New 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Stamford, CT

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2009 Buick Enclave CXL AWD Review
by CCB3

Great family vehicle

Nice in between suv and car vehicle. Has plenty of upgrades. Drive is luxurious and plenty of interior space for families. Exterior chrome touches make it a good looking vehicle. Sunroof with shade is perfect. Second large sunroof in back makes vehicle more open and airy.

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Enclave at Buick GMC of Mahwah

59Exact Matches
Price Range $39,329 - $53,107

Buick GMC of Mahwah

Mahwah, NJ (32 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Buick GMC of Mahwah User Review

Mar 13, 2014
Asked multiple times if car was certified for Cadillac warranty (They own Cadillac as well) Was told yes before driving 1.5 hours away. Once there I asked and was told yes again. Then when it came to make a deal they said it would be $2000 to certify and I was better off buying extended warranty. Waste of my Saturday.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Buick GMC of Mahwah

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/10/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-231018701778818695-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $39,329

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,329 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/16/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6635129360513313112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $39,329

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,329 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/16/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6635129360513313112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $46,103

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,103 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Minchin Buick GMC

50Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Minchin Buick GMC

Stamford, CT (1 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Minchin Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Navigation System, Premium Package

New Buick Enclave at Vail Buick GMC

49Exact Matches
Price Range $36,282 - $49,521

Vail Buick GMC

Bedford Hills, NY (15 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Vail Buick GMC User Review

Jul 17, 2017
They were quick to reply and very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Vail Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/09/16/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3906526377473660022-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Price: $36,282

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $36,282
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8919675403179934584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Price: $42,839

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $42,839 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/09/27/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3842814054772844074-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Price: $43,668

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $43,668 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at McGuire Buick GMC

47Exact Matches
Price Range $45,861 - $51,356

McGuire Buick GMC

Little Falls, NJ (37 miles)
10 reviews

Latest McGuire Buick GMC User Review

Jan 10, 2017
The Yukon had major issues which my mechanic had to tell me. They didn't say anything about the issues
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGuire Buick GMC:

Actually Jack, it was McGuire Auto Group that suggested that you bring the vehicle to your own mechanic. As you are aware it is a 2007 and went through our shop and was serviced but you may expect to find some wear on a 10 year old truck. When you returned with the vehicle you refused to communicate what your mechanic had found. I do not think it is correct to post a negative review without even giving us the opportunity to repair replace or even respond

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom McGuire Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/07/50/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2633851077480324852-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $45,861

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $45,861 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/07/56/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4747756483056066099-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $46,892

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,892 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/15/23/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6653323100207444553-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $47,177

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,177 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Bellavia Chevrolet Buick

47Exact Matches
Price Range $39,990 - $51,615

Bellavia Chevrolet Buick

East Rutherford, NJ (33 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Bellavia Chevrolet Buick User Review

Jul 11, 2017
Wonderful experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Bellavia Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/14/19/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2047629432283451847-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Price: $39,990

Location: East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $39,990 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-376687314247579114-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Price: $40,385

Location: East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/07/44/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1788241051857949193-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Price: $40,385

Location: East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Ingersoll Auto of Danbury

45Exact Matches
Price Range $46,200 - $55,020

Ingersoll Auto of Danbury

Danbury, CT (25 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Ingersoll Auto of Danbury User Review

Jul 12, 2017
Fantastic sales team and excellent service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ingersoll Auto of Danbury:

Thanks, Michelle! It is great to hear our sales consultant was so helpful in your search for your new car! We hope to be of service to you again!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Ingersoll Auto of Danbury

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/10/15/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5013898936966034207-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Danbury, CT 06810

Price: $46,200

Location: Danbury, CT 06810

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,200 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/08/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8944122859520206481-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Danbury, CT 06810

Price: $48,475

Location: Danbury, CT 06810

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,475 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/08/30/2017_buick_enclave-pic-575599096330816555-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Danbury, CT 06810

Price: $49,775

Location: Danbury, CT 06810

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,775 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at White Plains Buick GMC

44Exact Matches
Price Range $40,595 - $55,635

White Plains Buick GMC

White Plains, NY (13 miles)
3 reviews

Latest White Plains Buick GMC User Review

Apr 9, 2017
colorado44
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom White Plains Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $40,595

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,595
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $47,085

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,085
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $47,835

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,835

New Buick Enclave at City Cadillac Buick GMC

40Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

City Cadillac Buick GMC

Long Island City, NY (29 miles)
7 reviews

Latest City Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

May 23, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom City Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/05/35/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6081905909159541323-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/06/06/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1784148867644363345-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/07/18/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4355409020157148411-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale

New Buick Enclave at Norman Gale Buick GMC

36Exact Matches
Price Range $39,532 - $46,068

Norman Gale Buick GMC

Cedar Knolls, NJ (50 miles)
1 review

Latest Norman Gale Buick GMC User Review

Mar 16, 2016
Good salesmanship here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Norman Gale Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/04/24/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2184709721263237970-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $39,532

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $39,532 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/04/24/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1226333323651776785-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $39,532

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $39,532 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/06/04/2017_buick_enclave-pic-941620354440080055-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $40,076

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $40,076 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Buick Enclave at Colandrea Buick GMC, Inc.

