United Auto Outlet

25354 Pleasant Valley Rd #B100
Chantilly, VA 20152

Sales: (571) 620-6378

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/12/17/19/2014_ford_focus-pic-272808977464129262-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$1,901 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,376

Price: $6,475

Mileage: 75,030

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $6,475, 75,030 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/29/06/29/2015_kia_optima-pic-1678024054385344588-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$1,788 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,663

Price: $11,875

Mileage: 27,501

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $11,875, 27,501 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/12/17/19/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-3173331133115842594-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$2,394 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,969

Price: $17,575

Mileage: 49,561

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $17,575, 49,561 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/06/01/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-3503433466649332312-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$2,152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,127

Price: $18,975

Mileage: 34,463

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $18,975, 34,463 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/12/17/19/2013_kia_optima-pic-2667643818296814871-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,487 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,459

Price: $9,972

Mileage: 78,706

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima EX for sale - $9,972, 78,706 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/09/07/32/2009_dodge_ram_1500-pic-5223114406496520395-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,879 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,354

Price: $11,475

Mileage: 130,434

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $11,475, 130,434 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/05/43/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-430096529279524577-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,153 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,628

Price: $6,475

Mileage: 95,440

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $6,475, 95,440 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/13/19/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5958614045862318057-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,241 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,223

Price: $6,982

Mileage: 80,374

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $6,982, 80,374 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/05/54/2016_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-7788678850753786320-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mitsubishi Lancer ES Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,168 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,943

Price: $9,775

Mileage: 52,010

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Mitsubishi Lancer ES for sale - $9,775, 52,010 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/01/05/48/2015_bmw_5_series-pic-3336743671755760294-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$2,044 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,516

Price: $18,472

Mileage: 64,751

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2015 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $18,472, 64,751 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/18/19/2014_porsche_cayenne-pic-1055781329531641062-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Cayenne Diesel Platinum Edition AWD Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$2,319 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,894

Price: $37,575

Mileage: 51,801

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Porsche Cayenne Diesel Platinum Edition AWD for sale - $37,575, 51,801 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/12/17/19/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-4243399456896479751-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,131 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,706

Price: $10,575

Mileage: 77,286

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $10,575, 77,286 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/12/17/19/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3467962880074606070-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$992 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,867

Price: $8,875

Mileage: 103,988

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab LB 4WD for sale - $8,875, 103,988 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/16/13/2004_volkswagen_touareg-pic-1128121223010632200-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volkswagen Touareg V8 Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$927 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,902

Price: $5,975

Mileage: 82,923

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Volkswagen Touareg V8 for sale - $5,975, 82,923 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/18/41/2015_toyota_camry-pic-6201478144094879223-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Fair Deal
$761 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,636

Price: $12,875

Mileage: 77,285

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $12,875, 77,285 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 19, 2018
This dealership did contact me but I'd already purchased from another dealer before they contacted me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2018
I test drove the car but it was not I was looking for. Frank was very nice & helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2018
Guru9FQWX
I can not explain how good people are they. Specially Sam great personality. Wish you all the best Love my X5
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2018
Guru9XTCR
Amazing service . Special thanks to Sam. Great salesperson great personality. Very honest people
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2018
The sales crew was very courteous and they responded back to me in a timely professional manner, and they were able to answer all my questions pertaining to the vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2017
good dealer but they just got lil thing that they need to change is that ghey have to keep the clientes update about the car we want
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2017
Tleechamberlin
They responded the next day. Car was already sold. They didn’t have anything else I was interested in.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2017
GuruZSYVV
They are good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
yomiade
So far they are very responsive, the car is yet to be delivered.Promise to deliver the car by Saturday 10/14/17.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
SirRoundtree
Answered every question Told me everything about the car Easy to talk to Everything was perfect
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
Excellent Customer Care. I m in construction business needed a reliable pick up truck fitting my budget. Those guys are very polite and professional . Truck is running perfect. Really recommend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Woman who answered phone was friendly but I asked her to follow up on some information on the repairs that needed to be done and never heard back.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Great customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
I recently purchase Toyota RAV4 from this dealership. The manager Frank provided outstanding customer service . He offered me a better price than carmax and he didn't ignored my pickiness. Since I had a bad experience before with different used car dealer I wanted make sure I m getting a good vehicle with a good warranty. Frank offered me a free 6 month warranty showed me all the service records and he really demonstrated himself to be a man of integrity. I love my car and I will definitely will back to this dealership if I will need another car and I already recommended my co worker to buy a car from this dealership.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
Excellent customer service .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2017
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
makeithappencd
Replied within the same day. Excellent customer service skillls as well knowledgeable of the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you very much for the review, please let us know if we can assist you further.
Feb 24, 2017
Great
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
wireit
Quick response and questions answered. Thanks
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your business and we look forward to earning your continued business in the near future.

