Synergy Auto Sales

106 W Main St
Strasburg, PA 17579

Map & Directions

Sales: (717) 937-1121

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/06/02/43/2013_jeep_patriot-pic-5345332388853489276-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Good Deal
$892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,891

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 86,847

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Description: Used 2013 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $9,999, 86,847 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/26/04/01/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5536095204299595824-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Good Deal
$1,183 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,182

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 61,093

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $20,999, 61,093 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/07/15/31/2008_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2381330579673003974-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Santa Fe 3.3L SE AWD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$732 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,144

Price: $7,412

Mileage: 107,296

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe 3.3L SE AWD for sale - $7,412, 107,296 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/03/04/01/2016_ford_fusion-pic-8554985003021751326-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$759 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,258

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 64,650

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,499, 64,650 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/29/00/27/2018_subaru_crosstrek-pic-5114456875223252483-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$767 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,740

Price: $22,973

Mileage: 13,988

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek Premium for sale - $22,973, 13,988 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/06/02/43/2012_buick_lacrosse-pic-352482536212070974-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick LaCrosse Premium I FWD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,872

Price: $11,246

Mileage: 81,576

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Buick LaCrosse Premium I FWD for sale - $11,246, 81,576 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/31/04/01/2009_nissan_murano-pic-6986752228823623757-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano LE AWD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$506 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,093

Price: $8,587

Mileage: 102,056

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Merlot Metallic Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano LE AWD for sale - $8,587, 102,056 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/02/31/2012_dodge_durango-pic-6364771619314350501-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$528 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,522

Price: $11,994

Mileage: 128,305

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Burgundy Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $11,994, 128,305 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/00/25/2006_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-5394001489201246083-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Impreza WRX STI Turbo AWD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$1,186 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,185

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 135,049

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Crystal Gray Metallic Description: Used 2006 Subaru Impreza WRX STI Turbo AWD for sale - $14,999, 135,049 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/06/02/44/2013_audi_a4-pic-9191369635206405226-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan Plus AWD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$450 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,315

Price: $10,865

Mileage: 105,529

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan Plus AWD for sale - $10,865, 105,529 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/10/00/33/2013_dodge_charger-pic-6831277125899700493-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger SRT8 Super Bee RWD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$584 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,583

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 24,489

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger SRT8 Super Bee RWD for sale - $26,999, 24,489 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/05/00/28/2003_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-2007405302289662897-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT 4WD Crew Cab Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$256 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,255

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 139,322

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Estate Green Clearcoat Me Description: Used 2003 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT 4WD Crew Cab for sale - $5,999, 139,322 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/14/00/31/2018_dodge_charger-pic-7644780932437286936-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Charger R/T Scat Pack RWD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,322

Price: $36,999

Mileage: 6,170

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Destroyer Grey Description: Used 2018 Dodge Charger R/T Scat Pack RWD for sale - $36,999, 6,170 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/18/06/28/2013_nissan_titan-pic-8443161362894291170-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Titan SL Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$257 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,256

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 163,890

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Titan SL Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,999, 163,890 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/19/00/27/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6356117578036887913-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Strasburg, PA 17579

