Lancaster Car Company

1072 Lancaster Road
Manheim, PA 17545

Sales: (717) 833-6305

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/14/45/2013_volkswagen_touareg-pic-6149509748790310989-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Touareg Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Great Deal
$3,566 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,556

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 43,668

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Touareg for sale - $24,990, 43,668 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/23/04/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-1332900399535639641-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Great Deal
$2,816 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,806

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 26,747

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $20,990, 26,747 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/16/03/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-2811541662426225703-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT FWD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Great Deal
$1,627 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,102

Price: $11,475

Mileage: 19,456

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT FWD for sale - $11,475, 19,456 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/15/58/2015_bmw_x4-pic-875764206922158650-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X4 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$2,621 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,611

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 49,971

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 BMW X4 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $26,990, 49,971 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/16/00/2016_audi_allroad-pic-6442281309973411684-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$3,123 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,003

Price: $31,880

Mileage: 16,755

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $31,880, 16,755 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/16/52/2015_mini_countryman-pic-5629836579887073885-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,478 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,968

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 45,155

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 MINI Countryman S for sale - $17,490, 45,155 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/22/28/2015_mini_cooper-pic-4463673880659575377-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,265 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,915

Price: $13,650

Mileage: 44,133

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iced Chocolate Metallic Description: Used 2015 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $13,650, 44,133 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/16/36/2015_lexus_ct_200h-pic-885337125307661829-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,528 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,328

Price: $17,800

Mileage: 32,321

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $17,800, 32,321 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/01/55/2015_audi_a4-pic-6524067131037022068-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,442

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 31,077

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $20,990, 31,077 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/18/00/2015_mini_countryman-pic-226902121422889714-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,484

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 27,216

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $19,990, 27,216 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/22/54/2015_ford_expedition-pic-7169530612127082512-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,678

Price: $30,990

Mileage: 54,276

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $30,990, 54,276 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/18/33/2011_dodge_durango-pic-318348690654506983-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Durango Express AWD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,064 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,054

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 68,054

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Dodge Durango Express AWD for sale - $14,990, 68,054 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/13/53/2015_ford_focus-pic-7230478247993657228-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$897 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,147

Price: $11,250

Mileage: 35,547

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,250, 35,547 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/23/04/2008_lincoln_mkx-pic-5055887618706790020-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,026 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,516

Price: $9,490

Mileage: 103,118

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $9,490, 103,118 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/14/10/2011_ford_f-150-pic-7220487286471231633-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Manheim, PA 17545

Good Deal
$1,185 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,175

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 105,241

Location: Manheim, PA 17545

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $17,990, 105,241 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 16, 2018
GuruZRWKB
They were prompt in their response and answered all my questions... Well done!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2018
Stumly
Ppomptly contacted me about availability of vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2018
My experience at Lancaster Car Company was excellent. Doug was very friendly, helpful and honest! I'm so happy with my purchase! Thanks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your kind words, Keisha!  We're glad you're happy with your Rogue!  Take care!
May 4, 2018
Very happy with the service love the truck!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your feedback, we're glad you're happy with your truck!
Apr 25, 2018
Riik1313
Doug was great to deal with. If you see a car or truck on their site you like don’t hesitate .give them a call
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2018
Yes the dealership was very helpful and was interested in the Challenger but it sold before we could make any arrangements to see it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sorry you missed the Challenger.  We have your info if a similar vehicle comes in we will contact you!

Thanks,

Ritchie
Apr 15, 2018
Steve Stephens
Someone responded immediately, I was impressed!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2018
GuruY7GLV
they got right back to me about the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2018
Great folks to deal with! Would definitely return.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Glad you're happy with your Durango Matt!  Thank you for coming to see us!
Apr 4, 2018
They were great, I was well taken care of and they provided me with an excellent experience. Highly recommend them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for purchase, Nelson!  We are glad you are happy with your Pilot!
Mar 25, 2018
GuruYSL3Z
Replied promptly. The vehicle was sold and I appreciated the reply
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sorry we weren't able to help you!  Let us know if you see any of our vehicles that interest you in the future!
Mar 20, 2018
Garrett and Ritchie, made my buying experience with the Lancaster Car Co. a true pleasure! I have purchased 4 vehicles over the last 6 year and this was by far the smoothest. They were very polite, professional, and accommodating. I just purchased a 2010 Lexus RX 350 from them in impeccable condition. They even allowed me to have my mechanic look at before I purchased it. When it comes time to purchase my wife's "new to us" vehicle in a few years, they will be at the top of list of where to look first! Thanks again guys, you're the best!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks Andrew!  We're glad you're happy with your RX!  They are the best vehicles on the road - you got a good one!  Take care!
Mar 7, 2018
Very professional and quick
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Kurt - Thanks for flying in for your Excursion!  Hope you're happy with the vehicle!

