Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Stoughton

1411 US Highway 51 North
Stoughton, WI 53589

Sales: (608) 492-0610

Service: (608) 873-5621

Today 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/13/19/35/2016_dodge_viper-pic-4500364518210847492-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Viper GTC Used Cars in Stoughton, WI 53589

Great Deal
$14,329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $98,329

Price: $84,000

Mileage: 7,076

Location: Stoughton, WI 53589

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Viper White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Viper GTC for sale - $84,000, 7,076 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/13/22/08/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-166742685995566323-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Limited Used Cars in Stoughton, WI 53589

Great Deal
$3,475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,577

Price: $32,102

Mileage: 12,646

Location: Stoughton, WI 53589

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Limited for sale - $32,102, 12,646 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/13/19/35/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-4961124466292841531-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Stoughton, WI 53589

Great Deal
$2,325 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,825

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 51,117

Location: Stoughton, WI 53589

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sonic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $19,500, 51,117 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/13/19/35/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4839357743317965921-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Stoughton, WI 53589

Great Deal
$3,419 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,219

Price: $24,800

Mileage: 59,089

Location: Stoughton, WI 53589

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $24,800, 59,089 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/13/19/35/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-9099905094472937403-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Stoughton, WI 53589

Good Deal
$4,705 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,705

Price: $34,000

Mileage: 22,098

Location: Stoughton, WI 53589

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $34,000, 22,098 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/13/21/25/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2957762733851640233-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD Used Cars in Stoughton, WI 53589

Good Deal
$3,397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,396

Price: $38,999

Mileage: 10,216

Location: Stoughton, WI 53589

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD for sale - $38,999, 10,216 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/13/19/35/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1028148675848549418-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Stoughton, WI 53589

Good Deal
$5,780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,780

Price: $35,000

Mileage: 9,743

Location: Stoughton, WI 53589

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $35,000, 9,743 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://d28oohqmlmgnr6.cloudfront.net/de/cd/cf/4f-a25d-4191-b90d-488122ff3ffd/image-1.jpg

2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia Quadrifoglio RWD Used Cars in Stoughton, WI 53589

Good Deal
$4,841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $69,841

Price: $65,000

Mileage: 1,289

Location: Stoughton, WI 53589

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Rosso Competizione Tri-coat Description: Used 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia Quadrifoglio RWD for sale - $65,000, 1,289 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/03/09/13/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8031843386806602599-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Stoughton, WI 53589

Good Deal
$2,038 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,038

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 25,305

Location: Stoughton, WI 53589

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $23,000, 25,305 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/09/38/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-7860806782515140859-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Stoughton, WI 53589

Good Deal
$1,245 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,495

Price: $21,250

Mileage: 56,207

Location: Stoughton, WI 53589

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $21,250, 56,207 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/13/19/35/2014_ram_1500-pic-3989157228128965595-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stoughton, WI 53589

Good Deal
$2,006 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,256

Price: $26,250

Mileage: 90,188

Location: Stoughton, WI 53589

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,250, 90,188 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://d28oohqmlmgnr6.cloudfront.net/ac/35/c9/50-51ec-47cd-9964-d33eb982f449/image-1.jpg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Stoughton, WI 53589

Good Deal
$1,557 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,557

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 44,155

Location: Stoughton, WI 53589

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $23,000, 44,155 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/30/19/35/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-46884910831662205-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Stoughton, WI 53589

Good Deal
$3,126 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,626

Price: $31,500

Mileage: 49,918

Location: Stoughton, WI 53589

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $31,500, 49,918 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/11/30/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-6490533592025587856-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Stoughton, WI 53589

Good Deal
$1,403 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,903

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 33,248

Location: Stoughton, WI 53589

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $23,500, 33,248 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/20/13/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-6296487915802079505-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Used Cars in Stoughton, WI 53589

