Southern Trust Auto Group

12664 W Colonial Dr, Winter Garden, FL 34787 - Map & Directions

Sales: (321) 422-3572

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/05/09/2010_gmc_acadia-pic-1908403436639982361-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$1,482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,481

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 119,819

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $12,999, 119,819 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/04/38/2014_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-4413907037140345856-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum Edition Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$2,614 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $56,113

Price: $53,499

Mileage: 27,243

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum Edition for sale - $53,499, 27,243 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/02/39/2012_ford_mustang-pic-1721277392426244096-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$2,084 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,083

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 60,539

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $18,999, 60,539 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/22/02/03/2011_jaguar_xk-series-pic-7292654145012924242-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jaguar XK-Series Convertible Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$1,960 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,959

Price: $36,999

Mileage: 28,152

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Jaguar XK-Series Convertible for sale - $36,999, 28,152 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$1,126 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,625

Price: $16,499

Mileage: 31,850

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $16,499, 31,850 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/04/19/2006_mitsubishi_lancer_evolution-pic-4949489108746353252-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution IX Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$1,255 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,254

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 115,290

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution IX for sale - $17,999, 115,290 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/30/03/40/2015_dodge_dart-pic-1300373435347792464-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SE Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$930 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,929

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 25,948

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SE for sale - $10,999, 25,948 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/02/07/2007_toyota_tacoma-pic-5972537847275849685-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$1,045 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,044

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 122,603

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 for sale - $15,999, 122,603 miles with Steel Wheels, TRD Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/19/17/47/2012_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-9209546209105992608-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML550 Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Good Deal
$1,217 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,216

Price: $33,999

Mileage: 49,574

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML550 for sale - $33,999, 49,574 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/00/01/2003_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-556716208024053010-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class 2 Dr CLK320 Convertible Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Fair Deal
$739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,238

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 76,274

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class 2 Dr CLK320 Convertible for sale - $7,499, 76,274 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/02/39/2011_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-7925648478862478379-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 GT Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Fair Deal
$700 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,699

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 79,718

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 GT for sale - $13,999, 79,718 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/27/03/16/2005_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4786523883537995935-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E320 Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Fair Deal
$890 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,889

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 71,629

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E320 for sale - $8,999, 71,629 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/21/02/00/2009_audi_a4-pic-9061970444458294596-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A4 2.0T Cabriolet Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Fair Deal
$687 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,686

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 77,696

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Audi A4 2.0T Cabriolet for sale - $11,999, 77,696 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/20/02/01/2012_acura_tl-pic-3455702126173079027-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TL Base Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Fair Deal
$614 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,113

Price: $17,499

Mileage: 59,758

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Acura TL Base for sale - $17,499, 59,758 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/06/05/2012_infiniti_fx35-pic-1330868010074493008-152x114.jpeg

2012 Infiniti FX35 Base Used Cars in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Fair Deal
$641 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,640

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 38,952

Location: Winter Garden, FL 34787

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Infiniti FX35 Base for sale - $26,999, 38,952 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 26, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Too bad there is not a 0 star rating as that is what this dealer should receive. After talking with salesman, I was assured that the car I was interested in was in really good condition and would be worth the 125 mile drive I would be making. What a joke!!! Car was such a mess with holes in convertible top large enough to put hand through. It was raining when I viewed the car, so inside was wet and had very moldy smell. Surprisingly, salesman was busy and not able to talk to us about his misrepresentation. Stay away from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
0
They were very friendly and Big Al was cool I will buy from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
They did try to contact me via call but I wasn't able to talk each time they called. I have purchased a vehicle from there already.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
0
I was contacted several times, however I believe this car was overpriced. Not willing to drive 60 miles to see it. If the price becomes reasonable I will check into it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
They were very polite and responded truthfully to every question I asked. I bought a car from them, but not the one I went to see.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
They did a fantastic job working with me to get the car I wanted, without being pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Responded quickly, friendly over all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Could not get together on Price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
a little high on price that i wanted to pay
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you for your business.
Mar 5, 2016
stevenf4243
0
Given the run-around. I chose not to pursue further.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

If there is anything else we can do to earn you business, please let us know.  We work hard to make every customers experience with Southern Trust Auto Group is a good one.  Feel free to contact me directly at 407-654-6767 and ask for Jeff Anderson.
Feb 13, 2016
They were very helpful explaining everything made it easy and fast. I was in and out with my mustang
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Robert, thank you for your purchase and choosing Southern Trust Auto Group.  Enjoy your mustang!
Jan 4, 2016
Dealer has been very good. Has kept calling to answer any questions. Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you for the kind review.
Dec 25, 2015
Vehicle not in as good condition as expected. Price for vehicle very high compared to other cars & cargurus #/
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you.  See over 200 vehicles at www.stag1.com
Nov 24, 2015
Nick was very helpful and is working well with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you for the kind words Ernst.  Nick is fantastic and always enjoys helping customers.  All of us at Southern Trust Auto Group appreciate your business.
Jan 23, 2015
the dealer knows this mileage is incorrect and its been posted on your site at this mileage for at least a month
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you for your comment.  There is no mileage discrepancy, it was just a clerical error when we posted the vehicle for sale.  Sorry for any confusion.
Jan 10, 2015
Very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you.

