Willett Honda South

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

6871 Mount Zion Blvd
Morrow, GA 30260

Sales: (770) 691-2157

Service: (770) 968-1500

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/05/13/14/2015_ford_fusion-pic-6116525316636336799-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$2,296 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,196

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 63,102

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $12,900, 63,102 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/03/40/2016_honda_pilot-pic-6159913510467394856-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$2,375 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,275

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 83,509

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $21,900, 83,509 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$3,383 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,283

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 74,062

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $19,900, 74,062 miles with Acoustical Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/10/04/06/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-4458427400212119540-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$2,841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,441

Price: $16,600

Mileage: 78,239

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $16,600, 78,239 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/06/40/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-5874137885981438111-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$1,668 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,568

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 58,545

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $15,900, 58,545 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Good Deal
$1,979 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,579

Price: $20,600

Mileage: 76,004

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $20,600, 76,004 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/04/10/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-5176802375688596741-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Good Deal
$900 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,700

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 45,637

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $11,800, 45,637 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/12/48/2015_honda_accord-pic-6052143516905044928-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Good Deal
$1,028 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,228

Price: $14,200

Mileage: 40,349

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord LX for sale - $14,200, 40,349 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Honda Pilot Touring Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Good Deal
$1,402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,102

Price: $26,700

Mileage: 35,138

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot Touring for sale - $26,700, 35,138 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/22/04/04/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-2364702609924883190-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey LX Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Fair Deal
$994 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,894

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 9,547

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey LX for sale - $21,900, 9,547 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/04/32/2012_honda_fit-pic-9209095335778986419-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Fair Deal
$509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,309

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 83,679

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $8,800, 83,679 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/13/13/2014_acura_tl-pic-3659692375289896-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TL FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Fair Deal
$686 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,086

Price: $18,400

Mileage: 44,259

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Acura TL FWD with Technology Package for sale - $18,400, 44,259 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/02/13/12/2009_lexus_rx_350-pic-6046978225739652054-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Fair Deal
$344 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,044

Price: $14,700

Mileage: 69,385

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2009 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $14,700, 69,385 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Fair Deal
$625 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,225

Price: $14,600

Mileage: 40,412

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord LX for sale - $14,600, 40,412 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Fair Deal
$527 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,227

