C.I.T. Motors

4404 Woodman Ave, #A
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Sales: (818) 918-2084

Service: (818) 783-7777

By Appointment Only
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/57/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-3885798206641295411-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Good Deal
$750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,745

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 67,012

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV for sale - $8,995, 67,012 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/23/51/2004_lexus_ls_430-pic-6071004875860988471-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus LS 430 RWD Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Fair Deal
$950 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,945

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 126,705

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2004 Lexus LS 430 RWD for sale - $7,995, 126,705 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/00/03/2006_acura_mdx-pic-3239468751828714028-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura MDX AWD with Touring Package and Navigation Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Fair Deal
$755 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,750

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 95,155

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Acura MDX AWD with Touring Package and Navigation for sale - $8,995, 95,155 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/07/57/2013_chrysler_200-pic-2104835482431044311-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Fair Deal
$738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,733

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 58,824

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $8,995, 58,824 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/23/55/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-881718310601793338-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible RWD Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Fair Deal
$599 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,594

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 87,938

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible RWD for sale - $10,995, 87,938 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/23/58/2004_bmw_z4-pic-2281482629779926239-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW Z4 3.0i Roadster RWD Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Fair Deal
$556 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,051

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 120,536

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 BMW Z4 3.0i Roadster RWD for sale - $6,495, 120,536 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/23/52/2012_ford_focus-pic-6211521304305759665-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Fair Deal
$483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,978

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 52,204

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,495, 52,204 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/23/59/2006_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-5691518006882217675-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Convertible Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Fair Deal
$708 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,703

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 53,379

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Convertible for sale - $10,995, 53,379 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/13/47/2009_audi_a4_avant-pic-8509677501481763195-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Fair Deal
$355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,350

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 92,137

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Gray Description: Used 2009 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T quattro Premium AWD for sale - $9,995, 92,137 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/00/00/2009_acura_tsx-pic-5436730290680577179-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura TSX Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Fair Deal
$326 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,821

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 98,762

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2009 Acura TSX for sale - $10,495, 98,762 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/13/22/2008_audi_a4-pic-8774465275978350100-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A4 2.0T Special Edition Sedan FWD Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Fair Deal
$361 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,856

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 85,182

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Audi A4 2.0T Special Edition Sedan FWD for sale - $8,495, 85,182 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/23/59/2011_honda_accord_coupe-pic-5606619870895626124-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Fair Deal
$219 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,214

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 75,438

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $11,995, 75,438 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/00/25/2007_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1895039067071299409-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Fair Deal
$263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,258

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 89,154

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 for sale - $9,995, 89,154 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/16/08/2008_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7402013329170374316-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Fair Deal
$189 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,184

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 96,291

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Campanella White Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $5,995, 96,291 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/17/04/2009_audi_a3-pic-1777798862716282812-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A3 2.0T Wagon FWD Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Fair Deal
$219 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,714

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 79,686

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2009 Audi A3 2.0T Wagon FWD for sale - $9,495, 79,686 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 1, 2017
They were Awesome and the owner did all he could to help me! I love my car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
The dealer was great! very knowledgeable and friendly. very pleasant pressure free buying experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
I had a great experience with Brian. He was very fair and awesome in every way. I called for a Porsche Cayenne and he showed me the car along with a few other cars. He was very patient and courteous. Not a pushy salesman and very honest about the cars and their maintenance costs. The Porsche was clean and even better than the photo. I would recommend this dealer to everyone.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2017
Great customer service. very patient,helpful and polite. A wonderful group of professionals at CIT.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
GuruT6K
This dealer Bryan, was kind on the phone but in person was pushy and rude. And the sales tax that was added as well as so-called Bank fees or higher than actuality. I had an app and my bank that double- checked everything for me it was over priced by 2500.00. he said it was my bad credit. However, other banks have financed me and my total cost wasn't even close to the 14,000.00 and the car was 7995.00. I also believe they saw a woman and figured I didn't know anything and didn't have support. If you decide to go here don't be afraid to walk away.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from C.I.T. Motors:

Dear Stacy,
When you called my office inquirying about one of the vehicles, I thoroughly and fully
explained to you cash price, government fees. APR, and interst rates which is involved
with every sales. However because of your challenge credit, I  was unable to use my
usual finance companies and institutions and I had to go to one our private investors.
Per your request, I kept the car in my warehouse for four days without asking for any
deposit, just because at CIT for  past 23 years custumer service has been our number
one goal and priority.
Unfortunately the day that you came
 More ...
Jul 26, 2016
3rexwarnix3
Five stars are not enough stars for the purchase experience that I received from C.I.T. Motors. Brian and his guys went above and beyond my expectations. This is what a car buying experience should be like ALL THE TIME!!! I give Brian and C.I.T. Motors 10 stars for the quality of service provided in my car buying transaction with them. Brian has been doing this for 22 years and he knows how to treat people and customers. Go to C.I.T. Motors for your next car buying purchase. You won't be disappointed.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Johnny was great , but no wheeling and dealing here
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Excellent communication I can't rate them on anything else I never got to see the car i have had to leave town and have no way to call the USA I do think the price compared to a few other dealers is a little high. But the car has an excellent Carfax so...
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Jun 8, 2014
Brian was very helpful. Buying a used car is always a risky proposition. You can pay more for a warranty to give you peace of mind, but if you don't, you have to do your homework and hope. Brian was forthright about the car and put zero pressure on me as I considered the purchase. I will use Brian when my son needs a car in a few years.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2014
fast and good response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2013
Excellent service for such a small place!! Will definitely buy there again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2012
Overall had bad service here. I arrived and from the moment I got there I felt like my presence was a burden to the guy at the desk (I couldn't even tell if he was a real salesman or not because he knew nothing about the car, negotiations, etc.) and I basically had to beg him to take it on a test drive. I was ready to drive off with a car the day of and quickly decided I would not be comfortable using this dealer. Also, the car was $1,000 more than that price listed online (which it still is listed as). The guy did tell me that because it was an auction day all the dealers were out of the office but I find that little excuse to not be eager for my business or to try to make a deal with me. I would only use this dealership if the car they had was an absolute perfect fit and perfect price. Just had a weird experience there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2012
Very attentive and friendly. Great follow ups
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2012
My wife and I were shopping for a car last weekend. We already did our research online, as well as called all the dealerships in all area. Surprisingly, CIT Motors offered the best prices as well as choices. We walked in on a Saturday morning. We were immediately greeted by Brian , who kindly showed us around. The thing I was most impressed by was the way he LISTENED to what we had to say, and catered to our needs as customers. We don't like being smothered or feel pressured when dealing with sales reps. But Brian was not like your stereotypical "pushy" or "impatient" car sales person. He made us feel comfortable and at ease from the moment we walked in, until we drove off the lot with our new car! He showed us all of our options, answered all of our questions, took his time helping us, and went the extra mile to make sure everything was taken care of in a timely manner. It was a smooth and easy transaction. Best of all, we got a great deal on 2007 Mercedes Benz CLK 350.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2012
I was told the Saab had been sold. The dealer answered the e-mail with in minutes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2012
very pleasant to work with would highly recamend buying from. 2004 volvo v70
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

MINI of Universal City - 287 listings
4338 Lankershim Blvd North Hollywood, CA 91602
2 reviews
Aztec Motors - 47 listings
6257 Lankershim Blvd. North Hollywood, CA 91606
2 reviews
Auto & Truck Village Inc. - 36 listings
6823 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91405
3 reviews
Vista Motors - 25 listings
7401 Lankershim Blvd North Hollywood, CA 91605
1 review
Auto Boomer Inc. - 20 listings
4404 Woodman Ave, #C Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
3 reviews
KR Autobahn Auto Group - 20 listings
12868 West Magnolia Boulevard Los Angeles, CA 91607
2 reviews
Motor Hub LLC - 14 listings
5812 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91401
5 reviews
K 1 Motors - 8 listings
5820 Lankershim Blvd North Hollywood, CA 91601
5 reviews
Sherman Oaks Exclusive - 6 listings
4601 Van Nuys Blvd. Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
1 review
Prodigy Auto Sales Inc - 1 listing
11571 Ventura Blvd. Studio City, CA 91604
3 reviews
Kevin's Auto Gallery - 1 listing
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Suite 25 Panorama City, CA 91402
2 reviews
Road Runner Auto Van Nuys
14329 Victory Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91401
1 review
Hollywood Auto Sales
11459 Ventura Blvd Studio City, CA 91604
1 review
A.B.A. AUTO SALES INC.
12810 Sherman Way N Hollywood, CA 91605
1 review
Rodeo Motors
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit U Panorama City, CA 91402
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,234 Great Deals out of 116,209 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 34,117 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
964 Great Deals out of 91,227 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 60,571 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
778 Great Deals out of 51,340 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850