Metro America Auto Sales

139 N Main St, Manheim, PA 17545
Map & Directions

Sales: (717) 974-3094

Today 9:00am - 6:30pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/18/50/2009_toyota_camry-pic-8032480329170096442-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Great Deal
$1,542 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,537

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 72,323

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $7,995, 72,323 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/07/57/2010_ford_fusion-pic-2119486122417425355-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Great Deal
$1,820 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,315

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 149,571

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $4,495, 149,571 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/05/11/2006_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-7371618323357887669-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 Ext Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$2,103 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,898

Price: $5,795

Mileage: 155,454

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 Ext for sale - $5,795, 155,454 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/07/57/2012_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8596585961179977178-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,575 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,770

Price: $8,195

Mileage: 109,187

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $8,195, 109,187 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/25/17/35/2007_buick_lacrosse-pic-7336563109462481246-152x114.jpeg

2007 Buick LaCrosse CX Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,321 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,016

Price: $5,695

Mileage: 82,443

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2007 Buick LaCrosse CX for sale - $5,695, 82,443 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/01/39/2011_ford_fusion-pic-164694762317364670-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,218 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,113

Price: $6,895

Mileage: 110,091

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $6,895, 110,091 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/08/49/2012_nissan_armada-pic-4573997011418072613-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,910 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,905

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 112,587

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2012 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale - $17,995, 112,587 miles with DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/06/06/2014_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8557101206551108302-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,478 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,073

Price: $9,595

Mileage: 111,280

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $9,595, 111,280 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/18/31/2005_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3906023684983768795-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali AWD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,015

Price: $15,695

Mileage: 83,063

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Birch Description: Used 2005 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali AWD Crew Cab SB for sale - $15,695, 83,063 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/17/20/2006_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-2773392773882818235-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford E-Series Cargo E-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,364 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,959

Price: $6,595

Mileage: 142,677

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford E-Series Cargo E-350 Super Duty for sale - $6,595, 142,677 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/17/23/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1768948424805289887-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,806

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 161,407

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab SB 4WD for sale - $10,495, 161,407 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/17/22/2007_ford_e-series_wagon-pic-6104032164971273588-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford E-Series Wagon E-350 Super Duty XL Ext Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,052

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 57,429

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Ford E-Series Wagon E-350 Super Duty XL Ext for sale - $11,995, 57,429 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/07/21/2006_jeep_commander-pic-1455758562675468433-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Commander Base 4X4 Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$868 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,863

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 142,357

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2006 Jeep Commander Base 4X4 for sale - $6,995, 142,357 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/05/56/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4139086065929509802-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,336 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,331

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 11,429

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $24,995, 11,429 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/05/21/2016_fiat_500x-pic-6623155247160008043-152x114.jpeg

2016 FIAT 500X Lounge Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Fair Deal
$838 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,833

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 32,848

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 FIAT 500X Lounge for sale - $15,995, 32,848 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 29, 2016
Excellent group of people at Metro America. Was able to seal the deal on the Chevy S-10, I was looking to purchase. The truck performs very well, very good experience overall.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
We had a very good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Excellent experience, great service !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
The car ended up not being for me and returned it 2 days later no problems returned all my money ....awesome service and sales experience truly care about the customers
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
great deals. definitely would buy more vehicles from them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
truck was as advertised staff helpful all went well so I bought it I would refer anyone to metro america auto sales
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Great Jeep ! Phil was very nice to work with, he will do anything he can for ya. Def will do business with them again !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro America Auto Sales:

Thank you Celeste! It was great meeting you! Enjoy and we hope to see you back in the future!
Aug 20, 2015
All the workers were very helpful and pleasant. The owner Phil was very helpful and upfront. Would do business with the dealer again. Love the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro America Auto Sales:

