Metro America Auto Sales

139 N Main St, Manheim, PA 17545

Sales: (717) 974-3094

Today 9:00am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/13/12/2008_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-1614218921598816263-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Great Deal
$2,150 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,145

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 107,517

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $5,995, 107,517 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/08/46/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8199101126039011358-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Great Deal
$2,568 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,063

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 98,745

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $15,495, 98,745 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/05/09/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8210865621424496942-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Great Deal
$2,554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,549

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 99,754

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $14,995, 99,754 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/06/03/2009_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-5327311818469094818-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Great Deal
$1,618 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,613

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 126,040

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 for sale - $3,995, 126,040 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/20/01/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5172344390508483646-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,173 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,468

Price: $7,295

Mileage: 84,557

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $7,295, 84,557 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/05/51/2007_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-445477102821671943-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Cobalt 2 Dr 1LT Coupe Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,121 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,116

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 120,324

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Cobalt 2 Dr 1LT Coupe for sale - $3,995, 120,324 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/05/11/2007_gmc_savana-pic-3757500301651598386-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Savana LS G1500 AWD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,666 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,461

Price: $15,795

Mileage: 23,039

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Savana LS G1500 AWD for sale - $15,795, 23,039 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/17/42/2014_nissan_nv200-pic-7711595868803024077-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan NV200 SV Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,130 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,125

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 99,773

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan NV200 SV for sale - $10,995, 99,773 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/07/21/2006_ford_f-150-pic-892886550240236794-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,631 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,426

Price: $8,795

Mileage: 122,824

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 for sale - $8,795, 122,824 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/07/43/2011_ford_f-150-pic-6489821094935463026-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,417 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,412

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 140,224

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Copper Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $17,995, 140,224 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/17/27/2009_chrysler_300-pic-9092238300201657356-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chrysler 300 LX Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,070 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,665

Price: $5,595

Mileage: 148,118

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chrysler 300 LX for sale - $5,595, 148,118 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/05/20/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-9125645594808628319-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$872 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,867

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 164,084

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $6,995, 164,084 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/17/56/2007_ford_fusion-pic-1061753993442144039-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Fusion SEL V6 AWD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$852 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,847

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 106,351

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Ford Fusion SEL V6 AWD for sale - $5,995, 106,351 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/17/36/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5436567651444248643-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,193 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,788

Price: $15,595

Mileage: 90,133

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $15,595, 90,133 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/31/2010_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-4619522141855853482-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,079 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,074

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 113,737

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 for sale - $10,995, 113,737 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 5, 2017
Metro_10038
We bought 2012 Lincoln Navigator L from this dealer and had a great experiences with them. We live in MD and its took almost 3 and half hours for one way to get there but its WORTH it . What you see is what you pay there which I personally love it ( besides they gave me discounts ). They are always answer your call. They even refund $250.00 to me for my vehicle inspection costs even thought they've got nothing to do with it. Can anyone beat this excellent deal ? Bob ( I think I say his name right.) TONY and the very nice lady boss down there are very good people to make business with and I am sure they will treat the same way to you .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro America Auto Sales:

Thank you Sir we try hard here to treat you and anyone that comes to our dealership as we would like to be treated no games just straight deals fair prices makes it easy to do business here.Thank you for joining our family of happy customers !!! If we can be of further service to you your family and friends please give me a call.
Mar 3, 2017
Dealer was professional and answered my questions in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
Excellent group of people at Metro America. Was able to seal the deal on the Chevy S-10, I was looking to purchase. The truck performs very well, very good experience overall.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
We had a very good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Excellent experience, great service !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
The car ended up not being for me and returned it 2 days later no problems returned all my money ....awesome service and sales experience truly care about the customers
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
great deals. definitely would buy more vehicles from them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
truck was as advertised staff helpful all went well so I bought it I would refer anyone to metro america auto sales
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Great Jeep ! Phil was very nice to work with, he will do anything he can for ya. Def will do business with them again !
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro America Auto Sales:

Thank you Celeste! It was great meeting you! Enjoy and we hope to see you back in the future!
Aug 20, 2015
All the workers were very helpful and pleasant. The owner Phil was very helpful and upfront. Would do business with the dealer again. Love the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro America Auto Sales:

Thank you Lisa! It was great meeting you and we hope to see you again. Enjoy!
Jul 16, 2015
Car was listed on three different websites, including the dealers personal site, at 8,995. When we arrived car was marked up to 9,995. Waited outside for salesman for about 10 minutes after talking in office expressing interest in car. Car had low miles but looked like a family of five had been living in it. Didn't seem to have been detailed at all before being put on the lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro America Auto Sales:

We are sorry that you had a bad experience. In regards to the truck that you are commenting on, you saw the truck before we had done any work to it, including inspection, detail and service. Often times, dealers purchase vehicles that are not retail ready before being marketed. We do all our detailing in house, that is why it was here for a short time before being cleaned up. We still feel that $9995 is a great price for a late model, 98,000 mile vehicle with a clean title and virtually no flaws based on CarGurus market value. The truck sold 2 days after the work was completed.
Jul 9, 2015
Great to work with-- Vehicle as represented and good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2015
Friendly and Fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
We ended up going with a different dealer and a different car, however my daughter had a very good experience with Tony!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2015
Respond to my e-mail with better price, saying the car is in good shape in and out and he let his mother drive it around as a Demo and she is very happy with the car. I asked, how much millage is on the car now. NO ANSWER !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro America Auto Sales:

I am sorry for the missed second email, Hassan. It was a human error. I assure you I would have responded if I had saw it. This is how we make our living and we need to work all leads in order to sell our vehicles. Again, I am sorry that I didn't see your email.
Read 8 old reviews
Mar 22, 2015
Good experience. None of the typical car salesman games. No non- sense transaction with Phil.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2014
I have dealt with many auto dealerships in the past---Metro America was by far the best experience I have ever had. They were professional, courteous, kept all of their promises, and were never the slightest bit "pushy". I could not rate this dealer or the people associated with it any higher. I would gladly refer anyone to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2014
called me back the same day and gave meal the infor on the van great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2014
Dealer wouldn't take down payment on car even though i was securing financing that they didn't offer. I wanted to buy truck but they wouldn't hold it for a day for me and I lost out. Not happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro America Auto Sales:

I am sorry we were not accommodating enough.
May 20, 2014
Responded quickly on ad request. Nice conversation. Never got to see truck because of transportation to see it. Still interested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
I bought a truck from them. Good people . They stand behind there cars. Recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
Big thanks goes out to Phil and his crew. They went out of their way to make this a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2012
Have issues with car as soon as I get it home.They more/less told me it the car is as is? Poor dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lancaster Mitsubishi - 285 listings

1009 North Prince Street, Lancaster, PA 17603

2 reviews
Whitmoyer Auto Group - 179 listings

1001 E Main St, Mount Joy, PA 17552

4 reviews
Stadel Volvo - 98 listings

5455 Main St, East Petersburg, PA 17520

1 review
Lime Ridge Auto Sales - 54 listings

1303 W. Main Street, Mount Joy, PA 17552

1 review
Stoney Ledge Auto Sales - 45 listings

2034 W Main St, Ephrata, PA 17522

3 reviews
CARite of Lancaster - 41 listings

1257 Manheim Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601

2 reviews
Barry Miller Quality Cars - 31 listings

1258 Manheim Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601

6 reviews
Myers Auto Exchange - 20 listings

124 W. Main St., Mount Joy, PA 17552

5 reviews
Garden Spot Equipment Auction Auto Sales - 19 listings

4412 Oregon Pike, Ephrata, PA 17522

2 reviews
JMS Motors - 17 listings

2707 Columbia Ave, Lancaster, PA 17603

1 review
Lam Automotive - 15 listings

1230 Harrisburg Ave, Lancaster, PA 17603

2 reviews
Gingrich Auto Sales - 12 listings

4099 Marietta Ave, Mount Joy, PA 17552

1 review
S & B Repair - 8 listings

40 North Water Street, Lititz, PA 17543

3 reviews
ASAP LLC - 2 listings

2530 Lebanon Rd, Manheim, PA 17545

1 review
Imports of Lancaster County Inc.

5471 Manheim Pike, East Petersburg, PA 17520

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 113,560 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,125 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400