Walter's Audi

3210 Adams Street, Riverside, CA 92504 - Map & Directions

Sales: (951) 384-2308

Service: (951) 688-3390

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/11/42/2017_audi_q7-pic-1751339060154565080-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Great Deal
$4,797 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $60,777

Price: $55,980

Mileage: 9,673

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $55,980, 9,673 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/11/14/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5490435686648531832-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Great Deal
$4,489 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,469

Price: $27,980

Mileage: 35,619

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $27,980, 35,619 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/08/02/2014_audi_rs_5-pic-3575193576276818783-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi RS 5 Coupe Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Great Deal
$3,864 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $62,844

Price: $58,980

Mileage: 10,609

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Audi RS 5 Coupe for sale - $58,980, 10,609 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/11/27/2015_audi_sq5-pic-677595437421474570-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi SQ5 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$2,506 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,486

Price: $42,980

Mileage: 40,788

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Audi SQ5 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $42,980, 40,788 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/11/52/2012_volkswagen_gti-pic-6759252374904429233-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen GTI Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,578

Price: $15,480

Mileage: 43,946

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen GTI for sale - $15,480, 43,946 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/11/25/2017_audi_a4-pic-6463905792122496562-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,880 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,860

Price: $40,980

Mileage: 8,566

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $40,980, 8,566 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/12/13/2017_audi_a4-pic-5714631536205355477-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,865 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,845

Price: $40,980

Mileage: 9,172

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $40,980, 9,172 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/12/04/2014_audi_r8-pic-3028872957526117479-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi R8 V8 Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$4,052 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $97,032

Price: $92,980

Mileage: 26,184

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Audi R8 V8 for sale - $92,980, 26,184 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Storage Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/11/46/2014_audi_a5-pic-6066684160813319220-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,344 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,324

Price: $25,980

Mileage: 35,914

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $25,980, 35,914 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/10/24/2013_audi_a8-pic-1815312997205450752-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A8 3.0T Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,509 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,489

Price: $37,980

Mileage: 43,852

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Audi A8 3.0T for sale - $37,980, 43,852 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/14/45/2014_bmw_x5-pic-2411955571096174772-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 sDrive35i Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,550 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,530

Price: $35,980

Mileage: 49,346

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 sDrive35i for sale - $35,980, 49,346 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/11/52/2016_ford_explorer-pic-186295997773173353-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,225 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,205

Price: $32,980

Mileage: 28,104

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $32,980, 28,104 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/12/23/2017_audi_a4-pic-4217588126526872937-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Fair Deal
$933 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,913

Price: $41,980

Mileage: 6,506

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $41,980, 6,506 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/10/55/2014_audi_a4-pic-632991405580753907-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Fair Deal
$700 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,680

Price: $25,980

Mileage: 32,080

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $25,980, 32,080 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Storage Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/13/23/2013_audi_a7-pic-8395529707128446180-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Fair Deal
$722 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,702

Price: $35,980

Mileage: 52,918

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $35,980, 52,918 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 30, 2016
Very friendly and experienced. Definitely recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
The dealer called me many times and they were nice in the follow-up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Dealer has been very helpful I had to pass on the vehicle due to financial reasons if not I would bought this car from this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
They was very helpful the only thing my car had damage on front when delivered salesman was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
My experience at this dealership was beyond amazing. The people there are great and did their best to make the purchase as hassle free as possible. Overall I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking into a new car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Contacted me right away, but changed mind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Super friendly and no pressure to buy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Great staff, knowledgable, helpful, professional and I would buy another vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Very nice and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Walter's squires an appointment which is fine. However, when my wife and I showed up they didn't know why I was there or for what car I was interested. The rude salesperson stuffed my wife into the back seat while he took the passenger seat. Things went downhill from there. He could not open the top, told me not to touch the paint, etc. Worst experience we have ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
5 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Great service, reasonable prices, great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
We wasted time, mileage and expense here. Unwilling to discount non-CPO car and did not make us feel comfortable. The high pressure and lack of negotiations had us walk out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walter's Audi:

I am disappointed to read of your poor experience here and I believe this is the second time you have contacted us about this.  Our pricing is typically more competitive than others because we are a destination point, likely the reason you drove 70 miles to get a better price here.  We rarely don't make a deal over pricing which concerns me that we were not able to do this for you.  Regardless of what transpired, we didn't provide you an outstanding customer experience and I want to apologize to you and your girlfriend. Here is my contact information and I'd still like to speak to you or your
 More ...
Dec 3, 2015
Kunney
nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
Very good very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2015
Good services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2015
Excellent follow-up. Not a lot of knowledge about the car the first time but followed up with the info.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
Very responsive and excellent. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
They were polite,considerate, prompt in responding to my requests, and very professional. I would use them again considering I purchased the car without driving it and they delivered it due to the distant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 13, 2014
Prices over well market.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2014
quoted a price higher than advertised price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walter's Audi:

Hi Dan,
My name is Greg Sexton, the GM of Walter's Audi and I'd like to learn more about what happened here.  Our promise is to provide the best customer service and if this really did happen it must have been an error because that's not the type of dealership we operate here.  Regardless, I would really appreciate a phone call so I can get tot he bottom of this.

Thank you
Greg Sexton
Walter's Audi
951-688-3344

Other Nearby Dealers

Riverside Car Store - 61 listings

7925 Indiana Ave, Riverside, CA 92504

1 review
Car EZ Motors - 42 listings

5885 Jurupa Ave, Ste K, Riverside, CA 92504

5 reviews
Dutton Motor Company - 25 listings

8201 Auto Dr, Riverside, CA 92504

2 reviews
SelectAutoandRV.com - 6 listings

3165 Durahart Street, Riverside, CA 92507

3 reviews
iMotorz

7973 Indiana Ave, Riverside, CA 92504

1 review
Auto Center Dealer

8237 Indiana Ave, Riverside, CA 92504

3 reviews
J M Auto Sales

18820 Van Buren Blvd, Riverside, CA 92508

2 reviews
Penske Audi West Covina

2016 E Garvey Ave S, West Covina, CA 91791

7 reviews
Circle Audi - 359 listings

1919 North Lakewood Boulevard, Long Beach, CA 90815

15 reviews
McKenna Audi

10850 Firestone Blvd, Norwalk, CA 90650

5 reviews
Rusnak Pasadena Audi - 373 listings

267 W Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91105

9 reviews
Newport Lexus - 539 listings

3901 Macarthur Blvd, Newport Beach, CA 92660

27 reviews
Audi Newport Beach - 198 listings

445 E. Pacific Coast Hwy, Newport Beach, CA 92660

14 reviews
Audi Mission Viejo - 450 listings

28451 Marguerite Parkway, Mission Viejo, CA 92692

38 reviews
Audi South Coast

1425 Auto Mall Dr, Santa Ana, CA 92705

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,513 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 6,493 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,132 Great Deals out of 63,726 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
325 Great Deals out of 16,741 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695