Turner Buick GMC

GM Certified Used Vehicles

612 E Main St, New Holland, PA 17557
Map & Directions

Sales: (484) 514-5364

Service: (866) 561-0571

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/11/07/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3551299273447302408-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Great Deal
$2,654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,653

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 104,249

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $16,999, 104,249 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/11/31/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7182950447470978519-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Great Deal
$2,269 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,768

Price: $19,499

Mileage: 72,296

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $19,499, 72,296 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/12/2011_kia_sorento-pic-1714662404499046706-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento LX 4WD Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Good Deal
$1,458 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,968

Price: $9,510

Mileage: 101,315

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento LX 4WD for sale - $9,510, 101,315 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/11/10/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-228709434638581257-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Good Deal
$1,647 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,646

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 69,300

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $15,999, 69,300 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/09/24/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-7011394713573118522-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain Denali AWD Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Good Deal
$1,610 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,110

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 50,100

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain Denali AWD for sale - $21,500, 50,100 miles with Safety Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/09/57/2016_buick_cascada-pic-4749848291541822545-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Good Deal
$2,472 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,448

Price: $28,976

Mileage: 2,530

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Flip Chip Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $28,976, 2,530 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/09/40/2014_mazda_mazda6-pic-6441230699782016768-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Good Deal
$1,977 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,975

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 48,688

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Soul Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $13,998, 48,688 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/10/21/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-8632462839624034922-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Good Deal
$3,687 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $63,400

Price: $59,713

Mileage: 11,918

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Alloy Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $59,713, 11,918 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/10/17/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8915151048323656203-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Good Deal
$1,491 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,948

Price: $16,457

Mileage: 121,986

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $16,457, 121,986 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Suspension Package, Appearance Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/09/59/2014_ram_1500-pic-3996642687499692826-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Good Deal
$1,263 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,816

Price: $26,553

Mileage: 11,731

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $26,553, 11,731 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/16/18/2012_kia_sorento-pic-4257304549423024757-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sorento EX AWD Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Good Deal
$1,181 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,817

Price: $9,636

Mileage: 131,431

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: Used 2012 Kia Sorento EX AWD for sale - $9,636, 131,431 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/12/58/2011_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-8781760794176978863-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Good Deal
$1,385 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,949

Price: $26,564

Mileage: 45,458

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD for sale - $26,564, 45,458 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/11/41/2011_gmc_sierra_3500hd-pic-6107911818426133673-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 3500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Good Deal
$2,071 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,070

Price: $46,999

Mileage: 5,813

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 3500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $46,999, 5,813 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/11/19/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-7787738186509499604-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Good Deal
$1,795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,614

Price: $48,819

Mileage: 51,200

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $48,819, 51,200 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/11/03/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-3138680159474044798-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Good Deal
$920 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,917

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 20,450

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD for sale - $19,997, 20,450 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 11, 2016
Bought it
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Everyone at Turner GM was courteous, professional,and very helpful. I would by from them again without hesitation. I bought the car in Pa and drove it back to NY. They took care of everything. Couldn't have been easier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Very prompt and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
The sales person was very professional and helpful. It was my fault that I didn't realize the car was not exactly what I was looking for; however, his demeanor was pleasant and simply wished me well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Very kind and helpful and even helped after I bought a different vehicle from another dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Good experience. Bought our truck in under 2 hours!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
The vehicle did not have the necessary equipment on it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
PLEASANT OVERALL. Low pressure guys. Very easy to work with. I bought from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Turner Buick GMC:

Thank you for the kind words
Mar 19, 2016
chipolla1
Responded quickly way over priced
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
5 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Negotiable as price is understandable but when they tell you what they want for it and it compares to others of the same year and less milage, they are asking for way too much
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
fast response time...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Awesome experience, no games, easy to deal with. Everybody was up front and professional. Salesmen Tim was great. Overall great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
Good response, price not low enough IMHO
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Responded in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
Great Service, very professional...Bought and exceptional 2013 Jeep!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Apr 7, 2014
Great follow up, before, during and after the sale. Good value and Kirk Newcomer our salesperson was knowledgeable, a definite go to guy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2014
I've found and bought 4 cars through car gurus.com - the prices have always been on point. 2003 Saab 9-3 linear, 2005 Saab 9-3 ARC , and 2006 Dodge Charger RT, & finally a 2013 Ford Taurus SHO. Cargurus showed a car they had to be overpriced by a good margin, and other vehicles of the same make with nearly the same miles and all the features were far lower. Dealership gave a terrible reason for their price stating cargurus pricing is based off "normal" 9-3s. Haha... This Saab isn't any different than others I've looked at other than the rims (which normally depreciate the price of a car) instead of having the OEM rims. Another BS company trying to rip people off. Not to mention, SAAB went under and since then ALL of their cars have dropped hugely in price. Let's get something straight. - I found a better deal, newer and less mileage Saab on here that I'm going to buy. 2011 Saab 9-3 Aero with everything included INCLUDING X DRIVE. Aka all wheel drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Turner Buick GMC:

Jarrad contacted the store about our 2008 9-3 TurboX and stated that Cargurus had a fair market value of only $14,000 for the car and we were grossly overpriced. He wanted to purchase our vehicle for the $14,000 market value Cargurus put our Saab at. I explained that Carguru had our car lumped in with all the 2008 9-3's and for some reason didn’t list it as a TurboX. I explained this was a super rare 9-3 Turbo X model (much more so than an Arc, Linear, Aero) , that this was one of only 600 imported into the country. I explained all of the differences between this car and other Saab's (en
 More ...
Sep 30, 2013
Friendly, no pressure- great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2013
Great service! Bought our new van!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2012
Top quality service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kelly Buick GMC - 308 listings

501 State Avenue, Emmaus, PA 18049

1 review
Ebersole Buick GMC - 304 listings

1900 Cumberland St, Lebanon, PA 17042

4 reviews
Anchor Buick GMC - 296 listings

1 Automotive Blvd, Elkton, MD 21921

1 review
Whitmoyer Auto Group - 164 listings

1001 E Main St, Mount Joy, PA 17552

3 reviews
Kelly Auto Group - 131 listings

501 State Ave # 23, Emmaus, PA 18049

2 reviews
Patriot Buick GMC - 354 listings

933 E. Philadelphia Ave., Boyertown, PA 19512

18 reviews
Union Park Automotive Group - 428 listings

1704 Pennsylvania Ave, Wilmington, DE 19806

18 reviews
Jack Giambalvo Buick GMC - 251 listings

1390 Eden Rd, York, PA 17402

12 reviews
Jones Family of Dealerships - 689 listings

1335 Manheim Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601

21 reviews
Klick Lewis - 374 listings

720 E Main St, Palmyra, PA 17078

28 reviews
Bergey's Buick GMC - 525 listings

446 Harleysville Pike, Souderton, PA 18964

34 reviews
Bob Weaver GM Chrysler

2174 W Market St, Pottsville, PA 17901

25 reviews
Freysinger Automotive - 472 listings

6251 Carlisle Pike, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

6 reviews
Kutztown Auto Co. - 280 listings

14165 Kutztown Rd, Fleetwood, PA 19522

9 reviews
Geoff Penske Buick GMC Truck, Inc. - 298 listings

100 S Museum Rd, Shillington, PA 19607

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295