Southern Trust Auto Group

12664 W Colonial Dr
Winter Garden, FL 34787

Sales: (321) 422-3572

Today 11:00am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Great Deal
$1,618 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,117

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 49,114

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $14,499, 49,114 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/03/35/2013_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-6421825013623750154-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE LUX Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$2,941 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,940

Price: $31,999

Mileage: 57,227

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE LUX for sale - $31,999, 57,227 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$1,792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,791

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 47,278

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT for sale - $20,999, 47,278 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/04/27/2017_mazda_mazda6-pic-3274546696695592661-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Grand Touring Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$1,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,493

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 6,427

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Grand Touring for sale - $24,999, 6,427 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/02/25/2012_gmc_yukon-pic-7985075620825903147-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$1,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,101

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 49,456

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $29,999, 49,456 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/02/09/2013_ford_f-150-pic-5778901373449984086-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$2,037 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,036

Price: $39,999

Mileage: 69,887

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $39,999, 69,887 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/02/41/2010_toyota_tacoma-pic-7771371523583227313-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,960

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 79,701

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab for sale - $12,999, 79,701 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/03/07/2012_buick_enclave-pic-2987670162080812010-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Fair Deal
$972 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,971

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 101,040

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $15,999, 101,040 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Mazda CX-5 Sport Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Fair Deal
$687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,686

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 10,582

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Sport for sale - $17,999, 10,582 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Fair Deal
$978 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,977

Price: $39,999

Mileage: 54,973

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $39,999, 54,973 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/02/07/2011_ford_f-150-pic-5187755262083200252-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Fair Deal
$690 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,689

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 77,965

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $21,999, 77,965 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/01/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-113378876085182137-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Fair Deal
$835 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,834

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 37,329

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $22,999, 37,329 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/02/46/2007_nissan_titan-pic-8285150014175253001-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Titan King Cab XE Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Fair Deal
$362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,361

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 130,723

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Nissan Titan King Cab XE for sale - $8,999, 130,723 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Ferrari F430 Spider Spider 2dr Convertible Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Fair Deal
$10,440 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $130,440

Price: $120,000

Mileage: 11,725

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Ferrari F430 Spider Spider 2dr Convertible for sale - $120,000, 11,725 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/05/44/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-6916721486871866634-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 330Ci Convertible Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Fair Deal
$274 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,273

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 97,077

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 330Ci Convertible for sale - $8,999, 97,077 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 9, 2017
They responded in a timely mannor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2017
They contacted me fast. They answered all my questions. Car was sold before I could get to the dealer. That didn't surprise me because it was a very nice mustang mach 1
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Your positive review is much appreciated! Please keep an eye on our inventory. We are always taking in rare vehicles like the Mach-1. It's part of what sets us apart from other dealers.
Aug 26, 2017
Guru2FRY
Awesome service. Great people to work with. I live 2 hours away and they were willing to work with me over email and phone to get most of the process out of the way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

I'd like to thank you for writing a review! We really try our best to make car buying as easy and stress-free as possible.
Aug 3, 2017
Well, we bought the truck so that must say a lot. Jeff & Joseph were both very responsive and right there to answer our questions and worked with us, all without being overbearing. I would definitely use them again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to others.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Hi Janet. Thank you so much for taking the time to rate your experience! I hope your son enjoys his Toyota Tundra for years to come!
Jul 15, 2017
They were prompt in replying to me that's something I look for.Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Hi George. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback! We always try our best to get back to our customers as quickly as possible.
Jul 15, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2017
Guru7V56
Very professional group!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
Riann Willis
Dealer replied quickly with information I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thanks for leaving a review! Have a great day!
Apr 23, 2017
CedarSwamp525
Dealer called me several times to respond to my inquiry but I had settled on another car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Very nice responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Hi Art. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!
Apr 4, 2017
Enjoyed talking to jeff. Seemed very knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone looking for quality vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you Don! Have a great day!
Mar 2, 2017
jonathangsoto101
Horrible expirience would definitely not recommend this dealership. They took my information and said they would get back to me and never did. When i call back a day later the car is sold
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thanks for leaving a review. We price our cars to sell quickly and I apologize for not letting you know sooner that the vehicle had sold.
Feb 28, 2017
The salesman seemed to be OK but their prices are to high and don't want to negotiate
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

