Twins Auto Sales

3424 S Alpine Rd, Rockford, IL 61109

Sales: (815) 981-9734

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/13/03/2004_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-888990671808442103-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Sierra 2500HD 4 Dr SLE 4WD Extended Cab SB HD Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Great Deal
$5,989 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,984

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 134,639

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 GMC Sierra 2500HD 4 Dr SLE 4WD Extended Cab SB HD for sale - $4,995, 134,639 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/11/45/2005_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-7859270404244921301-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Great Deal
$4,685 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,680

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 117,572

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $9,995, 117,572 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/05/13/2006_lexus_rx_330-pic-673975997931675801-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$2,044 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,039

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 159,945

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $5,995, 159,945 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/05/28/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8677294657812022895-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$2,379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,374

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 117,738

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $15,995, 117,738 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/05/28/2005_lexus_rx_330-pic-695077107477417511-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$1,781 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,776

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 148,012

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $6,995, 148,012 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/14/17/2010_buick_enclave-pic-2795657110404533406-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick Enclave 2XL Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$1,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,587

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 113,325

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2010 Buick Enclave 2XL for sale - $11,995, 113,325 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/10/00/2005_hyundai_tucson-pic-8041015506962675493-152x114.jpeg

2005 Hyundai Tucson GLS 4WD Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$1,303 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,298

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 104,993

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Hyundai Tucson GLS 4WD for sale - $4,995, 104,993 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/08/58/2008_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7141297067058483405-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$1,947 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,942

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 113,522

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,995, 113,522 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/09/49/2008_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4941187622789379015-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$1,776 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,771

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 116,352

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Purple Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,995, 116,352 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/11/07/2013_volkswagen_gti-pic-7240297445678166740-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen GTI Wolfsburg Edition Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$1,136 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,131

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 78,463

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen GTI Wolfsburg Edition for sale - $13,995, 78,463 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/05/18/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6889658411972863182-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$902 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,897

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 79,678

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 65 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $10,995, 79,678 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/09/27/2014_ford_focus-pic-7494111218678896264-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Fair Deal
$913 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,908

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 25,746

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus ST for sale - $17,995, 25,746 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/09/45/2004_nissan_350z-pic-9049586627078512094-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan 350Z Touring Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Fair Deal
$673 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,668

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 124,898

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Nissan 350Z Touring for sale - $7,995, 124,898 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/13/13/2010_volkswagen_beetle-pic-2597771361863082261-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Fair Deal
$566 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,561

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 101,967

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV for sale - $5,995, 101,967 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/12/24/2009_gmc_acadia-pic-6178408090722112249-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Acadia SLT-2 AWD Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Fair Deal
$582 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,577

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 92,921

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 GMC Acadia SLT-2 AWD for sale - $13,995, 92,921 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 3, 2017
5
Helpful, knowledgeable--I'm interested, but not ready yet
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Unwilling to negotiate on an ridiculously overpriced vehicle listed as being exceptionally clean my opinion of clean apparently differs drastically
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Didn't buy a car but easy to work with.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
This was one of the best car buying experiences we had ever had. The vehicle was in better condition then I expected, and the price was an unbelievable deal. The staff was very helpfull, and after I decided this was the car for me the transaction was easly to complete with no hidden fees and great pricing and overall service.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Fast and professional
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
I was slightly disappointed with the purchase of a 2000 Porsche Boxster by Twin Auto Mall, 3424 S Alpine Rd in Rockford, Illinois (61109) Some issues were identified with the vehicle, including a broken front strut and coolant leak shortly after purchase. Other items were considered by the dealership to be normal wear and tear. I also did not have the radio code, and when the dealership provided it to me 2 weeks later, the 5- CD player was not working. To their credit, since I was 75 miles out of town, the dealer identified a local colleague in the same business. This partner assisted in getting the vehicle fixed at a “wholesale” cost, rather than dealer cost. After a few months of back and forth, Twin Auto Mall also re-embursed me for the cost of a replacement radio.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Twins Auto Sales:

I am sorry about your experience.  The majority of our customers are very satisfied with our service and products.  The "wear and tear" was a reference to the tires and the hoses were all functioning properly when the customer purchased the vehicle.  Please keep in mind the customer purchased the vehicle in early July, and reached out to me almost 3 months later to request a refund on a vehicle, which is unreasonable on his end.  From the very beginning, it seemed like he was looking for a car in brand new condition for the price of a 16 year old car (at a $2,500 discount) from book
 More ...
Jun 23, 2016
Fantastic experience! Henry responded quickly, was upfront and fair with us. It was an easy and quick car buying process. Highly recommend!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
the car was not in good shape!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Sounds nice. Haven't seen yet. I've had my Bug for a wk now. I love it ! The Twins R good people. Give them a try. I'm sure u'll enjoy the ride
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
My experience with twins auto mall was very poor. Being I have been around cars my whole life I was told numerous times I had no idea what I was talking about. The staff there was very unprofessional we spent all day there because the salesman was running around doing other things and even went outside and smoked while we were waiting for him to close the deal. The staff modificationa to the vehicle I purchased which included wheels that were too big for the car and I ended needing to but new tires the week after I bought the car because the tires kept rubbing the fender and now have to do body work or get new rims. I still bought the car the prices are good and the selection of vehicles and care put into them are good.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Good phone conversation...but never went to dealership...
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Very short on phone didn't have any info on the car. Not knowledgable
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Tom Peck Ford - 126 listings

807 Church Street, Po Box 670, Clinton, WI 53525

3 reviews
Golden Auto Sales - 79 listings

805 W Blackhawk Dr, Byron, IL 61010

4 reviews
Marengo Auto Group - 51 listings

844 W. Grant Hwy., Marengo, IL 60152

2 reviews
Kar Korner - 49 listings

4925 N 2nd St, Loves Park, IL 61111

1 review
Champion Motorcars - 46 listings

9908 Forest Hills Rd., Machesney Park, IL 61115

2 reviews
Wendling Auto Sales - 27 listings

1400 N 7th St, Rochelle, IL 61068

2 reviews
Rock Run Rides - 19 listings

100 West St, Davis, IL 61019

1 review
Carsmart Sales - 15 listings

7203 N. Alpine Road, Loves Park, IL 61111

1 review
Peak Motors - 14 listings

4924 N 2nd Street, Loves Park, IL 61111

1 review
Mc Clain Auto Mall - 10 listings

106 Maple Ct, Rochelle, IL 61068

1 review
Auto Enhancers Inc. - 6 listings

515 18th Ave, Rockford, IL 61104

1 review
Chase 8 Auto Sales

1711 Broadway, Rockford, IL 61104

1 review
First Avenue Auto Sales

2020 Broadway, Rockford, IL 61104

2 reviews
Dave Appell Auto Sales Corporation

4821 North 2nd Street, Loves Park, IL 61111

2 reviews
Windsor Auto Sales Inc.

7010 N. Alpine St., Loves Park, IL 61111

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995