Metro America Auto Sales

139 N Main St, Manheim, PA 17545 - Map & Directions

Sales: (717) 974-3094

Today 9:30am - 1:30pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/28/10/19/2012_ram_1500-pic-1099079042884815046-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Great Deal
$3,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,443

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 99,338

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $15,995, 99,338 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/18/22/2013_subaru_outback-pic-1361705861642105363-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Great Deal
$2,092 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,087

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 119,422

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $13,995, 119,422 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/07/57/2005_gmc_yukon-pic-4058623300212924688-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Great Deal
$1,953 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,648

Price: $6,695

Mileage: 150,759

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $6,695, 150,759 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/05/46/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-7255372236377698482-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Great Deal
$2,062 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,357

Price: $7,295

Mileage: 76,760

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet for sale - $7,295, 76,760 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/19/40/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-1328363561286834687-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Great Deal
$1,698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,693

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 31,112

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $12,995, 31,112 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/07/57/2012_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8596585961179977178-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,715 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,210

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 109,187

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $8,495, 109,187 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/18/21/2003_ford_f-150-pic-589579184321935801-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford F-150 XLT Extended Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$2,077 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,672

Price: $3,595

Mileage: 210,180

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Ford F-150 XLT Extended Cab 4WD SB for sale - $3,595, 210,180 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/07/57/2010_ford_fusion-pic-2119486122417425355-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,269

Price: $4,695

Mileage: 149,571

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $4,695, 149,571 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/07/22/2008_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5579315365885317822-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Ext. Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$2,033 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,028

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 131,576

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Ext. Cab SB 4WD for sale - $12,995, 131,576 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/25/17/35/2007_buick_lacrosse-pic-7336563109462481246-152x114.jpeg

2007 Buick LaCrosse CX Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,223 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,918

Price: $5,695

Mileage: 82,443

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2007 Buick LaCrosse CX for sale - $5,695, 82,443 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/06/06/2014_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8557101206551108302-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,489 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,484

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 111,280

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $9,995, 111,280 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/29/13/17/1989_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-4415064632850429179-152x114.jpeg

1989 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class 560SL Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$3,548 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,543

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 91,186

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 1989 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class 560SL for sale - $16,995, 91,186 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/01/39/2011_ford_fusion-pic-164694762317364670-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$927 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,322

Price: $7,395

Mileage: 110,091

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $7,395, 110,091 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/05/46/2007_cadillac_sts-pic-5728239059208188403-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac STS AWD V6 Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$770 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,765

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 135,076

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Cadillac STS AWD V6 for sale - $5,995, 135,076 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/17/53/2007_ford_fusion-pic-2535482896377972356-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Fusion SEL V6 AWD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$617 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,512

Price: $5,895

Mileage: 106,351

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Ford Fusion SEL V6 AWD for sale - $5,895, 106,351 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 29, 2016
Excellent group of people at Metro America. Was able to seal the deal on the Chevy S-10, I was looking to purchase. The truck performs very well, very good experience overall.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
We had a very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Excellent experience, great service !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
The car ended up not being for me and returned it 2 days later no problems returned all my money ....awesome service and sales experience truly care about the customers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
great deals. definitely would buy more vehicles from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
truck was as advertised staff helpful all went well so I bought it I would refer anyone to metro america auto sales
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Great Jeep ! Phil was very nice to work with, he will do anything he can for ya. Def will do business with them again !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro America Auto Sales:

Thank you Celeste! It was great meeting you! Enjoy and we hope to see you back in the future!
Aug 20, 2015
All the workers were very helpful and pleasant. The owner Phil was very helpful and upfront. Would do business with the dealer again. Love the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro America Auto Sales:

Thank you Lisa! It was great meeting you and we hope to see you again. Enjoy!
Jul 16, 2015
Car was listed on three different websites, including the dealers personal site, at 8,995. When we arrived car was marked up to 9,995. Waited outside for salesman for about 10 minutes after talking in office expressing interest in car. Car had low miles but looked like a family of five had been living in it. Didn't seem to have been detailed at all before being put on the lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro America Auto Sales:

