New 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Hattiesburg, MS

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2009 Buick Enclave CXL AWD Review
by samuelrocky

We really enjoy the room and comfort of this car

We have been on several trips and have really appreciated the quiet ride and ease of driving. After driving 400 miles you feel relaxed. Couldn't say that with our previous SUV. The Bose sound system is clear and strong. The navigation is simple to program and use. We like the cool seats in summer and seat warmers in winter. The storage is won...

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Buick Enclave at Fowler Buick GMC

34Exact Matches
Price Range $41,900 - $52,584

Fowler Buick GMC

Pearl, MS (79 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Fowler Buick GMC User Review

Aug 2, 2017
Pleased with the quick response and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Fowler Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Pearl, MS 39208

Price: $41,900

Location: Pearl, MS 39208

Average time on market: 119 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $41,900 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/07/16/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8816458214620855556-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Pearl, MS 39208

Price: $45,679

Location: Pearl, MS 39208

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,679 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/07/26/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1670957452099616485-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Pearl, MS 39208

Price: $45,679

Location: Pearl, MS 39208

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,679 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

21Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

Covington, LA (76 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC User Review

Aug 17, 2017
Not very good. Wasted a lot of my time and theirs asking canned questions. I understand they were using the standard play book for selling cars, credit check, finding out the buyers hot buttons, using the sales manager as the second approval level. I explained i was not going to dicker and all I wanted was their bottom dollar cash price. I would not ask again. and yet they kept going back to their play book, wanting me to test drive the vehicle etc... I would not buy from them based on my current exoerience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC:

We can certainly appreciate Robert wanting to get the best price, however to demand this information upon arrival without even looking at, or driving the vehicle, seemed a little odd. We appreciate the opportunity however, and wish Robert the best of luck.

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/10/53/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4138821102787314020-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 119 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/22/37/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3999163856544031186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 119 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/22/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-394074016912572044-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 119 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale

New Buick Enclave at Phil Moore Buick GMC

19Exact Matches
Price Range $45,085 - $53,935

Phil Moore Buick GMC

Jackson, MS (89 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Phil Moore Buick GMC User Review

Feb 27, 2017
Ken was very attentive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Phil Moore Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/06/11/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3514986218680881641-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Jackson, MS 39211

Price: $45,085

Location: Jackson, MS 39211

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,085 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/06/05/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5968792136739894324-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Jackson, MS 39211

Price: $45,685

Location: Jackson, MS 39211

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,685 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/06/05/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7973643482065845658-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Jackson, MS 39211

Price: $45,930

Location: Jackson, MS 39211

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,930 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Buick Enclave at Legacy Buick GMC

15Exact Matches
Price Range $36,814 - $46,944

Legacy Buick GMC

Slidell, LA (80 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Legacy Buick GMC User Review

Jun 16, 2017
I emailed ahead to make sure before i drove an hour to see this vehicle that it wasn't smoked in. Salesman said it doesn't appear to have been. Vehicle was nice other than the cigarette burns on head liner and mold growing under floor matt. No deal
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Legacy Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/09/55/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1787361133744096613-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $36,814

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $36,814 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/18/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3766342792971424511-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $36,982

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $36,982 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/15/09/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1767013658656890753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $37,014

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $37,014 with Bluetooth

New Buick Enclave at McConnell Buick GMC

15Exact Matches
Price Range $36,507 - $48,126

McConnell Buick GMC

Mobile, AL (82 miles)
8 reviews

Latest McConnell Buick GMC User Review

Aug 12, 2017
This dealership informed me that I was approved for a vehicle, schedule my payments and the next day told me they sold the vehicle to some one else. I was told I did not need a down payment since I was approved for a 100% loan amount. I also requested to pay for shipping and was informed by the dealership that they would transport the vehicle to me and thank me for my military service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McConnell Buick GMC:

Mr. Henry, I wrote the following in response to the first negative review you left regarding this same incident, which occured several weeks ago. I am very sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. I have reached out to the internet manager and the other parties involved in this, to try and understand what occurred here. It is just as you said, with one important missing item. They should have explained fully to you that, since you apparently chose not to give a deposit, we were unable to hold the vehicle. We believe that it is unfair to all our other customers who see a vehicle onlin
 More ...