Fair Deal
$255 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,754

Price: $22,499

Mileage: 108,164

Location: Strasburg, PA 17579

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $22,499, 108,164 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Tow Package, Premium Sound Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 6, 2019
After discussing the local and nationwide value of an 09 lancer with 143,125 miles they stopped responding. I brought to their attention that their vehicle was priced over $1500 more than the HIGH END of fair value that KBB and NADA says it's worth. They then lied about checking and staying consistent with local and nationwide value. Once they realized I was interested in purchasing the vehicle for fair value they ceased communication.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 6, 2018
Very responsive
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 13, 2018
Super satisfied got into the focus st one of my dream cars financing was quick and they were very welcoming and nice
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 9, 2017
appreciated quick response
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 24 old reviews
Oct 8, 2017
They were very nice and helped me with everything I need and got me into a great car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 9, 2017
Purchased site unseen, as advertised, Kelsey was great to deal with, Thanks Ken ,would certainly recommend doing business with Synergy Auto Sales
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Ken, thank you for allowing us to do business with you despite the distance between us! Hope you are enjoying the beautiful 2012 Lexus IS250!!
Apr 11, 2017
Quick response time
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review!
Mar 27, 2017
Great!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review!
Mar 23, 2017
Justlookinyall
First I would like to say that I don't typically write reviews on products I purchase or rate companies. I am writing this because Synergy Auto Sales made my purchase of our new truck a truly great experience. From first contact over the phone, I could tell that Mike and Kelsey were honest and straight forward people. Once I arrived at their location I was impressed by the quality of the vehicles they have on the lot. Our truck was taken care of extremely well by the previous owner which Mike happened to have personal knowledge of. That had a large impact on my decision to purchase from them vs the other vehicles/dealerships I was actively comparing. My father told me that my grandfather, who was a connoisseur of cars in his day, had a general rule of thumb that you should never buy a vehicle on the first visit (new or used), and should only begin to consider purchasing a vehicle on the second look. I took my father along for the second look at the truck for the extra pair of discerning eyes. He was very impressed with the condition the truck was in. They let us test drive it a second time without batting an eye despite the fact that it was getting close to closing time for their dealership. We returned from the test drive and Mike was happy to sit down and talk numbers with me, which I was prepared to walk away from if they were not fair. Mike had told me during my first visit about a quality extended auto warranty program that he offers. Initially it appealed to me but after some more thought we decided to pass on it just because of the type of vehicle it is and what I would possibly be doing with it. I would encourage others to strongly consider it though. I was also impressed that Mike had followed through and completed research on aftermarket accessories we thought we might be interested in after seeing it the first time. He left me with copies of the research and offered asistance in regards to referrals for where to get the work done. Negotitation of price was straight forward without normal used car salesman cloud of confusion. Mike and Kelsey stayed well beyond closing time to get the deal completed that night. They even apologized for not having someone there to give the truck a final cleaning before we took it. At the end a very nice donation was made on our behalf to one of the various charities that they participate in. We are extremely satisfied with the customer service and quality of the product we received. If you are in the market for a used vehicle and they have what you want on their lot, I encourage you to go see them. You won't be dissappointed.
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 18, 2017
I am very pleased with the deal that they gave us. They are an outstanding dealership Great people!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Joel, thank you very much for the lovely review. It is great to know you were satisfied with your purchase and experience with us!
Feb 1, 2017
Most Pleasant Experience I Have Ever Had Purchasing A Vehicle. Responded In A Timely Manor. Answered All My Questions. Most Importantly, No Surprises Once I Got There. Mike & Kelsey Were An Absolute Pleasure To Work With.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Tracy! It was our pleasure to work with you as well. Thank you for choosing to do business with us and the kind words.
Jan 31, 2017
Very friendly and professional, prompt to return calls & friendly. However I didn't purchase from them as I found another style vehicle I had seen.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Tom, thank you for taking the time to come check out our vehicle and considering Synergy Auto Sales in the purchase of your new vehicle. Glad to hear you found a truck that worked best for you!
Jan 1, 2017
Tried to work with me, very nice people.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jereme, Thank you for the review! I'm sorry the 2011 Cadillac Escalade Platinum sold before you were able to come check it out in person! Best of luck to you :)
Dec 29, 2016
Very friendly no pressure to buy given time to look at vehicle alone able to negotiate a fair deal was a quick and easy transaction would buy from them again
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Tony, we are pleased to hear of your satisfaction in our customer service. Thank you for choosing Synergy Auto Sales in the purchase of your Ford Ranger!
Dec 24, 2016
Mike and Kelsea were very nice and bent over backwards to accomodate us. They worked with my husband and I to get the vehicle that we were interested in. Unfortunately, we decided against the vehicle we were looking at through no fault of the dealer or the vehicle. We would buy a vehicle from Synergy and would recommend them to our friends.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Denise, thank you very much for the review despite the fact that the 2011 Ford F250 King Ranch did not work out for you guys! Best of lucking finding the right truck for you :)
Oct 9, 2016
The dealership contacted me and I was pleased to hear what I did.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Rosemary for taking the time to write us a review!
Aug 6, 2016
bmwchris
They contacted me and kept me up to date on the car I was interested in. I really appreciated how helpful Kelsey was and is.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Chris, it was my pleasure!
Jul 17, 2016
Friendly atmosphere. No pressure. A positive experience overall. A small operation, but the personal attention is a plus.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Eric, thank you to you and your family for making the 2 hour drive to us in Strasburg to purchase the 2008 Acura TSX! We are pleased to know that although we are a small family owned dealership your expectations were met and overall had a great experience with us :-) Hope your daughter enjoys her TSX!
Jun 22, 2016
car buying can be a tedious chore. some dealers make you suspicious. none of that here. I saw Kelsey first and later Mike. both were very friendly honest and knowledgeable . they answered all of my questions, including some about the carfax which they supplied. there was never any pressure tactics that you see at other dealers. they gave me all the time i needed to test drive the car and to think.i was considering an other , similar car. I was impressed with the quality of their car and the reasonable price, but most overwhelmingly, their great costumer service. they even had the car washed as we were signing papers so i would not be driving of in a dusty car. i can tell you this: you will not be disappointed if you look at a car at Synergy
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Larry, wow we can not thank you enough for the extremely kind words!! We strive for each and every customer to walk away feeling the exact way you and you wife did after purchasing a car from us, so thank you for taking the time to express your experience with us!! Hope you both enjoy your new Subaru Outback! :-)
Jun 16, 2016
my husband and I traveled almost two hours to see the car. Kelsey and Mike were very nice. They were friendly and we did purchase. Everything was quick and the car cleaned up well. I was surprised how quickly the process was. We traded a car and think we got a fair price. Even had lunch in them. ;)
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Deb, thank you so much for choosing to do business with Synergy Auto Sales when it came time to purchasing your third Mini Copper ;) I hope your new beautiful Race Red Mini is enjoyed and treats you well!
Jun 2, 2016
I had a fantastic experience from start to finish with Mike and his team. Friendly, professional and extremely responsive all the way through. He even stayed late for me as I arrived just after closing hours. I strongly recommend Synergy and would go back again. And I drove from Baltimore!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Kevin, the pleasure was seriously all ours!! We appreciate that you took the time to drive from Baltimore to do business with us. We hope the F-150 treats you well and look forward to future business with you :)
May 5, 2016
Dealer responded super quick, helpful knowledgeable, pleasant and polite. Unfortunately truck sold before I had a chance to look at it. Kelsey was kind enough to notify me of the sale before I drove the 135 miles to test drive the vehicle. I'm sorry we weren't able to do business.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review despite not even buying a car from us!! That was really nice and we appreciate it. I'm sorry we don't have another truck that fits your criteria. Best of luck to you.
Apr 23, 2016
dealer was great.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jack & Barbara, thank you for taking the time to write us a quick review, it is greatly appreciated as is your business to us!  Enjoy the Lexus ES350!
Apr 17, 2016
Worked great. I bought the truck
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Paul, thank you for choosing Synergy Auto Sales when it came time to purchasing a new truck for your business. It was our pleasure doing business with you :)
Dec 25, 2015
truck was disappointment. priced too high, said would only drop 800. and was much areas repainted over possible rusted areas at that.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback Richard. According to CarGuru this truck is a "Fair Deal" priced nearly $1500 under market, plus it has lots of upgrades! Although you weren't crazy about the truck, hopefully you would rate our service at 5 stars and had a good overall experience at Synergy Auto Sales. If there is anything additional we can do to help in your search for the right truck please let us know. Thank you very much and Happy Holidays!
Sep 22, 2015
Very friendly and honest.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review and are happy to know you felt that we provided you with a 5 star level of customer service!
Sep 6, 2015
Great dealing with Mike and Kelsey, would buy a car from again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
The pleasure was all ours!! Thanks for choosing to work with us!
Jul 14, 2015
Wonderful people to talk to. More then helpful. Wish they could all be like this.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Amanda, thank you for your kind words. We strive to have happy customers leave with a reliable car and a good deal! Glad we exceeded your exceptions!