Old Dealer Reviews

Apr 18, 2014
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you
Feb 28, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you
Feb 19, 2014
Had an good experience I actually purchased a vehicle from them!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you very much for your business.  Enjoy your vehicle purchase. Remember our referral program will earn you a gift card!
Feb 6, 2014
Only negative...car was advertised with an automatic transmission, it was a 5-speed manual instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Apologize for the advertised listing error.  Hope to earn your business on another vehicle.
Jan 21, 2014
It was good process went smooth with no huge problems I wouldn't mind telling someone about them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you very much for the review and your business.  Enjoy your new purchase.  And remember our gift card referral program.
Dec 22, 2013
Sent an offer via email got no response no call no email. When I called the guy acted like a jerk and would not even counter offer. It is one thing to not accept an offer but let the people know and act like you now something about customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

We list our one low price on every vehicle offered for sale.  We have utilized the no haggle pricing policy since day one.  With thousands of satisfied customers, we stick to that policy.  Customers tell us they appreciate and enjoy our simple buying process.  We strive to make every customer satisfied and work daily on achieving that.  Thank you for your review.
Oct 10, 2013
Friendly and contacted quickly. Good deals too. Havent followed up though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you for your review.  Your comments are appreciated and will help us continuously improve our customer service.
Mar 22, 2013
rep was very nice the first time we talked.. then when i called him a second time to tell him his dealer was selling the car at OVE.com for 3k less if he would negotiate the price a little he got offended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

We offer one low price on our retail lot.  Customers love our simple no haggle pricing policy.  To clarify OVE.com is a site for licensed dealer to dealer sales only.
Oct 3, 2012
Dealer was very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you for your review.  We pride ourselves on being responsive and providing excellent customer service.
Feb 17, 2012
Good service, in and out. The mileage was different when we got there by about 60 miles, but overall everything was good. Communication was good, they always answered the phone. If you need financing the Central Florida Postal Credit Union was great also, people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you very much for your business.  Yes sometimes the vehicles on the lot may have a few more miles than listed.  We allow our customers to go on test drives before they make a purchase.  And yes Central Florida Postal Credit Union fantastic.  Excellent rates and customer service.  We have a great relationship with them.
Jan 6, 2012
Excellent Customer Service...DD Deltona, FL
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southern Trust Auto Group:

Thank you very much for your business and positive comments.

Other Nearby Dealers

Don Mealey Chevrolet - 414 listings

17185 State Road 50, Clermont, FL 34711

1 review
Central Florida Auto Gallery - 99 listings

11953 W Colonial Dr, Ocoee, FL 34761

1 review
Bargain Auto Center - 62 listings

4201 West Colonial Drive, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Vision Motors, Inc. - 27 listings

13620 W. Colonial Dr., Winter Garden, FL 34787

5 reviews
Orlando Car Connection - 25 listings

711 Business Park Blvd Ste 105, Winter Garden, FL 34787

9 reviews
Metro Auto of Orlando - 25 listings

406 West Story Road, Ocoee, FL 34761

3 reviews
Thurston Auto Sales - 25 listings

16123 W Colonial Dr, Oakland, FL 34787

3 reviews
Eurostyle Luxury Inc - 20 listings

4437 Old Winter Garden Rd Ste B, Orlando, FL 32811

2 reviews
Dealer Services of Apopka - 20 listings

2166 South Orange Blossom Trail, Apopka, FL 32703

1 review
Central Florida Motors Inc - 15 listings

12291 W Colonial Drive, Winter Garden, FL 34787

2 reviews
RHRM Cars

655 Roper Pkwy, Ocoee, FL 34761

1 review
Dream Motorsports

13660 W Colonial Dr, Winter Garden, FL 34787

1 review
Luxury Autos of Treasure Coast Inc

219 Capitol Ct, Ocoee, FL 34761

3 reviews
Buzzell Trucks

4930 Old Winter Garden Rd,, Orlando, FL 32811

1 review
Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4101 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,493 Great Deals out of 194,215 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
594 listings starting at $3,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,890 Great Deals out of 126,493 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
315 Great Deals out of 33,456 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
895 Great Deals out of 110,680 listings starting at $4,900
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 30,519 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,489 Great Deals out of 87,064 listings starting at $699
Used Toyota Corolla
1,130 Great Deals out of 65,867 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord
1,059 Great Deals out of 72,086 listings starting at $500
Used Honda Accord Coupe
169 Great Deals out of 11,151 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
8 Great Deals out of 3,012 listings starting at $16,988
Used Honda CR-V
1,116 Great Deals out of 80,354 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 52,674 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 13,398 listings starting at $1,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,377 Great Deals out of 84,259 listings starting at $1,499