Synergy Auto Sales

106 W Main St
Strasburg, PA 17579

Sales: (717) 937-1121

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/04/19/41/2009_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6414819587473426142-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Tahoe 1LT 4WD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Good Deal
$1,674 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,673

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 182,613

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe 1LT 4WD for sale - $9,999, 182,613 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/12/04/15/37/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3025059992067143484-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Good Deal
$1,002 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,306

Price: $13,304

Mileage: 93,688

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD for sale - $13,304, 93,688 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/12/00/29/2012_toyota_prius_c-pic-1911557238242952449-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius c Two Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$570 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,569

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 95,387

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius c Two for sale - $8,999, 95,387 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/09/00/29/2012_ford_f-150-pic-8146864008142067129-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$1,419 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,918

Price: $19,499

Mileage: 94,679

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 for sale - $19,499, 94,679 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/12/13/19/22/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-6440163415053777270-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$570 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,569

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 23,533

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $13,999, 23,533 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/12/11/23/10/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4476270469460039090-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$858 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,857

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 36,524

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,999, 36,524 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/16/00/28/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3861765837115315254-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$839 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,338

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 127,462

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Doeskin Tan Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $13,499, 127,462 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/18/00/27/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3992045438771093518-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$551 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,250

Price: $15,699

Mileage: 47,483

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond White Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $15,699, 47,483 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/02/21/05/2014_ford_mustang-pic-2695304810891469622-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$832 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,831

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 59,953

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Race Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $19,999, 59,953 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/07/14/01/2012_ram_1500-pic-6159667917446861346-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,476

Price: $21,964

Mileage: 37,207

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $21,964, 37,207 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/12/11/23/10/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-277285669616126253-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$557 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,049

Price: $23,492

Mileage: 65,324

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,492, 65,324 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/28/18/08/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6595374744712635503-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,592

Price: $14,249

Mileage: 97,300

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $14,249, 97,300 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/10/20/15/2015_nissan_altima-pic-2050016674205763325-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$201 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,700

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 42,652

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $15,499, 42,652 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/18/00/27/2004_nissan_murano-pic-7486614145568022548-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$124 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,123

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 147,267

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Pewter Description: Used 2004 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $4,999, 147,267 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/29/12/50/2010_hyundai_elantra-pic-5108634721633544694-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Elantra GLS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$59 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,558

