Sheehy Subaru Springfield

6571 Backlick Road
Springfield, VA 22150

Map & Directions

Sales: (571) 200-0441

Service: (888) 713-0309

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/30/10/26/2017_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-8376076615510825377-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan S Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Good Deal
$1,346 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,879

Price: $13,533

Mileage: 41,804

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan S for sale - $13,533, 41,804 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/08/10/36/2017_subaru_outback-pic-2032550139919685355-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Good Deal
$1,528 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,864

Price: $20,336

Mileage: 31,990

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $20,336, 31,990 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/04/09/48/2019_subaru_forester-pic-8704171485933155987-152x114.jpeg

2019 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium AWD Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Good Deal
$1,315 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,564

Price: $25,249

Mileage: 5,952

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sepia Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2019 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium AWD for sale - $25,249, 5,952 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/06/21/23/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-8601200457099520781-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Limited V6 Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Good Deal
$1,787 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,063

Price: $32,276

Mileage: 18,549

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tacoma Limited V6 Double Cab 4WD for sale - $32,276, 18,549 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/07/17/13/2014_toyota_prius-pic-7993629022346907462-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Good Deal
$1,204 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,651

Price: $11,447

Mileage: 75,423

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $11,447, 75,423 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/16/10/47/2016_ford_focus-pic-6347814729384093218-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Good Deal
$1,071 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,297

Price: $18,226

Mileage: 27,351

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Race Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus ST for sale - $18,226, 27,351 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/11/34/2017_subaru_outback-pic-6271289337820355657-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Good Deal
$1,141 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,017

Price: $23,876

Mileage: 29,945

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Wilderness Green Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $23,876, 29,945 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/03/10/13/2016_subaru_crosstrek-pic-2796859705046818466-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Good Deal
$852 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,407

Price: $18,555

Mileage: 38,700

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium for sale - $18,555, 38,700 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/07/17/13/2017_subaru_forester-pic-5235705905114329003-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Good Deal
$946 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,878

Price: $18,932

Mileage: 49,821

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Quartz Blue Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $18,932, 49,821 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/14/10/14/2018_subaru_legacy-pic-3962695007786430971-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Good Deal
$933 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,576

Price: $19,643

Mileage: 12,123

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crimson Red Pearl Description: Used 2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $19,643, 12,123 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/13/11/21/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8810390589900931220-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T RWD Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Good Deal
$1,351 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,632

Price: $24,281

Mileage: 38,602

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Destroyer Gray Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T RWD for sale - $24,281, 38,602 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/06/10/13/2019_subaru_outback-pic-7505919241324724113-152x114.jpeg

2019 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited AWD Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Good Deal
$1,136 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,524

Price: $28,388

Mileage: 12,116

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2019 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited AWD for sale - $28,388, 12,116 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/19/15/24/2016_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3371810605181742384-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Coupe RWD Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Good Deal
$1,269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,599

Price: $24,330

Mileage: 57,432

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Coupe RWD for sale - $24,330, 57,432 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/07/11/10/2018_subaru_outback-pic-329681788759984956-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Good Deal
$1,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,306

Price: $27,250

Mileage: 13,790

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2018 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $27,250, 13,790 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/21/21/40/2017_ford_escape-pic-7562100756774916328-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium FWD Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Good Deal
$986 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,101

