Turner Buick GMC

GM Certified Used Vehicles

612 E Main St
New Holland, PA 17557

Sales: (717) 775-6819

Service: (866) 561-0571

Today 9:00am - 4:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/09/27/2015_dodge_journey-pic-661200967353009282-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Great Deal
$2,689 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,383

Price: $14,694

Mileage: 10,099

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey for sale - $14,694, 10,099 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/10/26/2014_buick_regal-pic-8204495960964093545-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Regal Base Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Good Deal
$1,095 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,073

Price: $14,978

Mileage: 38,642

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Regal Base for sale - $14,978, 38,642 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/12/11/2014_ford_edge-pic-6059964653485751791-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Good Deal
$1,301 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,370

Price: $20,069

Mileage: 45,343

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $20,069, 45,343 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/10/03/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6696887813946787404-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Good Deal
$1,487 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,375

Price: $29,888

Mileage: 13,061

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $29,888, 13,061 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/09/42/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8905404337744570690-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Fair Deal
$583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,582

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 7,447

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $11,999, 7,447 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Fair Deal
$1,346 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,097

Price: $15,751

Mileage: 5,490

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $15,751, 5,490 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/09/36/2015_audi_s5-pic-5515849154658760448-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi S5 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Fair Deal
$1,136 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,704

Price: $46,568

Mileage: 9,800

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Daytona Gray Pearl Effect/black Roof Description: Used 2015 Audi S5 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet for sale - $46,568, 9,800 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/10/27/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1993733907548596160-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Fair Deal
$1,224 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,425

Price: $32,201

Mileage: 20,418

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $32,201, 20,418 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/09/46/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8358317400264783713-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Fair Deal
$352 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,520

Price: $13,168

Mileage: 8,566

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $13,168, 8,566 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/09/51/2009_lexus_es_350-pic-6540131754714110303-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Fair Deal
$373 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,114

Price: $13,741

Mileage: 72,566

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2009 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $13,741, 72,566 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/08/19/2013_gmc_yukon-pic-2920222606976528372-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Fair Deal
$678 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,428

Price: $29,750

Mileage: 90,358

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $29,750, 90,358 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/11/02/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-7782993854743301735-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Fair Deal
$312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,532

Price: $14,220

Mileage: 82,896

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $14,220, 82,896 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/09/52/2014_buick_regal-pic-2725987959737454941-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Regal Base Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Fair Deal
$213 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,194

Price: $16,981

Mileage: 16,701

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Buick Regal Base for sale - $16,981, 16,701 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/13/27/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-864231952568663049-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Fair Deal
$432 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,260

Price: $43,828

Mileage: 10,161

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $43,828, 10,161 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/10/27/2009_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-7309688011780527874-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Fair Deal
$15 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,654

Price: $9,639

Mileage: 89,157

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $9,639, 89,157 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 3, 2017
Was promptly contacted by the Internet Sales Manager. Ended up buying a different Acadia on the lot. Fair price, honest, no ridiculous fees. I'd buy again from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
Stephen Chaney
Very good. Tim, tim, and Steve, nice people, Nice job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Very friendly and helpful .Purchase was very smooth
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
Salesman. Dave, was knowledgeable and attentive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
I was scheduled to virw this car and purchase Monday night. Before I even left my house they emailed me and said car sold. I have never dealt with a dealer that schedules you to purchase a vehicle, cash in hand and then sells it to someone else! Terrible business ethics.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Bought it
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Everyone at Turner GM was courteous, professional,and very helpful. I would by from them again without hesitation. I bought the car in Pa and drove it back to NY. They took care of everything. Couldn't have been easier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Very prompt and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
The sales person was very professional and helpful. It was my fault that I didn't realize the car was not exactly what I was looking for; however, his demeanor was pleasant and simply wished me well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Very kind and helpful and even helped after I bought a different vehicle from another dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Good experience. Bought our truck in under 2 hours!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
The vehicle did not have the necessary equipment on it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
PLEASANT OVERALL. Low pressure guys. Very easy to work with. I bought from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Turner Buick GMC:

Thank you for the kind words
Mar 19, 2016
chipolla1
Responded quickly way over priced
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
5 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Negotiable as price is understandable but when they tell you what they want for it and it compares to others of the same year and less milage, they are asking for way too much
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
fast response time...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Awesome experience, no games, easy to deal with. Everybody was up front and professional. Salesmen Tim was great. Overall great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
Good response, price not low enough IMHO
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Responded in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
Great Service, very professional...Bought and exceptional 2013 Jeep!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Apr 7, 2014
Great follow up, before, during and after the sale. Good value and Kirk Newcomer our salesperson was knowledgeable, a definite go to guy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2014
I've found and bought 4 cars through car gurus.com - the prices have always been on point. 2003 Saab 9-3 linear, 2005 Saab 9-3 ARC , and 2006 Dodge Charger RT, & finally a 2013 Ford Taurus SHO. Cargurus showed a car they had to be overpriced by a good margin, and other vehicles of the same make with nearly the same miles and all the features were far lower. Dealership gave a terrible reason for their price stating cargurus pricing is based off "normal" 9-3s. Haha... This Saab isn't any different than others I've looked at other than the rims (which normally depreciate the price of a car) instead of having the OEM rims. Another BS company trying to rip people off. Not to mention, SAAB went under and since then ALL of their cars have dropped hugely in price. Let's get something straight. - I found a better deal, newer and less mileage Saab on here that I'm going to buy. 2011 Saab 9-3 Aero with everything included INCLUDING X DRIVE. Aka all wheel drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Turner Buick GMC:

Jarrad contacted the store about our 2008 9-3 TurboX and stated that Cargurus had a fair market value of only $14,000 for the car and we were grossly overpriced. He wanted to purchase our vehicle for the $14,000 market value Cargurus put our Saab at. I explained that Carguru had our car lumped in with all the 2008 9-3's and for some reason didn’t list it as a TurboX. I explained this was a super rare 9-3 Turbo X model (much more so than an Arc, Linear, Aero) , that this was one of only 600 imported into the country. I explained all of the differences between this car and other Saab's (en
 More ...
Sep 30, 2013
Friendly, no pressure- great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2013
Great service! Bought our new van!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2012
Top quality service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kelly Buick GMC - 290 listings

501 State Avenue Emmaus, PA 18049

3 reviews
Anchor Buick GMC - 193 listings

1 Automotive Blvd Elkton, MD 21921

1 review
Whitmoyer Auto Group - 189 listings

1001 E Main St Mount Joy, PA 17552

4 reviews
Kelly Auto Group - 64 listings

501 State Ave # 23 Emmaus, PA 18049

3 reviews
Ebersole Buick GMC - 273 listings

1900 Cumberland St Lebanon, PA 17042

6 reviews
Jones Family of Dealerships - 631 listings

1335 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601

25 reviews
Kutztown Auto Co. - 310 listings

14165 Kutztown Rd Fleetwood, PA 19522

13 reviews
Patriot Buick GMC - 380 listings

933 E. Philadelphia Ave. Boyertown, PA 19512

19 reviews
Klick Lewis - 268 listings

720 E Main St Palmyra, PA 17078

40 reviews
Union Park Automotive Group - 766 listings

1704 Pennsylvania Avenue Wilmington, DE 19806

8 reviews
Jack Giambalvo Buick GMC - 184 listings

1390 Eden Rd York, PA 17402

14 reviews
Bergey's Buick GMC - 516 listings

446 Harleysville Pike Souderton, PA 18964

50 reviews
Freysinger Automotive - 584 listings

6251 Carlisle Pike Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

5 reviews
Bob Weaver GM Chrysler - 265 listings

2174 W Market St Pottsville, PA 17901

30 reviews
Geoff Penske Buick GMC Truck, Inc. - 265 listings

100 S Museum Rd Shillington, PA 19607

12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999