We offer our best price upfront on every vehicle we sell.  Our no haggle pricing policy is listed clearly online and in our dealership.  Thousands of satisfied customers have felt very comfortable with our fair and straightforward vehicle prices.
Feb 9, 2017
Was a great exoerience. Car was in great condition and was able to in and out very quickly. They delivered on everything they said they would do. Got incredible interest rate as well. Thanks for a awesome transaction. Definitely highly recommended,t
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Hi Michel. It was our pleasure to serve you. We thank you for taking the time to write a review! I hope you enjoy the Camaro for many years to come!
Jan 28, 2017
Excellent contact, but price too high for me, Dealer fee etc., Would be still interested if we could lower price a bit.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Call , email, and vehicle records and very honest. Excellent.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Good experience. They did a good job describing their products and were accurate and correct throughout the sales exerience and had me on my way in less than 2 hours.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you for leaving a review of your experience with us here at Southern Trust Auto Group! Happy New Year to you and your family!
Dec 18, 2016
CarMAM
Answered questions and gave straight info. Thank you
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thanks for taking time to review our service! We are here to help in any way we can.
Nov 22, 2016
While doing a search online, I found my car that I wanted and came across Southern Trust Auto Group. My decision to come here was not only the quality, style and value of their car selection but also the great reviews as well. We ended up buying the car from here and I have to honestly say it was the most stress free experience we've ever had from a car dealership! I have to give Jeff H, the finance manager a BIG thumbs up for making this process so simple and he  was super nice and cool. He was personable but also professional and knowledgeable in his position as he made us feel laid back in the entire process. He made this car buying experience fun for once!  His team there were also very nice, and welcoming. I had a monthly budget goal coming here and he met that goal by working with me and my financial needs.  For once I didn't feel intimidated and pushed around from a sales perspective. I expected this buying process to take a long 4-5 hours or more but the time frame for us was only 2-3 hours! I was able to see the car fax before I even came here, test drove when we got there, did the paperwork and was done! I would definitely recommend my family, friends and anyone who I happen to run into needing a car to come see Jeff and his team! We were very happy customers. I have to mention I've had a few rough moments with car issues in the last 7 months and you can say he had me leaving with a smile on my face.  You made my day, I love my car. Thank you Jeff!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

It was my pleasure to help you a Tim! We always try our best to treat our customers with respect and to make the entire process simple and easy. Thank you for your kind review. Have a happy Thanksgiving!
Oct 24, 2016
montegobay5
Quick response/ great follow-up.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Dealer contacted me right away.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Dealer contacted me same day.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
Very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Too bad there is not a 0 star rating as that is what this dealer should receive. After talking with salesman, I was assured that the car I was interested in was in really good condition and would be worth the 125 mile drive I would be making. What a joke!!! Car was such a mess with holes in convertible top large enough to put hand through. It was raining when I viewed the car, so inside was wet and had very moldy smell. Surprisingly, salesman was busy and not able to talk to us about his misrepresentation. Stay away from this dealer.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
They were very friendly and Big Al was cool I will buy from them again
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
They did try to contact me via call but I wasn't able to talk each time they called. I have purchased a vehicle from there already.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
I was contacted several times, however I believe this car was overpriced. Not willing to drive 60 miles to see it. If the price becomes reasonable I will check into it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
They were very polite and responded truthfully to every question I asked. I bought a car from them, but not the one I went to see.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
They did a fantastic job working with me to get the car I wanted, without being pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Responded quickly, friendly over all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Could not get together on Price!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
a little high on price that i wanted to pay
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you for your business.
Mar 5, 2016
stevenf4243
Given the run-around. I chose not to pursue further.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

