The Auto Source

4601 N John Young Pkwy
Orlando, FL 32804

Sales: (407) 479-7993

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/08/53/2012_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-6711071787227088988-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Great Deal
$2,811 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,199

Price: $27,388

Mileage: 10,317

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 for sale - $27,388, 10,317 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/08/39/2014_bmw_x3-pic-1334344635423212096-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Great Deal
$3,114 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,964

Price: $17,850

Mileage: 77,579

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $17,850, 77,579 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/08/36/2006_bmw_z4-pic-140571970671335262-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW Z4 Roadster 3.0i Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Great Deal
$2,342 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,913

Price: $12,571

Mileage: 50,537

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Montego Blue Metallic Description: Used 2006 BMW Z4 Roadster 3.0i for sale - $12,571, 50,537 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Storage Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/08/37/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-1392394951448295465-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$1,685 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,761

Price: $10,076

Mileage: 40,383

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $10,076, 40,383 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/14/49/2014_lincoln_mks-pic-7728961529537725175-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKS Sedan Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$2,772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,172

Price: $17,400

Mileage: 42,298

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kodiak Brown Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKS Sedan for sale - $17,400, 42,298 miles with Wood Trim Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, SE Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/23/17/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3266104163943906766-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$1,926 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,479

Price: $17,553

Mileage: 15,692

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $17,553, 15,692 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Multimedia Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/13/30/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3473958657118656049-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$1,570 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,636

Price: $13,066

Mileage: 58,715

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $13,066, 58,715 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/13/55/2009_jeep_wrangler-pic-8216743963780192830-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$1,533 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,483

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 83,376

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Jeep Green Metallic Clearcoat/black Soft Top Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $14,950, 83,376 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/11/49/2008_volkswagen_gli-pic-9122850207395614850-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen GLI 2.0T Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$1,187 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,686

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 84,108

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Metallic Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen GLI 2.0T for sale - $6,499, 84,108 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/11/39/2013_ford_mustang-pic-719931396103438432-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$2,326 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,325

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 13,521

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Race Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $22,999, 13,521 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/09/28/2011_lincoln_mkz-pic-4210488469458258858-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$1,304 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,104

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 78,354

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $9,800, 78,354 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trim Package, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/08/36/2014_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-3725755092049150494-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$1,943 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,185

Price: $22,242

Mileage: 56,109

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $22,242, 56,109 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/08/33/2013_bmw_1_series-pic-9035230654476051834-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 1 Series 128i Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$1,111 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,005

Price: $15,894

Mileage: 31,656

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 1 Series 128i for sale - $15,894, 31,656 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/13/22/2011_hyundai_elantra-pic-6359375142430406025-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$908 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,347

Price: $8,439

Mileage: 51,570

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Phantom Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $8,439, 51,570 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/10/52/2010_nissan_armada-pic-6707095049994528006-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Armada Titanium Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$1,125 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,875

Price: $16,750

Mileage: 71,437

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tuscan Sun Description: Used 2010 Nissan Armada Titanium for sale - $16,750, 71,437 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 7, 2017
An absolute fantastic experience. Very friendly staff, clean and comfortable facilities. Isaias Rivera's professionalism and knowledge is second to none. I won't bother looking anywhere else for my next car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2017
Stephanie Martin
HORRIBLE!! Paid $3000 and the following day the car completely broke down. Took to repair shop and have over $3000 in critical repairs to make it safe and get it running. Owners not willing to make this right. We want our hard earned money back and will have the vehicle towed back to dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Source:

In the twenty years of being in the car business I have never had a complaint with less merit.
Stephanie did not purchase a vehicle from us – it was her son.   He purchased a 2004 Ford Explorer on September 20, 2017 with 204,811 miles on it.  
There was no remaining factory warranty left on the vehicle and no extended warranties are available due to mileage and year. Mother and son test drove the vehicle, signed all documentation to facilitate the sale, and took delivery. At that time, there were NO known issues with the vehicle. Stephanie met with our salesman and also our owner on s
 More ...
Aug 24, 2017
Guru97PX3
Response was quick and there was a follow-up message as well. However, I decided to wait and look at the 2018 model cars before considering any purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
mikee22
have not visited dealership however been quick to respond to questions
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Excellent service. Sam and Bud are awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Very attentive
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
flex_lover0315
Responded very quickly but I had already purchased a vehicle in the city I lived in!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Very helpful but car was sold before I could get to dealer
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
sacredpsyc
nice, clean car, just wasn't negotiable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
Sales Specialist Chris was friendly and courteous and allowed my wife and I to view the vehicle we were looking for even though it was almost closing time. I was impressed by the number of clean and quality vehicles on the lot. It was a pleasure visiting with you and meeting your sales manager.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Sunshine_tlj
They responded to my request and emailed me and even followed up with me. However I did find another car I knew a car elsewhere but was glad they stayed in touch with me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Dealer bluntly refused to reduce price , not even $1,secondly demands dealer fee and a transfer fee even though I wasn't transfering anything, thirdly they offers absolutely no warranties not even for a $25000.00 vehicle and refuse to properly show the car for where it was parked I couldn't even open the car doors to see the interior and forget about a test drive because I couldn't get in the car.Very poor business.
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Excellent customer service and communication. Couldn't be happier with dealer and Mr. Rivera. Above and beyond.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
meauxc3
They were closed when I called but still answered the phone, nice polite but I never went to the lot. Looking for certified pre owned
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
The car was in excellent condition. It was clean like it came off the showroom floor. The sales associates I spoke with were very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend The Auto Source to anyone looking for a used car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Very quick and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
I traveled 21/2 hrs. with no disappointment. Honest, helpful and professional. I look forward to my next car buying experience with them. George
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
tbjb
Went and looked at vehicle, no pressure,very helpful. We have a difficult financing situation and Darrell in financing and the entire team has been great. Everyone has been helpful, and treated us with respect and has been upfront honest. I would definitely buy from them!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Asked for more photos, said vehicle was out for inspection and never responded with information. Just keep getting generic emails without the info I asked for
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
HoffRev
Courteous response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
One of the decent dealers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Should be 0 stars. Worst experience ever! We were car shopping for our son. My wife and son drove 1.5 hours to look at the car and liked it. They asked to have some things corrected on the vehicle, brake light out, light on dash, headliner and locate a second key/keyfob. After a week of back and forth and being told that the car ad a lot of interest, we agreed on a trade in value and drove 1.5 hours back to car lot to make the deal. Upon arriving I asked to see the vehicle as I had not seen it in person. They said that it was locked in the garage, expected that was because it had been detailed and ready to go. Not the case. Headliner was fixed with glue covering the dome light, brake light fixed but dash light still on and car was covered in dust (apparently not detailed). When I was handed the 1 key/keyfob they had, I attempted to lock/unlock the doors, it did neither. I then asked how we were to lock the doors, "push the button inside the door then close it". How do you unlock the doors? "Use the key". Where does that go being that the car is keyless entry? "Oh, um, hmm". He changed the battery in the fob earlier in the week but couldn't figure out the problem. THIS is why it was locked in the garage, they had no way to lock/unlock the car. You'd figure after having the car on lot 40+ days you would have known that. Then they were knocking $500 of our trade in for a $150 tire that needed to be replaced in the near future. When shown the cost of the tire, they replied "send us the tire". That set us off. What about the $300 ea. replacement keys/keyfobs, glue on the lights, missing lug nuts, wiring hanging loose in the trunk and light on in the dash? Wife drug me out by the hand. STAY AWAY! Gray 2011 VW GTI
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Contacted me in a very timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
This dealer was quick to reply, was treat professionally when arrived. Was disappointed to hear jeep was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Took long time for response , price very high for that year and mileage on car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 25 old reviews
Aug 23, 2015
Although I didn't buy the car the dealer responded promptly was courteous and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2015
Bought used Tundra. Good price and no high pressures sales. John Harpole was pleasure to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Source:

Thanks so much Rick!  We truly appreciate your business.
Mar 9, 2015
Nice but they couldn't approved me....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Source:

Sorry we weren't able to help you.
Mar 4, 2015
Had an appointment drove all the way out there and the dealer said I txted him telling him I wasent coming which was a complete lie because the number wasent even my phone number so they sold the truck the morning and didn't even tell me so I drove all the way to Orlando for nothing I was pissed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Source:

Cody - Sorry that we sold the vehicle the same day you were coming.  Our vehicles are advertised nationwide and a very large number come from out of state.
Feb 15, 2015
The whole deal went as smooth as it could go.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2014
Very Nice and helpful - just a little too pushy at end. Found a better teal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2014
twinrail
auto not a value for me. passed up this one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2014
Nice enough folks but car was rough.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
Seems very customer oriented
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2014
prompt answer, wrong car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2014
enappi84
Low balled me for my trade. 399 dealer fee. Refused to work with me to put a deal together.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Source:

We are a one-price store.  Sorry we weren't able to help you.
Jun 1, 2014
very cold response would never contact this seller again Said the car was sold but still on internet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Source:

The Mercedes sold that morning and was not able to be shown as sold at the time you called.  Sorry.
May 13, 2014
Dustin was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
down payment for the car I wanted was too high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Source:

Sorry we were unable to help you.  Unfortunately, down payments are required by the bank to obtain financing.
Mar 19, 2014
they`r ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2014
Helpfull but car had gone said he would call when he got another.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Responded back. Good communication via email and/or telephone. Not pushy. Easy to deal with and talk to. Very good dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
great experience,impressive staff. really recommend it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2013
A+++very helpful bought here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
Scot was excellent on follow up. Facility and people were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2013
Did not have the truck in premises and found the same car at a lower price..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2013
Responded by e-mail with a very short blurb, as if he was being bothered. Very COLD!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2013
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2013
Response time 3 hours
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2013
Followed up with phone call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 406 listings
4101 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808
2 reviews
Ferrari Maserati of Central Florida - 183 listings
525 South Lake Destiny Drive Orlando, FL 32810
5 reviews
The Volvo Store - 124 listings
1051 W Webster Avenue Winter Park, FL 32789
1 review
Land Rover of Orlando - 123 listings
199 South Lake Destiny Road Orlando, FL 32810
1 review
Diamond II Auto Sales Incorporated - 49 listings
4211 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808
3 reviews
Prime Auto Solutions - 27 listings
4407 N John Young Pkwy Orlando, FL 32804
2 reviews
Car & Quest - 26 listings
609 W Fairbanks Ave Winter Park, FL 32789
8 reviews
Top Garage Auto - 20 listings
5047 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808
3 reviews
Used Autos of Orlando - 14 listings
1730 Lee Rd, Ste E Orlando, FL 32810
2 reviews
Retro Ridez LLC - 9 listings
3145 John Young Pkwy Orlando, FL 32804
3 reviews
Gold Medal Auto Sales - 6 listings
1175 W State Rd 436 Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
6 reviews
RNS Sales LLC - 5 listings
2926 North OBT Orlando, FL 32804
2 reviews
Bargain Auto Center
4201 West Colonial Drive Orlando, FL 32808
1 review
Track One Auto Sales
4104 Old Winter Garden Rd Orlando, FL 32805
1 review
Buzzell Trucks
4930 Old Winter Garden Rd, Orlando, FL 32811
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200