Sheehy Subaru Springfield

6571 Backlick Road
Springfield, VA 22150

Sales: (571) 200-0441

Service: (888) 713-0309

Today 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/12/44/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-2932204083080465185-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra Limited Sedan FWD Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$2,838 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,224

Price: $10,386

Mileage: 27,981

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shimmering Air Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra Limited Sedan FWD for sale - $10,386, 27,981 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/09/04/2015_ford_edge-pic-984464333717973490-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$3,397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,396

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 39,028

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $19,999, 39,028 miles with Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/09/02/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8311417409006602332-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$2,950 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,074

Price: $28,124

Mileage: 27,351

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $28,124, 27,351 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/27/08/56/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-3835783314406240206-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$2,394 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,266

Price: $9,872

Mileage: 107,941

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bamboo Pearl Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $9,872, 107,941 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/24/08/59/2016_mazda_mazda3-pic-1730149718794569887-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Hatchback Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$1,874 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,868

Price: $12,994

Mileage: 25,313

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Hatchback for sale - $12,994, 25,313 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/11/02/2016_subaru_outback-pic-3017079363252866675-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$2,362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,268

Price: $24,906

Mileage: 13,785

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $24,906, 13,785 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/16/28/2013_dodge_dart-pic-5694879167690626984-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart Limited Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$2,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,801

Price: $9,791

Mileage: 45,434

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart Limited for sale - $9,791, 45,434 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/25/23/28/2016_acura_mdx-pic-8336740261327832690-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$3,412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,929

Price: $29,517

Mileage: 33,878

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX for sale - $29,517, 33,878 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/22/29/2018_subaru_outback-pic-7591335081855689345-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Crosstrek Base Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$1,795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,245

Price: $20,450

Mileage: 3,033

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek Base for sale - $20,450, 3,033 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/22/20/21/2015_mini_cooper-pic-4442966240464431266-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Cooper S Convertible Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Good Deal
$2,162 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,805

Price: $20,643

Mileage: 8,982

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chili Red Description: Used 2015 MINI Cooper S Convertible for sale - $20,643, 8,982 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/15/59/2015_nissan_frontier-pic-7309738897038202144-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Frontier S Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Good Deal
$2,072 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,872

Price: $18,800

Mileage: 32,660

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Frontier S Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,800, 32,660 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/25/23/28/2014_ford_edge-pic-2640229230426679080-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Good Deal
$1,724 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,305

Price: $18,581

Mileage: 16,419

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $18,581, 16,419 miles with Appearance Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/03/19/10/2012_jeep_compass-pic-3630025141035022603-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Compass Limited 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Good Deal
$1,547 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,446

Price: $10,899

Mileage: 71,296

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Compass Limited 4WD for sale - $10,899, 71,296 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/11/02/2008_toyota_camry-pic-8751467669570294521-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Good Deal
$1,310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,304

Price: $5,994

Mileage: 119,875

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $5,994, 119,875 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/25/23/28/2017_honda_civic-pic-8256312027582379830-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Good Deal
$1,203 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,702

