Southern Trust Auto Group

12664 W Colonial Dr, Winter Garden, FL 34787 - Map & Directions

Sales: (321) 422-3572

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/30/02/09/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1673974789480848343-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS 4WD Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Great Deal
$2,528 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,527

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 10,005

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS 4WD for sale - $25,999, 10,005 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/04/38/2014_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-4413907037140345856-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum Edition Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$3,212 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $56,711

Price: $53,499

Mileage: 27,243

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum Edition for sale - $53,499, 27,243 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/02/07/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6501618830710527312-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$1,447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,446

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 34,756

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $23,999, 34,756 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/00/01/2003_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-556716208024053010-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class 2 Dr CLK320 Convertible Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$1,017 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,516

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 76,274

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class 2 Dr CLK320 Convertible for sale - $7,499, 76,274 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/27/03/16/2005_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4786523883537995935-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E320 Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$1,093 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,092

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 71,629

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E320 for sale - $8,999, 71,629 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/20/02/01/2012_acura_tl-pic-3455702126173079027-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TL Base Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Fair Deal
$862 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,361

Price: $17,499

Mileage: 59,758

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Acura TL Base for sale - $17,499, 59,758 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/18/07/53/2009_lexus_lx_570-pic-2181691408119020415-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus LX 570 Base Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Fair Deal
$1,988 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,987

Price: $36,999

Mileage: 58,439

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Lexus LX 570 Base for sale - $36,999, 58,439 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/02/07/2007_toyota_tacoma-pic-5972537847275849685-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Fair Deal
$891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,890

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 122,603

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 for sale - $15,999, 122,603 miles with Steel Wheels, TRD Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/19/17/47/2012_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-9209546209105992608-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML550 Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Fair Deal
$1,227 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,226

Price: $33,999

Mileage: 49,574

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML550 for sale - $33,999, 49,574 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Fair Deal
$870 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,869

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 67,330

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $9,999, 67,330 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/14/16/2012_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-2123520688021768164-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Dynamic Premium Coupe Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Fair Deal
$773 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,772

Price: $30,999

Mileage: 41,426

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Dynamic Premium Coupe for sale - $30,999, 41,426 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Fair Deal
$911 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,910

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 44,465

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $9,999, 44,465 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/14/28/2012_lincoln_mkt-pic-6355305508220312615-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKT 3.5 EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Fair Deal
$1,279 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,278

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 97,608

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKT 3.5 EcoBoost AWD for sale - $16,999, 97,608 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/24/02/06/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7766302693728728938-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Fair Deal
$1,004 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,003

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 77,080

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $12,999, 77,080 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/25/01/58/2005_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5706572663518227803-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Tahoe Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Fair Deal
$804 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,803

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 114,028

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe for sale - $8,999, 114,028 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 15, 2016
0
They were very friendly and Big Al was cool I will buy from them again
Jul 6, 2016
They did try to contact me via call but I wasn't able to talk each time they called. I have purchased a vehicle from there already.
Jun 26, 2016
0
I was contacted several times, however I believe this car was overpriced. Not willing to drive 60 miles to see it. If the price becomes reasonable I will check into it.
Jun 26, 2016
They were very polite and responded truthfully to every question I asked. I bought a car from them, but not the one I went to see.
Jun 11, 2016
They did a fantastic job working with me to get the car I wanted, without being pushy.
Jun 2, 2016
Responded quickly, friendly over all
May 29, 2016
great
May 19, 2016
Could not get together on Price!
Apr 2, 2016
a little high on price that i wanted to pay
Mar 7, 2016
great!

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you for your business.
Mar 5, 2016
stevenf4243
0
Given the run-around. I chose not to pursue further.

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

If there is anything else we can do to earn you business, please let us know.  We work hard to make every customers experience with Southern Trust Auto Group is a good one.  Feel free to contact me directly at 407-654-6767 and ask for Jeff Anderson.
Feb 13, 2016
They were very helpful explaining everything made it easy and fast. I was in and out with my mustang

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Robert, thank you for your purchase and choosing Southern Trust Auto Group.  Enjoy your mustang!
Jan 4, 2016
Dealer has been very good. Has kept calling to answer any questions. Very helpful

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you for the kind review.
Dec 25, 2015
Vehicle not in as good condition as expected. Price for vehicle very high compared to other cars & cargurus #/
Nov 30, 2015
Great

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you.  See over 200 vehicles at www.stag1.com
Nov 24, 2015
Nick was very helpful and is working well with me.

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you for the kind words Ernst.  Nick is fantastic and always enjoys helping customers.  All of us at Southern Trust Auto Group appreciate your business.
Jan 23, 2015
the dealer knows this mileage is incorrect and its been posted on your site at this mileage for at least a month

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you for your comment.  There is no mileage discrepancy, it was just a clerical error when we posted the vehicle for sale.  Sorry for any confusion.
Jan 10, 2015
Very friendly

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you.

