Twin Pine Auto Group

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1928 West Main Street
Ephrata, PA 17522

Sales: (717) 733-6548

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Great Deal
$2,730 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,630

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 47,639

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $15,900, 47,639 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Volkswagen Eos Sport SULEV Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Great Deal
$3,638 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,438

Price: $20,800

Mileage: 12,173

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Eos Sport SULEV for sale - $20,800, 12,173 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Buick LaCrosse Leather FWD Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Great Deal
$2,198 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,098

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 23,731

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Buick LaCrosse Leather FWD for sale - $12,900, 23,731 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Great Deal
$2,114 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,564

Price: $9,450

Mileage: 40,585

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $9,450, 40,585 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Great Deal
$2,615 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,415

Price: $21,800

Mileage: 44,550

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $21,800, 44,550 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 MINI Cooper Paceman Base Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Great Deal
$2,194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,994

Price: $12,800

Mileage: 43,576

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 MINI Cooper Paceman Base for sale - $12,800, 43,576 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Cruze Clean Turbo Diesel Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Great Deal
$2,287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,787

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 49,865

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze Clean Turbo Diesel for sale - $11,500, 49,865 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Great Deal
$3,667 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,617

Price: $28,950

Mileage: 36,263

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,950, 36,263 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Buick Encore Leather AWD Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Good Deal
$1,983 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,933

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 27,578

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Leather AWD for sale - $16,950, 27,578 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Good Deal
$1,967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,367

Price: $22,400

Mileage: 43,952

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $22,400, 43,952 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Good Deal
$1,810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,610

Price: $15,800

Mileage: 36,675

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD for sale - $15,800, 36,675 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Good Deal
$2,210 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,160

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 47,911

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $17,950, 47,911 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Good Deal
$2,773 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,573

Price: $30,800

Mileage: 30,978

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $30,800, 30,978 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Good Deal
$2,464 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,914

Price: $25,450

Mileage: 45,798

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $25,450, 45,798 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Acura TL SH-AWD Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Good Deal
$1,518 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,468

Price: $18,950

Mileage: 37,165

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Acura TL SH-AWD for sale - $18,950, 37,165 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 9, 2017
I received an auto response via email right away letting me know that the email address had changed that was it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2017
Did not purchase original inquirey car. Bought a car at another branch of same car dealer. Happy with experience. Happy with car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
jbhhhauto
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
neyneybabyy
very nice, not pushy at all. will definitely be looking into purchasing one of their vehicles soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
sctbird1173
Contacted dealer about a car that has been listed about a month with no pictures or details. When I spoke to them on the phone they had no details on the car and wasn't even sure if they had it in their lot to take pictures of it. I was asked when I would be interested to come down and look at the car even without providing pictures and details.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
Very helpful!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Answered fast
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
The whole dealership was very professional, quick and efficient. Love my new car! Special thanks to Mike for helping to make it happen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
They are a dealership built on quick turn around. In their rush to sell and get their vehicles off the lot they sometimes cut some corners, so while they may have an advertised lower price you may end up spending whatever money you save on repairs to things that may have been caught if they had taken the time to properly inspect and check the vehicle for issues. While they say that they take their vehicles to a "third party mechanic" off of their campus they could not produce any documentation of this. While they did not have time to properly clean and detail the vehicle they somehow managed to put on license plate holders, license plates, and stickers in the passenger windows and rear tailgate with their logos, name, and number. I would recommend getting a certified pre owned vehicle from a reputable dealer.
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Quick response and great to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Great customer service, excellent selection of used cars. Quality dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
I called as soon as i found the ad for the car I wanted. I kept calling and even drove the 2.5 hours to the dealership to see the car. I was told it was in the shop for the final check. I was told to go try another car to make me happy. I did not know I needed an appointment so I drove that car but kept telling the salesman that I was interested in the Cruze diesel. I had been calling every day about it. This went on for almost a week. I kept being told it was still in the shop. When Thursday I called again and was told it was sold. The picture of it never even made it to the web. I was not told anything about it being finished and put out for sale. On the phone the salesman told me he had offered to show it to me. He was rude. I was NEVER told i could see it or I would have told him I wanted it. I had my bank draft in hand the whole time this was happening. They knew that. I was also treated very rudely when I showed up the first night (Monday) to see if it was done. I'm sorry, i was not aware that I had to make an appointment. I wanted that car so much that I kept calling asking When it would be ready . I was told by him that i said friday would suit me. yes, it would have but had i been told it was going to the lot I would have been there. I am very upset and angry by this whole situation.
13 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
Love my car but I don't think we would deal with them again. They were all about getting it sold. Gave us a story that someone else is buying the car overnight so we were pressured to purchase quicker.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Actually it was the salesman that contacted me. They were very fair in pricing I feel. My salesman seemed to go out of his way for me. He was Derek Dunn.....No I got the 2414 ATS 4L ...... The Mike guy who did all the paper work was not overly friendly although in fairness think he had some kind of flu or virus or something ....germing all over the place.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Quickly addressed my e-mails and questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
MFitzkee
He returned my call answered my questions but did not have what I wanted.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
I will let you know, i am pulling into the dealership now, i will let you know
3 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Bsdriver5
There's not enough stars to rate this dealer. Steve n Mike are TOP notch. I HATE car shopping so much,, I shake. these guys made me feel like family! . plus the place is gorgeous! Prompt return calls were appreciated, since I was traveling a distance. Yes I would recommend them to MY FAMILY! Can't beat their prices! I will go there again when I need another car. (But not for a couples years! ) thanks guys!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Never went there in person. But talked on phone. Very professional and not pushy at all!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Jennberks
Weird, they ran my credit for a car that was sold already...
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Twin Pine Auto Group:

Jenn,

When someone submits an online credit app. There is a disclosure right on the bottom of the application that states we are going to obtain your credit information. There are many times we have multiple customers on the same vehicle. I am sorry the one sold before you were able to purchase it. We have a massive inventory and most likely could have helped you find a vehicle very similar and you'd still be able to take advantage of the good deals we offer.
Aug 1, 2016
Sales was very helpful, even though it was raining he was very patient work very hard to get my business.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
bradshomesales
My wife and I had a great experience with our recent vehicle purchase from Twin Pine Auto Group. We had the opportunity to work with Brock Haller and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. Brock was knowledgeable about the process and was available to answer our questions was very responsive. He was always looking out for our best interest. We would highly recommend Brock and Twin Pine for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Thanks again!.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
They don't take amex or out of state checks and never told us this til we arrived. They knew we were driving 2 hrs from DE to purchase a car. Our salesman John was clueless about the car and wasn't listening to us because we had to repeat ourselves more than 5x telling him basic information. They were unwilling to work with us despite their salesmans error. Very poor customer service and uninformed sales staff.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Twin Pine Auto Group:

Lisa,
I apologize for the experience you had with us. We try extremely hard to inform our out of state customers right up front what they need to bring along with them. Knowing that usually someone coming from a distance will typically want to leave home with the car that day. Because of the volume of vehicles we sell and the radius in which our customers come, we chose to put a button on our website stating what you should bring along to purchase a vehicle. Again, the salesman you worked with was/is very new to the business and I apologize for him not informing you over the phone. We ended u
 More ...
Jul 24, 2016
Wyatt from TPAG reached out to me shortly after I sent the email. He answered all my questions, allowed me to test drive a Ford Escape, and I am sure would've had me drive a Fusion, however torrential rains began shortly after we got back from driving the Escape, and I had to get back to work :) Felt very comfortable and never pressured. Wyatt followed up as well and I communicated that after driving the Escape my wife and I are leaning that way, which means we may wait to save up some money. But we would certainly buy from Twin Pines when we r ready!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
responded within a few hours. made appt within time frame I needed. offered exactly what I wanted and process was very smooth. zero pressure. didn't make me look at anything else which is what I wanted. have bought from them before and same experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
Twin pines is wonderful to work with. Prices are unbeatable within 25 miles. Friendly and helpful. Bought this SUV before they even had it cleaned up it just came in the day before. When we picked up the SUV it was spotless inside and out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Dealer experience was very good. No pressure to buy. Didn't get that sleazy feeling with some other places. Derek was awesome. Since this was a car for my daughter I opted in on the warranty. I pray this car will last her many years. I would go back there to buy another car when needed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
They treated me like a KING..Mike was my salesman and I enjoy my new car and I will refer others. Thanks Twin Pines...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
I ask for pics and they were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
mscat007
quick responce and nice on phone did not buy here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Great Response time! Wonderful follow-up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
contacted; too far away to test drive and when asked for pictures, did not send.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
shanlon
Dealer replied promptly in the morning.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 55 old reviews
Nov 12, 2015
kmcguire92
Dealer responded over email and was very kind and upfront. Unfortunately the car I was interested sold but they were still very accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
I identified a car online and spoke to the salesman a few times before making the 2 hour drive to the dealership. I arrived an hour before closing, the salesman was finishing up with another customer so I waited around until finally asking if I could get the keys to check out the car. Salesman had mentioned the car looked pristine in his review, there were some small dings in the body/bumper and a small chip in the windshield. He claimed to have not seen it (the chip) and that the dings were taken into account when they priced the car. Which is fine, but he should have mentioned to me on the call ahead of time, instead of saying the car was pristine. He mentioned their business model of being a "volume dealer" a few times, that was the level of service I feel I received. Good prices on cars, avg/poor sales experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2015
Different sell man contact me, give me all the infor I need. However, this dealer charge additional fees so I go to different dealers.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
My family are happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
Everyone there was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2015