Good Deal
$3,340 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,449

Price: $36,109

Mileage: 28,214

Location: Stoughton, WI 53589

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: B5 Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 for sale - $36,109, 28,214 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 7, 2018
jsfergus
This was a good experience with very professional and knowledgable sales staff. There were no "hard sell" tactics. Just facts.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2018
Guru5YBJW
Staff is on par. Great communication and genuine in prvoiding information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2017
GuruD8XFR
Very quick response and honest with their reply.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
the van was better than expected condition and they were very helpful and i did purchase an awesome vehicle there. they were honest and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2017
GuruD8HLN
Overall was a great experience. Very approachable salespeople, who are well versed in the vehicles and non pressuring. Made purchasing a vehicle from them a breeze! I will definitely return in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
Yes I was contacted. They have been very informative and helpful. Due to my time being limited, have been unable to get time to make trip to test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
Katelyn, Don and all of the others we met there were exceptional. They went above and beyond to make sure I was getting the right vehicle. Great place to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2017
Very good response from everyone i dealt with. Car wasnt exactly what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
Great guys to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
Very friendly and helpful. Would definitely buy from again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
We drove over an hour to see this car. However when we got there The quote given over the internet went up. In price by $ 4085.91. Wow seems like a classic case of the left hand does not know What the right hand is doing. After seeing the SUV we really were Not impressed so have decided to keep our vehicle for now. So we Really were not Tharp upset,but 1 guess we really need to be aware when asking for a price over the internet. Live and learn
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
Not a good experience. Traveled an hour to look at truck and was informed truck had sold earlier in the week. However, learned from internet sales that the truck was still available but was in the shop. Found out problem existed when I got back home. Communication needs work. Dealership offered to bring truck to my home, but sold it instead.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
Good deal. Took only 4 hours. Scheduled 6.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
Dealership was a pleasure to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
quick response that car was sold
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Rowland -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. I'm glad to hear how well communications went with our staff. Please let us know if we can continue to assist you with your vehicle search. With over 1,000 vehicles between all of our locations I'm confident we can find a vehicle that meets your needs.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Apr 5, 2017
they were good to deal with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Eric -
We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback for our team. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Mar 19, 2017
Attentive but not pushy, very nice and helpful, responded quickly to my questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Kate -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. I'm glad to hear how well communications went! Please let us know how we can assist you again in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Feb 23, 2017
Hooha84
They contacted me right away, answering all my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team! Please let us know how we can assist you again in the future.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Feb 9, 2017
Helpful and responded quickly but did not purchase from them. We found something closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Barb -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback! I'm glad to hear how smoothly communications went with our team. Please keep us in mind in the future if your vehicle needs change!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Dec 24, 2016
They were helpful and we were able to make a satisfactory deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Ryan -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team! I'm glad to hear what a smooth purchase experience you had. Please let us know how we can assist you again in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Dec 8, 2016
They called and email the next day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Chad -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. I'm glad to hear how smoothly communications went! Please let us know how we can assist you again in the future.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Oct 10, 2016
Very good service and response! Thank you Dane County Auto I love my Cafdillac!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Corey -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. I'm so glad to hear what an awesome experience you had purchasing your new Cadillac! Please let us know how we can assist you again in the future.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Sep 23, 2016
Great experience! I would recommend this dealer to anyone. Chris, Don, and Ryan made the whole process seamless. Totally worth the three hour drive to Wisconsin.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Adam -
Thank you for making the three hour drive so that we could have the opportunity to earn your business! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Aug 6, 2016
Have been contacting me every few days telling me about new cars and deals. Respond very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Zack -
Thank you for taking a moment to let us know about the great communications you recently had with our internet team. Please let us know if there is anything more we can assist you with.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Jul 2, 2016
