Southern Trust Auto Group

12664 W Colonial Dr, Winter Garden, FL 34787
Map & Directions

Sales: (321) 422-3572

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/04/49/2006_jaguar_xj-series-pic-1061527424526275151-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jaguar XJ-Series Vanden Plas Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$2,315 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,314

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 93,380

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2006 Jaguar XJ-Series Vanden Plas for sale - $8,999, 93,380 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/05/09/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-7856153917298694079-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab SB Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$1,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,091

Price: $16,499

Mileage: 112,501

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab SB for sale - $16,499, 112,501 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/03/01/2008_toyota_tundra-pic-7712220409981408464-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$1,763 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,762

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 144,979

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L for sale - $14,999, 144,979 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/02/20/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-2097338027037617034-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$1,606 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,605

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 121,988

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab SB for sale - $6,999, 121,988 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/03/13/2008_ford_f-150-pic-5684452216659768650-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$1,345 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,344

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 106,607

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $15,999, 106,607 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/03/43/2010_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-8495237015702444167-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$1,762 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,761

Price: $30,999

Mileage: 35,552

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $30,999, 35,552 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/02/08/2005_nissan_350z-pic-5835643282205540583-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast Roadster Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$968 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,967

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 77,019

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast Roadster for sale - $8,999, 77,019 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/19/51/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-4236152999781492268-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 330Ci Convertible Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$990 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,489

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 71,328

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 330Ci Convertible for sale - $9,499, 71,328 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/05/03/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-9177902307252141595-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Fair Deal
$1,536 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,535

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 85,266

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $17,999, 85,266 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Honda Civic EX w/ Navigation Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Fair Deal
$759 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,758

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 104,722

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic EX w/ Navigation for sale - $6,999, 104,722 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/02/31/2008_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-1261250103030054286-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Fair Deal
$1,259 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,258

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 98,203

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $18,999, 98,203 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/03/35/2013_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-6421825013623750154-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE LUX Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Fair Deal
$1,209 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,208

Price: $35,999

Mileage: 57,227

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE LUX for sale - $35,999, 57,227 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/03/09/2005_dodge_ram_srt-10-pic-350953541607228020-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram SRT-10 Base Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Fair Deal
$2,042 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,041

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 41,452

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram SRT-10 Base for sale - $23,999, 41,452 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/03/10/2008_lexus_gx_470-pic-2396079605858040755-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Fair Deal
$632 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,631

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 94,396

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $17,999, 94,396 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/15/18/2006_nissan_pathfinder-pic-4189335604474872759-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Pathfinder S Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Fair Deal
$466 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,465

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 91,913

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Nissan Pathfinder S for sale - $7,999, 91,913 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Mar 2, 2017
jonathangsoto101
Horrible expirience would definitely not recommend this dealership. They took my information and said they would get back to me and never did. When i call back a day later the car is sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
The salesman seemed to be OK but their prices are to high and don't want to negotiate
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Was a great exoerience. Car was in great condition and was able to in and out very quickly. They delivered on everything they said they would do. Got incredible interest rate as well. Thanks for a awesome transaction. Definitely highly recommended,t
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Hi Michel. It was our pleasure to serve you. We thank you for taking the time to write a review! I hope you enjoy the Camaro for many years to come!
Jan 28, 2017
Excellent contact, but price too high for me, Dealer fee etc., Would be still interested if we could lower price a bit.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Call , email, and vehicle records and very honest. Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Good experience. They did a good job describing their products and were accurate and correct throughout the sales exerience and had me on my way in less than 2 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you for leaving a review of your experience with us here at Southern Trust Auto Group! Happy New Year to you and your family!
Dec 18, 2016
CarMAM
Answered questions and gave straight info. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thanks for taking time to review our service! We are here to help in any way we can.
Nov 22, 2016
While doing a search online, I found my car that I wanted and came across Southern Trust Auto Group. My decision to come here was not only the quality, style and value of their car selection but also the great reviews as well. We ended up buying the car from here and I have to honestly say it was the most stress free experience we've ever had from a car dealership! I have to give Jeff H, the finance manager a BIG thumbs up for making this process so simple and he  was super nice and cool. He was personable but also professional and knowledgeable in his position as he made us feel laid back in the entire process. He made this car buying experience fun for once!  His team there were also very nice, and welcoming. I had a monthly budget goal coming here and he met that goal by working with me and my financial needs.  For once I didn't feel intimidated and pushed around from a sales perspective. I expected this buying process to take a long 4-5 hours or more but the time frame for us was only 2-3 hours! I was able to see the car fax before I even came here, test drove when we got there, did the paperwork and was done! I would definitely recommend my family, friends and anyone who I happen to run into needing a car to come see Jeff and his team! We were very happy customers. I have to mention I've had a few rough moments with car issues in the last 7 months and you can say he had me leaving with a smile on my face.  You made my day, I love my car. Thank you Jeff!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