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 124,376

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Elantra GLS Sedan FWD for sale - $5,499, 124,376 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 6, 2018
Very responsive
Mar 13, 2018
Super satisfied got into the focus st one of my dream cars financing was quick and they were very welcoming and nice
Nov 9, 2017
appreciated quick response
Oct 8, 2017
They were very nice and helped me with everything I need and got me into a great car.
Jun 9, 2017
Purchased site unseen, as advertised, Kelsey was great to deal with, Thanks Ken ,would certainly recommend doing business with Synergy Auto Sales
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Ken, thank you for allowing us to do business with you despite the distance between us! Hope you are enjoying the beautiful 2012 Lexus IS250!!
Apr 11, 2017
Quick response time
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review!
Mar 27, 2017
Great!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review!
Mar 23, 2017
Justlookinyall
First I would like to say that I don't typically write reviews on products I purchase or rate companies. I am writing this because Synergy Auto Sales made my purchase of our new truck a truly great experience. From first contact over the phone, I could tell that Mike and Kelsey were honest and straight forward people. Once I arrived at their location I was impressed by the quality of the vehicles they have on the lot. Our truck was taken care of extremely well by the previous owner which Mike happened to have personal knowledge of. That had a large impact on my decision to purchase from them vs the other vehicles/dealerships I was actively comparing. My father told me that my grandfather, who was a connoisseur of cars in his day, had a general rule of thumb that you should never buy a vehicle on the first visit (new or used), and should only begin to consider purchasing a vehicle on the second look. I took my father along for the second look at the truck for the extra pair of discerning eyes. He was very impressed with the condition the truck was in. They let us test drive it a second time without batting an eye despite the fact that it was getting close to closing time for their dealership. We returned from the test drive and Mike was happy to sit down and talk numbers with me, which I was prepared to walk away from if they were not fair. Mike had told me during my first visit about a quality extended auto warranty program that he offers. Initially it appealed to me but after some more thought we decided to pass on it just because of the type of vehicle it is and what I would possibly be doing with it. I would encourage others to strongly consider it though. I was also impressed that Mike had followed through and completed research on aftermarket accessories we thought we might be interested in after seeing it the first time. He left me with copies of the research and offered asistance in regards to referrals for where to get the work done. Negotitation of price was straight forward without normal used car salesman cloud of confusion. Mike and Kelsey stayed well beyond closing time to get the deal completed that night. They even apologized for not having someone there to give the truck a final cleaning before we took it. At the end a very nice donation was made on our behalf to one of the various charities that they participate in. We are extremely satisfied with the customer service and quality of the product we received. If you are in the market for a used vehicle and they have what you want on their lot, I encourage you to go see them. You won't be dissappointed.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 18, 2017
I am very pleased with the deal that they gave us. They are an outstanding dealership Great people!
Response from current dealership:
Joel, thank you very much for the lovely review. It is great to know you were satisfied with your purchase and experience with us!
Feb 1, 2017
Most Pleasant Experience I Have Ever Had Purchasing A Vehicle. Responded In A Timely Manor. Answered All My Questions. Most Importantly, No Surprises Once I Got There. Mike & Kelsey Were An Absolute Pleasure To Work With.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Tracy! It was our pleasure to work with you as well. Thank you for choosing to do business with us and the kind words.
Jan 31, 2017
Very friendly and professional, prompt to return calls & friendly. However I didn't purchase from them as I found another style vehicle I had seen.
Response from current dealership:
Tom, thank you for taking the time to come check out our vehicle and considering Synergy Auto Sales in the purchase of your new vehicle. Glad to hear you found a truck that worked best for you!
Read 16 old reviews
Jan 1, 2017
Tried to work with me, very nice people.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jereme, Thank you for the review! I'm sorry the 2011 Cadillac Escalade Platinum sold before you were able to come check it out in person! Best of luck to you :)
Dec 29, 2016
Very friendly no pressure to buy given time to look at vehicle alone able to negotiate a fair deal was a quick and easy transaction would buy from them again
Response from current dealership:
Hi Tony, we are pleased to hear of your satisfaction in our customer service. Thank you for choosing Synergy Auto Sales in the purchase of your Ford Ranger!
Dec 24, 2016
Mike and Kelsea were very nice and bent over backwards to accomodate us. They worked with my husband and I to get the vehicle that we were interested in. Unfortunately, we decided against the vehicle we were looking at through no fault of the dealer or the vehicle. We would buy a vehicle from Synergy and would recommend them to our friends.
Response from current dealership:
Denise, thank you very much for the review despite the fact that the 2011 Ford F250 King Ranch did not work out for you guys! Best of lucking finding the right truck for you :)
Oct 9, 2016
The dealership contacted me and I was pleased to hear what I did.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Rosemary for taking the time to write us a review!
Aug 6, 2016
bmwchris
They contacted me and kept me up to date on the car I was interested in. I really appreciated how helpful Kelsey was and is.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Chris, it was my pleasure!
Jul 17, 2016
Friendly atmosphere. No pressure. A positive experience overall. A small operation, but the personal attention is a plus.
Response from current dealership:
Eric, thank you to you and your family for making the 2 hour drive to us in Strasburg to purchase the 2008 Acura TSX! We are pleased to know that although we are a small family owned dealership your expectations were met and overall had a great experience with us :-) Hope your daughter enjoys her TSX!
Jun 22, 2016
car buying can be a tedious chore. some dealers make you suspicious. none of that here. I saw Kelsey first and later Mike. both were very friendly honest and knowledgeable . they answered all of my questions, including some about the carfax which they supplied. there was never any pressure tactics that you see at other dealers. they gave me all the time i needed to test drive the car and to think.i was considering an other , similar car. I was impressed with the quality of their car and the reasonable price, but most overwhelmingly, their great costumer service. they even had the car washed as we were signing papers so i would not be driving of in a dusty car. i can tell you this: you will not be disappointed if you look at a car at Synergy
Response from current dealership:
Larry, wow we can not thank you enough for the extremely kind words!! We strive for each and every customer to walk away feeling the exact way you and you wife did after purchasing a car from us, so thank you for taking the time to express your experience with us!! Hope you both enjoy your new Subaru Outback! :-)
Jun 16, 2016
my husband and I traveled almost two hours to see the car. Kelsey and Mike were very nice. They were friendly and we did purchase. Everything was quick and the car cleaned up well. I was surprised how quickly the process was. We traded a car and think we got a fair price. Even had lunch in them. ;)
Response from current dealership:
Deb, thank you so much for choosing to do business with Synergy Auto Sales when it came time to purchasing your third Mini Copper ;) I hope your new beautiful Race Red Mini is enjoyed and treats you well!
Jun 2, 2016
I had a fantastic experience from start to finish with Mike and his team. Friendly, professional and extremely responsive all the way through. He even stayed late for me as I arrived just after closing hours. I strongly recommend Synergy and would go back again. And I drove from Baltimore!
Response from current dealership:
Kevin, the pleasure was seriously all ours!! We appreciate that you took the time to drive from Baltimore to do business with us. We hope the F-150 treats you well and look forward to future business with you :)
May 5, 2016
Dealer responded super quick, helpful knowledgeable, pleasant and polite. Unfortunately truck sold before I had a chance to look at it. Kelsey was kind enough to notify me of the sale before I drove the 135 miles to test drive the vehicle. I'm sorry we weren't able to do business.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review despite not even buying a car from us!! That was really nice and we appreciate it. I'm sorry we don't have another truck that fits your criteria. Best of luck to you.
Apr 23, 2016
dealer was great.
Response from current dealership:
Jack & Barbara, thank you for taking the time to write us a quick review, it is greatly appreciated as is your business to us!  Enjoy the Lexus ES350!
Apr 17, 2016
Worked great. I bought the truck
Response from current dealership:
Paul, thank you for choosing Synergy Auto Sales when it came time to purchasing a new truck for your business. It was our pleasure doing business with you :)
Dec 25, 2015
truck was disappointment. priced too high, said would only drop 800. and was much areas repainted over possible rusted areas at that.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback Richard. According to CarGuru this truck is a "Fair Deal" priced nearly $1500 under market, plus it has lots of upgrades! Although you weren't crazy about the truck, hopefully you would rate our service at 5 stars and had a good overall experience at Synergy Auto Sales. If there is anything additional we can do to help in your search for the right truck please let us know. Thank you very much and Happy Holidays!
Sep 22, 2015
Very friendly and honest.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review and are happy to know you felt that we provided you with a 5 star level of customer service!
Sep 6, 2015
Great dealing with Mike and Kelsey, would buy a car from again.
Response from current dealership:
The pleasure was all ours!! Thanks for choosing to work with us!
Jul 14, 2015
Wonderful people to talk to. More then helpful. Wish they could all be like this.
Response from current dealership:
Amanda, thank you for your kind words. We strive to have happy customers leave with a reliable car and a good deal! Glad we exceeded your exceptions!

