Twin Pine Auto Group

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1928 West Main Street, Ephrata, PA 17522 - Map & Directions

Sales: (717) 733-6548

Today 9:00am - 4:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Great Deal
$4,726 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,526

Price: $14,800

Mileage: 63,768

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $14,800, 63,768 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford C-Max SEL Energi Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Great Deal
$3,126 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,076

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 26,074

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford C-Max SEL Energi for sale - $12,950, 26,074 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Limited Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Great Deal
$2,957 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,857

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 97,781

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Limited for sale - $9,900, 97,781 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Great Deal
$4,298 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,698

Price: $24,400

Mileage: 21,998

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $24,400, 21,998 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Great Deal
$3,360 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,760

Price: $21,400

Mileage: 36,397

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $21,400, 36,397 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Great Deal
$2,649 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,049

Price: $15,400

Mileage: 29,486

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $15,400, 29,486 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Great Deal
$3,840 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,640

Price: $24,800

Mileage: 22,531

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $24,800, 22,531 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Great Deal
$3,538 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,338

Price: $17,800

Mileage: 39,015

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $17,800, 39,015 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Great Deal
$2,454 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,354

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 33,207

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD for sale - $13,900, 33,207 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Great Deal
$2,986 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,386

Price: $14,400

Mileage: 41,029

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $14,400, 41,029 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Great Deal
$2,942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,842

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 34,881

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $14,900, 34,881 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Great Deal
$3,690 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,640

Price: $22,950

Mileage: 43,570

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $22,950, 43,570 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Great Deal
$2,199 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,149

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 28,089

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $9,950, 28,089 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Infiniti JX35 Base AWD Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Great Deal
$4,292 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,692

Price: $25,400

Mileage: 31,903

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: White Description: Used 2013 Infiniti JX35 Base AWD for sale - $25,400, 31,903 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Ephrata, PA 17522

Great Deal
$3,587 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,387

Price: $22,800

Mileage: 32,610

Location: Ephrata, PA 17522

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $22,800, 32,610 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 10, 2016
I will let you know, i am pulling into the dealership now, i will let you know
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Bsdriver5
There's not enough stars to rate this dealer. Steve n Mike are TOP notch. I HATE car shopping so much,, I shake. these guys made me feel like family! . plus the place is gorgeous! Prompt return calls were appreciated, since I was traveling a distance. Yes I would recommend them to MY FAMILY! Can't beat their prices! I will go there again when I need another car. (But not for a couples years! ) thanks guys!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Never went there in person. But talked on phone. Very professional and not pushy at all!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Jennberks
Weird, they ran my credit for a car that was sold already...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Twin Pine Auto Group:

Jenn,

When someone submits an online credit app. There is a disclosure right on the bottom of the application that states we are going to obtain your credit information. There are many times we have multiple customers on the same vehicle. I am sorry the one sold before you were able to purchase it. We have a massive inventory and most likely could have helped you find a vehicle very similar and you'd still be able to take advantage of the good deals we offer.
Aug 1, 2016
Sales was very helpful, even though it was raining he was very patient work very hard to get my business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
bradshomesales
My wife and I had a great experience with our recent vehicle purchase from Twin Pine Auto Group. We had the opportunity to work with Brock Haller and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. Brock was knowledgeable about the process and was available to answer our questions was very responsive. He was always looking out for our best interest. We would highly recommend Brock and Twin Pine for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Thanks again!.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
They don't take amex or out of state checks and never told us this til we arrived. They knew we were driving 2 hrs from DE to purchase a car. Our salesman John was clueless about the car and wasn't listening to us because we had to repeat ourselves more than 5x telling him basic information. They were unwilling to work with us despite their salesmans error. Very poor customer service and uninformed sales staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Twin Pine Auto Group:

Lisa,
I apologize for the experience you had with us. We try extremely hard to inform our out of state customers right up front what they need to bring along with them. Knowing that usually someone coming from a distance will typically want to leave home with the car that day. Because of the volume of vehicles we sell and the radius in which our customers come, we chose to put a button on our website stating what you should bring along to purchase a vehicle. Again, the salesman you worked with was/is very new to the business and I apologize for him not informing you over the phone. We ended u
 More ...
Jul 24, 2016
Wyatt from TPAG reached out to me shortly after I sent the email. He answered all my questions, allowed me to test drive a Ford Escape, and I am sure would've had me drive a Fusion, however torrential rains began shortly after we got back from driving the Escape, and I had to get back to work :) Felt very comfortable and never pressured. Wyatt followed up as well and I communicated that after driving the Escape my wife and I are leaning that way, which means we may wait to save up some money. But we would certainly buy from Twin Pines when we r ready!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
responded within a few hours. made appt within time frame I needed. offered exactly what I wanted and process was very smooth. zero pressure. didn't make me look at anything else which is what I wanted. have bought from them before and same experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
Twin pines is wonderful to work with. Prices are unbeatable within 25 miles. Friendly and helpful. Bought this SUV before they even had it cleaned up it just came in the day before. When we picked up the SUV it was spotless inside and out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Dealer experience was very good. No pressure to buy. Didn't get that sleazy feeling with some other places. Derek was awesome. Since this was a car for my daughter I opted in on the warranty. I pray this car will last her many years. I would go back there to buy another car when needed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
They treated me like a KING..Mike was my salesman and I enjoy my new car and I will refer others. Thanks Twin Pines...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
I ask for pics and they were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
mscat007
quick responce and nice on phone did not buy here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Great Response time! Wonderful follow-up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
contacted; too far away to test drive and when asked for pictures, did not send.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
shanlon
Dealer replied promptly in the morning.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
kmcguire92
Dealer responded over email and was very kind and upfront. Unfortunately the car I was interested sold but they were still very accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
I identified a car online and spoke to the salesman a few times before making the 2 hour drive to the dealership. I arrived an hour before closing, the salesman was finishing up with another customer so I waited around until finally asking if I could get the keys to check out the car. Salesman had mentioned the car looked pristine in his review, there were some small dings in the body/bumper and a small chip in the windshield. He claimed to have not seen it (the chip) and that the dings were taken into account when they priced the car. Which is fine, but he should have mentioned to me on the call ahead of time, instead of saying the car was pristine. He mentioned their business model of being a "volume dealer" a few times, that was the level of service I feel I received. Good prices on cars, avg/poor sales experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2015
Different sell man contact me, give me all the infor I need. However, this dealer charge additional fees so I go to different dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
My family are happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
Everyone there was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2015
The car i went to see had just been sold but the lot was clean and orderly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
The dealer never contacted me. I actually went to the dealership and they told me the car had "just been sold". However, as of yesterday it is still listed on your site as available. They were pleasant when I was at the dealership, hence the 2 star rating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
Derek responded right away and he also followed up. I cannot rate how the visit to the car sales shop was....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2015
Bought the vehicle. Great condition, great price. Was disappointed at the trade in value on my old car. Brought it home to sell myself.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
Seth was fantastic communicating with us before we got to the dealership, making the day of purchase even easier. We are very pleased, thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2015
although we did not purchase the individual Eric was exceptional in every way without any push or hype - straightforward and a positive experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2015
The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to make the car buying experience a pleasure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
good so far
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2015
Quick response, very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2015
Did buy this car. No nonsense, no haggling. Price fixed. Only disappointment being the car only had 1 key,& keys this day for the lock/unlock auto key sell for $250. Overall, the best deal on the net & area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2015
I drove an hour to see two cars which were being held for me to look at. When I got there both had been sold. They didn't even bother to call me to let me know.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2015
Good online response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2014
Quick response but too far
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2014
Dealer responded directly after filling in the request and submitting it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 9, 2014
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2014
Horrible service. My business was turned away. Was willing to buy from out of state, but things were made to be to difficult and management was of zero help as well as rude. Would never buy anything from these guys ever! Found a local dealership and purchased what we were looking for without issue. Do not recommend at all. Buyer beware.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2014
Quick response to our inquiry. Hope to visit soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2014
Top rate cars , professionalism at its finest,I bought a car unseen and it was epic !!!i never give rating ever but this time I had to say !!!they cherry pick the cars they sell ,would buy again !!thanks jeffss
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2014
Fair prices. However cars cannot be held for even one night. Money or a downpayment will not even secure a car for you. If you are traveling from far away to Twin Pine, be prepared to buy right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2014
The dealer contacted me right away and was very helpful. However the car I was interested in was sold the day before I could get down there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2014
Very pushy. When I stated I did not want the vehicle the salesman Seth kept calling and putting down the vehicle/dealer I did decide to go with. I told him what i wanted as far as accessories and he kept putting down what i wanted and saying they were silly and not necessities and that I should just go without them (a sunroof, leather, etc). He drove the vehicle i wad interested in off the lot and really beat on it. I stated I had just been in an accident and was jumpy, but he kept driving crazy. Also kept turning his head to look and me and my father (who was in the backseat)! Terrible experience!! Who would want a car from such a pushy person and someone who would beat cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
jokuniewski
Easy to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2014
They were as transparent, courteous and straight forward with their dealings; letting you know that all their your rights and privileges before hand
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
I worked with Wyatt and he was very responsive and he made the transaction extremely smooth and hassle-free. Thanks guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2014
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
Not bad
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
They were great to work with. I love my new Sonic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2014
The care is overpriced for the condition it is in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
Took 2 weeks to see the car...turned out to be a horrible quality vehicle. Although the sales rep and a manager were professional and attentive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2014
My experience was not a good one... They would not even tell me what they would give me for my trade in , unless I state I would buy their car that day.... End result was that several trip there they did not even come close to what my trade in was worth.. ... I will not recommend Twin Pines to any of my Friends or Family.!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2014
responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2014
mikpa1
Dealer responded, I purchased the car! Fast, clean transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2013
Responded quickly with excellent follow-up. Excellent price and nice salesman. Just came across a deal elsewhere that I could not pass up. Twin Pine seemed good though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2013
ElaineLE
Ultimately bought through these guys as they had lots of options all at reasonable prices and hassle-free.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2013
A truly great car buying exerience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2013
great experience! was able to speak with Mike A via chat function. Professional,friendly and no pressure! I purchased a Mazda and closing with Steve was mad easy! I would go back again and again and will refer all my friends to purchase a car at Twin Pine Auto Sales!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2013
Very nice people , will comback to buy another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2013
Cassie04danielle
The price of our trade in and the price of the vehicle we were interested was non-negotiable. They wouldn't meet us in the middle at all on the price of either vehicle. As we were leaving the sales person told us that he wasn't calling us after we left with a lower price, which I thought was very rude. If they would have came down 1,500 dollars we would have bought the SUV but they wouldn't so they lost a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2013
Salesperson called twice to follow up my contact but I'd found another car closer to my area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2013
This dealer did respond and I did go and purchase a car from them. They were fine but be aware that they will charge you all kinds of extra charges for things you may not want and tell you they are included in the price of the car, but they are not. They added about $2,000 worth of extras and had it all figured in the totals on the loan papers. When they say it is all included they mean they added it on and included it in the loan not that it is included in the original price of the car. They were very deceptive through the financing process. It is also very high pressure as they have an open competition between salesmen and keep a tally board out for everyone to see.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2013
I drove 2 hours to get here when I called and told them the car I was interested in they reserved it for me since I was driving such a distant. The place is nice and comfortable and they made my Mom and son very comfortable. My sales man was nice and I had a great overall experience and left the lot in a car that was never my first nor second choice but I'm enjoying my new ride
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2013
great used car place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
Purchased a car elsewhere but response via email was prompt and efficient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2013
MarkHuddleston
Wyatt and Jason were very helpful with looking at the car as well as with buying the car! Sincere professionalism and a very smooth purchase transaction; I highly recommend the Twin Pine Auto Group. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2013
I hade excellent business experience with all employes. It's the best dealer I ever know.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2013
Did not give information on a timely bases.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2012
Responded quickly, but never went beyond first contact....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2012
They had an amazing selection of vehicles, I didn't realize how large a dealership they are. I would definately recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Stadel Volvo - 137 listings

