Synergy Auto Sales

106 W Main St
Strasburg, PA 17579

Sales: (717) 775-6171

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/00/28/2015_subaru_forester-pic-6339041033970129872-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Touring Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Great Deal
$2,146 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,725

Price: $21,579

Mileage: 40,813

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Touring for sale - $21,579, 40,813 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/00/26/2014_ford_f-150-pic-491907756740129594-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Good Deal
$2,334 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,791

Price: $27,457

Mileage: 35,869

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,457, 35,869 miles with Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/04/23/2013_honda_civic-pic-980073171487546543-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Good Deal
$1,229 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,202

Price: $11,973

Mileage: 40,450

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic EX for sale - $11,973, 40,450 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/00/31/2015_ram_1500-pic-5847098364635060381-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Good Deal
$2,050 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,675

Price: $28,625

Mileage: 15,617

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $28,625, 15,617 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/00/26/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7020451052276169806-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Good Deal
$1,824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,821

Price: $28,997

Mileage: 28,041

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $28,997, 28,041 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/00/27/2013_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-3139348422496148898-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Good Deal
$1,151 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,538

Price: $15,387

Mileage: 43,839

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Canyon Copper Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $15,387, 43,839 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/04/07/19/2015_chevrolet_trax-pic-4622351348720972518-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LS AWD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Good Deal
$941 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,228

Price: $14,287

Mileage: 27,073

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Blue Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LS AWD for sale - $14,287, 27,073 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/22/31/2008_lincoln_mkx-pic-119411468271252560-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Good Deal
$1,063 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,560

Price: $10,497

Mileage: 86,839

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Vivid Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $10,497, 86,839 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/04/16/06/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4689718928179672286-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Good Deal
$1,148 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,130

Price: $18,982

Mileage: 86,638

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $18,982, 86,638 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/00/29/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-7466722017622919082-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Good Deal
$1,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,494

Price: $19,489

Mileage: 34,442

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal P Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $19,489, 34,442 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/00/27/2013_lexus_es_350-pic-1590670910103971934-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Good Deal
$1,100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,005

Price: $21,905

Mileage: 34,739

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $21,905, 34,739 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/03/04/02/2010_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1531224550317084887-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Good Deal
$974 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,202

Price: $17,228

Mileage: 119,689

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,228, 119,689 miles with Tow Package, Off Road Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/14/00/32/2013_buick_enclave-pic-4936207981522717327-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$980 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,772

Price: $23,792

Mileage: 53,613

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Description: Used 2013 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $23,792, 53,613 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/07/00/42/2015_ford_focus-pic-7879181597549818762-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$386 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,059

Price: $17,673

Mileage: 25,514

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus ST for sale - $17,673, 25,514 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/14/00/32/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-8234078575843986944-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,582

