Southern Trust Auto Group

12664 W Colonial Dr, Winter Garden, FL 34787 - Map & Directions

Sales: (321) 422-3572

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$2,711 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,710

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 64,406

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $17,999, 64,406 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/00/01/2003_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-556716208024053010-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class 2 Dr CLK320 Convertible Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$1,271 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,270

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 76,274

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class 2 Dr CLK320 Convertible for sale - $6,999, 76,274 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/28/02/06/2010_honda_accord-pic-4116995676010167000-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$1,055 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,054

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 113,554

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $9,999, 113,554 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Hummer H2 Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$2,718 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,717

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 114,805

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Hummer H2 for sale - $18,999, 114,805 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/11/01/58/2012_toyota_prius-pic-8672974003375767619-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$1,170 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,169

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 61,058

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius for sale - $11,999, 61,058 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Honda Ridgeline RTS Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$1,353 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,852

Price: $16,499

Mileage: 71,730

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Honda Ridgeline RTS for sale - $16,499, 71,730 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$2,041 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,040

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 73,242

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $29,999, 73,242 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$1,281 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,280

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 74,383

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT for sale - $10,999, 74,383 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/02/00/2011_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-3456315788317582748-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MX-5 Miata Touring Retractable Hardtop Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$1,064 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,063

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 49,876

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Mazda MX-5 Miata Touring Retractable Hardtop for sale - $14,999, 49,876 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/06/05/2012_infiniti_fx35-pic-1330868010074493008-152x114.jpeg

2012 Infiniti FX35 Base Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$1,331 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,330

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 38,952

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Infiniti FX35 Base for sale - $25,999, 38,952 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-1 Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$1,443 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,442

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 91,594

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-1 for sale - $16,999, 91,594 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$1,597 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,596

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 104,305

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $16,999, 104,305 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/11/02/00/2011_ford_mustang-pic-1404173006405175757-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$858 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,357

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 73,006

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $13,499, 73,006 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/18/02/38/2008_ford_f-150-pic-2793144800392862191-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew SB 4WD Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$1,213 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,212

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 117,173

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew SB 4WD for sale - $17,999, 117,173 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/27/03/16/2005_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4786523883537995935-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E320 Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Fair Deal
$801 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,800

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 71,629

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E320 for sale - $8,999, 71,629 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 19, 2016
Dealer contacted me same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Too bad there is not a 0 star rating as that is what this dealer should receive. After talking with salesman, I was assured that the car I was interested in was in really good condition and would be worth the 125 mile drive I would be making. What a joke!!! Car was such a mess with holes in convertible top large enough to put hand through. It was raining when I viewed the car, so inside was wet and had very moldy smell. Surprisingly, salesman was busy and not able to talk to us about his misrepresentation. Stay away from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
0
They were very friendly and Big Al was cool I will buy from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
They did try to contact me via call but I wasn't able to talk each time they called. I have purchased a vehicle from there already.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
0
I was contacted several times, however I believe this car was overpriced. Not willing to drive 60 miles to see it. If the price becomes reasonable I will check into it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
They were very polite and responded truthfully to every question I asked. I bought a car from them, but not the one I went to see.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
They did a fantastic job working with me to get the car I wanted, without being pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Responded quickly, friendly over all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Could not get together on Price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
a little high on price that i wanted to pay
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you for your business.
Mar 5, 2016
stevenf4243
0
Given the run-around. I chose not to pursue further.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

If there is anything else we can do to earn you business, please let us know.  We work hard to make every customers experience with Southern Trust Auto Group is a good one.  Feel free to contact me directly at 407-654-6767 and ask for Jeff Anderson.
Feb 13, 2016
They were very helpful explaining everything made it easy and fast. I was in and out with my mustang
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Robert, thank you for your purchase and choosing Southern Trust Auto Group.  Enjoy your mustang!
Jan 4, 2016
Dealer has been very good. Has kept calling to answer any questions. Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you for the kind review.
Dec 25, 2015
Vehicle not in as good condition as expected. Price for vehicle very high compared to other cars & cargurus #/
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you.  See over 200 vehicles at www.stag1.com
Nov 24, 2015
Nick was very helpful and is working well with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you for the kind words Ernst.  Nick is fantastic and always enjoys helping customers.  All of us at Southern Trust Auto Group appreciate your business.
Jan 23, 2015
the dealer knows this mileage is incorrect and its been posted on your site at this mileage for at least a month
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you for your comment.  There is no mileage discrepancy, it was just a clerical error when we posted the vehicle for sale.  Sorry for any confusion.
Jan 10, 2015
Very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you.

