Synergy Auto Sales

106 W Main St
Strasburg, PA 17579

Sales: (717) 775-6171

Today 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/12/14/52/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-6088557012912996764-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Good Deal
$1,887 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,384

Price: $16,497

Mileage: 126,185

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $16,497, 126,185 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/03/48/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-1439061511244337910-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Good Deal
$1,197 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,666

Price: $18,469

Mileage: 34,442

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal P Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $18,469, 34,442 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/17/26/2013_ram_1500-pic-407304511662554339-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Good Deal
$1,341 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,840

Price: $23,499

Mileage: 98,883

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,499, 98,883 miles with Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/12/14/52/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5349096392116915609-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Good Deal
$1,126 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,613

Price: $28,487

Mileage: 28,041

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $28,487, 28,041 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/23/10/2011_chevrolet_hhr-pic-1396320419199381611-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet HHR LT1 Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Good Deal
$939 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,222

Price: $6,283

Mileage: 104,844

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet HHR LT1 for sale - $6,283, 104,844 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/12/14/52/2013_mini_cooper_coupe-pic-5790211986053347027-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper Coupe John Cooper Works Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$927 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,918

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 52,733

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper Coupe John Cooper Works for sale - $15,991, 52,733 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/21/20/2005_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-1362298756881249823-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$1,272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,550

Price: $18,278

Mileage: 143,109

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Sandstone Metallic Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD for sale - $18,278, 143,109 miles with Suspension Package, Premium Wheels, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/22/08/2013_audi_q5-pic-8526711026478083779-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$543 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,935

Price: $18,392

Mileage: 82,057

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: Used 2013 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $18,392, 82,057 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/25/00/28/2011_audi_a4-pic-9118413852372064324-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$351 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,678

Price: $12,327

Mileage: 82,167

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $12,327, 82,167 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/23/02/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1935516588271698420-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LS FWD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,565

Price: $12,302

Mileage: 60,785

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LS FWD for sale - $12,302, 60,785 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/31/15/29/2010_ford_fusion-pic-1959691906338837039-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,450

Price: $8,225

Mileage: 71,067

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,225, 71,067 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/31/16/30/2013_ford_focus-pic-6719560374766720981-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$169 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,028

Price: $8,859

Mileage: 54,877

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,859, 54,877 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/12/14/52/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4973828722699774456-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$217 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,701

Price: $19,484

Mileage: 86,638

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $19,484, 86,638 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/18/54/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6978886579553415961-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$190 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,189

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 40,652

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Topaz Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,999, 40,652 miles with Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/20/29/2012_volkswagen_cc-pic-1431388954660764088-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen CC 2.0T Sport FWD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$56 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,677

