United Auto Outlet

25354 Pleasant Valley Rd #B100
Chantilly, VA 20152

Sales: (571) 620-6378

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/41/2014_nissan_altima-pic-426029328099465474-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$2,302 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,074

Price: $8,772

Mileage: 79,201

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $8,772, 79,201 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/05/27/2007_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-2193146064694944261-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$2,712 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,669

Price: $11,957

Mileage: 100,743

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Desert Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $11,957, 100,743 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/04/46/2003_bmw_5_series-pic-7729198939545868122-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW 5 Series 530i Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$2,043 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,815

Price: $2,772

Mileage: 149,850

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 BMW 5 Series 530i for sale - $2,772, 149,850 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/05/54/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-2041635661685548947-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Sport 4WD Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$1,753 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,005

Price: $9,252

Mileage: 135,256

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Sport 4WD for sale - $9,252, 135,256 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/05/38/2012_toyota_camry-pic-1577219535730957386-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,678 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,150

Price: $10,472

Mileage: 63,676

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $10,472, 63,676 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/18/04/2013_kia_optima-pic-1164035514569363776-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,686 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,461

Price: $8,775

Mileage: 102,668

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima EX for sale - $8,775, 102,668 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/19/52/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4043241709945609037-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,934 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,706

Price: $13,772

Mileage: 99,978

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $13,772, 99,978 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/41/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8682963572961443052-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,346 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,918

Price: $10,572

Mileage: 100,368

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $10,572, 100,368 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/05/42/2012_honda_accord-pic-1532111258299433547-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord SE Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,094 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,869

Price: $11,775

Mileage: 57,696

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord SE for sale - $11,775, 57,696 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/18/08/2006_honda_odyssey-pic-4843791336697823509-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,093 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,568

Price: $5,475

Mileage: 149,400

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $5,475, 149,400 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/43/2009_honda_civic_coupe-pic-6880693537313575949-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$923 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,895

Price: $6,972

Mileage: 73,402

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $6,972, 73,402 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/05/31/2011_kia_optima-pic-3817486161645362766-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,059 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,334

Price: $7,275

Mileage: 118,007

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2011 Kia Optima LX for sale - $7,275, 118,007 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/16/58/2006_toyota_tacoma-pic-6792062290570940767-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Access Cab SB w/automatic Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,248 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,800

Price: $11,552

Mileage: 127,086

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Access Cab SB w/automatic for sale - $11,552, 127,086 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/06/02/2016_toyota_camry-pic-4526448507025484024-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$967 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,762

Price: $14,795

Mileage: 34,116

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $14,795, 34,116 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/04/57/2007_hyundai_entourage-pic-5535028060949674736-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Entourage GLS Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$937 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,912

Price: $4,975

Mileage: 104,615

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Stardust Silver Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Entourage GLS for sale - $4,975, 104,615 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 18, 2017
Excellent Customer Care. I m in construction business needed a reliable pick up truck fitting my budget. Those guys are very polite and professional . Truck is running perfect. Really recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Woman who answered phone was friendly but I asked her to follow up on some information on the repairs that needed to be done and never heard back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
I recently purchase Toyota RAV4 from this dealership. The manager Frank provided outstanding customer service . He offered me a better price than carmax and he didn't ignored my pickiness. Since I had a bad experience before with different used car dealer I wanted make sure I m getting a good vehicle with a good warranty. Frank offered me a free 6 month warranty showed me all the service records and he really demonstrated himself to be a man of integrity. I love my car and I will definitely will back to this dealership if I will need another car and I already recommended my co worker to buy a car from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
Excellent customer service .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
makeithappencd
Replied within the same day. Excellent customer service skillls as well knowledgeable of the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Thank you very much for the review, please let us know if we can assist you further.
Feb 24, 2017
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
wireit
Quick response and questions answered. Thanks
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Thank you for your business and we look forward to earning your continued business in the near future.