Price: $19,115

Mileage: 19,428

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium FWD for sale - $19,115, 19,428 miles with Backup Camera
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 2, 2019
psuuuuu
A big, big shout out to Internet Salesman Sameh Alrayes, Salesman Bill Enkhbold and General Sales Manager Chris Barr. I highly recommend Sheehy Subaru. We drove 120 miles each way for this car and the amazing deal. Over the 20+ emails I sent him, Mr. Alrayes responded promptly and answered every single question or request I had without hesitation. Mr. Enkhbold was knowledgeable and made the process quick, easy and painless. Mr. Barr, a man of his word, was super friendly and made me a deal I couldn't pass up. It's very clear that Mr. Barr is a people's person. Everyone at the dealer was friendly, pleasant and jovial. Not a single person was pushy. I also wanted to thank the Finance Manager Mohammed Ali who was both funny and professional and Internet Sales Manager Tom Reber who can count cash like a true professional. Thank you Sheehy Subaru!
Response from current dealership:
psuuuuu, thank you for sharing your positive experience with our dealership. We are happy to hear you received outstanding customer service during your visit! We appreciate your business and hope to see you soon.
Aug 20, 2019
It was pleasant experience with Sheehy Subaru. They are very helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hongmei, thank you for your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that our dealership was able to provide you with outstanding customer service.
Aug 13, 2019
Very friendly, informative, patient. Great experience.
Response from current dealership:
Maria, thank you for your positive feedback!
Jul 30, 2019
I was told the car was being cleaned and later that day I received an email telling me it was sold. When I first contacted the dealer they had stated as soon as it was cleaned they would contact me to test drive this vehicle and they did not. There were no photos or description of the exterior/interior leaving me to wonder if they ever intended to sell the car publicly or if it went to a friend or family member of the dealer. This has happened before at Sheehy in the Richmond area so it leaves me to believe that they are not someone to help with my next car purchase.
May 19, 2019
They were fantastic
Response from current dealership:
Stephen, thank you for your positive feedback!
Apr 29, 2019
Really poor experience at this Sheehy dealership. The staff did not listen to my needs and were trying to push me to finance through them. I came in and explicitly said what I had to offer and members of the staff dismissed what I had said. Also, the salesperson mislead me to buy a car that was not Certified Pre-Owned when actually I specifically said I was looking for a CPO car. He had mentioned it was CPO in the beginning but by the end of the day and when it came to close the deal, he then tells me it was not CPO.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 19, 2019
Very friendly, unfortunately the vehicle was sold already.
Response from current dealership:
Tony, thank you so much for your feedback.  We regret to hear that the vehicle you were interested in was sold, but we would be more than happy to try and find you a similar vehicle.  Please don't hesitate to give us a call anytime if we can further assist you in finding the perfect vehicle.  Thank you!  
Apr 6, 2019
GuruLYH2S
They were very busy but accommodated us well. They responded right away and we test drove the car within a few hours. The car was accurately listed and clean.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the 5-star rating!  We appreciate your review!  
Mar 22, 2019
jameskim2753
they are try to sale it's good
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the 5-star rating!  
Mar 20, 2019
Reuter61
Have only emailed and talked on the phone. They gave me a great price on a new Forester and did a line item breakdown of the offer. the manager gave me an all- inclusive out-the-door price in an email the first time I asked! If I decide to buy a Forester it will be from Sheehy Subaru in Springfield, VA.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the 5-star rating Reuter61!  
Mar 19, 2019
Hatkinson
Antonio was helpful and we went over all my options.
Response from current dealership:
Hatkinson, Thank you so much for the 5-star rating!  
Mar 3, 2019
Great experience! Great deal!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the 5-star rating Bobbie!  We appreciate your business and hope to see you soon!  
Feb 6, 2019
GuruBJ9PX
Adam at Sheehy was very helpful and though, as a result I purchased my car from there and would not hesitate to purchase a car from them again.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so glad that our team took such great care of you, and look forward to seeing you again next time!
Feb 5, 2019
Chris Leighton
Quick response
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great rating and review, we truly appreciate your business!
Feb 2, 2019
jbhhhauto
great dealership super fast response great to deal with
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great rating and review, we truly appreciate your business!
Jan 28, 2019
This is the car I bought - everyone at Sheehey was exceptional - this was my easiest car buying experience ever!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:

Thank you so much Alison for the wonderful review! We are so glad that our team took such great care of you, and look forward to seeing you again next time!
Dec 26, 2018
Great
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We look forward to seeing you again next time!
Dec 26, 2018
GuruBDWTV
Dealer contacted me really fast but it was only then I discovered they have $1,000 reconditioning fee and $1,000 processing fee which is really extreme. That explains a low price.
Response from current dealership:
GuruBDWTV, we appreciate your feedback, but are wondering if perhaps you have us confused with another dealership?  Our processing fee is not $1,000, but there are some other local dealerships that are.  Please don't hesitate to give us a call directly at your convenience if you'd like to discuss this in more detail and hopefully we can assist you in getting you into the car you are interested in.  Thank you!
Dec 12, 2018
Typical dealership game playing and lack of honesty. Failed the to return my call in a prompt manner when asking for final price. Business Manager called the night before visiting the dealership and said the car had been sold. Day and a half later received another call from Adam, who now stated that the car didn’t sell and was now available. Avoid this dealership at all cost.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dan, we regret to hear this and sincerely apologize for any miscommunication on our end.  Please don't hesitate to give our General Manager, Russ Zakeri, a call directly anytime to discuss this further and to hopefully help restore your faith in our dealership.  Thank you and we hope to hear from you soon.  
Nov 12, 2018
Very awful experience! , I felt creep my sales person saw me coming and he was driving the car I wanted in circle around me to see if I was the person who he was waiting for , and after I got out I told him that my credit was average and I wasn’t sure how much I was making short story he didn’t even bother to try to get me approved even I have 4-5 thousand negative equity I told him I did not care how much was it aslong I walk out with a new car but like I say he didn’t bother to try or bother to walk me in the dealership 0 stars
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 23, 2018
MikeERWNC
Be careful with this dealer - 800.00 Doc Fees. The price looks amazing, but when you contact the dealer, the good price quickly goes away. I was buying sight unseen. The internet sales guy was all about closing the deal. Never once did he mention the 800.00 doc fees. I had to ask twice for the OTD price. Granted my OTD price did not include Title, Tax and Tags as I was going to take care of that when I made it back to my home state. I can only imagine what a local buyer will end up paying for the same car. With high doc fees, TTT, The good deal goes south really quick. I wish the dealerships included the hidden Doc Fees in their listing... Today's car sales 150.00 for fees is OK, but 800.00 will absolutely kill any deal and is just robbery from dealership. I tucked my tail between my legs and ran away from this dealership. I can get a better deal somewhere else.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 12, 2018
The dealership responded to our inquiry promptly. The salesman did answer our questions and invited us for a test-drive. We did test-drive the car along with other similar autos that were available at the dealership. In the end, we ended up purchasing a different vehicle at another dealership. I called the sales rep to inform him that we were no longer in the market. He wished us good luck and said we had purchased a good auto based on reputation and ratings. I appreciated that the rep did not try to belittle the competitor or our choice of automobile. My wife and I had a very pleasant experience at this dealership and we will consider them again when it comes time to purchase a vehicle for our kids as they go to college.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Samuel for the great rating and review, we look forward to seeing you again next time!
Jul 22, 2018
Finnfrock
Too pushy, contacted me almost everyday asking when I was coming in even after I told them I could not come in untill the weekend.
Response from current dealership:
Finnfrock, we sincerely apologize.  We appreciate your feedback and if there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know.  
Jul 10, 2018
GuruDQVDF
The car had been in an undisclosed accident. There was damage to the hood and right front fender. The front bumper was new. I will not go back. Caveat Emptor
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 29, 2018
Very easy to do business with. Let me know everything I needed to know up front. Great car buying experience.
Jun 24, 2018
GuruWCNWD
All the staffs are very friendly when I went there to see the Lexus RX350.
Apr 6, 2018
They took care of me and got me in and out with vehicle I wanted!
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 27, 2018
Did not want to negotiate didn't want to even help me with transporting the vehicle to my house discussion ended quickly never heard from again
Response from current dealership:
Victor, we are very sorry to hear that we couldn't come to an agreement on the vehicle you were interested in.  We'd be happy to discuss this in further detail with you anytime.  Please don't hesitate to give our management a call directly at your convenience.  Thank you.  
Feb 28, 2018
Sophie Freshwater
Promptly answered questions.
Jan 19, 2018
Replied quickly
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 8, 2018
Dealer responded right away.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 29, 2017
Mary Brown
The sales people were great & offered excellent customer service! They were very attentive & answered all of my questions.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 28, 2017
Nakeiax
The car I was interested in was sold when I contacted this dealer but I was greeted warmly and kept informed. They appeared willing to help and that's always appreciated.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 15, 2017
I was shown and test drive a 2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium instead. The supposedly new car was poorly maintained, with dust over many exterior parts. Sales rep. was friendly and explained well, but tried hard to push for same day sale.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 7, 2017
Contacting the dealership and they responded back to my request. Did not end up buying a vehicle as it never went to market.
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 27, 2017
I've only had a couple of emails back and forth with this dealer, but so far I am happy with them.
Oct 9, 2017
Good!
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 33 old reviews
Sep 9, 2017