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom McConnell Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/22/49/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5518057748870726733-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $36,507

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilv Met Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $36,507
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/22/55/2017_buick_enclave-pic-484637433128932021-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $39,529

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,529
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/22/54/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5170153471519419673-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $39,529

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,529

New Buick Enclave at Mandal Buick GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range $31,000 - $45,987

Mandal Buick GMC

Diberville, MS (65 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Mandal Buick GMC User Review

Aug 12, 2017
I waited two or three days for a response for the internet salesperson only to find out that the only car I was asking about had never been there. I was very disappointed in the runaround I got.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Mandal Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/08/48/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6546902054464390015-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Diberville, MS 39540

Price: $31,000

Location: Diberville, MS 39540

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $31,000
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/08/36/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1880560903631007712-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Diberville, MS 39540

Price: $33,987

Location: Diberville, MS 39540

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $33,987
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/08/38/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3296331645558493701-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Diberville, MS 39540

Price: $34,014

Location: Diberville, MS 39540

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $34,014

New Buick Enclave at Skinners Chevrolet Buick GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range $47,445 - $52,285

Skinners Chevrolet Buick GMC

Terry, MS (80 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Skinners Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 12, 2017
Great friendly service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Skinners Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/16/14/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9145725004674069893-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Terry, MS 39170

Price: $47,445

Location: Terry, MS 39170

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,445 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/07/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3157846986949540968-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Terry, MS 39170

Price: $47,470

Location: Terry, MS 39170

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,470 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/47/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4721830664891907351-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Terry, MS 39170

Price: $48,745

Location: Terry, MS 39170

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $48,745 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac

14Exact Matches
Price Range $36,575 - $49,375

Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac

Hammond, LA (91 miles)
59 reviews

Latest Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Aug 13, 2017
Bbergeron82
Excellent service! I love my new car :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Ross Downing Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/09/40/2017_buick_enclave-pic-214440728372691092-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $36,575

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $36,575 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/15/47/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8377154056601718781-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $36,650

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $36,650 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/09/21/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2847092776679186545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $36,870

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $36,870 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

12Exact Matches
Price Range $38,700 - $41,454

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

Lucedale, MS (50 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 4, 2017
Guru9RK2W
Bought this beautiful truck from9 them. Service was great.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC:

We are so glad you love your truck!  Thank you so much for the great review.  Let us know if you need anything in the future.  

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/08/29/2017_buick_enclave-pic-714712998490484342-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Lucedale, MS 39452

Price: $38,700

Location: Lucedale, MS 39452

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,700
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/08/29/2017_buick_enclave-pic-714712998490484342-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Lucedale, MS 39452

Price: $38,700

Location: Lucedale, MS 39452

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,700
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/11/24/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4314030869714079089-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Lucedale, MS 39452

Price: $38,807

Location: Lucedale, MS 39452

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $38,807 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Mossy of Picayune

9Exact Matches
Price Range $36,080 - $42,533

Mossy of Picayune

Picayune, MS (61 miles)
32 reviews

Latest Mossy of Picayune User Review

Aug 12, 2017
Emailed me back in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Mossy of Picayune

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/11/05/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7779002202103334668-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $36,080

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $36,080
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/10/42/2017_buick_enclave-pic-35264760297115065-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $36,080

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $36,080
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/20/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-246186786878561820-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $37,920

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $37,920 with Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Vardaman Honda

8Exact Matches
Price Range $43,995 - $50,995

Vardaman Honda

Hattiesburg, MS (2 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Vardaman Honda User Review

Jul 26, 2017
Helpful over the phone. Pleasant and relaxed in person. Continued to reach out to me when new inventory became available. However ultimately car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Vardaman Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/11/57/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5045423864421276029-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Price: $43,995

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,995 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/22/21/2017_buick_enclave-pic-457848469543188040-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Price: $44,995

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,995 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/11/49/2017_buick_enclave-pic-638873632030861396-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Price: $47,995

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 119 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $47,995 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Stan King Chevrolet

7Exact Matches
Price Range $44,690 - $51,089

Stan King Chevrolet

Brookhaven, MS (71 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Stan King Chevrolet User Review

Aug 9, 2017
Great experience! Purchased a vehicle from Stan King, some years ago. Yet experienced quality service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Stan King Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/02/13/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5462271146492208843-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: $44,690

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,690 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/14/05/2017_buick_enclave-pic-133796736905156730-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: $44,690

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,690 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/11/47/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2000553929388525721-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: $45,248

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,248 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Hood Automotive Amite

5Exact Matches
Price Range $44,543 - $46,824

Hood Automotive Amite

Amite, LA (85 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Hood Automotive Amite User Review

Mar 22, 2017
luvugirls
Good.really nice staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Hood Automotive Amite

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/05/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-426274557213070366-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Amite, LA 70422

Price: $44,543

Location: Amite, LA 70422

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,543 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/22/28/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8759447756358565617-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Amite, LA 70422

Price: $44,543

Location: Amite, LA 70422

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,543 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/22/27/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1861357827006105604-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Amite, LA 70422

Price: $45,453

Location: Amite, LA 70422

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,453 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Sullivan Motors, Inc.