Old Dealer Reviews

Apr 18, 2014
great

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you
Feb 28, 2014
Good

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you
Feb 19, 2014
Had an good experience I actually purchased a vehicle from them!!

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you very much for your business.  Enjoy your vehicle purchase. Remember our referral program will earn you a gift card!
Feb 6, 2014
Only negative...car was advertised with an automatic transmission, it was a 5-speed manual instead.

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Apologize for the advertised listing error.  Hope to earn your business on another vehicle.
Jan 21, 2014
It was good process went smooth with no huge problems I wouldn't mind telling someone about them

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you very much for the review and your business.  Enjoy your new purchase.  And remember our gift card referral program.
Dec 22, 2013
Sent an offer via email got no response no call no email. When I called the guy acted like a jerk and would not even counter offer. It is one thing to not accept an offer but let the people know and act like you now something about customer service.

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

We list our one low price on every vehicle offered for sale.  We have utilized the no haggle pricing policy since day one.  With thousands of satisfied customers, we stick to that policy.  Customers tell us they appreciate and enjoy our simple buying process.  We strive to make every customer satisfied and work daily on achieving that.  Thank you for your review.
Oct 10, 2013
Friendly and contacted quickly. Good deals too. Havent followed up though.

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you for your review.  Your comments are appreciated and will help us continuously improve our customer service.
Mar 22, 2013
rep was very nice the first time we talked.. then when i called him a second time to tell him his dealer was selling the car at OVE.com for 3k less if he would negotiate the price a little he got offended

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

We offer one low price on our retail lot.  Customers love our simple no haggle pricing policy.  To clarify OVE.com is a site for licensed dealer to dealer sales only.
Oct 3, 2012
Dealer was very responsive.

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you for your review.  We pride ourselves on being responsive and providing excellent customer service.
Feb 17, 2012
Good service, in and out. The mileage was different when we got there by about 60 miles, but overall everything was good. Communication was good, they always answered the phone. If you need financing the Central Florida Postal Credit Union was great also, people.

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you very much for your business.  Yes sometimes the vehicles on the lot may have a few more miles than listed.  We allow our customers to go on test drives before they make a purchase.  And yes Central Florida Postal Credit Union fantastic.  Excellent rates and customer service.  We have a great relationship with them.
Jan 6, 2012
Excellent Customer Service...DD Deltona, FL

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you very much for your business and positive comments.

Other Nearby Dealers

A To Z Auto Sales - 203 listings

2152 S Orange Blossom Trl #500, Apopka, FL 32703

1 review
Central Florida Auto Gallery - 124 listings

11953 W Colonial Dr, Ocoee, FL 34761

1 review
Bargain Auto Center - 52 listings

4201 West Colonial Drive, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Vision Motors, Inc. - 31 listings

13620 W. Colonial Dr., Winter Garden, FL 34787

5 reviews
Metro Auto of Orlando - 27 listings

406 West Story Road, Ocoee, FL 34761

3 reviews
Thurston Auto Sales - 26 listings

16123 W Colonial Dr, Oakland, FL 34787

4 reviews
Orlando Car Connection - 22 listings

711 Business Park Blvd Ste 105, Winter Garden, FL 34787

9 reviews
Dealer Services of Apopka - 19 listings

2166 South Orange Blossom Trail, Apopka, FL 32703

1 review
Central Florida Motors Inc - 16 listings

12291 W Colonial Drive, Winter Garden, FL 34787

2 reviews
RHRM Cars

655 Roper Pkwy, Ocoee, FL 34761

1 review
Dream Motorsports

13660 W Colonial Dr, Winter Garden, FL 34787

1 review
Luxury Autos of Treasure Coast Inc

219 Capitol Ct, Ocoee, FL 34761

3 reviews
Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4101 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

2 reviews
Track One Auto Sales

4104 Old Winter Garden Rd, Orlando, FL 32805

1 review
Automania Motors

624 West Orange Blossom Trail, Apopka, FL 32712

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,549 Great Deals out of 202,235 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 579 listings starting at $3,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,889 Great Deals out of 120,599 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 32,939 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 110,696 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,908 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,610 Great Deals out of 90,191 listings starting at $600
Used Toyota Corolla
1,202 Great Deals out of 71,586 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,201 Great Deals out of 74,101 listings starting at $500
Used Honda Accord Coupe
189 Great Deals out of 11,681 listings starting at $2,795
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
6 Great Deals out of 1,617 listings starting at $17,199
Used Honda CR-V
1,101 Great Deals out of 84,033 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Civic
909 Great Deals out of 56,226 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
260 Great Deals out of 12,797 listings starting at $990
Used Nissan Altima
1,651 Great Deals out of 80,977 listings starting at $500