Management
Oct 11, 2016
Ezi
Poor customer service, car wasn't as good as they said.They promised to do the detailing but can't keep up with their words. They told me to bring the car back for that went there twice still they did nothing.Was so disappointed
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Thank you for your review and your feedback.  We strive to do our best and make sure each one of our customer needs are met prior to the sale, during, and long after the vehicle has been sold.  We apologize for not meeting your needs as you had hoped.  We outsource our detailing to a third party to ensure that the pros who detail cars give the time, detail, and attention each vehicle needs.  This is why we ask our customers to make an appointment before dropping the vehicle off, so that we can make sure that the detail shop has adequate time to give the vehicle the attention that it needs.  Wi
 More ...
Sep 23, 2016
Called and emailed right away, was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Carlos thank you!  We are happy that you are enjoying your new vehicle.

Management
Sep 18, 2016
I had emailed them about a car I was interested in. They did reply within 24 hrs, but unfortunately the car was already sold. Not sure why they still had the car listed for sale; they probably need to update their listing more frequently.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Silroy,

We apologize that we weren't able to get you into the vehicle you had hoped for.  We price our cars very competitively, so we receive a lot of interest in each vehicle we list.  We hope that we can earn your business in the future.

Thanks,

Management
Sep 2, 2016
aaroncecil
Vehicle was just short of salvaged. Back door was wiggling off hinge. Seats were destroyed but online, the car was 'clean and sound'. Rattled and had visible defects. Guy didn't even ask me what I thought of the car, he knew it was crap.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Hi Aaron,

Thank you for taking the time to come in for a test drive.  On rare occasions we receive trade in vehicles from customers who purchase a vehicle from us.  We list these vehicles way below market value as we know some work needs to be done to the vehicle.  This particular vehicle was $3500 below what we should have asked for the vehicle.  The sales person clearly notified you about this when you test drove the vehicle.  We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced.

Thank You

Management
Jun 8, 2016
Ok, did not come to agreement on trade in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Hi Ron,

Sorry we couldn't agree on a value for your trade.  We base trades off of Kelly Blue book and unfortunately you wanted a bit too much for your vehicle.  We hope to earn your business in the near future.

Management
May 5, 2016
Very disappointed and would never deal with this dealership again. I test drove the car on Saturday and discovered several issues. Sam and I discussed price and he said he would have the items repaired and call me on Monday. I did not hear from him so after emailing and calling several times (with no reply) he finally answered his phone several days later. His response was to tell me he was now holding the car for someone else since I had not made a deposit. He never asked for nor indicated I needed to leave a deposit so I was shocked that he would move forward with another sale without at least a courtesy call to me. This is totally unprofessional and, now knowing this is how they do business, makes me very grateful I did not purchase the vehicle from them. I do NOT recommend this dealership at all.....their word means absolutely nothing.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Selene,

We apologize you may have felt that their was a disconnect in our communication.  We cannot hold any vehicles without a deposit, which was made clear when you came in for a test drive.  You chose not to leave a deposit and said you wanted the minor issues to be fixed first.  Unfortunately someone else came in the following day and had no problem with the minor issues and purchased the vehicle.  If we held every vehicle for every customer that came in with the "hopes" of coming back we would not sell many vehicles.  I'm sure you could understand.  

Management
Feb 15, 2016
Very dirty n they must photoshop their pics. Cars look NOTHING LIKE PICS.We drove 2hrs to see 08 armada. Pics had it sold with out seeing in person. In person are minds changed fast.it was so bad didn't even take it for test drive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Hi Frank,

We apologize for the inconvenience.  None of our pictures get altered as we do not want to waste anyone times.  The pictures you see online are exactly what the vehicles look like.  This particular vehicle had a window regulator that stoped working and we had to send it to the shop to get repaired.  Mechanics often are a bit messy and we have to re-detail the vehicle.  Unfortunately when you showed up we had not yet sent the car back to detail.  Once again we apologize and hope to earn you business in the future.

Thank You
Management
Feb 8, 2016
Bought a 2003 Dodge Dakota from a dealer named Mike. Everything was quick and smooth. No complaints.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Thank you for your business Ryan, you were great!  Glad you are enjoying your new truck!

Management
Jan 10, 2016
Great follow up...great sales. Ended up getting a Volvo at an amazing price
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Thanks Frank!  We are very happy we were able to be part of your sons first vehicle purchase!

Management
Nov 18, 2015
Very good. Pleasant to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Thank you Johnny!  You were great to work with as well.  Come see us soon for any of your vehicle needs.

Management
Oct 21, 2015
Well-informed! I appreciated to keep me posted from time to time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Herman you rocked as a customer!  We are very happy you chose United Auto for your vehicle purchase.  Come see us again soon!

