United Auto Outlet

25354 Pleasant Valley Rd #B100, Chantilly, VA 20152
Map & Directions

Sales: (571) 620-6378

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/18/45/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4878931412079449854-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$2,583 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,558

Price: $6,975

Mileage: 64,424

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $6,975, 64,424 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/19/10/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-5543539171685005760-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$2,411 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,386

Price: $10,975

Mileage: 15,867

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $10,975, 15,867 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/19/01/2008_chrysler_town___country-pic-6960147286767962502-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$2,541 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,536

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 74,678

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Stone White Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $6,995, 74,678 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/19/19/2006_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3466385282837109737-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$2,551 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,046

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 101,960

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC for sale - $6,495, 101,960 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/18/10/2013_ford_fiesta-pic-5337105808297844480-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$2,027 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,002

Price: $5,975

Mileage: 62,041

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $5,975, 62,041 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/06/02/2008_chrysler_town___country-pic-3156734413541339705-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$2,107 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,757

Price: $7,650

Mileage: 73,552

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $7,650, 73,552 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/06/12/2012_honda_civic_coupe-pic-674953225829444715-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,509 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,484

Price: $7,975

Mileage: 90,907

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $7,975, 90,907 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/06/21/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-1008186617569830559-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,607 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,482

Price: $10,875

Mileage: 83,532

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $10,875, 83,532 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/17/33/2004_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3772548729117544995-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,751 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,726

Price: $5,975

Mileage: 170,396

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $5,975, 170,396 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/05/27/2009_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-1273185838163616142-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,533 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,508

Price: $7,975

Mileage: 74,528

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $7,975, 74,528 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/07/44/2007_toyota_rav4-pic-5293355258609247949-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota RAV4 Base AWD Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,366 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,041

Price: $7,675

Mileage: 103,352

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Toyota RAV4 Base AWD for sale - $7,675, 103,352 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/20/09/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-7550181057342124842-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$2,097 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,072

Price: $14,975

Mileage: 64,683

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan for sale - $14,975, 64,683 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/18/28/2008_toyota_camry-pic-7335755300780003462-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,119 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,814

Price: $7,695

Mileage: 134,450

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aloe Green Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $7,695, 134,450 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/05/17/2008_bmw_x5-pic-1382127412265496943-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 3.0si Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,513 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,488

Price: $11,975

Mileage: 106,979

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 3.0si for sale - $11,975, 106,979 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/18/55/2012_toyota_corolla-pic-679688939550409638-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,035 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,510

Price: $8,475

Mileage: 82,840

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2012 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $8,475, 82,840 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 1, 2017
wireit
Quick response and questions answered. Thanks
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Thank you for your business and we look forward to earning your continued business in the near future.

Management
Oct 11, 2016
Ezi
Poor customer service, car wasn't as good as they said.They promised to do the detailing but can't keep up with their words. They told me to bring the car back for that went there twice still they did nothing.Was so disappointed
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Thank you for your review and your feedback.  We strive to do our best and make sure each one of our customer needs are met prior to the sale, during, and long after the vehicle has been sold.  We apologize for not meeting your needs as you had hoped.  We outsource our detailing to a third party to ensure that the pros who detail cars give the time, detail, and attention each vehicle needs.  This is why we ask our customers to make an appointment before dropping the vehicle off, so that we can make sure that the detail shop has adequate time to give the vehicle the attention that it needs.  Wi
 More ...
Sep 23, 2016
Called and emailed right away, was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Carlos thank you!  We are happy that you are enjoying your new vehicle.

Management
Sep 18, 2016
I had emailed them about a car I was interested in. They did reply within 24 hrs, but unfortunately the car was already sold. Not sure why they still had the car listed for sale; they probably need to update their listing more frequently.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Silroy,

We apologize that we weren't able to get you into the vehicle you had hoped for.  We price our cars very competitively, so we receive a lot of interest in each vehicle we list.  We hope that we can earn your business in the future.

