Walter's Audi

3210 Adams Street
Riverside, CA 92504

Sales: (951) 384-2308

Service: (888) 453-8024

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/07/18/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-424683704234307134-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 FWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Great Deal
$3,124 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,111

Price: $21,987

Mileage: 72,156

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 FWD for sale - $21,987, 72,156 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/07/35/2017_audi_q3-pic-1397746089160692014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q3 2.0T Premium Plus FWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Great Deal
$2,343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,330

Price: $29,987

Mileage: 14,982

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Audi Q3 2.0T Premium Plus FWD for sale - $29,987, 14,982 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/07/44/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-1942710749754887799-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Great Deal
$4,225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,812

Price: $28,587

Mileage: 25,500

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan RWD for sale - $28,587, 25,500 miles with Sport Package, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/07/18/2015_mercedes-benz_gla-class-pic-6335957613167587115-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Great Deal
$2,737 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,324

Price: $23,587

Mileage: 48,561

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $23,587, 48,561 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/07/18/2017_audi_q3-pic-1860093316204010038-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q3 2.0T Premium Plus FWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,593 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,480

Price: $31,887

Mileage: 7,901

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Audi Q3 2.0T Premium Plus FWD for sale - $31,887, 7,901 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/07/44/2017_audi_q7-pic-4843629807030049815-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$3,953 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $59,941

Price: $55,988

Mileage: 7,828

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: Used 2017 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $55,988, 7,828 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/07/44/2015_audi_q3-pic-2516315880855360815-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,436

Price: $27,987

Mileage: 24,385

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $27,987, 24,385 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/07/18/2017_audi_a4-pic-7474135838295556477-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,726 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,613

Price: $36,887

Mileage: 9,902

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $36,887, 9,902 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/07/35/2015_audi_a6-pic-5626980677158954056-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A6 2.0T Premium Plus Sedan FWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,675 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,662

Price: $29,987

Mileage: 18,494

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2015 Audi A6 2.0T Premium Plus Sedan FWD for sale - $29,987, 18,494 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/07/24/2017_audi_q7-pic-1973515326503744148-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$3,269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,856

Price: $52,587

Mileage: 7,971

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $52,587, 7,971 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/07/21/2017_bmw_x5-pic-3301022521258294192-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$2,991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,678

Price: $54,687

Mileage: 6,741

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $54,687, 6,741 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/15/31/2015_lexus_gx_460-pic-809521832832022178-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GX 460 4WD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,639

Price: $38,887

Mileage: 38,358

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Lexus GX 460 4WD for sale - $38,887, 38,358 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/07/18/2018_audi_a5-pic-941270147679328052-152x114.jpeg

2018 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,611 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,498

Price: $42,887

Mileage: 9,936

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2018 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD for sale - $42,887, 9,936 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Sport Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/07/18/2015_audi_a8-pic-5132723099813026916-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A8 L 3.0T quattro AWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,871 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,758

Price: $47,887

Mileage: 11,861

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Audi A8 L 3.0T quattro AWD for sale - $47,887, 11,861 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/07/18/2018_audi_q5-pic-8680069090584546207-152x114.jpeg

2018 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,164 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,051

Price: $45,887

Mileage: 9,448

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2018 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $45,887, 9,448 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 26, 2017
bobblehead
5
Great dealer replied to my emails immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
Jms007Phnx
They responded but did not seem motivated to sell as they did not come back with a counter offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walter's Audi:

James, thank you for the feed back. In this highly competitive market dealers need to put their best foot forward when pricing cars online. If a car is over priced nobody will click it. Sometimes if a car is advertised online and already under market, the margin of profit doesn't allow for additional discounting. I would like to further look into this whole transaction personally for you, and see if we can assist your needs.
You can reach me at 951-688-3344 or jkienle@waltersaudi.com
Thank you,
Jonathan Kienle
General Manager
Jul 18, 2017
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Guru9CCLM
Helpful staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Sdguy7
Excellent, from the moment I requested information to the time we said our goodbyes after purchase. Service was indeed a five start level make no mistake. Issac and Mike took care of not only me but my family as well. The overall experience felt personal and business was timely. Jose was our finance representative and he too was very professional, not pushy and got me what I wanted, the car. Nothing more, nothing less. We agreed on price and the rest was history. The facility at Audi was beautiful, clean, the aminities plentiful, and the Issac and Mike very helpful along the way. I would buy a used car from Mike and Isaac any time. Literally felt like I just got older brothers out of the transaction. What could be better than that? Oh the fact a got an amazing deal on a 2013 Subaru Legacy! If your in the market for a new used car Mike and Isaac might just have what your looking for. Never has my experience at a dealership been so warm and welcoming. I would like a commercial but it's true! Go see for yourself! I'm glad I made the drive to see them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
The team at Walters Audi was amazing. They were very accommodating and friendly when I visited the lot to test drive a vehicle. Thank you for being very professional! Would recommend this dealer to others looking for a great experience!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
friendly & helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
Fabia_9080
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Great dealership. Amin is a top notch salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
They were fabulous Answered all questions in a quick amount of time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Very friendly and experienced. Definitely recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
The dealer called me many times and they were nice in the follow-up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Dealer has been very helpful I had to pass on the vehicle due to financial reasons if not I would bought this car from this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
They was very helpful the only thing my car had damage on front when delivered salesman was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
My experience at this dealership was beyond amazing. The people there are great and did their best to make the purchase as hassle free as possible. Overall I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking into a new car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Contacted me right away, but changed mind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Super friendly and no pressure to buy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Great staff, knowledgable, helpful, professional and I would buy another vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Very nice and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Walter's squires an appointment which is fine. However, when my wife and I showed up they didn't know why I was there or for what car I was interested. The rude salesperson stuffed my wife into the back seat while he took the passenger seat. Things went downhill from there. He could not open the top, told me not to touch the paint, etc. Worst experience we have ever had.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
5 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Great service, reasonable prices, great customer service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
We wasted time, mileage and expense here. Unwilling to discount non-CPO car and did not make us feel comfortable. The high pressure and lack of negotiations had us walk out.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walter's Audi:

I am disappointed to read of your poor experience here and I believe this is the second time you have contacted us about this.  Our pricing is typically more competitive than others because we are a destination point, likely the reason you drove 70 miles to get a better price here.  We rarely don't make a deal over pricing which concerns me that we were not able to do this for you.  Regardless of what transpired, we didn't provide you an outstanding customer experience and I want to apologize to you and your girlfriend. Here is my contact information and I'd still like to speak to you or your
 More ...
Read 8 old reviews
Dec 3, 2015
nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
Very good very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2015
Good services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2015
Excellent follow-up. Not a lot of knowledge about the car the first time but followed up with the info.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
Very responsive and excellent. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
They were polite,considerate, prompt in responding to my requests, and very professional. I would use them again considering I purchased the car without driving it and they delivered it due to the distant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2014
Prices over well market.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2014
quoted a price higher than advertised price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walter's Audi:

Hi Dan,
My name is Greg Sexton, the GM of Walter's Audi and I'd like to learn more about what happened here.  Our promise is to provide the best customer service and if this really did happen it must have been an error because that's not the type of dealership we operate here.  Regardless, I would really appreciate a phone call so I can get tot he bottom of this.

Thank you
Greg Sexton
Walter's Audi
951-688-3344

Other Nearby Dealers

Riverside Mazda Hyundai - 624 listings
8330 Indiana Ave Riverside, CA 92504
1 review
Riverside Nissan - 479 listings
8330 Indiana Ave Riverside, CA 92504
1 review
Riverside Car Store - 63 listings
7925 Indiana Ave Riverside, CA 92504
2 reviews
Inland Auto Exchange - 41 listings
2503 Hamner Ave Norco, CA 92860
9 reviews
Catalano Motors - 39 listings
19700 Temescal Canyon Road Corona, CA 92881
1 review
Bargain Spot - 14 listings
21025 Box Springs RD Moreno Valley, CA 92557
2 reviews
Prime Time Auto Sales - 12 listings
2549 Hamner Ave Norco, CA 92860
2 reviews
Los Pinos Enterprise - 7 listings
1342 E 6th St, STE 103 Corona, CA 92879
1 review
West Coast Motor Trends - 6 listings
3229 Kluk Ln Riverside, CA 92501
1 review
Prioni Motors - 3 listings
1663 Industrial Ave, Unit E Norco, CA 92860
1 review
AMZ Autos
6600 Jurupa Avenue #138 Riverside, CA 92504
1 review
Foreign Motorcars
6600 Jurupa Ave Riverside, CA 92504
1 review
SoCal Classic & Exotic Motors
12370 Doherty Street Suite B Riverside, CA 92503
1 review
Performance Auto Connection
1655 E 6th St Corona, CA 92879
2 reviews
Golden Auto Group - Norco
2333 Hamner Ave, Unit B Norco, CA 92860
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Audi TT
39 Great Deals out of 873 listings starting at $1,990
Used Audi S3
6 Great Deals out of 735 listings starting at $21,995
Used Audi A3
139 Great Deals out of 6,109 listings starting at $3,990
Used Audi A8
65 Great Deals out of 1,780 listings starting at $4,300
Used Audi SQ5
14 Great Deals out of 1,183 listings starting at $27,962
Used Audi A3 Sportback
316 listings starting at $28,000
Used Audi Q3
82 Great Deals out of 3,598 listings starting at $19,712
Used Audi Q5
189 Great Deals out of 9,519 listings starting at $6,500
Used Audi RS 7
7 Great Deals out of 215 listings starting at $54,995
Used Audi TTS
14 Great Deals out of 253 listings starting at $14,988
Used Audi S5
48 Great Deals out of 2,119 listings starting at $13,495
Used Audi S8
5 Great Deals out of 156 listings starting at $12,000
Used Audi S7
6 Great Deals out of 259 listings starting at $33,991
Used Audi RS 3
144 listings starting at $55,875
Used Audi S6
11 Great Deals out of 734 listings starting at $4,675