5455 Main St, East Petersburg, PA 17520

1 review
CARite of Lancaster - 61 listings

1257 Manheim Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601

1 review
Cam Automotive LLC - 38 listings

309 Harrisburg Ave, Lancaster, PA 17603

13 reviews
Conestoga Motors - 32 listings

1551 Division Hwy, Ephrata, PA 17522

4 reviews
Whitaker Motors - 32 listings

1964 Bowmansville Rd, Adamstown, PA 19501

4 reviews
Zimmey's Automotive Of Schaefferstown - 28 listings

1241 Heidelberg Ave, Schaefferstown, PA 17088

1 review
Stoney Ledge Auto Sales - 26 listings

2034 W Main St, Ephrata, PA 17522

1 review
Garden Spot Equipment Auction Auto Sales - 18 listings

4412 Oregon Pike, Ephrata, PA 17522

2 reviews
Veterans Auto Sales - 12 listings

6841 Penn Ave, Wernersville, PA 19565

1 review
Graham's Auto Sales & Service - 3 listings

39 Parkview Heights Rd, Ephrata, PA 17522

1 review
ASAP LLC - 3 listings

2530 Lebanon Rd, Manheim, PA 17545

1 review
Rides Auto Sales

2036-A West Main St, Ephrata, PA 17522

2 reviews
S & B Repair

40 North Water Street, Lititz, PA 17543

2 reviews
Imports of Lancaster County Inc.

5471 Manheim Pike, East Petersburg, PA 17520

1 review
Barry Miller Quality Cars

1258 Manheim Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795