Management
Oct 11, 2016
Ezi
Poor customer service, car wasn't as good as they said.They promised to do the detailing but can't keep up with their words. They told me to bring the car back for that went there twice still they did nothing.Was so disappointed
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review and your feedback.  We strive to do our best and make sure each one of our customer needs are met prior to the sale, during, and long after the vehicle has been sold.  We apologize for not meeting your needs as you had hoped.  We outsource our detailing to a third party to ensure that the pros who detail cars give the time, detail, and attention each vehicle needs.  This is why we ask our customers to make an appointment before dropping the vehicle off, so that we can make sure that the detail shop has adequate time to give the vehicle the attention that it needs.  Wi
 More ...
Sep 23, 2016
Called and emailed right away, was very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Carlos thank you!  We are happy that you are enjoying your new vehicle.

Management
Sep 18, 2016
I had emailed them about a car I was interested in. They did reply within 24 hrs, but unfortunately the car was already sold. Not sure why they still had the car listed for sale; they probably need to update their listing more frequently.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Silroy,

We apologize that we weren't able to get you into the vehicle you had hoped for.  We price our cars very competitively, so we receive a lot of interest in each vehicle we list.  We hope that we can earn your business in the future.

Thanks,

Management
Sep 2, 2016
aaroncecil
Vehicle was just short of salvaged. Back door was wiggling off hinge. Seats were destroyed but online, the car was 'clean and sound'. Rattled and had visible defects. Guy didn't even ask me what I thought of the car, he knew it was crap.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Aaron,

Thank you for taking the time to come in for a test drive.  On rare occasions we receive trade in vehicles from customers who purchase a vehicle from us.  We list these vehicles way below market value as we know some work needs to be done to the vehicle.  This particular vehicle was $3500 below what we should have asked for the vehicle.  The sales person clearly notified you about this when you test drove the vehicle.  We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced.

Thank You

Management
Jun 8, 2016
Ok, did not come to agreement on trade in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Ron,

Sorry we couldn't agree on a value for your trade.  We base trades off of Kelly Blue book and unfortunately you wanted a bit too much for your vehicle.  We hope to earn your business in the near future.

Management
Read 13 old reviews
May 5, 2016
Very disappointed and would never deal with this dealership again. I test drove the car on Saturday and discovered several issues. Sam and I discussed price and he said he would have the items repaired and call me on Monday. I did not hear from him so after emailing and calling several times (with no reply) he finally answered his phone several days later. His response was to tell me he was now holding the car for someone else since I had not made a deposit. He never asked for nor indicated I needed to leave a deposit so I was shocked that he would move forward with another sale without at least a courtesy call to me. This is totally unprofessional and, now knowing this is how they do business, makes me very grateful I did not purchase the vehicle from them. I do NOT recommend this dealership at all.....their word means absolutely nothing.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Selene,

We apologize you may have felt that their was a disconnect in our communication.  We cannot hold any vehicles without a deposit, which was made clear when you came in for a test drive.  You chose not to leave a deposit and said you wanted the minor issues to be fixed first.  Unfortunately someone else came in the following day and had no problem with the minor issues and purchased the vehicle.  If we held every vehicle for every customer that came in with the "hopes" of coming back we would not sell many vehicles.  I'm sure you could understand.  

Management
Feb 15, 2016
Very dirty n they must photoshop their pics. Cars look NOTHING LIKE PICS.We drove 2hrs to see 08 armada. Pics had it sold with out seeing in person. In person are minds changed fast.it was so bad didn't even take it for test drive.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Frank,

We apologize for the inconvenience.  None of our pictures get altered as we do not want to waste anyone times.  The pictures you see online are exactly what the vehicles look like.  This particular vehicle had a window regulator that stoped working and we had to send it to the shop to get repaired.  Mechanics often are a bit messy and we have to re-detail the vehicle.  Unfortunately when you showed up we had not yet sent the car back to detail.  Once again we apologize and hope to earn you business in the future.

Thank You
Management
Feb 8, 2016
Bought a 2003 Dodge Dakota from a dealer named Mike. Everything was quick and smooth. No complaints.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your business Ryan, you were great!  Glad you are enjoying your new truck!

Management
Jan 10, 2016
Great follow up...great sales. Ended up getting a Volvo at an amazing price
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks Frank!  We are very happy we were able to be part of your sons first vehicle purchase!

Management
Nov 18, 2015
Very good. Pleasant to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Johnny!  You were great to work with as well.  Come see us soon for any of your vehicle needs.

Management
Oct 21, 2015
Well-informed! I appreciated to keep me posted from time to time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Herman you rocked as a customer!  We are very happy you chose United Auto for your vehicle purchase.  Come see us again soon!