Thanks,

Management
Sep 2, 2016
aaroncecil
Vehicle was just short of salvaged. Back door was wiggling off hinge. Seats were destroyed but online, the car was 'clean and sound'. Rattled and had visible defects. Guy didn't even ask me what I thought of the car, he knew it was crap.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Hi Aaron,

Thank you for taking the time to come in for a test drive.  On rare occasions we receive trade in vehicles from customers who purchase a vehicle from us.  We list these vehicles way below market value as we know some work needs to be done to the vehicle.  This particular vehicle was $3500 below what we should have asked for the vehicle.  The sales person clearly notified you about this when you test drove the vehicle.  We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced.

Thank You

Management
Jun 8, 2016
Ok, did not come to agreement on trade in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Hi Ron,

Sorry we couldn't agree on a value for your trade.  We base trades off of Kelly Blue book and unfortunately you wanted a bit too much for your vehicle.  We hope to earn your business in the near future.

Management
May 5, 2016
Very disappointed and would never deal with this dealership again. I test drove the car on Saturday and discovered several issues. Sam and I discussed price and he said he would have the items repaired and call me on Monday. I did not hear from him so after emailing and calling several times (with no reply) he finally answered his phone several days later. His response was to tell me he was now holding the car for someone else since I had not made a deposit. He never asked for nor indicated I needed to leave a deposit so I was shocked that he would move forward with another sale without at least a courtesy call to me. This is totally unprofessional and, now knowing this is how they do business, makes me very grateful I did not purchase the vehicle from them. I do NOT recommend this dealership at all.....their word means absolutely nothing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Selene,

We apologize you may have felt that their was a disconnect in our communication.  We cannot hold any vehicles without a deposit, which was made clear when you came in for a test drive.  You chose not to leave a deposit and said you wanted the minor issues to be fixed first.  Unfortunately someone else came in the following day and had no problem with the minor issues and purchased the vehicle.  If we held every vehicle for every customer that came in with the "hopes" of coming back we would not sell many vehicles.  I'm sure you could understand.  

Management
Feb 15, 2016
Very dirty n they must photoshop their pics. Cars look NOTHING LIKE PICS.We drove 2hrs to see 08 armada. Pics had it sold with out seeing in person. In person are minds changed fast.it was so bad didn't even take it for test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Hi Frank,

We apologize for the inconvenience.  None of our pictures get altered as we do not want to waste anyone times.  The pictures you see online are exactly what the vehicles look like.  This particular vehicle had a window regulator that stoped working and we had to send it to the shop to get repaired.  Mechanics often are a bit messy and we have to re-detail the vehicle.  Unfortunately when you showed up we had not yet sent the car back to detail.  Once again we apologize and hope to earn you business in the future.

Thank You
Management
Feb 8, 2016
Bought a 2003 Dodge Dakota from a dealer named Mike. Everything was quick and smooth. No complaints.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Thank you for your business Ryan, you were great!  Glad you are enjoying your new truck!

Management
Jan 10, 2016
Great follow up...great sales. Ended up getting a Volvo at an amazing price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Thanks Frank!  We are very happy we were able to be part of your sons first vehicle purchase!

Management
Nov 18, 2015
Very good. Pleasant to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Thank you Johnny!  You were great to work with as well.  Come see us soon for any of your vehicle needs.

Management
Oct 21, 2015
Well-informed! I appreciated to keep me posted from time to time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Herman you rocked as a customer!  We are very happy you chose United Auto for your vehicle purchase.  Come see us again soon!

Management
Aug 11, 2015
My car was dirty, no gas, brakes and rotors needed changing, cruise control doesn't work. They don't pay much attention to their vehicles
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Eric,

We apologize that you feel this way about your new purchase.  We try to strive for the best and make sure all our vehicles are conditioned properly.  We make sure all of our vehicles go through Virginia inspection and pass rotors and brakes.  Please reach out to us, so that we can address your concerns.