We are sorry that you had a bad experience. In regards to the truck that you are commenting on, you saw the truck before we had done any work to it, including inspection, detail and service. Often times, dealers purchase vehicles that are not retail ready before being marketed. We do all our detailing in house, that is why it was here for a short time before being cleaned up. We still feel that $9995 is a great price for a late model, 98,000 mile vehicle with a clean title and virtually no flaws based on CarGurus market value. The truck sold 2 days after the work was completed.
Jul 9, 2015
Great to work with-- Vehicle as represented and good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2015
Friendly and Fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
We ended up going with a different dealer and a different car, however my daughter had a very good experience with Tony!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2015
Respond to my e-mail with better price, saying the car is in good shape in and out and he let his mother drive it around as a Demo and she is very happy with the car. I asked, how much millage is on the car now. NO ANSWER !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro America Auto Sales:

I am sorry for the missed second email, Hassan. It was a human error. I assure you I would have responded if I had saw it. This is how we make our living and we need to work all leads in order to sell our vehicles. Again, I am sorry that I didn't see your email.
Mar 22, 2015
Good experience. None of the typical car salesman games. No non- sense transaction with Phil.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2014
I have dealt with many auto dealerships in the past---Metro America was by far the best experience I have ever had. They were professional, courteous, kept all of their promises, and were never the slightest bit "pushy". I could not rate this dealer or the people associated with it any higher. I would gladly refer anyone to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 9, 2014
called me back the same day and gave meal the infor on the van great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2014
Dealer wouldn't take down payment on car even though i was securing financing that they didn't offer. I wanted to buy truck but they wouldn't hold it for a day for me and I lost out. Not happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro America Auto Sales:

I am sorry we were not accommodating enough.
May 20, 2014
Responded quickly on ad request. Nice conversation. Never got to see truck because of transportation to see it. Still interested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
I bought a truck from them. Good people . They stand behind there cars. Recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
Big thanks goes out to Phil and his crew. They went out of their way to make this a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2012
Have issues with car as soon as I get it home.They more/less told me it the car is as is? Poor dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Stadel Volvo - 134 listings

5455 Main St, East Petersburg, PA 17520

1 review
Whitmoyer Auto Group - 87 listings

1001 E Main St, Mount Joy, PA 17552

2 reviews
CARite of Lancaster - 60 listings

1257 Manheim Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601

1 review
Cam Automotive LLC - 39 listings

309 Harrisburg Ave, Lancaster, PA 17603

13 reviews
Zimmey's Automotive Of Schaefferstown - 26 listings

1241 Heidelberg Ave, Schaefferstown, PA 17088

1 review
Myers Auto Exchange - 23 listings

124 W. Main St., Mount Joy, PA 17552

4 reviews
Stoney Ledge Auto Sales - 23 listings

2034 W Main St, Ephrata, PA 17522

1 review
Garden Spot Equipment Auction Auto Sales - 15 listings

4412 Oregon Pike, Ephrata, PA 17522

2 reviews
Gingrich Auto Sales - 11 listings

4099 Marietta Ave, Mount Joy, PA 17552

2 reviews
ASAP LLC - 3 listings

2530 Lebanon Rd, Manheim, PA 17545

1 review
Graham's Auto Sales & Service - 3 listings

39 Parkview Heights Rd, Ephrata, PA 17522

1 review
S & B Repair

40 North Water Street, Lititz, PA 17543

2 reviews
Imports of Lancaster County Inc.

5471 Manheim Pike, East Petersburg, PA 17520

1 review
Barry Miller Quality Cars

1258 Manheim Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601

5 reviews
Lam Automotive

1230 Harrisburg Ave, Lancaster, PA 17603

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695