Management
Aug 11, 2015
My car was dirty, no gas, brakes and rotors needed changing, cruise control doesn't work. They don't pay much attention to their vehicles
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Eric,

We apologize that you feel this way about your new purchase.  We try to strive for the best and make sure all our vehicles are conditioned properly.  We make sure all of our vehicles go through Virginia inspection and pass rotors and brakes.  Please reach out to us, so that we can address your concerns.

Thank You
Management
Read 6 old reviews
Jun 11, 2015
I had the best experience with Mr. Ramon Hernandez, the owner, and Mr. Danny Reiser who provided me with a very fair-minded and great service and gave me what I am looking for a car. I was in the market for about a month. The CarGurus web site provided me with a range of the car price, and I searched up to 50 mile range from Washington DC, driving down all the way to Fredericksburg and Chantilly a number of times. Before my final deal with Ramon, I had spent about $320 for the prepurchase inspection fee after my initial criteria was satisfied with a test drive. However, only Ramond gave the best price, importantly, with a good car. The result of the prepurchase inspection was a very good with no major mechanical issue. The certified mechanic told me that the life of the tires was approximately 6 month left although the car has been passed the VA state inspection a month ago. During the final negotiations of the deal, he promised a new quality set of four tires and some cosmetic details. He also gave me with 3-month/4,000 mile warranty through the independent insurance company. In a week after the deal, they completed what they promised and satisfied my expectation. All these evidence indicated my best experience and supported for my enthusiastic recommendation. Their business was fair-mined with integrity and without manipulation, deception, and hustle. I highly recommend Ramon and Danny for your car purchase and wish you the best experience like I did.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Thank Mitchell!  You were great to work with as well!  We are thrilled you are enjoying your new ride and hope to see you in the future again.

Thanks

Management
Mar 25, 2015
Call dealer on Monday about the white cls 550, they told me it was still available when I got there they said the car had been gone for a week allready
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Donnell,

Sorry that you didn't get to purchase the vehicle you had hoped for.  We price our cars very competitively and sell them very fast due to this fact.  We hope to earn your business in the future and put you into the vehicle you like.

Thanks,

Management
Dec 10, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Thanks Omar!  Please come and see us again soon!

Management
Nov 23, 2014
Good cars & great service !!! Thanks Freddie!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Thanks John!  we are very glad that you are enjoying your sweet new ride.  Come see us soon!

Management
Nov 20, 2014
Nice Dealer...I recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Thank You Sridhar!  You were great to deal with and a prime example of our company slogan "united good cars with good people"!

Management
May 18, 2014
gave a response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Outlet:

Jerry tank you for your business!  Hope to see you for your next purchase!

Management

Other Nearby Dealers

Dulles Subaru - 266 listings

107 Catoctin Circle SE Leesburg, VA 20175

6 reviews
Safford Fiat of Tysons Corner - 69 listings

8448 Leesburg Pike Vienna, VA 22182

4 reviews
Cars 4 Less - 53 listings

8016 Centreville Rd Manassas, VA 20111

2 reviews
Dasto Auto Sales - 46 listings

9026 Euclid Ave, Suite C Manassas, VA 20110

3 reviews
The Automotive Company - 40 listings

25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, suite 118 Chantilly, VA 20152

3 reviews
E Cars - 32 listings

9150 Prince William St Manassas, VA 20110

1 review
Beyond Motors - 26 listings

9117 Antique Way Manassas, VA 20110

4 reviews
Chantilly Auto Wholesale - 15 listings

25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, unit 124 Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Motorcars Washington - 13 listings

44264 Mercure Circle Sterling, VA 20166

4 reviews
Champs Auto Inc - 6 listings

9 Douglas Ct, #A Sterling, VA 20166

3 reviews
Nexus Auto Sales

25284 Pleasant Valley Rd Suite #130 Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
United Auto Group

23765 Pebble Run Pl, Unit 130 Sterling, VA 20166

1 review
Safa Autos Repair

23571 Pebble Run Pl, # 120 Sterling, VA 20166

1 review
International Auto Sales Inc

9 Douglas Ct Ste H Sterling, VA 20166

6 reviews
JW Motors Inc.

8511 Manassas Dr Manassas, VA 20111

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950