Lancaster Car Company

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1072 Lancaster Road
Manheim, PA 17545

Map & Directions

Today 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/08/18/2017_jaguar_f-pace-pic-7166388972349788582-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar F-PACE 35t Prestige AWD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Great Deal
$3,696 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,685

Price: $32,989

Mileage: 35,950

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2017 Jaguar F-PACE 35t Prestige AWD for sale - $32,989, 35,950 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/28/04/01/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-4254830532191678803-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Great Deal
$1,621 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,610

Price: $15,989

Mileage: 36,228

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $15,989, 36,228 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/07/50/2010_ford_shelby_gt500-pic-1207239346298314269-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Shelby GT500 Coupe Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,887 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,462

Price: $31,575

Mileage: 35,127

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Shelby GT500 Coupe for sale - $31,575, 35,127 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/22/04/01/2018_land_rover_range_rover-pic-1709809941606602312-152x114.jpeg

2018 Land Rover Range Rover V8 Supercharged 4WD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$4,770 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $94,769

Price: $89,999

Mileage: 22,737

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover V8 Supercharged 4WD for sale - $89,999, 22,737 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/22/07/42/2009_lexus_rx_350-pic-1190584676906523197-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,086 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,286

Price: $10,200

Mileage: 121,339

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $10,200, 121,339 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/30/04/01/2016_mini_countryman-pic-4340613164512523991-152x114.jpeg

2016 MINI Countryman S ALL4 AWD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,883

Price: $19,598

Mileage: 28,755

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 MINI Countryman S ALL4 AWD for sale - $19,598, 28,755 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/22/07/42/2016_audi_q3-pic-6210912022739705397-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,556

Price: $23,286

Mileage: 21,846

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cortina White Description: Used 2016 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $23,286, 21,846 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/29/04/00/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8349208306651896941-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$952 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,941

Price: $15,989

Mileage: 48,164

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $15,989, 48,164 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/06/04/01/2018_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-1053320158862217480-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,119 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,109

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 13,179

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T Ultimate AWD for sale - $27,990, 13,179 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/28/04/01/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4170722113461067254-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,962

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 19,129

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: Used 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $31,995, 19,129 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/08/05/05/2016_bmw_x5-pic-5328957317751948945-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,558 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,547

Price: $33,989

Mileage: 25,395

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $33,989, 25,395 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/08/05/05/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-1203039731874991591-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,661

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 84,313

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $10,988, 84,313 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/31/04/01/2013_audi_a6-pic-443628089613588027-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A6 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,745

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 72,378

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Audi A6 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $14,988, 72,378 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/08/06/57/2016_bmw_x5-pic-7287642113057430305-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,308 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,285

Price: $33,977

Mileage: 26,766

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2016 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $33,977, 26,766 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/12/04/01/2013_chevrolet_suburban-pic-873717679354489948-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,408

Price: $29,468

Mileage: 49,017

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LTZ 4WD for sale - $29,468, 49,017 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 13, 2019
Was very pleased with experience we had at Lancaster Car Co. Doug was super nice and easy to speak with. Had a trade and received a fair price. My son was there to see a car and it led me to seeing a BMW that my wife now loves to drive. Recommend you stop by if looking for used car at a very good price and without the hype and pressure. Thanks again, Ken
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Ken!  We're glad you're happy with your 7 Series!  Take care!
Jul 31, 2019
Ronald Heacock
Very helpful
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Ronald!
Jul 23, 2019
GuruHB449
They never responded to my request about the car but sent me a email stating that the car was sold 4days after I inquired about it!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry for the confusion!  We responded to your initial email almost instantly on a Sunday morning.  Perhaps it went to your spam folder?  Reached out a few days later to let you know it was sold, as a courtesy.  Please feel free to reach out if you're interested in any other vehicles in our inventory.  Good luck with your search!
Jul 18, 2019
Great place super nice.Doug waited late for me to arrive from out of town. Fast, easy process. Doug and Richie both helped and got back to me with all the info I needed rite away. Got a great car at a great price.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your business, Craig!  Thanks for making the trip to see us.  Glad you're happy with your Fusion!
Jul 5, 2019
GuruVGYWM
They got back fast!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 1, 2019
This was the beat dealership I have dealt with so far... no complaints
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Rich!!
Jun 1, 2019
Great staff,especially Doug. There was no hard sell or pushiness to buy. Very relaxed atmosphere We bought the car there and then.Would highly recommend the guys here.Great customer service and a pleasure to do business with.Thanks guys. Highly recommend Lancaster Cars.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Susan!  We are glad you are happy with your experience here!  Please feel free to call us with any future automotive needs you may have!
May 11, 2019
GuruXBLDT
Quick response to my inquiry.
Response from current dealership:
Please feel free to contact us with any other questions!
May 6, 2019
magicbook69
This company is great. They reply in a timely manner and know what they are talking about. Hopefully I can buy a car from them in the future.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your kind words!  Feel free to reach out to us anytime you see anything in our inventory that interests you!
May 5, 2019
Grohmit
Replied quickly
Apr 23, 2019
MomC2
We had a great experience with Lancaster Motor Company. We called them and they were very nice. We went to the dealership last week and we test drove the van we were interested in. They didn’t rush us at all and were low pressure. We appreciated that they let us take the car to the mechanic the next day to get looked over. We got a good deal and they have good warranty options. Would definitely go back again!
Response from current dealership:
We're glad you're happy with your van!  Please feel free to call us with any questions!

