United Auto Outlet

25354 Pleasant Valley Rd #B100, Chantilly, VA 20152

Sales: (571) 620-6378

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/19/19/2006_acura_tsx-pic-7945565859207234485-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura TSX Sedan w/ Navigation Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$1,660 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,860

Price: $7,200

Mileage: 111,325

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Gray Pearl Description: Used 2006 Acura TSX Sedan w/ Navigation for sale - $7,200, 111,325 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/17/12/2004_acura_tsx-pic-615934869661291661-152x114.jpeg

2004 Acura TSX Sedan Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,515 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,090

Price: $6,575

Mileage: 73,286

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Acura TSX Sedan for sale - $6,575, 73,286 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/18/42/2007_bmw_5_series-pic-2584987047518810040-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 5 Series 530xi Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,940 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,915

Price: $8,975

Mileage: 79,022

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 BMW 5 Series 530xi for sale - $8,975, 79,022 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/07/01/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-1859903195115644214-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat SE Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,588 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,563

Price: $8,975

Mileage: 84,098

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat SE for sale - $8,975, 84,098 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/05/17/2008_bmw_x5-pic-1382127412265496943-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 3.0si Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,957 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,932

Price: $10,975

Mileage: 106,979

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 3.0si for sale - $10,975, 106,979 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/18/24/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7522969679157126620-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,608

Price: $13,873

Mileage: 99,978

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $13,873, 99,978 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/13/19/2008_chrysler_town___country-pic-6516906678514460530-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,437 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,412

Price: $6,975

Mileage: 118,026

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country Limited for sale - $6,975, 118,026 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/07/17/2014_toyota_camry-pic-323928895144357934-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Sport Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,298 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,273

Price: $10,975

Mileage: 87,170

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE Sport for sale - $10,975, 87,170 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/04/57/2007_hyundai_entourage-pic-5535028060949674736-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Entourage GLS Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,339

Price: $5,200

Mileage: 104,615

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Stardust Silver Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Entourage GLS for sale - $5,200, 104,615 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/07/06/2008_ford_edge-pic-5357163682128008791-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,216 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,666

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 109,074

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Sand Tri-coat Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $8,450, 109,074 miles with Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/06/54/2007_honda_accord-pic-429937369570235570-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord EX-L V6 w/ Nav Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$967 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,417

Price: $7,450

Mileage: 113,163

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Cool Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord EX-L V6 w/ Nav for sale - $7,450, 113,163 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/05/06/2012_smart_fortwo-pic-5600464811979705386-152x114.jpeg

2012 smart fortwo pure Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,052 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,825

Price: $4,773

Mileage: 23,570

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 smart fortwo pure for sale - $4,773, 23,570 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/17/48/2008_jeep_patriot-pic-4120287808167695413-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,014 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,489

Price: $5,475

Mileage: 95,105

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Light Khaki Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $5,475, 95,105 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/15/20/2013_toyota_camry-pic-5197623950999185464-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$938 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,911

Price: $9,973

Mileage: 91,281

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $9,973, 91,281 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/20/23/2008_mazda_cx-9-pic-7679243251202821093-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring 4WD Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Fair Deal
$881 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,856

Price: $8,975

Mileage: 129,578

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring 4WD for sale - $8,975, 129,578 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 23, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
makeithappencd
Replied within the same day. Excellent customer service skillls as well knowledgeable of the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Thank you very much for the review, please let us know if we can assist you further.
Feb 24, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
wireit
Quick response and questions answered. Thanks
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Thank you for your business and we look forward to earning your continued business in the near future.

Management
Oct 11, 2016
Ezi
Poor customer service, car wasn't as good as they said.They promised to do the detailing but can't keep up with their words. They told me to bring the car back for that went there twice still they did nothing.Was so disappointed
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Thank you for your review and your feedback.  We strive to do our best and make sure each one of our customer needs are met prior to the sale, during, and long after the vehicle has been sold.  We apologize for not meeting your needs as you had hoped.  We outsource our detailing to a third party to ensure that the pros who detail cars give the time, detail, and attention each vehicle needs.  This is why we ask our customers to make an appointment before dropping the vehicle off, so that we can make sure that the detail shop has adequate time to give the vehicle the attention that it needs.  Wi
 More ...
Sep 23, 2016
Called and emailed right away, was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Carlos thank you!  We are happy that you are enjoying your new vehicle.