Thank You
Management
Jun 11, 2015
I had the best experience with Mr. Ramon Hernandez, the owner, and Mr. Danny Reiser who provided me with a very fair-minded and great service and gave me what I am looking for a car. I was in the market for about a month. The CarGurus web site provided me with a range of the car price, and I searched up to 50 mile range from Washington DC, driving down all the way to Fredericksburg and Chantilly a number of times. Before my final deal with Ramon, I had spent about $320 for the prepurchase inspection fee after my initial criteria was satisfied with a test drive. However, only Ramond gave the best price, importantly, with a good car. The result of the prepurchase inspection was a very good with no major mechanical issue. The certified mechanic told me that the life of the tires was approximately 6 month left although the car has been passed the VA state inspection a month ago. During the final negotiations of the deal, he promised a new quality set of four tires and some cosmetic details. He also gave me with 3-month/4,000 mile warranty through the independent insurance company. In a week after the deal, they completed what they promised and satisfied my expectation. All these evidence indicated my best experience and supported for my enthusiastic recommendation. Their business was fair-mined with integrity and without manipulation, deception, and hustle. I highly recommend Ramon and Danny for your car purchase and wish you the best experience like I did.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Thank Mitchell!  You were great to work with as well!  We are thrilled you are enjoying your new ride and hope to see you in the future again.

Thanks

Management
Mar 25, 2015
Call dealer on Monday about the white cls 550, they told me it was still available when I got there they said the car had been gone for a week allready
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Donnell,

Sorry that you didn't get to purchase the vehicle you had hoped for.  We price our cars very competitively and sell them very fast due to this fact.  We hope to earn your business in the future and put you into the vehicle you like.

Thanks,

Management

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 10, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Thanks Omar!  Please come and see us again soon!

Management
Nov 23, 2014
Good cars & great service !!! Thanks Freddie!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Thanks John!  we are very glad that you are enjoying your sweet new ride.  Come see us soon!

Management
Nov 20, 2014
Nice Dealer...I recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Thank You Sridhar!  You were great to deal with and a prime example of our company slogan "united good cars with good people"!

Management
May 18, 2014
gave a response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Jerry tank you for your business!  Hope to see you for your next purchase!

Management

Other Nearby Dealers

Dulles Subaru - 186 listings

107 Catoctin Circle SE, Leesburg, VA 20175

4 reviews
Safford Fiat of Tysons Corner - 111 listings

8448 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, VA 22182

4 reviews
Perfect Auto - 91 listings

8132 Sudley Rd, Manassas, VA 20109

1 review
Cars 4 Less - 56 listings

8016 Centreville Rd, Manassas, VA 20111

1 review
Alliance Auto Group - 34 listings

23551 Pebble Run Pl, Ste 180, Sterling, VA 20166

4 reviews
International Auto Sales Inc - 25 listings

9 Douglas Ct Ste H, Sterling, VA 20166

6 reviews
A & H Quality Cars - 23 listings

25354 Pleasant Valley Rd, Unit 145, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Beyond Motors - 23 listings

9117 Antique Way, Manassas, VA 20110

3 reviews
Motorcars Washington - 14 listings

44264 Mercure Circle, Sterling , VA 20166

4 reviews
Chantilly Auto Wholesale - 10 listings

25350 Pleasant Valley Rd #160, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Champs Auto Inc - 7 listings

9 Douglas Ct, #A, Sterling, VA 20166

1 review
American Auto Group

25284 Pleasant Valley Road Unit 120, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Safa Autos Repair

23571 Pebble Run Pl, # 120, Sterling, VA 20166

1 review
JW Motors Inc.

8511 Manassas Dr, Manassas, VA 20111

8 reviews
Northside Auto Sales

9000 Centreville Road, Manassas, VA 20110

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295