Thanks,

Ritchie
Mar 29, 2019
They were very easy and accommodating to work with. I would highly recommend this dealership.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your business, John!  We're glad you're happy with your RX!  Take care!
Feb 12, 2019
Very helpful. Allowed me to take a test drive. Offered to let me take truck for a day. Contacted me about another vehicle I might have an interest in. I will return to look for a truck there.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for checking out our inventory, Steven!  Feel free to call us if you ever see anything that interests you on our website!
Jan 18, 2019
Quick response
Nov 1, 2018
Called Ritchie about a Mercedes-Benz GLC300. Drove from Harrisburg to test drive it. After driving it I asked Ritchie about two areas of concern - one being the transmission. He said he would have it checked out by the local Mercedes dealer. Instead of having it checked out (as he represented he would do), he simply sold it to someone else. Kind of a shady business practice.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry for your disappointment. You continued searching for other vehicles after you left our lot and also left for a weeks vacation the next day. There was ZERO talk of holding the vehicle for you, no deposit, no negotiations. Another customer purchased the car 5 days later. It was a 2018 with under 11,000 miles, it did not have any issues. Good luck with your search.”
Sep 26, 2018
Guru9VYL1
Ritchie was very helpful and accommodating.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your review!  We're glad you're happy!
Sep 14, 2018
Yes they replied immediately. The car had just been sold. They sent some similar options to me.
Response from current dealership:
If you havent found what you are looking for, Kim, feel free to reach out!
Aug 30, 2018
GuruWLDFK
Returned calls when they said they would. Seemed honest about the condition of the car. Nice people.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for looking at our inventory!  Let me know if you still have interest!
Aug 26, 2018
bobu2780
The Lancaster Car Company did get right back to me promptly, I did not get a chance to go look at the vehicle yet due to my schedule.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for reaching out to us!  Let us know if you have any further questions!
Aug 21, 2018
Responded to my email right away!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Cindy!  Let me know if we can help you anymore with your search!
Aug 20, 2018
Very good
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Aug 15, 2018
1ChainsawCharlie
Ritchie is very professional and accommodating.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Chainsaw!  We try our best!
Aug 6, 2018
Jill Ball
I asked if the car was still available, and I got a response almost immediately, very friendly, saying it was almost defintely sold but that they'd be in touch if the deal fell through. It apparently took a long time for the buyer's financing to go through, because I asked again the following week and was told, very friendly again, that it still needed to be considered sold. The following day the website said it was officially sold. I don't often feel like perhaps I am the one pestering the dealer (usually it's the other way around) but these guys were good sports.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry it didnt work out, Jill.  Feel free to reach out in the future with any interest in any of our vehicles!

Thanks,

Ritchie
Aug 3, 2018
Good
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Ric!
Jul 26, 2018
Sales people are not pushy. Relaxed environment. Extremely clean cars. Prices are good. As many others have said if all dealers were this way life would be better.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your business, Jonathan!  We hope you're happy with your Passat!
Jul 22, 2018
Very helpful and responded quickly.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review, Connie!
Jul 18, 2018
GuruT8P9J
No preasure, great sales sraff.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review!  We're glad you're happy with your experience here!
May 31, 2018
In all my car buying experience, this was the most pleasant and easy. The lot has great cars, Doug, my salesman, was very personable and everyone there was friendly and professional. I got a good deal on my car and it was impeccable upon delivery. I have absolutely no complaints, only praise, for this dealership
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're glad you're happy with your new Corvette, Rob!  Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions, or any future automotive needs!