Price: $10,621

Mileage: 76,834

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Harbor Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen CC 2.0T Sport FWD for sale - $10,621, 76,834 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 13, 2018
Super satisfied got into the focus st one of my dream cars financing was quick and they were very welcoming and nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2017
appreciated quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
They were very nice and helped me with everything I need and got me into a great car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
Purchased site unseen, as advertised, Kelsey was great to deal with, Thanks Ken ,would certainly recommend doing business with Synergy Auto Sales
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Ken, thank you for allowing us to do business with you despite the distance between us! Hope you are enjoying the beautiful 2012 Lexus IS250!!
Apr 11, 2017
Quick response time
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the review!
Mar 27, 2017
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the review!
Mar 23, 2017
Justlookinyall
First I would like to say that I don't typically write reviews on products I purchase or rate companies. I am writing this because Synergy Auto Sales made my purchase of our new truck a truly great experience. From first contact over the phone, I could tell that Mike and Kelsey were honest and straight forward people. Once I arrived at their location I was impressed by the quality of the vehicles they have on the lot. Our truck was taken care of extremely well by the previous owner which Mike happened to have personal knowledge of. That had a large impact on my decision to purchase from them vs the other vehicles/dealerships I was actively comparing. My father told me that my grandfather, who was a connoisseur of cars in his day, had a general rule of thumb that you should never buy a vehicle on the first visit (new or used), and should only begin to consider purchasing a vehicle on the second look. I took my father along for the second look at the truck for the extra pair of discerning eyes. He was very impressed with the condition the truck was in. They let us test drive it a second time without batting an eye despite the fact that it was getting close to closing time for their dealership. We returned from the test drive and Mike was happy to sit down and talk numbers with me, which I was prepared to walk away from if they were not fair. Mike had told me during my first visit about a quality extended auto warranty program that he offers. Initially it appealed to me but after some more thought we decided to pass on it just because of the type of vehicle it is and what I would possibly be doing with it. I would encourage others to strongly consider it though. I was also impressed that Mike had followed through and completed research on aftermarket accessories we thought we might be interested in after seeing it the first time. He left me with copies of the research and offered asistance in regards to referrals for where to get the work done. Negotitation of price was straight forward without normal used car salesman cloud of confusion. Mike and Kelsey stayed well beyond closing time to get the deal completed that night. They even apologized for not having someone there to give the truck a final cleaning before we took it. At the end a very nice donation was made on our behalf to one of the various charities that they participate in. We are extremely satisfied with the customer service and quality of the product we received. If you are in the market for a used vehicle and they have what you want on their lot, I encourage you to go see them. You won't be dissappointed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
I am very pleased with the deal that they gave us. They are an outstanding dealership Great people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Joel, thank you very much for the lovely review. It is great to know you were satisfied with your purchase and experience with us!
Feb 1, 2017
Most Pleasant Experience I Have Ever Had Purchasing A Vehicle. Responded In A Timely Manor. Answered All My Questions. Most Importantly, No Surprises Once I Got There. Mike & Kelsey Were An Absolute Pleasure To Work With.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Tracy! It was our pleasure to work with you as well. Thank you for choosing to do business with us and the kind words.
Jan 31, 2017
Very friendly and professional, prompt to return calls & friendly. However I didn't purchase from them as I found another style vehicle I had seen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Tom, thank you for taking the time to come check out our vehicle and considering Synergy Auto Sales in the purchase of your new vehicle. Glad to hear you found a truck that worked best for you!
Jan 1, 2017
Tried to work with me, very nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Jereme, Thank you for the review! I'm sorry the 2011 Cadillac Escalade Platinum sold before you were able to come check it out in person! Best of luck to you :)
Dec 29, 2016
Very friendly no pressure to buy given time to look at vehicle alone able to negotiate a fair deal was a quick and easy transaction would buy from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Tony, we are pleased to hear of your satisfaction in our customer service. Thank you for choosing Synergy Auto Sales in the purchase of your Ford Ranger!
Dec 24, 2016
Mike and Kelsea were very nice and bent over backwards to accomodate us. They worked with my husband and I to get the vehicle that we were interested in. Unfortunately, we decided against the vehicle we were looking at through no fault of the dealer or the vehicle. We would buy a vehicle from Synergy and would recommend them to our friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Denise, thank you very much for the review despite the fact that the 2011 Ford F250 King Ranch did not work out for you guys! Best of lucking finding the right truck for you :)
Oct 9, 2016
The dealership contacted me and I was pleased to hear what I did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Rosemary for taking the time to write us a review!
Aug 6, 2016
bmwchris
They contacted me and kept me up to date on the car I was interested in. I really appreciated how helpful Kelsey was and is.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Chris, it was my pleasure!
Jul 17, 2016
Friendly atmosphere. No pressure. A positive experience overall. A small operation, but the personal attention is a plus.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Eric, thank you to you and your family for making the 2 hour drive to us in Strasburg to purchase the 2008 Acura TSX! We are pleased to know that although we are a small family owned dealership your expectations were met and overall had a great experience with us :-) Hope your daughter enjoys her TSX!
Jun 22, 2016
car buying can be a tedious chore. some dealers make you suspicious. none of that here. I saw Kelsey first and later Mike. both were very friendly honest and knowledgeable . they answered all of my questions, including some about the carfax which they supplied. there was never any pressure tactics that you see at other dealers. they gave me all the time i needed to test drive the car and to think.i was considering an other , similar car. I was impressed with the quality of their car and the reasonable price, but most overwhelmingly, their great costumer service. they even had the car washed as we were signing papers so i would not be driving of in a dusty car. i can tell you this: you will not be disappointed if you look at a car at Synergy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Larry, wow we can not thank you enough for the extremely kind words!! We strive for each and every customer to walk away feeling the exact way you and you wife did after purchasing a car from us, so thank you for taking the time to express your experience with us!! Hope you both enjoy your new Subaru Outback! :-)
Jun 16, 2016
my husband and I traveled almost two hours to see the car. Kelsey and Mike were very nice. They were friendly and we did purchase. Everything was quick and the car cleaned up well. I was surprised how quickly the process was. We traded a car and think we got a fair price. Even had lunch in them. ;)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Deb, thank you so much for choosing to do business with Synergy Auto Sales when it came time to purchasing your third Mini Copper ;) I hope your new beautiful Race Red Mini is enjoyed and treats you well!
Jun 2, 2016
I had a fantastic experience from start to finish with Mike and his team. Friendly, professional and extremely responsive all the way through. He even stayed late for me as I arrived just after closing hours. I strongly recommend Synergy and would go back again. And I drove from Baltimore!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Kevin, the pleasure was seriously all ours!! We appreciate that you took the time to drive from Baltimore to do business with us. We hope the F-150 treats you well and look forward to future business with you :)
Read 7 old reviews
May 5, 2016
Dealer responded super quick, helpful knowledgeable, pleasant and polite. Unfortunately truck sold before I had a chance to look at it. Kelsey was kind enough to notify me of the sale before I drove the 135 miles to test drive the vehicle. I'm sorry we weren't able to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review despite not even buying a car from us!! That was really nice and we appreciate it. I'm sorry we don't have another truck that fits your criteria. Best of luck to you.
Apr 23, 2016
dealer was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jack & Barbara, thank you for taking the time to write us a quick review, it is greatly appreciated as is your business to us!  Enjoy the Lexus ES350!
Apr 17, 2016
Worked great. I bought the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Paul, thank you for choosing Synergy Auto Sales when it came time to purchasing a new truck for your business. It was our pleasure doing business with you :)
Dec 25, 2015
truck was disappointment. priced too high, said would only drop 800. and was much areas repainted over possible rusted areas at that.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback Richard. According to CarGuru this truck is a "Fair Deal" priced nearly $1500 under market, plus it has lots of upgrades! Although you weren't crazy about the truck, hopefully you would rate our service at 5 stars and had a good overall experience at Synergy Auto Sales. If there is anything additional we can do to help in your search for the right truck please let us know. Thank you very much and Happy Holidays!
Sep 22, 2015
Very friendly and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review and are happy to know you felt that we provided you with a 5 star level of customer service!
Sep 6, 2015
Great dealing with Mike and Kelsey, would buy a car from again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
The pleasure was all ours!! Thanks for choosing to work with us!
Jul 14, 2015
Wonderful people to talk to. More then helpful. Wish they could all be like this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Amanda, thank you for your kind words. We strive to have happy customers leave with a reliable car and a good deal! Glad we exceeded your exceptions!

