Wissler Motors Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1205 W Main St, Mount Joy, PA 17552
Map & Directions

Sales: (888) 462-4873

Service: (888) 478-1747

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Good Deal
$2,609 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,509

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 8,100

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Karat Gold Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD for sale - $27,900, 8,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Good Deal
$1,225 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,125

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 3,000

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $26,900, 3,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Fair Deal
$1,064 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,964

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 26,500

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $12,900, 26,500 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Fair Deal
$1,153 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,053

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 35,600

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Cashmere Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $21,900, 35,600 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Fair Deal
$1,420 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,320

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 40,250

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,900, 40,250 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 GMC Envoy SLT 4WD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Fair Deal
$920 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,420

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 95,250

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Superior Blue Metallic Description: Used 2006 GMC Envoy SLT 4WD for sale - $8,500, 95,250 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Fair Deal
$935 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,835

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 22,800

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $22,900, 22,800 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Fair Deal
$941 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,841

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 27,500

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $26,900, 27,500 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Kia Rio EX Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Fair Deal
$666 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,566

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 78,900

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Signal Red Description: Used 2013 Kia Rio EX for sale - $7,900, 78,900 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Dodge Caliber Express Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Fair Deal
$581 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,081

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 20,650

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Dodge Caliber Express for sale - $8,500, 20,650 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Fair Deal
$645 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,545

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 21,264

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $13,900, 21,264 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Fair Deal
$821 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,721

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 19,071

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Jade Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $19,900, 19,071 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Fair Deal
$683 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,533

Price: $10,850

Mileage: 121,595

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Rock Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $10,850, 121,595 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Fair Deal
$955 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,855

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 16,400

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $14,900, 16,400 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Subaru WRX Premium Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Fair Deal
$620 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,521

Price: $24,901

Mileage: 24,500

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru WRX Premium for sale - $24,901, 24,500 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 16, 2016
The salesman was in the process of responding to my email when I dropped in unannounced. He immediately gave me complete attention and took me for an extended test drive. When I asked what the out-the-door cost would be, he said it's simply the listed price plus tax and title fee. No gimmicks, now add-ons, no pressure. I bought the car. They gave me a new state inspection and a fair price for my trade-in. I'm 70 years old and this is the best car-buying experience I have ever had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
Awesome experience Thank Alex :-)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Great place. Very friendly and willing to work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
The sales rep Alex was terrific! The manager and principle partner very pleasant and helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Dealership was non-negotiable on their vehicle and dropped communication once they told me they have other offers on the vehicle. Sorry, I don't appreciate that tactic. I don't rate customer service highly when I am the more polite individual in my correspondence with a dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wissler Motors Inc.:

Amy - Sorry you had a bad experience.  I don't have much information to go on to try to resolve the issue.  If you would like to call my cell, I'd love to get more information and at a minimum make sure another customer does not feel like you.

One of the other things to keep in mind is that after a certain number of email attempts and/or time, the email link CarGurus gives us to email you does not work.  We often attempt to ask for personal contacts so we can always reach out to you.  If we failed to do this, I apologize.  

Devin Wissler, GM
Cell:  7-669-5110
Apr 20, 2016
Awesome experience. Ashley was very helpful and flexible with her schedule to show me the car. No high pressure sales pitch, just straight forward professionalism. They have a good warranty program and a good loyalty program as well. Highly recommended!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wissler Motors Inc.:

Terry - Thanks for the review!  Hope you are still enjoying your vehicle!

Sincerely,
Devin Wissler
GM
Feb 29, 2016
Nice inventory. Not willing to make a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wissler Motors Inc.:

Jeff - thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I believe you were looking at the 2013 Kia Sorento we have.  We in fact do price our vehicles very aggressively and on some, do not have any additional margin to move.  On this particular  vehicle, we are price well BELOW the average and are ranked 4th out of 13 vehicles within 100 miles.  Only 3 beat our price and, at this time, I do not know what condition those vehicles were.  Like you stated, we do keep a very nice inventory.  Besides the quality of our inventory, we have a very big value added proposition on all of our vehicles, cert
 More ...
Jan 30, 2016
Great dealer.... Me ayudaron con todo.. Fue una compra exitosa... El servicio, la atención, TODO.... GRACIAS a Alex y por su paciencia
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wissler Motors Inc.:

Hola Maritza, Alex aquí con Wisslers... sólo quería decir gracias por la opotunida de ganar su negocio..Espero que ta disfrutando de su vehículo...! - Alex
Aug 29, 2015
Davidfox0120
Responded quickly but was not able to make the deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 23, 2014
Was great! Bought and sold a vehicle. No problems and they were very fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
Dealer had sold car but continue to email me on the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
If you are serious about buying a car and want a hassle free experience, you must buy here! The entire staff will treat you like family and find you a great deal. I personally dealt with Julia. She was nice, easy to talk to and all around great person. Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2012
I was contacted about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Toyota of York - 412 listings

1885 Whiteford Rd, York, PA 17402

6 reviews
Lancaster Mitsubishi - 234 listings

1009 North Prince Street, Lancaster, PA 17603

1 review
Thornton Chevrolet Incorporated - 193 listings

180 S Main St, Manchester, PA 17345

1 review
Whitmoyer Auto Group - 163 listings

1001 E Main St, Mount Joy, PA 17552

3 reviews
Stadel Volvo - 121 listings

5455 Main St, East Petersburg, PA 17520

1 review
CARite of Lancaster - 75 listings

1257 Manheim Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601

1 review
Barry Miller Quality Cars - 35 listings

1258 Manheim Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601

5 reviews
Myers Auto Exchange - 15 listings

124 W. Main St., Mount Joy, PA 17552

5 reviews
Gardner Motors - 15 listings

218 Hershey Road, Elizabethtown, PA 17022

2 reviews
Gingrich Auto Sales - 14 listings

4099 Marietta Ave, Mount Joy, PA 17552

1 review
Winters Automotive - 12 listings

39 West Maple Street, East Prospect, PA 17317

2 reviews
S & B Repair - 12 listings

40 North Water Street, Lititz, PA 17543

3 reviews
Jack Giambalvo Hyundai - 9 listings

2425 Industrial Hwy, York, PA 17402

3 reviews
ASAP LLC - 2 listings

2530 Lebanon Rd, Manheim, PA 17545

1 review
Imports of Lancaster County Inc.

5471 Manheim Pike, East Petersburg, PA 17520

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,242 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
108 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,094 Great Deals out of 83,208 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295