Ritchie
May 16, 2018
GuruZRWKB
They were prompt in their response and answered all my questions... Well done!!
1 people found this review helpful.
May 12, 2018
Stumly
Ppomptly contacted me about availability of vehicle
1 people found this review helpful.
May 4, 2018
My experience at Lancaster Car Company was excellent. Doug was very friendly, helpful and honest! I'm so happy with my purchase! Thanks!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your kind words, Keisha!  We're glad you're happy with your Rogue!  Take care!
May 4, 2018
Very happy with the service love the truck!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your feedback, we're glad you're happy with your truck!
Apr 25, 2018
Riik1313
Doug was great to deal with. If you see a car or truck on their site you like don’t hesitate .give them a call
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 22, 2018
Yes the dealership was very helpful and was interested in the Challenger but it sold before we could make any arrangements to see it
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry you missed the Challenger.  We have your info if a similar vehicle comes in we will contact you!

Thanks,

Ritchie
Apr 15, 2018
Steve Stephens
Someone responded immediately, I was impressed!
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 8, 2018
GuruY7GLV
they got right back to me about the car
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 7, 2018
Great folks to deal with! Would definitely return.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Glad you're happy with your Durango Matt!  Thank you for coming to see us!
Apr 4, 2018
They were great, I was well taken care of and they provided me with an excellent experience. Highly recommend them.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for purchase, Nelson!  We are glad you are happy with your Pilot!
Mar 25, 2018
GuruYSL3Z
Replied promptly. The vehicle was sold and I appreciated the reply
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry we weren't able to help you!  Let us know if you see any of our vehicles that interest you in the future!
Mar 20, 2018
Garrett and Ritchie, made my buying experience with the Lancaster Car Co. a true pleasure! I have purchased 4 vehicles over the last 6 year and this was by far the smoothest. They were very polite, professional, and accommodating. I just purchased a 2010 Lexus RX 350 from them in impeccable condition. They even allowed me to have my mechanic look at before I purchased it. When it comes time to purchase my wife's "new to us" vehicle in a few years, they will be at the top of list of where to look first! Thanks again guys, you're the best!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Andrew!  We're glad you're happy with your RX!  They are the best vehicles on the road - you got a good one!  Take care!
Mar 7, 2018
Very professional and quick
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Kurt - Thanks for flying in for your Excursion!  Hope you're happy with the vehicle!

Thanks,

Ritchie
Feb 19, 2018
very good
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 4, 2018
Guru5CGL2
I have a nice experience with the dealer they contacted me faster, overall great people.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 31, 2018
Awesome experience, very easy, would recommend.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 27, 2017
VetteHunterRob
Great experience! Contacted me fast and I bought the car. Great to deal with, happy with the price and very happy with the condition of the car. Will deal with them when it comes time to make my next purchase.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your patience while we got the Vette ready, Rob!  We're glad you're happy with it!
Dec 22, 2017
Quick reply and very helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 19, 2017
ssosa3323
Richie was phenomenal! Very Responsive and helpful! Didn't hide anything on the vehicle. Bought my first car from him! ( 2012 White TL)
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Glad you're happy with the TL Sergio!  Take care!!
Dec 19, 2017
courteous and responsive.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 17, 2017
Everyone was so friendly and it made this purchase a breeze. I would definately recommend to anyone and I definately will be a return customer!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your purchase Sharon!  We're glad you're happy with your Jeep!
Dec 14, 2017
Great experience all together highly recommended.
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 13, 2017
GuruZ33W3
Friendly with no pressure.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 5, 2017
Nate66n1
Very quick response and friendly as well
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 10, 2017
GuruTHGQ
Responded quickly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 23, 2017
Cosmo stars
my name is Saul and I spoke with Ritchie for car availability. I arrived the following day and met Ritchie who provided probably the best service in my car buying experience. This wasn't my first rodeo as I am a senior but have to say there was absolutely no pressure and his expeditious service was above average. Great personality along with Patty who made my experience extremely good. With the test drive and all paper work I was in and out in less than a half hour. Walked out with 2014 Rogue like new, plates, notary, loan and a happy wife.....Thank you Ritchie and will recommend to everyone I know....
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Glad you're happy with your Rogue, Saul!  We enjoyed chatting with you as well!  Please feel free to come back and visit us in the future!
Oct 20, 2017
bez1119
Very positive low pressure experience with this dealership. I was initially anxious about purchasing an expensive vehicle from out of state, but Danny put me at ease immediately and throughout our dealings. The finance person PAT was equally helpful. The BMW was exactly as advertised and all questions were patiently explained. Shipping the vehicle went smoothly as well. I would highly recommend this dealership and the people working there.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Glad you are happy with your BMW Mr Bez!  We appreciate your business, and trust in buying your 650 site unseen!  

Take Care!

