The Used Car Factory

27725 Three Notch Road, Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Sales: (240) 256-3142

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/02/34/2013_audi_q7-pic-8276500197192649996-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Good Deal
$2,999 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,999

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 41,498

Location: Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Not Specified Description: Used 2013 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $30,000, 41,498 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/05/49/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-6044163216232057469-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Good Deal
$2,522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,022

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 51,482

Location: Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Not Specified Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $27,500, 51,482 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/02/17/2011_audi_a6-pic-4687411113662528707-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A6 4.2 Quattro Used Cars in Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Good Deal
$1,400 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,900

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 83,938

Location: Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Not Specified Description: Used 2011 Audi A6 4.2 Quattro for sale - $20,500, 83,938 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/06/11/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-7479733088612714577-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Good Deal
$2,474 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,474

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 32,395

Location: Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Not Specified Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury AWD for sale - $25,000, 32,395 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/02/17/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-1935580901672000031-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Good Deal
$1,896 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,896

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 35,259

Location: Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $26,000, 35,259 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/02/44/2015_ford_mustang-pic-6311798374362288280-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Good Deal
$2,030 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,030

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 10,589

Location: Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Not Specified Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $20,000, 10,589 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/02/17/2012_toyota_highlander-pic-2658065796328384463-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Good Deal
$2,267 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,767

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 90,605

Location: Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Not Specified Description: Used 2012 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $18,500, 90,605 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/02/33/2008_chrysler_pacifica-pic-4606229622035131618-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Pacifica Limited AWD Used Cars in Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Good Deal
$1,369 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,869

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 81,316

Location: Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Not Specified Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Pacifica Limited AWD for sale - $8,500, 81,316 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/05/49/2013_ford_edge-pic-482652313787549522-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Good Deal
$1,951 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,551

Price: $16,600

Mileage: 78,524

Location: Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $16,600, 78,524 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/02/17/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-2722503367880232598-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Good Deal
$2,023 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,023

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 37,102

Location: Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Not Specified Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $30,000, 37,102 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/02/17/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-6809179856250204058-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SL AWD Used Cars in Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Good Deal
$1,368 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,962

Price: $17,594

Mileage: 41,396

Location: Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SL AWD for sale - $17,594, 41,396 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/02/17/2014_ford_fusion-pic-5420391879007577667-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Good Deal
$1,590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,090

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 24,260

Location: Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Not Specified Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $16,500, 24,260 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/02/25/2013_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-4088384072137756408-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac CTS Coupe Base AWD Used Cars in Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Good Deal
$1,794 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,694

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 43,903

Location: Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Cadillac CTS Coupe Base AWD for sale - $18,900, 43,903 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/07/44/2016_ford_escape-pic-4805915514251323468-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Good Deal
$1,344 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,344

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 17,468

Location: Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Not Specified Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $19,000, 17,468 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/02/25/2011_buick_enclave-pic-3880059206030450858-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Good Deal
$1,390 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,390

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 74,583

Location: Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Not Specified Description: Used 2011 Buick Enclave for sale - $16,000, 74,583 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 31, 2017
This dealer i would not recommend to my worse enemy. No one here can be trusted and will say whatever they have to to get you in a vehicle even if nothing has been finalized. We attempted to buy from here and 3 weeks later ended being asked to bring car back because original deal was never final and we did not agree to new one that they presented. Teresa very unprofessional and bick lack of customer service skils. Ali was the silver lining to this shop but that tirnes out to be a dark cloud as well. After dealing with all the issues we had with Teresa he tried to play nice guy and said he would give us refund on our down payment because of the way business was handled. So almost a month later he decides he doesnt want to now because we went out and found a solid and finalized deal. Called him today 31Mar2017 and he was very clear since we went and bought from somewhere else (which we have the right to do since they couldnt get it done) that he wasnt going to refund our down payment. Real classy and childish to me i think. Dont go here uts bad business. Yelp location first i am not the only one who thinks so just to show im not that one disgruntled guy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Used Car Factory:

This review is not for our dealership.  We do not have any employees by either name mentioned and we do not hold or keep down payments if the deals are not finalized.  Car Gurus has been notified of the wrong placement of this review.
Jan 11, 2017
Dealer failed to disclose aftermarket items on the vehicle, the vehicle also had an oil leak & died during the test drive. Very disappointed overall. The dealer tried to rectify the problem but I moved on from the vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Easy. Not pushy. They addressed concerns without pushback.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
Great response time, give you good detail about the vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
They are willing to work with you and make sure you're happy with what you're purchasing so you a car that you would not the car that they think you should be in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
I heard from this dealership,but only about their company. Not about the car I was interested in. Sooo I'm still looking
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Had it listed for one price on Internet said I looked at it wrong.then listed for another price at the dealer. Then said it was lowered to another price. that started out being higher then the first price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
job well done by the dealer as far as contacting me but we purchased at another dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
called talked with Donnie about the car he answered all my questions we drove two hours to visit the dealer and look over the car. There was a few things we were concerned about.They offered to work with us we decided to talk it over and decided this was not the car we wanted. Donnie was very understanding. This dealership does not pressure you, I would highly recommend this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2015
Good people just couldn't come to a deal that worked for both of us.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Sep 8, 2014
Awesome experience. Everything I experience was first class.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Passport Nissan Marlow Heights - 449 listings

5000 Auth Way, Marlow Heights, MD 20746

2 reviews
Waldorf Chevrolet Cadillac - 302 listings

2298 Crain Hwy, Waldorf, MD 20601

2 reviews
MINI of Alexandria - 256 listings

5990 Duke St, Alexandria, VA 22304

1 review
Leonardtown Ford - 109 listings

26322 Point Lookout Rd, Route 5 N, Leonardtown, MD 20650

2 reviews
Prince Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 48 listings

265 Solomons Island Rd S, Prince Frederick, MD 20678

2 reviews
US-1 Auto Maxx - 44 listings

3901 Jefferson Davis Highway, Stafford, VA 22554

2 reviews
Fiat of Arlington - 38 listings

2710 S Glebe Road, Arlington, VA 22206

1 review
Decade Auto - 37 listings

5406 Annapolis Rd, Bladensburg, MD 20710

1 review
Temple Hills Used Cars - 25 listings

4706 Barnabas Road, Temple Hills, MD 20748

1 review
Absolute Motors Inc - 25 listings

13270 Minnieville Rd, Woodbridge, VA 22192

2 reviews
Arlington Auto Sales Inc. - 21 listings

2427 S Shirlington Rd, Arlington, VA 22206

2 reviews
Callao Car Center - 18 listings

311 Northumberland Hwy, Callao, VA 22435

1 review
Madinah Auto Sales - 12 listings

22583 Three Notch Rd, California, MD 20619

1 review
Southern Maryland Auto Sales - 8 listings

2985 Penwick Ln, Dunkirk, MD 20754

3 reviews
Kia of Bowie

16620 Governor Bridge Rd, Bowie, MD 20716

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995