Universal Mitsubishi

1125 Central Ave
Duarte, CA 91010

Sales: (818) 696-4798

Service: (888) 428-4258

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/22/53/2016_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-5200229564731172161-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mitsubishi Outlander GT AWD Used Cars in Duarte, CA 91010

Great Deal
$2,708 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,103

Price: $21,395

Mileage: 24,556

Location: Duarte, CA 91010

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander GT AWD for sale - $21,395, 24,556 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/23/02/2016_ford_mustang-pic-6926232809479778534-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Duarte, CA 91010

Great Deal
$2,607 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,602

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 32,280

Location: Duarte, CA 91010

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $16,995, 32,280 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/22/57/2014_ford_fusion-pic-1430322196417666565-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Duarte, CA 91010

Great Deal
$2,223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,518

Price: $14,295

Mileage: 21,563

Location: Duarte, CA 91010

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $14,295, 21,563 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/23/11/2016_kia_forte-pic-2618786744120919762-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Duarte, CA 91010

Great Deal
$1,934 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,729

Price: $10,795

Mileage: 10,537

Location: Duarte, CA 91010

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Clear White Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte LX for sale - $10,795, 10,537 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/23/11/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-6239501745221914147-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Duarte, CA 91010

Great Deal
$2,096 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,391

Price: $15,295

Mileage: 30,740

Location: Duarte, CA 91010

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Caribbean Blue Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $15,295, 30,740 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/00/22/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7276947255393347456-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Duarte, CA 91010

Great Deal
$2,892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,387

Price: $21,495

Mileage: 19,408

Location: Duarte, CA 91010

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $21,495, 19,408 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/23/13/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-58305075690060247-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Duarte, CA 91010

Great Deal
$1,802 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,797

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 50,053

Location: Duarte, CA 91010

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shimmering White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $9,995, 50,053 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/00/22/2016_kia_sportage-pic-4386477367820421306-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Duarte, CA 91010

Great Deal
$1,967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,762

Price: $13,795

Mileage: 43,987

Location: Duarte, CA 91010

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $13,795, 43,987 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/23/10/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-897586192957217694-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Duarte, CA 91010

Great Deal
$1,746 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,741

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 45,327

Location: Duarte, CA 91010

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aspen White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $9,995, 45,327 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/18/24/2013_volkswagen_jetta_sportwagen-pic-2455075282107317813-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen S PZEV Used Cars in Duarte, CA 91010

Great Deal
$1,554 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,549

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 54,801

Location: Duarte, CA 91010

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen S PZEV for sale - $9,995, 54,801 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/23/16/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-8136392790094494284-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Duarte, CA 91010

Good Deal
$1,693 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,488

Price: $11,795

Mileage: 12,319

Location: Duarte, CA 91010

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $11,795, 12,319 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/23/16/2015_scion_xb-pic-994340826222809237-152x114.jpeg

2015 Scion xB Used Cars in Duarte, CA 91010

Good Deal
$1,853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,148

Price: $13,295

Mileage: 41,609

Location: Duarte, CA 91010

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Absolutely Red Description: Used 2015 Scion xB for sale - $13,295, 41,609 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/23/16/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3179856130299664296-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Duarte, CA 91010

Good Deal
$1,576 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,371

Price: $11,795

Mileage: 37,097

Location: Duarte, CA 91010

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $11,795, 37,097 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/23/33/2013_toyota_camry-pic-2389945767088107842-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Duarte, CA 91010

Good Deal
$1,521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,516

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 79,331

Location: Duarte, CA 91010

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $10,995, 79,331 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/23/16/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-924942058132989087-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Duarte, CA 91010