Other Nearby Dealers

Lancaster Nissan - 362 listings
5340 Manheim Pike East Petersburg, PA 17520
4 reviews
Lancaster Mitsubishi - 155 listings
1009 N Prince St Lancaster, PA 17603
2 reviews
Hubers Auto Group Inc - 55 listings
398 North Reading Road Ephrata, PA 17522
13 reviews
Jakobsen Motor Corp - 21 listings
4200 Oregon Pike Ephrata, PA 17522
2 reviews
Kingdom Autohaus LLC - 20 listings
65 Church St Landisville, PA 17538
3 reviews
Triangle Motorcar LLC - 9 listings
1001 E King St Lancaster, PA 17602
1 review
Stoltzfus Auto Sales - 8 listings
2462 New Holland Pike Lancaster, PA 17601
3 reviews
Mid-State Auto Sales - 6 listings
2640 Columbia Avenue Lancaster, PA 17603
4 reviews
Allan's Auto Sales Of Ephrata - 6 listings
696 E. Main St. Ephrata, PA 17522
1 review
Graham's Auto Sales & Service - 2 listings
39 Parkview Heights Rd Ephrata, PA 17522
1 review
High Roller Auto Sales - 2 listings
4050 Columbia Ave Columbia, PA 17512
1 review
Kars On King Auto Center
1120 E King Street Lancaster, PA 17602
2 reviews
Martin's Auto Sales
1025 W Main St New Holland, PA 17557
5 reviews
Cars On Main Inc.
881 W. Main St. New Holland, PA 17557
4 reviews
Outback 4x4
122 Martindale Rd Ephrata, PA 17522
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,272 Great Deals out of 222,413 listings starting at $850
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
732 Great Deals out of 49,588 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,458 Great Deals out of 169,330 listings starting at $1,475
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
566 Great Deals out of 34,798 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,151 Great Deals out of 157,520 listings starting at $4,900
Used Ram 2500
402 Great Deals out of 48,701 listings starting at $6,595
Used Toyota RAV4
1,088 Great Deals out of 45,602 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
1,282 Great Deals out of 83,276 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Camry
1,486 Great Deals out of 74,726 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
1,099 Great Deals out of 73,144 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
966 Great Deals out of 62,366 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
1,194 Great Deals out of 63,701 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,345 listings starting at $800
Used Ford Escape
1,655 Great Deals out of 108,448 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,998 Great Deals out of 84,973 listings starting at $999