They did great. Immediate follow up after request. Showed us a number of vehicles. Periodic check ins on how we are doing. Our car buying is not imminent at this point.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Tim -
We appreciate you taking a moment to leave feedback for our sales team. I'm glad to hear that everything went smoothly and that they always stayed in close communication with you. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to assist you with your vehicle search. We do have access to vehicles at multiple locations and I'm confident we can find something to meet your needs.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Jun 21, 2016
GreenSeller2014
no problem with Dealer contacted quick and responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
GreenSeller2014 -
Thank you for the feedback! I'm glad to hear that communications went so smoothly. Please let our team know if there is anything else we can do to assist you with your automotive search.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
May 29, 2016
Friendly. Good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jim -
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! Our dealership strives to provide high quality customer service and I'm pleased to hear that is exactly what you experienced during your recent visit! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
May 24, 2016
Didn't disclose mileage on CarGurus webpage because it was insanely high. Had to contact dealer to find out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Mark -
Thank you for letting us know about your recent experience looking at one of our vehicles online. I apologize that the mileage wasn't listed online. This was a surprise to us as well! We have access to over 1,000 vehicles so please let us know if another vehicle catches your interest that better meets the criteria that you're looking for.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
May 24, 2016
Someone called me that day. Unfortunately I wasn't able to get to the dealership that weekend and the car sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Gina -
Thank you for the feedback on the recent communications you had with our internet team. Our team always does their best to make contact with you when a vehicle you were interested in sells. I'm pleased to hear that this is exactly what happened during your recent experience. I hope you'll keep our team in mind throughout your automotive search. We have access to over 1,000 vehicles between all of our locations. Thanks again for the opportunity to earn your business!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
May 5, 2016
Responded quickly, very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Kathy -
Thank you for leaving us this review! We're happy to hear that the team did such a great job at keeping in communication with you and helping you with your vehicle purchase. We're always pleased to hear back from our customers and reviews like yours let us know we are meeting our team goals!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Apr 27, 2016
Took days to get back to me and got back to me on the wrong vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Eric -
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. While your feedback is disappointing to hear, it will ultimately help us to improve our overall customer service. We never want to provide you with excuses, only results. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to still earn your business and provide you with the fast communications you should've received the first time around.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Read 35 old reviews
Mar 30, 2016
Dealer contacted quickly through email and was pleasant to work with.....ended up buying the vehicle we inquired about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Matthew -
We're very happy to hear that your experience went so smoothly. Communication is a key ingredient to our process and its wonderful to know that my team did such a great job in this area. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see us anytime!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Mar 29, 2016
did not disclose performance problem
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Very good at taking info down but bad at geting back with you on a trade in value and never even got back with me on the truck at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Cody -
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. While your feedback is disappointing to hear, it will ultimately help us to improve our overall customer service. We never want to provide you with excuses, only results. Communication is a key ingredient to our process and we apologize that we fell short of this goal. If by some chance you haven't purchased a vehicle please let us know so we can continue to help you with your search and provide you with the high level of customer service you should've received at your first inquiry.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Ho
 More ...
Mar 15, 2016
rtccovey
Very good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
rtccovey -
Thank you for your feedback! I'm glad to hear that our team did a great job at helping you with your vehicle search. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see us any time.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Mar 10, 2016
165
Called right away but didn't answer my initial question still.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
nrdnsn68 -
While I'm happy to hear that my team responded so quickly to your inquiry I do apologize that your question wasn't answered during our first communications. I hope that the team has answered your question at this point, but if this isn't the case please let us know.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Mar 1, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Glenn -
Thank you for taking a moment to provide us with feedback about your visit to our showroom. I'm happy to hear that it was a very good experience and we look forward to hopefully earning your business again in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Feb 26, 2016
Good, called quickly and willing to listen
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
James -
I'm glad to hear that communications were an asset to your purchase experience. Our team is always willing and eager to listen to any comments, questions or feedback that you have about your vehicle purchase. Please let us know if you do have any other questions about your new vehicle.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Feb 25, 2016
