Synergy Auto Sales

106 W Main St
Strasburg, PA 17579

Sales: (717) 775-6171

Today 10:00am - 4:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/00/23/2012_mini_cooper-pic-5847233004129671850-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Good Deal
$1,328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,319

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 70,788

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Highclass Gray Description: Used 2012 MINI Cooper S for sale - $10,991, 70,788 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/08/09/2014_chrysler_300-pic-2373676802149291895-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Good Deal
$1,708 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,707

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 27,786

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ivory Tri Coat Pearl Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $18,999, 27,786 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/00/23/2011_ford_explorer-pic-3028531923112643361-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Good Deal
$1,431 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,612

Price: $17,181

Mileage: 94,414

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $17,181, 94,414 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/00/19/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4936307222094523952-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Good Deal
$1,408 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,907

Price: $26,499

Mileage: 75,069

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brownstone Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,499, 75,069 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/00/24/2002_ford_f-150-pic-4520202457190059705-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-150 XLT Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Good Deal
$894 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,893

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 215,227

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Arizona Beige Metallic Description: Used 2002 Ford F-150 XLT Crew Cab SB for sale - $4,999, 215,227 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/00/31/2012_ram_1500-pic-5749712550778384712-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Outdoorsman Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Good Deal
$1,142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,633

Price: $24,491

Mileage: 21,599

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Outdoorsman Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $24,491, 21,599 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/00/24/2012_dodge_charger-pic-5993927707128053851-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Good Deal
$891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,882

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 54,907

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: Used 2012 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $13,991, 54,907 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/06/36/2013_ford_f-150-pic-8804003005725440449-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Good Deal
$1,462 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,460

Price: $29,998

Mileage: 49,637

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,998, 49,637 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/00/28/2010_gmc_canyon-pic-5849640622798898953-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Canyon SLT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Good Deal
$1,246 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,245

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 36,202

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2010 GMC Canyon SLT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $18,999, 36,202 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/00/23/2010_nissan_rogue-pic-8915140403312603752-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Good Deal
$632 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,508

Price: $11,876

Mileage: 52,347

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Phantom White Pearl Description: Used 2010 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $11,876, 52,347 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/00/26/2010_honda_odyssey-pic-8792287104106965229-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Good Deal
$628 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,577

Price: $11,949

Mileage: 119,994

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Metallic Description: Used 2010 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $11,949, 119,994 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/00/30/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-3747837733469319156-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Good Deal
$689 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,133

Price: $18,444

Mileage: 56,514

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $18,444, 56,514 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/00/26/2011_dodge_journey-pic-4002462510880952414-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Journey Mainstreet Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Good Deal
$631 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,630

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 85,362

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2011 Dodge Journey Mainstreet for sale - $9,999, 85,362 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/00/23/2013_ford_f-150-pic-2978874159498238269-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Good Deal
$887 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,082

Price: $29,195

Mileage: 21,879

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,195, 21,879 miles with Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Off Road Package, Power Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/00/22/2010_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-8677891847980422355-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$534 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,533

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 60,334

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crimson Description: Used 2010 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $9,999, 60,334 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 9, 2017
Purchased site unseen, as advertised, Kelsey was great to deal with, Thanks Ken ,would certainly recommend doing business with Synergy Auto Sales
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Quick response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2017
Justlookinyall
First I would like to say that I don't typically write reviews on products I purchase or rate companies. I am writing this because Synergy Auto Sales made my purchase of our new truck a truly great experience. From first contact over the phone, I could tell that Mike and Kelsey were honest and straight forward people. Once I arrived at their location I was impressed by the quality of the vehicles they have on the lot. Our truck was taken care of extremely well by the previous owner which Mike happened to have personal knowledge of. That had a large impact on my decision to purchase from them vs the other vehicles/dealerships I was actively comparing. My father told me that my grandfather, who was a connoisseur of cars in his day, had a general rule of thumb that you should never buy a vehicle on the first visit (new or used), and should only begin to consider purchasing a vehicle on the second look. I took my father along for the second look at the truck for the extra pair of discerning eyes. He was very impressed with the condition the truck was in. They let us test drive it a second time without batting an eye despite the fact that it was getting close to closing time for their dealership. We returned from the test drive and Mike was happy to sit down and talk numbers with me, which I was prepared to walk away from if they were not fair. Mike had told me during my first visit about a quality extended auto warranty program that he offers. Initially it appealed to me but after some more thought we decided to pass on it just because of the type of vehicle it is and what I would possibly be doing with it. I would encourage others to strongly consider it though. I was also impressed that Mike had followed through and completed research on aftermarket accessories we thought we might be interested in after seeing it the first time. He left me with copies of the research and offered asistance in regards to referrals for where to get the work done. Negotitation of price was straight forward without normal used car salesman cloud of confusion. Mike and Kelsey stayed well beyond closing time to get the deal completed that night. They even apologized for not having someone there to give the truck a final cleaning before we took it. At the end a very nice donation was made on our behalf to one of the various charities that they participate in. We are extremely satisfied with the customer service and quality of the product we received. If you are in the market for a used vehicle and they have what you want on their lot, I encourage you to go see them. You won't be dissappointed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
I am very pleased with the deal that they gave us. They are an outstanding dealership Great people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
Most Pleasant Experience I Have Ever Had Purchasing A Vehicle. Responded In A Timely Manor. Answered All My Questions. Most Importantly, No Surprises Once I Got There. Mike & Kelsey Were An Absolute Pleasure To Work With.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Synergy Auto Sales:

Thank you Tracy! It was our pleasure to work with you as well. Thank you for choosing to do business with us and the kind words.
Jan 31, 2017
Very friendly and professional, prompt to return calls & friendly. However I didn't purchase from them as I found another style vehicle I had seen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Synergy Auto Sales:

Tom, thank you for taking the time to come check out our vehicle and considering Synergy Auto Sales in the purchase of your new vehicle. Glad to hear you found a truck that worked best for you!
Jan 1, 2017
Tried to work with me, very nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Synergy Auto Sales:

Hi Jereme, Thank you for the review! I'm sorry the 2011 Cadillac Escalade Platinum sold before you were able to come check it out in person! Best of luck to you :)
Dec 29, 2016
Very friendly no pressure to buy given time to look at vehicle alone able to negotiate a fair deal was a quick and easy transaction would buy from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Synergy Auto Sales:

Hi Tony, we are pleased to hear of your satisfaction in our customer service. Thank you for choosing Synergy Auto Sales in the purchase of your Ford Ranger!
Dec 24, 2016
Mike and Kelsea were very nice and bent over backwards to accomodate us. They worked with my husband and I to get the vehicle that we were interested in. Unfortunately, we decided against the vehicle we were looking at through no fault of the dealer or the vehicle. We would buy a vehicle from Synergy and would recommend them to our friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Synergy Auto Sales:

Denise, thank you very much for the review despite the fact that the 2011 Ford F250 King Ranch did not work out for you guys! Best of lucking finding the right truck for you :)
Oct 9, 2016
The dealership contacted me and I was pleased to hear what I did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Synergy Auto Sales:

Thank you Rosemary for taking the time to write us a review!
Aug 6, 2016
bmwchris
They contacted me and kept me up to date on the car I was interested in. I really appreciated how helpful Kelsey was and is.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Synergy Auto Sales:

Thank you Chris, it was my pleasure!
Jul 17, 2016
Friendly atmosphere. No pressure. A positive experience overall. A small operation, but the personal attention is a plus.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Synergy Auto Sales:

Eric, thank you to you and your family for making the 2 hour drive to us in Strasburg to purchase the 2008 Acura TSX! We are pleased to know that although we are a small family owned dealership your expectations were met and overall had a great experience with us :-) Hope your daughter enjoys her TSX!
Jun 22, 2016
car buying can be a tedious chore. some dealers make you suspicious. none of that here. I saw Kelsey first and later Mike. both were very friendly honest and knowledgeable . they answered all of my questions, including some about the carfax which they supplied. there was never any pressure tactics that you see at other dealers. they gave me all the time i needed to test drive the car and to think.i was considering an other , similar car. I was impressed with the quality of their car and the reasonable price, but most overwhelmingly, their great costumer service. they even had the car washed as we were signing papers so i would not be driving of in a dusty car. i can tell you this: you will not be disappointed if you look at a car at Synergy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Synergy Auto Sales:

Larry, wow we can not thank you enough for the extremely kind words!! We strive for each and every customer to walk away feeling the exact way you and you wife did after purchasing a car from us, so thank you for taking the time to express your experience with us!! Hope you both enjoy your new Subaru Outback! :-)
Jun 16, 2016
my husband and I traveled almost two hours to see the car. Kelsey and Mike were very nice. They were friendly and we did purchase. Everything was quick and the car cleaned up well. I was surprised how quickly the process was. We traded a car and think we got a fair price. Even had lunch in them. ;)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Synergy Auto Sales:

Deb, thank you so much for choosing to do business with Synergy Auto Sales when it came time to purchasing your third Mini Copper ;) I hope your new beautiful Race Red Mini is enjoyed and treats you well!
Jun 2, 2016
I had a fantastic experience from start to finish with Mike and his team. Friendly, professional and extremely responsive all the way through. He even stayed late for me as I arrived just after closing hours. I strongly recommend Synergy and would go back again. And I drove from Baltimore!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Synergy Auto Sales:

Kevin, the pleasure was seriously all ours!! We appreciate that you took the time to drive from Baltimore to do business with us. We hope the F-150 treats you well and look forward to future business with you :)
May 5, 2016
Dealer responded super quick, helpful knowledgeable, pleasant and polite. Unfortunately truck sold before I had a chance to look at it. Kelsey was kind enough to notify me of the sale before I drove the 135 miles to test drive the vehicle. I'm sorry we weren't able to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Synergy Auto Sales:

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review despite not even buying a car from us!! That was really nice and we appreciate it. I'm sorry we don't have another truck that fits your criteria. Best of luck to you.
Apr 23, 2016
dealer was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Synergy Auto Sales:

Jack & Barbara, thank you for taking the time to write us a quick review, it is greatly appreciated as is your business to us!  Enjoy the Lexus ES350!
Apr 17, 2016
Worked great. I bought the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Synergy Auto Sales:

Paul, thank you for choosing Synergy Auto Sales when it came time to purchasing a new truck for your business. It was our pleasure doing business with you :)
Dec 25, 2015
truck was disappointment. priced too high, said would only drop 800. and was much areas repainted over possible rusted areas at that.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Synergy Auto Sales:

Thank you for your feedback Richard. According to CarGuru this truck is a "Fair Deal" priced nearly $1500 under market, plus it has lots of upgrades! Although you weren't crazy about the truck, hopefully you would rate our service at 5 stars and had a good overall experience at Synergy Auto Sales. If there is anything additional we can do to help in your search for the right truck please let us know. Thank you very much and Happy Holidays!
Sep 22, 2015
Very friendly and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Synergy Auto Sales:

We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review and are happy to know you felt that we provided you with a 5 star level of customer service!
Sep 6, 2015
Great dealing with Mike and Kelsey, would buy a car from again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Synergy Auto Sales:

The pleasure was all ours!! Thanks for choosing to work with us!
Jul 14, 2015
Wonderful people to talk to. More then helpful. Wish they could all be like this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Synergy Auto Sales:

Amanda, thank you for your kind words. We strive to have happy customers leave with a reliable car and a good deal! Glad we exceeded your exceptions!

Other Nearby Dealers

Lancaster Mitsubishi - 352 listings

1009 North Prince Street Lancaster, PA 17603

2 reviews
Stadel Volvo - 100 listings

5455 Main St East Petersburg, PA 17520

1 review
CARite of Lancaster - 68 listings

1257 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601

2 reviews
Stoner Wade Ford Incorporated - 52 listings

415 W 4th St Quarryville, PA 17566

2 reviews
Weavers Autos - 28 listings

299 N Reading Rd Ephrata, PA 17522

4 reviews
Jakobsen Motor Corp - 27 listings

4200 Oregon Pike Ephrata, PA 17522

1 review
Conestoga Motors - 25 listings

1551 Division Hwy Ephrata, PA 17522

5 reviews
Garden Spot Equipment Auction Auto Sales - 21 listings

4412 Oregon Pike Ephrata, PA 17522

2 reviews
JMS Motors - 15 listings

2707 Columbia Ave Lancaster, PA 17603

1 review
Mid-State Auto Sales - 10 listings

2640 Columbia Avenue Lancaster, PA 17603

2 reviews
S & B Repair - 9 listings

40 North Water Street Lititz, PA 17543

3 reviews
Graham's Auto Sales & Service - 3 listings

39 Parkview Heights Rd Ephrata, PA 17522

1 review
Cars On Main Inc.

881 W. Main St. New Holland, PA 17557

5 reviews
Lam Automotive

1230 Harrisburg Ave Lancaster, PA 17603

2 reviews
Imports of Lancaster County Inc.

5471 Manheim Pike East Petersburg, PA 17520

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900