Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Volkswagen of Janesville

4001 Milton Ave
Janesville, WI 53546

Sales: (608) 440-9996

Service: (608) 554-2674

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/22/28/2013_scion_fr-s-pic-5292640441226605116-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion FR-S Base Used Cars in Janesville, WI 53546

Good Deal
$1,781 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,781

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 36,985

Location: Janesville, WI 53546

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Firestorm Description: Used 2013 Scion FR-S Base for sale - $15,000, 36,985 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/22/32/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-631489081921623974-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV Used Cars in Janesville, WI 53546

Good Deal
$1,360 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,787

Price: $19,427

Mileage: 28,930

Location: Janesville, WI 53546

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Mocha Stone Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV for sale - $19,427, 28,930 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/23/32/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2125983852295387076-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Janesville, WI 53546

Good Deal
$1,702 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,138

Price: $28,436

Mileage: 10,336

Location: Janesville, WI 53546

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $28,436, 10,336 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/22/31/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8586460113184060816-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Janesville, WI 53546

Good Deal
$1,600 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,595

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 14,696

Location: Janesville, WI 53546

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $20,995, 14,696 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/22/14/2011_ram_1500-pic-7588865705868377170-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Janesville, WI 53546

Good Deal
$1,437 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,437

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 78,783

Location: Janesville, WI 53546

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,000, 78,783 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/22/30/2010_buick_lacrosse-pic-1822356688721319673-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick LaCrosse CX FWD Used Cars in Janesville, WI 53546

Good Deal
$1,011 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,010

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 110,637

Location: Janesville, WI 53546

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2010 Buick LaCrosse CX FWD for sale - $7,999, 110,637 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/22/26/2015_mazda_cx-9-pic-965706494261708723-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Janesville, WI 53546

Good Deal
$1,265 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,165

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 18,670

Location: Janesville, WI 53546

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $26,900, 18,670 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/15/00/2013_dodge_durango-pic-6192547556901363500-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Janesville, WI 53546

Good Deal
$1,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,293

Price: $19,234

Mileage: 58,541

Location: Janesville, WI 53546

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $19,234, 58,541 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/22/46/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3373572183626968030-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Janesville, WI 53546

Good Deal
$1,021 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,088

Price: $27,067

Mileage: 30,345

Location: Janesville, WI 53546

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $27,067, 30,345 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/22/26/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-2462572462698404702-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Janesville, WI 53546

Good Deal
$1,068 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,568

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 52,350

Location: Janesville, WI 53546

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $22,500, 52,350 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/10/43/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4466988309332204106-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Janesville, WI 53546

Good Deal
$973 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,502

Price: $18,529

Mileage: 83,630

Location: Janesville, WI 53546

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $18,529, 83,630 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/23/43/2011_buick_regal-pic-3305131308497097275-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Regal CXL Sedan FWD Used Cars in Janesville, WI 53546

Good Deal
$709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,569

Price: $9,860

Mileage: 76,532

Location: Janesville, WI 53546

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Buick Regal CXL Sedan FWD for sale - $9,860, 76,532 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/22/35/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-7741684620904557669-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica LX Used Cars in Janesville, WI 53546

Fair Deal
$1,173 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,272

Price: $24,099

Mileage: 6,895

Location: Janesville, WI 53546

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica LX for sale - $24,099, 6,895 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/22/35/2012_gmc_terrain-pic-5359698598641730930-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Janesville, WI 53546

Fair Deal
$719 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,878

Price: $13,159

Mileage: 58,108

Location: Janesville, WI 53546

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $13,159, 58,108 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/23/32/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5541776333964516835-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Janesville, WI 53546

Fair Deal
$849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,614

Price: $28,765

Mileage: 27,450

Location: Janesville, WI 53546

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Ocean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $28,765, 27,450 miles with Bluetooth, Z 71 Package, Z71 Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 6, 2017
C Hettmansberger
My inquiry email was answered right away, then I called and was treated very respectfully, getting all my questions answered. I made an appointment to see the car the same day and ended up purchasing it. Very attentive and helpful staff. Will definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Volkswagen of Janesville:

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you for recommending us to your family and friends!
Oct 14, 2017
They contacted more than once. Unfortunately - they just didn't have the specific car with the specific options I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
Quick response and follow-up with useful information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Volkswagen of Janesville:

Thank you for the feedback Tom! We are thrilled that you had a positive experience with us!
Jun 8, 2017
Delightful email conversation and offers. We ended up buying closer to home, but we would recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Volkswagen of Janesville:

We are glad you had a great experience shopping with us!  Thank you for the recommendation and we hope you consider us again for your future vehicle needs!
May 27, 2017
The car I drove 2.5 hours to buy was said to be very clean no scratches or dents. When I got there, and checked out the car it was filthy. Not washed, personal belongings from the previous owners, sand all over the back seat. I was pissed about the inside. The outside had two noticeable door dings on the passenger side, the clear coat on the front left bumper was peeling off. The rotars were clearly shot. The sales manager kept talking to me like I was an idiot, I clearly knew more about this car then he ever will, being I have owned the same car for five years. I was a cash customer, the price was $12, 544. Blue book had it higher so I wasn't too concerned about the money. Had it not been for the sales person I would have told his manager to shove the car where the sun doesn't shine. The sales manager needs some people skills, communicating was not his strong suit, and came across like a child that needed a severe attitude adjustment. Like I said before, the sales person was great, he tried to deflect his boss' inadequate knowledge of how to sell a car. I am a person that still believes in the art of keeping one's word, so I paid cash for the car after the sales person took care of a few of the issues I had. I am buying two more vehicles with cash(That's all Dave Ramsey said I could use, and thanks to him I can) for my wife and son. I will not be buying anymore vehicle's from this dealership because of a particular sales manager who made my experience terrible with a vocabulary to match. Some people need to stay behind the office door and muzzle up.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
This dealership ,/ employees were exceptional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
They answered my questions and told me if I had any other questions they were there to assist me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
Very helpful and friendly.... I just decided to go with a car at a different dealer. Thank you!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
Purchased Jeep. .. great customer service. Willing to discuss terms. Would do business there again! Even sent video on vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Jeremy Weathers and staff were friendly. A little disappointed that even though they new we were coming to view this car, it was shown dirty. I did not purchase this car for other reasons, but I would recommend this dealer to others and shop there again myself.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Hated getting the copy and paste responses. Specific questions asked, but several times didn't get answer without having to ask two to three more times.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
Great to deal with!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
it was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
Sales staff was very courteous and willing to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Sep 8, 2015
was very promp about getting back to me but then he got back to me later on that day to let me know some else came in and made an offer but said if it doesn't go he would let me know
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2015
atk71
Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2014
The car was as expected however it was not disclosed that there was only one key/fob until the transaction was complete. After a month Boucher is still stalling about providing the key/fob. Make sure you have everything before you pay and sign the paper work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2014
Very good and knowledgeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2014
Great service! They worked with me on interest rates for financing, and gave me an excellent deal on a warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
Bought the Yaris!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2014
Rude unhelpful unprofessional, no help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2013
not very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2011
Excellent service and negotiated car price well under blue book price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Zimbrick Acura VW of Middleton - 248 listings
7525 Century Ave Middleton, WI 53562
5 reviews
Zimbrick Volkswagen of Madison - 138 listings
1430 N Stoughton Rd Madison, WI 53714
4 reviews
Benoy Motor Sales - 7 listings
1790 S Eastwood Dr Woodstock, IL 60098
2 reviews
Zimbrick Volkswagen of Middleton
7505 Century Ave Middleton, WI 53562
1 review
Zingg Motor Corporation
1421 W Main St Whitewater, WI 53190
7 reviews
Volkswagen of Crystal Lake - 205 listings
5213 Northwest Hwy Crystal Lake, IL 60014
13 reviews
Ubersox of Iowa County - 252 listings
102 Commerce Street Barneveld, WI 53507
8 reviews
Sunnyside Company - 116 listings
4810 West Elm Street Mchenry, IL 60050
11 reviews
Kayser Chrysler Center Watertown - 192 listings
105 Hwy 16 Frontage Rd Watertown, WI 53094
20 reviews
Lynch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 284 listings
282 E Wolf Run Mukwonago, WI 53149
8 reviews
Boucher Volkswagen Marketplace - 381 listings
6420 S. 108th Street Franklin, WI 53132
24 reviews
Bryden Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 308 listings
548 Broad Street Beloit, WI 53511
7 reviews
Dearth Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 171 listings
520 8th St Monroe, WI 53566
3 reviews
Kunes Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 262 listings
1300 State Hwy 67 S Elkhorn, WI 53121
20 reviews
New Glarus Motors - 55 listings
1401 2nd St New Glarus, WI 53574
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895