United Auto Outlet

25354 Pleasant Valley Rd #B100
Chantilly, VA 20152

Sales: (571) 620-6378

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/10/56/2010_chrysler_town___country-pic-250975780755583091-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$1,804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,776

Price: $5,972

Mileage: 120,436

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $5,972, 120,436 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/04/54/2013_nissan_frontier-pic-573444414276436193-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Frontier S King Cab Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,775 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,647

Price: $10,872

Mileage: 54,040

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Frontier S King Cab for sale - $10,872, 54,040 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/09/52/2012_nissan_frontier-pic-7650502772278749283-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Frontier S King Cab Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$2,002 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,477

Price: $9,475

Mileage: 60,760

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Frontier S King Cab for sale - $9,475, 60,760 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/01/38/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-2591927775550335909-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,363 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,735

Price: $10,372

Mileage: 49,454

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $10,372, 49,454 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/55/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-1631137105819563787-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,462 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,434

Price: $9,972

Mileage: 60,294

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $9,972, 60,294 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/07/23/2008_acura_mdx-pic-7388139762366655686-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,558

Price: $9,972

Mileage: 134,250

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $9,972, 134,250 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/09/52/2014_nissan_frontier-pic-6495196002005140160-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Frontier S King Cab Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,253 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,125

Price: $10,872

Mileage: 73,174

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Frontier S King Cab for sale - $10,872, 73,174 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/12/55/2017_audi_a4-pic-398609838455261112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,847 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,622

Price: $29,775

Mileage: 44,202

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $29,775, 44,202 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/53/2008_honda_accord-pic-1072018071818349919-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,284

Price: $6,172

Mileage: 112,005

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord LX for sale - $6,172, 112,005 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/22/44/2009_honda_accord_coupe-pic-1581775296736413793-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,239 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,711

Price: $9,472

Mileage: 70,993

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $9,472, 70,993 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/16/10/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-3311179569843736419-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$957 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,532

Price: $9,575

Mileage: 96,853

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $9,575, 96,853 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/22/08/2012_subaru_legacy-pic-4031371889772206931-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,070 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,067

Price: $10,997

Mileage: 103,858

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited for sale - $10,997, 103,858 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/55/2010_ford_fusion-pic-3496452901854267522-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$823 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,695

Price: $5,872

Mileage: 106,551

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion S for sale - $5,872, 106,551 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/22/44/2015_toyota_camry-pic-6429306124204557542-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Fair Deal
$735 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,709

Price: $13,974

Mileage: 51,580

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $13,974, 51,580 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/22/38/2013_toyota_prius-pic-4268359714032069784-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Fair Deal
$632 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,404

Price: $9,772

Mileage: 109,954

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $9,772, 109,954 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 24, 2017
Tleechamberlin
They responded the next day. Car was already sold. They didn’t have anything else I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2017
GuruZSYVV
They are good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
yomiade
So far they are very responsive, the car is yet to be delivered.Promise to deliver the car by Saturday 10/14/17.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
SirRoundtree
Answered every question Told me everything about the car Easy to talk to Everything was perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
Excellent Customer Care. I m in construction business needed a reliable pick up truck fitting my budget. Those guys are very polite and professional . Truck is running perfect. Really recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Woman who answered phone was friendly but I asked her to follow up on some information on the repairs that needed to be done and never heard back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
I recently purchase Toyota RAV4 from this dealership. The manager Frank provided outstanding customer service . He offered me a better price than carmax and he didn't ignored my pickiness. Since I had a bad experience before with different used car dealer I wanted make sure I m getting a good vehicle with a good warranty. Frank offered me a free 6 month warranty showed me all the service records and he really demonstrated himself to be a man of integrity. I love my car and I will definitely will back to this dealership if I will need another car and I already recommended my co worker to buy a car from this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
Excellent customer service .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
makeithappencd
Replied within the same day. Excellent customer service skillls as well knowledgeable of the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Thank you very much for the review, please let us know if we can assist you further.
Feb 24, 2017
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
wireit
Quick response and questions answered. Thanks
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Thank you for your business and we look forward to earning your continued business in the near future.

