Southern Trust Auto Group

12664 W Colonial Dr, Winter Garden, FL 34787
Map & Directions

Sales: (321) 422-3572

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Hide Vehicles With...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/04/49/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8462101624317170911-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Great Deal
$3,672 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,671

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 90,675

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $18,999, 90,675 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Subaru BRZ Limited Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Great Deal
$2,502 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,501

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 18,873

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Subaru BRZ Limited for sale - $16,999, 18,873 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/04/47/2013_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-7698126381962097265-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE LUX Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Great Deal
$3,632 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,631

Price: $33,999

Mileage: 57,226

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE LUX for sale - $33,999, 57,226 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/02/50/2013_chevrolet_suburban-pic-3004627845629030176-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$2,410 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,409

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 43,747

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 for sale - $28,999, 43,747 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/02/08/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6820686241136269641-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$1,739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,738

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 59,216

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab for sale - $18,999, 59,216 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$1,604 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,603

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 95,811

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab for sale - $12,999, 95,811 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/02/20/2007_ford_f-150-pic-4336116140710894687-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$1,728 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,727

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 108,661

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Short Bed 4WD for sale - $13,999, 108,661 miles with Tow Package, XLT Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/04/47/2004_toyota_tundra-pic-4504902409872385440-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Tundra 2 Dr STD Standard Cab LB Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$984 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,483

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 132,144

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Toyota Tundra 2 Dr STD Standard Cab LB for sale - $6,499, 132,144 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/04/49/2008_toyota_sienna-pic-2902552173634416919-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$1,345 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,344

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 86,150

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited for sale - $10,999, 86,150 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/04/49/2006_jaguar_xj-series-pic-1061527424526275151-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jaguar XJ-Series Vanden Plas Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$1,702 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,701

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 93,380

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2006 Jaguar XJ-Series Vanden Plas for sale - $9,999, 93,380 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/03/01/2010_dodge_challenger-pic-41460863898677165-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Challenger SRT8 Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$1,590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,589

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 11,492

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Challenger SRT8 for sale - $26,999, 11,492 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$1,481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,480

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 95,922

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland for sale - $16,999, 95,922 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/02/59/2011_toyota_tacoma-pic-956173994719831294-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$1,337 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,336

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 56,039

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab for sale - $14,999, 56,039 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Lincoln Mark LT Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$1,745 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,744

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 95,925

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Lincoln Mark LT for sale - $16,999, 95,925 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/03/01/2012_hyundai_veloster-pic-4852728567938068058-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$947 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,946

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 72,920

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $8,999, 72,920 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 27, 2016
Call , email, and vehicle records and very honest. Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Good experience. They did a good job describing their products and were accurate and correct throughout the sales exerience and had me on my way in less than 2 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you for leaving a review of your experience with us here at Southern Trust Auto Group! Happy New Year to you and your family!
Dec 18, 2016
CarMAM
Answered questions and gave straight info. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thanks for taking time to review our service! We are here to help in any way we can.
Nov 22, 2016
While doing a search online, I found my car that I wanted and came across Southern Trust Auto Group. My decision to come here was not only the quality, style and value of their car selection but also the great reviews as well. We ended up buying the car from here and I have to honestly say it was the most stress free experience we've ever had from a car dealership! I have to give Jeff H, the finance manager a BIG thumbs up for making this process so simple and he  was super nice and cool. He was personable but also professional and knowledgeable in his position as he made us feel laid back in the entire process. He made this car buying experience fun for once!  His team there were also very nice, and welcoming. I had a monthly budget goal coming here and he met that goal by working with me and my financial needs.  For once I didn't feel intimidated and pushed around from a sales perspective. I expected this buying process to take a long 4-5 hours or more but the time frame for us was only 2-3 hours! I was able to see the car fax before I even came here, test drove when we got there, did the paperwork and was done! I would definitely recommend my family, friends and anyone who I happen to run into needing a car to come see Jeff and his team! We were very happy customers. I have to mention I've had a few rough moments with car issues in the last 7 months and you can say he had me leaving with a smile on my face.  You made my day, I love my car. Thank you Jeff!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

It was my pleasure to help you a Tim! We always try our best to treat our customers with respect and to make the entire process simple and easy. Thank you for your kind review. Have a happy Thanksgiving!
Oct 24, 2016
montegobay5
Quick response/ great follow-up.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Dealer contacted me right away.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Dealer contacted me same day.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
Very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Too bad there is not a 0 star rating as that is what this dealer should receive. After talking with salesman, I was assured that the car I was interested in was in really good condition and would be worth the 125 mile drive I would be making. What a joke!!! Car was such a mess with holes in convertible top large enough to put hand through. It was raining when I viewed the car, so inside was wet and had very moldy smell. Surprisingly, salesman was busy and not able to talk to us about his misrepresentation. Stay away from this dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
They were very friendly and Big Al was cool I will buy from them again
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
They did try to contact me via call but I wasn't able to talk each time they called. I have purchased a vehicle from there already.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
I was contacted several times, however I believe this car was overpriced. Not willing to drive 60 miles to see it. If the price becomes reasonable I will check into it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
They were very polite and responded truthfully to every question I asked. I bought a car from them, but not the one I went to see.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
They did a fantastic job working with me to get the car I wanted, without being pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Responded quickly, friendly over all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Could not get together on Price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
a little high on price that i wanted to pay
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you for your business.
Mar 5, 2016
stevenf4243
Given the run-around. I chose not to pursue further.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

