Synergy Auto Sales

106 W Main St
Strasburg, PA 17579

Sales: (717) 775-6171

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/08/25/13/41/2009_nissan_titan-pic-984229184367641456-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Titan XE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Good Deal
$1,455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,947

Price: $15,492

Mileage: 91,793

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Galaxy Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Titan XE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,492, 91,793 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/23/28/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-982032075054802631-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Good Deal
$1,259 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,258

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 81,488

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Forest Green Pearlc Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $15,999, 81,488 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/08/02/00/26/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-7038485364353018587-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX FWD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Good Deal
$1,470 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,469

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 38,796

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX FWD for sale - $20,999, 38,796 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/31/08/47/2012_volkswagen_cc-pic-3449724178809195271-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen CC 2.0T Sport FWD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Good Deal
$853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,332

Price: $9,479

Mileage: 76,834

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Harbor Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen CC 2.0T Sport FWD for sale - $9,479, 76,834 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/08/04/00/2011_toyota_sienna-pic-6345079035126496165-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$900 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,592

Price: $11,692

Mileage: 112,049

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sandy Beach Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sienna for sale - $11,692, 112,049 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/00/26/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-6791638174504943099-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$833 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,532

Price: $26,699

Mileage: 5,693

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited for sale - $26,699, 5,693 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/10/04/00/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-1398064794383938004-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,087

Price: $18,522

Mileage: 34,442

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal P Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $18,522, 34,442 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/08/20/13/29/2007_buick_lucerne-pic-547623858436462116-152x114.jpeg

2007 Buick Lucerne V6 CXL FWD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$508 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,207

Price: $6,699

Mileage: 92,401

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Description: Used 2007 Buick Lucerne V6 CXL FWD for sale - $6,699, 92,401 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/08/28/04/01/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1509819038877531172-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,983

Price: $19,299

Mileage: 114,711

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,299, 114,711 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Tow Package, LE Package, Value Package, Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Appearance Package, LT Package, Skid Plate Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/21/11/33/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6950026935790186868-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$434 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,415

Price: $10,981

Mileage: 71,274

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sand Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $10,981, 71,274 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/15/00/26/2014_kia_forte-pic-5843003243953912049-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$78 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,780

Price: $10,702

Mileage: 37,609

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Kia Forte LX for sale - $10,702, 37,609 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/08/10/17/34/2010_toyota_rav4-pic-4555591416818074467-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$69 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,641

Price: $11,572

Mileage: 67,308

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2010 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $11,572, 67,308 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/11/27/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-379595919400559839-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$38 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,712

Price: $9,750

Mileage: 108,622

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $9,750, 108,622 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/08/14/00/25/2014_acura_rdx-pic-4318324093516805087-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RDX FWD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$84 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $17,554

Price: $17,638

Mileage: 74,515

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura RDX FWD for sale - $17,638, 74,515 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/15/12/26/2013_ford_f-150-pic-8228010909379135006-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$456 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $17,043