This was the worst dealer that I have never experienced in my lifetime. Their was a pre ownerd cars sales manager whom I came and took owners bill. I asked him to hold the car till day after tomorrow morning. When I asked him it was already evening. On next day I requested my bank to send check for the price I was quoted. They sent me the check overnight. By the time tried to approach then as i told they told me that the car was sold yesterday. And they didn't even inform me on that day they sold. Now I lost deal and have to return my check and get a new check which is a lengthy process. Don't ever go to this dealer. Better try some others. Except this subaru.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Velampalli, please accept our apologies for any miscommunication and inconvenience.  We certainly would like nothing more than to be able to earn your business and we regret to hear that you were not properly informed that the vehicle you were interested in was sold.  Please don't hesitate to give our General Manager, Russ Zakeri, a call directly at your convenience so we can discuss this further.  We appreciate your feedback and hope to speak with you soon.  Thank you.  
Jul 25, 2017
The guy selling me the car had no clue about ANY features of the car. Also tried to low ball me for my trade in by 4K until I pulled out the carfax report I got that morning and he then tried to play it off. I got the car but this place is garbage
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Eugene, I regret to hear that you feel this way.  We certainly want you to be happy with your vehicle and your experience with our dealership.  Please don't hesitate to give me a call directly anytime to discuss this further.  Thank you.  -Russ Zakeri, General Manager
Jul 14, 2017
Salesperson was pleasant and very personable. He wasnt pushy or aggressive. Don't like the dealer policy of no haggle on pricing especially since it is not advertised or written anywhere noticeable.
5 people found this review helpful.
Jul 9, 2017
Lenel Bynum
Excellent
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 9, 2017
Provided information in a timely manner, vert professional. Awaiting pictures. Antonio was prompt and professional, in a friendly way. Considering traveling to Va.
Jun 7, 2017
Dealer contacted me right away. They were professional and respectful. I wanted to discuss pricing before traveling to dealership, because they're over 80 miles away from me, but they preferred to do negotiations in the dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 25, 2017
Nurse1010
Great car great service I will come back!
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 18, 2017
Pony_635
Professionals all the way across the business, I'll definitely buy again from this Team
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 23, 2017
We were close by and texted the dealer to make sure the car was still available, but they never answered, so we called. The car was still available, so when we arrived, the car was pulled out front and ready to test drive. Our salesperson, Angel, was very professional, and his manager was very reasonable. All said, it was a very smooth transaction. My only complaint was that I had no warranty other than the one on the car from Subaru, so it was a little uneasy driving off the lot with a used vehicle with no guarantee, (even 30 days), but then, they are a Toyota dealer. By the way, your ad says the car has 16,453 miles, but it had 10,000 more miles, but I love it anyway, and I am very satisfied with the whole experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 5, 2017
Mondial_767
Was quick to respond. Decided not to buy the vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 29, 2016
very fast communications
Dec 19, 2016
Great experience dealing with the salesman and the whole process of purchasing a vehicle through them.
Nov 1, 2016
It took a lot of work on my part to get a price I was comfortable with. But enventually by comparison shopping I found something a little bit better at another dealership. Sheehy people are nice and pleasant to work with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 8, 2016
I called about this car and was told it would be clean when I arrived on Saturday. It was not clean. Nice salesman and was appologetic. I had to move on.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 23, 2016
Pleasant
Sep 7, 2016
Extremely happy with the car I've bought!!
Aug 24, 2016
I did not get there to look at the car as I found something else. But got a response from Tom almost immediately, telling me the car was there and 2 names of people to talk to. I'm sorry that I can't share a personal experience, but feel with their quick and not pushy response, that this would be a good place to deal with.
Aug 19, 2016
Car was not in the dealership during our appointment time
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 4, 2016
Great deal, and great place to test out the car. Staff was very lively, funny, and helpful. Will for sure keep this dealer saved for future visits.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 5, 2016
They have a history of not taking car off the list. They emailed to say they would call. I responded only if they still had the car I was interested in. they never called, but the car is still listed on CarGurus.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 5, 2016
Andrew was awesome, got a great deal and we bought the Honda......
May 4, 2016
jimmybicycle
First dealer did not respond, when we first called them they said car was sold. Then car was back for sale and we bought it.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 2, 2016
Immediate response and very helpful.
Apr 28, 2016
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 8, 2016
Salesman was courteous. Went over everything in the car with me. Went over carfax and fees involved. Called me later when car sold so I wouldn't make a wasted trip back.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 31, 2016
really good
Mar 18, 2016
They don't remove the cars when they sold it from this page cargurus
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 22, 2016
bad customer service.
Apr 23, 2014
was initially told car was sold, then a salesman said vehicle was available and lastly, I get an e-mail from manager saying vehicle was unavailable
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 10, 2014
As all dealers they do not want to answer questions via email. They want you to call. They do not understand how e-commerce works.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 6, 2014
Joshua Tunzi
Car had mechanical issues that prevented the dealer from selling it. They were upfront about it.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 8, 2014
Dealer sent email acknowledgement
Sep 4, 2013
Great communication.