Ritchie
Oct 20, 2017
I contacted one of the salesmen to see about this car as we live 2 hours away from his location, and I wanted to make sure it was available before we drove that far. He answered my email very promptly and we arranged to buy the car. The paperwork was ready for us and everything went very smoothly. And we love the car! We would contact Lancaster Car Company again if we need another car. We highly recommend this company!
4 people found this review helpful.
Oct 16, 2017
Maine1029
Quick response
Oct 7, 2017
GuruD558X
5
Responded fast and answered my question
Oct 3, 2017
We had a very good experience with company and would reccomemd them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 3, 2017
Excellent car buying experience...very personable and helpful. Nice selection of high end used cars. 100% pleased with my purchase and will definitely be back.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're glad that you're happy with your Volvo Mandy!  Please feel free to call us with any future automotive needs!

Thanks,

Ritchie
Oct 3, 2017
Guru9MFJN
Super easy, fast and professional service. If you need a car Lancaster car can make it happen!
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 29, 2017
Dan was very honest up front. I would recommend him to my friends. Still considering purchasing the car but have some concerns on the car. His honesty led me to do research on the car & I appreciated his help & knowledge. Being a car guy for over 50 years I thought I knew things I didn't. Hope to do business with them soon.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 10, 2017
Quick response
Aug 28, 2017
RP Hottenstein
Richie at Lancaster Car Company was great to work with. They were very fair and made the car buying process simple and very quick. I will definitely look at buying from them again, before any other dealership, when in the market for another car.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 25, 2017
Responded vehicle was at local keep dealer for recall repairs. Haven't heard anything after that.
2 people found this review helpful.
Read 37 old reviews
Aug 15, 2017
Wish I can give a negative zero star. Filled out a application online and called in. Spoke to Miguel in sales who was very rude and told me they don't accept trade ins. The application on the website asks for trade in info. He completely shut me down without even entertaining my offer.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello,
Sorry for your bad experience. I am wondering if this is another dealer that you were dealing with? We do not have anyone by the name Miguel here. We do in fact encourage & take trades, as well as provide financing. Here is a link to our website, if you see anything in the inventory that interests you, feel free to initiate an inquiry
Regards,
Danny Hahn
Jul 15, 2017
great
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 14, 2017
Service was excellent the deal was done in under 30 minutes I have spent a half a day at some dealers This was a refreshing experience Rich returned all calls 5 star
3 people found this review helpful.
Jul 12, 2017
Dealer contacted me quickly and when I went took at the car their staff were very helpful. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a used vehicle.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jun 22, 2017
They got right back to me
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 1, 2017
Chris27830
Very good experience. Drove 6 hours to get this car. Good price and great customer service. Had me out in an hour. Car is running great. I would buy from them again.
4 people found this review helpful.
May 23, 2017
Outstanding dealership and great people! If your looking for a good deal and good people to work with, go here. Great selections without the pushy sales lingo. Definitely do business with again...
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 29, 2017
Dealer responded promptly, but with minimal detail about the car. Did not follow up, which was ok by me, but not the best sales tactic. Ended up buying from another, more engaging and more info.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Barb,