Price: $18,444

Mileage: 126,185

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $18,444, 126,185 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 9, 2017
appreciated quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
They were very nice and helped me with everything I need and got me into a great car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
Purchased site unseen, as advertised, Kelsey was great to deal with, Thanks Ken ,would certainly recommend doing business with Synergy Auto Sales
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Ken, thank you for allowing us to do business with you despite the distance between us! Hope you are enjoying the beautiful 2012 Lexus IS250!!
Apr 11, 2017
Quick response time
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the review!
Mar 27, 2017
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the review!
Mar 23, 2017
Justlookinyall
First I would like to say that I don't typically write reviews on products I purchase or rate companies. I am writing this because Synergy Auto Sales made my purchase of our new truck a truly great experience. From first contact over the phone, I could tell that Mike and Kelsey were honest and straight forward people. Once I arrived at their location I was impressed by the quality of the vehicles they have on the lot. Our truck was taken care of extremely well by the previous owner which Mike happened to have personal knowledge of. That had a large impact on my decision to purchase from them vs the other vehicles/dealerships I was actively comparing. My father told me that my grandfather, who was a connoisseur of cars in his day, had a general rule of thumb that you should never buy a vehicle on the first visit (new or used), and should only begin to consider purchasing a vehicle on the second look. I took my father along for the second look at the truck for the extra pair of discerning eyes. He was very impressed with the condition the truck was in. They let us test drive it a second time without batting an eye despite the fact that it was getting close to closing time for their dealership. We returned from the test drive and Mike was happy to sit down and talk numbers with me, which I was prepared to walk away from if they were not fair. Mike had told me during my first visit about a quality extended auto warranty program that he offers. Initially it appealed to me but after some more thought we decided to pass on it just because of the type of vehicle it is and what I would possibly be doing with it. I would encourage others to strongly consider it though. I was also impressed that Mike had followed through and completed research on aftermarket accessories we thought we might be interested in after seeing it the first time. He left me with copies of the research and offered asistance in regards to referrals for where to get the work done. Negotitation of price was straight forward without normal used car salesman cloud of confusion. Mike and Kelsey stayed well beyond closing time to get the deal completed that night. They even apologized for not having someone there to give the truck a final cleaning before we took it. At the end a very nice donation was made on our behalf to one of the various charities that they participate in. We are extremely satisfied with the customer service and quality of the product we received. If you are in the market for a used vehicle and they have what you want on their lot, I encourage you to go see them. You won't be dissappointed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
I am very pleased with the deal that they gave us. They are an outstanding dealership Great people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Joel, thank you very much for the lovely review. It is great to know you were satisfied with your purchase and experience with us!
Feb 1, 2017
Most Pleasant Experience I Have Ever Had Purchasing A Vehicle. Responded In A Timely Manor. Answered All My Questions. Most Importantly, No Surprises Once I Got There. Mike & Kelsey Were An Absolute Pleasure To Work With.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Tracy! It was our pleasure to work with you as well. Thank you for choosing to do business with us and the kind words.
Jan 31, 2017
Very friendly and professional, prompt to return calls & friendly. However I didn't purchase from them as I found another style vehicle I had seen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Tom, thank you for taking the time to come check out our vehicle and considering Synergy Auto Sales in the purchase of your new vehicle. Glad to hear you found a truck that worked best for you!
Jan 1, 2017
Tried to work with me, very nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Jereme, Thank you for the review! I'm sorry the 2011 Cadillac Escalade Platinum sold before you were able to come check it out in person! Best of luck to you :)
Dec 29, 2016
Very friendly no pressure to buy given time to look at vehicle alone able to negotiate a fair deal was a quick and easy transaction would buy from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Tony, we are pleased to hear of your satisfaction in our customer service. Thank you for choosing Synergy Auto Sales in the purchase of your Ford Ranger!
Dec 24, 2016
Mike and Kelsea were very nice and bent over backwards to accomodate us. They worked with my husband and I to get the vehicle that we were interested in. Unfortunately, we decided against the vehicle we were looking at through no fault of the dealer or the vehicle. We would buy a vehicle from Synergy and would recommend them to our friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Denise, thank you very much for the review despite the fact that the 2011 Ford F250 King Ranch did not work out for you guys! Best of lucking finding the right truck for you :)
Oct 9, 2016
The dealership contacted me and I was pleased to hear what I did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Rosemary for taking the time to write us a review!
Aug 6, 2016
bmwchris
They contacted me and kept me up to date on the car I was interested in. I really appreciated how helpful Kelsey was and is.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Chris, it was my pleasure!
Jul 17, 2016
Friendly atmosphere. No pressure. A positive experience overall. A small operation, but the personal attention is a plus.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Eric, thank you to you and your family for making the 2 hour drive to us in Strasburg to purchase the 2008 Acura TSX! We are pleased to know that although we are a small family owned dealership your expectations were met and overall had a great experience with us :-) Hope your daughter enjoys her TSX!
Jun 22, 2016
car buying can be a tedious chore. some dealers make you suspicious. none of that here. I saw Kelsey first and later Mike. both were very friendly honest and knowledgeable . they answered all of my questions, including some about the carfax which they supplied. there was never any pressure tactics that you see at other dealers. they gave me all the time i needed to test drive the car and to think.i was considering an other , similar car. I was impressed with the quality of their car and the reasonable price, but most overwhelmingly, their great costumer service. they even had the car washed as we were signing papers so i would not be driving of in a dusty car. i can tell you this: you will not be disappointed if you look at a car at Synergy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Larry, wow we can not thank you enough for the extremely kind words!! We strive for each and every customer to walk away feeling the exact way you and you wife did after purchasing a car from us, so thank you for taking the time to express your experience with us!! Hope you both enjoy your new Subaru Outback! :-)
Jun 16, 2016
my husband and I traveled almost two hours to see the car. Kelsey and Mike were very nice. They were friendly and we did purchase. Everything was quick and the car cleaned up well. I was surprised how quickly the process was. We traded a car and think we got a fair price. Even had lunch in them. ;)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Deb, thank you so much for choosing to do business with Synergy Auto Sales when it came time to purchasing your third Mini Copper ;) I hope your new beautiful Race Red Mini is enjoyed and treats you well!
Jun 2, 2016
I had a fantastic experience from start to finish with Mike and his team. Friendly, professional and extremely responsive all the way through. He even stayed late for me as I arrived just after closing hours. I strongly recommend Synergy and would go back again. And I drove from Baltimore!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Kevin, the pleasure was seriously all ours!! We appreciate that you took the time to drive from Baltimore to do business with us. We hope the F-150 treats you well and look forward to future business with you :)
May 5, 2016
Dealer responded super quick, helpful knowledgeable, pleasant and polite. Unfortunately truck sold before I had a chance to look at it. Kelsey was kind enough to notify me of the sale before I drove the 135 miles to test drive the vehicle. I'm sorry we weren't able to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review despite not even buying a car from us!! That was really nice and we appreciate it. I'm sorry we don't have another truck that fits your criteria. Best of luck to you.
Apr 23, 2016
dealer was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jack & Barbara, thank you for taking the time to write us a quick review, it is greatly appreciated as is your business to us!  Enjoy the Lexus ES350!
Apr 17, 2016
Worked great. I bought the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Paul, thank you for choosing Synergy Auto Sales when it came time to purchasing a new truck for your business. It was our pleasure doing business with you :)
Read 4 old reviews
Dec 25, 2015
truck was disappointment. priced too high, said would only drop 800. and was much areas repainted over possible rusted areas at that.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback Richard. According to CarGuru this truck is a "Fair Deal" priced nearly $1500 under market, plus it has lots of upgrades! Although you weren't crazy about the truck, hopefully you would rate our service at 5 stars and had a good overall experience at Synergy Auto Sales. If there is anything additional we can do to help in your search for the right truck please let us know. Thank you very much and Happy Holidays!
Sep 22, 2015
Very friendly and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review and are happy to know you felt that we provided you with a 5 star level of customer service!
Sep 6, 2015
Great dealing with Mike and Kelsey, would buy a car from again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
The pleasure was all ours!! Thanks for choosing to work with us!
Jul 14, 2015
Wonderful people to talk to. More then helpful. Wish they could all be like this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Amanda, thank you for your kind words. We strive to have happy customers leave with a reliable car and a good deal! Glad we exceeded your exceptions!

