The Auto Source

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4601 N John Young Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32804

Sales: (407) 629-1994

Today 12:00pm - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/13/38/2013_volvo_xc90-pic-1549685673541487525-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 Platinum AWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Great Deal
$3,866 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,866

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 76,078

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 Platinum AWD for sale - $18,000, 76,078 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/10/31/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3461321388064635652-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Great Deal
$2,730 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,430

Price: $17,700

Mileage: 80,862

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $17,700, 80,862 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/13/33/2009_bmw_1_series-pic-5717566000345446141-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 1 Series 135i Convertible Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$2,437 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,687

Price: $14,250

Mileage: 44,629

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2009 BMW 1 Series 135i Convertible for sale - $14,250, 44,629 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/10/05/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-812012629295449808-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$2,165 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,965

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 77,343

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport for sale - $11,800, 77,343 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/10/22/2015_ford_mustang-pic-1806457152559068039-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$1,962 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,962

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 9,101

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kona Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $20,000, 9,101 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/13/32/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-874695865180305562-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$2,247 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,247

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 79,121

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Milano Beige Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $18,000, 79,121 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/23/19/2009_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1825667516840692499-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$1,658 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,908

Price: $10,250

Mileage: 107,019

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Flint Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $10,250, 107,019 miles with Sport Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/09/25/2012_dodge_charger-pic-365654867226625481-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$1,653 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,853

Price: $11,200

Mileage: 93,036

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: Used 2012 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $11,200, 93,036 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/13/31/2014_kia_sportage-pic-9014899855374298200-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$1,226 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,476

Price: $15,250

Mileage: 13,810

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $15,250, 13,810 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/12/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6869813892234412275-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$1,657 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,407

Price: $16,750

Mileage: 36,766

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $16,750, 36,766 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Multimedia Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/10/04/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-5949238815938848168-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$1,264 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,064

Price: $12,800

Mileage: 61,469

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $12,800, 61,469 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/01/27/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-8237780105019715084-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$914 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,664

Price: $9,750

Mileage: 73,559

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tango Red Pearl Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $9,750, 73,559 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/08/47/2010_jeep_wrangler-pic-1035694907069344265-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$1,209 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,459

Price: $18,250

Mileage: 50,476

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Rock Crystal Pearlcoat/black Soft Top Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $18,250, 50,476 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/09/06/2013_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-794728502032485996-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$2,160 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,410

Price: $21,250

Mileage: 61,430

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $21,250, 61,430 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/09/18/2013_lexus_es_350-pic-555300930416103268-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$1,282 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,282

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 53,200

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $21,000, 53,200 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Ultra Luxury Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 2, 2017
Very helpful but car was sold before I could get to dealer
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
sacredpsyc
nice, clean car, just wasn't negotiable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
Sales Specialist Chris was friendly and courteous and allowed my wife and I to view the vehicle we were looking for even though it was almost closing time. I was impressed by the number of clean and quality vehicles on the lot. It was a pleasure visiting with you and meeting your sales manager.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Sunshine_tlj
They responded to my request and emailed me and even followed up with me. However I did find another car I knew a car elsewhere but was glad they stayed in touch with me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Dealer bluntly refused to reduce price , not even $1,secondly demands dealer fee and a transfer fee even though I wasn't transfering anything, thirdly they offers absolutely no warranties not even for a $25000.00 vehicle and refuse to properly show the car for where it was parked I couldn't even open the car doors to see the interior and forget about a test drive because I couldn't get in the car.Very poor business.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Excellent customer service and communication. Couldn't be happier with dealer and Mr. Rivera. Above and beyond.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
meauxc3
They were closed when I called but still answered the phone, nice polite but I never went to the lot. Looking for certified pre owned
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
The car was in excellent condition. It was clean like it came off the showroom floor. The sales associates I spoke with were very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend The Auto Source to anyone looking for a used car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Very quick and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
I traveled 21/2 hrs. with no disappointment. Honest, helpful and professional. I look forward to my next car buying experience with them. George
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
tbjb
Went and looked at vehicle, no pressure,very helpful. We have a difficult financing situation and Darrell in financing and the entire team has been great. Everyone has been helpful, and treated us with respect and has been upfront honest. I would definitely buy from them!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Asked for more photos, said vehicle was out for inspection and never responded with information. Just keep getting generic emails without the info I asked for
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
HoffRev
Courteous response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
One of the decent dealers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Should be 0 stars. Worst experience ever! We were car shopping for our son. My wife and son drove 1.5 hours to look at the car and liked it. They asked to have some things corrected on the vehicle, brake light out, light on dash, headliner and locate a second key/keyfob. After a week of back and forth and being told that the car ad a lot of interest, we agreed on a trade in value and drove 1.5 hours back to car lot to make the deal. Upon arriving I asked to see the vehicle as I had not seen it in person. They said that it was locked in the garage, expected that was because it had been detailed and ready to go. Not the case. Headliner was fixed with glue covering the dome light, brake light fixed but dash light still on and car was covered in dust (apparently not detailed). When I was handed the 1 key/keyfob they had, I attempted to lock/unlock the doors, it did neither. I then asked how we were to lock the doors, "push the button inside the door then close it". How do you unlock the doors? "Use the key". Where does that go being that the car is keyless entry? "Oh, um, hmm". He changed the battery in the fob earlier in the week but couldn't figure out the problem. THIS is why it was locked in the garage, they had no way to lock/unlock the car. You'd figure after having the car on lot 40+ days you would have known that. Then they were knocking $500 of our trade in for a $150 tire that needed to be replaced in the near future. When shown the cost of the tire, they replied "send us the tire". That set us off. What about the $300 ea. replacement keys/keyfobs, glue on the lights, missing lug nuts, wiring hanging loose in the trunk and light on in the dash? Wife drug me out by the hand. STAY AWAY! Gray 2011 VW GTI
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Contacted me in a very timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
This dealer was quick to reply, was treat professionally when arrived. Was disappointed to hear jeep was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Took long time for response , price very high for that year and mileage on car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
Although I didn't buy the car the dealer responded promptly was courteous and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 24 old reviews
Apr 15, 2015
Bought used Tundra. Good price and no high pressures sales. John Harpole was pleasure to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Source:

Thanks so much Rick!  We truly appreciate your business.
Mar 9, 2015
Nice but they couldn't approved me....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Source:

Sorry we weren't able to help you.
Mar 4, 2015
Had an appointment drove all the way out there and the dealer said I txted him telling him I wasent coming which was a complete lie because the number wasent even my phone number so they sold the truck the morning and didn't even tell me so I drove all the way to Orlando for nothing I was pissed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Source:

Cody - Sorry that we sold the vehicle the same day you were coming.  Our vehicles are advertised nationwide and a very large number come from out of state.
Feb 15, 2015
The whole deal went as smooth as it could go.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2014
Very Nice and helpful - just a little too pushy at end. Found a better teal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2014
twinrail
auto not a value for me. passed up this one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2014
Nice enough folks but car was rough.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
Seems very customer oriented
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2014
prompt answer, wrong car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2014
enappi84
Low balled me for my trade. 399 dealer fee. Refused to work with me to put a deal together.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Source:

We are a one-price store.  Sorry we weren't able to help you.
Jun 1, 2014
very cold response would never contact this seller again Said the car was sold but still on internet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Source:

The Mercedes sold that morning and was not able to be shown as sold at the time you called.  Sorry.
May 13, 2014
Dustin was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
down payment for the car I wanted was too high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Source:

Sorry we were unable to help you.  Unfortunately, down payments are required by the bank to obtain financing.
Mar 19, 2014
they`r ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2014
Helpfull but car had gone said he would call when he got another.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Responded back. Good communication via email and/or telephone. Not pushy. Easy to deal with and talk to. Very good dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
great experience,impressive staff. really recommend it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2013
A+++very helpful bought here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
Scot was excellent on follow up. Facility and people were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2013
Did not have the truck in premises and found the same car at a lower price..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2013
Responded by e-mail with a very short blurb, as if he was being bothered. Very COLD!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2013
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2013
Response time 3 hours
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2013
Followed up with phone call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Orlando MINI - 206 listings

350 South Lake Destiny Drive, Orlando, FL 32810

1 review
Ferrari Maserati of Central Florida - 89 listings

525 South Lake Destiny Drive, Orlando, FL 32810

2 reviews
The Volvo Store - 80 listings

1051 W Webster Avenue, Winter Park, FL 32789

1 review
Diamond II Auto Sales Incorporated - 52 listings

4211 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

2 reviews
Go Smart Car Sales LLC - 38 listings

1107 S Orange Blossom Trl, Orlando, FL 32805

5 reviews
KCA Auto Sales Orlando - 28 listings

5316 Edgewater Dr, Orlando, FL 32810

1 review
Top Garage Auto - 24 listings

5047 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

2 reviews
Mix Autos - 17 listings

904 W Michigan St, Orlando, FL 32805

1 review
Used Autos of Orlando - 10 listings

1730 Lee Rd, Ste E, Orlando, FL 32810

2 reviews
Gold Medal Auto Sales - 5 listings

1175 W State Rd 436, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

2 reviews
Motor Car Concepts

2010 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32804

1 review
Bargain Auto Center

4201 West Colonial Drive, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Track One Auto Sales

4104 Old Winter Garden Rd, Orlando, FL 32805

1 review
Buzzell Trucks

4930 Old Winter Garden Rd,, Orlando, FL 32811

1 review
Motor Car Concepts

402 S Kirkman Rd, Orlando, FL 32811

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,305 Great Deals out of 210,530 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
351 Great Deals out of 47,749 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,335 Great Deals out of 96,030 listings starting at $1,400