Walter's Audi

3210 Adams Street, Riverside, CA 92504

Sales: (951) 384-2308

Service: (951) 688-3390

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/13/19/2017_audi_a6-pic-9038517068958443461-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A6 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Great Deal
$4,463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,443

Price: $42,980

Mileage: 6,869

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Audi A6 2.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $42,980, 6,869 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/16/13/2016_nissan_maxima-pic-1926173858448240842-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Maxima Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Great Deal
$4,020 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,000

Price: $22,980

Mileage: 17,942

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Maxima for sale - $22,980, 17,942 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/13/19/2014_mini_countryman-pic-2699675101734711743-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Great Deal
$2,382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,362

Price: $15,980

Mileage: 40,484

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman S for sale - $15,980, 40,484 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/12/15/2015_cadillac_ats_coupe-pic-2096310098975160661-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac ATS Coupe 3.6L Premium AWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Great Deal
$3,775 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,755

Price: $29,980

Mileage: 12,891

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Cadillac ATS Coupe 3.6L Premium AWD for sale - $29,980, 12,891 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/12/29/2014_mini_countryman-pic-7453552335939801679-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman Base Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Great Deal
$2,119 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,099

Price: $14,980

Mileage: 27,410

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman Base for sale - $14,980, 27,410 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/13/19/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-128276501863881117-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Great Deal
$2,751 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,731

Price: $25,980

Mileage: 18,763

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L for sale - $25,980, 18,763 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/13/19/2014_mini_countryman-pic-2546101031263495218-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Great Deal
$1,777 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,757

Price: $16,980

Mileage: 35,905

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman S for sale - $16,980, 35,905 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/13/19/2016_chrysler_300-pic-6582181533588967261-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$2,633 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,613

Price: $22,980

Mileage: 16,078

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 for sale - $22,980, 16,078 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/11/08/2016_audi_a3-pic-7272843051300128890-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$2,326 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,306

Price: $26,980

Mileage: 6,756

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $26,980, 6,756 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/13/19/2017_audi_a6-pic-5866929709235930150-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A6 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$2,698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,678

Price: $43,980

Mileage: 8,059

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Audi A6 2.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $43,980, 8,059 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/13/45/2016_audi_a6-pic-6290690854669046856-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A6 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$3,912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,892

Price: $36,980

Mileage: 7,342

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Audi A6 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $36,980, 7,342 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/16/13/2014_audi_a6-pic-4810865561894184193-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$2,371 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,351

Price: $28,980

Mileage: 55,864

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $28,980, 55,864 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/12/27/2013_audi_allroad-pic-7189179385056911918-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,801 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,781

Price: $29,980

Mileage: 25,227

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $29,980, 25,227 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/13/14/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1779553984119458822-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$3,997 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,977

Price: $41,980

Mileage: 8,706

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $41,980, 8,706 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/13/28/2014_mini_countryman-pic-1704041682840972616-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,348 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,328

Price: $18,980

Mileage: 17,669

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman S for sale - $18,980, 17,669 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 29, 2017
friendly & helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
Fabia_9080
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Great dealership. Amin is a top notch salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
They were fabulous Answered all questions in a quick amount of time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Very friendly and experienced. Definitely recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
The dealer called me many times and they were nice in the follow-up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Dealer has been very helpful I had to pass on the vehicle due to financial reasons if not I would bought this car from this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
They was very helpful the only thing my car had damage on front when delivered salesman was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
My experience at this dealership was beyond amazing. The people there are great and did their best to make the purchase as hassle free as possible. Overall I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking into a new car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Contacted me right away, but changed mind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Super friendly and no pressure to buy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Great staff, knowledgable, helpful, professional and I would buy another vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Very nice and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Walter's squires an appointment which is fine. However, when my wife and I showed up they didn't know why I was there or for what car I was interested. The rude salesperson stuffed my wife into the back seat while he took the passenger seat. Things went downhill from there. He could not open the top, told me not to touch the paint, etc. Worst experience we have ever had.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
5 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Great service, reasonable prices, great customer service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
We wasted time, mileage and expense here. Unwilling to discount non-CPO car and did not make us feel comfortable. The high pressure and lack of negotiations had us walk out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walter's Audi:

I am disappointed to read of your poor experience here and I believe this is the second time you have contacted us about this.  Our pricing is typically more competitive than others because we are a destination point, likely the reason you drove 70 miles to get a better price here.  We rarely don't make a deal over pricing which concerns me that we were not able to do this for you.  Regardless of what transpired, we didn't provide you an outstanding customer experience and I want to apologize to you and your girlfriend. Here is my contact information and I'd still like to speak to you or your
 More ...
Dec 3, 2015
Kunney
nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
Very good very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2015
Good services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Mar 23, 2015
Excellent follow-up. Not a lot of knowledge about the car the first time but followed up with the info.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
Very responsive and excellent. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
They were polite,considerate, prompt in responding to my requests, and very professional. I would use them again considering I purchased the car without driving it and they delivered it due to the distant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2014
Prices over well market.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2014
quoted a price higher than advertised price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walter's Audi:

Hi Dan,
My name is Greg Sexton, the GM of Walter's Audi and I'd like to learn more about what happened here.  Our promise is to provide the best customer service and if this really did happen it must have been an error because that's not the type of dealership we operate here.  Regardless, I would really appreciate a phone call so I can get tot he bottom of this.

Thank you
Greg Sexton
Walter's Audi
951-688-3344

Other Nearby Dealers

Riverside Nissan - 480 listings

8330 Indiana Ave, Riverside, CA 92504

1 review
Audi Ontario - 266 listings

2272 Inland Empire Blvd, Ontario, CA 91764

1 review
Riverside Car Store - 51 listings

7925 Indiana Ave, Riverside, CA 92504

2 reviews
Veraxs Corp Auto Sales - 38 listings

7594 Indiana Ave, Riverside, CA 92504

2 reviews
SelectAutoandRV.com - 8 listings

3165 Durahart Street, Riverside, CA 92507

2 reviews
AMZ Autos

6600 Jurupa Avenue #138, Riverside, CA 92504

1 review
Foreign Motorcars

6600 Jurupa Ave, Riverside, CA 92504

1 review
Penske Audi West Covina

2016 E Garvey Ave S, West Covina, CA 91791

6 reviews
McKenna Audi

10850 Firestone Blvd, Norwalk, CA 90650

4 reviews
Circle Audi - 221 listings

1919 North Lakewood Boulevard, Long Beach, CA 90815

13 reviews
Audi Newport Beach - 109 listings

445 E. Pacific Coast Hwy, Newport Beach, CA 92660

15 reviews
Newport Lexus - 636 listings

3901 Macarthur Blvd, Newport Beach, CA 92660

32 reviews
Audi Mission Viejo - 344 listings

28451 Marguerite Parkway, Mission Viejo, CA 92692

39 reviews
Rusnak Pasadena Audi - 315 listings

267 W Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91105

10 reviews
Audi South Coast

1425 Auto Mall Dr, Santa Ana, CA 92705

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995