It was my pleasure to help you a Tim! We always try our best to treat our customers with respect and to make the entire process simple and easy. Thank you for your kind review. Have a happy Thanksgiving!
Oct 24, 2016
montegobay5
Quick response/ great follow-up.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Dealer contacted me right away.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Dealer contacted me same day.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
Very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Too bad there is not a 0 star rating as that is what this dealer should receive. After talking with salesman, I was assured that the car I was interested in was in really good condition and would be worth the 125 mile drive I would be making. What a joke!!! Car was such a mess with holes in convertible top large enough to put hand through. It was raining when I viewed the car, so inside was wet and had very moldy smell. Surprisingly, salesman was busy and not able to talk to us about his misrepresentation. Stay away from this dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
They were very friendly and Big Al was cool I will buy from them again
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
They did try to contact me via call but I wasn't able to talk each time they called. I have purchased a vehicle from there already.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
I was contacted several times, however I believe this car was overpriced. Not willing to drive 60 miles to see it. If the price becomes reasonable I will check into it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
They were very polite and responded truthfully to every question I asked. I bought a car from them, but not the one I went to see.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
They did a fantastic job working with me to get the car I wanted, without being pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Responded quickly, friendly over all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Could not get together on Price!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
a little high on price that i wanted to pay
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you for your business.
Mar 5, 2016
stevenf4243
Given the run-around. I chose not to pursue further.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

If there is anything else we can do to earn you business, please let us know.  We work hard to make every customers experience with Southern Trust Auto Group is a good one.  Feel free to contact me directly at 407-654-6767 and ask for Jeff Anderson.
Feb 13, 2016
They were very helpful explaining everything made it easy and fast. I was in and out with my mustang
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Robert, thank you for your purchase and choosing Southern Trust Auto Group.  Enjoy your mustang!
Jan 4, 2016
Dealer has been very good. Has kept calling to answer any questions. Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you for the kind review.
Dec 25, 2015
Vehicle not in as good condition as expected. Price for vehicle very high compared to other cars & cargurus #/
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you.  See over 200 vehicles at www.stag1.com
Nov 24, 2015
Nick was very helpful and is working well with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you for the kind words Ernst.  Nick is fantastic and always enjoys helping customers.  All of us at Southern Trust Auto Group appreciate your business.

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 23, 2015
the dealer knows this mileage is incorrect and its been posted on your site at this mileage for at least a month
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you for your comment.  There is no mileage discrepancy, it was just a clerical error when we posted the vehicle for sale.  Sorry for any confusion.
Jan 10, 2015
Very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you.
Apr 18, 2014
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you
Feb 28, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you
Feb 19, 2014
Had an good experience I actually purchased a vehicle from them!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you very much for your business.  Enjoy your vehicle purchase. Remember our referral program will earn you a gift card!
Feb 6, 2014
Only negative...car was advertised with an automatic transmission, it was a 5-speed manual instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Apologize for the advertised listing error.  Hope to earn your business on another vehicle.
Jan 21, 2014
It was good process went smooth with no huge problems I wouldn't mind telling someone about them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you very much for the review and your business.  Enjoy your new purchase.  And remember our gift card referral program.
Dec 22, 2013
Sent an offer via email got no response no call no email. When I called the guy acted like a jerk and would not even counter offer. It is one thing to not accept an offer but let the people know and act like you now something about customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

