Walter's Audi

3210 Adams Street
Riverside, CA 92504

Sales: (951) 384-2308

Service: (888) 453-8024

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/13/15/2015_volkswagen_cc-pic-7184268218275767001-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen CC V6 4Motion Executive Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Great Deal
$3,875 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,855

Price: $26,980

Mileage: 9,420

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen CC V6 4Motion Executive for sale - $26,980, 9,420 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/13/26/2016_subaru_outback-pic-2341994987372106625-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Great Deal
$2,541 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,602

Price: $26,061

Mileage: 23,369

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $26,061, 23,369 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/13/14/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1779553984119458822-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Great Deal
$6,262 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,242

Price: $37,980

Mileage: 8,706

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $37,980, 8,706 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/12/50/2017_audi_a4-pic-6579848656354694622-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Great Deal
$4,160 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,484

Price: $30,324

Mileage: 8,670

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T Premium for sale - $30,324, 8,670 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/18/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-2109679620620795755-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$2,773 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,753

Price: $29,980

Mileage: 28,255

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $29,980, 28,255 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/21/10/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-7352885562016931284-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,986 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,392

Price: $24,406

Mileage: 47,322

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $24,406, 47,322 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/12/50/2017_subaru_outback-pic-1239805319831367375-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,424 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,408

Price: $26,984

Mileage: 8,700

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $26,984, 8,700 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/11/02/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-29286005386133373-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,734 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,347

Price: $22,613

Mileage: 25,314

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $22,613, 25,314 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/11/52/2017_audi_a4-pic-6621066151673733581-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,806 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,786

Price: $35,980

Mileage: 5,308

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium for sale - $35,980, 5,308 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/11/52/2017_audi_a4-pic-4009069644599915531-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,544 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,524

Price: $35,980

Mileage: 6,529

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium for sale - $35,980, 6,529 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/12/16/2014_audi_a6-pic-6647421213124822446-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,357 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,152

Price: $33,795

Mileage: 24,825

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $33,795, 24,825 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/13/14/2016_audi_a3-pic-2463376364194013254-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,244 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,185

Price: $29,941

Mileage: 6,000

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $29,941, 6,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/14/20/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1826359562995636875-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,581

Price: $23,913

Mileage: 16,522

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang for sale - $23,913, 16,522 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/11/56/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6252827125301499424-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,575

Price: $23,980

Mileage: 18,280

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang for sale - $23,980, 18,280 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/13/03/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-2931848418433750057-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,035 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,391

Price: $14,356

Mileage: 51,800

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan for sale - $14,356, 51,800 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 20, 2017
Sdguy7
Excellent, from the moment I requested information to the time we said our goodbyes after purchase. Service was indeed a five start level make no mistake. Issac and Mike took care of not only me but my family as well. The overall experience felt personal and business was timely. Jose was our finance representative and he too was very professional, not pushy and got me what I wanted, the car. Nothing more, nothing less. We agreed on price and the rest was history. The facility at Audi was beautiful, clean, the aminities plentiful, and the Issac and Mike very helpful along the way. I would buy a used car from Mike and Isaac any time. Literally felt like I just got older brothers out of the transaction. What could be better than that? Oh the fact a got an amazing deal on a 2013 Subaru Legacy! If your in the market for a new used car Mike and Isaac might just have what your looking for. Never has my experience at a dealership been so warm and welcoming. I would like a commercial but it's true! Go see for yourself! I'm glad I made the drive to see them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
The team at Walters Audi was amazing. They were very accommodating and friendly when I visited the lot to test drive a vehicle. Thank you for being very professional! Would recommend this dealer to others looking for a great experience!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
friendly & helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
Fabia_9080
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Great dealership. Amin is a top notch salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
They were fabulous Answered all questions in a quick amount of time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Very friendly and experienced. Definitely recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
The dealer called me many times and they were nice in the follow-up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Dealer has been very helpful I had to pass on the vehicle due to financial reasons if not I would bought this car from this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
They was very helpful the only thing my car had damage on front when delivered salesman was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
My experience at this dealership was beyond amazing. The people there are great and did their best to make the purchase as hassle free as possible. Overall I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking into a new car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Contacted me right away, but changed mind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Super friendly and no pressure to buy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Great staff, knowledgable, helpful, professional and I would buy another vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Very nice and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Walter's squires an appointment which is fine. However, when my wife and I showed up they didn't know why I was there or for what car I was interested. The rude salesperson stuffed my wife into the back seat while he took the passenger seat. Things went downhill from there. He could not open the top, told me not to touch the paint, etc. Worst experience we have ever had.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
5 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Great service, reasonable prices, great customer service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
We wasted time, mileage and expense here. Unwilling to discount non-CPO car and did not make us feel comfortable. The high pressure and lack of negotiations had us walk out.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walter's Audi:

I am disappointed to read of your poor experience here and I believe this is the second time you have contacted us about this.  Our pricing is typically more competitive than others because we are a destination point, likely the reason you drove 70 miles to get a better price here.  We rarely don't make a deal over pricing which concerns me that we were not able to do this for you.  Regardless of what transpired, we didn't provide you an outstanding customer experience and I want to apologize to you and your girlfriend. Here is my contact information and I'd still like to speak to you or your
 More ...
Dec 3, 2015
Kunney
nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
Very good very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Jun 10, 2015
Good services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2015
Excellent follow-up. Not a lot of knowledge about the car the first time but followed up with the info.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
Very responsive and excellent. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
They were polite,considerate, prompt in responding to my requests, and very professional. I would use them again considering I purchased the car without driving it and they delivered it due to the distant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2014
Prices over well market.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2014
quoted a price higher than advertised price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walter's Audi:

Hi Dan,
My name is Greg Sexton, the GM of Walter's Audi and I'd like to learn more about what happened here.  Our promise is to provide the best customer service and if this really did happen it must have been an error because that's not the type of dealership we operate here.  Regardless, I would really appreciate a phone call so I can get tot he bottom of this.

Thank you
Greg Sexton
Walter's Audi
951-688-3344

Other Nearby Dealers

Riverside Mazda Hyundai - 559 listings

8330 Indiana Ave Riverside, CA 92504

1 review
Riverside Nissan - 453 listings

8330 Indiana Ave Riverside, CA 92504

1 review
Audi Ontario - 282 listings

2272 Inland Empire Blvd Ontario, CA 91764

2 reviews
Riverside Car Store - 62 listings

7925 Indiana Ave Riverside, CA 92504

2 reviews
Veraxs Corp Auto Sales - 30 listings

7594 Indiana Ave Riverside, CA 92504

3 reviews
AMZ Autos

6600 Jurupa Avenue #138 Riverside, CA 92504

1 review
Foreign Motorcars

6600 Jurupa Ave Riverside, CA 92504

1 review
Penske Audi West Covina

2016 E Garvey Ave S West Covina, CA 91791

6 reviews
McKenna Audi

10850 Firestone Blvd Norwalk, CA 90650

4 reviews
Circle Audi - 149 listings

1919 North Lakewood Boulevard Long Beach, CA 90815

14 reviews
Audi Newport Beach - 156 listings

445 E. Pacific Coast Hwy Newport Beach, CA 92660

15 reviews
Newport Lexus - 541 listings

3901 Macarthur Blvd Newport Beach, CA 92660

32 reviews
Audi Mission Viejo - 310 listings

28451 Marguerite Parkway Mission Viejo, CA 92692

45 reviews
Rusnak Pasadena Audi - 343 listings

267 W Colorado Blvd Pasadena, CA 91105

10 reviews
Audi South Coast

1425 Auto Mall Dr Santa Ana, CA 92705

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900