Good Deal
$1,538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,333

Price: $11,795

Mileage: 37,739

Location: Duarte, CA 91010

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Ray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $11,795, 37,739 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 4, 2017
I would give this place a .000000001 star if I could as soon as I got there they included a package I didn't ask for and to me that my price was too low and tried to get me in a higher priced car the salesman was Daniel his boss came outside to talk to me after he told me he wasn't going to lower the price anymore and gave me literally a 7 minute lecture on buy things at depart stores and finance. Next day called to work out a deal for the price I wanted but needed up going somewhere else the had way better device and better pricing. Also when I got there the cat was missadvertized and had weather striping hanging out the door plus the car wasn't even washed when I showed up I gave the a day in advance to prep the car very unprofessional. I WILL NEVER STEP FOOT IN THIS PLACE AGAIN.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
The dealer was quick to respond and to follow-up...!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2017
Tiki was the sales person that assisted me and she was excellent! She made me feel confident about purchasing from the dealer. Highly-recommended!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
GuruS3SM
Got my Dream car here! Great rate. They worked hard for my business!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
GuruV6P5
Contacted me immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
GuruKJQP
sale man got my wife low credit score,639 not 679, i think that the way any dealer did it, that reason i give 4 star
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
eagle_45852
very good good people
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Positive salesperson, upon test driving we did not like the Subaru handling characteristics.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
Got back to me very quickly, never went to the dealership because we got a CRV at the dealership we went to before Glendale. But very fast response.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Contact was prompt.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Tiki was wonderful. I did not purchase the vehicle, no fault on her part, I just could not make it into the dealership. Friendly and professional and not too pushy.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Responded fairly quickly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Great people,just I dont like the price
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Had a very pleasant experience purchasing pre-owned vehicle! We did a lot of shopping around and the People at Glendale Mitsubishi were very helpful and worked with us on a price that fit!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Great experience. Helpful staff.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Very nice, easy to talk to.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Everything was good as soon as they got my money I was nobody to them . The original salesman wasn't there when I came back only one key could be found and in the world of high tech a spare key isn't cheep . Just for your info my dealer you just don't run down to Lowes to pick one of these up . Also being a one car owner and somewhat of a collectors car I highly believe it didn't come w one key ar should of been up front if there was only one . My price would of been a bit lower . Also get w the 21st century you dealership is cramped no air and no where to sit if someone other than yourself is along w you .
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Quick to call back. Very helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
I called ahead to ensure the car I reviewed was still available and spoke to Marc. He was there to meet us and greeted us warmly. He shared his knowledge of the car while we test drove it. Marc was very friendly, thorough and patient with our questions. We ended up buying the car and feel like we got a good deal. There are no bells and whistles at this dealership, but that's not the important issue. They have good inventory and friendly service without being pushy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Worst customer service I ever received, manager was rude and pushy. Said the car wouldn't be there the next day, that was a month ago. And the car's still there. Never going back there.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
everyone at dealer was friendly and helpful. made car buying easy. thanks again all you guys!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Dealer or on line purchase manager don't have any product knowledge....has to depend on other salespeople ....you will have to deal with 3 managers or sales supervisor who will make you feel you can't afford the car.....lot of upsells
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Very attentive to my questions, answered them and got me the information I requested.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Unable to reach a price agreement.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
The lady that returned my call was very helpful and did followup with me.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Battery was dead on the car. We returned the with the car two days later. Of course they tried to charge us for a new one, But did not succeed. They also ran my credit 3 times after we already came to an agreement on what I was going to pay. 3 hard credit inquiries the day after on credit karma. Wow didn't know I authorized 3 different loan companies to run my credit. So my credit score dropped about 30 POINTS!!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Talk to the guy once and just waited for him to callback
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Dealer called me right away!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Responded immediately.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Quick to respond
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
Quick to respond, very helpful, really personable and very kind, great deals on the lot and works with prices.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Contacted right away
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2015
Salesman Devin Sampson is a tactful pro.Everybody was polite Mr tatu enlightened me to certain aspects pertaining to my situation.Wish I could have gotten a better rate.But it is what it is for now....looking to refi in a year.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2015
Has continued to supply requested information for several days.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 25 old reviews
Jul 14, 2015
Not interested in selling the car, couldn't wait to get rid of me.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
Great to deal with. Fast, and I got the deal I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
Tiki,handled my transaction flawlessly. Very professional and a real asset to the dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Even though I didn't purchase the car, I had outstanding customer service. Job well done. If I ever have someone who is looking for a car, I will definitely recommend or tell them about Glendale Mitsubishi. I was attended by Tiki Nikogosian.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Good communication. ..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2015
They were quick to respond. Courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
No people skills on the part of the supervisor, we purchase a vehicle from a the Mazda dealer next door!!! Attitude towards people much different!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2015
Good experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
Never met them, but they responded in a courteous manner...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2015
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
Immediate response from Tiki. Was not about to let me fall by the wayside, but not pushy with her attention. Left the ball laying on my side of the table, as I had requested. Always remember lessons learned from the sales schools of Xerox and Exxon. Thanks for your interest, JMc
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2014
Replied very quickly and was helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
Very pleased and friendly staff. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2014
Nice people, good deal on car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
Great deal, great car, excellent experience with sales people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2014
The search has been completed ! I bought from this dealer .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2014
online description is not accurate. Its been weeks since I pointed it out and still no correction
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2014
The dealer who responded didn't even know how to pronounce Chevorlet Avalanche which led me to believe she did not know what she was talking about. I went w/ another dealer who was more knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2014
Low key, no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2014
Sold car add still up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2014
Very easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Mitsubishi:

Thank you Zeta for allowing to earn your business.  Please feel free to contact me anytime if you have any questions or any additional automotive needs.