Thanks,

Ritchie
Feb 19, 2018
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2018
Guru5CGL2
I have a nice experience with the dealer they contacted me faster, overall great people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2018
Awesome experience, very easy, would recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2017
VetteHunterRob
Great experience! Contacted me fast and I bought the car. Great to deal with, happy with the price and very happy with the condition of the car. Will deal with them when it comes time to make my next purchase.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your patience while we got the Vette ready, Rob!  We're glad you're happy with it!
Dec 22, 2017
Quick reply and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2017
ssosa3323
Richie was phenomenal! Very Responsive and helpful! Didn't hide anything on the vehicle. Bought my first car from him! ( 2012 White TL)
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Glad you're happy with the TL Sergio!  Take care!!
Dec 19, 2017
courteous and responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2017
Everyone was so friendly and it made this purchase a breeze. I would definately recommend to anyone and I definately will be a return customer!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your purchase Sharon!  We're glad you're happy with your Jeep!
Dec 14, 2017
Great experience all together highly recommended.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2017
GuruZ33W3
Friendly with no pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2017
Nate66n1
Very quick response and friendly as well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2017
GuruTHGQ
Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2017
Cosmo stars
my name is Saul and I spoke with Ritchie for car availability. I arrived the following day and met Ritchie who provided probably the best service in my car buying experience. This wasn't my first rodeo as I am a senior but have to say there was absolutely no pressure and his expeditious service was above average. Great personality along with Patty who made my experience extremely good. With the test drive and all paper work I was in and out in less than a half hour. Walked out with 2014 Rogue like new, plates, notary, loan and a happy wife.....Thank you Ritchie and will recommend to everyone I know....
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Glad you're happy with your Rogue, Saul!  We enjoyed chatting with you as well!  Please feel free to come back and visit us in the future!
Oct 20, 2017
bez1119
Very positive low pressure experience with this dealership. I was initially anxious about purchasing an expensive vehicle from out of state, but Danny put me at ease immediately and throughout our dealings. The finance person PAT was equally helpful. The BMW was exactly as advertised and all questions were patiently explained. Shipping the vehicle went smoothly as well. I would highly recommend this dealership and the people working there.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Glad you are happy with your BMW Mr Bez!  We appreciate your business, and trust in buying your 650 site unseen!  

Take Care!

Ritchie
Oct 20, 2017
I contacted one of the salesmen to see about this car as we live 2 hours away from his location, and I wanted to make sure it was available before we drove that far. He answered my email very promptly and we arranged to buy the car. The paperwork was ready for us and everything went very smoothly. And we love the car! We would contact Lancaster Car Company again if we need another car. We highly recommend this company!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2017
Maine1029
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2017
GuruD558X
Responded fast and answered my question
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
We had a very good experience with company and would reccomemd them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
Excellent car buying experience...very personable and helpful. Nice selection of high end used cars. 100% pleased with my purchase and will definitely be back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We're glad that you're happy with your Volvo Mandy!  Please feel free to call us with any future automotive needs!

Thanks,

Ritchie
Oct 3, 2017
Guru9MFJN
Super easy, fast and professional service. If you need a car Lancaster car can make it happen!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
Dan was very honest up front. I would recommend him to my friends. Still considering purchasing the car but have some concerns on the car. His honesty led me to do research on the car & I appreciated his help & knowledge. Being a car guy for over 50 years I thought I knew things I didn't. Hope to do business with them soon.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
RP Hottenstein
Richie at Lancaster Car Company was great to work with. They were very fair and made the car buying process simple and very quick. I will definitely look at buying from them again, before any other dealership, when in the market for another car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
Responded vehicle was at local keep dealer for recall repairs. Haven't heard anything after that.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
Wish I can give a negative zero star. Filled out a application online and called in. Spoke to Miguel in sales who was very rude and told me they don't accept trade ins. The application on the website asks for trade in info. He completely shut me down without even entertaining my offer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello,
Sorry for your bad experience. I am wondering if this is another dealer that you were dealing with? We do not have anyone by the name Miguel here. We do in fact encourage & take trades, as well as provide financing. Here is a link to our website, if you see anything in the inventory that interests you, feel free to initiate an inquiry
Regards,
Danny Hahn
Jul 15, 2017
great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
Service was excellent the deal was done in under 30 minutes I have spent a half a day at some dealers This was a refreshing experience Rich returned all calls 5 star
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Dealer contacted me quickly and when I went took at the car their staff were very helpful. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a used vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
They got right back to me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Chris27830
Very good experience. Drove 6 hours to get this car. Good price and great customer service. Had me out in an hour. Car is running great. I would buy from them again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Outstanding dealership and great people! If your looking for a good deal and good people to work with, go here. Great selections without the pushy sales lingo. Definitely do business with again...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2017
Dealer responded promptly, but with minimal detail about the car. Did not follow up, which was ok by me, but not the best sales tactic. Ended up buying from another, more engaging and more info.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Barb,

