Woerth's Used Cars, Inc.

771 Noble Rd.
Christiana, PA 17509

Sales: (610) 756-1182

Service: (610) 593-5778

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/04/54/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-7150717671248111234-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.0T Used Cars in Christiana, PA 17509

Great Deal
$2,108 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,008

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 7,340

Location: Christiana, PA 17509

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.0T for sale - $17,900, 7,340 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/04/54/2013_jeep_wrangler-pic-3928705937220682835-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Christiana, PA 17509

Good Deal
$1,740 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,640

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 54,959

Location: Christiana, PA 17509

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $22,900, 54,959 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/00/28/2007_mitsubishi_endeavor-pic-4509834462244742952-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mitsubishi Endeavor LS AWD Used Cars in Christiana, PA 17509

Good Deal
$1,280 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,180

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 144,316

Location: Christiana, PA 17509

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Mitsubishi Endeavor LS AWD for sale - $4,900, 144,316 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/00/52/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9187087866645293205-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Christiana, PA 17509

Good Deal
$1,813 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,713

Price: $32,900

Mileage: 16,363

Location: Christiana, PA 17509

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,900, 16,363 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/04/54/2015_mazda_cx-5-pic-3012312905486248705-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Christiana, PA 17509

Good Deal
$966 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,566

Price: $22,600

Mileage: 25,440

Location: Christiana, PA 17509

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $22,600, 25,440 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/01/42/2013_ford_fiesta-pic-8171889028922047818-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fiesta Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Christiana, PA 17509

Good Deal
$899 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,599

Price: $8,700

Mileage: 50,159

Location: Christiana, PA 17509

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Fiesta Titanium Hatchback for sale - $8,700, 50,159 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/00/23/2013_kia_optima-pic-2232749081342006336-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Christiana, PA 17509

Good Deal
$712 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,412

Price: $14,700

Mileage: 38,652

Location: Christiana, PA 17509

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima EX for sale - $14,700, 38,652 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/00/54/2014_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-6203368460700950313-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Christiana, PA 17509

Fair Deal
$1,047 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,847

Price: $29,800

Mileage: 56,889

Location: Christiana, PA 17509

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $29,800, 56,889 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/04/54/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-6887482446878882309-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Christiana, PA 17509

Fair Deal
$537 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,337

Price: $15,800

Mileage: 30,987

Location: Christiana, PA 17509

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $15,800, 30,987 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/00/27/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6644726122484580034-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Christiana, PA 17509

Fair Deal
$468 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,368

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 14,885

Location: Christiana, PA 17509

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $19,900, 14,885 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/00/26/2013_jeep_patriot-pic-4217164324058180482-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Christiana, PA 17509

Fair Deal
$328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,228

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 55,736

Location: Christiana, PA 17509

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $13,900, 55,736 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/00/28/2007_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7884275706938962260-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Christiana, PA 17509

Fair Deal
$291 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,191

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 94,597

Location: Christiana, PA 17509

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $9,900, 94,597 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/00/23/2013_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8460587963686238463-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD Used Cars in Christiana, PA 17509

Fair Deal
$295 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,995

Price: $16,700

Mileage: 65,108

Location: Christiana, PA 17509

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD for sale - $16,700, 65,108 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/00/28/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1804846734722805771-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Christiana, PA 17509

Fair Deal
$184 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,084

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 100,193

Location: Christiana, PA 17509

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $7,900, 100,193 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/00/25/2012_chrysler_town___country-pic-4309787529726318686-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Christiana, PA 17509

Fair Deal
$203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,503

Price: $13,300

Mileage: 90,464

Location: Christiana, PA 17509

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $13,300, 90,464 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 10, 2017
the car was soild by the time I spoke with the dealer. At that, he was very courteous and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Excellant I am purchasing vehicle from them. Nice family oriented place.Would recommend highly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woerth's Used Cars, Inc.:

Thank you Betty for your truck purchase!  It was a pleasure dealing with you & we hope to see you back here for any vehicle / service needs you may have.  Thank you!
Sep 7, 2016
Nice guy but I had to point out several safety issues (brakes and steering) his mechanics missed. I was a little disappointed overall.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woerth's Used Cars, Inc.:

We are a small family business making a good faith effort to sell vehicles in good condition.  Our policy & goal is to make sure every vehicle is 100% ready to go before sale and apparently we fell a little short in this particular case. I apologized and we corrected the issues that were found on this truck by customer.  Once the items were fixed, customer made an offer that was much too low ($4400 under advertised price) for a very nice truck.  I simply told him that I was not able to go that low since we would lose a good bit of money on the truck.  I am not sure what there is to be disa
 More ...
Jul 18, 2016
Super nice people beautiful shop and great looking vehicles I ended up buying a truck from that awesome people to deal with it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woerth's Used Cars, Inc.:

Thanks Gary for your purchase, it was a pleasure meeting you and selling you a truck!  Hope to see you here again next time you need a vehicle.  Thanks again!
Apr 14, 2016
Contacted quickly. A little overpriced in my eyes, but its a sports car and its summer so I get it. Maybe my offer was just wasnt high enough.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woerth's Used Cars, Inc.:

First of all thank you for your 5 star review.  In regards to pricing this car is rated as a "good deal" priced $583 below instant market value currently.  Customer wanted a lower price because of the color, although it is black, a very popular color.  Offer was first $2500 and then $2000 below market value on an $8000 car.  Although I appreciate the offer and the polite manner in which this customer communicated with us we simply could not lower the price that far on this particular car since our cars are not marked up to that extent to begin with.  Please keep us in mind in the fut
 More ...
Feb 27, 2016
Kathy was great. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woerth's Used Cars, Inc.:

Thank you for your comments your business is much appreciated!
Feb 21, 2016
It took him a few days to respond but yes he contacted me to let me know he had a deposit on the car. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woerth's Used Cars, Inc.:

E-mail was received Saturday 2/6 after our business hours and I responded the next day we were open, Monday morning 2/8. Sorry that you missed this particular Mercedes Benz, please keep us in mind for your future car shopping we would love to do business with you!  Thanks again for taking time to comment and for your 5 star rating, it is much appreciated!
Feb 9, 2016
motombt
5
Me and my wife had an excellent experience with this dealership. It is a family run and owned business and I truly believe that they are a hidden gem in Amish country. Me and my wife bought one truck and one car. The dealership already has excellent prices but they are still willing to negotiate and are very fair. Most honest dealership I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. The family that runs it are excellent people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woerth's Used Cars, Inc.:

Thank you for your business and kind words about our dealership.  It was a pleasure dealing with both of you and we hope to see you back here again!  In the meantime enjoy your Ram and Benz!
Jan 11, 2016
I was received and taken care of really well. A bunch of great people that make you feel comfortbable and make it their priority you get the right car for you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woerth's Used Cars, Inc.:

Thank you Emmanuel for your comments and your purchase of the Sonata.  It was a pleasure dealing with you and we hope to see you back here again next time you need a vehicle.  Thanks again!
Dec 20, 2015
excellent !!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woerth's Used Cars, Inc.:

Thanks for your truck purchase!  We look forward to dealing with you again in the future.  Happy Holidays!
Dec 2, 2015
Dealer responded quickly with a fair final offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woerth's Used Cars, Inc.:

Thank you for your positive review.  Hope to deal with you again in the future!
Nov 18, 2015
Small family owned business. Responded quickly and thoroughly to my initial inquiry and each follow up email after. I received great customer service with my visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woerth's Used Cars, Inc.:

Thank you so much for taking the time to post some positive comments.  It was a pleasure meeting you & your family.  Thank you for purchasing the car & we hope to
see you here again in the future!
Sep 10, 2015
dealer call me with in 30mins thanks really good!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woerth's Used Cars, Inc.:

Thank you so much for your comment!  We always make every effort to be prompt in responding to our customers.  Glad to hear you had a good experience.  Thanks again!
Read 1 old review
Feb 13, 2015
Amazing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woerth's Used Cars, Inc.:

Thank you for your comment.  We strive to be our best and it is great to hear positive feedback!

Other Nearby Dealers

Lancaster Nissan - 354 listings

5340 Manheim Pike East Petersburg, PA 17520

1 review
Lancaster Mitsubishi - 337 listings

5471 Main St East Petersburg, PA 17520

2 reviews
Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Oxford - 253 listings

2158 Baltimore Pike Oxford, PA 19363

1 review
Stadel Volvo - 99 listings

5455 Main St East Petersburg, PA 17520

2 reviews
CARite of Lancaster - 50 listings

1257 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601

2 reviews
Weavers Autos - 32 listings

299 N Reading Rd Ephrata, PA 17522

5 reviews
Conestoga Motors - 25 listings

1551 Division Hwy Ephrata, PA 17522

6 reviews
Jakobsen Motor Corp - 23 listings

4200 Oregon Pike Ephrata, PA 17522

1 review
Waltz Sales - 21 listings

5298 Lincoln Highway East Gap, PA 17527

1 review
Garden Spot Equipment Auction Auto Sales - 21 listings

4412 Oregon Pike Ephrata, PA 17522

1 review
Mid-State Auto Sales - 9 listings

2640 Columbia Avenue Lancaster, PA 17603

2 reviews
Cars On Main Inc. - 7 listings

881 W. Main St. New Holland, PA 17557

5 reviews
Graham's Auto Sales & Service - 3 listings

39 Parkview Heights Rd Ephrata, PA 17522

1 review
Stoner Wade Ford Incorporated

415 W 4th St Quarryville, PA 17566

2 reviews
Mitsubishi of Oxford

2158 Baltimore Pike Oxford, PA 19363

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,146 Great Deals out of 193,915 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 44,557 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
971 Great Deals out of 112,525 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
133 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,244 Great Deals out of 84,502 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 69,995 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
883 Great Deals out of 84,978 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
991 Great Deals out of 57,336 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
906 Great Deals out of 64,717 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,050 Great Deals out of 68,302 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
560 Great Deals out of 66,577 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,283 Great Deals out of 75,808 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,326 Great Deals out of 85,024 listings starting at $950