Price: $17,499

Mileage: 140,932

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 for sale - $17,499, 140,932 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 13, 2018
Super satisfied got into the focus st one of my dream cars financing was quick and they were very welcoming and nice
Nov 9, 2017
appreciated quick response
Oct 8, 2017
They were very nice and helped me with everything I need and got me into a great car.
Jun 9, 2017
Purchased site unseen, as advertised, Kelsey was great to deal with, Thanks Ken ,would certainly recommend doing business with Synergy Auto Sales
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Ken, thank you for allowing us to do business with you despite the distance between us! Hope you are enjoying the beautiful 2012 Lexus IS250!!
Apr 11, 2017
Quick response time
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review!
Mar 27, 2017
Great!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review!
Mar 23, 2017
Justlookinyall
First I would like to say that I don't typically write reviews on products I purchase or rate companies. I am writing this because Synergy Auto Sales made my purchase of our new truck a truly great experience. From first contact over the phone, I could tell that Mike and Kelsey were honest and straight forward people. Once I arrived at their location I was impressed by the quality of the vehicles they have on the lot. Our truck was taken care of extremely well by the previous owner which Mike happened to have personal knowledge of. That had a large impact on my decision to purchase from them vs the other vehicles/dealerships I was actively comparing. My father told me that my grandfather, who was a connoisseur of cars in his day, had a general rule of thumb that you should never buy a vehicle on the first visit (new or used), and should only begin to consider purchasing a vehicle on the second look. I took my father along for the second look at the truck for the extra pair of discerning eyes. He was very impressed with the condition the truck was in. They let us test drive it a second time without batting an eye despite the fact that it was getting close to closing time for their dealership. We returned from the test drive and Mike was happy to sit down and talk numbers with me, which I was prepared to walk away from if they were not fair. Mike had told me during my first visit about a quality extended auto warranty program that he offers. Initially it appealed to me but after some more thought we decided to pass on it just because of the type of vehicle it is and what I would possibly be doing with it. I would encourage others to strongly consider it though. I was also impressed that Mike had followed through and completed research on aftermarket accessories we thought we might be interested in after seeing it the first time. He left me with copies of the research and offered asistance in regards to referrals for where to get the work done. Negotitation of price was straight forward without normal used car salesman cloud of confusion. Mike and Kelsey stayed well beyond closing time to get the deal completed that night. They even apologized for not having someone there to give the truck a final cleaning before we took it. At the end a very nice donation was made on our behalf to one of the various charities that they participate in. We are extremely satisfied with the customer service and quality of the product we received. If you are in the market for a used vehicle and they have what you want on their lot, I encourage you to go see them. You won't be dissappointed.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 18, 2017
I am very pleased with the deal that they gave us. They are an outstanding dealership Great people!
Response from current dealership:
Joel, thank you very much for the lovely review. It is great to know you were satisfied with your purchase and experience with us!
Feb 1, 2017
Most Pleasant Experience I Have Ever Had Purchasing A Vehicle. Responded In A Timely Manor. Answered All My Questions. Most Importantly, No Surprises Once I Got There. Mike & Kelsey Were An Absolute Pleasure To Work With.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Tracy! It was our pleasure to work with you as well. Thank you for choosing to do business with us and the kind words.
Jan 31, 2017
Very friendly and professional, prompt to return calls & friendly. However I didn't purchase from them as I found another style vehicle I had seen.
Response from current dealership:
Tom, thank you for taking the time to come check out our vehicle and considering Synergy Auto Sales in the purchase of your new vehicle. Glad to hear you found a truck that worked best for you!
Jan 1, 2017
Tried to work with me, very nice people.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jereme, Thank you for the review! I'm sorry the 2011 Cadillac Escalade Platinum sold before you were able to come check it out in person! Best of luck to you :)
Dec 29, 2016
Very friendly no pressure to buy given time to look at vehicle alone able to negotiate a fair deal was a quick and easy transaction would buy from them again
Response from current dealership:
Hi Tony, we are pleased to hear of your satisfaction in our customer service. Thank you for choosing Synergy Auto Sales in the purchase of your Ford Ranger!
Dec 24, 2016
Mike and Kelsea were very nice and bent over backwards to accomodate us. They worked with my husband and I to get the vehicle that we were interested in. Unfortunately, we decided against the vehicle we were looking at through no fault of the dealer or the vehicle. We would buy a vehicle from Synergy and would recommend them to our friends.
Response from current dealership:
Denise, thank you very much for the review despite the fact that the 2011 Ford F250 King Ranch did not work out for you guys! Best of lucking finding the right truck for you :)
Oct 9, 2016
The dealership contacted me and I was pleased to hear what I did.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Rosemary for taking the time to write us a review!
Read 12 old reviews
Aug 6, 2016
bmwchris
They contacted me and kept me up to date on the car I was interested in. I really appreciated how helpful Kelsey was and is.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Chris, it was my pleasure!
Jul 17, 2016
Friendly atmosphere. No pressure. A positive experience overall. A small operation, but the personal attention is a plus.
Response from current dealership:
Eric, thank you to you and your family for making the 2 hour drive to us in Strasburg to purchase the 2008 Acura TSX! We are pleased to know that although we are a small family owned dealership your expectations were met and overall had a great experience with us :-) Hope your daughter enjoys her TSX!
Jun 22, 2016
car buying can be a tedious chore. some dealers make you suspicious. none of that here. I saw Kelsey first and later Mike. both were very friendly honest and knowledgeable . they answered all of my questions, including some about the carfax which they supplied. there was never any pressure tactics that you see at other dealers. they gave me all the time i needed to test drive the car and to think.i was considering an other , similar car. I was impressed with the quality of their car and the reasonable price, but most overwhelmingly, their great costumer service. they even had the car washed as we were signing papers so i would not be driving of in a dusty car. i can tell you this: you will not be disappointed if you look at a car at Synergy
Response from current dealership:
Larry, wow we can not thank you enough for the extremely kind words!! We strive for each and every customer to walk away feeling the exact way you and you wife did after purchasing a car from us, so thank you for taking the time to express your experience with us!! Hope you both enjoy your new Subaru Outback! :-)
Jun 16, 2016
my husband and I traveled almost two hours to see the car. Kelsey and Mike were very nice. They were friendly and we did purchase. Everything was quick and the car cleaned up well. I was surprised how quickly the process was. We traded a car and think we got a fair price. Even had lunch in them. ;)
Response from current dealership:
Deb, thank you so much for choosing to do business with Synergy Auto Sales when it came time to purchasing your third Mini Copper ;) I hope your new beautiful Race Red Mini is enjoyed and treats you well!
Jun 2, 2016
I had a fantastic experience from start to finish with Mike and his team. Friendly, professional and extremely responsive all the way through. He even stayed late for me as I arrived just after closing hours. I strongly recommend Synergy and would go back again. And I drove from Baltimore!
Response from current dealership:
Kevin, the pleasure was seriously all ours!! We appreciate that you took the time to drive from Baltimore to do business with us. We hope the F-150 treats you well and look forward to future business with you :)
May 5, 2016
Dealer responded super quick, helpful knowledgeable, pleasant and polite. Unfortunately truck sold before I had a chance to look at it. Kelsey was kind enough to notify me of the sale before I drove the 135 miles to test drive the vehicle. I'm sorry we weren't able to do business.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review despite not even buying a car from us!! That was really nice and we appreciate it. I'm sorry we don't have another truck that fits your criteria. Best of luck to you.
Apr 23, 2016
dealer was great.
Response from current dealership:
Jack & Barbara, thank you for taking the time to write us a quick review, it is greatly appreciated as is your business to us!  Enjoy the Lexus ES350!
Apr 17, 2016
Worked great. I bought the truck
Response from current dealership:
Paul, thank you for choosing Synergy Auto Sales when it came time to purchasing a new truck for your business. It was our pleasure doing business with you :)
Dec 25, 2015
truck was disappointment. priced too high, said would only drop 800. and was much areas repainted over possible rusted areas at that.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback Richard. According to CarGuru this truck is a "Fair Deal" priced nearly $1500 under market, plus it has lots of upgrades! Although you weren't crazy about the truck, hopefully you would rate our service at 5 stars and had a good overall experience at Synergy Auto Sales. If there is anything additional we can do to help in your search for the right truck please let us know. Thank you very much and Happy Holidays!
Sep 22, 2015
Very friendly and honest.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review and are happy to know you felt that we provided you with a 5 star level of customer service!
Sep 6, 2015
Great dealing with Mike and Kelsey, would buy a car from again.
Response from current dealership:
The pleasure was all ours!! Thanks for choosing to work with us!
Jul 14, 2015
Wonderful people to talk to. More then helpful. Wish they could all be like this.
Response from current dealership:
Amanda, thank you for your kind words. We strive to have happy customers leave with a reliable car and a good deal! Glad we exceeded your exceptions!