31Exact Matches
Price Range $47,685 - $53,540

Colandrea Buick GMC, Inc.

Newburgh, NY (41 miles)
1 review

Latest Colandrea Buick GMC, Inc. User Review

Oct 6, 2016
Great responded right away thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Colandrea Buick GMC, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Newburgh, NY 12550

Price: $47,685

Location: Newburgh, NY 12550

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,685 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Newburgh, NY 12550

Price: $47,685

Location: Newburgh, NY 12550

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,685 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Newburgh, NY 12550

Price: $48,080

Location: Newburgh, NY 12550

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,080 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Buick Enclave at Buick GMC of Englewood

29Exact Matches
Price Range $44,980 - $53,290

Buick GMC of Englewood

Englewood, NJ (26 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Buick GMC of Englewood User Review

Jul 19, 2017
NittanyLiger
Dealer would not really communicate over email just kept saying we need to talk on the phone. I bought a new Acadia for my wife from another dealer via email communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Buick GMC of Englewood

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/14/03/32/2016_buick_enclave-pic-2307117080304558825-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $44,980

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,980 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/12/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-655458439636933864-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $49,580

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,580 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/13/30/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4923815101535025172-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $49,580

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,580 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

29Exact Matches
Price Range $40,385 - $52,945

Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

New York, NY (31 miles)
1 review

Latest Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Oct 4, 2016
Good dealer
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/08/19/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6868927268486871896-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $40,385

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $40,385
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/15/39/2017_buick_enclave-pic-264336993683592679-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $45,085

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,085
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/15/39/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7834207976842626608-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $45,085

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,085

New Buick Enclave at Union GMC Buick

29Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Union GMC Buick

Union, NJ (47 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Union GMC Buick User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Great experience! Very responsive. Great car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Union GMC Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/11/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8930061321809149922-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/13/55/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8355188352978154459-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/12/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7824922334883135911-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Arnold Buick Chevrolet

26Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Arnold Buick Chevrolet

West Babylon, NY (27 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Arnold Buick Chevrolet User Review

Jun 27, 2017
Blue2011
Arnold Dealership worked with me from 2 states away! Great service. Prompt and very polite. Ron was very easy to work with even at my 300 mile distance. Dealership was exact on what they promised and delivered what was offered. Paperwork was easy and they made it hassle free. Would purchase again if the right car came up on there lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Arnold Buick Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/05/48/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5224385785696602605-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in West Babylon, NY 11704

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Babylon, NY 11704

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/06/04/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7008363091285181231-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in West Babylon, NY 11704

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Babylon, NY 11704

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/06/04/2017_buick_enclave-pic-460080289082707174-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in West Babylon, NY 11704

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Babylon, NY 11704

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale

New Buick Enclave at Dalessio Chevrolet Buick

17Exact Matches
Price Range $46,518 - $52,028

Dalessio Chevrolet Buick

Boonton, NJ (46 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Dalessio Chevrolet Buick User Review

Oct 4, 2016
Great dealing this dealership. Vinny is a real pro.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Dalessio Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/13/32/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8173093790549554863-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Boonton, NJ 07005

Price: $46,518

Location: Boonton, NJ 07005

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,518 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/05/51/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6994735110648973647-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Boonton, NJ 07005

Price: $48,056

Location: Boonton, NJ 07005

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,056 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/07/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2028988821569531677-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Boonton, NJ 07005

Price: $48,423

Location: Boonton, NJ 07005

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,423 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range $47,380 - $54,730

Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC

Poughkeepsie, NY (44 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Jun 19, 2017
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/16/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6635129360513313112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Price: $47,380

Location: Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,380 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/11/38/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4884554237791235153-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Price: $47,380

Location: Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,380 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/16/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6635129360513313112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Price: $48,225

Location: Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,225 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Bob's Buick GMC of Milford

12Exact Matches
Price Range $42,615

Bob's Buick GMC of Milford

Milford, CT (26 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Bob's Buick GMC of Milford User Review

