Truck Town Chevy

2713 Lubbock Hwy
Lamesa, TX 79331

Sales: (806) 464-4196

Service: (877) 803-1375

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/21/47/2016_kia_sorento-pic-4824040441382402651-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento SX Limited V6 AWD Used Cars in Lamesa, TX 79331

Great Deal

Price: $27,983

Mileage: 25,737

Location: Lamesa, TX 79331

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento SX Limited V6 AWD for sale - $27,983, 25,737 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/20/51/2014_chevrolet_suburban-pic-498040777440506854-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 Used Cars in Lamesa, TX 79331

Great Deal

Price: $27,983

Mileage: 94,047

Location: Lamesa, TX 79331

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 for sale - $27,983, 94,047 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/20/43/2005_buick_rainier-pic-7111562508454174556-152x114.jpeg

2005 Buick Rainier CXL RWD Used Cars in Lamesa, TX 79331

Good Deal

Price: $6,682

Mileage: 83,005

Location: Lamesa, TX 79331

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cashmere Metallic Description: Used 2005 Buick Rainier CXL RWD for sale - $6,682, 83,005 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/10/15/2017_buick_verano-pic-6055140592459271329-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Verano Sport Touring FWD Used Cars in Lamesa, TX 79331

Good Deal

Price: $22,186

Mileage: 3,338

Location: Lamesa, TX 79331

Average time on market: 69 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Buick Verano Sport Touring FWD for sale - $22,186, 3,338 miles with Alloy Wheels, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/08/29/2004_chevrolet_corvette-pic-3688631573977123939-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 Used Cars in Lamesa, TX 79331

Good Deal

Price: $22,285

Mileage: 27,197

Location: Lamesa, TX 79331

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Torch Red Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 for sale - $22,285, 27,197 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/12/30/2016_gmc_acadia-pic-6781161364065944947-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Lamesa, TX 79331

Good Deal

Price: $30,985

Mileage: 24,336

Location: Lamesa, TX 79331

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $30,985, 24,336 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/12/25/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-9098332791974077367-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Lamesa, TX 79331

Good Deal

Price: $25,482

Mileage: 18,888

Location: Lamesa, TX 79331

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $25,482, 18,888 miles with Leather Seats, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/10/49/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5796455367735310542-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lamesa, TX 79331

Good Deal

Price: $37,885

Mileage: 6,518

Location: Lamesa, TX 79331

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nautical Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $37,885, 6,518 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/14/32/2014_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5171400022777995832-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Lamesa, TX 79331

Good Deal

Price: $35,985

Mileage: 52,932

Location: Lamesa, TX 79331

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $35,985, 52,932 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lamesa, TX 79331

Good Deal

Price: $26,981

Mileage: 146,822

Location: Lamesa, TX 79331

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Doeskin Tan Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,981, 146,822 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/11/42/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-661075493595527885-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Lamesa, TX 79331

Good Deal

Price: $62,188

Mileage: 4,966

Location: Lamesa, TX 79331

Average time on market: 104 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: Used 2017 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $62,188, 4,966 miles with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/12/06/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-162376545872817514-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Lamesa, TX 79331

Good Deal

Price: $13,282

Mileage: 74,612

Location: Lamesa, TX 79331

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Rally Yellow Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $13,282, 74,612 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/14/45/2009_chevrolet_suburban-pic-5536087250668000704-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 Used Cars in Lamesa, TX 79331

Good Deal

Price: $15,885

Mileage: 139,993

Location: Lamesa, TX 79331

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 for sale - $15,885, 139,993 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/01/23/2013_cadillac_escalade-pic-1505441665462421644-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac Escalade Luxury RWD Used Cars in Lamesa, TX 79331

Good Deal

Price: $36,282

Mileage: 37,595

Location: Lamesa, TX 79331

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Cadillac Escalade Luxury RWD for sale - $36,282, 37,595 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/11/23/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-130614486722842490-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab Used Cars in Lamesa, TX 79331

Good Deal

Price: $23,985

Mileage: 114,018

Location: Lamesa, TX 79331

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab for sale - $23,985, 114,018 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 27, 2017
Informative, but priced too high.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2017
Very very fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2017
Then vehicle wasn't available, but they responded very quickly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
Took a while to hear from them, and the vehicle I was most interested had sold before I spoke to someone via phone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Truck Town Chevy:

I am very sorry this happened to you. We do our best to contact customers right away, however sometimes we are waiting for an answer or details and we don't get them in a timely manner. Once again, I am very sorry and we hope to earn your business.
May 30, 2017
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
The Salesperson was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and seemed willing to work with me on a deal. However the Sales Manager was unwilling to deal on the price since the vehicle had some mechanical issues and damage that would need repairing. They indicated the Dealership Owner would contact me later that day to negotiate a deal but I never received a call back from anyone. I thought it was very strange since I had driven there from 75 miles away, had made an appointment, had made contact with them via email, phone and text several times. Their internet Manager had been in contact with me and set up the appointments and then when I went to the dealership he contacted me again and I explained that I had been there and what had occurred, he acted like he didn't know who I was. Very unprofessional except by the Floor Salesperson (Jaz) was his name. Everyone else treated me like a second class citizen. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone l know.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Truck Town Chevy:

I am very sorry about the experience you had. I was un aware of the situation, but if you could call 806-872-4400 and ask for Lee or Maria, we will do our best to find out about the situation.
Feb 23, 2017
Resistance1
Excellent dealer. Had the perfect car at a great price! Love my new Cadillac SRX!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
The dealer contacted me and we went an appointment to look at the vehicle. However, the dealer never asked for our phone number to call us for a follow up. I was hoping they would contact us with a little better offer. I e-mailed the sales rep. and told him what price range I was wanting, but he never e-mailed me back. A little disappointed.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Manta_1389
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
Good communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Pleasant, courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Truck Town Chevy:

Thank you, Enrique! We are so happy that you had a great experience! We hope that we exceeded your expectations and will continue to in the future!
Oct 23, 2016
good contact, just needed a better price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
Drove more than a hundred miles for nothing.They didn't even try to work with us I think they were in a hurry to leave since it was almost closing time
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Great team and response. Purchase was seemless and perfect.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Joshua responded quickly and answered all of my questions. We set up an appointment for the next day. Niki worked with us & was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. Niki and Brad made the buying experience worth the two hour drive. We drove home with a vehicle that we are really enjoying thanks to Truck Town.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Truck Town Chevy:

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are so happy that it was worth the drive for you! It helps us to know that we exceeded expectations and did a great job! We truly appreciate it!
Jun 17, 2016
Found the F150 on CarGurus and sent an email requesting more info. They responded, answered my questions, and have done an exceptional job of making this sale easy. The deal is not complete yet. Waiting on my bank to approve the financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Made trade and a deal. About as easy as it gets.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Very nice salesman. Niki was awesome to work with. He sent a driver 100 miles to pick me up to close the deal. Great staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Truck Town Chevy:

Tony,
Thank you so much for taking the time to tell people about your recent experience. We truly value your business! Nicky is a great salesman and we try to go above and beyond your expectations to make the transaction as easy and stress free as possible. Welcome to the Truck Town Family!
Apr 27, 2016
Called to verify ss#. Never heard from again. Guess my credit wasn't good enough. But could of called to let me know.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Truck Town Chevy:

Sandra, I am sorry that you had this experience. I have been trying to verify who got your information and did not return your call. I have not been able to find out what happened, but I will continue. My apologies for this and I will do my best to rectify it for you.
Apr 8, 2016
My husband and I live several hours away from this dealership and in the end another person bought the vehicle we were looking at. BUT the lot manager, Heather, was excellent. She responded quickly to our phone calls and emails, she was very accommodating, knowledgeable, and not pushy. I felt like she was really putting her best foot forward. Because of Heather's excellent customer service, I would recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Truck Town Chevy:

Thank  you for taking the time to give us a great review. It is nice to know that our people are doing their best to make the experience a good one for all involved.Sorry we could not earn your business this time, but hope to in the future.
Mar 29, 2016
afd_jim
Very prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Quick response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
If I could give this dealership more stars I would. I bought a Camaro SS from them and first off they held the car for me once I found it, but they do ask you to put a card on file to hold it. They do not run your card. I worked with a salesman named Jeff. He responded to all my emails in a timely manner and sent me photos of the vehicle upon my request. Once I was approved for the vehicle I set a date to come to the dealership to pick up my vehicle. On the day I was suppose to come, my ride there backed out on me. I told Jeff about it and he sent me a driver to pick me up. I live 2 1/2 hours away and they did not hesitate to send someone to me. Once there the vehicle was detailed and had a full tank of gas. The process was quick and painless. The button that opens the truck on the key fob was not working and they attempted to fix the problem but did not have a an extra fob at the dealer. They are going to send it to the closest Chevy dealership to me and have them fix it for me with no cost to me. The staff are professional and answered any questions I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Jun 23, 2015
They gave me diffrent prices when I called
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Truck Town Chevy:

Dulce, I am very sorry that happened to you. We try to price things as close as possible. On new cars some rebates you need to qualify for, or they do not combine with others. We are sorry for the confusion and hope that we can earn your business.
Feb 5, 2015
Able to get a deal done quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2014
Made arrangements to see vehicle. Asked to be notified if vehicle status changed. Got there when I said I would, no vehicle, no notification. Very unprofesional personnel here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Truck Town Chevy:

Tommy, We are very sorry for that. We are professional, however that vehicle had sold the night before and was parked in front of the dealership that morning when we spoke to you. The vehicle was there at the time, but the customer had come to pick it up by the time you got there. It was a mis-communication and we are very sorry.
Sep 7, 2014
It is great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
Everything went smooth and easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2013
I made a cash offer which was a few thousand dollars less than the dealer was asking, but the dealer refused to negotiate with me and claimed he had already sold the vehicle for several thousand dollars more than he was asking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2013
They were not interested in doing business with me, although I purchased my current vehicle from BB -- the last one I 'll buy from you. thanks for contacting me. mm
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2013
good service from finance dept but saleperson seemed distracted and not interested in selling me the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2012
They didnt have a 2002 Dodge Durango.We tried to trade for a 2001 gmc youcon.We made a deal and they added a lot of extra charges to the tax, title and license.About 500.00 more.We turned the deal down.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Pollard Chevrolet Buick Cadillac - 199 listings
1501 E 4th St Big Spring, TX 79720
6 reviews
Stanley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Brownfield - 79 listings
1706 Lubbock Rd Brownfield, TX 79316
1 review
Big Spring Ford - 192 listings
500 W 4th St Big Spring, TX 79720
20 reviews
Stanley Ford Lincoln Brownfield - 228 listings
1708 Lubbock Rd Brownfield, TX 79316
13 reviews
Spike Dykes Ford Lincoln - 688 listings
1207 S Lynn Ave Lamesa, TX 79331
16 reviews
Stanley Ford Andrews - 43 listings
1700 N Us Highway 385 Andrews, TX 79714
8 reviews
Shroyer Motor Co - 26 listings
424 E 3rd St Big Spring, TX 79720
1 review
Truck Town Dodge - 146 listings
1611 Lubbock Hwy Lamesa, TX 79331
9 reviews
Benny Boyd Andrews - 381 listings
1320 N Us Highway 385 Andrews, TX 79714
12 reviews
Star Cars of Big Spring - 202 listings
821 W Interstate 20 Big Spring, TX 79720
Benny Boyd GM
2713 Lubbock Hwy Lamesa, TX 79331
Hogg Flying Svc
PO Box 281 Lamesa, TX 79331
Courtesy Auto Sales
544 Us Highway 87 Wilson, TX 79381
87 Auto Sales
210 South Gregg Street Big Spring, TX 79720
Elite Motorplex
403 W 4th St Big Spring, TX 79720

Popular Used Cars

Used GMC Yukon XL
278 Great Deals out of 14,446 listings starting at $2,495
Used GMC Yukon
602 Great Deals out of 20,717 listings starting at $2,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
138 Great Deals out of 11,205 listings starting at $8,750
Used Chevrolet SS
6 Great Deals out of 320 listings starting at $24,935
Used GMC Acadia
1,055 Great Deals out of 51,351 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Caprice
153 listings starting at $9,995
Used GMC Terrain
499 Great Deals out of 29,954 listings starting at $5,750
Used GMC Sierra 2500HD
113 Great Deals out of 14,167 listings starting at $2,799
Used Chevrolet Colorado
343 Great Deals out of 37,645 listings starting at $1,595
Used GMC Sierra 1500
1,209 Great Deals out of 64,383 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
391 Great Deals out of 30,423 listings starting at $2,995
Used GMC Canyon
162 Great Deals out of 13,751 listings starting at $2,900
Used GMC Savana
5 Great Deals out of 1,096 listings starting at $6,000
Used GMC Sierra 3500HD
67 Great Deals out of 4,792 listings starting at $10,995
Used GMC Savana Cargo
31 Great Deals out of 3,216 listings starting at $1,999