The Auto Source

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4601 N John Young Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32804 - Map & Directions

Sales: (407) 629-1994

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/12/19/2012_ford_explorer-pic-3889268621070319043-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Great Deal
$2,792 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,340

Price: $19,548

Mileage: 65,038

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $19,548, 65,038 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/09/58/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-1895881357013795284-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade Base Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Great Deal
$3,128 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,116

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 97,295

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade Base for sale - $19,988, 97,295 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/20/56/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-700528410386428270-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Great Deal
$1,942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,918

Price: $6,976

Mileage: 99,782

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $6,976, 99,782 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/08/58/2013_bmw_x1-pic-2360417497472822012-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X1 sDrive28i Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Great Deal
$2,718 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,316

Price: $20,598

Mileage: 18,579

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X1 sDrive28i for sale - $20,598, 18,579 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/03/46/2013_dodge_challenger-pic-6808699131416278189-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Great Deal
$2,579 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,482

Price: $20,903

Mileage: 44,489

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $20,903, 44,489 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/09/58/2015_mazda_mazda6-pic-3333898516999516815-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Great Deal
$2,097 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,091

Price: $14,994

Mileage: 54,933

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $14,994, 54,933 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/08/19/2007_dodge_charger-pic-7677664714812550805-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$2,063 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,200

Price: $5,137

Mileage: 145,327

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2007 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $5,137, 145,327 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/04/2015_ford_mustang-pic-4911267409721911196-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$2,382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,879

Price: $20,497

Mileage: 9,101

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kona Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $20,497, 9,101 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/12/50/2013_bmw_x1-pic-2865145990122959474-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X1 sDrive28i Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$2,261 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,578

Price: $17,317

Mileage: 46,977

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2013 BMW X1 sDrive28i for sale - $17,317, 46,977 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/11/53/2013_mazda_cx-9-pic-564107188894177061-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$2,050 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,457

Price: $19,407

Mileage: 54,480

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dolphin Gray Mica Description: Used 2013 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring for sale - $19,407, 54,480 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/26/2012_audi_q5-pic-8540143869054544455-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$2,207 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,686

Price: $18,479

Mileage: 64,456

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $18,479, 64,456 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/11/53/2013_ford_escape-pic-5013135946635828714-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$1,728 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,012

Price: $16,284

Mileage: 34,801

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL for sale - $16,284, 34,801 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/17/40/2013_bmw_x1-pic-4304907085234535150-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X1 sDrive28i Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$2,091 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,469

Price: $15,378

Mileage: 80,043

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Valencia Orange Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X1 sDrive28i for sale - $15,378, 80,043 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/12/27/2013_buick_enclave-pic-4972024316988548887-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$2,091 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,591

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 53,554

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Opal Description: Used 2013 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $24,500, 53,554 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/07/25/2013_kia_soul-pic-7122662079324920821-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$1,519 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,940

Price: $9,421

Mileage: 66,346

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul for sale - $9,421, 66,346 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 28, 2016
Sunshine_tlj
They responded to my request and emailed me and even followed up with me. However I did find another car I knew a car elsewhere but was glad they stayed in touch with me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Dealer bluntly refused to reduce price , not even $1,secondly demands dealer fee and a transfer fee even though I wasn't transfering anything, thirdly they offers absolutely no warranties not even for a $25000.00 vehicle and refuse to properly show the car for where it was parked I couldn't even open the car doors to see the interior and forget about a test drive because I couldn't get in the car.Very poor business.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Excellent customer service and communication. Couldn't be happier with dealer and Mr. Rivera. Above and beyond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
meauxc3
They were closed when I called but still answered the phone, nice polite but I never went to the lot. Looking for certified pre owned
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
The car was in excellent condition. It was clean like it came off the showroom floor. The sales associates I spoke with were very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend The Auto Source to anyone looking for a used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Very quick and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
I traveled 21/2 hrs. with no disappointment. Honest, helpful and professional. I look forward to my next car buying experience with them. George
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
tbjb
Went and looked at vehicle, no pressure,very helpful. We have a difficult financing situation and Darrell in financing and the entire team has been great. Everyone has been helpful, and treated us with respect and has been upfront honest. I would definitely buy from them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Asked for more photos, said vehicle was out for inspection and never responded with information. Just keep getting generic emails without the info I asked for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
HoffRev
Courteous response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
One of the decent dealers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Should be 0 stars. Worst experience ever! We were car shopping for our son. My wife and son drove 1.5 hours to look at the car and liked it. They asked to have some things corrected on the vehicle, brake light out, light on dash, headliner and locate a second key/keyfob. After a week of back and forth and being told that the car ad a lot of interest, we agreed on a trade in value and drove 1.5 hours back to car lot to make the deal. Upon arriving I asked to see the vehicle as I had not seen it in person. They said that it was locked in the garage, expected that was because it had been detailed and ready to go. Not the case. Headliner was fixed with glue covering the dome light, brake light fixed but dash light still on and car was covered in dust (apparently not detailed). When I was handed the 1 key/keyfob they had, I attempted to lock/unlock the doors, it did neither. I then asked how we were to lock the doors, "push the button inside the door then close it". How do you unlock the doors? "Use the key". Where does that go being that the car is keyless entry? "Oh, um, hmm". He changed the battery in the fob earlier in the week but couldn't figure out the problem. THIS is why it was locked in the garage, they had no way to lock/unlock the car. You'd figure after having the car on lot 40+ days you would have known that. Then they were knocking $500 of our trade in for a $150 tire that needed to be replaced in the near future. When shown the cost of the tire, they replied "send us the tire". That set us off. What about the $300 ea. replacement keys/keyfobs, glue on the lights, missing lug nuts, wiring hanging loose in the trunk and light on in the dash? Wife drug me out by the hand. STAY AWAY! Gray 2011 VW GTI
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Contacted me in a very timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
This dealer was quick to reply, was treat professionally when arrived. Was disappointed to hear jeep was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Took long time for response , price very high for that year and mileage on car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
Although I didn't buy the car the dealer responded promptly was courteous and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2015
Bought used Tundra. Good price and no high pressures sales. John Harpole was pleasure to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Source:

Thanks so much Rick!  We truly appreciate your business.
Mar 9, 2015
Nice but they couldn't approved me....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Source:

Sorry we weren't able to help you.
Mar 4, 2015
Had an appointment drove all the way out there and the dealer said I txted him telling him I wasent coming which was a complete lie because the number wasent even my phone number so they sold the truck the morning and didn't even tell me so I drove all the way to Orlando for nothing I was pissed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Source:

Cody - Sorry that we sold the vehicle the same day you were coming.  Our vehicles are advertised nationwide and a very large number come from out of state.
Feb 15, 2015
The whole deal went as smooth as it could go.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 7, 2014
Very Nice and helpful - just a little too pushy at end. Found a better teal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2014
twinrail
auto not a value for me. passed up this one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2014
Nice enough folks but car was rough.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
Seems very customer oriented
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2014
prompt answer, wrong car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2014
enappi84
Low balled me for my trade. 399 dealer fee. Refused to work with me to put a deal together.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Source:

We are a one-price store.  Sorry we weren't able to help you.
Jun 1, 2014
very cold response would never contact this seller again Said the car was sold but still on internet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Source:

The Mercedes sold that morning and was not able to be shown as sold at the time you called.  Sorry.
May 13, 2014
Dustin was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
down payment for the car I wanted was too high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Source:

Sorry we were unable to help you.  Unfortunately, down payments are required by the bank to obtain financing.
Mar 19, 2014
they`r ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2014
Helpfull but car had gone said he would call when he got another.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Responded back. Good communication via email and/or telephone. Not pushy. Easy to deal with and talk to. Very good dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
great experience,impressive staff. really recommend it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2013
A+++very helpful bought here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
Scot was excellent on follow up. Facility and people were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2013
Did not have the truck in premises and found the same car at a lower price..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2013
Responded by e-mail with a very short blurb, as if he was being bothered. Very COLD!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2013
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2013
Response time 3 hours
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2013
Followed up with phone call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Massey Cadillac of Orlando - 196 listings

4241 N John Young Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32804

2 reviews
Ferrari Maserati of Central Florida - 98 listings

525 South Lake Destiny Drive, Orlando, FL 32810

1 review
Diamond II Auto Sales Incorporated - 74 listings

4211 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Bargain Auto Center - 61 listings

4201 West Colonial Drive, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Cars Trade Center LLC - 55 listings

5421 Edgewater Dr, Orlando, FL 32810

4 reviews
Tucker Auto Sales - 51 listings

5000 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Top Garage Auto - 37 listings

5047 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Go Smart Car Sales LLC - 35 listings

1107 S Orange Blossom Trl, Orlando, FL 32805

2 reviews
Auto Sensation USA - 26 listings

4390 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Dealer Services of Apopka - 17 listings

2166 South Orange Blossom Trail, Apopka, FL 32703

1 review
Gold Medal Auto Sales - 4 listings

1175 W State Rd 436, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

1 review
Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 3 listings

4101 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Motor Car Concepts

2010 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32804

1 review
Track One Auto Sales

4104 Old Winter Garden Rd, Orlando, FL 32805

1 review
Buzzell Trucks

4930 Old Winter Garden Rd,, Orlando, FL 32811

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695