Lancaster Car Company

1072 Lancaster Road
Manheim, PA 17545

Sales: (717) 833-6305

Today 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/00/24/2014_ram_1500-pic-1359187389099521877-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Great Deal
$4,119 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,109

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 42,730

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,990, 42,730 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/00/25/2016_honda_pilot-pic-7185639525266932583-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot Touring AWD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Great Deal
$3,601 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,591

Price: $30,990

Mileage: 45,151

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot Touring AWD for sale - $30,990, 45,151 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/11/25/2009_lincoln_navigator-pic-8598988344667414044-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lincoln Navigator L 4WD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Great Deal
$1,964 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,214

Price: $18,250

Mileage: 82,272

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Lincoln Navigator L 4WD for sale - $18,250, 82,272 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/21/25/2014_subaru_outback-pic-254650561904246686-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Great Deal
$2,604 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,594

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 48,459

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $17,990, 48,459 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/07/26/2014_subaru_outback-pic-1208886009726601064-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Great Deal
$2,475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,820

Price: $18,345

Mileage: 45,946

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Blue Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $18,345, 45,946 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/22/08/2014_buick_enclave-pic-8703356724606002530-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Great Deal
$3,127 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,117

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 56,183

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $23,990, 56,183 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/00/29/2013_ford_escape-pic-3205798194771071975-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Great Deal
$2,181 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,171

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 105,914

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD for sale - $9,990, 105,914 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/07/28/2004_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-1620978443041293933-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 230 Kompressor Supercharged Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Great Deal
$2,614 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,604

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 75,799

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 230 Kompressor Supercharged for sale - $7,990, 75,799 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/01/05/2013_bmw_7_series-pic-7160963615246904639-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive AWD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Great Deal
$3,620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,610

Price: $30,990

Mileage: 51,571

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Description: Used 2013 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive AWD for sale - $30,990, 51,571 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/07/32/2012_honda_civic_coupe-pic-2527153441955711389-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Great Deal
$1,540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,535

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 78,122

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $7,995, 78,122 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/00/29/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-7282673031604650535-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$2,373 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,363

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 51,200

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $21,990, 51,200 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/00/26/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2232240225995043966-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$2,868 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,718

Price: $36,850

Mileage: 47,957

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,850, 47,957 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/00/26/2006_honda_ridgeline-pic-2114118456034319640-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Ridgeline RTS Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,676 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,166

Price: $8,490

Mileage: 142,454

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Blue Description: Used 2006 Honda Ridgeline RTS for sale - $8,490, 142,454 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/00/39/2013_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-1366526259410275770-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,408 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,398

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 66,670

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium for sale - $13,990, 66,670 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/00/32/2008_infiniti_ex35-pic-5831246458226566921-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI EX35 Journey AWD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,417 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,367

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 50,154

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 INFINITI EX35 Journey AWD for sale - $12,950, 50,154 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 14, 2017
Great experience all together highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2017
GuruZ33W3
Friendly with no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2017
Nate66n1
Very quick response and friendly as well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2017
GuruTHGQ
Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2017
Cosmo stars
my name is Saul and I spoke with Ritchie for car availability. I arrived the following day and met Ritchie who provided probably the best service in my car buying experience. This wasn't my first rodeo as I am a senior but have to say there was absolutely no pressure and his expeditious service was above average. Great personality along with Patty who made my experience extremely good. With the test drive and all paper work I was in and out in less than a half hour. Walked out with 2014 Rogue like new, plates, notary, loan and a happy wife.....Thank you Ritchie and will recommend to everyone I know....
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lancaster Car Company:

Glad you're happy with your Rogue, Saul!  We enjoyed chatting with you as well!  Please feel free to come back and visit us in the future!
Oct 20, 2017
bez1119
Very positive low pressure experience with this dealership. I was initially anxious about purchasing an expensive vehicle from out of state, but Danny put me at ease immediately and throughout our dealings. The finance person PAT was equally helpful. The BMW was exactly as advertised and all questions were patiently explained. Shipping the vehicle went smoothly as well. I would highly recommend this dealership and the people working there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lancaster Car Company:

Glad you are happy with your BMW Mr Bez!  We appreciate your business, and trust in buying your 650 site unseen!  

Take Care!

Ritchie
Oct 20, 2017
I contacted one of the salesmen to see about this car as we live 2 hours away from his location, and I wanted to make sure it was available before we drove that far. He answered my email very promptly and we arranged to buy the car. The paperwork was ready for us and everything went very smoothly. And we love the car! We would contact Lancaster Car Company again if we need another car. We highly recommend this company!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2017
Maine1029
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2017
GuruD558X
Responded fast and answered my question
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
We had a very good experience with company and would reccomemd them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
Excellent car buying experience...very personable and helpful. Nice selection of high end used cars. 100% pleased with my purchase and will definitely be back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lancaster Car Company:

We're glad that you're happy with your Volvo Mandy!  Please feel free to call us with any future automotive needs!