Management
Sep 18, 2016
I had emailed them about a car I was interested in. They did reply within 24 hrs, but unfortunately the car was already sold. Not sure why they still had the car listed for sale; they probably need to update their listing more frequently.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Silroy,

We apologize that we weren't able to get you into the vehicle you had hoped for.  We price our cars very competitively, so we receive a lot of interest in each vehicle we list.  We hope that we can earn your business in the future.

Thanks,

Management
Sep 2, 2016
aaroncecil
Vehicle was just short of salvaged. Back door was wiggling off hinge. Seats were destroyed but online, the car was 'clean and sound'. Rattled and had visible defects. Guy didn't even ask me what I thought of the car, he knew it was crap.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Hi Aaron,

Thank you for taking the time to come in for a test drive.  On rare occasions we receive trade in vehicles from customers who purchase a vehicle from us.  We list these vehicles way below market value as we know some work needs to be done to the vehicle.  This particular vehicle was $3500 below what we should have asked for the vehicle.  The sales person clearly notified you about this when you test drove the vehicle.  We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced.

Thank You

Management
Jun 8, 2016
Ok, did not come to agreement on trade in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Hi Ron,

Sorry we couldn't agree on a value for your trade.  We base trades off of Kelly Blue book and unfortunately you wanted a bit too much for your vehicle.  We hope to earn your business in the near future.

Management
May 5, 2016
Very disappointed and would never deal with this dealership again. I test drove the car on Saturday and discovered several issues. Sam and I discussed price and he said he would have the items repaired and call me on Monday. I did not hear from him so after emailing and calling several times (with no reply) he finally answered his phone several days later. His response was to tell me he was now holding the car for someone else since I had not made a deposit. He never asked for nor indicated I needed to leave a deposit so I was shocked that he would move forward with another sale without at least a courtesy call to me. This is totally unprofessional and, now knowing this is how they do business, makes me very grateful I did not purchase the vehicle from them. I do NOT recommend this dealership at all.....their word means absolutely nothing.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Selene,

We apologize you may have felt that their was a disconnect in our communication.  We cannot hold any vehicles without a deposit, which was made clear when you came in for a test drive.  You chose not to leave a deposit and said you wanted the minor issues to be fixed first.  Unfortunately someone else came in the following day and had no problem with the minor issues and purchased the vehicle.  If we held every vehicle for every customer that came in with the "hopes" of coming back we would not sell many vehicles.  I'm sure you could understand.  

Management
Feb 15, 2016
Very dirty n they must photoshop their pics. Cars look NOTHING LIKE PICS.We drove 2hrs to see 08 armada. Pics had it sold with out seeing in person. In person are minds changed fast.it was so bad didn't even take it for test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Hi Frank,

We apologize for the inconvenience.  None of our pictures get altered as we do not want to waste anyone times.  The pictures you see online are exactly what the vehicles look like.  This particular vehicle had a window regulator that stoped working and we had to send it to the shop to get repaired.  Mechanics often are a bit messy and we have to re-detail the vehicle.  Unfortunately when you showed up we had not yet sent the car back to detail.  Once again we apologize and hope to earn you business in the future.

Thank You
Management
Feb 8, 2016
Bought a 2003 Dodge Dakota from a dealer named Mike. Everything was quick and smooth. No complaints.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Thank you for your business Ryan, you were great!  Glad you are enjoying your new truck!

Management
Jan 10, 2016
Great follow up...great sales. Ended up getting a Volvo at an amazing price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Thanks Frank!  We are very happy we were able to be part of your sons first vehicle purchase!

Management
Nov 18, 2015
Very good. Pleasant to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Thank you Johnny!  You were great to work with as well.  Come see us soon for any of your vehicle needs.

Management
Oct 21, 2015
Well-informed! I appreciated to keep me posted from time to time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Herman you rocked as a customer!  We are very happy you chose United Auto for your vehicle purchase.  Come see us again soon!