Management
Oct 11, 2016
Ezi
Poor customer service, car wasn't as good as they said.They promised to do the detailing but can't keep up with their words. They told me to bring the car back for that went there twice still they did nothing.Was so disappointed
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Thank you for your review and your feedback.  We strive to do our best and make sure each one of our customer needs are met prior to the sale, during, and long after the vehicle has been sold.  We apologize for not meeting your needs as you had hoped.  We outsource our detailing to a third party to ensure that the pros who detail cars give the time, detail, and attention each vehicle needs.  This is why we ask our customers to make an appointment before dropping the vehicle off, so that we can make sure that the detail shop has adequate time to give the vehicle the attention that it needs.  Wi
 More ...
Sep 23, 2016
Called and emailed right away, was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Carlos thank you!  We are happy that you are enjoying your new vehicle.

Management
Sep 18, 2016
I had emailed them about a car I was interested in. They did reply within 24 hrs, but unfortunately the car was already sold. Not sure why they still had the car listed for sale; they probably need to update their listing more frequently.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Silroy,

We apologize that we weren't able to get you into the vehicle you had hoped for.  We price our cars very competitively, so we receive a lot of interest in each vehicle we list.  We hope that we can earn your business in the future.

Thanks,

Management
Sep 2, 2016
aaroncecil
Vehicle was just short of salvaged. Back door was wiggling off hinge. Seats were destroyed but online, the car was 'clean and sound'. Rattled and had visible defects. Guy didn't even ask me what I thought of the car, he knew it was crap.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Hi Aaron,

Thank you for taking the time to come in for a test drive.  On rare occasions we receive trade in vehicles from customers who purchase a vehicle from us.  We list these vehicles way below market value as we know some work needs to be done to the vehicle.  This particular vehicle was $3500 below what we should have asked for the vehicle.  The sales person clearly notified you about this when you test drove the vehicle.  We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced.

Thank You

Management
Jun 8, 2016
Ok, did not come to agreement on trade in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Hi Ron,

Sorry we couldn't agree on a value for your trade.  We base trades off of Kelly Blue book and unfortunately you wanted a bit too much for your vehicle.  We hope to earn your business in the near future.

Management
May 5, 2016
Very disappointed and would never deal with this dealership again. I test drove the car on Saturday and discovered several issues. Sam and I discussed price and he said he would have the items repaired and call me on Monday. I did not hear from him so after emailing and calling several times (with no reply) he finally answered his phone several days later. His response was to tell me he was now holding the car for someone else since I had not made a deposit. He never asked for nor indicated I needed to leave a deposit so I was shocked that he would move forward with another sale without at least a courtesy call to me. This is totally unprofessional and, now knowing this is how they do business, makes me very grateful I did not purchase the vehicle from them. I do NOT recommend this dealership at all.....their word means absolutely nothing.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Selene,

We apologize you may have felt that their was a disconnect in our communication.  We cannot hold any vehicles without a deposit, which was made clear when you came in for a test drive.  You chose not to leave a deposit and said you wanted the minor issues to be fixed first.  Unfortunately someone else came in the following day and had no problem with the minor issues and purchased the vehicle.  If we held every vehicle for every customer that came in with the "hopes" of coming back we would not sell many vehicles.  I'm sure you could understand.  

Management
Feb 15, 2016
Very dirty n they must photoshop their pics. Cars look NOTHING LIKE PICS.We drove 2hrs to see 08 armada. Pics had it sold with out seeing in person. In person are minds changed fast.it was so bad didn't even take it for test drive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Hi Frank,

We apologize for the inconvenience.  None of our pictures get altered as we do not want to waste anyone times.  The pictures you see online are exactly what the vehicles look like.  This particular vehicle had a window regulator that stoped working and we had to send it to the shop to get repaired.  Mechanics often are a bit messy and we have to re-detail the vehicle.  Unfortunately when you showed up we had not yet sent the car back to detail.  Once again we apologize and hope to earn you business in the future.

Thank You
Management
Feb 8, 2016
Bought a 2003 Dodge Dakota from a dealer named Mike. Everything was quick and smooth. No complaints.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Thank you for your business Ryan, you were great!  Glad you are enjoying your new truck!

Management
Jan 10, 2016
Great follow up...great sales. Ended up getting a Volvo at an amazing price
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Thanks Frank!  We are very happy we were able to be part of your sons first vehicle purchase!

Management
Read 9 old reviews
Nov 18, 2015
Very good. Pleasant to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Thank you Johnny!  You were great to work with as well.  Come see us soon for any of your vehicle needs.

Management
Oct 21, 2015
Well-informed! I appreciated to keep me posted from time to time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Herman you rocked as a customer!  We are very happy you chose United Auto for your vehicle purchase.  Come see us again soon!