Other Nearby Dealers

Lancaster Nissan - 372 listings
5340 Manheim Pike East Petersburg, PA 17520
2 reviews
Lancaster Mitsubishi - 170 listings
1009 N Prince St Lancaster, PA 17603
2 reviews
CARite of Lancaster - 32 listings
1257 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601
4 reviews
Jakobsen Motor Corp - 20 listings
4200 Oregon Pike Ephrata, PA 17522
1 review
Lam Automotive - 19 listings
1230 Harrisburg Ave Lancaster, PA 17603
2 reviews
Outback 4x4 - 17 listings
122 Martindale Rd Ephrata, PA 17522
1 review
Old Mill Auto Sales - 14 listings
2166 Willow Street Pike Lancaster, PA 17602
1 review
CarMania LLC - 11 listings
1031 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601
1 review
Triangle Motorcar LLC - 9 listings
1001 E King St Lancaster, PA 17602
1 review
Mid-State Auto Sales - 6 listings
2640 Columbia Avenue Lancaster, PA 17603
2 reviews
Manheim Car King of Lancaster
2051 Lincoln Hwy E Lancaster, PA 17602
2 reviews
Stoner Wade Ford Incorporated
415 W 4th St Quarryville, PA 17566
1 review
Martin's Auto Sales
1025 W Main St New Holland, PA 17557
2 reviews
Cars On Main Inc.
881 W. Main St. New Holland, PA 17557
5 reviews
New Holland Toyota
524 West Main Street New Holland, PA 17557
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,300 Great Deals out of 208,485 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 40,203 listings starting at $2,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 153,598 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 30,234 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
900 Great Deals out of 121,487 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
217 Great Deals out of 31,020 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
518 Great Deals out of 78,882 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
541 Great Deals out of 77,086 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 72,912 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
604 Great Deals out of 76,631 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
352 Great Deals out of 49,260 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
614 Great Deals out of 66,450 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
564 Great Deals out of 103,229 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
999 Great Deals out of 111,788 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,013 Great Deals out of 79,852 listings starting at $2,295