Walter's Audi

3210 Adams Street
Riverside, CA 92504

Sales: (951) 384-2308

Service: (888) 453-8024

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/12/11/2017_subaru_outback-pic-3450889536901989878-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Great Deal
$3,232 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,523

Price: $24,291

Mileage: 8,700

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $24,291, 8,700 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/14/33/2014_audi_a6-pic-1721472158061398329-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Great Deal
$4,243 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,534

Price: $30,291

Mileage: 24,825

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $30,291, 24,825 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/14/54/2017_audi_a4-pic-6360170462071190047-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Great Deal
$3,068 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,659

Price: $32,591

Mileage: 8,081

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium for sale - $32,591, 8,081 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/23/2014_audi_a4-pic-2262524968318950847-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Great Deal
$2,245 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,936

Price: $21,691

Mileage: 27,267

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $21,691, 27,267 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/14/04/2016_bmw_2_series-pic-1208047454261767529-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 2 Series 228i Convertible Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Great Deal
$3,424 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,415

Price: $26,991

Mileage: 12,641

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 BMW 2 Series 228i Convertible for sale - $26,991, 12,641 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/12/11/2017_audi_a4-pic-8205121985324081973-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$2,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,979

Price: $33,591

Mileage: 6,529

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium for sale - $33,591, 6,529 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/12/11/2017_audi_a4-pic-3944561077011068453-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$2,338 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,329

Price: $32,991

Mileage: 9,682

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium for sale - $32,991, 9,682 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/13/57/2017_subaru_wrx-pic-4582213702372239447-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru WRX Premium Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,963

Price: $26,591

Mileage: 10,722

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Subaru WRX Premium for sale - $26,591, 10,722 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/12/11/2017_audi_a4-pic-5090692693953245890-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$2,240 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,231

Price: $33,991

Mileage: 5,308

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium for sale - $33,991, 5,308 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/13/02/2017_audi_a4-pic-8407105868668970007-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,984 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,665

Price: $34,681

Mileage: 6,661

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium for sale - $34,681, 6,661 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/12/11/2016_audi_q5-pic-1432713991086914973-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,936 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,527

Price: $36,591

Mileage: 15,571

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $36,591, 15,571 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/12/11/2017_audi_a4-pic-3483818463299988009-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$2,547 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,238

Price: $30,691

Mileage: 9,184

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T Premium for sale - $30,691, 9,184 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/11/21/19/52/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-428967038142364649-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,162 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,753

Price: $31,591

Mileage: 20,684

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $31,591, 20,684 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/19/20/2015_audi_a6-pic-917539829828223238-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,394 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,385

Price: $35,991

Mileage: 46,915

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $35,991, 46,915 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/12/14/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8502037510267792540-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,052 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,643

Price: $17,591

Mileage: 50,986

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $17,591, 50,986 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 18, 2017
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Guru9CCLM
Helpful staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Sdguy7
Excellent, from the moment I requested information to the time we said our goodbyes after purchase. Service was indeed a five start level make no mistake. Issac and Mike took care of not only me but my family as well. The overall experience felt personal and business was timely. Jose was our finance representative and he too was very professional, not pushy and got me what I wanted, the car. Nothing more, nothing less. We agreed on price and the rest was history. The facility at Audi was beautiful, clean, the aminities plentiful, and the Issac and Mike very helpful along the way. I would buy a used car from Mike and Isaac any time. Literally felt like I just got older brothers out of the transaction. What could be better than that? Oh the fact a got an amazing deal on a 2013 Subaru Legacy! If your in the market for a new used car Mike and Isaac might just have what your looking for. Never has my experience at a dealership been so warm and welcoming. I would like a commercial but it's true! Go see for yourself! I'm glad I made the drive to see them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
The team at Walters Audi was amazing. They were very accommodating and friendly when I visited the lot to test drive a vehicle. Thank you for being very professional! Would recommend this dealer to others looking for a great experience!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
friendly & helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
Fabia_9080
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Great dealership. Amin is a top notch salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
They were fabulous Answered all questions in a quick amount of time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Very friendly and experienced. Definitely recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
The dealer called me many times and they were nice in the follow-up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Dealer has been very helpful I had to pass on the vehicle due to financial reasons if not I would bought this car from this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
They was very helpful the only thing my car had damage on front when delivered salesman was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
My experience at this dealership was beyond amazing. The people there are great and did their best to make the purchase as hassle free as possible. Overall I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking into a new car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Contacted me right away, but changed mind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Super friendly and no pressure to buy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Great staff, knowledgable, helpful, professional and I would buy another vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Very nice and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Walter's squires an appointment which is fine. However, when my wife and I showed up they didn't know why I was there or for what car I was interested. The rude salesperson stuffed my wife into the back seat while he took the passenger seat. Things went downhill from there. He could not open the top, told me not to touch the paint, etc. Worst experience we have ever had.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
5 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Great service, reasonable prices, great customer service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
We wasted time, mileage and expense here. Unwilling to discount non-CPO car and did not make us feel comfortable. The high pressure and lack of negotiations had us walk out.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walter's Audi:

I am disappointed to read of your poor experience here and I believe this is the second time you have contacted us about this.  Our pricing is typically more competitive than others because we are a destination point, likely the reason you drove 70 miles to get a better price here.  We rarely don't make a deal over pricing which concerns me that we were not able to do this for you.  Regardless of what transpired, we didn't provide you an outstanding customer experience and I want to apologize to you and your girlfriend. Here is my contact information and I'd still like to speak to you or your
 More ...
Dec 3, 2015
Kunney
nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
Very good very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Jun 10, 2015
Good services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2015
Excellent follow-up. Not a lot of knowledge about the car the first time but followed up with the info.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
Very responsive and excellent. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
They were polite,considerate, prompt in responding to my requests, and very professional. I would use them again considering I purchased the car without driving it and they delivered it due to the distant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2014
Prices over well market.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2014
quoted a price higher than advertised price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walter's Audi:

Hi Dan,
My name is Greg Sexton, the GM of Walter's Audi and I'd like to learn more about what happened here.  Our promise is to provide the best customer service and if this really did happen it must have been an error because that's not the type of dealership we operate here.  Regardless, I would really appreciate a phone call so I can get tot he bottom of this.

Thank you
Greg Sexton
Walter's Audi
951-688-3344

Other Nearby Dealers

Alvarez Lincoln - 294 listings

8051 Auto Dr Riverside, CA 92504

6 reviews
Riverside Car Store - 58 listings

7925 Indiana Ave Riverside, CA 92504

2 reviews
Veraxs Corp Auto Sales - 25 listings

7594 Indiana Ave Riverside, CA 92504

6 reviews
Riverside Nissan

8330 Indiana Ave Riverside, CA 92504

1 review
Riverside Mazda Hyundai

8330 Indiana Ave Riverside, CA 92504

1 review
AMZ Autos

6600 Jurupa Avenue #138 Riverside, CA 92504

1 review
Penske Audi West Covina

2016 E Garvey Ave S West Covina, CA 91791

5 reviews
Audi Newport Beach - 223 listings

445 E. Pacific Coast Hwy Newport Beach, CA 92660

12 reviews
McKenna Audi

10850 Firestone Blvd Norwalk, CA 90650

4 reviews
Circle Audi - 141 listings

1919 North Lakewood Boulevard Long Beach, CA 90815

17 reviews
Newport Lexus - 449 listings

3901 Macarthur Blvd Newport Beach, CA 92660

34 reviews
Rusnak Pasadena Audi - 396 listings

267 W Colorado Blvd Pasadena, CA 91105

13 reviews
Audi Mission Viejo

28451 Marguerite Parkway Mission Viejo, CA 92692

45 reviews
Audi Ontario - 237 listings

2272 Inland Empire Blvd Ontario, CA 91764

3 reviews
Audi South Coast

1425 Auto Mall Dr Santa Ana, CA 92705

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,231 Great Deals out of 181,369 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,471 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,146 Great Deals out of 183,298 listings starting at $1,693
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 29,278 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
931 Great Deals out of 116,015 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,629 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,116 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 78,398 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
859 Great Deals out of 54,604 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
892 Great Deals out of 60,069 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,019 Great Deals out of 62,741 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 67,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 74,938 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,122 Great Deals out of 85,050 listings starting at $999