New 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Stamford, CT

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2009 Buick Enclave CXL AWD Review
by CCB3

Great family vehicle

Nice in between suv and car vehicle. Has plenty of upgrades. Drive is luxurious and plenty of interior space for families. Exterior chrome touches make it a good looking vehicle. Sunroof with shade is perfect. Second large sunroof in back makes vehicle more open and airy.

This model has incentives available - save $6,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Buick Enclave at Buick GMC of Mahwah

44Exact Matches
Price Range $46,103 - $53,107

Buick GMC of Mahwah

Mahwah, NJ (32 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Buick GMC of Mahwah User Review

Mar 13, 2014
Asked multiple times if car was certified for Cadillac warranty (They own Cadillac as well) Was told yes before driving 1.5 hours away. Once there I asked and was told yes again. Then when it came to make a deal they said it would be $2000 to certify and I was better off buying extended warranty. Waste of my Saturday.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Buick GMC of Mahwah

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/16/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6635129360513313112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $46,103

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,103 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/16/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6635129360513313112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $47,256

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,256 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/16/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6635129360513313112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $47,395

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,395 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Minchin Buick GMC

43Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Minchin Buick GMC

Stamford, CT (1 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Minchin Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Package

New Buick Enclave at Vail Buick GMC

42Exact Matches
Price Range $38,282 - $51,358

Vail Buick GMC

Bedford Hills, NY (15 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Vail Buick GMC User Review

Aug 7, 2017
perfect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Vail Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/09/16/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3906526377473660022-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Price: $38,282

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $38,282
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8919675403179934584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Price: $40,839

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $40,839 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/09/27/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3842814054772844074-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Price: $41,668

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $41,668 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Sun Buick GMC of Nassau

31Exact Matches
Price Range $40,385 - $53,040

Sun Buick GMC of Nassau

Wantagh, NY (26 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sun Buick GMC of Nassau User Review

Jun 10, 2016
They were attentive and pleasant to work with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Sun Buick GMC of Nassau

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/09/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3582215101800045211-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Price: $40,385

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/09/2017_buick_enclave-pic-114651022278660866-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Price: $47,930

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,930 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/09/2017_buick_enclave-pic-209536192940189307-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Price: $47,930

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,930 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at City Cadillac Buick GMC

31Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

City Cadillac Buick GMC

Long Island City, NY (29 miles)
6 reviews

Latest City Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

May 23, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom City Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/07/51/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8481131572575273132-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/03/28/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1336514337384560706-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/05/05/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5679519047506841314-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at White Plains Buick GMC

30Exact Matches
Price Range $40,595 - $55,035

White Plains Buick GMC

White Plains, NY (13 miles)
2 reviews

Latest White Plains Buick GMC User Review

Apr 9, 2017
colorado44
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom White Plains Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $40,595

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,595
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $47,835

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,835
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $48,230

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,230

New Buick Enclave at Norman Gale Buick GMC

29Exact Matches
Price Range $37,067 - $46,174

Norman Gale Buick GMC

Cedar Knolls, NJ (50 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Norman Gale Buick GMC User Review

Sep 15, 2017
I did not ended up going to visit or test drive the vehicle, but appreciated the timely and informative communication with my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Norman Gale Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/55/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8918516681922746694-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $37,067

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $37,067 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/07/44/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6648368518034511314-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $37,067

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $37,067 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/06/04/2017_buick_enclave-pic-941620354440080055-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $37,679

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $37,679 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Buick Enclave at Ingersoll Auto of Danbury

29Exact Matches
Price Range $48,475 - $55,020

Ingersoll Auto of Danbury

Danbury, CT (25 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Ingersoll Auto of Danbury User Review

Sep 3, 2017
Everyone was very helpful. We did not purchase there but would recommend them to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ingersoll Auto of Danbury:

Thank you for your recommendation, Dennis! Please let us know if you ever need anything in the future!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Ingersoll Auto of Danbury

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/08/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8944122859520206481-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Danbury, CT 06810

Price: $48,475

Location: Danbury, CT 06810

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,475 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/08/30/2017_buick_enclave-pic-575599096330816555-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Danbury, CT 06810

Price: $49,775

Location: Danbury, CT 06810

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,775 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/14/31/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5500348383179363225-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Danbury, CT 06810

Price: $49,975

Location: Danbury, CT 06810

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,975 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Colandrea Buick GMC, Inc.

28Exact Matches
Price Range $47,685 - $53,540

Colandrea Buick GMC, Inc.