The car i went to see had just been sold but the lot was clean and orderly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
The dealer never contacted me. I actually went to the dealership and they told me the car had "just been sold". However, as of yesterday it is still listed on your site as available. They were pleasant when I was at the dealership, hence the 2 star rating.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
Derek responded right away and he also followed up. I cannot rate how the visit to the car sales shop was....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2015
Bought the vehicle. Great condition, great price. Was disappointed at the trade in value on my old car. Brought it home to sell myself.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
Seth was fantastic communicating with us before we got to the dealership, making the day of purchase even easier. We are very pleased, thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2015
although we did not purchase the individual Eric was exceptional in every way without any push or hype - straightforward and a positive experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2015
The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to make the car buying experience a pleasure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
good so far
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2015
Quick response, very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2015
Did buy this car. No nonsense, no haggling. Price fixed. Only disappointment being the car only had 1 key,& keys this day for the lock/unlock auto key sell for $250. Overall, the best deal on the net & area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2015
I drove an hour to see two cars which were being held for me to look at. When I got there both had been sold. They didn't even bother to call me to let me know.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2015
Good online response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2014
Quick response but too far
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2014
Dealer responded directly after filling in the request and submitting it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2014
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2014
Horrible service. My business was turned away. Was willing to buy from out of state, but things were made to be to difficult and management was of zero help as well as rude. Would never buy anything from these guys ever! Found a local dealership and purchased what we were looking for without issue. Do not recommend at all. Buyer beware.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2014
Quick response to our inquiry. Hope to visit soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2014
Top rate cars , professionalism at its finest,I bought a car unseen and it was epic !!!i never give rating ever but this time I had to say !!!they cherry pick the cars they sell ,would buy again !!thanks jeffss
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2014
Fair prices. However cars cannot be held for even one night. Money or a downpayment will not even secure a car for you. If you are traveling from far away to Twin Pine, be prepared to buy right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2014
The dealer contacted me right away and was very helpful. However the car I was interested in was sold the day before I could get down there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2014
Very pushy. When I stated I did not want the vehicle the salesman Seth kept calling and putting down the vehicle/dealer I did decide to go with. I told him what i wanted as far as accessories and he kept putting down what i wanted and saying they were silly and not necessities and that I should just go without them (a sunroof, leather, etc). He drove the vehicle i wad interested in off the lot and really beat on it. I stated I had just been in an accident and was jumpy, but he kept driving crazy. Also kept turning his head to look and me and my father (who was in the backseat)! Terrible experience!! Who would want a car from such a pushy person and someone who would beat cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
jokuniewski
Easy to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2014
They were as transparent, courteous and straight forward with their dealings; letting you know that all their your rights and privileges before hand
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
I worked with Wyatt and he was very responsive and he made the transaction extremely smooth and hassle-free. Thanks guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2014
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
Not bad
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
They were great to work with. I love my new Sonic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2014
The care is overpriced for the condition it is in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
Took 2 weeks to see the car...turned out to be a horrible quality vehicle. Although the sales rep and a manager were professional and attentive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2014
My experience was not a good one... They would not even tell me what they would give me for my trade in , unless I state I would buy their car that day.... End result was that several trip there they did not even come close to what my trade in was worth.. ... I will not recommend Twin Pines to any of my Friends or Family.!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2014
responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2014
mikpa1
Dealer responded, I purchased the car! Fast, clean transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2013
Responded quickly with excellent follow-up. Excellent price and nice salesman. Just came across a deal elsewhere that I could not pass up. Twin Pine seemed good though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2013