We list our one low price on every vehicle offered for sale.  We have utilized the no haggle pricing policy since day one.  With thousands of satisfied customers, we stick to that policy.  Customers tell us they appreciate and enjoy our simple buying process.  We strive to make every customer satisfied and work daily on achieving that.  Thank you for your review.
Oct 10, 2013
Friendly and contacted quickly. Good deals too. Havent followed up though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you for your review.  Your comments are appreciated and will help us continuously improve our customer service.
Mar 22, 2013
rep was very nice the first time we talked.. then when i called him a second time to tell him his dealer was selling the car at OVE.com for 3k less if he would negotiate the price a little he got offended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

We offer one low price on our retail lot.  Customers love our simple no haggle pricing policy.  To clarify OVE.com is a site for licensed dealer to dealer sales only.
Oct 3, 2012
Dealer was very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you for your review.  We pride ourselves on being responsive and providing excellent customer service.
Feb 17, 2012
Good service, in and out. The mileage was different when we got there by about 60 miles, but overall everything was good. Communication was good, they always answered the phone. If you need financing the Central Florida Postal Credit Union was great also, people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you very much for your business.  Yes sometimes the vehicles on the lot may have a few more miles than listed.  We allow our customers to go on test drives before they make a purchase.  And yes Central Florida Postal Credit Union fantastic.  Excellent rates and customer service.  We have a great relationship with them.
Jan 6, 2012
Excellent Customer Service...DD Deltona, FL
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you very much for your business and positive comments.

Other Nearby Dealers

Don Mealey Chevrolet - 557 listings

17185 State Road 50, Clermont, FL 34711

4 reviews
Central Florida Auto Gallery - 218 listings

11953 W Colonial Dr, Ocoee, FL 34761

1 review
Diamond II Auto Sales Incorporated - 43 listings

4211 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Bargain Auto Center - 36 listings

4201 West Colonial Drive, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Vision Motors, Inc. - 34 listings

13620 W. Colonial Dr., Winter Garden, FL 34787

1 review
Go Smart Car Sales LLC - 34 listings

1107 S Orange Blossom Trl, Orlando, FL 32805

5 reviews
Metro Auto of Orlando - 24 listings

406 West Story Road, Ocoee, FL 34761

3 reviews
Top Garage Auto - 19 listings

5047 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

2 reviews
Orlando Car Connection - 16 listings

711 Business Park Blvd Ste 105, Winter Garden, FL 34787

8 reviews
Auto7USA LLC - 16 listings

4155 W Oak Ridge Rd, Orlando, FL 32809

2 reviews
Central Florida Motors Inc

12291 W Colonial Drive, Winter Garden, FL 34787

2 reviews
RHRM Cars

655 Roper Pkwy, Ocoee, FL 34761

1 review
Motor Car Concepts

402 S Kirkman Rd, Orlando, FL 32811

1 review
Buzzell Trucks

4930 Old Winter Garden Rd,, Orlando, FL 32811

1 review
Track One Auto Sales

4104 Old Winter Garden Rd, Orlando, FL 32805

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,410 Great Deals out of 209,431 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 47,659 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,952 Great Deals out of 159,903 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 26,371 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 113,960 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 28,768 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
832 Great Deals out of 90,860 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
728 Great Deals out of 74,096 listings starting at $1,790
Used Honda Civic
477 Great Deals out of 80,892 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
666 Great Deals out of 56,242 listings starting at $2,090
Used Toyota RAV4
566 Great Deals out of 65,613 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
677 Great Deals out of 82,246 listings starting at $500
Used Nissan Rogue
509 Great Deals out of 79,368 listings starting at $3,600
Used Nissan Altima
779 Great Deals out of 77,000 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,042 Great Deals out of 92,513 listings starting at $1,500