Metro America Auto Sales

139 N Main St
Manheim, PA 17545

Sales: (717) 974-3094

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/22/31/2009_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-9060019836558692121-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT1 4WD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,168

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 130,534

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT1 4WD for sale - $6,495, 130,534 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/08/19/2012_smart_fortwo-pic-8975345308823785931-152x114.jpeg

2012 smart fortwo passion Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$998 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,293

Price: $5,295

Mileage: 49,308

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 smart fortwo passion for sale - $5,295, 49,308 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/20/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3935626915929512635-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,412

Price: $17,695

Mileage: 114,130

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $17,695, 114,130 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Suspension Package, Appearance Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/07/23/2008_lincoln_mark_lt-pic-4295550582035934032-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln Mark LT 4WD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,560

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 203,380

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Lincoln Mark LT 4WD for sale - $9,995, 203,380 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Elite Package, Appearance Package, Chrome Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/48/2013_lincoln_mkt-pic-5540816489226364361-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKT Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$2,144 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,739

Price: $16,595

Mileage: 64,643

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKT for sale - $16,595, 64,643 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/15/54/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2048706987028272070-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$965 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,360

Price: $9,395

Mileage: 110,248

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD for sale - $9,395, 110,248 miles with Steel Wheels, LS Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/20/14/2006_toyota_rav4-pic-9094032844141637626-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota RAV4 Base AWD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$758 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,453

Price: $7,695

Mileage: 94,141

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota RAV4 Base AWD for sale - $7,695, 94,141 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/01/16/2015_ford_f-150-pic-714327402288172814-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,695 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,390

Price: $32,695

Mileage: 76,236

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $32,695, 76,236 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Lariat Package, LE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/03/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-732472372201114258-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,309

Price: $15,290

Mileage: 117,440

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $15,290, 117,440 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/07/37/2005_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-5273403532733008428-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 LT 4WD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$987 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,782

Price: $10,795

Mileage: 95,035

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 LT 4WD for sale - $10,795, 95,035 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/27/18/43/2007_nissan_sentra-pic-1925592858433685052-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,378

Price: $3,795

Mileage: 145,211

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $3,795, 145,211 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/16/27/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1006552671089590322-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT2 4WD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,090

Price: $14,225

Mileage: 137,092

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT2 4WD for sale - $14,225, 137,092 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/06/30/2009_ford_f-150-pic-7539599378423708727-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 King Ranch 4WD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$850 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,145

Price: $17,295

Mileage: 137,324

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 King Ranch 4WD for sale - $17,295, 137,324 miles with King Ranch Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/00/07/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-4221227654946306650-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon SLT2 4WD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$761 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,756

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 137,675

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon SLT2 4WD for sale - $12,995, 137,675 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/27/18/43/2007_chevrolet_suburban-pic-2269595128670552783-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,419

Price: $12,595

Mileage: 156,403

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD for sale - $12,595, 156,403 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, DVD Entertainment System, LT Package, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 14, 2018
although we didn't purchase from them, salesman was great. They understood what we wanted and no hard sell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2018
Samperfection
Great customer service, very informative and a pleasure. I would visit again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2018
Replied promptly, friendly, and personably. The entire staff was great! Unfortunately my specific and unique position kept us from reaching a deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2017
GuruZG761
I like the dealership, opted to pick up car in state where daughter lives otherwise would likely have bought here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2017
JREwing1234
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2017
One of my best experience in buying a vehicle in over 30 years.Great to deal with and no pressure sales.When shopping for a car take the time to check this place out .Worth the drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2017
The sales man was very nice.not push us into a car we were not sure we wanted. We came close to buying it.but we decided on a truck instead...they had a lot of car that looked very nice.go there you will be treaded with respect. .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2017
Great guys
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2017
Helpful,friendly family owned. Great customer service- they take a real interest in you and making sure to make any necessary repairs. Saw the van on line,spoke on the phone they held it until we could come see it.Truth in advertising- we purchased it and would recommend them highly.Tony and Phil are real not some pushy car salesmen. Worth the hour drive ! They even recommended a great spot for lunch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2017
GuruZHB8S
Phil and Tony were a pleasure to work with, no pressure and up front about everything! Loved being able to help support a family owned business :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2017
Tony, Phil, and Mike did an amazing job in making my experience a good one. I would certainly recommend them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2017
georgiy agasiev
Very fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2017
GuruZ5X1M
The car was not in very good condition as it had been kept outside. There were no service records as was indicated that there were. Timing belt and water pump would have needed done now. There was also an issue with the dashboard that was buckled, due to being kept out in the weather. The salesman was helpful and polite and there was no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro America Auto Sales:

Thanks for the interest! We wanted to respond to your comments regarding the 13 year old, 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe that you inquired about. We feel that the car is exceptional condition especially for only having 42,000 miles on it and being as old as it is. Hyundai's suggested service for a timing belt on this vehicle is at 60,000 miles. This is why it has not been performed yet. We do include warranties on all vehicles including this one so there is security on your investment. Finding a 13 year old vehicle that has been garage kept since new is exceptionally rare. It is also rare to find one i
 More ...
Aug 20, 2017
The guys were very helpful and know their stuff. They didn't at all make me feel like I was just a girl who didn't know anything about cars. I did purchase this car. It's the second Saturn Vue, like this, that I had.They helped me through the whole process and answered all my questions. I would refer everyone to them. They were great to work with.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
This dealership is family owned and operated for 30+ years. The employees there are courteous, knowledgeable and professional. I expressed interest in a vehicle and they were forthcoming through the whole processes. Bob Holliday was polite and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Several people expressed interest in the same vehicle. The price was set and the dealership did not try to get more money then was advertised, even though they could have. From talking with Bob and Phill I got the impression that they only purchased quality used vehicles to put on their lot. In the end I ended up purchasing the vehicle and the 90 mile drive was well worth it. I highly recommend this dealership and would purchase from them again if in need of a quality used vehicle.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Although I contacted the dealer during a holiday weekend, I was able to speak with Bob the owner and he was great to speak with, very helpful and made me want to visit the dealership even though I live 2 hours away!!!! Great experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
They're great and straightforward! Strongly recommend them!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
We had a very good experience purchasing this car. We were treated in a very professional way and were not pushed at all. What drew us to this dealership was that the price of this car was considerably lower than at other places. We are very happy with our purchase and would definitely return to this dealership and recommend it to others.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro America Auto Sales:

Wow Dianne thank you so much for the positive feedback! This really fuels all of us at Metro America to keep selling good quality vehicles for a bargain. We really rely on returning customers to continue to sell our vehicles for little profit at a high volume. It was lovely meeting you, thank you again for your business and kind words.
Jun 8, 2017
Polite and not pushy. These guys do pit the best possible price on the window. You can't beat it. If in need another used vehicle I'll definitely be back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro America Auto Sales:

You're awesome Ian! Thank you for your business. We are always happy to help people save a ton of money and buy a good reliable vehicle. Don't be a stranger bud!
Jun 4, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
very helpful, thx
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Metro_10038
We bought 2012 Lincoln Navigator L from this dealer and had a great experiences with them. We live in MD and its took almost 3 and half hours for one way to get there but its WORTH it . What you see is what you pay there which I personally love it ( besides they gave me discounts ). They are always answer your call. They even refund $250.00 to me for my vehicle inspection costs even thought they've got nothing to do with it. Can anyone beat this excellent deal ? Bob ( I think I say his name right.) TONY and the very nice lady boss down there are very good people to make business with and I am sure they will treat the same way to you .
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro America Auto Sales:

Thank you Sir we try hard here to treat you and anyone that comes to our dealership as we would like to be treated no games just straight deals fair prices makes it easy to do business here.Thank you for joining our family of happy customers !!! If we can be of further service to you your family and friends please give me a call.
Mar 3, 2017
Dealer was professional and answered my questions in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
Excellent group of people at Metro America. Was able to seal the deal on the Chevy S-10, I was looking to purchase. The truck performs very well, very good experience overall.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
We had a very good experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Excellent experience, great service !
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
The car ended up not being for me and returned it 2 days later no problems returned all my money ....awesome service and sales experience truly care about the customers
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Dec 5, 2015
great deals. definitely would buy more vehicles from them.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
truck was as advertised staff helpful all went well so I bought it I would refer anyone to metro america auto sales
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Great Jeep ! Phil was very nice to work with, he will do anything he can for ya. Def will do business with them again !
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro America Auto Sales:

Thank you Celeste! It was great meeting you! Enjoy and we hope to see you back in the future!
Aug 20, 2015
All the workers were very helpful and pleasant. The owner Phil was very helpful and upfront. Would do business with the dealer again. Love the vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro America Auto Sales:

Thank you Lisa! It was great meeting you and we hope to see you again. Enjoy!
Jul 16, 2015
Car was listed on three different websites, including the dealers personal site, at 8,995. When we arrived car was marked up to 9,995. Waited outside for salesman for about 10 minutes after talking in office expressing interest in car. Car had low miles but looked like a family of five had been living in it. Didn't seem to have been detailed at all before being put on the lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro America Auto Sales:

We are sorry that you had a bad experience. In regards to the truck that you are commenting on, you saw the truck before we had done any work to it, including inspection, detail and service. Often times, dealers purchase vehicles that are not retail ready before being marketed. We do all our detailing in house, that is why it was here for a short time before being cleaned up. We still feel that $9995 is a great price for a late model, 98,000 mile vehicle with a clean title and virtually no flaws based on CarGurus market value. The truck sold 2 days after the work was completed.
Jul 9, 2015
Great to work with-- Vehicle as represented and good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2015
Friendly and Fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
We ended up going with a different dealer and a different car, however my daughter had a very good experience with Tony!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2015
Respond to my e-mail with better price, saying the car is in good shape in and out and he let his mother drive it around as a Demo and she is very happy with the car. I asked, how much millage is on the car now. NO ANSWER !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro America Auto Sales:

I am sorry for the missed second email, Hassan. It was a human error. I assure you I would have responded if I had saw it. This is how we make our living and we need to work all leads in order to sell our vehicles. Again, I am sorry that I didn't see your email.
Mar 22, 2015
Good experience. None of the typical car salesman games. No non- sense transaction with Phil.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2014
I have dealt with many auto dealerships in the past---Metro America was by far the best experience I have ever had. They were professional, courteous, kept all of their promises, and were never the slightest bit "pushy". I could not rate this dealer or the people associated with it any higher. I would gladly refer anyone to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2014
called me back the same day and gave meal the infor on the van great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2014
Dealer wouldn't take down payment on car even though i was securing financing that they didn't offer. I wanted to buy truck but they wouldn't hold it for a day for me and I lost out. Not happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro America Auto Sales:

I am sorry we were not accommodating enough.
May 20, 2014
Responded quickly on ad request. Nice conversation. Never got to see truck because of transportation to see it. Still interested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
I bought a truck from them. Good people . They stand behind there cars. Recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
Big thanks goes out to Phil and his crew. They went out of their way to make this a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2012
Have issues with car as soon as I get it home.They more/less told me it the car is as is? Poor dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lancaster Nissan - 293 listings
5340 Manheim Pike East Petersburg, PA 17520
2 reviews
Whitmoyer Auto Group - 220 listings
1001 E Main St Mount Joy, PA 17552
5 reviews
Lancaster Mitsubishi - 98 listings
1009 N Prince St Lancaster, PA 17603
2 reviews
LLM Motors - 72 listings
5471 Main St East Petersburg, PA 17520
2 reviews
Lime Ridge Auto Sales - 50 listings
1303 W. Main Street Mount Joy, PA 17552
4 reviews
CARite of Lancaster - 44 listings
1257 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601
3 reviews
Jakobsen Motor Corp - 26 listings
4200 Oregon Pike Ephrata, PA 17522
2 reviews
Garden Spot Equipment Auction Auto Sales - 25 listings
4412 Oregon Pike Ephrata, PA 17522
2 reviews
Myers Auto Exchange - 24 listings
124 W. Main St. Mount Joy, PA 17552
9 reviews
Genesis Motor LLC - 21 listings
1310 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601
1 review
Mid-State Auto Sales - 10 listings
2640 Columbia Avenue Lancaster, PA 17603
2 reviews
CarMania LLC - 10 listings
1031 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601
1 review
Morgan Automotive Inc.
850 Lancaster Rd Manheim, PA 17545
11 reviews
ASAP LLC
2530 Lebanon Rd Manheim, PA 17545
1 review
Lam Automotive
1230 Harrisburg Ave Lancaster, PA 17603
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,206 Great Deals out of 226,356 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
502 Great Deals out of 47,174 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,868 Great Deals out of 161,877 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
454 Great Deals out of 29,756 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,466 Great Deals out of 119,978 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
195 Great Deals out of 34,401 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,083 Great Deals out of 76,315 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
886 Great Deals out of 65,500 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
696 Great Deals out of 53,261 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
722 Great Deals out of 53,306 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
703 Great Deals out of 55,048 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
859 Great Deals out of 79,204 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
833 Great Deals out of 65,389 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,172 Great Deals out of 74,895 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,262 Great Deals out of 98,850 listings starting at $1,000