Management
Aug 11, 2015
My car was dirty, no gas, brakes and rotors needed changing, cruise control doesn't work. They don't pay much attention to their vehicles
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Eric,

We apologize that you feel this way about your new purchase.  We try to strive for the best and make sure all our vehicles are conditioned properly.  We make sure all of our vehicles go through Virginia inspection and pass rotors and brakes.  Please reach out to us, so that we can address your concerns.

Thank You
Management
Jun 11, 2015
I had the best experience with Mr. Ramon Hernandez, the owner, and Mr. Danny Reiser who provided me with a very fair-minded and great service and gave me what I am looking for a car. I was in the market for about a month. The CarGurus web site provided me with a range of the car price, and I searched up to 50 mile range from Washington DC, driving down all the way to Fredericksburg and Chantilly a number of times. Before my final deal with Ramon, I had spent about $320 for the prepurchase inspection fee after my initial criteria was satisfied with a test drive. However, only Ramond gave the best price, importantly, with a good car. The result of the prepurchase inspection was a very good with no major mechanical issue. The certified mechanic told me that the life of the tires was approximately 6 month left although the car has been passed the VA state inspection a month ago. During the final negotiations of the deal, he promised a new quality set of four tires and some cosmetic details. He also gave me with 3-month/4,000 mile warranty through the independent insurance company. In a week after the deal, they completed what they promised and satisfied my expectation. All these evidence indicated my best experience and supported for my enthusiastic recommendation. Their business was fair-mined with integrity and without manipulation, deception, and hustle. I highly recommend Ramon and Danny for your car purchase and wish you the best experience like I did.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Thank Mitchell!  You were great to work with as well!  We are thrilled you are enjoying your new ride and hope to see you in the future again.

Thanks

Management
Read 5 old reviews
Mar 25, 2015
Call dealer on Monday about the white cls 550, they told me it was still available when I got there they said the car had been gone for a week allready
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Donnell,

Sorry that you didn't get to purchase the vehicle you had hoped for.  We price our cars very competitively and sell them very fast due to this fact.  We hope to earn your business in the future and put you into the vehicle you like.

Thanks,

Management
Dec 10, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Thanks Omar!  Please come and see us again soon!

Management
Nov 23, 2014
Good cars & great service !!! Thanks Freddie!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Thanks John!  we are very glad that you are enjoying your sweet new ride.  Come see us soon!

Management
Nov 20, 2014
Nice Dealer...I recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Thank You Sridhar!  You were great to deal with and a prime example of our company slogan "united good cars with good people"!

Management
May 18, 2014
gave a response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Jerry tank you for your business!  Hope to see you for your next purchase!

Management

Other Nearby Dealers

Perfect Auto - 94 listings

8132 Sudley Rd, Manassas, VA 20109

3 reviews
Cars 4 Less - 52 listings

8016 Centreville Rd, Manassas, VA 20111

2 reviews
Kads Auto Group - 50 listings

25284 Pleasant Valley Rd, STE 102, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Alliance Auto Group - 30 listings

23551 Pebble Run Pl, Ste 180, Sterling, VA 20166

5 reviews
A & H Quality Cars - 25 listings

25354 Pleasant Valley Rd, Unit 145, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Motorcars Washington - 24 listings

44264 Mercure Circle, Sterling , VA 20166

4 reviews
Beyond Motors - 23 listings

9117 Antique Way, Manassas, VA 20110

3 reviews
Nexus Auto Sales - 17 listings

25284 Pleasant Valley Rd Suite #130, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Chantilly Auto Wholesale - 15 listings

25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, unit 124, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Freedom Auto Sales - 14 listings

25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, Suite 130, Chantilly, VA 20152

2 reviews
Champs Auto Inc - 10 listings

9 Douglas Ct, #A, Sterling, VA 20166

2 reviews
Safa Autos Repair

23571 Pebble Run Pl, # 120, Sterling, VA 20166

1 review
International Auto Sales Inc

9 Douglas Ct Ste H, Sterling, VA 20166

6 reviews
Farrish Subaru

10407 Fairfax Blvd, Fairfax, VA 22030

1 review
JW Motors Inc.

8511 Manassas Dr, Manassas, VA 20111

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995