Walter's Audi

3210 Adams Street, Riverside, CA 92504
Map & Directions

Sales: (951) 384-2308

Service: (951) 688-3390

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/10/58/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-678540760495162000-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Great Deal
$2,328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,308

Price: $16,980

Mileage: 17,049

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta for sale - $16,980, 17,049 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/32/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4467161515565142-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Great Deal
$3,621 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,601

Price: $18,980

Mileage: 63,410

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $18,980, 63,410 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/11/07/2014_mini_countryman-pic-1447086099929687021-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Great Deal
$1,998 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,978

Price: $17,980

Mileage: 24,949

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman S for sale - $17,980, 24,949 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/13/22/2013_mini_cooper-pic-8899298745717407465-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,058 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,038

Price: $11,980

Mileage: 38,201

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $11,980, 38,201 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/19/2016_chrysler_300-pic-7135581738559111745-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,989 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,969

Price: $20,980

Mileage: 8,385

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 for sale - $20,980, 8,385 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/10/37/2014_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-2851963820284464473-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Limited AWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,546 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,378

Price: $29,832

Mileage: 29,940

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Limited AWD for sale - $29,832, 29,940 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/11/30/2017_audi_q7-pic-8042352656683363998-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$2,035 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $57,906

Price: $55,871

Mileage: 6,548

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $55,871, 6,548 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/12/08/2015_dodge_durango-pic-7603280556595578772-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,346 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,738

Price: $29,392

Mileage: 22,291

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $29,392, 22,291 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/13/18/2014_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-940444642167758085-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum Edition Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$2,060 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,040

Price: $43,980

Mileage: 51,806

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum Edition for sale - $43,980, 51,806 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/14/04/2016_audi_s7-pic-8429711810473895186-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi S7 4.0T Quattro Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$1,515 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $71,495

Price: $69,980

Mileage: 27,920

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Audi S7 4.0T Quattro for sale - $69,980, 27,920 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/11/43/2015_dodge_durango-pic-3397215028452320584-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$946 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,017

Price: $26,071

Mileage: 22,276

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $26,071, 22,276 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/12/26/2011_toyota_camry-pic-8370269412605965903-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Good Deal
$940 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,920

Price: $9,980

Mileage: 103,277

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $9,980, 103,277 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/12/26/2016_chrysler_300-pic-5372731265125200248-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Fair Deal
$818 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,798

Price: $21,980

Mileage: 10,187

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 for sale - $21,980, 10,187 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/12/18/2014_audi_a7-pic-6924803284014035815-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Fair Deal
$720 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,700

Price: $46,980

Mileage: 21,718

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $46,980, 21,718 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/11/57/2017_audi_q7-pic-4997858137804409305-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92504

Fair Deal
$857 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $56,837

Price: $55,980

Mileage: 10,231

Location: Riverside, CA 92504

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $55,980, 10,231 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 14, 2017
They were fabulous Answered all questions in a quick amount of time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Very friendly and experienced. Definitely recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
The dealer called me many times and they were nice in the follow-up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Dealer has been very helpful I had to pass on the vehicle due to financial reasons if not I would bought this car from this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
They was very helpful the only thing my car had damage on front when delivered salesman was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
My experience at this dealership was beyond amazing. The people there are great and did their best to make the purchase as hassle free as possible. Overall I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking into a new car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Contacted me right away, but changed mind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Super friendly and no pressure to buy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Great staff, knowledgable, helpful, professional and I would buy another vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Very nice and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Walter's squires an appointment which is fine. However, when my wife and I showed up they didn't know why I was there or for what car I was interested. The rude salesperson stuffed my wife into the back seat while he took the passenger seat. Things went downhill from there. He could not open the top, told me not to touch the paint, etc. Worst experience we have ever had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
5 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Great service, reasonable prices, great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
We wasted time, mileage and expense here. Unwilling to discount non-CPO car and did not make us feel comfortable. The high pressure and lack of negotiations had us walk out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walter's Audi:

I am disappointed to read of your poor experience here and I believe this is the second time you have contacted us about this.  Our pricing is typically more competitive than others because we are a destination point, likely the reason you drove 70 miles to get a better price here.  We rarely don't make a deal over pricing which concerns me that we were not able to do this for you.  Regardless of what transpired, we didn't provide you an outstanding customer experience and I want to apologize to you and your girlfriend. Here is my contact information and I'd still like to speak to you or your
 More ...
Dec 3, 2015
Kunney
nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
Very good very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2015
Good services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2015
Excellent follow-up. Not a lot of knowledge about the car the first time but followed up with the info.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 4, 2015
Very responsive and excellent. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
They were polite,considerate, prompt in responding to my requests, and very professional. I would use them again considering I purchased the car without driving it and they delivered it due to the distant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2014
Prices over well market.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2014
quoted a price higher than advertised price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walter's Audi:

Hi Dan,
My name is Greg Sexton, the GM of Walter's Audi and I'd like to learn more about what happened here.  Our promise is to provide the best customer service and if this really did happen it must have been an error because that's not the type of dealership we operate here.  Regardless, I would really appreciate a phone call so I can get tot he bottom of this.

Thank you
Greg Sexton
Walter's Audi
951-688-3344

Other Nearby Dealers

Dutton Motor Company - 371 listings

8201 Auto Dr, Riverside, CA 92504

2 reviews
Riverside Car Store - 66 listings

7925 Indiana Ave, Riverside, CA 92504

1 review
Veraxs Corp Auto Sales - 40 listings

7594 Indiana Ave, Riverside, CA 92504

1 review
Foreign Motorcars - 12 listings

6600 Jurupa Ave, Riverside, CA 92504

1 review
SelectAutoandRV.com - 9 listings

3165 Durahart Street, Riverside, CA 92507

3 reviews
AMZ Autos - 3 listings

6600 Jurupa Avenue #138, Riverside, CA 92504

1 review
iMotorz

7973 Indiana Ave, Riverside, CA 92504

1 review
Penske Audi West Covina

2016 E Garvey Ave S, West Covina, CA 91791

6 reviews
Circle Audi - 297 listings

1919 North Lakewood Boulevard, Long Beach, CA 90815

13 reviews
McKenna Audi

10850 Firestone Blvd, Norwalk, CA 90650

4 reviews
Newport Lexus - 586 listings

3901 Macarthur Blvd, Newport Beach, CA 92660

30 reviews
Audi Newport Beach - 174 listings

445 E. Pacific Coast Hwy, Newport Beach, CA 92660

14 reviews
Audi Mission Viejo - 390 listings

28451 Marguerite Parkway, Mission Viejo, CA 92692

33 reviews
Rusnak Pasadena Audi - 383 listings

267 W Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91105

7 reviews
Audi Ontario - 330 listings

2272 Inland Empire Blvd, Ontario, CA 91764

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295