Very professional, persistent, and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Started the deal with Jose over the phone. The no hassle price was spot on. Very personable and professional. I would definitely deal with them again. Also should mention I drove 3 1/2hrs to get this car. They were willing to deal!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Lundman1
5
Slow to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Extremely Rude - would not even consider working with me to arrange an out of state purchase, etc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Responded in a timely manner; very professional; No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Quick response. Codey & Shayne were great to work with. Excellent costumer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
Good job and excellent communication! Marc
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
5
i didnt get back to them but they were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
Dealer called and informed me that the truck wasn't in inventory but would check to see what happened and get back to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
All of the staff are very helpful and not pushing for an immediate sale. They really want to see you get in the right vehicle and will help you as much as they can to do so!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Friendly reply, but not willing to discuss options by email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
Spillness
60
Made quick contact after initial email. Did not buy the vehicle or test drive. Limited experience with the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
Started out good then they never responded when they couldn't help me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2015
Dealer would not budge on price to get down to fair market value.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
quick response from Shawn Smith, excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
A lot of calls and emails ... Too many calls
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2015
I ended up purchasing this car and very pleased :-) the folks at Dane County auto in Stoughton were wonderfuland I love my new car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2015
Salespersons followed up multiple times and were also very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
Very helpful and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
Dennis is the best! Will do business with him in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2015
They responded as accorded, but seems like the internet price they advertise is final because I couldn't negotiate a lower price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
The dealer, called, but I didn't go there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2015
Audrey was very good with follow up, but not too pushy. I will definitely contact Dane County Auto, when I am financially set to make my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2015
petelopata
Quick response to inquiry but could not find car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2015
Good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2015
atk71
Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2014
Excellent deal on my 2014 fiat 500L Billy and Shane were very good not pushy at all offered us coffee and put air in my daughters car the little things matter.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2014
Very attentive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ubersox of Iowa County - 233 listings
102 Commerce Street Barneveld, WI 53507
5 reviews
Reed Chrysler Sales - 101 listings
1724 N Spring St Beaver Dam, WI 53916
10 reviews
Virtue Motors - 54 listings
12075 State Road 23 Darlington, WI 53530
2 reviews
Zingg Motor Corporation
1421 W Main St Whitewater, WI 53190
6 reviews
Lynch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 329 listings
282 E Wolf Run Mukwonago, WI 53149
5 reviews
Kayser Chrysler Center Watertown - 189 listings
105 Hwy 16 Frontage Rd Watertown, WI 53094
18 reviews
Kayser Chrysler Center - 387 listings
866 Phillips Blvd Sauk City, WI 53583
39 reviews
Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. - 159 listings
640 Us Highway 12 Baraboo, WI 53913
4 reviews
New Glarus Motors - 80 listings
1401 2nd St New Glarus, WI 53574
4 reviews
Bryden Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 400 listings
548 Broad Street Beloit, WI 53511
9 reviews
Griffin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 158 listings
1121 S Main St Jefferson, WI 53549
10 reviews
Kunes Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Elkhorn - 270 listings
1300 State Hwy 67 S Elkhorn, WI 53121
22 reviews
Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Volkswagen of Janesville - 305 listings
4001 Milton Ave Janesville, WI 53546
10 reviews
Russ Darrow Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Madison - 323 listings
3502 Lancaster Dr Madison, WI 53718
21 reviews
Dearth Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 195 listings
520 8th St Monroe, WI 53566
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,313 Great Deals out of 214,968 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
365 Great Deals out of 41,824 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,783 Great Deals out of 149,328 listings starting at $444
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
375 Great Deals out of 29,591 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 120,736 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
240 Great Deals out of 34,336 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
416 Great Deals out of 75,361 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 77,229 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
779 Great Deals out of 71,033 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
485 Great Deals out of 73,224 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
342 Great Deals out of 52,518 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
556 Great Deals out of 67,442 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Accord
447 Great Deals out of 102,248 listings starting at $800
Used Ford Escape
951 Great Deals out of 109,253 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
863 Great Deals out of 75,374 listings starting at $1,500