If there is anything else we can do to earn you business, please let us know.  We work hard to make every customers experience with Southern Trust Auto Group is a good one.  Feel free to contact me directly at 407-654-6767 and ask for Jeff Anderson.
Feb 13, 2016
They were very helpful explaining everything made it easy and fast. I was in and out with my mustang
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Robert, thank you for your purchase and choosing Southern Trust Auto Group.  Enjoy your mustang!
Jan 4, 2016
Dealer has been very good. Has kept calling to answer any questions. Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you for the kind review.
Dec 25, 2015
Vehicle not in as good condition as expected. Price for vehicle very high compared to other cars & cargurus #/
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you.  See over 200 vehicles at www.stag1.com
Nov 24, 2015
Nick was very helpful and is working well with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you for the kind words Ernst.  Nick is fantastic and always enjoys helping customers.  All of us at Southern Trust Auto Group appreciate your business.
Read 13 old reviews
Jan 23, 2015
the dealer knows this mileage is incorrect and its been posted on your site at this mileage for at least a month
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you for your comment.  There is no mileage discrepancy, it was just a clerical error when we posted the vehicle for sale.  Sorry for any confusion.
Jan 10, 2015
Very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you.
Apr 18, 2014
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you
Feb 28, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you
Feb 19, 2014
Had an good experience I actually purchased a vehicle from them!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you very much for your business.  Enjoy your vehicle purchase. Remember our referral program will earn you a gift card!
Feb 6, 2014
Only negative...car was advertised with an automatic transmission, it was a 5-speed manual instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Apologize for the advertised listing error.  Hope to earn your business on another vehicle.
Jan 21, 2014
It was good process went smooth with no huge problems I wouldn't mind telling someone about them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you very much for the review and your business.  Enjoy your new purchase.  And remember our gift card referral program.
Dec 22, 2013
Sent an offer via email got no response no call no email. When I called the guy acted like a jerk and would not even counter offer. It is one thing to not accept an offer but let the people know and act like you now something about customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

We list our one low price on every vehicle offered for sale.  We have utilized the no haggle pricing policy since day one.  With thousands of satisfied customers, we stick to that policy.  Customers tell us they appreciate and enjoy our simple buying process.  We strive to make every customer satisfied and work daily on achieving that.  Thank you for your review.
Oct 10, 2013
Friendly and contacted quickly. Good deals too. Havent followed up though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you for your review.  Your comments are appreciated and will help us continuously improve our customer service.
Mar 22, 2013
rep was very nice the first time we talked.. then when i called him a second time to tell him his dealer was selling the car at OVE.com for 3k less if he would negotiate the price a little he got offended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

We offer one low price on our retail lot.  Customers love our simple no haggle pricing policy.  To clarify OVE.com is a site for licensed dealer to dealer sales only.
Oct 3, 2012
Dealer was very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you for your review.  We pride ourselves on being responsive and providing excellent customer service.
Feb 17, 2012
Good service, in and out. The mileage was different when we got there by about 60 miles, but overall everything was good. Communication was good, they always answered the phone. If you need financing the Central Florida Postal Credit Union was great also, people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you very much for your business.  Yes sometimes the vehicles on the lot may have a few more miles than listed.  We allow our customers to go on test drives before they make a purchase.  And yes Central Florida Postal Credit Union fantastic.  Excellent rates and customer service.  We have a great relationship with them.
Jan 6, 2012
Excellent Customer Service...DD Deltona, FL
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you very much for your business and positive comments.

Other Nearby Dealers

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 378 listings

4101 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808

2 reviews
Sport Subaru - 158 listings

3772 West Colonial Drive Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Central Florida Auto Gallery - 151 listings

11953 W Colonial Dr Ocoee, FL 34761

2 reviews
Diamond II Auto Sales Incorporated - 53 listings

4211 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808

3 reviews
Prime Auto Solutions - 28 listings

4407 N John Young Pkwy Orlando, FL 32804

2 reviews
Top Garage Auto - 25 listings

5047 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808

3 reviews
Orlando Car Connection - 21 listings

711 Business Park Blvd Ste 105 Winter Garden, FL 34787

10 reviews
Metro Auto of Orlando - 19 listings

406 West Story Road Ocoee, FL 34761

8 reviews
Retro Ridez LLC - 8 listings

3145 John Young Pkwy Orlando, FL 32804

2 reviews
Cars Cars Cars Inc - 7 listings

902 S Orange Blossom Trl Apopka, FL 32703

1 review
Central Florida Motors Inc

12291 W Colonial Drive Winter Garden, FL 34787

2 reviews
RHRM Cars

655 Roper Pkwy Ocoee, FL 34761

1 review
Central Florida Automotive Group LLC

451 Roper Pky Ocoee, FL 34761

2 reviews
Buzzell Trucks

4930 Old Winter Garden Rd, Orlando, FL 32811

1 review
Bargain Auto Center

4201 West Colonial Drive Orlando, FL 32808

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088