Walter's Audi

3210 Adams Street
Riverside, CA 92504

Sales: (951) 384-2308

Service: (888) 453-8024

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/17/42/2015_audi_a6-pic-1833544530960356663-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Great Deal
$3,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,600

Price: $33,587

Mileage: 46,915

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $33,587, 46,915 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/19/40/2015_audi_a3-pic-5158440882109943731-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 1.8T Premium Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Great Deal
$2,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,313

Price: $19,283

Mileage: 22,231

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 1.8T Premium for sale - $19,283, 22,231 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/14/22/2015_audi_q5-pic-5129790192883294476-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$2,263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,854

Price: $27,591

Mileage: 56,776

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $27,591, 56,776 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/17/29/2016_audi_q3-pic-1419972126704772336-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$2,093 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,680

Price: $31,587

Mileage: 6,765

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $31,587, 6,765 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/30/2014_ford_explorer-pic-3998473269362761116-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,337

Price: $18,587

Mileage: 84,649

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $18,587, 84,649 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/16/40/2013_smart_fortwo-pic-673412462721914857-152x114.jpeg

2013 smart fortwo passion cabrio Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$964 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,551

Price: $6,587

Mileage: 47,476

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 smart fortwo passion cabrio for sale - $6,587, 47,476 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/16/51/2017_audi_a6-pic-972054381133275566-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A6 2.0T quattro Premium Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$2,677 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,664

Price: $39,987

Mileage: 8,188

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Audi A6 2.0T quattro Premium for sale - $39,987, 8,188 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/22/38/2017_audi_q5-pic-1812496080279390080-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,653 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,640

Price: $43,987

Mileage: 8,143

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Audi Q5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $43,987, 8,143 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/22/53/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-2764027527963534264-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,716

Price: $31,987

Mileage: 25,500

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan for sale - $31,987, 25,500 miles with Sport Package, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/21/00/2015_audi_a3-pic-3645173703245911741-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 1.8T Premium Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$949 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,936

Price: $18,987

Mileage: 27,906

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 1.8T Premium for sale - $18,987, 27,906 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/16/40/2014_audi_q7-pic-7287580572302941215-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro S-line Prestige Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,112

Price: $35,687

Mileage: 51,071

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro S-line Prestige for sale - $35,687, 51,071 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/21/00/2012_audi_a8-pic-3091825698233425718-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A8 L W12 Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$5,935 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,922

Price: $43,987

Mileage: 51,649

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Audi A8 L W12 for sale - $43,987, 51,649 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/17/22/2017_audi_a6-pic-5716149146816832879-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A6 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,615 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,602

Price: $41,987

Mileage: 8,754

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Audi A6 2.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $41,987, 8,754 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/20/44/2012_audi_q5-pic-8397238693894463170-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$975 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,966

Price: $21,991

Mileage: 60,354

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Premium Plus for sale - $21,991, 60,354 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/14/31/2016_audi_a8-pic-9060095991639522286-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A8 L 3.0T Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,520 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,111

Price: $56,591

Mileage: 8,978

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Audi A8 L 3.0T for sale - $56,591, 8,978 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 6, 2017
Jms007Phnx
They responded but did not seem motivated to sell as they did not come back with a counter offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walter's Audi:

James, thank you for the feed back. In this highly competitive market dealers need to put their best foot forward when pricing cars online. If a car is over priced nobody will click it. Sometimes if a car is advertised online and already under market, the margin of profit doesn't allow for additional discounting. I would like to further look into this whole transaction personally for you, and see if we can assist your needs.
You can reach me at 951-688-3344 or jkienle@waltersaudi.com
Thank you,
Jonathan Kienle
General Manager
Jul 18, 2017
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Guru9CCLM
Helpful staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Sdguy7
Excellent, from the moment I requested information to the time we said our goodbyes after purchase. Service was indeed a five start level make no mistake. Issac and Mike took care of not only me but my family as well. The overall experience felt personal and business was timely. Jose was our finance representative and he too was very professional, not pushy and got me what I wanted, the car. Nothing more, nothing less. We agreed on price and the rest was history. The facility at Audi was beautiful, clean, the aminities plentiful, and the Issac and Mike very helpful along the way. I would buy a used car from Mike and Isaac any time. Literally felt like I just got older brothers out of the transaction. What could be better than that? Oh the fact a got an amazing deal on a 2013 Subaru Legacy! If your in the market for a new used car Mike and Isaac might just have what your looking for. Never has my experience at a dealership been so warm and welcoming. I would like a commercial but it's true! Go see for yourself! I'm glad I made the drive to see them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
The team at Walters Audi was amazing. They were very accommodating and friendly when I visited the lot to test drive a vehicle. Thank you for being very professional! Would recommend this dealer to others looking for a great experience!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
friendly & helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
Fabia_9080
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Great dealership. Amin is a top notch salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
They were fabulous Answered all questions in a quick amount of time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Very friendly and experienced. Definitely recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
The dealer called me many times and they were nice in the follow-up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Dealer has been very helpful I had to pass on the vehicle due to financial reasons if not I would bought this car from this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
They was very helpful the only thing my car had damage on front when delivered salesman was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
My experience at this dealership was beyond amazing. The people there are great and did their best to make the purchase as hassle free as possible. Overall I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking into a new car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Contacted me right away, but changed mind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Super friendly and no pressure to buy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Great staff, knowledgable, helpful, professional and I would buy another vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Very nice and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Walter's squires an appointment which is fine. However, when my wife and I showed up they didn't know why I was there or for what car I was interested. The rude salesperson stuffed my wife into the back seat while he took the passenger seat. Things went downhill from there. He could not open the top, told me not to touch the paint, etc. Worst experience we have ever had.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
5 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Great service, reasonable prices, great customer service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
We wasted time, mileage and expense here. Unwilling to discount non-CPO car and did not make us feel comfortable. The high pressure and lack of negotiations had us walk out.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walter's Audi:

I am disappointed to read of your poor experience here and I believe this is the second time you have contacted us about this.  Our pricing is typically more competitive than others because we are a destination point, likely the reason you drove 70 miles to get a better price here.  We rarely don't make a deal over pricing which concerns me that we were not able to do this for you.  Regardless of what transpired, we didn't provide you an outstanding customer experience and I want to apologize to you and your girlfriend. Here is my contact information and I'd still like to speak to you or your
 More ...
Dec 3, 2015
Kunney
nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
Very good very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Jun 10, 2015
Good services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2015
Excellent follow-up. Not a lot of knowledge about the car the first time but followed up with the info.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
Very responsive and excellent. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
They were polite,considerate, prompt in responding to my requests, and very professional. I would use them again considering I purchased the car without driving it and they delivered it due to the distant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2014
Prices over well market.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2014
quoted a price higher than advertised price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walter's Audi:

Hi Dan,
My name is Greg Sexton, the GM of Walter's Audi and I'd like to learn more about what happened here.  Our promise is to provide the best customer service and if this really did happen it must have been an error because that's not the type of dealership we operate here.  Regardless, I would really appreciate a phone call so I can get tot he bottom of this.

Thank you
Greg Sexton
Walter's Audi
951-688-3344

Other Nearby Dealers

Riverside Mazda Hyundai - 523 listings
8330 Indiana Ave Riverside, CA 92504
1 review
Riverside Nissan - 499 listings
8330 Indiana Ave Riverside, CA 92504
1 review
Alvarez Lincoln - 264 listings
8051 Auto Dr Riverside, CA 92504
6 reviews
Riverside Car Store - 56 listings
7925 Indiana Ave Riverside, CA 92504
2 reviews
Veraxs Corp Auto Sales - 41 listings
7594 Indiana Ave Riverside, CA 92504
8 reviews
AMZ Autos
6600 Jurupa Avenue #138 Riverside, CA 92504
1 review
Penske Audi West Covina
2016 E Garvey Ave S West Covina, CA 91791
5 reviews
Audi Newport Beach - 178 listings
445 E. Pacific Coast Hwy Newport Beach, CA 92660
11 reviews
Circle Audi - 181 listings
1919 North Lakewood Boulevard Long Beach, CA 90815
18 reviews
McKenna Audi
10850 Firestone Blvd Norwalk, CA 90650
4 reviews
Audi Ontario - 235 listings
2272 Inland Empire Blvd Ontario, CA 91764
5 reviews
Rusnak Pasadena Audi - 412 listings
267 W Colorado Blvd Pasadena, CA 91105
15 reviews
Newport Lexus - 432 listings
3901 Macarthur Blvd Newport Beach, CA 92660
33 reviews
Audi Mission Viejo - 420 listings
28451 Marguerite Parkway Mission Viejo, CA 92692
48 reviews
Hoehn Audi Temecula - 150 listings
40955 Temecula Center Drive Temecula, CA 92591

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,532 Great Deals out of 193,420 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
312 Great Deals out of 45,027 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,248 Great Deals out of 168,374 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
295 Great Deals out of 29,848 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 31,286 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
1,001 Great Deals out of 80,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,697 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 70,257 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
792 Great Deals out of 55,825 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
731 Great Deals out of 45,230 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,071 Great Deals out of 56,920 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
598 Great Deals out of 69,967 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
996 Great Deals out of 77,277 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 93,122 listings starting at $1,200