We put as much info as we can in each ad.  Your email asked no specific questions so we let you know it was still available, and a number to call for further info.  Sorry we werent able to get together with you.
Apr 17, 2017
Garrett was great to work with and quite flexible and fair. I would recommend checking out the inventory at Lancaster Car Company.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 16, 2017
DINODEE0221
When I first contacted lancaster Car Co.Garrett Answered call and was very kind and professional. .We quickly set an appointment to test drive the car..The day I went to test drive the car, Garrett was waiting for me and had the car vehicle ready to go..The car was cleaned and already warm..Garrett made me feel very comfortable and welcomed me with a smile..He then did all he could to make sure I got the car..I'm very satisfied with thier service and would recommend all to thier Dealership..Ty Garrett..
5 people found this review helpful.
Feb 21, 2017
Great customer service, went to see the car and have decided to buy it. Will recommend dealer to my friends and family.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 18, 2017
Quick to respond. No pressure at all
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 16, 2017
Responded Quickly, sent requested pictures, excellent service...
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 11, 2017
Truck was not in the condition they said would never send anyone their or waste my time going their again.Lying about condition of vehicle just to get people to come Poor establishment
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
As you can see from the rest of our reviews, this is NOT how we do business.  Im sorry the 16 year old truck that I told you has paint work did not meet your expectations - I still think its a nice truck for the money!
Feb 1, 2017
Granada_1438
Amazing selection, Garrett is very patient and super friendly. Family atmosphere, no pressure. You take your time. Highly recommended.
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 31, 2016
Emailed dealer and they got right back to me with schedule. Thanks
Dec 11, 2016
My first E-mail showed I was 2,100 mi away and would like more info, I got the wont last long come by and look reply. Stated in 2nd E-mail that I was cross the country and would like specific info on the car. Just got the generic re hash of info. Im sure the tire kickers are endless on these models but there are also guys like me that have the $$$$ and are ready to buy if the dealer showed intrest in making a deal
9 people found this review helpful.
Nov 8, 2016
Dealer contacted right away and answered all questions
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 25, 2016
Excellent so far
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 21, 2016
Danny was the salesman that took care of me throughout the car buying experience. He was very accommodating with regards to staying after dark so that I could test drive the vehicle. He didn't try to "sell" me a car and I didn't have to do very much negotiating at all. It was a very easy process and not even a week later I was in my new (to me) car. He was out of town, but he had one of the other guys on the lot stay until a little after 8 with me. These are no "bs" guys and they have their buyers' best interest in mind.
5 people found this review helpful.
Oct 20, 2016
They were responsive and informative
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 15, 2016
They were good at whenever me request need it.
Sep 25, 2016
Very friendly and go out their way to get you the veichle you want, unfortunately because I'm in chapter 13 bankrupcy I couldn't get financed, Moe tried his best to get me approved. Thanks for everything.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 11, 2016
Very prompt phone and email response!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 4, 2016
Fast response
May 4, 2016
Straight and to the point conversation.
Apr 28, 2016
Good place to deal with. Ritchie was the best.
Mar 27, 2016
Good
Mar 23, 2016
Great they got right back to me thanks
Mar 18, 2016
The dealership finally did reply to a request it took them 3 days I was no longer interested and found the replaced vehicle
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 18, 2016
Hi this auto group of salesmen were great to work with. Give them the most stars. They are knowledgeable, willing to negotiate, and we're very helpful teaching me how to operate my new car.
Feb 2, 2016
Responded promptly
Oct 6, 2015
gurushill
Very prompt in responding to my inquiry and pleasant to work with.
Feb 23, 2013
Salesman very helpful. Did not purchase the car.
Oct 25, 2012
Great experience!
Sep 26, 2012
car sold before we could get there.
Jun 22, 2012
when I stopped in he left!
2 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Oregon Pike Motors - 54 listings
3919 Oregon Pike Ephrata, PA 17522
5 reviews
Jakobsen Motor Corp - 22 listings
4200 Oregon Pike Ephrata, PA 17522
2 reviews
Kingdom Autohaus LLC - 15 listings
65 Church St Landisville, PA 17538
8 reviews
Mid Atlantic Auto Inc - 13 listings
323 E Main St Mount Joy, PA 17552
7 reviews
Eli's Auto World - 10 listings
246 S Main St Manheim, PA 17545
2 reviews
Jackson's Auto Sales - 9 listings
315 Main St Landisville, PA 17538
5 reviews
Auto Wurks - 6 listings
1702 W Main St Ephrata, PA 17522
1 review
Mid-State Auto Sales - 5 listings
2640 Columbia Avenue Lancaster, PA 17603
3 reviews
Graham's Auto Sales & Service - 2 listings
39 Parkview Heights Rd Ephrata, PA 17522
1 review
Stoltzfus Auto Sales - 1 listing
2462 New Holland Pike Lancaster, PA 17601
2 reviews
S & B Repair
40 North Water Street Lititz, PA 17543
2 reviews
Anthony L Landis Auto Sales
2512 Lebanon Rd Manheim, PA 17545
1 review
High Roller Auto Sales
4050 Columbia Ave Columbia, PA 17512
1 review
Triangle Motorcar LLC
1001 E King St Lancaster, PA 17602
1 review
Kars On King Auto Center
1120 E King Street Lancaster, PA 17602
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,641 Great Deals out of 217,513 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
578 Great Deals out of 43,281 listings starting at $1,499
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,208 Great Deals out of 191,152 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
422 Great Deals out of 33,352 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,507 Great Deals out of 148,112 listings starting at $4,900
Used Ram 2500
321 Great Deals out of 39,425 listings starting at $7,950
Used Toyota RAV4
1,016 Great Deals out of 64,271 listings starting at $1,788
Used Nissan Rogue
984 Great Deals out of 71,596 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Camry
832 Great Deals out of 69,853 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
1,137 Great Deals out of 98,634 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic
623 Great Deals out of 54,784 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Corolla
606 Great Deals out of 55,252 listings starting at $799
Used Honda Accord
878 Great Deals out of 71,238 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,419 Great Deals out of 97,805 listings starting at $500
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,286 Great Deals out of 90,372 listings starting at $1,950