Newburgh, NY (41 miles)
1 review

Latest Colandrea Buick GMC, Inc. User Review

Oct 6, 2016
Great responded right away thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Colandrea Buick GMC, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Newburgh, NY 12550

Price: $47,685

Location: Newburgh, NY 12550

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,685 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Newburgh, NY 12550

Price: $47,685

Location: Newburgh, NY 12550

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,685 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Newburgh, NY 12550

Price: $48,080

Location: Newburgh, NY 12550

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,080 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Buick Enclave at McGuire Buick GMC

27Exact Matches
Price Range $46,052 - $51,356

McGuire Buick GMC

Little Falls, NJ (37 miles)
9 reviews

Latest McGuire Buick GMC User Review

Jan 10, 2017
The Yukon had major issues which my mechanic had to tell me. They didn't say anything about the issues
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGuire Buick GMC:

Actually Jack, it was McGuire Auto Group that suggested that you bring the vehicle to your own mechanic. As you are aware it is a 2007 and went through our shop and was serviced but you may expect to find some wear on a 10 year old truck. When you returned with the vehicle you refused to communicate what your mechanic had found. I do not think it is correct to post a negative review without even giving us the opportunity to repair replace or even respond

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom McGuire Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/08/54/2017_buick_enclave-pic-708570640571136980-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $46,052

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,052 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/10/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5711409435487417629-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $46,892

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,892 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/10/04/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2559370795192083187-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $47,774

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,774 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Buick GMC of Englewood

27Exact Matches
Price Range $44,980 - $53,290

Buick GMC of Englewood

Englewood, NJ (26 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Buick GMC of Englewood User Review

Jul 19, 2017
NittanyLiger
Dealer would not really communicate over email just kept saying we need to talk on the phone. I bought a new Acadia for my wife from another dealer via email communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Buick GMC of Englewood

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/14/03/32/2016_buick_enclave-pic-2307117080304558825-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $44,980

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,980 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/12/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-655458439636933864-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $49,580

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,580 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/13/30/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4923815101535025172-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $49,580

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,580 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Union GMC Buick

24Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Union GMC Buick

Union, NJ (47 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Union GMC Buick User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Great experience! Very responsive. Great car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Union GMC Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/14/58/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7032892389182424357-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/13/55/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8355188352978154459-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/15/49/2017_buick_enclave-pic-553466089332373817-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Arnold Buick Chevrolet

19Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Arnold Buick Chevrolet

West Babylon, NY (27 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Arnold Buick Chevrolet User Review

Sep 16, 2017
Yes they were great in helping me. I was so impressed i brought this vehicle. I want to say thank you John for all your help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Arnold Buick Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/06/20/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1362702417253025861-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in West Babylon, NY 11704

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Babylon, NY 11704

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/06/04/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7008363091285181231-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in West Babylon, NY 11704

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Babylon, NY 11704

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/06/12/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5084721973373540665-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in West Babylon, NY 11704

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Babylon, NY 11704

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale

New Buick Enclave at Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

18Exact Matches
Price Range $45,085 - $52,345

Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

New York, NY (31 miles)
1 review

Latest Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Oct 4, 2016
Good dealer
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/15/39/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7834207976842626608-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $45,085

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,085
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/12/25/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4879563939297338054-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $45,085

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,085
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/14/05/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7019597520192148556-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $47,380

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,380 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Dalessio Chevrolet Buick

15Exact Matches
Price Range $46,518 - $52,028

Dalessio Chevrolet Buick

Boonton, NJ (46 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Dalessio Chevrolet Buick User Review

Oct 4, 2016
Great dealing this dealership. Vinny is a real pro.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Dalessio Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/06/00/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1664080030402493944-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Boonton, NJ 07005

Price: $46,518

Location: Boonton, NJ 07005

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,518 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/03/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8631941712014273555-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Boonton, NJ 07005

Price: $48,056

Location: Boonton, NJ 07005

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,056 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/03/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5795531161451238673-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Boonton, NJ 07005

Price: $48,423

Location: Boonton, NJ 07005

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,423 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Bob's Buick GMC of Milford

11Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bob's Buick GMC of Milford

Milford, CT (26 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Bob's Buick GMC of Milford User Review

Mar 29, 2017
Zemanel
Very prompt answer
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Bob's Buick GMC of Milford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/13/03/2016_buick_enclave-pic-4296600659661361265-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Milford, CT 06460

Price: Negotiable

Location: Milford, CT 06460

Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/13/03/2017_buick_enclave-pic-434427564056320452-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Milford, CT 06460

Price: Negotiable

Location: Milford, CT 06460

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/13/14/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4570171071321648262-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Milford, CT 06460

Price: Negotiable

Location: Milford, CT 06460

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Navigation System, Premium Package, Bluetooth

New Buick Enclave at Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range $47,380 - $54,730

Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC

Poughkeepsie, NY (44 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Aug 25, 2017
Salesperson called. I asked for lower price that was previously posted and got some excuse that an error was made in pricing. Got the feeling I was dealing with an old school store. Felt like a take it or leave it deal. Our vehicle is so good we don't need to negotiate was the attitude I felt i got from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC:

Thank you for your feedback

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/17/44/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6629963458171514684-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Price: $47,380

Location: Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,380 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/11/38/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4884554237791235153-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Price: $47,380

Location: Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,380 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/17/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8758633294673885691-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Price: $48,620