Old Dealer Reviews

Apr 18, 2014
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you
Feb 28, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you
Feb 19, 2014
Had an good experience I actually purchased a vehicle from them!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you very much for your business.  Enjoy your vehicle purchase. Remember our referral program will earn you a gift card!
Feb 6, 2014
Only negative...car was advertised with an automatic transmission, it was a 5-speed manual instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Apologize for the advertised listing error.  Hope to earn your business on another vehicle.
Jan 21, 2014
It was good process went smooth with no huge problems I wouldn't mind telling someone about them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you very much for the review and your business.  Enjoy your new purchase.  And remember our gift card referral program.
Dec 22, 2013
Sent an offer via email got no response no call no email. When I called the guy acted like a jerk and would not even counter offer. It is one thing to not accept an offer but let the people know and act like you now something about customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

We list our one low price on every vehicle offered for sale.  We have utilized the no haggle pricing policy since day one.  With thousands of satisfied customers, we stick to that policy.  Customers tell us they appreciate and enjoy our simple buying process.  We strive to make every customer satisfied and work daily on achieving that.  Thank you for your review.
Oct 10, 2013
Friendly and contacted quickly. Good deals too. Havent followed up though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you for your review.  Your comments are appreciated and will help us continuously improve our customer service.
Mar 22, 2013
rep was very nice the first time we talked.. then when i called him a second time to tell him his dealer was selling the car at OVE.com for 3k less if he would negotiate the price a little he got offended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

We offer one low price on our retail lot.  Customers love our simple no haggle pricing policy.  To clarify OVE.com is a site for licensed dealer to dealer sales only.
Oct 3, 2012
Dealer was very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you for your review.  We pride ourselves on being responsive and providing excellent customer service.
Feb 17, 2012
Good service, in and out. The mileage was different when we got there by about 60 miles, but overall everything was good. Communication was good, they always answered the phone. If you need financing the Central Florida Postal Credit Union was great also, people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you very much for your business.  Yes sometimes the vehicles on the lot may have a few more miles than listed.  We allow our customers to go on test drives before they make a purchase.  And yes Central Florida Postal Credit Union fantastic.  Excellent rates and customer service.  We have a great relationship with them.
Jan 6, 2012
Excellent Customer Service...DD Deltona, FL
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you very much for your business and positive comments.

Other Nearby Dealers

Don Mealey Chevrolet - 410 listings

17185 State Road 50, Clermont, FL 34711

1 review
Central Florida Auto Gallery - 124 listings

11953 W Colonial Dr, Ocoee, FL 34761

1 review
Cire Leasing Inc. - 64 listings

457 Roper Parkway, Ocoee, FL 34761

1 review
Bargain Auto Center - 61 listings

4201 West Colonial Drive, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Diamond II Auto Sales Incorporated - 58 listings

4211 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
RHRM Cars - 31 listings

655 Roper Pkwy, Ocoee, FL 34761

1 review
Vision Motors, Inc. - 31 listings

13620 W. Colonial Dr., Winter Garden, FL 34787

1 review
Metro Auto of Orlando - 25 listings

406 West Story Road, Ocoee, FL 34761

3 reviews
Thurston Auto Sales - 23 listings

16123 W Colonial Dr, Oakland, FL 34787

3 reviews
Orlando Car Connection - 18 listings

711 Business Park Blvd Ste 105, Winter Garden, FL 34787

10 reviews
Central Florida Motors Inc - 14 listings

12291 W Colonial Drive, Winter Garden, FL 34787

2 reviews
Dealer Services of Apopka - 6 listings

2166 South Orange Blossom Trail, Apopka, FL 32703

1 review
Luxury Autos of Treasure Coast Inc

219 Capitol Ct, Ocoee, FL 34761

3 reviews
Buzzell Trucks

4930 Old Winter Garden Rd,, Orlando, FL 32811

1 review
Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4101 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,827 Great Deals out of 200,888 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
593 listings starting at $5,988
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,119 Great Deals out of 132,888 listings starting at $1,695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
442 Great Deals out of 33,649 listings starting at $2,799
Used Ram 1500
1,052 Great Deals out of 109,049 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
172 Great Deals out of 28,901 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,518 Great Deals out of 93,521 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,285 Great Deals out of 64,250 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord
1,242 Great Deals out of 74,571 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Accord Coupe
229 Great Deals out of 11,182 listings starting at $2,899
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
6 Great Deals out of 4,738 listings starting at $16,897
Used Honda CR-V
1,372 Great Deals out of 80,063 listings starting at $1,695
Used Honda Civic
1,004 Great Deals out of 54,630 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic Coupe
306 Great Deals out of 14,536 listings starting at $750
Used Nissan Altima
1,510 Great Deals out of 81,684 listings starting at $1,395