Price: $18,700

Mileage: 59,502

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brown Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $18,700, 59,502 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 6, 2018
Great place and Mr big Al was a lot of help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for this great review! Glad to hear that you had great help when visiting. We hope to see you again soon. Take care!
Apr 4, 2018
Great staff. Dealer doesn't pay sales people on commission and that made a world of difference.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for this awesome review, Tracy! We are so glad you had a great sales visit. Have a wonderful day!
Mar 22, 2018
Everyone was beyond nice and helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for this awesome review! Glad we could help! Take care!
Mar 20, 2018
I called this dealership and told them I was interested in the suburban and salespersons Bree and Brian made it happen. I am very satisfied with my purchase and I recommend anybody to visit this dealership for future purchases. They are going to try there best to get you that vehicle you want, and that’s just what happen for me. Nice and friendly environment too. Thanks again.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to leave this awesome review, Toby! Glad to hear that Bree and Brian were such great help! We hope you have a great day!
Mar 20, 2018
I had recently purchased a 2018 Honda Civic EX-L that was totaled in a rear end accident only two months after I had purchased the vehicle. Four days after the wreck, Progressive declared the vehicle a total loss and that same day I was able to come here and purchase a 2017 Honda Civic Touring to replace the car that was totaled. I got a better trim model for cheaper than what I paid for just an EX-L at another dealer. They didn’t try to sell me anything here, they just tried to help me get the car I wanted for the price I could afford. I will definitely make another 75 mile drive to get to this dealership for the service they provide!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you, Cara! Glad to hear that you had you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with. We are sorry to hear about your past Honda Civic. Safe travels.
Mar 15, 2018
beth130770
They were very responsive and answered all my questions in a professional and courteous manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that our staff was responsive and was able to answer any questions you had. Thanks for stopping by!
Mar 7, 2018
Efficient
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you, Bill!
Mar 6, 2018
Guru51FVQ
They responded timely with out being pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the great review!
Feb 27, 2018
Overall, great experience. The staff was nice and friendly. No pressure. :-)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We are so glad to hear that the staff was helpful! Come back and see us soon!
Feb 27, 2018
Spoke with a representative to see the car and set up a date and time. The representative didn’t show up or call. The next time I went to see him a week later, the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are sorry to hear that you had a negative experience at our dealership. Please give us a call at (770) 968-1500 so we can get more details on this issue. Thank you.
Feb 26, 2018
joaudypr69
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for this great review! Glad we could help! Come back soon!
Feb 16, 2018
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the kind words, Troy! Glad we could help! Have a wonderful day!
Feb 12, 2018
Cut to the chase with a fair deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the great review, Kevin! We are so happy to hear that you had a great visit to our dealership. Let us know if you have any further questions. Take care!
Feb 5, 2018
Very helpful not ready to buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review, Robert! Let us know if we can help in the future. Have a great day!
Jan 31, 2018
He replied promptly, but no follow up after that.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We are sorry to hear that you didn't get a follow up. Please let us know if you have any follow up questions or concerns! We are always happy to help! Best wishes!
Jan 19, 2018
What is good at this point is that I am only dealing with 1 of their reps, and he's extremely patient. He doesn't bombard me with calls, texts and emails. Other dealers have half their staff pressuring me with calls, which in reality, pushes me away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the positive feedback, Sue! Glad to hear you have had a great experience with us. Please let us know if you have any questions! Take care!
Jan 17, 2018
Guru5BLZJ
Excellent! Al, my salesman was professional in every way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for this great feedback! We are always happy to help and love hearing when our customers have great experiences with us. Have a great day!
Jan 3, 2018
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, Andrew! Glad we could help out!
Nov 24, 2017
Responded quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review, Emily! Always happy to help.
Nov 22, 2017
I would recommend going to Willett Honda. The staff was helpful and friendly. I really liked the environment, I never felt pressured to purchase. If your looking for a new car, I would suggest giving them a try.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you, David! Glad to hear that you had a wonderful sales experience with us. We hope to see you again.
Nov 14, 2017
They have followed up with me several times and answered any questions I've had. I've yet to purchase a vehicle but they seem easy to communicate with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you, Kristy! Glad you have had a great experience with us so far. We hope you find the vehicle right for you. Hope to see you again!
Oct 31, 2017
Contacted me back very promptly! We just decided we would look for a truck closer to home..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, Shannon! Thanks for stopping by! Hope to see you again!
Sep 29, 2017
