Metro America Auto Sales

139 N Main St
Manheim, PA 17545

Sales: (717) 974-3094

Today 9:00am - 6:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/05/34/2009_volvo_xc90-pic-8880819122033833731-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Great Deal
$2,014 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,009

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 96,389

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $9,995, 96,389 miles with Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/06/16/2011_ford_escape-pic-3641072086339592685-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Great Deal
$1,632 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,327

Price: $7,695

Mileage: 117,842

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $7,695, 117,842 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/18/01/2011_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-8811776052420326456-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Great Deal
$2,182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,677

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 174,633

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $12,495, 174,633 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/19/21/2014_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-8320835319638223385-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,401 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,896

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 88,279

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $8,495, 88,279 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/05/49/2008_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5165406042061878927-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,570 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,265

Price: $6,695

Mileage: 55,012

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $6,695, 55,012 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/19/07/2013_ford_explorer-pic-257762453162983378-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$2,087 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,682

Price: $23,595

Mileage: 69,953

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $23,595, 69,953 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/19/30/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-6591297914429857081-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab SB Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,757 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,452

Price: $10,695

Mileage: 90,304

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab SB for sale - $10,695, 90,304 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/17/42/2014_nissan_nv200-pic-7711595868803024077-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan NV200 SV Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,421 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,416

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 99,773

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan NV200 SV for sale - $9,995, 99,773 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/06/49/2004_ford_expedition-pic-1772066765549244611-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,238 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,533

Price: $4,295

Mileage: 173,695

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $4,295, 173,695 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/17/42/2006_mercury_mariner-pic-1643794862402602778-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercury Mariner Premier AWD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$946 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,341

Price: $5,395

Mileage: 108,725

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2006 Mercury Mariner Premier AWD for sale - $5,395, 108,725 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/16/01/2009_chevrolet_hhr-pic-3405149388181849649-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet HHR LS Panel Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,040 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,335

Price: $5,295

Mileage: 103,214

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet HHR LS Panel for sale - $5,295, 103,214 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/05/58/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7042139575399092618-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$995 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,390

Price: $7,395

Mileage: 96,416

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $7,395, 96,416 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/05/38/2006_jeep_commander-pic-7979612197164278255-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Commander Base 4X4 Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,034 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,029

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 113,066

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Jeep Commander Base 4X4 for sale - $6,995, 113,066 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/19/00/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-8857714387895351942-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$712 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,407

Price: $9,695

Mileage: 127,221

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $9,695, 127,221 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/19/26/2011_ford_focus-pic-594413160420120340-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$726 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,421

Price: $4,695

Mileage: 145,525

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Ford Focus SE for sale - $4,695, 145,525 miles with Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 8, 2017
This dealership is family owned and operated for 30+ years. The employees there are courteous, knowledgeable and professional. I expressed interest in a vehicle and they were forthcoming through the whole processes. Bob Holliday was polite and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Several people expressed interest in the same vehicle. The price was set and the dealership did not try to get more money then was advertised, even though they could have. From talking with Bob and Phill I got the impression that they only purchased quality used vehicles to put on their lot. In the end I ended up purchasing the vehicle and the 90 mile drive was well worth it. I highly recommend this dealership and would purchase from them again if in need of a quality used vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Although I contacted the dealer during a holiday weekend, I was able to speak with Bob the owner and he was great to speak with, very helpful and made me want to visit the dealership even though I live 2 hours away!!!! Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
They're great and straightforward! Strongly recommend them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
We had a very good experience purchasing this car. We were treated in a very professional way and were not pushed at all. What drew us to this dealership was that the price of this car was considerably lower than at other places. We are very happy with our purchase and would definitely return to this dealership and recommend it to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro America Auto Sales:

Wow Dianne thank you so much for the positive feedback! This really fuels all of us at Metro America to keep selling good quality vehicles for a bargain. We really rely on returning customers to continue to sell our vehicles for little profit at a high volume. It was lovely meeting you, thank you again for your business and kind words.
Jun 8, 2017
Polite and not pushy. These guys do pit the best possible price on the window. You can't beat it. If in need another used vehicle I'll definitely be back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro America Auto Sales:

You're awesome Ian! Thank you for your business. We are always happy to help people save a ton of money and buy a good reliable vehicle. Don't be a stranger bud!
Jun 4, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
very helpful, thx
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Metro_10038
We bought 2012 Lincoln Navigator L from this dealer and had a great experiences with them. We live in MD and its took almost 3 and half hours for one way to get there but its WORTH it . What you see is what you pay there which I personally love it ( besides they gave me discounts ). They are always answer your call. They even refund $250.00 to me for my vehicle inspection costs even thought they've got nothing to do with it. Can anyone beat this excellent deal ? Bob ( I think I say his name right.) TONY and the very nice lady boss down there are very good people to make business with and I am sure they will treat the same way to you .
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro America Auto Sales:

Thank you Sir we try hard here to treat you and anyone that comes to our dealership as we would like to be treated no games just straight deals fair prices makes it easy to do business here.Thank you for joining our family of happy customers !!! If we can be of further service to you your family and friends please give me a call.
Mar 3, 2017
Dealer was professional and answered my questions in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
Excellent group of people at Metro America. Was able to seal the deal on the Chevy S-10, I was looking to purchase. The truck performs very well, very good experience overall.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
We had a very good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Excellent experience, great service !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
The car ended up not being for me and returned it 2 days later no problems returned all my money ....awesome service and sales experience truly care about the customers
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
great deals. definitely would buy more vehicles from them.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
truck was as advertised staff helpful all went well so I bought it I would refer anyone to metro america auto sales
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Great Jeep ! Phil was very nice to work with, he will do anything he can for ya. Def will do business with them again !
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro America Auto Sales:

Thank you Celeste! It was great meeting you! Enjoy and we hope to see you back in the future!
Aug 20, 2015
All the workers were very helpful and pleasant. The owner Phil was very helpful and upfront. Would do business with the dealer again. Love the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro America Auto Sales:

Thank you Lisa! It was great meeting you and we hope to see you again. Enjoy!
Read 13 old reviews
Jul 16, 2015
Car was listed on three different websites, including the dealers personal site, at 8,995. When we arrived car was marked up to 9,995. Waited outside for salesman for about 10 minutes after talking in office expressing interest in car. Car had low miles but looked like a family of five had been living in it. Didn't seem to have been detailed at all before being put on the lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro America Auto Sales:

We are sorry that you had a bad experience. In regards to the truck that you are commenting on, you saw the truck before we had done any work to it, including inspection, detail and service. Often times, dealers purchase vehicles that are not retail ready before being marketed. We do all our detailing in house, that is why it was here for a short time before being cleaned up. We still feel that $9995 is a great price for a late model, 98,000 mile vehicle with a clean title and virtually no flaws based on CarGurus market value. The truck sold 2 days after the work was completed.
Jul 9, 2015
Great to work with-- Vehicle as represented and good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2015
Friendly and Fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
We ended up going with a different dealer and a different car, however my daughter had a very good experience with Tony!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2015
Respond to my e-mail with better price, saying the car is in good shape in and out and he let his mother drive it around as a Demo and she is very happy with the car. I asked, how much millage is on the car now. NO ANSWER !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro America Auto Sales:

I am sorry for the missed second email, Hassan. It was a human error. I assure you I would have responded if I had saw it. This is how we make our living and we need to work all leads in order to sell our vehicles. Again, I am sorry that I didn't see your email.
Mar 22, 2015
Good experience. None of the typical car salesman games. No non- sense transaction with Phil.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2014
I have dealt with many auto dealerships in the past---Metro America was by far the best experience I have ever had. They were professional, courteous, kept all of their promises, and were never the slightest bit "pushy". I could not rate this dealer or the people associated with it any higher. I would gladly refer anyone to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2014
called me back the same day and gave meal the infor on the van great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2014
Dealer wouldn't take down payment on car even though i was securing financing that they didn't offer. I wanted to buy truck but they wouldn't hold it for a day for me and I lost out. Not happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro America Auto Sales:

I am sorry we were not accommodating enough.
May 20, 2014
Responded quickly on ad request. Nice conversation. Never got to see truck because of transportation to see it. Still interested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
I bought a truck from them. Good people . They stand behind there cars. Recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
Big thanks goes out to Phil and his crew. They went out of their way to make this a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2012
Have issues with car as soon as I get it home.They more/less told me it the car is as is? Poor dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lancaster Nissan - 345 listings

5340 Manheim Pike East Petersburg, PA 17520

1 review
Lancaster Mitsubishi - 342 listings

5471 Main St East Petersburg, PA 17520

2 reviews
Whitmoyer Auto Group - 247 listings

1001 E Main St Mount Joy, PA 17552

4 reviews
Stadel Volvo - 102 listings

5455 Main St East Petersburg, PA 17520

2 reviews
CARite of Lancaster - 49 listings

1257 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601

2 reviews
Stoney Ledge Auto Sales - 32 listings

2034 W Main St Ephrata, PA 17522

3 reviews
Jakobsen Motor Corp - 26 listings

4200 Oregon Pike Ephrata, PA 17522

1 review
Myers Auto Exchange - 25 listings

124 W. Main St. Mount Joy, PA 17552

5 reviews
Garden Spot Equipment Auction Auto Sales - 23 listings

4412 Oregon Pike Ephrata, PA 17522

1 review
Mid-State Auto Sales - 10 listings

2640 Columbia Avenue Lancaster, PA 17603

2 reviews
Graham's Auto Sales & Service - 3 listings

39 Parkview Heights Rd Ephrata, PA 17522

1 review
ASAP LLC - 2 listings

2530 Lebanon Rd Manheim, PA 17545

1 review
Morgan Automotive Inc.

850 Lancaster Rd Manheim, PA 17545

2 reviews
Lime Ridge Auto Sales

1303 W. Main Street Mount Joy, PA 17552

1 review
Lam Automotive

1230 Harrisburg Ave Lancaster, PA 17603

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
851 Great Deals out of 85,196 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 56,898 listings starting at $1,001
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,010 Great Deals out of 69,393 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,713 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,259 Great Deals out of 75,577 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995