Price: $16,499

Mileage: 11,390

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2017 Honda Civic LX for sale - $16,499, 11,390 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 6, 2018
They took care of me and got me in and out with vehicle I wanted!
Mar 27, 2018
Did not want to negotiate didn't want to even help me with transporting the vehicle to my house discussion ended quickly never heard from again
Response from current dealership:
Victor, we are very sorry to hear that we couldn't come to an agreement on the vehicle you were interested in.  We'd be happy to discuss this in further detail with you anytime.  Please don't hesitate to give our management a call directly at your convenience.  Thank you.  
Feb 28, 2018
Sophie Freshwater
Promptly answered questions.
Jan 19, 2018
Replied quickly
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 8, 2018
Dealer responded right away.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 29, 2017
Mary Brown
The sales people were great & offered excellent customer service! They were very attentive & answered all of my questions.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 28, 2017
Nakeiax
The car I was interested in was sold when I contacted this dealer but I was greeted warmly and kept informed. They appeared willing to help and that's always appreciated.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 15, 2017
I was shown and test drive a 2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium instead. The supposedly new car was poorly maintained, with dust over many exterior parts. Sales rep. was friendly and explained well, but tried hard to push for same day sale.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 7, 2017
Contacting the dealership and they responded back to my request. Did not end up buying a vehicle as it never went to market.
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 27, 2017
I've only had a couple of emails back and forth with this dealer, but so far I am happy with them.
Oct 9, 2017
Good!
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 9, 2017
This was the worst dealer that I have never experienced in my lifetime. Their was a pre ownerd cars sales manager whom I came and took owners bill. I asked him to hold the car till day after tomorrow morning. When I asked him it was already evening. On next day I requested my bank to send check for the price I was quoted. They sent me the check overnight. By the time tried to approach then as i told they told me that the car was sold yesterday. And they didn't even inform me on that day they sold. Now I lost deal and have to return my check and get a new check which is a lengthy process. Don't ever go to this dealer. Better try some others. Except this subaru.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Velampalli, please accept our apologies for any miscommunication and inconvenience.  We certainly would like nothing more than to be able to earn your business and we regret to hear that you were not properly informed that the vehicle you were interested in was sold.  Please don't hesitate to give our General Manager, Russ Zakeri, a call directly at your convenience so we can discuss this further.  We appreciate your feedback and hope to speak with you soon.  Thank you.  
Jul 25, 2017
The guy selling me the car had no clue about ANY features of the car. Also tried to low ball me for my trade in by 4K until I pulled out the carfax report I got that morning and he then tried to play it off. I got the car but this place is garbage
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Eugene, I regret to hear that you feel this way.  We certainly want you to be happy with your vehicle and your experience with our dealership.  Please don't hesitate to give me a call directly anytime to discuss this further.  Thank you.  -Russ Zakeri, General Manager
Jul 14, 2017
Salesperson was pleasant and very personable. He wasnt pushy or aggressive. Don't like the dealer policy of no haggle on pricing especially since it is not advertised or written anywhere noticeable.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 9, 2017
Lenel Bynum
Excellent
Jul 9, 2017
Provided information in a timely manner, vert professional. Awaiting pictures. Antonio was prompt and professional, in a friendly way. Considering traveling to Va.
Jun 7, 2017
Dealer contacted me right away. They were professional and respectful. I wanted to discuss pricing before traveling to dealership, because they're over 80 miles away from me, but they preferred to do negotiations in the dealership.
May 25, 2017
Nurse1010
Great car great service I will come back!
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 18, 2017
Pony_635
Professionals all the way across the business, I'll definitely buy again from this Team
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 23, 2017
We were close by and texted the dealer to make sure the car was still available, but they never answered, so we called. The car was still available, so when we arrived, the car was pulled out front and ready to test drive. Our salesperson, Angel, was very professional, and his manager was very reasonable. All said, it was a very smooth transaction. My only complaint was that I had no warranty other than the one on the car from Subaru, so it was a little uneasy driving off the lot with a used vehicle with no guarantee, (even 30 days), but then, they are a Toyota dealer. By the way, your ad says the car has 16,453 miles, but it had 10,000 more miles, but I love it anyway, and I am very satisfied with the whole experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 5, 2017
Mondial_767
Was quick to respond. Decided not to buy the vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 29, 2016
Raw1894
very fast communications
Dec 19, 2016
Great experience dealing with the salesman and the whole process of purchasing a vehicle through them.
Nov 1, 2016
It took a lot of work on my part to get a price I was comfortable with. But enventually by comparison shopping I found something a little bit better at another dealership. Sheehy people are nice and pleasant to work with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 8, 2016
I called about this car and was told it would be clean when I arrived on Saturday. It was not clean. Nice salesman and was appologetic. I had to move on.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 23, 2016
Pleasant
Sep 7, 2016
Extremely happy with the car I've bought!!
Aug 24, 2016
I did not get there to look at the car as I found something else. But got a response from Tom almost immediately, telling me the car was there and 2 names of people to talk to. I'm sorry that I can't share a personal experience, but feel with their quick and not pushy response, that this would be a good place to deal with.
Aug 19, 2016
Car was not in the dealership during our appointment time
3 people found this review helpful.
Read 15 old reviews
Jun 4, 2016
Great deal, and great place to test out the car. Staff was very lively, funny, and helpful. Will for sure keep this dealer saved for future visits.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 5, 2016
They have a history of not taking car off the list. They emailed to say they would call. I responded only if they still had the car I was interested in. they never called, but the car is still listed on CarGurus.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 5, 2016
Andrew was awesome, got a great deal and we bought the Honda......
May 4, 2016
jimmybicycle
First dealer did not respond, when we first called them they said car was sold. Then car was back for sale and we bought it.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 2, 2016
Immediate response and very helpful.
Apr 28, 2016
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 8, 2016
Salesman was courteous. Went over everything in the car with me. Went over carfax and fees involved. Called me later when car sold so I wouldn't make a wasted trip back.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 31, 2016
really good
Mar 18, 2016
They don't remove the cars when they sold it from this page cargurus
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 22, 2016
bad customer service.
Apr 23, 2014
was initially told car was sold, then a salesman said vehicle was available and lastly, I get an e-mail from manager saying vehicle was unavailable
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 10, 2014
As all dealers they do not want to answer questions via email. They want you to call. They do not understand how e-commerce works.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 6, 2014
jtunzi
Car had mechanical issues that prevented the dealer from selling it. They were upfront about it.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 8, 2014
Dealer sent email acknowledgement
Sep 4, 2013
Great communication.