We put as much info as we can in each ad.  Your email asked no specific questions so we let you know it was still available, and a number to call for further info.  Sorry we werent able to get together with you.
Apr 17, 2017
Garrett was great to work with and quite flexible and fair. I would recommend checking out the inventory at Lancaster Car Company.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
DINODEE0221
When I first contacted lancaster Car Co.Garrett Answered call and was very kind and professional. .We quickly set an appointment to test drive the car..The day I went to test drive the car, Garrett was waiting for me and had the car vehicle ready to go..The car was cleaned and already warm..Garrett made me feel very comfortable and welcomed me with a smile..He then did all he could to make sure I got the car..I'm very satisfied with thier service and would recommend all to thier Dealership..Ty Garrett..
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
Great customer service, went to see the car and have decided to buy it. Will recommend dealer to my friends and family.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
Quick to respond. No pressure at all
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Responded Quickly, sent requested pictures, excellent service...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Truck was not in the condition they said would never send anyone their or waste my time going their again.Lying about condition of vehicle just to get people to come Poor establishment
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
As you can see from the rest of our reviews, this is NOT how we do business.  Im sorry the 16 year old truck that I told you has paint work did not meet your expectations - I still think its a nice truck for the money!
Feb 1, 2017
Granada_1438
Amazing selection, Garrett is very patient and super friendly. Family atmosphere, no pressure. You take your time. Highly recommended.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Emailed dealer and they got right back to me with schedule. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
My first E-mail showed I was 2,100 mi away and would like more info, I got the wont last long come by and look reply. Stated in 2nd E-mail that I was cross the country and would like specific info on the car. Just got the generic re hash of info. Im sure the tire kickers are endless on these models but there are also guys like me that have the $$$$ and are ready to buy if the dealer showed intrest in making a deal
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Dealer contacted right away and answered all questions
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Excellent so far
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Danny was the salesman that took care of me throughout the car buying experience. He was very accommodating with regards to staying after dark so that I could test drive the vehicle. He didn't try to "sell" me a car and I didn't have to do very much negotiating at all. It was a very easy process and not even a week later I was in my new (to me) car. He was out of town, but he had one of the other guys on the lot stay until a little after 8 with me. These are no "bs" guys and they have their buyers' best interest in mind.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
They were responsive and informative
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
They were good at whenever me request need it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Very friendly and go out their way to get you the veichle you want, unfortunately because I'm in chapter 13 bankrupcy I couldn't get financed, Moe tried his best to get me approved. Thanks for everything.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
Very prompt phone and email response!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
May 4, 2016
Straight and to the point conversation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Good place to deal with. Ritchie was the best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Great they got right back to me thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
The dealership finally did reply to a request it took them 3 days I was no longer interested and found the replaced vehicle
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Hi this auto group of salesmen were great to work with. Give them the most stars. They are knowledgeable, willing to negotiate, and we're very helpful teaching me how to operate my new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
gurushill
Very prompt in responding to my inquiry and pleasant to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2013
Salesman very helpful. Did not purchase the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2012
Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2012
car sold before we could get there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2012
when I stopped in he left!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lancaster Nissan - 372 listings
5340 Manheim Pike East Petersburg, PA 17520
2 reviews
Lancaster Mitsubishi - 170 listings
1009 N Prince St Lancaster, PA 17603
2 reviews
Lime Ridge Auto Sales - 55 listings
1303 W. Main Street Mount Joy, PA 17552
5 reviews
CARite of Lancaster - 32 listings
1257 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601
4 reviews
Jakobsen Motor Corp - 19 listings
4200 Oregon Pike Ephrata, PA 17522
1 review
Lam Automotive - 16 listings
1230 Harrisburg Ave Lancaster, PA 17603
2 reviews
CarMania LLC - 11 listings
1031 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601
1 review
Eli's Auto World - 9 listings
246 S Main St Manheim, PA 17545
4 reviews
Triangle Motorcar LLC - 9 listings
1001 E King St Lancaster, PA 17602
1 review
Mid-State Auto Sales - 6 listings
2640 Columbia Avenue Lancaster, PA 17603
2 reviews
Morgan Automotive Inc.
850 Lancaster Rd Manheim, PA 17545
14 reviews
ASAP LLC
2530 Lebanon Rd Manheim, PA 17545
1 review
Lancaster Auto Wholesale Outlet
1258 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601
3 reviews
Rides Auto Sales
2036-A West Main St Ephrata, PA 17522
2 reviews
Graham's Auto Sales & Service
39 Parkview Heights Rd Ephrata, PA 17522
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,300 Great Deals out of 208,485 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 40,203 listings starting at $2,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 153,598 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 30,234 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
900 Great Deals out of 121,487 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
217 Great Deals out of 31,020 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
518 Great Deals out of 78,882 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
541 Great Deals out of 77,086 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 72,912 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
629 Great Deals out of 77,126 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
366 Great Deals out of 49,151 listings starting at $500
Used Toyota Corolla
614 Great Deals out of 66,450 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
574 Great Deals out of 103,380 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
999 Great Deals out of 111,788 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,013 Great Deals out of 79,852 listings starting at $2,295