Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Volkswagen of Janesville

4001 Milton Ave
Janesville, WI 53546

Sales: (608) 371-6844

Service: (608) 554-2674

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/15/09/38/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8887897618865449871-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T SE FWD Used Cars in Janesville, WI 53546

Good Deal
$1,080 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,019

Price: $12,939

Mileage: 31,007

Location: Janesville, WI 53546

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T SE FWD for sale - $12,939, 31,007 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/09/59/2015_ford_f-150-pic-5607145294518206939-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Janesville, WI 53546

Good Deal
$1,584 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,505

Price: $23,921

Mileage: 103,130

Location: Janesville, WI 53546

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $23,921, 103,130 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/25/04/15/2016_kia_soul-pic-5183779760094076171-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Janesville, WI 53546

Fair Deal
$743 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,559

Price: $15,816

Mileage: 10,919

Location: Janesville, WI 53546

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Caribbean Blue Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $15,816, 10,919 miles with LE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/11/13/2015_dodge_durango-pic-303295378581132069-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Janesville, WI 53546

Fair Deal
$818 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,254

Price: $23,436

Mileage: 45,236

Location: Janesville, WI 53546

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $23,436, 45,236 miles with Bluetooth, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/11/58/2010_mercury_mariner-pic-7221205229964344518-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Mariner Premier Used Cars in Janesville, WI 53546

Fair Deal
$519 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,639

Price: $8,120

Mileage: 99,516

Location: Janesville, WI 53546

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercury Mariner Premier for sale - $8,120, 99,516 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/17/09/00/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1266934981162073991-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Janesville, WI 53546

Fair Deal
$862 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,467

Price: $29,605

Mileage: 40,250

Location: Janesville, WI 53546

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Slate Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,605, 40,250 miles with Power Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/11/58/2015_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-3609401684062738103-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LTZ FWD Used Cars in Janesville, WI 53546

Fair Deal
$378 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,827

Price: $13,449

Mileage: 69,406

Location: Janesville, WI 53546

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Ray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LTZ FWD for sale - $13,449, 69,406 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/08/09/34/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1115357518828378422-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT FWD Used Cars in Janesville, WI 53546

Fair Deal
$538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,514

Price: $22,976

Mileage: 22,175

Location: Janesville, WI 53546

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT FWD for sale - $22,976, 22,175 miles with Bluetooth, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/11/13/2008_kia_sportage-pic-8187891850465724456-152x114.jpeg

2008 Kia Sportage EX V6 Used Cars in Janesville, WI 53546

Fair Deal
$461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,166

Price: $7,705

Mileage: 75,300

Location: Janesville, WI 53546

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Volcanic Red Metallic Description: Used 2008 Kia Sportage EX V6 for sale - $7,705, 75,300 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/11/13/2014_ford_edge-pic-1022692425271409968-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Janesville, WI 53546

Fair Deal
$543 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,850

Price: $18,307

Mileage: 51,912

Location: Janesville, WI 53546

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $18,307, 51,912 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, SE Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/09/48/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5778270531536249527-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T SE FWD Used Cars in Janesville, WI 53546

Fair Deal
$404 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,375

Price: $14,971

Mileage: 31,457

Location: Janesville, WI 53546

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T SE FWD for sale - $14,971, 31,457 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/16/46/2012_ram_1500-pic-888988258734959270-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Janesville, WI 53546

Fair Deal
$393 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,106

Price: $17,713

Mileage: 90,046

Location: Janesville, WI 53546

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $17,713, 90,046 miles with Steel Wheels, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/15/09/38/2014_ford_edge-pic-9105501315388842962-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Janesville, WI 53546

Fair Deal
$385 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,870

Price: $18,485

Mileage: 51,620

Location: Janesville, WI 53546

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $18,485, 51,620 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/10/12/2010_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1918363580950796817-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ FWD Used Cars in Janesville, WI 53546

Fair Deal
$263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,035

Price: $10,772

Mileage: 53,392

Location: Janesville, WI 53546

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ FWD for sale - $10,772, 53,392 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/09/48/2013_mazda_cx-5-pic-6298430686235469900-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD Used Cars in Janesville, WI 53546

