Twins Auto Sales

3424 S Alpine Rd, Rockford, IL 61109 - Map & Directions

Sales: (815) 981-9734

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/08/42/2007_audi_q7-pic-378619982376070821-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Great Deal
$2,902 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,897

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 117,107

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium for sale - $9,995, 117,107 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/13/21/2010_nissan_murano-pic-3745470247349533171-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Great Deal
$2,510 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,505

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 116,094

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $9,995, 116,094 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/09/36/2004_gmc_canyon-pic-7921425109141122464-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Canyon SL Z71 Ext Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Great Deal
$2,208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,203

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 157,827

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 GMC Canyon SL Z71 Ext Cab 4WD for sale - $5,995, 157,827 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/09/26/2006_chevrolet_colorado-pic-4228091224756357835-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Colorado LT 4dr Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$2,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,143

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 141,547

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Colorado LT 4dr Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $8,995, 141,547 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/19/19/2012_honda_accord-pic-4450565251356296337-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord SE Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$1,602 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,597

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 53,822

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord SE for sale - $11,995, 53,822 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/09/16/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-5731883293403319304-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$1,796 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,791

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 92,979

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $8,995, 92,979 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/09/55/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-572713781877610232-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$2,216 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,211

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 108,157

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,995, 108,157 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/06/06/2009_acura_tl-pic-2810249228556085861-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$1,654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,649

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 102,451

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2009 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $11,995, 102,451 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/17/11/2008_toyota_highlander-pic-8514812299244489196-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Sport 4WD Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$1,813 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,808

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 135,480

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Sport 4WD for sale - $9,995, 135,480 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/09/29/2008_audi_a4-pic-4213769647388593005-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$1,388 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,383

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 84,030

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro for sale - $8,995, 84,030 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/09/50/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5229512007945487157-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$1,798 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,793

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 117,738

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $16,995, 117,738 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/19/35/2004_jaguar_xjr-pic-5103308276952056753-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jaguar XJR 4 Dr Supercharged Sedan Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$1,649 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,644

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 125,710

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Jaguar XJR 4 Dr Supercharged Sedan for sale - $6,995, 125,710 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/07/52/2009_chrysler_town___country-pic-6774551193370046013-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$1,393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,388

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 95,540

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $8,995, 95,540 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/06/05/2009_toyota_rav4-pic-5071484134578371770-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$1,127 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,122

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 136,128

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $7,995, 136,128 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/09/26/2007_honda_pilot-pic-8663348044280255032-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr EX-L 4X4 Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$1,352 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,347

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 109,286

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr EX-L 4X4 for sale - $9,995, 109,286 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 4, 2016
Didn't buy a car but easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
This was one of the best car buying experiences we had ever had. The vehicle was in better condition then I expected, and the price was an unbelievable deal. The staff was very helpfull, and after I decided this was the car for me the transaction was easly to complete with no hidden fees and great pricing and overall service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Fast and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
I was extremely disappointed with the sale of a 2000 Porsche Boxster by Twin Auto Mall, 3424 S Alpine Rd in Rockford, Illinois (61109) If I could, I would give them ZERO stars. In my opinion they sold me an UNSAFE vehicle for 5 reasons, and a car with a broken, expensive radio. I would strongly advise consumers, on the basis of my experience to avoid this dealership. At sale/On the way home from Rockford, the following occurred/ was observed: 1 Check engine emission light 2 Car vibrated and shimmied after speed of 65 mph was obtained –the right front strut was broken, and needed replacement and alignment at a cost of $700. It had been test driven, but on local roads at speeds under 65 mph. 3 Coolant tank showed a deficit of 400ml. This indicated either poor base vehicle inspection, or a leak, which eventually was determined within the first week to be a coolant hose puncture/leak. Replacement of hose and coolant cost $250. This created an immediate danger of the car overheating. 4 Right headlight beam was a foot higher than the left one 5 Although the tires were shined up nicely on the outside, the front tire tread was 2/32, and the back 1/32, deemed unsafe to drive with these tires. Minimal replacement cost $750 6 The RADIO was not working, and a radio code was promised within 48 hours (subsequently 3 weeks later). Once operational the CD player did not work at all, and a new/used radio would need to be purchased at a minimum cost of $500. I was not provided with the code until 3 weeks later! 7 No one at TWIN AUTO could tell me if the oil had been changed prior to sale. Subsequently I had it changed for the standard cost of $200. Over the next 3 weeks, with total mileage added of less than 150 miles, repairs for above and other deficiencies identified totaled nearly $3500. After contacting the dealership, managed by Henry, I was advised that all of the above was “normal wear and tear”. In my opinion, the failure to provide a safe vehicle, promised working radio, excessive immediate repairs of pre-existing conditions, and denying any responsibility for their actions, constitutes reasons to avoid this dealership. Barry
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Twins Auto Sales:

I am sorry about your experience.  The majority of our customers are very satisfied with our service and products.  The "wear and tear" was a reference to the tires and the hoses were all functioning properly when the customer purchased the vehicle.  Please keep in mind the customer purchased the vehicle in early July, and reached out to me almost 3 months later to request a refund on a vehicle, which is unreasonable on his end.  From the very beginning, it seemed like he was looking for a car in brand new condition for the price of a 16 year old car (at a $2,500 discount) from book
 More ...
Jun 23, 2016
Fantastic experience! Henry responded quickly, was upfront and fair with us. It was an easy and quick car buying process. Highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
the car was not in good shape!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Sounds nice. Haven't seen yet. I've had my Bug for a wk now. I love it ! The Twins R good people. Give them a try. I'm sure u'll enjoy the ride
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
My experience with twins auto mall was very poor. Being I have been around cars my whole life I was told numerous times I had no idea what I was talking about. The staff there was very unprofessional we spent all day there because the salesman was running around doing other things and even went outside and smoked while we were waiting for him to close the deal. The staff modificationa to the vehicle I purchased which included wheels that were too big for the car and I ended needing to but new tires the week after I bought the car because the tires kept rubbing the fender and now have to do body work or get new rims. I still bought the car the prices are good and the selection of vehicles and care put into them are good.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Good phone conversation...but never went to dealership...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Very short on phone didn't have any info on the car. Not knowledgable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Tom Peck Ford - 127 listings

807 Church Street, Po Box 670, Clinton, WI 53525

3 reviews
Golden Auto Sales - 77 listings

805 W Blackhawk Dr, Byron, IL 61010

3 reviews
Kar Korner - 58 listings

4925 N 2nd St, Loves Park, IL 61111

1 review
Champion Motorcars - 53 listings

9908 Forest Hills Rd., Machesney Park, IL 61115

2 reviews
Marengo Auto Group - 52 listings

844 W. Grant Hwy., Marengo, IL 60152

2 reviews
Chase 8 Auto Sales - 50 listings

1711 Broadway, Rockford, IL 61104

1 review
Brian Bemis Ford - 50 listings

1380 Dekalb Ave, Sycamore, IL 60178

4 reviews
First Avenue Auto Sales - 32 listings

2020 Broadway, Rockford, IL 61104

1 review
Carsmart Sales - 18 listings

7203 N. Alpine Road, Loves Park, IL 61111

1 review
Mc Clain Auto Mall - 15 listings

106 Maple Ct, Rochelle, IL 61068

1 review
Rock Run Rides - 14 listings

100 West St, Davis, IL 61019

1 review
Auto Enhancers Inc. - 7 listings

515 18th Ave, Rockford, IL 61104

1 review
Mark Berger Motors

1316 Broadway, Rockford, IL 61104

1 review
Dave Appell Auto Sales Corporation

4821 North 2nd Street, Loves Park, IL 61111

2 reviews
Windsor Auto Sales Inc.

7010 N. Alpine St., Loves Park, IL 61111

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695