5Exact Matches
Price Range $37,948 - $47,883

Sullivan Motors, Inc.

Collins, MS (28 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Sullivan Motors, Inc. User Review

Jun 21, 2017
Discussed several things over the internet. Very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Sullivan Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/16/19/2017_buick_enclave-pic-613446661875728307-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Collins, MS 39428

Price: $37,948

Location: Collins, MS 39428

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,948 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/11/51/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6520185588977947332-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Collins, MS 39428

Price: $45,038

Location: Collins, MS 39428

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,038 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/11/51/2017_buick_enclave-pic-463304509367967313-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Collins, MS 39428

Price: $45,445

Location: Collins, MS 39428

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,445 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Brooks Chevrolet Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $46,615 - $48,075

Brooks Chevrolet Buick GMC

Thomasville, AL (97 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Brooks Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 1, 2017
unclebo1970
Everyone was really nice. I would recommend anyone go buy a truck from Brooks. The sales person was John. He was so nice. A top notch salseman. Great family atmosphere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Brooks Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/08/28/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6996035932614502549-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Thomasville, AL 36784

Price: $46,615

Location: Thomasville, AL 36784

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,615 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/08/28/2017_buick_enclave-pic-164985931077002192-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Thomasville, AL 36784

Price: $47,160

Location: Thomasville, AL 36784

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,160
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/11/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2761097693947591029-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Thomasville, AL 36784

Price: $47,630

Location: Thomasville, AL 36784

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,630

New Buick Enclave at Magee Autoplex

3Exact Matches
Price Range $51,850 - $53,540

Magee Autoplex

Franklinton, LA (60 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Magee Autoplex User Review

Nov 1, 2016
Richard, Reggie and Troy were the best! They were kind, professional and made is like our needs came first. I would definitely buy an recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy new are used vehicle's. Thanks for everything!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Magee Autoplex

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/12/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2503548350907604760-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Franklinton, LA 70438

Price: $51,850

Location: Franklinton, LA 70438

Average time on market: 119 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $51,850 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/12/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3580451900517616066-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Franklinton, LA 70438

Price: $52,540

Location: Franklinton, LA 70438

Average time on market: 119 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $52,540 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/12/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3363725480531487891-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Franklinton, LA 70438

Price: $53,540

Location: Franklinton, LA 70438

Average time on market: 119 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $53,540 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Chancellor Motor Group

3Exact Matches
Price Range $53,435 - $54,450

Chancellor Motor Group

Laurel, MS (28 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Chancellor Motor Group User Review

Sep 25, 2016
I talked to the dealer to get some additional information, they said they would contact me but never did. I called and emailed with no response. I would have bought the truck too.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Chancellor Motor Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/16/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7915566254525903318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Laurel, MS 39440

Price: $53,435

Location: Laurel, MS 39440

Average time on market: 119 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $53,435 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/16/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3307060952851161153-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Laurel, MS 39440

Price: $54,330

Location: Laurel, MS 39440

Average time on market: 119 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $54,330 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/16/07/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1340704858222883203-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Laurel, MS 39440

Price: $54,450

Location: Laurel, MS 39440

Average time on market: 119 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $54,450 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Howell Motors

2Exact Matches
Price Range $46,325 - $46,925

Howell Motors

Summit, MS (70 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Howell Motors User Review

Jul 26, 2016
Great!!!! Kim was very knowledgeable & detailed oriented!!! Best experience!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Howell Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Summit, MS 39666

Price: $46,325

Location: Summit, MS 39666

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,325
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Summit, MS 39666

Price: $46,925

Location: Summit, MS 39666

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,925

New Buick Enclave at Harris Hankins Motors Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Harris Hankins Motors Inc.

Bay Springs, MS (44 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Harris Hankins Motors Inc. User Review

Feb 21, 2015
catorobinson
Dealer was informative and knowledgeable of the vehicle we purchased. Only problem was that there was only one key to the vehicle on hand. We were not told this until all paperwork was signed and we were ready to leave. Had to make another 40 mile trip (one way) to get the second key.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Harris Hankins Motors Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/22/31/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8174184064365763388-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Bay Springs, MS 39422

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bay Springs, MS 39422

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.