Other Nearby Dealers

Hubers Auto Group Inc - 33 listings
398 North Reading Road Ephrata, PA 17522
11 reviews
Woerth Motor Co. - 28 listings
771 Noble Rd. Christiana, PA 17509
7 reviews
Stoney Ledge Auto Sales - 26 listings
2034 W Main St Ephrata, PA 17522
2 reviews
Jakobsen Motor Corp - 24 listings
4200 Oregon Pike Ephrata, PA 17522
2 reviews
Kingdom Autohaus LLC - 23 listings
65 Church St Landisville, PA 17538
9 reviews
Auto Wurks - 13 listings
1702 W Main St Ephrata, PA 17522
2 reviews
Keystone Quality Motors - 11 listings
501 E Main St New Holland, PA 17557
1 review
Stoltzfus Auto Sales - 9 listings
2462 New Holland Pike Lancaster, PA 17601
2 reviews
Jackson's Auto Sales - 6 listings
315 Main St Landisville, PA 17538
5 reviews
Mid-State Auto Sales - 5 listings
2640 Columbia Avenue Lancaster, PA 17603
3 reviews
Kars On King Auto Center
1120 E King Street Lancaster, PA 17602
2 reviews
Triangle Motorcar LLC
1001 E King St Lancaster, PA 17602
1 review
Apple Auto Sales Inc
5197 Lincoln Highway Gap, PA 17527
1 review
Allan's Auto Sales Of Ephrata
696 E. Main St. Ephrata, PA 17522
1 review
S & B Repair
40 North Water Street Lititz, PA 17543
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,903 Great Deals out of 239,840 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
730 Great Deals out of 45,506 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,219 Great Deals out of 177,574 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
587 Great Deals out of 35,736 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,149 Great Deals out of 157,015 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
448 Great Deals out of 40,753 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,483 Great Deals out of 72,458 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,435 Great Deals out of 79,215 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,233 Great Deals out of 73,334 listings starting at $1,450
Used Honda CR-V
1,350 Great Deals out of 98,391 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
795 Great Deals out of 60,086 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,156 Great Deals out of 65,782 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,058 Great Deals out of 70,931 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,906 Great Deals out of 81,452 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,669 Great Deals out of 98,875 listings starting at $1,500