Twins Auto Sales

3424 S Alpine Rd, Rockford, IL 61109
Map & Directions

Sales: (815) 981-9734

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/08/55/2007_ford_f-150-pic-6202429170662884861-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Great Deal
$3,402 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,397

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 168,147

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $5,995, 168,147 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/05/17/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3978799701915312103-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Great Deal
$2,745 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,740

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 117,738

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $15,995, 117,738 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/06/01/2006_lexus_gx_470-pic-5964461481860910186-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Great Deal
$2,712 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,707

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 133,572

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $9,995, 133,572 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/08/39/2009_toyota_sienna-pic-4363332467407030059-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Sienna LE Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Great Deal
$1,895 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,890

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 143,623

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Toyota Sienna LE for sale - $5,995, 143,623 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/08/40/2008_lexus_es_350-pic-6795927750170587333-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Great Deal
$2,196 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,191

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 113,198

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $8,995, 113,198 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/05/09/2009_chrysler_town___country-pic-8426444585190585130-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Great Deal
$2,006 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,001

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 95,540

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $7,995, 95,540 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/05/18/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6889658411972863182-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$1,854 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,849

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 79,678

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $9,995, 79,678 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/09/33/2010_nissan_murano-pic-2696593689266517778-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$2,092 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,087

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 116,094

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $9,995, 116,094 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/04/59/2009_acura_tl-pic-5436310252325939568-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$1,786 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,781

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 102,451

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2009 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $10,995, 102,451 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/05/12/2008_lexus_es_350-pic-6658131551543138729-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$1,814 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,809

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 132,335

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $7,995, 132,335 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/09/13/2007_volkswagen_touareg-pic-3131045197627339156-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$1,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,443

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 92,837

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Touareg V6 for sale - $7,995, 92,837 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/09/31/2010_bmw_5_series-pic-2106062054766631724-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$1,524 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,519

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 142,612

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $7,995, 142,612 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/10/00/2011_suzuki_kizashi-pic-8616660560998647658-152x114.jpeg

2011 Suzuki Kizashi SE AWD Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$1,073 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,068

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 94,062

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Suzuki Kizashi SE AWD for sale - $5,995, 94,062 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/20/00/2010_ford_mustang-pic-970462336473517784-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$1,297 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,292

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 131,743

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible for sale - $7,995, 131,743 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/09/28/2006_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4794373097628247363-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Rockford, IL 61109

Good Deal
$1,282 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,277

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 90,913

Location: Rockford, IL 61109

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC for sale - $7,995, 90,913 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 4, 2016
Didn't buy a car but easy to work with.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
This was one of the best car buying experiences we had ever had. The vehicle was in better condition then I expected, and the price was an unbelievable deal. The staff was very helpfull, and after I decided this was the car for me the transaction was easly to complete with no hidden fees and great pricing and overall service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Fast and professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
I was slightly disappointed with the purchase of a 2000 Porsche Boxster by Twin Auto Mall, 3424 S Alpine Rd in Rockford, Illinois (61109) Some issues were identified with the vehicle, including a broken front strut and coolant leak shortly after purchase. Other items were considered by the dealership to be normal wear and tear. I also did not have the radio code, and when the dealership provided it to me 2 weeks later, the 5- CD player was not working. To their credit, since I was 75 miles out of town, the dealer identified a local colleague in the same business. This partner assisted in getting the vehicle fixed at a “wholesale” cost, rather than dealer cost. After a few months of back and forth, Twin Auto Mall also re-embursed me for the cost of a replacement radio.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Twins Auto Sales:

I am sorry about your experience.  The majority of our customers are very satisfied with our service and products.  The "wear and tear" was a reference to the tires and the hoses were all functioning properly when the customer purchased the vehicle.  Please keep in mind the customer purchased the vehicle in early July, and reached out to me almost 3 months later to request a refund on a vehicle, which is unreasonable on his end.  From the very beginning, it seemed like he was looking for a car in brand new condition for the price of a 16 year old car (at a $2,500 discount) from book
 More ...
Jun 23, 2016
Fantastic experience! Henry responded quickly, was upfront and fair with us. It was an easy and quick car buying process. Highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
the car was not in good shape!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Sounds nice. Haven't seen yet. I've had my Bug for a wk now. I love it ! The Twins R good people. Give them a try. I'm sure u'll enjoy the ride
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
My experience with twins auto mall was very poor. Being I have been around cars my whole life I was told numerous times I had no idea what I was talking about. The staff there was very unprofessional we spent all day there because the salesman was running around doing other things and even went outside and smoked while we were waiting for him to close the deal. The staff modificationa to the vehicle I purchased which included wheels that were too big for the car and I ended needing to but new tires the week after I bought the car because the tires kept rubbing the fender and now have to do body work or get new rims. I still bought the car the prices are good and the selection of vehicles and care put into them are good.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Good phone conversation...but never went to dealership...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Very short on phone didn't have any info on the car. Not knowledgable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Brian Bemis Imports - 184 listings

1875 Dekalb Ave, Sycamore, IL 60178

3 reviews
Tom Peck Ford - 140 listings

807 Church Street, Po Box 670, Clinton, WI 53525

3 reviews
Golden Auto Sales - 73 listings

805 W Blackhawk Dr, Byron, IL 61010

4 reviews
Marengo Auto Group - 59 listings

844 W. Grant Hwy., Marengo, IL 60152

2 reviews
Kar Korner - 58 listings

4925 N 2nd St, Loves Park, IL 61111

1 review
Brian Bemis Ford - 54 listings

1380 Dekalb Ave, Sycamore, IL 60178

4 reviews
Champion Motorcars - 48 listings

9908 Forest Hills Rd., Machesney Park, IL 61115

2 reviews
First Avenue Auto Sales - 39 listings

2020 Broadway, Rockford, IL 61104

1 review
Carsmart Sales - 22 listings

7203 N. Alpine Road, Loves Park, IL 61111

1 review
Wendling Auto Sales - 22 listings

1400 N 7th St, Rochelle, IL 61068

2 reviews
Mc Clain Auto Mall - 12 listings

106 Maple Ct, Rochelle, IL 61068

1 review
Auto Enhancers Inc. - 4 listings

515 18th Ave, Rockford, IL 61104

1 review
Chase 8 Auto Sales

1711 Broadway, Rockford, IL 61104

1 review
Dave Appell Auto Sales Corporation

4821 North 2nd Street, Loves Park, IL 61111

2 reviews
Windsor Auto Sales Inc.

7010 N. Alpine St., Loves Park, IL 61111

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,242 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
108 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,094 Great Deals out of 83,208 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295