Other Nearby Dealers

Lancaster Nissan - 332 listings
5340 Manheim Pike East Petersburg, PA 17520
2 reviews
Brubaker Chrysler Jeep - 130 listings
1020 Lititz Pike Lancaster, PA 17602
1 review
LLM Motors - 67 listings
5471 Main St East Petersburg, PA 17520
2 reviews
Lancaster Mitsubishi - 48 listings
1009 N Prince St Lancaster, PA 17603
2 reviews
Conestoga Motors - 39 listings
1551 Division Hwy Ephrata, PA 17522
5 reviews
CARite of Lancaster - 31 listings
1257 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601
4 reviews
Jakobsen Motor Corp - 27 listings
4200 Oregon Pike Ephrata, PA 17522
2 reviews
Outback 4x4 - 15 listings
122 Martindale Rd Ephrata, PA 17522
4 reviews
Genesis Motor LLC - 14 listings
1310 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601
2 reviews
MNG Automotive Sales LLC - 12 listings
881 W Main St New Holland, PA 17557
1 review
CarMania LLC - 12 listings
1031 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601
1 review
Mid-State Auto Sales - 10 listings
2640 Columbia Avenue Lancaster, PA 17603
2 reviews
Graham's Auto Sales & Service - 1 listing
39 Parkview Heights Rd Ephrata, PA 17522
1 review
Stoner Wade Ford Incorporated
415 W 4th St Quarryville, PA 17566
2 reviews
Cars On Main Inc.
881 W. Main St. New Holland, PA 17557
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,998 Great Deals out of 231,248 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
403 Great Deals out of 47,812 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,664 Great Deals out of 158,108 listings starting at $1,850
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
402 Great Deals out of 31,806 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,227 Great Deals out of 119,097 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 33,436 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
638 Great Deals out of 63,003 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
775 Great Deals out of 74,576 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
1,115 Great Deals out of 77,076 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
733 Great Deals out of 64,294 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
584 Great Deals out of 52,614 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
951 Great Deals out of 70,880 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 89,572 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,145 Great Deals out of 108,082 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,044 Great Deals out of 78,530 listings starting at $1,843