The Auto Source

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4601 N John Young Pkwy
Orlando, FL 32804

Sales: (407) 502-2148

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/10/30/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-8989709121685941520-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$2,036 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,386

Price: $16,350

Mileage: 83,065

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $16,350, 83,065 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/13/40/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1271152419914693647-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$1,985 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,982

Price: $15,997

Mileage: 71,071

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $15,997, 71,071 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/14/49/2014_lincoln_mks-pic-7728961529537725175-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKS Sedan Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$2,206 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,706

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 42,298

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kodiak Brown Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKS Sedan for sale - $17,500, 42,298 miles with Wood Trim Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, SE Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/10/21/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-2435820008381285763-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$2,447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,797

Price: $25,350

Mileage: 35,079

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $25,350, 35,079 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/12/46/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-6100276614409927544-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$1,188 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,788

Price: $12,600

Mileage: 44,720

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $12,600, 44,720 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/10/48/2009_jeep_wrangler-pic-7322890348091102190-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$1,476 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,722

Price: $15,246

Mileage: 83,376

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Jeep Green Metallic Clearcoat/black Soft Top Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $15,246, 83,376 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/09/55/2013_dodge_journey-pic-1897084578613187913-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$1,381 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,181

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 76,805

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Fathom Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $9,800, 76,805 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/09/59/2013_mazda_cx-5-pic-4424788173746234869-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$1,237 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,887

Price: $13,650

Mileage: 84,050

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sky Blue Mica Description: Used 2013 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring for sale - $13,650, 84,050 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/08/35/2013_buick_encore-pic-5083177465112714743-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,521

Price: $12,579

Mileage: 71,553

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $12,579, 71,553 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/23/19/2009_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1825667516840692499-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$1,359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,292

Price: $9,933

Mileage: 107,019

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Flint Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $9,933, 107,019 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Premium 1 Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/09/59/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-9092617991971382077-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$1,226 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,987

Price: $14,761

Mileage: 29,988

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $14,761, 29,988 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/08/48/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7958001063734679848-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$1,095 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,438

Price: $11,343

Mileage: 83,376

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $11,343, 83,376 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/10/57/2004_chevrolet_colorado-pic-7417774484755935713-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Colorado 4 Dr ZQ8 LS Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$1,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,498

Price: $6,441

Mileage: 114,914

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Colorado 4 Dr ZQ8 LS Extended Cab SB for sale - $6,441, 114,914 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/08/55/2010_mercury_grand_marquis-pic-6136454810116048145-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Grand Marquis LS Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$1,195 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,945

Price: $6,750

Mileage: 94,126

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Light Ice Blue Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercury Grand Marquis LS for sale - $6,750, 94,126 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/11/39/2013_ford_mustang-pic-719931396103438432-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32804

Good Deal
$1,819 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,809

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 13,521

Location: Orlando, FL 32804

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Race Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $23,990, 13,521 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 3, 2017
mikee22
have not visited dealership however been quick to respond to questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Excellent service. Sam and Bud are awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Very attentive
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
flex_lover0315
Responded very quickly but I had already purchased a vehicle in the city I lived in!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Very helpful but car was sold before I could get to dealer
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
sacredpsyc
nice, clean car, just wasn't negotiable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
Sales Specialist Chris was friendly and courteous and allowed my wife and I to view the vehicle we were looking for even though it was almost closing time. I was impressed by the number of clean and quality vehicles on the lot. It was a pleasure visiting with you and meeting your sales manager.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Sunshine_tlj
They responded to my request and emailed me and even followed up with me. However I did find another car I knew a car elsewhere but was glad they stayed in touch with me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Dealer bluntly refused to reduce price , not even $1,secondly demands dealer fee and a transfer fee even though I wasn't transfering anything, thirdly they offers absolutely no warranties not even for a $25000.00 vehicle and refuse to properly show the car for where it was parked I couldn't even open the car doors to see the interior and forget about a test drive because I couldn't get in the car.Very poor business.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Excellent customer service and communication. Couldn't be happier with dealer and Mr. Rivera. Above and beyond.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
meauxc3
They were closed when I called but still answered the phone, nice polite but I never went to the lot. Looking for certified pre owned
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
The car was in excellent condition. It was clean like it came off the showroom floor. The sales associates I spoke with were very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend The Auto Source to anyone looking for a used car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Very quick and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
I traveled 21/2 hrs. with no disappointment. Honest, helpful and professional. I look forward to my next car buying experience with them. George
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
tbjb
Went and looked at vehicle, no pressure,very helpful. We have a difficult financing situation and Darrell in financing and the entire team has been great. Everyone has been helpful, and treated us with respect and has been upfront honest. I would definitely buy from them!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Asked for more photos, said vehicle was out for inspection and never responded with information. Just keep getting generic emails without the info I asked for
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
HoffRev
Courteous response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
One of the decent dealers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Should be 0 stars. Worst experience ever! We were car shopping for our son. My wife and son drove 1.5 hours to look at the car and liked it. They asked to have some things corrected on the vehicle, brake light out, light on dash, headliner and locate a second key/keyfob. After a week of back and forth and being told that the car ad a lot of interest, we agreed on a trade in value and drove 1.5 hours back to car lot to make the deal. Upon arriving I asked to see the vehicle as I had not seen it in person. They said that it was locked in the garage, expected that was because it had been detailed and ready to go. Not the case. Headliner was fixed with glue covering the dome light, brake light fixed but dash light still on and car was covered in dust (apparently not detailed). When I was handed the 1 key/keyfob they had, I attempted to lock/unlock the doors, it did neither. I then asked how we were to lock the doors, "push the button inside the door then close it". How do you unlock the doors? "Use the key". Where does that go being that the car is keyless entry? "Oh, um, hmm". He changed the battery in the fob earlier in the week but couldn't figure out the problem. THIS is why it was locked in the garage, they had no way to lock/unlock the car. You'd figure after having the car on lot 40+ days you would have known that. Then they were knocking $500 of our trade in for a $150 tire that needed to be replaced in the near future. When shown the cost of the tire, they replied "send us the tire". That set us off. What about the $300 ea. replacement keys/keyfobs, glue on the lights, missing lug nuts, wiring hanging loose in the trunk and light on in the dash? Wife drug me out by the hand. STAY AWAY! Gray 2011 VW GTI
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Contacted me in a very timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
This dealer was quick to reply, was treat professionally when arrived. Was disappointed to hear jeep was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Took long time for response , price very high for that year and mileage on car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
Although I didn't buy the car the dealer responded promptly was courteous and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 24 old reviews
Apr 15, 2015
Bought used Tundra. Good price and no high pressures sales. John Harpole was pleasure to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Source:

Thanks so much Rick!  We truly appreciate your business.
Mar 9, 2015
Nice but they couldn't approved me....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Source:

Sorry we weren't able to help you.
Mar 4, 2015
Had an appointment drove all the way out there and the dealer said I txted him telling him I wasent coming which was a complete lie because the number wasent even my phone number so they sold the truck the morning and didn't even tell me so I drove all the way to Orlando for nothing I was pissed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Source:

Cody - Sorry that we sold the vehicle the same day you were coming.  Our vehicles are advertised nationwide and a very large number come from out of state.
Feb 15, 2015
The whole deal went as smooth as it could go.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2014
Very Nice and helpful - just a little too pushy at end. Found a better teal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2014
twinrail
auto not a value for me. passed up this one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2014
Nice enough folks but car was rough.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
Seems very customer oriented
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2014
prompt answer, wrong car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2014
enappi84
Low balled me for my trade. 399 dealer fee. Refused to work with me to put a deal together.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Source:

We are a one-price store.  Sorry we weren't able to help you.
Jun 1, 2014
very cold response would never contact this seller again Said the car was sold but still on internet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Source:

The Mercedes sold that morning and was not able to be shown as sold at the time you called.  Sorry.
May 13, 2014
Dustin was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
down payment for the car I wanted was too high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from The Auto Source:

Sorry we were unable to help you.  Unfortunately, down payments are required by the bank to obtain financing.
Mar 19, 2014
they`r ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2014
Helpfull but car had gone said he would call when he got another.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Responded back. Good communication via email and/or telephone. Not pushy. Easy to deal with and talk to. Very good dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
great experience,impressive staff. really recommend it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2013
A+++very helpful bought here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
Scot was excellent on follow up. Facility and people were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2013
Did not have the truck in premises and found the same car at a lower price..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2013
Responded by e-mail with a very short blurb, as if he was being bothered. Very COLD!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2013
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2013
Response time 3 hours
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2013
Followed up with phone call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 429 listings

4101 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Ferrari Maserati of Central Florida - 118 listings

525 South Lake Destiny Drive Orlando, FL 32810

4 reviews
The Volvo Store - 111 listings

1051 W Webster Avenue Winter Park, FL 32789

1 review
Bargain Auto Center - 43 listings

4201 West Colonial Drive Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Go Smart Car Sales LLC - 43 listings

1107 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32805

5 reviews
Garage Autos Inc. - 41 listings

2324 W Fairbanks Ave Winter Park, FL 32789

1 review
Diamond II Auto Sales Incorporated - 35 listings

4211 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808

3 reviews
Top Garage Auto - 24 listings

5047 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808

2 reviews
Anderson Motors - 23 listings

704 Prairie Lake Dr Fern Park, FL 32730

3 reviews
Orlando Motor Group - 19 listings

3416 Shader Rd, Suite 110 Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Used Autos of Orlando - 15 listings

1730 Lee Rd, Ste E Orlando, FL 32810

2 reviews
Mix Autos - 15 listings

904 W Michigan St Orlando, FL 32805

1 review
Gold Medal Auto Sales - 8 listings

1175 W State Rd 436 Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

3 reviews
RNS Sales LLC - 4 listings

2926 North OBT Orlando, FL 32804

1 review
Track One Auto Sales

4104 Old Winter Garden Rd Orlando, FL 32805

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900