My sales person Gabbie was great to deal with. Her manager handled my trade in and tried to low call the offer. He also tried to double charge for the dealer prep in the final offer. Need to check the written numbers carefully.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the feedback, Larry! We are truly sorry your experience was anything but excelling. We strive to exceed all of our customer's expectations and we'd like the opportunity to resolve this issue  If you could, please reach out to us at (770) 968-1500  to discuss this matter in more detail. Thank you.
Sep 20, 2017
Alpingram01
I'm purchasing a 2017 Honda Civic Sedan Touring model car tomorrow!!! Staff is exceptional!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the great review! Always happy to help!
Sep 6, 2017
Good price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you, Bijja! Glad you had a 5-star experience!  We are always happy to help and love hearing when our customers have a wonderful experience. If there is anything else we can help you with, please feel free to stop by or call us anytime!
Sep 6, 2017
Kenny ! you are number one sale man
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are so glad to hear that, Ngoc! We think Kenny is pretty great as well and we will be sure to pass along your feedback. If you ever need anything else, please do not hesitate to reach out.
Aug 14, 2017
Prompt response. Competitive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you, Wayne! We really appreciate your business AND your time in leaving us a great review!
Aug 12, 2017
They did reply fast, but I changed my seaching range, so didn't check the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks so much, Sonia!
Aug 5, 2017
They followed up right away; however, I'm just in the preliminary stages of looking so I am a few months out from purchasing. But I really appreciate that they followed up, informed me of price drops and are not pushy at all with their contact. I have purchased a car from Willet before, and I have had a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for leaving us a great review, John! We understand you aren't quite ready to purchase. We are confident in our prices being the lowest you'll find, so as you get closer to pulling the trigger, please don't hesitate to check back with us at that time!
Jul 14, 2017
Fast response. Unable to make a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Inquired about car online and received a price. Went to the dealer and after searching for the car(s) for 30 minutes, was told that they weren't ready yet. Could have been told that over email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
I was please with my communication that I had with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
Cougarkevin58
I was contacted by Willett Honda about buying a car via email. They answered my questions. I have not purchased my car yet but am still considering buying it from Willett Honda.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
Guru9Z6QQ
Requested a price quote. Received an email asking me to come in... No quote.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
jacindapadia
Tyran was the best person to work with. I was contacting them about their 2006 Toyota Tacoma and he was quick to respond to all my questions. When I was ready to purchase the vehicle, he had given me a call to let me know that it was no longer on their lot because it had some mechanical issues and they didn't want to sell it to me. Although I didn't buy any vehicle from them, I would definitely recommend them to anyone because they were very honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
Called me back straight away but haven't heard from them since
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
They provided all of the information I needed to make my decision
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
This dealership tried to hide so many issues on this truck.... This truck would not even pass inspection...
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
Renomck5
I was happy with my service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
Vitesse_1067
Fast response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
Siggy Tetteh
5
Couldn't meet my price expectation but we are still working with them! Gabreille was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
This dealer was fantastic. Gave a great low price and didn't add on a bunch of dealer accessories we didn't want. I would highly recommend Willett Honda
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
The internet salesmen responded immediately to my online message. Received an email within 5 to 10 minutes of messaging the company. I also received an email about setting up an appointment to view the car. when I arrived the salesman Mr. Al Thornton made certain that I did not have to wait to check out the car. I did not buy the car but the service was great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
I purchased the vehicle that I went to test drive. The detailed description helped out alot. I knew exactly what I wanted, the salesperson only had to get the keys so that I could drive it, and provide me with a buyer order.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
KimCarlin
They responded very quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
The sales staff were friendly and helpful. The financing staff I found to be condescending and manipulative.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Manina1952
I had a great car buying experience at Willet Honda! Al was very helpful and gave me a great test drive int this Camry. I also got a monthly payment that was doable. The total of monthly payments was only 3 months past the 60 months I wanted. My son and I got there around 11:00 and I was leaving by 3:00, and that included detailing time. I would recommend this dealer to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
I only spoke with this dealer after I contacted them and not thru CarGurus. The people were very nice and helpful and professional in every way. My biggest disappointment was that they would not take a substantial down payment to hold the vehicle until I could get there. I live over six hours from this dealership and could not take the chance of driving all that way only to find the truck had been sold. I would have liked to have made a deal with this dealer but their stiff necked policy on deposits (down payments) did not allow this.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
Very quick response honest and up front
