Metro America Auto Sales

139 N Main St
Manheim, PA 17545

Sales: (717) 974-3094

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/12/23/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-56033047343248228-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Great Deal
$2,946 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,941

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 90,321

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab LB 4WD for sale - $12,995, 90,321 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/13/08/2014_ford_escape-pic-1754172586226105831-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Great Deal
$1,587 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,282

Price: $8,695

Mileage: 109,117

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape S for sale - $8,695, 109,117 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/07/07/2009_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-5602743815291058885-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT1 4WD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,536 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,231

Price: $6,695

Mileage: 130,534

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT1 4WD for sale - $6,695, 130,534 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/06/56/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-8519194209363354325-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab SB Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$2,376 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,671

Price: $15,295

Mileage: 62,307

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab SB for sale - $15,295, 62,307 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/13/19/2007_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2210105450707232804-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,526 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,521

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 64,179

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Flint Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 for sale - $10,995, 64,179 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/18/12/2002_toyota_camry-pic-5530893218820969983-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,790

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 151,402

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $3,995, 151,402 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/09/29/2008_chevrolet_impala-pic-1294462161670500992-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$943 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,638

Price: $5,695

Mileage: 103,290

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Metallic Blue Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $5,695, 103,290 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/07/22/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-6556159849632966250-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$822 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,817

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 127,221

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $8,995, 127,221 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/12/46/2012_nissan_titan-pic-2002464920360938944-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Titan PRO-4X King Cab 4WD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,301 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,896

Price: $19,595

Mileage: 81,130

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Titan PRO-4X King Cab 4WD for sale - $19,595, 81,130 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/10/52/2008_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-8339529774569216006-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Express Cargo 3500 Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,085 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,080

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 187,170

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Express Cargo 3500 for sale - $6,995, 187,170 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/07/35/2004_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-8416139410264222373-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT 4WD Crew Cab Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,379

Price: $6,595

Mileage: 135,262

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT 4WD Crew Cab for sale - $6,595, 135,262 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/02/04/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-634817987710750207-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,790

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 110,248

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD for sale - $9,995, 110,248 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/11/33/2008_ford_f-150-pic-4406098973405513001-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Fair Deal
$534 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,229

Price: $7,695

Mileage: 196,522

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Shadow Gray Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD for sale - $7,695, 196,522 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/10/40/2006_ford_ranger-pic-8480761444805483043-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Ranger XLT 4dr SuperCab 4WD Styleside SB Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Fair Deal
$577 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,572

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 151,518

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford Ranger XLT 4dr SuperCab 4WD Styleside SB for sale - $7,995, 151,518 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/12/11/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-4338608443223330069-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Fair Deal
$570 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,865

Price: $16,295

Mileage: 117,440

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $16,295, 117,440 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 13, 2017
GuruZHB8S
Phil and Tony were a pleasure to work with, no pressure and up front about everything! Loved being able to help support a family owned business :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2017
Tony, Phil, and Mike did an amazing job in making my experience a good one. I would certainly recommend them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2017
georgiy agasiev
Very fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2017
GuruZ5X1M
The car was not in very good condition as it had been kept outside. There were no service records as was indicated that there were. Timing belt and water pump would have needed done now. There was also an issue with the dashboard that was buckled, due to being kept out in the weather. The salesman was helpful and polite and there was no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro America Auto Sales:

Thanks for the interest! We wanted to respond to your comments regarding the 13 year old, 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe that you inquired about. We feel that the car is exceptional condition especially for only having 42,000 miles on it and being as old as it is. Hyundai's suggested service for a timing belt on this vehicle is at 60,000 miles. This is why it has not been performed yet. We do include warranties on all vehicles including this one so there is security on your investment. Finding a 13 year old vehicle that has been garage kept since new is exceptionally rare. It is also rare to find one i
 More ...
Aug 20, 2017
The guys were very helpful and know their stuff. They didn't at all make me feel like I was just a girl who didn't know anything about cars. I did purchase this car. It's the second Saturn Vue, like this, that I had.They helped me through the whole process and answered all my questions. I would refer everyone to them. They were great to work with.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
This dealership is family owned and operated for 30+ years. The employees there are courteous, knowledgeable and professional. I expressed interest in a vehicle and they were forthcoming through the whole processes. Bob Holliday was polite and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Several people expressed interest in the same vehicle. The price was set and the dealership did not try to get more money then was advertised, even though they could have. From talking with Bob and Phill I got the impression that they only purchased quality used vehicles to put on their lot. In the end I ended up purchasing the vehicle and the 90 mile drive was well worth it. I highly recommend this dealership and would purchase from them again if in need of a quality used vehicle.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Although I contacted the dealer during a holiday weekend, I was able to speak with Bob the owner and he was great to speak with, very helpful and made me want to visit the dealership even though I live 2 hours away!!!! Great experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
They're great and straightforward! Strongly recommend them!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
We had a very good experience purchasing this car. We were treated in a very professional way and were not pushed at all. What drew us to this dealership was that the price of this car was considerably lower than at other places. We are very happy with our purchase and would definitely return to this dealership and recommend it to others.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro America Auto Sales:

Wow Dianne thank you so much for the positive feedback! This really fuels all of us at Metro America to keep selling good quality vehicles for a bargain. We really rely on returning customers to continue to sell our vehicles for little profit at a high volume. It was lovely meeting you, thank you again for your business and kind words.
Jun 8, 2017
Polite and not pushy. These guys do pit the best possible price on the window. You can't beat it. If in need another used vehicle I'll definitely be back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro America Auto Sales:

You're awesome Ian! Thank you for your business. We are always happy to help people save a ton of money and buy a good reliable vehicle. Don't be a stranger bud!
Jun 4, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
very helpful, thx
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Metro_10038
We bought 2012 Lincoln Navigator L from this dealer and had a great experiences with them. We live in MD and its took almost 3 and half hours for one way to get there but its WORTH it . What you see is what you pay there which I personally love it ( besides they gave me discounts ). They are always answer your call. They even refund $250.00 to me for my vehicle inspection costs even thought they've got nothing to do with it. Can anyone beat this excellent deal ? Bob ( I think I say his name right.) TONY and the very nice lady boss down there are very good people to make business with and I am sure they will treat the same way to you .
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro America Auto Sales:

Thank you Sir we try hard here to treat you and anyone that comes to our dealership as we would like to be treated no games just straight deals fair prices makes it easy to do business here.Thank you for joining our family of happy customers !!! If we can be of further service to you your family and friends please give me a call.
Mar 3, 2017
Dealer was professional and answered my questions in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
Excellent group of people at Metro America. Was able to seal the deal on the Chevy S-10, I was looking to purchase. The truck performs very well, very good experience overall.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
We had a very good experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Excellent experience, great service !
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
The car ended up not being for me and returned it 2 days later no problems returned all my money ....awesome service and sales experience truly care about the customers
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
great deals. definitely would buy more vehicles from them.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
truck was as advertised staff helpful all went well so I bought it I would refer anyone to metro america auto sales
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Oct 16, 2015
Great Jeep ! Phil was very nice to work with, he will do anything he can for ya. Def will do business with them again !
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro America Auto Sales:

Thank you Celeste! It was great meeting you! Enjoy and we hope to see you back in the future!
Aug 20, 2015
All the workers were very helpful and pleasant. The owner Phil was very helpful and upfront. Would do business with the dealer again. Love the vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro America Auto Sales:

Thank you Lisa! It was great meeting you and we hope to see you again. Enjoy!
Jul 16, 2015
Car was listed on three different websites, including the dealers personal site, at 8,995. When we arrived car was marked up to 9,995. Waited outside for salesman for about 10 minutes after talking in office expressing interest in car. Car had low miles but looked like a family of five had been living in it. Didn't seem to have been detailed at all before being put on the lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro America Auto Sales:

We are sorry that you had a bad experience. In regards to the truck that you are commenting on, you saw the truck before we had done any work to it, including inspection, detail and service. Often times, dealers purchase vehicles that are not retail ready before being marketed. We do all our detailing in house, that is why it was here for a short time before being cleaned up. We still feel that $9995 is a great price for a late model, 98,000 mile vehicle with a clean title and virtually no flaws based on CarGurus market value. The truck sold 2 days after the work was completed.
Jul 9, 2015
Great to work with-- Vehicle as represented and good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2015
Friendly and Fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
We ended up going with a different dealer and a different car, however my daughter had a very good experience with Tony!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2015
Respond to my e-mail with better price, saying the car is in good shape in and out and he let his mother drive it around as a Demo and she is very happy with the car. I asked, how much millage is on the car now. NO ANSWER !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro America Auto Sales:

I am sorry for the missed second email, Hassan. It was a human error. I assure you I would have responded if I had saw it. This is how we make our living and we need to work all leads in order to sell our vehicles. Again, I am sorry that I didn't see your email.
Mar 22, 2015
Good experience. None of the typical car salesman games. No non- sense transaction with Phil.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2014
I have dealt with many auto dealerships in the past---Metro America was by far the best experience I have ever had. They were professional, courteous, kept all of their promises, and were never the slightest bit "pushy". I could not rate this dealer or the people associated with it any higher. I would gladly refer anyone to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2014
called me back the same day and gave meal the infor on the van great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2014
Dealer wouldn't take down payment on car even though i was securing financing that they didn't offer. I wanted to buy truck but they wouldn't hold it for a day for me and I lost out. Not happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro America Auto Sales:

I am sorry we were not accommodating enough.
May 20, 2014
Responded quickly on ad request. Nice conversation. Never got to see truck because of transportation to see it. Still interested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
I bought a truck from them. Good people . They stand behind there cars. Recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
Big thanks goes out to Phil and his crew. They went out of their way to make this a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2012
Have issues with car as soon as I get it home.They more/less told me it the car is as is? Poor dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lancaster Nissan - 328 listings
5340 Manheim Pike East Petersburg, PA 17520
1 review
Whitmoyer Auto Group - 231 listings
1001 E Main St Mount Joy, PA 17552
5 reviews
Lancaster Mitsubishi - 161 listings
1009 N Prince St Lancaster, PA 17603
2 reviews
LLM Motors - 69 listings
5471 Main St East Petersburg, PA 17520
1 review
Lime Ridge Auto Sales - 60 listings
1303 W. Main Street Mount Joy, PA 17552
3 reviews
Genesis Motor LLC - 33 listings
1310 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601
2 reviews
Jakobsen Motor Corp - 33 listings
4200 Oregon Pike Ephrata, PA 17522
2 reviews
CARite of Lancaster - 30 listings
1257 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601
3 reviews
Myers Auto Exchange - 25 listings
124 W. Main St. Mount Joy, PA 17552
5 reviews
Garden Spot Equipment Auction Auto Sales - 25 listings
4412 Oregon Pike Ephrata, PA 17522
2 reviews
House of Motorcars - 19 listings
1201 Harrisburg Pike Lancaster, PA 17603
2 reviews
Mid-State Auto Sales - 12 listings
2640 Columbia Avenue Lancaster, PA 17603
2 reviews
Morgan Automotive Inc.
850 Lancaster Rd Manheim, PA 17545
9 reviews
ASAP LLC
2530 Lebanon Rd Manheim, PA 17545
1 review
Lam Automotive
1230 Harrisburg Ave Lancaster, PA 17603
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850