990

Location: Bridgeton, NJ 08302

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/11/55/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4924550183112098157-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Bridgeton, NJ 08302

Price: $40,385

Location: Bridgeton, NJ 08302

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/02/13/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5462271146492208843-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Bridgeton, NJ 08302

Price: $47,085

Location: Bridgeton, NJ 08302

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,085 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Patriot Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $50,120 - $55,990

Patriot Buick GMC

Boyertown, PA (36 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Patriot Buick GMC User Review

Jan 16, 2017
The car was not even available and I was still scheduled for an appointment. On driving 30 miles to reach the dealership, I got to know that not even an appointment was scheduled for me. The salesperson was able to look me up (that shows that they at least knew I was coming). Worse part is that the car I requested was already sold and they did not even have an alternative for that. 1 star only for the helpful sales person.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patriot Buick GMC:

Saurav,

Thank you for your feedback.  I apologize that your visit didn't meet your expectations, but I'm glad that you took the time to send a review so that we'd have a chance to improve.  I reached out to you today so that we could speak and that I might be able to assist you.  I had a chance to research your concerns.  While we did have you set for an appointment it looks like no time was entered so we were unsure when you'd be in.  As you may know, the vehicle you were interested in is a demonstrator and the employee assigned it was not working the day you were in.  The Terrain is avai
 More ...

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Patriot Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/11/55/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8934046755826383310-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Boyertown, PA 19512

Price: $50,120

Location: Boyertown, PA 19512

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $50,120 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/14/21/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3628612632776987807-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Boyertown, PA 19512

Price: $51,565

Location: Boyertown, PA 19512

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $51,565 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/14/21/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9062047267207396227-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Boyertown, PA 19512

Price: $54,980

Location: Boyertown, PA 19512

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $54,980 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Turner Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $50,120 - $53,740

Turner Buick GMC

New Holland, PA (49 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Turner Buick GMC User Review

Feb 19, 2017
Not priced right
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Turner Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/22/23/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7265071583149103521-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Price: $50,120

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $50,120
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/06/16/2017_buick_enclave-pic-46190289251115818-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Price: $50,120

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $50,120
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/22/22/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1371273456293022205-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Price: $50,325

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $50,325

New Buick Enclave at Willis Chevrolet Buick

4Exact Matches
Price Range $40,030 - $56,395

Willis Chevrolet Buick

Smyrna, DE (49 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Willis Chevrolet Buick User Review

Nov 19, 2016
Quick response very polite over phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Willis Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/22/29/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8943187429769795906-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Smyrna, DE 19977

Price: $40,030

Location: Smyrna, DE 19977

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,030
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/22/28/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3432592180334251268-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Smyrna, DE 19977

Price: $50,550

Location: Smyrna, DE 19977

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $50,550
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/23/28/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2319958430598984201-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Smyrna, DE 19977

Price: $55,960

Location: Smyrna, DE 19977

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Chocolate Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $55,960

New Buick Enclave at Star Buick GMC Cadillac Llc

4Exact Matches
Price Range $48,042 - $50,535

Star Buick GMC Cadillac Llc

Quakertown, PA (36 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Star Buick GMC Cadillac Llc User Review

Feb 20, 2017
no body call me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Star Buick GMC Cadillac Llc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/11/58/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3935894184125588831-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Quakertown, PA 18951

Price: $48,042

Location: Quakertown, PA 18951

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,042 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/11/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4439207935606112297-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Quakertown, PA 18951

Price: $48,508

Location: Quakertown, PA 18951

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,508 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/13/34/2016_buick_enclave-pic-4657812738291049156-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Quakertown, PA 18951

Price: $49,477

Location: Quakertown, PA 18951

Average time on market: 253 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $49,477 with Navigation System, Premium Package

New Buick Enclave at Pointe Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $46,982 - $53,307

Pointe Buick GMC

Penns Grove, NJ (22 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Pointe Buick GMC User Review

Sep 22, 2016
They responded once and never responded any more I guess since I live in a different state my money is no value to the.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Pointe Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/14/21/2016_buick_enclave-pic-7373000470667071540-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Penns Grove, NJ 08069

Price: $46,982

Location: Penns Grove, NJ 08069

Average time on market: 237 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,982 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Penns Grove, NJ 08069

Price: $49,592

Location: Penns Grove, NJ 08069

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,592 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/01/00/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5871429681266919804-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Penns Grove, NJ 08069

Price: $53,307

Location: Penns Grove, NJ 08069

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $53,307 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Premium Package

New Buick Enclave at Arena Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $50,020 - $52,645

Arena Buick GMC

Hammonton, NJ (29 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Arena Buick GMC User Review

Apr 27, 2016
Staff very helpful and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Arena Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/22/36/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7624461778652247035-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Hammonton, NJ 08037

Price: $50,020

Location: Hammonton, NJ 08037

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $50,020
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/22/36/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7290318003068016447-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Hammonton, NJ 08037

Price: $52,645

Location: Hammonton, NJ 08037

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $52,645

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.