C.I.T. Motors

4404 Woodman Ave, #A
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Sales: (818) 918-2084

Service: (818) 783-7777

Today 9:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/23/51/2004_lexus_ls_430-pic-6071004875860988471-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus LS 430 Base Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Good Deal
$1,707 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,702

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 126,705

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2004 Lexus LS 430 Base for sale - $7,995, 126,705 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/23/54/2007_toyota_camry-pic-2497494926895406193-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE V6 Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Good Deal
$1,174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,169

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 147,664

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE V6 for sale - $5,995, 147,664 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/07/57/2013_chrysler_200-pic-2104835482431044311-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Good Deal
$1,315 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,810

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 58,824

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $8,495, 58,824 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/08/01/2012_volvo_s60-pic-1762780700971167162-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo S60 T5 Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Good Deal
$939 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,934

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 66,869

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volvo S60 T5 for sale - $11,995, 66,869 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/09/20/2003_bmw_3_series-pic-5566293917417177140-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW 3 Series 330i Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Good Deal
$944 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,439

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 87,827

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Red Description: Used 2003 BMW 3 Series 330i for sale - $5,495, 87,827 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/07/56/2007_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1479643606582122156-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Good Deal
$976 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,971

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 81,660

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 for sale - $9,995, 81,660 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/00/10/2012_nissan_sentra-pic-8490836943079906896-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Good Deal
$820 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,315

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 86,522

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 for sale - $7,495, 86,522 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/16/08/2008_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7402013329170374316-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Fair Deal
$429 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,424

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 96,291

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Campanella White Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $5,995, 96,291 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/57/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-3885798206641295411-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Fair Deal
$563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,558

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 67,012

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV for sale - $8,995, 67,012 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/23/52/2012_ford_focus-pic-6211521304305759665-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Fair Deal
$480 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,975

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 52,204

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,495, 52,204 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/23/20/2007_bmw_7_series-pic-8376005478402814725-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Fair Deal
$544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,539

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 108,121

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $9,995, 108,121 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/23/57/2007_audi_a4-pic-4032653813819540023-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Fair Deal
$366 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,861

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 107,130

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Deep Sea Blue Pearl Effect Description: Used 2007 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro for sale - $7,495, 107,130 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/07/56/2005_infiniti_g35-pic-7851946626629738368-152x114.jpeg

2005 INFINITI G35 Sedan Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Fair Deal
$258 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,253

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 130,191

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 INFINITI G35 Sedan for sale - $6,995, 130,191 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/00/00/2009_acura_tsx-pic-5436730290680577179-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura TSX Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Fair Deal
$232 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,227

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 98,762

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2009 Acura TSX for sale - $10,995, 98,762 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/13/22/2008_audi_a4-pic-8774465275978350100-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A4 2.0T Special Edition Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Fair Deal
$17 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,512

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 85,182

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2008 Audi A4 2.0T Special Edition for sale - $8,495, 85,182 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 1, 2017
They were Awesome and the owner did all he could to help me! I love my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
The dealer was great! very knowledgeable and friendly. very pleasant pressure free buying experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
I had a great experience with Brian. He was very fair and awesome in every way. I called for a Porsche Cayenne and he showed me the car along with a few other cars. He was very patient and courteous. Not a pushy salesman and very honest about the cars and their maintenance costs. The Porsche was clean and even better than the photo. I would recommend this dealer to everyone.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2017
Great customer service. very patient,helpful and polite. A wonderful group of professionals at CIT.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
GuruT6K
This dealer Bryan, was kind on the phone but in person was pushy and rude. And the sales tax that was added as well as so-called Bank fees or higher than actuality. I had an app and my bank that double- checked everything for me it was over priced by 2500.00. he said it was my bad credit. However, other banks have financed me and my total cost wasn't even close to the 14,000.00 and the car was 7995.00. I also believe they saw a woman and figured I didn't know anything and didn't have support. If you decide to go here don't be afraid to walk away.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from C.I.T. Motors:

Dear Stacy,
When you called my office inquirying about one of the vehicles, I thoroughly and fully
explained to you cash price, government fees. APR, and interst rates which is involved
with every sales. However because of your challenge credit, I  was unable to use my
usual finance companies and institutions and I had to go to one our private investors.
Per your request, I kept the car in my warehouse for four days without asking for any
deposit, just because at CIT for  past 23 years custumer service has been our number
one goal and priority.
Unfortunately the day that you came
 More ...
Jul 26, 2016
3rexwarnix3
Five stars are not enough stars for the purchase experience that I received from C.I.T. Motors. Brian and his guys went above and beyond my expectations. This is what a car buying experience should be like ALL THE TIME!!! I give Brian and C.I.T. Motors 10 stars for the quality of service provided in my car buying transaction with them. Brian has been doing this for 22 years and he knows how to treat people and customers. Go to C.I.T. Motors for your next car buying purchase. You won't be disappointed.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Johnny was great , but no wheeling and dealing here
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Excellent communication I can't rate them on anything else I never got to see the car i have had to leave town and have no way to call the USA I do think the price compared to a few other dealers is a little high. But the car has an excellent Carfax so...
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Jun 8, 2014
Brian was very helpful. Buying a used car is always a risky proposition. You can pay more for a warranty to give you peace of mind, but if you don't, you have to do your homework and hope. Brian was forthright about the car and put zero pressure on me as I considered the purchase. I will use Brian when my son needs a car in a few years.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2014
fast and good response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2013
Excellent service for such a small place!! Will definitely buy there again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2012
Overall had bad service here. I arrived and from the moment I got there I felt like my presence was a burden to the guy at the desk (I couldn't even tell if he was a real salesman or not because he knew nothing about the car, negotiations, etc.) and I basically had to beg him to take it on a test drive. I was ready to drive off with a car the day of and quickly decided I would not be comfortable using this dealer. Also, the car was $1,000 more than that price listed online (which it still is listed as). The guy did tell me that because it was an auction day all the dealers were out of the office but I find that little excuse to not be eager for my business or to try to make a deal with me. I would only use this dealership if the car they had was an absolute perfect fit and perfect price. Just had a weird experience there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2012
Very attentive and friendly. Great follow ups
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2012
My wife and I were shopping for a car last weekend. We already did our research online, as well as called all the dealerships in all area. Surprisingly, CIT Motors offered the best prices as well as choices. We walked in on a Saturday morning. We were immediately greeted by Brian , who kindly showed us around. The thing I was most impressed by was the way he LISTENED to what we had to say, and catered to our needs as customers. We don't like being smothered or feel pressured when dealing with sales reps. But Brian was not like your stereotypical "pushy" or "impatient" car sales person. He made us feel comfortable and at ease from the moment we walked in, until we drove off the lot with our new car! He showed us all of our options, answered all of our questions, took his time helping us, and went the extra mile to make sure everything was taken care of in a timely manner. It was a smooth and easy transaction. Best of all, we got a great deal on 2007 Mercedes Benz CLK 350.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2012
I was told the Saab had been sold. The dealer answered the e-mail with in minutes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2012
very pleasant to work with would highly recamend buying from. 2004 volvo v70
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

This dealer offers a $100 Gas Gift Card with used vehicle purchase

Expires Oct 10, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Super Select - 59 listings

7027 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91405

1 review
Auto & Truck Village Inc. - 43 listings

6823 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91405

3 reviews
Aztec Motors - 40 listings

6257 Lankershim Blvd. North Hollywood, CA 91606

3 reviews
Road Runner Auto Van Nuys - 26 listings

14329 Victory Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91401

1 review
Vista Motors - 20 listings

7401 Lankershim Blvd North Hollywood, CA 91605

1 review
Auto Boomer Inc. - 18 listings

4404 Woodman Ave, #C Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

3 reviews
Motor Hub LLC - 16 listings

5812 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91401

2 reviews
KR Autobahn Auto Group - 11 listings

12868 West Magnolia Boulevard Los Angeles, CA 91607

1 review
K 1 Motors - 11 listings

5820 Lankershim Blvd North Hollywood, CA 91601

4 reviews
Sherman Oaks Exclusive - 6 listings

4601 Van Nuys Blvd. Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

1 review
Prodigy Auto Sales Inc - 5 listings

11571 Ventura Blvd. Studio City, CA 91604

3 reviews
XS Auto - 4 listings

By Appointment Only Panorama City, CA 91402

5 reviews
Hollywood Auto Sales

11459 Ventura Blvd Studio City, CA 91604

1 review
A.B.A. AUTO SALES INC.

12810 Sherman Way N Hollywood, CA 91605

1 review
Rodeo Motors

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit U Panorama City, CA 91402

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088