Synergy Auto Sales

106 W Main St
Strasburg, PA 17579

Sales: (717) 775-6171

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/00/26/2014_audi_q7-pic-742567282517280153-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Great Deal
$3,740 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,739

Price: $33,999

Mileage: 29,897

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Description: Used 2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $33,999, 29,897 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/05/36/2011_ford_explorer-pic-4003588848464265535-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Great Deal
$1,970 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,439

Price: $16,469

Mileage: 94,414

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $16,469, 94,414 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/00/39/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-5488386631525079444-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Good Deal
$1,514 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,505

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 22,765

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $13,991, 22,765 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/00/25/2013_dodge_durango-pic-5469718292949650941-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango Crew AWD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Good Deal
$1,380 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,371

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 90,482

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango Crew AWD for sale - $18,991, 90,482 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/00/26/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-5257394044132100141-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Good Deal
$1,053 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,551

Price: $18,498

Mileage: 47,071

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $18,498, 47,071 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/00/23/2014_ford_edge-pic-5206744290732930004-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SE Fleet AWD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Good Deal
$966 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,915

Price: $15,949

Mileage: 54,472

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SE Fleet AWD for sale - $15,949, 54,472 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/00/21/2012_nissan_xterra-pic-4353794758281049558-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Xterra S 4WD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Good Deal
$877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,092

Price: $17,215

Mileage: 45,259

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Night Armor Gray Description: Used 2012 Nissan Xterra S 4WD for sale - $17,215, 45,259 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/00/23/2004_ford_f-150-pic-7380611465078545047-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 XLT 4WD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Good Deal
$1,004 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,503

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 114,566

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 XLT 4WD for sale - $8,499, 114,566 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/00/23/2014_dodge_charger-pic-259656810784555795-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Good Deal
$976 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,467

Price: $22,491

Mileage: 23,376

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Cl Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $22,491, 23,376 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/05/17/2010_gmc_canyon-pic-6045049369087524303-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Canyon SLT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Good Deal
$1,114 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,113

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 36,202

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2010 GMC Canyon SLT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $17,999, 36,202 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/00/24/2010_kia_soul-pic-5424143077039696165-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$457 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,346

Price: $6,889

Mileage: 102,520

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Alien Metallic Description: Used 2010 Kia Soul + for sale - $6,889, 102,520 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/00/28/2011_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-6940147211316683745-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,908

Price: $39,999

Mileage: 72,614

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,999, 72,614 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, 5th Wheel, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/07/44/2010_ford_flex-pic-3230391048986155783-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Flex Limited AWD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,916

Price: $14,604

Mileage: 76,534

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford Flex Limited AWD for sale - $14,604, 76,534 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/00/21/2014_acura_rdx-pic-4478895255420542728-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$253 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,186

Price: $20,933

Mileage: 75,218

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $20,933, 75,218 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/00/24/2012_mazda_mazda3-pic-3574700132045109002-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$240 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,239

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 43,835

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Sky Blue Mica Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $9,999, 43,835 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 9, 2017
Purchased site unseen, as advertised, Kelsey was great to deal with, Thanks Ken ,would certainly recommend doing business with Synergy Auto Sales
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Synergy Auto Sales:

Ken, thank you for allowing us to do business with you despite the distance between us! Hope you are enjoying the beautiful 2012 Lexus IS250!!
Apr 11, 2017
Quick response time
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Synergy Auto Sales:

Thank you for the review!
Mar 27, 2017
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Synergy Auto Sales:

Thank you for the review!
Mar 23, 2017
Justlookinyall
First I would like to say that I don't typically write reviews on products I purchase or rate companies. I am writing this because Synergy Auto Sales made my purchase of our new truck a truly great experience. From first contact over the phone, I could tell that Mike and Kelsey were honest and straight forward people. Once I arrived at their location I was impressed by the quality of the vehicles they have on the lot. Our truck was taken care of extremely well by the previous owner which Mike happened to have personal knowledge of. That had a large impact on my decision to purchase from them vs the other vehicles/dealerships I was actively comparing. My father told me that my grandfather, who was a connoisseur of cars in his day, had a general rule of thumb that you should never buy a vehicle on the first visit (new or used), and should only begin to consider purchasing a vehicle on the second look. I took my father along for the second look at the truck for the extra pair of discerning eyes. He was very impressed with the condition the truck was in. They let us test drive it a second time without batting an eye despite the fact that it was getting close to closing time for their dealership. We returned from the test drive and Mike was happy to sit down and talk numbers with me, which I was prepared to walk away from if they were not fair. Mike had told me during my first visit about a quality extended auto warranty program that he offers. Initially it appealed to me but after some more thought we decided to pass on it just because of the type of vehicle it is and what I would possibly be doing with it. I would encourage others to strongly consider it though. I was also impressed that Mike had followed through and completed research on aftermarket accessories we thought we might be interested in after seeing it the first time. He left me with copies of the research and offered asistance in regards to referrals for where to get the work done. Negotitation of price was straight forward without normal used car salesman cloud of confusion. Mike and Kelsey stayed well beyond closing time to get the deal completed that night. They even apologized for not having someone there to give the truck a final cleaning before we took it. At the end a very nice donation was made on our behalf to one of the various charities that they participate in. We are extremely satisfied with the customer service and quality of the product we received. If you are in the market for a used vehicle and they have what you want on their lot, I encourage you to go see them. You won't be dissappointed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
I am very pleased with the deal that they gave us. They are an outstanding dealership Great people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Synergy Auto Sales:

Joel, thank you very much for the lovely review. It is great to know you were satisfied with your purchase and experience with us!
Feb 1, 2017
Most Pleasant Experience I Have Ever Had Purchasing A Vehicle. Responded In A Timely Manor. Answered All My Questions. Most Importantly, No Surprises Once I Got There. Mike & Kelsey Were An Absolute Pleasure To Work With.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Synergy Auto Sales:

Thank you Tracy! It was our pleasure to work with you as well. Thank you for choosing to do business with us and the kind words.
Jan 31, 2017
Very friendly and professional, prompt to return calls & friendly. However I didn't purchase from them as I found another style vehicle I had seen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Synergy Auto Sales:

Tom, thank you for taking the time to come check out our vehicle and considering Synergy Auto Sales in the purchase of your new vehicle. Glad to hear you found a truck that worked best for you!
Jan 1, 2017
Tried to work with me, very nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Synergy Auto Sales:

Hi Jereme, Thank you for the review! I'm sorry the 2011 Cadillac Escalade Platinum sold before you were able to come check it out in person! Best of luck to you :)
Dec 29, 2016
Very friendly no pressure to buy given time to look at vehicle alone able to negotiate a fair deal was a quick and easy transaction would buy from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Synergy Auto Sales:

Hi Tony, we are pleased to hear of your satisfaction in our customer service. Thank you for choosing Synergy Auto Sales in the purchase of your Ford Ranger!
Dec 24, 2016
Mike and Kelsea were very nice and bent over backwards to accomodate us. They worked with my husband and I to get the vehicle that we were interested in. Unfortunately, we decided against the vehicle we were looking at through no fault of the dealer or the vehicle. We would buy a vehicle from Synergy and would recommend them to our friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Synergy Auto Sales:

Denise, thank you very much for the review despite the fact that the 2011 Ford F250 King Ranch did not work out for you guys! Best of lucking finding the right truck for you :)
Oct 9, 2016
The dealership contacted me and I was pleased to hear what I did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Synergy Auto Sales:

Thank you Rosemary for taking the time to write us a review!
Aug 6, 2016
bmwchris
They contacted me and kept me up to date on the car I was interested in. I really appreciated how helpful Kelsey was and is.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Synergy Auto Sales:

Thank you Chris, it was my pleasure!
Jul 17, 2016
Friendly atmosphere. No pressure. A positive experience overall. A small operation, but the personal attention is a plus.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Synergy Auto Sales:

Eric, thank you to you and your family for making the 2 hour drive to us in Strasburg to purchase the 2008 Acura TSX! We are pleased to know that although we are a small family owned dealership your expectations were met and overall had a great experience with us :-) Hope your daughter enjoys her TSX!
Jun 22, 2016
car buying can be a tedious chore. some dealers make you suspicious. none of that here. I saw Kelsey first and later Mike. both were very friendly honest and knowledgeable . they answered all of my questions, including some about the carfax which they supplied. there was never any pressure tactics that you see at other dealers. they gave me all the time i needed to test drive the car and to think.i was considering an other , similar car. I was impressed with the quality of their car and the reasonable price, but most overwhelmingly, their great costumer service. they even had the car washed as we were signing papers so i would not be driving of in a dusty car. i can tell you this: you will not be disappointed if you look at a car at Synergy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Synergy Auto Sales:

Larry, wow we can not thank you enough for the extremely kind words!! We strive for each and every customer to walk away feeling the exact way you and you wife did after purchasing a car from us, so thank you for taking the time to express your experience with us!! Hope you both enjoy your new Subaru Outback! :-)
Jun 16, 2016
my husband and I traveled almost two hours to see the car. Kelsey and Mike were very nice. They were friendly and we did purchase. Everything was quick and the car cleaned up well. I was surprised how quickly the process was. We traded a car and think we got a fair price. Even had lunch in them. ;)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Synergy Auto Sales:

Deb, thank you so much for choosing to do business with Synergy Auto Sales when it came time to purchasing your third Mini Copper ;) I hope your new beautiful Race Red Mini is enjoyed and treats you well!
Jun 2, 2016
I had a fantastic experience from start to finish with Mike and his team. Friendly, professional and extremely responsive all the way through. He even stayed late for me as I arrived just after closing hours. I strongly recommend Synergy and would go back again. And I drove from Baltimore!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Synergy Auto Sales:

Kevin, the pleasure was seriously all ours!! We appreciate that you took the time to drive from Baltimore to do business with us. We hope the F-150 treats you well and look forward to future business with you :)
May 5, 2016
Dealer responded super quick, helpful knowledgeable, pleasant and polite. Unfortunately truck sold before I had a chance to look at it. Kelsey was kind enough to notify me of the sale before I drove the 135 miles to test drive the vehicle. I'm sorry we weren't able to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Synergy Auto Sales:

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review despite not even buying a car from us!! That was really nice and we appreciate it. I'm sorry we don't have another truck that fits your criteria. Best of luck to you.
Apr 23, 2016
dealer was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Synergy Auto Sales:

Jack & Barbara, thank you for taking the time to write us a quick review, it is greatly appreciated as is your business to us!  Enjoy the Lexus ES350!
Apr 17, 2016
Worked great. I bought the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Synergy Auto Sales:

Paul, thank you for choosing Synergy Auto Sales when it came time to purchasing a new truck for your business. It was our pleasure doing business with you :)
Dec 25, 2015
truck was disappointment. priced too high, said would only drop 800. and was much areas repainted over possible rusted areas at that.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Synergy Auto Sales:

Thank you for your feedback Richard. According to CarGuru this truck is a "Fair Deal" priced nearly $1500 under market, plus it has lots of upgrades! Although you weren't crazy about the truck, hopefully you would rate our service at 5 stars and had a good overall experience at Synergy Auto Sales. If there is anything additional we can do to help in your search for the right truck please let us know. Thank you very much and Happy Holidays!
Read 3 old reviews
Sep 22, 2015
Very friendly and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Synergy Auto Sales:

We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review and are happy to know you felt that we provided you with a 5 star level of customer service!
Sep 6, 2015
Great dealing with Mike and Kelsey, would buy a car from again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Synergy Auto Sales:

The pleasure was all ours!! Thanks for choosing to work with us!
Jul 14, 2015
Wonderful people to talk to. More then helpful. Wish they could all be like this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Synergy Auto Sales:

Amanda, thank you for your kind words. We strive to have happy customers leave with a reliable car and a good deal! Glad we exceeded your exceptions!

Other Nearby Dealers

Lancaster Nissan - 376 listings

5340 Manheim Pike East Petersburg, PA 17520

2 reviews
CARite of Lancaster - 54 listings

1257 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601

2 reviews
Genesis Motor LLC - 43 listings

1310 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601

2 reviews
Waltz Sales - 32 listings

5298 Lincoln Highway East Gap, PA 17527

1 review
Jakobsen Motor Corp - 29 listings

4200 Oregon Pike Ephrata, PA 17522

2 reviews
Conestoga Motors - 26 listings

1551 Division Hwy Ephrata, PA 17522

7 reviews
Garden Spot Equipment Auction Auto Sales - 15 listings

4412 Oregon Pike Ephrata, PA 17522

1 review
A&A Auto Sales - 14 listings

104 E State St Quarryville, PA 17566

1 review
House of Motorcars - 12 listings

1201 Harrisburg Pike Lancaster, PA 17603

1 review
Mid-State Auto Sales - 12 listings

2640 Columbia Avenue Lancaster, PA 17603

2 reviews
Penn Hill Auto LLC - 6 listings

2003 Lancaster Pike Peach Bottom, PA 17563

1 review
Cars On Main Inc. - 1 listing

881 W. Main St. New Holland, PA 17557

5 reviews
Graham's Auto Sales & Service - 1 listing

39 Parkview Heights Rd Ephrata, PA 17522

1 review
Stoner Wade Ford Incorporated

415 W 4th St Quarryville, PA 17566

2 reviews
Lancaster Mitsubishi

1009 N Prince St Lancaster, PA 17603

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088