Wissler Motors Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1205 W Main St, Mount Joy, PA 17552

Sales: (888) 462-4873

Service: (888) 478-1747

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Scion xD Base Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Great Deal
$2,445 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,945

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 40,445

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Scion xD Base for sale - $8,500, 40,445 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Great Deal
$3,619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,519

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 95,679

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Description: Used 2010 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $18,900, 95,679 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Great Deal
$2,986 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,886

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 24,050

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $26,900, 24,050 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Good Deal
$1,770 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,670

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 25,950

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $15,900, 25,950 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Good Deal
$2,660 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,560

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 13,500

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $20,900, 13,500 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Good Deal
$2,138 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,038

Price: $30,900

Mileage: 33,000

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $30,900, 33,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Good Deal
$2,817 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,317

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 8,100

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Karat Gold Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD for sale - $27,500, 8,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Good Deal
$1,285 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,185

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 21,300

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $10,900, 21,300 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Good Deal
$1,596 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,496

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 27,500

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $25,900, 27,500 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Good Deal
$1,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,097

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 121,100

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Rock Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $9,900, 121,100 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Good Deal
$1,384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,384

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 44,539

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $20,000, 44,539 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Good Deal
$1,252 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,752

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 41,700

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $18,500, 41,700 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Fair Deal
$759 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,659

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 6,600

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $16,900, 6,600 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Fair Deal
$983 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,483

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 5,797

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $15,500, 5,797 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Mount Joy, PA 17552

Fair Deal
$605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,105

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 125,000

Location: Mount Joy, PA 17552

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $5,500, 125,000 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 16, 2016
The salesman was in the process of responding to my email when I dropped in unannounced. He immediately gave me complete attention and took me for an extended test drive. When I asked what the out-the-door cost would be, he said it's simply the listed price plus tax and title fee. No gimmicks, now add-ons, no pressure. I bought the car. They gave me a new state inspection and a fair price for my trade-in. I'm 70 years old and this is the best car-buying experience I have ever had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
Awesome experience Thank Alex :-)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Great place. Very friendly and willing to work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
The sales rep Alex was terrific! The manager and principle partner very pleasant and helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Dealership was non-negotiable on their vehicle and dropped communication once they told me they have other offers on the vehicle. Sorry, I don't appreciate that tactic. I don't rate customer service highly when I am the more polite individual in my correspondence with a dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wissler Motors Inc.:

Amy - Sorry you had a bad experience.  I don't have much information to go on to try to resolve the issue.  If you would like to call my cell, I'd love to get more information and at a minimum make sure another customer does not feel like you.

One of the other things to keep in mind is that after a certain number of email attempts and/or time, the email link CarGurus gives us to email you does not work.  We often attempt to ask for personal contacts so we can always reach out to you.  If we failed to do this, I apologize.  

Devin Wissler, GM
Cell:  7-669-5110
Apr 20, 2016
Awesome experience. Ashley was very helpful and flexible with her schedule to show me the car. No high pressure sales pitch, just straight forward professionalism. They have a good warranty program and a good loyalty program as well. Highly recommended!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wissler Motors Inc.:

Terry - Thanks for the review!  Hope you are still enjoying your vehicle!

Sincerely,
Devin Wissler
GM
Feb 29, 2016
Nice inventory. Not willing to make a deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wissler Motors Inc.:

Jeff - thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I believe you were looking at the 2013 Kia Sorento we have.  We in fact do price our vehicles very aggressively and on some, do not have any additional margin to move.  On this particular  vehicle, we are price well BELOW the average and are ranked 4th out of 13 vehicles within 100 miles.  Only 3 beat our price and, at this time, I do not know what condition those vehicles were.  Like you stated, we do keep a very nice inventory.  Besides the quality of our inventory, we have a very big value added proposition on all of our vehicles, cert
 More ...
Jan 30, 2016
Great dealer.... Me ayudaron con todo.. Fue una compra exitosa... El servicio, la atención, TODO.... GRACIAS a Alex y por su paciencia
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wissler Motors Inc.:

Hola Maritza, Alex aquí con Wisslers... sólo quería decir gracias por la opotunida de ganar su negocio..Espero que ta disfrutando de su vehículo...! - Alex
Aug 29, 2015
Davidfox0120
Responded quickly but was not able to make the deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Aug 23, 2014
Was great! Bought and sold a vehicle. No problems and they were very fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
Dealer had sold car but continue to email me on the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
If you are serious about buying a car and want a hassle free experience, you must buy here! The entire staff will treat you like family and find you a great deal. I personally dealt with Julia. She was nice, easy to talk to and all around great person. Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2012
I was contacted about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Toyota of York - 530 listings

1885 Whiteford Rd, York, PA 17402

6 reviews
Thornton Chevrolet Incorporated - 181 listings

180 S Main St, Manchester, PA 17345

2 reviews
Whitmoyer Auto Group - 179 listings

1001 E Main St, Mount Joy, PA 17552

4 reviews
Thornton Automotive Manchester - 110 listings

160 Glen Dr, Manchester, PA 17345

2 reviews
Stadel Volvo - 98 listings

5455 Main St, East Petersburg, PA 17520

1 review
Lime Ridge Auto Sales - 54 listings

1303 W. Main Street, Mount Joy, PA 17552

1 review
CARite of Lancaster - 40 listings

1257 Manheim Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601

2 reviews
Barry Miller Quality Cars - 31 listings

1258 Manheim Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601

6 reviews
Myers Auto Exchange - 20 listings

124 W. Main St., Mount Joy, PA 17552

5 reviews
JMS Motors - 17 listings

2707 Columbia Ave, Lancaster, PA 17603

1 review
Gardner Motors - 15 listings

218 Hershey Road, Elizabethtown, PA 17022

2 reviews
Lam Automotive - 15 listings

1230 Harrisburg Ave, Lancaster, PA 17603

2 reviews
Gingrich Auto Sales - 12 listings

4099 Marietta Ave, Mount Joy, PA 17552

1 review
Winters Automotive - 10 listings

39 West Maple Street, East Prospect, PA 17317

2 reviews
ASAP LLC - 2 listings

2530 Lebanon Rd, Manheim, PA 17545

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400