Location: Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,620 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

8Exact Matches
Price Range $42,769 - $52,260

Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

Brooklyn, NY (35 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Kristal Auto Mall Corp. User Review

May 8, 2017
I set an appointment to see the car. Right before leaving I called to confirm the car was still available. When I got there 45 minutes later they said the car was sold and can they show me other card. Horrible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kristal Auto Mall Corp.:

Thank you for leaving us this review, Scott. We are sorry to hear that the car you had your eyes on was already spoken for. Customer satisfaction is one of our most important priorities and I am discouraged to learn you left our dealership disappointed. If there is anything that our staff or I can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Best,
The Kristal Auto Mall Team

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/17/55/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3517095287279319736-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $42,769

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $42,769
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/17/55/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7725059664867712765-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $43,674

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $43,674
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/17/48/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3923603883507511019-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $43,674

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $43,674

New Buick Enclave at McGuire Buick GMC

8Exact Matches
Price Range $45,380 - $51,015

McGuire Buick GMC

North Bergen, NJ (31 miles)
4 reviews

Latest McGuire Buick GMC User Review

Oct 11, 2016
Misrepresented the vehicle - said manual in ad but turned out to be automatic. Wasted entire afternoon and expensive cab to NJ.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom McGuire Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/12/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4613530349032491796-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in North Bergen, NJ 07047

Price: $45,380

Location: North Bergen, NJ 07047

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,380 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/12/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1516172765244649870-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in North Bergen, NJ 07047

Price: $49,625

Location: North Bergen, NJ 07047

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,625 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/12/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9044157056250990281-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in North Bergen, NJ 07047

Price: $49,725

Location: North Bergen, NJ 07047

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,725 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Staten Island Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Staten Island Buick GMC

Staten Island, NY (44 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Staten Island Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: Negotiable

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: Negotiable

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Average time on market: 153 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Navigation System, Premium Package, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: Negotiable

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Buick Enclave at Wallingford Buick-GMC

5Exact Matches
Price Range $47,660 - $53,040

Wallingford Buick-GMC

Wallingford, CT (49 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Wallingford Buick-GMC User Review

Aug 7, 2017
I just bought a truck from Wallingford Buick GMC. After my initial inquiry Wallingford sent me a personalized video of the truck. This was extremely helpful in making a decision to go look at the vehicle as I live quite a ways away from the dealership. Also, they were so easy to work with. No high pressure sales! This was the best car buying experience I have ever had thanks to the Rob Ericson, my salesman and Mary Chambers, the business manager.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Wallingford Buick-GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $47,660

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,660 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $47,930

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,930 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/13/18/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6229368318516834359-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $49,825

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,825 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Tremonte Auto Group Inc

4Exact Matches
Price Range $49,775 - $50,690

Tremonte Auto Group Inc

Branford, CT (43 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Tremonte Auto Group Inc User Review

May 5, 2017
To be honest I was somewhat disappointed with the vehicle for the following reasons. My thoughts would be that if your dealership is trying to sell a car it should be clean. I did not find this car to be ready to sell. The car had cigarette burns, the carpet was not clean. It had dirty spots which should have been cleaned out. I do understand that all these little details can be resolved but they should be done prior to someone seeing the vehicle. The car had some hesitation when when I accelerated. Not sure what the problem is with that. Our salesman was very attentive and kind. It had nothing to do with him. I understand the outside of the car was covered in pollen. I did not have any issues with that. It's totally understandable. I hope this helps in future car sales. I by no means am bashing your dealership but find it important for you to be made aware of
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Tremonte Auto Group Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/21/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9112626700992486439-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Branford, CT 06405

Price: $49,775

Location: Branford, CT 06405

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,775 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/21/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3171193429129449227-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Branford, CT 06405

Price: $50,170

Location: Branford, CT 06405

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $50,170 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Branford, CT 06405

Price: $50,295

Location: Branford, CT 06405

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $50,295 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Buick Enclave at Buick GMC of Watertown

3Exact Matches
Price Range $44,835 - $45,170

Buick GMC of Watertown

Watertown, CT (42 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Buick GMC of Watertown User Review

Jun 9, 2017
Guru99364
The best and professional experience ever from a dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buick GMC of Watertown:

As one of our valued guests, we would like to sincerely thank you for choosing Buick GMC of Watertown! We hope to see you here again. We appreciate the wonderful star-rating, Guru!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Buick GMC of Watertown

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Watertown, CT 06795

Price: $44,835

Location: Watertown, CT 06795

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $44,835 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Watertown, CT 06795

Price: $45,170

Location: Watertown, CT 06795

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $45,170 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Watertown, CT 06795

Price: $45,170

Location: Watertown, CT 06795

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $45,170 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Prestige Motor Sales Inc

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Prestige Motor Sales Inc

Brooklyn, NY (36 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Prestige Motor Sales Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/01/16/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3074868010082827860-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11215

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11215

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Available In All Colors Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.