Other Nearby Dealers

Lancaster Nissan - 267 listings
5340 Manheim Pike East Petersburg, PA 17520
3 reviews
Lancaster Mitsubishi - 102 listings
1009 N Prince St Lancaster, PA 17603
2 reviews
Hubers Auto Group Inc - 35 listings
398 North Reading Road Ephrata, PA 17522
10 reviews
Jakobsen Motor Corp - 21 listings
4200 Oregon Pike Ephrata, PA 17522
1 review
Outback 4x4 - 16 listings
122 Martindale Rd Ephrata, PA 17522
1 review
Old Mill Auto Sales - 14 listings
2166 Willow Street Pike Lancaster, PA 17602
1 review
Triangle Motorcar LLC - 10 listings
1001 E King St Lancaster, PA 17602
1 review
Stoltzfus Auto Sales - 7 listings
2462 New Holland Pike Lancaster, PA 17601
4 reviews
Allan's Auto Sales Of Ephrata - 7 listings
696 E. Main St. Ephrata, PA 17522
2 reviews
Mid-State Auto Sales - 5 listings
2640 Columbia Avenue Lancaster, PA 17603
5 reviews
Stoner Wade Ford Incorporated
415 W 4th St Quarryville, PA 17566
1 review
Kars On King Auto Center
1120 E King Street Lancaster, PA 17602
2 reviews
Martin's Auto Sales
1025 W Main St New Holland, PA 17557
4 reviews
Cars On Main Inc.
881 W. Main St. New Holland, PA 17557
5 reviews
CarMania LLC
1031 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,539 Great Deals out of 185,506 listings starting at $650
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
467 Great Deals out of 40,502 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,825 Great Deals out of 161,549 listings starting at $2,195
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
341 Great Deals out of 25,811 listings starting at $1,999
Used Ram 1500
1,090 Great Deals out of 141,908 listings starting at $4,400
Used Ram 2500
269 Great Deals out of 37,995 listings starting at $6,975
Used Toyota RAV4
747 Great Deals out of 62,876 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
798 Great Deals out of 77,054 listings starting at $1,708
Used Toyota Camry
901 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
996 Great Deals out of 65,873 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
611 Great Deals out of 38,855 listings starting at $920
Used Toyota Corolla
609 Great Deals out of 55,478 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
877 Great Deals out of 83,824 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,207 Great Deals out of 85,819 listings starting at $800
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,423 Great Deals out of 85,818 listings starting at $997