If there is anything else we can do to earn you business, please let us know.  We work hard to make every customers experience with Southern Trust Auto Group is a good one.  Feel free to contact me directly at 407-654-6767 and ask for Jeff Anderson.
Feb 13, 2016
They were very helpful explaining everything made it easy and fast. I was in and out with my mustang
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Robert, thank you for your purchase and choosing Southern Trust Auto Group.  Enjoy your mustang!
Jan 4, 2016
Dealer has been very good. Has kept calling to answer any questions. Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you for the kind review.
Dec 25, 2015
Vehicle not in as good condition as expected. Price for vehicle very high compared to other cars & cargurus #/
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you.  See over 200 vehicles at www.stag1.com
Nov 24, 2015
Nick was very helpful and is working well with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you for the kind words Ernst.  Nick is fantastic and always enjoys helping customers.  All of us at Southern Trust Auto Group appreciate your business.
Jan 23, 2015
the dealer knows this mileage is incorrect and its been posted on your site at this mileage for at least a month
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you for your comment.  There is no mileage discrepancy, it was just a clerical error when we posted the vehicle for sale.  Sorry for any confusion.

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 10, 2015
Very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you.
Apr 18, 2014
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you
Feb 28, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you
Feb 19, 2014
Had an good experience I actually purchased a vehicle from them!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you very much for your business.  Enjoy your vehicle purchase. Remember our referral program will earn you a gift card!
Feb 6, 2014
Only negative...car was advertised with an automatic transmission, it was a 5-speed manual instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Apologize for the advertised listing error.  Hope to earn your business on another vehicle.
Jan 21, 2014
It was good process went smooth with no huge problems I wouldn't mind telling someone about them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you very much for the review and your business.  Enjoy your new purchase.  And remember our gift card referral program.
Dec 22, 2013
Sent an offer via email got no response no call no email. When I called the guy acted like a jerk and would not even counter offer. It is one thing to not accept an offer but let the people know and act like you now something about customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

We list our one low price on every vehicle offered for sale.  We have utilized the no haggle pricing policy since day one.  With thousands of satisfied customers, we stick to that policy.  Customers tell us they appreciate and enjoy our simple buying process.  We strive to make every customer satisfied and work daily on achieving that.  Thank you for your review.
Oct 10, 2013
Friendly and contacted quickly. Good deals too. Havent followed up though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you for your review.  Your comments are appreciated and will help us continuously improve our customer service.
Mar 22, 2013
rep was very nice the first time we talked.. then when i called him a second time to tell him his dealer was selling the car at OVE.com for 3k less if he would negotiate the price a little he got offended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

We offer one low price on our retail lot.  Customers love our simple no haggle pricing policy.  To clarify OVE.com is a site for licensed dealer to dealer sales only.
Oct 3, 2012
Dealer was very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you for your review.  We pride ourselves on being responsive and providing excellent customer service.
Feb 17, 2012
Good service, in and out. The mileage was different when we got there by about 60 miles, but overall everything was good. Communication was good, they always answered the phone. If you need financing the Central Florida Postal Credit Union was great also, people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you very much for your business.  Yes sometimes the vehicles on the lot may have a few more miles than listed.  We allow our customers to go on test drives before they make a purchase.  And yes Central Florida Postal Credit Union fantastic.  Excellent rates and customer service.  We have a great relationship with them.
Jan 6, 2012
Excellent Customer Service...DD Deltona, FL
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you very much for your business and positive comments.

Other Nearby Dealers

Don Mealey Chevrolet - 545 listings

17185 State Road 50, Clermont, FL 34711

2 reviews
Diamond II Auto Sales Incorporated - 64 listings

4211 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Metro Auto of Orlando - 54 listings

406 West Story Road, Ocoee, FL 34761

3 reviews
XL Auto - 40 listings

13192 W Colonial Dr, Winter Garden, FL 34787

1 review
Top Garage Auto - 35 listings

5047 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Vision Motors, Inc. - 27 listings

13620 W. Colonial Dr., Winter Garden, FL 34787

1 review
Orlando Car Connection - 23 listings

711 Business Park Blvd Ste 105, Winter Garden, FL 34787

10 reviews
Auto Sensation USA - 22 listings

4390 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Central Florida Motors Inc - 16 listings

12291 W Colonial Drive, Winter Garden, FL 34787

2 reviews
Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 6 listings

4101 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Central Florida Auto Gallery

11953 W Colonial Dr, Ocoee, FL 34761

1 review
RHRM Cars

655 Roper Pkwy, Ocoee, FL 34761

1 review
Tucker Auto Sales

5000 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Buzzell Trucks

4930 Old Winter Garden Rd,, Orlando, FL 32811

1 review
Bargain Auto Center

4201 West Colonial Drive, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,083 Great Deals out of 208,274 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
463 Great Deals out of 43,219 listings starting at $2,195
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 151,932 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
399 Great Deals out of 27,284 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,317 Great Deals out of 115,471 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
161 Great Deals out of 28,847 listings starting at $8,980
Used Toyota Camry
1,206 Great Deals out of 96,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
978 Great Deals out of 67,453 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
860 Great Deals out of 70,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
882 Great Deals out of 63,754 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota RAV4
747 Great Deals out of 55,166 listings starting at $2,488
Used Honda Accord
982 Great Deals out of 75,080 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
630 Great Deals out of 63,988 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,071 Great Deals out of 83,131 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,372 Great Deals out of 86,190 listings starting at $1,150