Management
Aug 11, 2015
My car was dirty, no gas, brakes and rotors needed changing, cruise control doesn't work. They don't pay much attention to their vehicles
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Eric,

We apologize that you feel this way about your new purchase.  We try to strive for the best and make sure all our vehicles are conditioned properly.  We make sure all of our vehicles go through Virginia inspection and pass rotors and brakes.  Please reach out to us, so that we can address your concerns.

Thank You
Management
Jun 11, 2015
I had the best experience with Mr. Ramon Hernandez, the owner, and Mr. Danny Reiser who provided me with a very fair-minded and great service and gave me what I am looking for a car. I was in the market for about a month. The CarGurus web site provided me with a range of the car price, and I searched up to 50 mile range from Washington DC, driving down all the way to Fredericksburg and Chantilly a number of times. Before my final deal with Ramon, I had spent about $320 for the prepurchase inspection fee after my initial criteria was satisfied with a test drive. However, only Ramond gave the best price, importantly, with a good car. The result of the prepurchase inspection was a very good with no major mechanical issue. The certified mechanic told me that the life of the tires was approximately 6 month left although the car has been passed the VA state inspection a month ago. During the final negotiations of the deal, he promised a new quality set of four tires and some cosmetic details. He also gave me with 3-month/4,000 mile warranty through the independent insurance company. In a week after the deal, they completed what they promised and satisfied my expectation. All these evidence indicated my best experience and supported for my enthusiastic recommendation. Their business was fair-mined with integrity and without manipulation, deception, and hustle. I highly recommend Ramon and Danny for your car purchase and wish you the best experience like I did.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank Mitchell!  You were great to work with as well!  We are thrilled you are enjoying your new ride and hope to see you in the future again.

Thanks

Management
Mar 25, 2015
Call dealer on Monday about the white cls 550, they told me it was still available when I got there they said the car had been gone for a week allready
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Donnell,

Sorry that you didn't get to purchase the vehicle you had hoped for.  We price our cars very competitively and sell them very fast due to this fact.  We hope to earn your business in the future and put you into the vehicle you like.

Thanks,

Management
Dec 10, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks Omar!  Please come and see us again soon!

Management
Nov 23, 2014
Good cars & great service !!! Thanks Freddie!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks John!  we are very glad that you are enjoying your sweet new ride.  Come see us soon!

Management
Nov 20, 2014
Nice Dealer...I recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank You Sridhar!  You were great to deal with and a prime example of our company slogan "united good cars with good people"!

Management
May 18, 2014
gave a response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jerry tank you for your business!  Hope to see you for your next purchase!

Management

Other Nearby Dealers

Fairfax Volvo Cars - 177 listings
11050 Fairfax Blvd Fairfax, VA 22030
1 review
Alfa Romeo of Washington - 66 listings
45225 Towlern Pl Sterling, VA 20166
1 review
JP Motors LLC. - 36 listings
7411 Centreville Rd Manassas, VA 20111
1 review
E Cars - 21 listings
9150 Prince William St Manassas, VA 20110
2 reviews
Beyond Motors - 19 listings
9120 Antique Way Manassas, VA 20110
3 reviews
First Class Auto Sales - 16 listings
8297 Centreville Rd Manassas, VA 20111
1 review
M.W.A Motors LLC - 6 listings
23585 Overland Dr, Suite 190 Sterling, VA 20166
4 reviews
Loudoun Motors - 5 listings
23585 Overland Dr, Unit 186 Sterling, VA 20166
1 review
Nexus Auto Sales
25284 Pleasant Valley Rd Suite #130 Chantilly, VA 20152
2 reviews
United Auto Group
23765 Pebble Run Pl, Unit 130 Sterling, VA 20166
1 review
Intas Auto Sales Inc
9 Douglas Ct Ste H Sterling, VA 20166
4 reviews
Northside Auto Sales
9000 Centreville Road Manassas, VA 20110
1 review
Carsmart Auto Gallery
9141 Centreville Rd Manassas, VA 20110
2 reviews
Northern Virginia Imports
8503 H-Euclid Ave. Manassas, VA 20111
1 review
BMW of Fairfax
8427 Lee Hwy Fairfax, VA 22031
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,239 Great Deals out of 210,391 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
499 Great Deals out of 40,651 listings starting at $2,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,803 Great Deals out of 154,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
387 Great Deals out of 30,272 listings starting at $2,750
Used Ram 1500
929 Great Deals out of 122,221 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
223 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
479 Great Deals out of 79,637 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
541 Great Deals out of 78,235 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
743 Great Deals out of 73,783 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda CR-V
590 Great Deals out of 78,097 listings starting at $1,492
Used Honda Civic
363 Great Deals out of 50,738 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
613 Great Deals out of 67,219 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
539 Great Deals out of 104,189 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 112,040 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
998 Great Deals out of 80,025 listings starting at $1,890