Michael Lee
General Sales Manager
Glendale Mitsubishi
(818) 550-1500
Feb 23, 2014
Good service. They responded and had the car I wanted, no haggling, good price. Just takes a long time to do the paperwork, which shouldn't have been the case since I paid cash. But they were helpful, washed the car, put some gas in, and drove my rental to the rental return so I didn't have to arrange for that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Mitsubishi:

Thank you Greg for allowing us to serve you. I apologize for not completing all documents needed for your purchase.  We will make additional efforts to stream-line the purchase process. Thanks again for allowing us to serve you.

Michael Lee
Glendale Mitsubishi
(818) 550-1500
Mar 14, 2013
Everyone I death with was nice, and helpful. I hate buying cars and I'm not good at haggling. I may have gotten a better deal if I was better at that, but I'm satisfied with the deal I got. I love my 2012 Subaru Forester, and I feel I got a reasonable trade in for my car..I would recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Mitsubishi:

Thank you Laurie for your kind review and recommendation. Please feel free to contact me anytime if you have any questions or any other automotive needs.

Michael Lee
Glendale Mitsubishi
(818) 550-1500
Feb 17, 2013
Great dealer they are very nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Mitsubishi:

Thank you Scott for allowing us to serve you and also for your kind review.  We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future.

Glendale Mitsubishi Team
Michael Lee
(818) 550-1500
Feb 2, 2013
Horrible customer service! I was committed and ready to buy but due to the poor customer service and the way I was treated I walked. I would not recommend this place.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Universal Mitsubishi:

Hi Alex,
First of all, I sincerely apologize for the poor customer service you have received. My name is Michael Lee. I am the General Sales Manager for Glendale Mitsubishi. We strive to make the car buying experience as pleasant and convenient as possible. Please contact me (818) 550-1500 so that I may address the poor service that you have received.  Again please except my sincere apology.

Other Nearby Dealers

Symes Cadillac - 134 listings

3475 E Colorado Blvd Pasadena, CA 91107

13 reviews
Sierra Honda - 53 listings

1450 S Shamrock Ave Monrovia, CA 91016

1 review
Community Motors Auto Sales Inc. - 42 listings

10614 Garvey Ave South El Monte, CA 91733

3 reviews
LA Motors - 39 listings

1043 W Arrow Hwy Azusa, CA 91702

3 reviews
Newave Motors - 28 listings

15859 Edna Place Irwindale, CA 91706

6 reviews
J&D Hybrids Auto Sales

12117 Valley Blvd El Monte, CA 91732

1 review
Black Diamond Motors

11117 Garvey Ave. South El Monte, CA 91733

1 review
Camacho Mitsubishi - 152 listings

401 Auto Vista Dr Palmdale, CA 93551

13 reviews
Puente Hills Mitsubishi - 239 listings

17665 Castleton St City Of Industry, CA 91748

20 reviews
Cerritos Mitsubishi - 212 listings

10944 South Street Cerritos, CA 90703

16 reviews
Auto Gallery - Mitsubishi - 364 listings

2550 Wardlow Rd Corona, CA 92882

77 reviews
South Coast Mitsubishi

2480 Harbor Blvd Costa Mesa, CA 92626

14 reviews
Anaheim Mitsubishi - 372 listings

1300 S Auto Center Dr Anaheim, CA 92806

42 reviews
Victorville Mitsubishi - 113 listings

15529 Ramona Avenue Victorville, CA 92392

5 reviews
Miller Mitsubishi

5425 Van Nuys Boulevard Van Nuys, CA 91401

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,217 Great Deals out of 180,842 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
328 Great Deals out of 43,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,123 Great Deals out of 183,385 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
344 Great Deals out of 29,344 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
930 Great Deals out of 115,534 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 28,799 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,796 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
934 Great Deals out of 65,938 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
828 Great Deals out of 78,168 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
854 Great Deals out of 54,199 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
871 Great Deals out of 59,711 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
996 Great Deals out of 62,552 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 67,346 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,124 Great Deals out of 74,485 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,125 Great Deals out of 84,623 listings starting at $1,495