Wissler Motors Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1205 W Main St, Mount Joy, PA 17552 - Map & Directions

Sales: (888) 462-4873

Service: (888) 478-1747

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/21/15/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-7637572183590043223-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Good Deal
$1,699 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,099

Price: $17,400

Mileage: 36,600

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $17,400, 36,600 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/55/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3264053300620276252-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Good Deal
$1,444 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,344

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 46,700

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $14,900, 46,700 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/12/28/2013_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-6396091078427083247-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Good Deal
$1,395 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,295

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 55,647

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $10,900, 55,647 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/16/21/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-4219963099534746804-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Good Deal
$1,464 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,364

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 25,000

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $19,900, 25,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/56/2014_jeep_wrangler-pic-8216908074514955160-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Good Deal
$1,909 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,409

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 27,500

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $27,500, 27,500 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/12/51/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-4178314928204945716-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Good Deal
$1,370 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,270

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 15,900

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $16,900, 15,900 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/39/2007_toyota_rav4-pic-1326122484432606647-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota RAV4 Base V6 AWD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Good Deal
$1,133 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,033

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 100,266

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota RAV4 Base V6 AWD for sale - $8,900, 100,266 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/11/45/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6097449632614774670-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Good Deal
$2,124 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,024

Price: $38,900

Mileage: 17,787

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Emerald Green Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $38,900, 17,787 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/09/25/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-5964224897794850214-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLT2 AWD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Good Deal
$1,339 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,839

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 20,769

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLT2 AWD for sale - $24,500, 20,769 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Safety Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/19/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-5339470827160087003-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC60 T6 Premier Plus AWD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Good Deal
$1,779 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,679

Price: $33,900

Mileage: 20,250

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC60 T6 Premier Plus AWD for sale - $33,900, 20,250 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/22/50/2012_ford_explorer-pic-2685444588799223020-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Good Deal
$1,501 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,401

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 38,651

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $24,900, 38,651 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/13/42/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-6789262578226841870-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Good Deal
$2,117 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,017

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 8,100

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Karat Gold Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD for sale - $28,900, 8,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/13/40/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-4262051668390315962-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Good Deal
$1,366 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,266

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 13,950

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Eco Green Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $25,900, 13,950 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/57/2013_dodge_durango-pic-2131957687164757402-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Good Deal
$1,262 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,162

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 68,000

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $19,900, 68,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/22/13/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-3558918530454295135-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Good Deal
$908 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,408

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 85,676

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $10,500, 85,676 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 16, 2016
The salesman was in the process of responding to my email when I dropped in unannounced. He immediately gave me complete attention and took me for an extended test drive. When I asked what the out-the-door cost would be, he said it's simply the listed price plus tax and title fee. No gimmicks, now add-ons, no pressure. I bought the car. They gave me a new state inspection and a fair price for my trade-in. I'm 70 years old and this is the best car-buying experience I have ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
Awesome experience Thank Alex :-)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Great place. Very friendly and willing to work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
The sales rep Alex was terrific! The manager and principle partner very pleasant and helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Dealership was non-negotiable on their vehicle and dropped communication once they told me they have other offers on the vehicle. Sorry, I don't appreciate that tactic. I don't rate customer service highly when I am the more polite individual in my correspondence with a dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wissler Motors Inc.:

Amy - Sorry you had a bad experience.  I don't have much information to go on to try to resolve the issue.  If you would like to call my cell, I'd love to get more information and at a minimum make sure another customer does not feel like you.

One of the other things to keep in mind is that after a certain number of email attempts and/or time, the email link CarGurus gives us to email you does not work.  We often attempt to ask for personal contacts so we can always reach out to you.  If we failed to do this, I apologize.  

Devin Wissler, GM
Cell:  7-669-5110
Apr 20, 2016
Awesome experience. Ashley was very helpful and flexible with her schedule to show me the car. No high pressure sales pitch, just straight forward professionalism. They have a good warranty program and a good loyalty program as well. Highly recommended!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wissler Motors Inc.:

Terry - Thanks for the review!  Hope you are still enjoying your vehicle!

Sincerely,
Devin Wissler
GM
Feb 29, 2016
Nice inventory. Not willing to make a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wissler Motors Inc.:

Jeff - thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I believe you were looking at the 2013 Kia Sorento we have.  We in fact do price our vehicles very aggressively and on some, do not have any additional margin to move.  On this particular  vehicle, we are price well BELOW the average and are ranked 4th out of 13 vehicles within 100 miles.  Only 3 beat our price and, at this time, I do not know what condition those vehicles were.  Like you stated, we do keep a very nice inventory.  Besides the quality of our inventory, we have a very big value added proposition on all of our vehicles, cert
 More ...
Jan 30, 2016
Great dealer.... Me ayudaron con todo.. Fue una compra exitosa... El servicio, la atención, TODO.... GRACIAS a Alex y por su paciencia
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wissler Motors Inc.:

Hola Maritza, Alex aquí con Wisslers... sólo quería decir gracias por la opotunida de ganar su negocio..Espero que ta disfrutando de su vehículo...! - Alex
Aug 29, 2015
Davidfox0120
Responded quickly but was not able to make the deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 23, 2014
Was great! Bought and sold a vehicle. No problems and they were very fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
Dealer had sold car but continue to email me on the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
If you are serious about buying a car and want a hassle free experience, you must buy here! The entire staff will treat you like family and find you a great deal. I personally dealt with Julia. She was nice, easy to talk to and all around great person. Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2012
I was contacted about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jack Giambalvo Hyundai - 401 listings

2425 Industrial Hwy, York, PA 17402

2 reviews
Toyota of York - 354 listings

1885 Whiteford Rd, York, PA 17402

5 reviews
Apple Nissan - 245 listings

1510 Whiteford Road, York, PA 17402

1 review
Thornton Chevrolet Incorporated - 178 listings

180 S Main St, Manchester, PA 17345

1 review
Stadel Volvo - 134 listings

5455 Main St, East Petersburg, PA 17520

1 review
Whitmoyer Auto Group - 82 listings

1001 E Main St, Mount Joy, PA 17552

2 reviews
CARite of Lancaster - 58 listings

1257 Manheim Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601

1 review
Cam Automotive LLC - 38 listings

309 Harrisburg Ave, Lancaster, PA 17603

13 reviews
Myers Auto Exchange - 21 listings

124 W. Main St., Mount Joy, PA 17552

4 reviews
Gardner Motors - 18 listings

218 Hershey Road, Elizabethtown, PA 17022

2 reviews
Gingrich Auto Sales - 11 listings

4099 Marietta Ave, Mount Joy, PA 17552

2 reviews
ASAP LLC - 3 listings

2530 Lebanon Rd, Manheim, PA 17545

1 review
Imports of Lancaster County Inc.

5471 Manheim Pike, East Petersburg, PA 17520

1 review
Barry Miller Quality Cars

1258 Manheim Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601

5 reviews
Lam Automotive

1230 Harrisburg Ave, Lancaster, PA 17603

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695