Turner Buick GMC

GM Certified Used Vehicles

612 E Main St
New Holland, PA 17557

Sales: (717) 297-1871

Service: (866) 561-0571

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/11/45/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4142730434800388708-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Great Deal
$4,078 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,578

Price: $36,500

Mileage: 8,911

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD for sale - $36,500, 8,911 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/13/35/2012_honda_civic_coupe-pic-3479171100818120785-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Good Deal
$1,211 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,010

Price: $6,799

Mileage: 117,812

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $6,799, 117,812 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/11/03/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-7909015122593283633-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Good Deal
$1,273 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,121

Price: $23,848

Mileage: 18,332

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $23,848, 18,332 miles with Bluetooth, Acoustical Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Volkswagen Routan SE Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Good Deal
$1,620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,303

Price: $8,683

Mileage: 94,049

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Routan SE for sale - $8,683, 94,049 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/14/24/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-2093400670040444204-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Good Deal
$1,044 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,043

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 55,610

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Mica Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $9,999, 55,610 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/09/22/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-2770768622037200590-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Good Deal
$941 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,840

Price: $24,899

Mileage: 23,587

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $24,899, 23,587 miles with Bluetooth, Acoustical Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/19/14/2012_subaru_forester-pic-3038865368382972572-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Good Deal
$768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,752

Price: $9,984

Mileage: 124,948

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Camellia Red Pearl Description: Used 2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium for sale - $9,984, 124,948 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/11/12/2017_gmc_canyon-pic-1712198252974027605-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Canyon Denali Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Good Deal
$1,533 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,532

Price: $35,999

Mileage: 10,063

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Slate Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Canyon Denali Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,999, 10,063 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/10/09/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1677210695376160388-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Good Deal
$936 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,525

Price: $24,589

Mileage: 59,150

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $24,589, 59,150 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Power Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Good Deal
$995 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,994

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 151,395

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $4,999, 151,395 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Envision Essence AWD Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Good Deal
$2,267 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,266

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 9,900

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Buick Envision Essence AWD for sale - $27,999, 9,900 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/10/14/19/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3810104203494249124-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Fair Deal
$929 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,574

Price: $28,645

Mileage: 25,680

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $28,645, 25,680 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/15/05/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5448863986211269553-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Fair Deal
$2,050 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,678

Price: $33,628

Mileage: 19,004

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $33,628, 19,004 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/14/19/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5346284987372367323-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 AWD Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Fair Deal
$1,539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,947

Price: $35,408

Mileage: 15,000

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 AWD for sale - $35,408, 15,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/19/35/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1109486579598994380-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Fair Deal
$2,041 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $62,361

Price: $60,320

Mileage: 12,790

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 70 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $60,320, 12,790 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Memory Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 2, 2018
Tim was helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2017
The car was nice but I wanted a limited. Salesman and manager were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
Was promptly contacted by the Internet Sales Manager. Ended up buying a different Acadia on the lot. Fair price, honest, no ridiculous fees. I'd buy again from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
Stephen Chaney
Very good. Tim, tim, and Steve, nice people, Nice job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Very friendly and helpful .Purchase was very smooth
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
Salesman. Dave, was knowledgeable and attentive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
I was scheduled to virw this car and purchase Monday night. Before I even left my house they emailed me and said car sold. I have never dealt with a dealer that schedules you to purchase a vehicle, cash in hand and then sells it to someone else! Terrible business ethics.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Bought it
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Everyone at Turner GM was courteous, professional,and very helpful. I would by from them again without hesitation. I bought the car in Pa and drove it back to NY. They took care of everything. Couldn't have been easier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Very prompt and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
The sales person was very professional and helpful. It was my fault that I didn't realize the car was not exactly what I was looking for; however, his demeanor was pleasant and simply wished me well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Very kind and helpful and even helped after I bought a different vehicle from another dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Good experience. Bought our truck in under 2 hours!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
The vehicle did not have the necessary equipment on it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
PLEASANT OVERALL. Low pressure guys. Very easy to work with. I bought from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Turner Buick GMC:

Thank you for the kind words
Mar 19, 2016
chipolla1
Responded quickly way over priced
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
5 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Negotiable as price is understandable but when they tell you what they want for it and it compares to others of the same year and less milage, they are asking for way too much
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
fast response time...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Awesome experience, no games, easy to deal with. Everybody was up front and professional. Salesmen Tim was great. Overall great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Jan 7, 2016
Good response, price not low enough IMHO
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Responded in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
Great Service, very professional...Bought and exceptional 2013 Jeep!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
Great follow up, before, during and after the sale. Good value and Kirk Newcomer our salesperson was knowledgeable, a definite go to guy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2014
I've found and bought 4 cars through car gurus.com - the prices have always been on point. 2003 Saab 9-3 linear, 2005 Saab 9-3 ARC , and 2006 Dodge Charger RT, & finally a 2013 Ford Taurus SHO. Cargurus showed a car they had to be overpriced by a good margin, and other vehicles of the same make with nearly the same miles and all the features were far lower. Dealership gave a terrible reason for their price stating cargurus pricing is based off "normal" 9-3s. Haha... This Saab isn't any different than others I've looked at other than the rims (which normally depreciate the price of a car) instead of having the OEM rims. Another BS company trying to rip people off. Not to mention, SAAB went under and since then ALL of their cars have dropped hugely in price. Let's get something straight. - I found a better deal, newer and less mileage Saab on here that I'm going to buy. 2011 Saab 9-3 Aero with everything included INCLUDING X DRIVE. Aka all wheel drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Turner Buick GMC:

Jarrad contacted the store about our 2008 9-3 TurboX and stated that Cargurus had a fair market value of only $14,000 for the car and we were grossly overpriced. He wanted to purchase our vehicle for the $14,000 market value Cargurus put our Saab at. I explained that Carguru had our car lumped in with all the 2008 9-3's and for some reason didn’t list it as a TurboX. I explained this was a super rare 9-3 Turbo X model (much more so than an Arc, Linear, Aero) , that this was one of only 600 imported into the country. I explained all of the differences between this car and other Saab's (en
 More ...
Sep 30, 2013
Friendly, no pressure- great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2013
Great service! Bought our new van!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2012
Top quality service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Whitmoyer Auto Group - 222 listings
1001 E Main St Mount Joy, PA 17552
5 reviews
Anchor Buick GMC - 155 listings
1 Automotive Blvd Elkton, MD 21921
1 review
Patriot Buick GMC - 335 listings
933 E. Philadelphia Ave. Boyertown, PA 19512
16 reviews
Jones Family of Dealerships - 558 listings
1335 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601
28 reviews
Kutztown Auto Co. - 279 listings
14165 Kutztown Rd Fleetwood, PA 19522
15 reviews
Union Park Automotive Group - 623 listings
1704 Pennsylvania Avenue Wilmington, DE 19806
14 reviews
Freysinger Automotive - 554 listings
6251 Carlisle Pike Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
8 reviews
Klick Lewis - 260 listings
720 E Main St Palmyra, PA 17078
40 reviews
Bob Weaver GM Chrysler - 277 listings
2174 W Market St Pottsville, PA 17901
33 reviews
Bergey's Buick GMC - 359 listings
446 Harleysville Pike Souderton, PA 18964
51 reviews
Kelly Buick GMC - 252 listings
585 State Rd Emmaus, PA 18049
8 reviews
Star Buick GMC Cadillac Llc - 363 listings
480 N West End Blvd(rte 309) Quakertown, PA 18951
20 reviews
Geoff Penske Buick GMC Truck, Inc. - 194 listings
100 S Museum Rd Shillington, PA 19607
14 reviews
Jack Giambalvo Buick GMC - 164 listings
1390 Eden Rd York, PA 17402
15 reviews
Ebersole Buick GMC - 312 listings
1900 Cumberland St Lebanon, PA 17042
9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,309 Great Deals out of 227,157 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 47,353 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,948 Great Deals out of 163,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
439 Great Deals out of 29,878 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 120,240 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 34,456 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,119 Great Deals out of 77,518 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,444 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
713 Great Deals out of 54,254 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 54,451 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 55,950 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
900 Great Deals out of 79,954 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
849 Great Deals out of 66,394 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,201 Great Deals out of 75,646 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,323 Great Deals out of 99,358 listings starting at $1,000