ElaineLE
Ultimately bought through these guys as they had lots of options all at reasonable prices and hassle-free.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2013
A truly great car buying exerience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2013
great experience! was able to speak with Mike A via chat function. Professional,friendly and no pressure! I purchased a Mazda and closing with Steve was mad easy! I would go back again and again and will refer all my friends to purchase a car at Twin Pine Auto Sales!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2013
Very nice people , will comback to buy another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2013
Cassie04danielle
The price of our trade in and the price of the vehicle we were interested was non-negotiable. They wouldn't meet us in the middle at all on the price of either vehicle. As we were leaving the sales person told us that he wasn't calling us after we left with a lower price, which I thought was very rude. If they would have came down 1,500 dollars we would have bought the SUV but they wouldn't so they lost a sale.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2013
Salesperson called twice to follow up my contact but I'd found another car closer to my area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2013
This dealer did respond and I did go and purchase a car from them. They were fine but be aware that they will charge you all kinds of extra charges for things you may not want and tell you they are included in the price of the car, but they are not. They added about $2,000 worth of extras and had it all figured in the totals on the loan papers. When they say it is all included they mean they added it on and included it in the loan not that it is included in the original price of the car. They were very deceptive through the financing process. It is also very high pressure as they have an open competition between salesmen and keep a tally board out for everyone to see.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2013
I drove 2 hours to get here when I called and told them the car I was interested in they reserved it for me since I was driving such a distant. The place is nice and comfortable and they made my Mom and son very comfortable. My sales man was nice and I had a great overall experience and left the lot in a car that was never my first nor second choice but I'm enjoying my new ride
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2013
great used car place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
Purchased a car elsewhere but response via email was prompt and efficient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2013
MarkHuddleston
Wyatt and Jason were very helpful with looking at the car as well as with buying the car! Sincere professionalism and a very smooth purchase transaction; I highly recommend the Twin Pine Auto Group. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2013
I hade excellent business experience with all employes. It's the best dealer I ever know.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2013
Did not give information on a timely bases.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2012
Responded quickly, but never went beyond first contact....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2012
They had an amazing selection of vehicles, I didn't realize how large a dealership they are. I would definately recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lancaster Nissan - 303 listings
5340 Manheim Pike East Petersburg, PA 17520
1 review
New Holland Ford - 162 listings
508 W Main St New Holland, PA 17557
2 reviews
LLM Motors - 69 listings
5471 Main St East Petersburg, PA 17520
1 review
Jakobsen Motor Corp - 39 listings
4200 Oregon Pike Ephrata, PA 17522
2 reviews
Conestoga Motors - 37 listings
1551 Division Hwy Ephrata, PA 17522
6 reviews
Genesis Motor LLC - 32 listings
1310 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601
1 review
Weaver's of East Pete, LLC - 28 listings
201 S. Reading Road Ephrata, PA 17522
8 reviews
Garden Spot Equipment Auction Auto Sales - 22 listings
4412 Oregon Pike Ephrata, PA 17522
2 reviews
Veterans Auto Sales - 17 listings
6841 Penn Ave Wernersville, PA 19565
3 reviews
Outback 4x4 - 15 listings
122 Martindale Rd Ephrata, PA 17522
4 reviews
MNG Automotive Sales LLC - 9 listings
881 W Main St New Holland, PA 17557
1 review
Graham's Auto Sales & Service - 1 listing
39 Parkview Heights Rd Ephrata, PA 17522
2 reviews
Rides Auto Sales
2036-A West Main St Ephrata, PA 17522
2 reviews
Morgan Automotive Inc.
850 Lancaster Rd Manheim, PA 17545
10 reviews
Cars On Main Inc.
881 W. Main St. New Holland, PA 17557
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,293 Great Deals out of 220,936 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
402 Great Deals out of 48,947 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,716 Great Deals out of 174,045 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
400 Great Deals out of 30,551 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,423 Great Deals out of 120,285 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 35,043 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,138 Great Deals out of 86,705 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
960 Great Deals out of 65,100 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
821 Great Deals out of 60,825 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
909 Great Deals out of 59,592 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
874 Great Deals out of 52,467 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,115 Great Deals out of 73,319 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
868 Great Deals out of 67,716 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,366 Great Deals out of 77,587 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 103,588 listings starting at $1,200