Other Nearby Dealers

Frederick Subaru - 153 listings
1417 W Patrick St Frederick, MD 21702
7 reviews
Priority Toyota Springfield - 14 listings
7601 Loisdale Rd Springfield, VA 22150
2 reviews
Heritage Mazda Subaru Volkswagen Catonsville - 491 listings
6614 Baltimore National Pike Baltimore, MD 21228
4 reviews
Herb Gordon Subaru Volvo Cars Silver Spring - 327 listings
3161 Automobile Blvd Silver Spring, MD 20904
26 reviews
Heritage Subaru Volkswagen Owings Mills - 277 listings
9808 Reisterstown Road Owings Mills, MD 21117
2 reviews
Annapolis Subaru - 244 listings
149 Old Solomons Island Rd Annapolis, MD 21401
19 reviews
The Frederick Motor Company - 243 listings
1 Waverley Dr Frederick, MD 21702
12 reviews
Fitzgerald Hyundai Subaru of Rockville - 470 listings
11411 Rockville Pike Rockville, MD 20852
8 reviews
Wilkins Automotive - 317 listings
6913 Ritchie Hwy. Glen Burnie, MD 21061
7 reviews
Stohlman Subaru of Sterling - 174 listings
21736 Auto World Cir Sterling, VA 20166
26 reviews
Stohlman Subaru - 505 listings
8433 Leesburg Pike Vienna, VA 22182
37 reviews
Dulles Subaru - 258 listings
107 Catoctin Circle SE Leesburg, VA 20175
22 reviews
Farrish of Fairfax - 942 listings
9610 Fairfax Blvd Fairfax, VA 22030
48 reviews
Fitzgerald Hyundai Subaru of Gaithersburg - 485 listings
905 N Frederick Ave Gaithersburg, MD 20879
10 reviews
Ourisman Volkswagen Subaru of Waldorf - 237 listings
2286 Crain Hwy Waldorf, MD 20601
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,398 Great Deals out of 200,117 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 37,816 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,869 Great Deals out of 159,082 listings starting at $1,200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
364 Great Deals out of 29,588 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,067 Great Deals out of 124,974 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
239 Great Deals out of 31,065 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
658 Great Deals out of 76,641 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
589 Great Deals out of 77,567 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
855 Great Deals out of 72,147 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
770 Great Deals out of 77,473 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
497 Great Deals out of 45,161 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
734 Great Deals out of 64,393 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
713 Great Deals out of 103,652 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,264 Great Deals out of 111,659 listings starting at $1,300
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,278 Great Deals out of 89,022 listings starting at $995