Other Nearby Dealers

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills - 116 listings
9808 Reisterstown Road Owings Mills, MD 21117
4 reviews
Heritage Subaru Catonsville - 112 listings
6624 Baltimore National Pike Catonsville, MD 21228
6 reviews
AJNS Auto Sales - 16 listings
301 Swamp Fox Road Alexandria, VA 22314
2 reviews
The Frederick Motor Company - 288 listings
1 Waverley Dr Frederick, MD 21702
27 reviews
Herb Gordon Subaru Volvo Cars Silver Spring - 228 listings
3161 Automobile Blvd Silver Spring, MD 20904
33 reviews
Annapolis Subaru - 148 listings
149 Old Solomons Island Rd Annapolis, MD 21401
24 reviews
Fitzgerald Hyundai Subaru of Rockville - 235 listings
11411 Rockville Pike Rockville, MD 20852
30 reviews
Wilkins Automotive - 273 listings
6913 Ritchie Hwy. Glen Burnie, MD 21061
25 reviews
Beyer Subaru of Alexandria - 164 listings
7416 Richmond Hwy Alexandria, VA 22306
29 reviews
Fitzgerald Hyundai Subaru of Gaithersburg - 455 listings
905 N Frederick Ave Gaithersburg, MD 20879
36 reviews
Stohlman Subaru - 163 listings
8433 Leesburg Pike Vienna, VA 22182
45 reviews
Farrish of Fairfax - 573 listings
9610 Fairfax Blvd Fairfax, VA 22030
59 reviews
Dulles Subaru - 297 listings
107 Catoctin Circle SE Leesburg, VA 20175
40 reviews
Brown's Manassas Subaru - 236 listings
9018 Liberia Ave Manassas, VA 20110
20 reviews
Stohlman Subaru of Sterling - 156 listings
21736 Auto World Cir Sterling, VA 20166
22 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,115 Great Deals out of 226,349 listings starting at $750
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
617 Great Deals out of 42,919 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,527 Great Deals out of 190,300 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
472 Great Deals out of 36,219 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,651 Great Deals out of 147,707 listings starting at $5,200
Used Ram 2500
350 Great Deals out of 38,879 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,064 Great Deals out of 65,326 listings starting at $2,495
Used Nissan Rogue
1,053 Great Deals out of 74,941 listings starting at $2,157
Used Toyota Camry
997 Great Deals out of 70,898 listings starting at $699
Used Honda CR-V
1,114 Great Deals out of 94,804 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic
661 Great Deals out of 53,175 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota Corolla
694 Great Deals out of 57,838 listings starting at $750
Used Honda Accord
862 Great Deals out of 68,177 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,549 Great Deals out of 84,725 listings starting at $209
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,345 Great Deals out of 92,106 listings starting at $1,000