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Very nice person. Markeshia. I didnt buy from them only bc they are over an hour from Marietta where I live. Great to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Professional and experienced, no bull
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 29 old reviews
Mar 13, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
No response. Had to call to get information. Internet information deceiving.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Price was 3rd lowest, went with another dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
I called them in the morning and later in the day to inquire about a used Hyundai Genesis coupe. On the second call, I told them it was urgent as I needed to buy a car for my son ASAP. Both times the receptionist said they would call. On the second call, she said she had let the manager know. Nobody ever called back. I bought a Hyundai Genesis Coupe from a different dealer that week.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Good - since I live a distance away and my husband not been in the best of health I was unable to come by. I have found my vehicle.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
Willett Honda was prompt and replied quick to the request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
vehicle was sold before I got there, they offered another one but it had more mileage and was still in detail and the price was higher. offered me absolutely nothing for my trade.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
wkhouserjr
I received average expected response to my inquiry, nothing over the board but it did meet my mininual expectations in regard to the expected responses from them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
deal was gone,still great folks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
Great customer service. Best prices with. 250 miles. I drove 4 hrs from charlotte/fort mill area and it was worth every minute. Joel Internet Sales was the best. If you what you want already and you are just looking for the best price, this is the place and he is the man
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
met my requirements and was an easy transaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
Good reply ,but no follow up vehicle was sold ,before they updated a call back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2015
Very nice. Salesperson followed up on my call promptly to give me information about vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
No games. The price was what it was on car guys. Quick smooth and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
no information given to me asked questions do not respond just like the rest
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2015
Bad customer service. One of the individuals couldn't look me in the eye. Then I was told I'll be called back never was. My experience with this dealership was horrible. I eventually found several cars better than what they were offering. Better mileage, retail price, and warranties. If I had more thumbs I'll give them four thumbs down.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2013
Great service from salesman AL
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2013
The salesperson called me and stated that he would not be able to finance the balance of the vehicle even though I was able to put over half down. He allowed me to walk away because I did not have a co-signer, per his request. Upon requesting to speak with a manager or general manager, the opportunity was not provided.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
Wonderful sales staff. Eric Johnson was fantastic. They got me into the car I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. Will definitely be back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2013
Friendly and helpful. Would go there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2013
jhdchevy
5
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2013
Dealer contacted me several times with follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2013
the dealer responded with great deals
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2013
They were GREAT!! I would recommend everyone to go see them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2012
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
Byle
Responded to interest in vehicle; a visit to the dealer for this vehicle revealed a vehicle that is in very poor exterrior condition. The vehicle rear bumper is a replacement or at best has a poor paint job and the front bumper has had work done. There is dings all over the vehicle and a very noticable dent in the roof and several other scuff marks over it and a large oil stain in the trunk. After pointing these problems out, was told it would sit another 2 or 3 weeks before dropping the $$.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2012
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Baranco Auto Motive - 45 listings
7060 Jonesboro Rd Morrow, GA 30260
1 review
Sons Honda - 18 listings
105 Sons Dr Mcdonough, GA 30253
3 reviews
Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville - 314 listings
539 E Main St Cartersville, GA 30121
22 reviews
Honda Conyers - 363 listings
1860 GA Hwy 20 SE Conyers, GA 30013
14 reviews
Ed Voyles Honda - 420 listings
2103 Cobb Parkway Marietta, GA 30067
17 reviews
Curry Honda - 54 listings
5525 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Chamblee, GA 30341
4 reviews
AutoNation Honda Thornton Road - 341 listings
1979 Thornton Rd Lithia Springs, GA 30122
15 reviews
Honda Carland - 465 listings
11085 Alpharetta Hwy Roswell, GA 30076
19 reviews
Hennessy Honda Of Woodstock - 612 listings
8931 Highway 92 Woodstock, GA 30189
39 reviews
Carey Paul Honda - 399 listings
3430 Highway 78 W Snellville, GA 30078
22 reviews
Lou Sobh Honda - 366 listings
1105 Buford Rd Cumming, GA 30041
22 reviews
Gwinnett Place Honda - 808 listings
3325 Satellite Blvd Duluth, GA 30096
28 reviews
Nalley Honda - 354 listings
4197 Jonesboro Rd Union City, GA 30291
22 reviews
Honda Mall of Georgia
3699 Buford Drive Buford, GA 30519
6 reviews
R & R Van Lift Sales and Service - 46 listings
2130 Sigman Rd NW Conyers, GA 30012

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,900 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000