Thank you Lisa! It was great meeting you and we hope to see you again. Enjoy!
Jul 16, 2015
Car was listed on three different websites, including the dealers personal site, at 8,995. When we arrived car was marked up to 9,995. Waited outside for salesman for about 10 minutes after talking in office expressing interest in car. Car had low miles but looked like a family of five had been living in it. Didn't seem to have been detailed at all before being put on the lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro America Auto Sales:

We are sorry that you had a bad experience. In regards to the truck that you are commenting on, you saw the truck before we had done any work to it, including inspection, detail and service. Often times, dealers purchase vehicles that are not retail ready before being marketed. We do all our detailing in house, that is why it was here for a short time before being cleaned up. We still feel that $9995 is a great price for a late model, 98,000 mile vehicle with a clean title and virtually no flaws based on CarGurus market value. The truck sold 2 days after the work was completed.
Jul 9, 2015
Great to work with-- Vehicle as represented and good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2015
Friendly and Fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
We ended up going with a different dealer and a different car, however my daughter had a very good experience with Tony!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2015
Respond to my e-mail with better price, saying the car is in good shape in and out and he let his mother drive it around as a Demo and she is very happy with the car. I asked, how much millage is on the car now. NO ANSWER !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro America Auto Sales:

I am sorry for the missed second email, Hassan. It was a human error. I assure you I would have responded if I had saw it. This is how we make our living and we need to work all leads in order to sell our vehicles. Again, I am sorry that I didn't see your email.
Mar 22, 2015
Good experience. None of the typical car salesman games. No non- sense transaction with Phil.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 26, 2014
I have dealt with many auto dealerships in the past---Metro America was by far the best experience I have ever had. They were professional, courteous, kept all of their promises, and were never the slightest bit "pushy". I could not rate this dealer or the people associated with it any higher. I would gladly refer anyone to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2014
called me back the same day and gave meal the infor on the van great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2014
Dealer wouldn't take down payment on car even though i was securing financing that they didn't offer. I wanted to buy truck but they wouldn't hold it for a day for me and I lost out. Not happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro America Auto Sales:

I am sorry we were not accommodating enough.
May 20, 2014
Responded quickly on ad request. Nice conversation. Never got to see truck because of transportation to see it. Still interested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
I bought a truck from them. Good people . They stand behind there cars. Recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
Big thanks goes out to Phil and his crew. They went out of their way to make this a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2012
Have issues with car as soon as I get it home.They more/less told me it the car is as is? Poor dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lancaster Mitsubishi - 248 listings

1009 North Prince Street, Lancaster, PA 17603

1 review
Whitmoyer Auto Group - 163 listings

1001 E Main St, Mount Joy, PA 17552

3 reviews
Stadel Volvo - 133 listings

5455 Main St, East Petersburg, PA 17520

1 review
CARite of Lancaster - 74 listings

1257 Manheim Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601

1 review
Barry Miller Quality Cars - 34 listings

1258 Manheim Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601

5 reviews
Stoney Ledge Auto Sales - 33 listings

2034 W Main St, Ephrata, PA 17522

3 reviews
Zimmey's Automotive Of Schaefferstown - 28 listings

1241 Heidelberg Ave, Schaefferstown, PA 17088

2 reviews
Garden Spot Equipment Auction Auto Sales - 23 listings

4412 Oregon Pike, Ephrata, PA 17522

2 reviews
Myers Auto Exchange - 13 listings

124 W. Main St., Mount Joy, PA 17552

5 reviews
S & B Repair - 12 listings

40 North Water Street, Lititz, PA 17543

3 reviews
Gingrich Auto Sales - 12 listings

4099 Marietta Ave, Mount Joy, PA 17552

1 review
ASAP LLC - 2 listings

2530 Lebanon Rd, Manheim, PA 17545

1 review
Graham's Auto Sales & Service - 2 listings

39 Parkview Heights Rd, Ephrata, PA 17522

1 review
Imports of Lancaster County Inc.

5471 Manheim Pike, East Petersburg, PA 17520

1 review
Lam Automotive

1230 Harrisburg Ave, Lancaster, PA 17603

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295