C.I.T. Motors

4404 Woodman Ave, #A
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Sales: (818) 918-2084

Service: (818) 783-7777

Today 9:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/07/56/2012_cadillac_srx-pic-7930833916760190184-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Great Deal
$3,252 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,247

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 50,227

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Ice Tricoat Description: Used 2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $15,995, 50,227 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/23/54/2006_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-5633213825946748599-152x114.jpeg

2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Supercharged Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Good Deal
$1,786 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,781

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 109,572

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Zermatt Silver Description: Used 2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Supercharged for sale - $11,995, 109,572 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/07/56/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-3963428055106191468-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Good Deal
$1,173 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,168

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 78,851

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV for sale - $10,995, 78,851 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/07/56/2007_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-4242838185102154967-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Convertible Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Good Deal
$1,661 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,656

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 74,956

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Convertible for sale - $10,995, 74,956 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/23/57/2007_audi_a4-pic-4032653813819540023-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Good Deal
$832 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,327

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 107,130

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Deep Sea Blue Pearl Effect Description: Used 2007 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro for sale - $7,495, 107,130 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/07/56/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-3482294880037873442-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Good Deal
$877 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,872

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 67,012

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV for sale - $8,995, 67,012 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/07/56/2010_ford_focus-pic-1881149739538068649-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Focus SE Coupe Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Fair Deal
$808 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,803

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 70,798

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Description: Used 2010 Ford Focus SE Coupe for sale - $5,995, 70,798 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/23/51/2006_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-7999269443618931179-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Fair Deal
$999 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,494

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 90,049

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Capri Blue Metallic Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $9,495, 90,049 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/00/05/2013_honda_civic-pic-148143493851390431-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Fair Deal
$717 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,212

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 56,638

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,495, 56,638 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/07/56/2005_infiniti_g35-pic-7851946626629738368-152x114.jpeg

2005 INFINITI G35 Sedan Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Fair Deal
$809 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,304

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 130,191

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 INFINITI G35 Sedan for sale - $6,495, 130,191 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/07/56/2009_lexus_is_250-pic-1313296067822460695-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Fair Deal
$803 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,298

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 107,336

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2009 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $11,495, 107,336 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/07/56/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5237107400008073020-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Fair Deal
$787 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,782

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 38,694

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $16,995, 38,694 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/00/05/2006_acura_tl-pic-2024862794583795306-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura TL Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Fair Deal
$709 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,704

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 84,206

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2006 Acura TL for sale - $8,995, 84,206 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/07/56/2010_chrysler_300-pic-5567151343050827426-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Fair Deal
$834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,829

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 82,579

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2010 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $8,995, 82,579 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/07/56/2007_honda_civic_coupe-pic-2356619274554645461-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Fair Deal
$561 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,056

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 112,599

Location: Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $6,495, 112,599 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 17, 2017
The dealer was great! very knowledgeable and friendly. very pleasant pressure free buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
I had a great experience with Brian. He was very fair and awesome in every way. I called for a Porsche Cayenne and he showed me the car along with a few other cars. He was very patient and courteous. Not a pushy salesman and very honest about the cars and their maintenance costs. The Porsche was clean and even better than the photo. I would recommend this dealer to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2017
Great customer service. very patient,helpful and polite. A wonderful group of professionals at CIT.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
GuruT6K
This dealer Bryan, was kind on the phone but in person was pushy and rude. And the sales tax that was added as well as so-called Bank fees or higher than actuality. I had an app and my bank that double- checked everything for me it was over priced by 2500.00. he said it was my bad credit. However, other banks have financed me and my total cost wasn't even close to the 14,000.00 and the car was 7995.00. I also believe they saw a woman and figured I didn't know anything and didn't have support. If you decide to go here don't be afraid to walk away.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from C.I.T. Motors:

Dear Stacy,
When you called my office inquirying about one of the vehicles, I thoroughly and fully
explained to you cash price, government fees. APR, and interst rates which is involved
with every sales. However because of your challenge credit, I  was unable to use my
usual finance companies and institutions and I had to go to one our private investors.
Per your request, I kept the car in my warehouse for four days without asking for any
deposit, just because at CIT for  past 23 years custumer service has been our number
one goal and priority.
Unfortunately the day that you came
 More ...
Jul 26, 2016
3rexwarnix3
Five stars are not enough stars for the purchase experience that I received from C.I.T. Motors. Brian and his guys went above and beyond my expectations. This is what a car buying experience should be like ALL THE TIME!!! I give Brian and C.I.T. Motors 10 stars for the quality of service provided in my car buying transaction with them. Brian has been doing this for 22 years and he knows how to treat people and customers. Go to C.I.T. Motors for your next car buying purchase. You won't be disappointed.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Johnny was great , but no wheeling and dealing here
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Excellent communication I can't rate them on anything else I never got to see the car i have had to leave town and have no way to call the USA I do think the price compared to a few other dealers is a little high. But the car has an excellent Carfax so...
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Jun 8, 2014
Brian was very helpful. Buying a used car is always a risky proposition. You can pay more for a warranty to give you peace of mind, but if you don't, you have to do your homework and hope. Brian was forthright about the car and put zero pressure on me as I considered the purchase. I will use Brian when my son needs a car in a few years.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2014
fast and good response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2013
Excellent service for such a small place!! Will definitely buy there again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2012
Overall had bad service here. I arrived and from the moment I got there I felt like my presence was a burden to the guy at the desk (I couldn't even tell if he was a real salesman or not because he knew nothing about the car, negotiations, etc.) and I basically had to beg him to take it on a test drive. I was ready to drive off with a car the day of and quickly decided I would not be comfortable using this dealer. Also, the car was $1,000 more than that price listed online (which it still is listed as). The guy did tell me that because it was an auction day all the dealers were out of the office but I find that little excuse to not be eager for my business or to try to make a deal with me. I would only use this dealership if the car they had was an absolute perfect fit and perfect price. Just had a weird experience there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2012
Very attentive and friendly. Great follow ups
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2012
My wife and I were shopping for a car last weekend. We already did our research online, as well as called all the dealerships in all area. Surprisingly, CIT Motors offered the best prices as well as choices. We walked in on a Saturday morning. We were immediately greeted by Brian , who kindly showed us around. The thing I was most impressed by was the way he LISTENED to what we had to say, and catered to our needs as customers. We don't like being smothered or feel pressured when dealing with sales reps. But Brian was not like your stereotypical "pushy" or "impatient" car sales person. He made us feel comfortable and at ease from the moment we walked in, until we drove off the lot with our new car! He showed us all of our options, answered all of our questions, took his time helping us, and went the extra mile to make sure everything was taken care of in a timely manner. It was a smooth and easy transaction. Best of all, we got a great deal on 2007 Mercedes Benz CLK 350.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2012
I was told the Saab had been sold. The dealer answered the e-mail with in minutes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2012
very pleasant to work with would highly recamend buying from. 2004 volvo v70
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto & Truck Village Inc. - 51 listings

6823 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91405

4 reviews
Super Select - 48 listings

7027 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91405

1 review
Ride on Autos - 42 listings

5824 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91401

5 reviews
Aztec Motors - 41 listings

6257 Lankershim Blvd. North Hollywood, CA 91606

3 reviews
Road Runner Auto Van Nuys - 31 listings

14329 Victory Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91401

1 review
Auto Boomer Inc. - 16 listings

4404 Woodman Ave, #C Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

3 reviews
KR Autobahn Auto Group - 16 listings

12868 West Magnolia Boulevard Los Angeles, CA 91607

1 review
Motor Hub LLC - 13 listings

5812 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91401

2 reviews
Prodigy Auto Sales Inc - 9 listings

11571 Ventura Blvd. Studio City, CA 91604

2 reviews
Sherman Oaks Exclusive - 7 listings

4601 Van Nuys Blvd. Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

1 review
XS Auto - 4 listings

By Appointment Only Panorama City, CA 91402

4 reviews
Hollywood Auto Sales

11459 Ventura Blvd Studio City, CA 91604

1 review
K 1 Motors

5820 Lankershim Blvd North Hollywood, CA 91601

2 reviews
A.B.A. AUTO SALES INC.

12810 Sherman Way N Hollywood, CA 91605

1 review
Rodeo Motors

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit U Panorama City, CA 91402

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995