Fair Deal
$275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,747

Price: $13,472

Mileage: 86,031

Location: Janesville, WI 53546

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2013 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD for sale - $13,472, 86,031 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 3, 2018
The salesman was very helpful and very fair.
Apr 29, 2018
Very professional
Mar 12, 2018
Scam dealership! Tried to tell me the car was under manufacturer warranty even though it had been tuned. Also tried to tell me that their warranty was good for a year, but it said right on the window it was only good for the next month. Car was burning oil and had bald tires, the sales guy tried to tell us that was normal. Stay away from this dealership!
Dec 6, 2017
C Hettmansberger
My inquiry email was answered right away, then I called and was treated very respectfully, getting all my questions answered. I made an appointment to see the car the same day and ended up purchasing it. Very attentive and helpful staff. Will definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends.
Response from current dealership:
Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you for recommending us to your family and friends!
Oct 14, 2017
They contacted more than once. Unfortunately - they just didn't have the specific car with the specific options I was looking for.
Jul 18, 2017
Quick response and follow-up with useful information.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the feedback Tom! We are thrilled that you had a positive experience with us!
Jun 8, 2017
Delightful email conversation and offers. We ended up buying closer to home, but we would recommend this dealership.
Response from current dealership:
We are glad you had a great experience shopping with us!  Thank you for the recommendation and we hope you consider us again for your future vehicle needs!
May 27, 2017
The car I drove 2.5 hours to buy was said to be very clean no scratches or dents. When I got there, and checked out the car it was filthy. Not washed, personal belongings from the previous owners, sand all over the back seat. I was pissed about the inside. The outside had two noticeable door dings on the passenger side, the clear coat on the front left bumper was peeling off. The rotars were clearly shot. The sales manager kept talking to me like I was an idiot, I clearly knew more about this car then he ever will, being I have owned the same car for five years. I was a cash customer, the price was $12, 544. Blue book had it higher so I wasn't too concerned about the money. Had it not been for the sales person I would have told his manager to shove the car where the sun doesn't shine. The sales manager needs some people skills, communicating was not his strong suit, and came across like a child that needed a severe attitude adjustment. Like I said before, the sales person was great, he tried to deflect his boss' inadequate knowledge of how to sell a car. I am a person that still believes in the art of keeping one's word, so I paid cash for the car after the sales person took care of a few of the issues I had. I am buying two more vehicles with cash(That's all Dave Ramsey said I could use, and thanks to him I can) for my wife and son. I will not be buying anymore vehicle's from this dealership because of a particular sales manager who made my experience terrible with a vocabulary to match. Some people need to stay behind the office door and muzzle up.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 2, 2016
This dealership ,/ employees were exceptional!
0 people found this review helpful.
Read 17 old reviews
Jun 26, 2016
They answered my questions and told me if I had any other questions they were there to assist me.
May 18, 2016
Very helpful and friendly.... I just decided to go with a car at a different dealer. Thank you!!!
May 4, 2016
Purchased Jeep. .. great customer service. Willing to discuss terms. Would do business there again! Even sent video on vehicle
Mar 13, 2016
Jeremy Weathers and staff were friendly. A little disappointed that even though they new we were coming to view this car, it was shown dirty. I did not purchase this car for other reasons, but I would recommend this dealer to others and shop there again myself.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 19, 2016
Hated getting the copy and paste responses. Specific questions asked, but several times didn't get answer without having to ask two to three more times.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 16, 2016
Great to deal with!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 11, 2016
it was great
Dec 17, 2015
Sales staff was very courteous and willing to help.
Sep 8, 2015
was very promp about getting back to me but then he got back to me later on that day to let me know some else came in and made an offer but said if it doesn't go he would let me know
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 10, 2015
atk71
Friendly
Dec 4, 2014
The car was as expected however it was not disclosed that there was only one key/fob until the transaction was complete. After a month Boucher is still stalling about providing the key/fob. Make sure you have everything before you pay and sign the paper work
Aug 6, 2014
Very good and knowledgeable
Apr 1, 2014
Great service! They worked with me on interest rates for financing, and gave me an excellent deal on a warranty.
Mar 14, 2014
Bought the Yaris!
Feb 4, 2014
Rude unhelpful unprofessional, no help
Feb 22, 2013
not very professional.
Sep 8, 2011
Excellent service and negotiated car price well under blue book price

Other Nearby Dealers

Ubersox of Iowa County - 167 listings
102 Commerce Street Barneveld, WI 53507
5 reviews
Zimbrick Acura VW of Middleton - 163 listings
7525 Century Ave Middleton, WI 53562
8 reviews
Sunnyside Company - 126 listings
4810 West Elm Street Mchenry, IL 60050
14 reviews
Zimbrick Volkswagen of Madison - 107 listings
1430 N Stoughton Rd Madison, WI 53714
7 reviews
Kayser Chrysler Center Watertown - 193 listings
105 Hwy 16 Frontage Rd Watertown, WI 53094
21 reviews
New Glarus Motors - 78 listings
1401 2nd St New Glarus, WI 53574
4 reviews
James Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 238 listings
206 S State St Hampshire, IL 60140
5 reviews
Crystal Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 438 listings
5404 S IL Route 31 Crystal Lake, IL 60012
7 reviews
Bryden Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 367 listings
548 Broad Street Beloit, WI 53511
10 reviews
Boucher Volkswagen Marketplace - 259 listings
6420 S. 108th Street Franklin, WI 53132
28 reviews
Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Stoughton - 307 listings
1411 US Highway 51 North Stoughton, WI 53589
31 reviews
Volkswagen of Crystal Lake - 117 listings
5213 Northwest Hwy Crystal Lake, IL 60014
23 reviews
Miller Motor Sales - 213 listings
1196 S Milwaukee Ave Burlington, WI 53105
24 reviews
Griffin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 177 listings
1121 S Main St Jefferson, WI 53549
11 reviews
Martin's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 109 listings
1422 Main St Union Grove, WI 53182
6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,266 Great Deals out of 187,689 listings starting at $495
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,233 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,837 Great Deals out of 155,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,490 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
970 Great Deals out of 129,733 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
209 Great Deals out of 31,639 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
618 Great Deals out of 71,460 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 73,698 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
986 Great Deals out of 70,321 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
911 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
522 Great Deals out of 40,951 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
683 Great Deals out of 97,845 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,246 Great Deals out of 97,118 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,409 Great Deals out of 89,211 listings starting at $1,995