Mar 29, 2017
Zemanel
Very prompt answer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Bob's Buick GMC of Milford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/13/03/2016_buick_enclave-pic-4296600659661361265-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Milford, CT 06460

Price: $42,615

Location: Milford, CT 06460

Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $42,615 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/13/03/2017_buick_enclave-pic-434427564056320452-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Milford, CT 06460

Price: Negotiable

Location: Milford, CT 06460

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/13/14/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4570171071321648262-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Milford, CT 06460

Price: Negotiable

Location: Milford, CT 06460

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Premium Package

New Buick Enclave at Riverhead Buick GMC

11Exact Matches
Price Range $48,080 - $54,915

Riverhead Buick GMC

Riverhead, NY (45 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Riverhead Buick GMC User Review

Jul 27, 2017
Sales associate got back to me very quickly. Very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Riverhead Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Price: $48,080

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,080
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Price: $48,680

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,680
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Price: $50,020

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $50,020

New Buick Enclave at Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

10Exact Matches
Price Range $40,532 - $52,785

Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

Brooklyn, NY (35 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Kristal Auto Mall Corp. User Review

May 8, 2017
I set an appointment to see the car. Right before leaving I called to confirm the car was still available. When I got there 45 minutes later they said the car was sold and can they show me other card. Horrible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kristal Auto Mall Corp.:

Thank you for leaving us this review, Scott. We are sorry to hear that the car you had your eyes on was already spoken for. Customer satisfaction is one of our most important priorities and I am discouraged to learn you left our dealership disappointed. If there is anything that our staff or I can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Best,
The Kristal Auto Mall Team

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/17/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2609637697702801536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $40,532

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $40,532
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/23/50/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7325653985886383836-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $42,644

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $42,644
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/18/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3108949194328506080-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $43,154

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $43,154

New Buick Enclave at Buick GMC of Watertown

6Exact Matches
Price Range $44,141 - $47,270

Buick GMC of Watertown

Watertown, CT (42 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Buick GMC of Watertown User Review

Jun 9, 2017
Guru99364
The best and professional experience ever from a dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buick GMC of Watertown:

As one of our valued guests, we would like to sincerely thank you for choosing Buick GMC of Watertown! We hope to see you here again. We appreciate the wonderful star-rating, Guru!

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Buick GMC of Watertown

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/13/01/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7435624743632473666-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Watertown, CT 06795

Price: $44,141

Location: Watertown, CT 06795

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $44,141 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/12/20/2017_buick_enclave-pic-72591416574002722-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Watertown, CT 06795

Price: $45,053

Location: Watertown, CT 06795

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $45,053 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/14/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1159898043385961996-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Watertown, CT 06795

Price: $45,963

Location: Watertown, CT 06795

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $45,963 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Wallingford Buick-GMC

5Exact Matches
Price Range $49,725 - $53,040

Wallingford Buick-GMC

Wallingford, CT (49 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Wallingford Buick-GMC User Review

Dec 25, 2016
Dealer contacted me via e-mail and later phone, was very patient and attentive to my needs and wants. Actually made a video of a vehicle that I wound up purchasing, Brian Murray was my salesman and made my experience rather painless.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Wallingford Buick-GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/00/29/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5774050161473507239-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $49,725

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,725 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/09/16/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7728195564862846318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $49,725

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,725 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/13/18/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6229368318516834359-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $49,825

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,825 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Tremonte Auto Group Inc

5Exact Matches
Price Range $49,775 - $51,015

Tremonte Auto Group Inc

Branford, CT (43 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Tremonte Auto Group Inc User Review

May 5, 2017
To be honest I was somewhat disappointed with the vehicle for the following reasons. My thoughts would be that if your dealership is trying to sell a car it should be clean. I did not find this car to be ready to sell. The car had cigarette burns, the carpet was not clean. It had dirty spots which should have been cleaned out. I do understand that all these little details can be resolved but they should be done prior to someone seeing the vehicle. The car had some hesitation when when I accelerated. Not sure what the problem is with that. Our salesman was very attentive and kind. It had nothing to do with him. I understand the outside of the car was covered in pollen. I did not have any issues with that. It's totally understandable. I hope this helps in future car sales. I by no means am bashing your dealership but find it important for you to be made aware of
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Tremonte Auto Group Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/21/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9112626700992486439-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Branford, CT 06405

Price: $49,775

Location: Branford, CT 06405

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,775 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/21/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3171193429129449227-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Branford, CT 06405

Price: $50,170

Location: Branford, CT 06405

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $50,170 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Branford, CT 06405

Price: $50,295

Location: Branford, CT 06405

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $50,295 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.