Thanks,

Ritchie
Oct 3, 2017
Guru9MFJN
Super easy, fast and professional service. If you need a car Lancaster car can make it happen!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
Dan was very honest up front. I would recommend him to my friends. Still considering purchasing the car but have some concerns on the car. His honesty led me to do research on the car & I appreciated his help & knowledge. Being a car guy for over 50 years I thought I knew things I didn't. Hope to do business with them soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
RP Hottenstein
Richie at Lancaster Car Company was great to work with. They were very fair and made the car buying process simple and very quick. I will definitely look at buying from them again, before any other dealership, when in the market for another car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
Responded vehicle was at local keep dealer for recall repairs. Haven't heard anything after that.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
Wish I can give a negative zero star. Filled out a application online and called in. Spoke to Miguel in sales who was very rude and told me they don't accept trade ins. The application on the website asks for trade in info. He completely shut me down without even entertaining my offer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lancaster Car Company:

Hello,
Sorry for your bad experience. I am wondering if this is another dealer that you were dealing with? We do not have anyone by the name Miguel here. We do in fact encourage & take trades, as well as provide financing. Here is a link to our website, if you see anything in the inventory that interests you, feel free to initiate an inquiry
Regards,
Danny Hahn
Jul 15, 2017
great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
Service was excellent the deal was done in under 30 minutes I have spent a half a day at some dealers This was a refreshing experience Rich returned all calls 5 star
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Dealer contacted me quickly and when I went took at the car their staff were very helpful. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a used vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
They got right back to me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Chris27830
Very good experience. Drove 6 hours to get this car. Good price and great customer service. Had me out in an hour. Car is running great. I would buy from them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Outstanding dealership and great people! If your looking for a good deal and good people to work with, go here. Great selections without the pushy sales lingo. Definitely do business with again...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2017
Dealer responded promptly, but with minimal detail about the car. Did not follow up, which was ok by me, but not the best sales tactic. Ended up buying from another, more engaging and more info.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lancaster Car Company:

Barb,

We put as much info as we can in each ad.  Your email asked no specific questions so we let you know it was still available, and a number to call for further info.  Sorry we werent able to get together with you.
Apr 17, 2017
Garrett was great to work with and quite flexible and fair. I would recommend checking out the inventory at Lancaster Car Company.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
DINODEE0221
When I first contacted lancaster Car Co.Garrett Answered call and was very kind and professional. .We quickly set an appointment to test drive the car..The day I went to test drive the car, Garrett was waiting for me and had the car vehicle ready to go..The car was cleaned and already warm..Garrett made me feel very comfortable and welcomed me with a smile..He then did all he could to make sure I got the car..I'm very satisfied with thier service and would recommend all to thier Dealership..Ty Garrett..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
Great customer service, went to see the car and have decided to buy it. Will recommend dealer to my friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
Quick to respond. No pressure at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
rmercuri
Responded Quickly, sent requested pictures, excellent service...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Truck was not in the condition they said would never send anyone their or waste my time going their again.Lying about condition of vehicle just to get people to come Poor establishment
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lancaster Car Company:

As you can see from the rest of our reviews, this is NOT how we do business.  Im sorry the 16 year old truck that I told you has paint work did not meet your expectations - I still think its a nice truck for the money!
Feb 1, 2017
Granada_1438
Amazing selection, Garrett is very patient and super friendly. Family atmosphere, no pressure. You take your time. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Emailed dealer and they got right back to me with schedule. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
My first E-mail showed I was 2,100 mi away and would like more info, I got the wont last long come by and look reply. Stated in 2nd E-mail that I was cross the country and would like specific info on the car. Just got the generic re hash of info. Im sure the tire kickers are endless on these models but there are also guys like me that have the $$$$ and are ready to buy if the dealer showed intrest in making a deal
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Dealer contacted right away and answered all questions
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Excellent so far
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Danny was the salesman that took care of me throughout the car buying experience. He was very accommodating with regards to staying after dark so that I could test drive the vehicle. He didn't try to "sell" me a car and I didn't have to do very much negotiating at all. It was a very easy process and not even a week later I was in my new (to me) car. He was out of town, but he had one of the other guys on the lot stay until a little after 8 with me. These are no "bs" guys and they have their buyers' best interest in mind.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
They were responsive and informative
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
They were good at whenever me request need it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Very friendly and go out their way to get you the veichle you want, unfortunately because I'm in chapter 13 bankrupcy I couldn't get financed, Moe tried his best to get me approved. Thanks for everything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
Very prompt phone and email response!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
Straight and to the point conversation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Good place to deal with. Ritchie was the best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Great they got right back to me thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
The dealership finally did reply to a request it took them 3 days I was no longer interested and found the replaced vehicle
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Hi this auto group of salesmen were great to work with. Give them the most stars. They are knowledgeable, willing to negotiate, and we're very helpful teaching me how to operate my new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Oct 6, 2015
gurushill
Very prompt in responding to my inquiry and pleasant to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2013
Salesman very helpful. Did not purchase the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2012
Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2012
car sold before we could get there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2012
when I stopped in he left!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lancaster Nissan - 301 listings
5340 Manheim Pike East Petersburg, PA 17520
1 review
Whitmoyer Auto Group - 224 listings
1001 E Main St Mount Joy, PA 17552
5 reviews
Lancaster Mitsubishi - 141 listings
1009 N Prince St Lancaster, PA 17603
2 reviews
LLM Motors - 69 listings
5471 Main St East Petersburg, PA 17520
1 review
Lime Ridge Auto Sales - 62 listings
1303 W. Main Street Mount Joy, PA 17552
3 reviews
Jakobsen Motor Corp - 39 listings
4200 Oregon Pike Ephrata, PA 17522
2 reviews
Genesis Motor LLC - 32 listings
1310 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601
1 review
CARite of Lancaster - 30 listings
1257 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601
3 reviews
Myers Auto Exchange - 25 listings
124 W. Main St. Mount Joy, PA 17552
7 reviews
Garden Spot Equipment Auction Auto Sales - 22 listings
4412 Oregon Pike Ephrata, PA 17522
2 reviews
House of Motorcars - 17 listings
1201 Harrisburg Pike Lancaster, PA 17603
3 reviews
CarMania LLC - 13 listings
1031 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601
1 review
Mid-State Auto Sales - 11 listings
2640 Columbia Avenue Lancaster, PA 17603
2 reviews
Morgan Automotive Inc.
850 Lancaster Rd Manheim, PA 17545
10 reviews
ASAP LLC
2530 Lebanon Rd Manheim, PA 17545
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895