Management
Aug 11, 2015
My car was dirty, no gas, brakes and rotors needed changing, cruise control doesn't work. They don't pay much attention to their vehicles
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Eric,

We apologize that you feel this way about your new purchase.  We try to strive for the best and make sure all our vehicles are conditioned properly.  We make sure all of our vehicles go through Virginia inspection and pass rotors and brakes.  Please reach out to us, so that we can address your concerns.

Thank You
Management
Jun 11, 2015
I had the best experience with Mr. Ramon Hernandez, the owner, and Mr. Danny Reiser who provided me with a very fair-minded and great service and gave me what I am looking for a car. I was in the market for about a month. The CarGurus web site provided me with a range of the car price, and I searched up to 50 mile range from Washington DC, driving down all the way to Fredericksburg and Chantilly a number of times. Before my final deal with Ramon, I had spent about $320 for the prepurchase inspection fee after my initial criteria was satisfied with a test drive. However, only Ramond gave the best price, importantly, with a good car. The result of the prepurchase inspection was a very good with no major mechanical issue. The certified mechanic told me that the life of the tires was approximately 6 month left although the car has been passed the VA state inspection a month ago. During the final negotiations of the deal, he promised a new quality set of four tires and some cosmetic details. He also gave me with 3-month/4,000 mile warranty through the independent insurance company. In a week after the deal, they completed what they promised and satisfied my expectation. All these evidence indicated my best experience and supported for my enthusiastic recommendation. Their business was fair-mined with integrity and without manipulation, deception, and hustle. I highly recommend Ramon and Danny for your car purchase and wish you the best experience like I did.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Thank Mitchell!  You were great to work with as well!  We are thrilled you are enjoying your new ride and hope to see you in the future again.

Thanks

Management
Mar 25, 2015
Call dealer on Monday about the white cls 550, they told me it was still available when I got there they said the car had been gone for a week allready
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Donnell,

Sorry that you didn't get to purchase the vehicle you had hoped for.  We price our cars very competitively and sell them very fast due to this fact.  We hope to earn your business in the future and put you into the vehicle you like.

Thanks,

Management
Dec 10, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Thanks Omar!  Please come and see us again soon!

Management
Nov 23, 2014
Good cars & great service !!! Thanks Freddie!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Thanks John!  we are very glad that you are enjoying your sweet new ride.  Come see us soon!

Management
Nov 20, 2014
Nice Dealer...I recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Thank You Sridhar!  You were great to deal with and a prime example of our company slogan "united good cars with good people"!

Management
May 18, 2014
gave a response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Jerry tank you for your business!  Hope to see you for your next purchase!

Management

Other Nearby Dealers

Alfa Romeo of Washington - 191 listings
45225 Towlern Pl Sterling, VA 20166
1 review
Ferrari of Washington - 129 listings
45235 Towlern Pl Sterling, VA 20166
6 reviews
Cars 4 Less - 62 listings
8016 Centreville Rd Manassas, VA 20111
3 reviews
American Auto Group - 50 listings
25284 Pleasant Valley Rd, Unit 120 Chantilly, VA 20152
1 review
The Automotive Company - 43 listings
25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, suite 118 Chantilly, VA 20152
6 reviews
Seized Luxury Vehicles LLC - 34 listings
22923 Quicksilver Dr Sterling, VA 20166
3 reviews
BVM INC - 33 listings
25284 Pleasant Valley Rd, 124 Chantilly, VA 20152
2 reviews
Safe Auto - 28 listings
25350 Pleasant Valley Rd, STE 138 Chantilly, VA 20152
1 review
Motorcars Washington - 13 listings
44264 Mercure Circle Sterling, VA 20166
5 reviews
A&H Auto Center - 7 listings
44827 Old Ox Rd Sterling, VA 20166
1 review
American Auto Fox - 5 listings
25284 Pleasant Valley Rd, Ste 112 Chantilly, VA 20152
1 review
M.W.A Motors LLC - 4 listings
23585 Overland Dr, Suite 190 Sterling, VA 20166
1 review
Nexus Auto Sales
25284 Pleasant Valley Rd Suite #130 Chantilly, VA 20152
2 reviews
United Auto Group
23765 Pebble Run Pl, Unit 130 Sterling, VA 20166
1 review
Intas Auto Sales Inc
9 Douglas Ct Ste H Sterling, VA 20166
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895