Sheehy Subaru Springfield

6571 Backlick Road
Springfield, VA 22150

Sales: (571) 200-0441

Service: (888) 713-0309

Today 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/19/22/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3341268816030553395-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$2,591 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,091

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 7,062

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $19,500, 7,062 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/13/29/2015_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-5423203755287046393-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$3,168 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,668

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 38,649

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD for sale - $19,500, 38,649 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/13/02/2017_subaru_forester-pic-6218226141631470775-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$2,235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,735

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 8,436

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i for sale - $19,500, 8,436 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/13/02/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-81410802724439373-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$2,116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,801

Price: $11,685

Mileage: 22,395

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $11,685, 22,395 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/20/04/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-4735766662308008853-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$2,910 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,523

Price: $23,613

Mileage: 28,265

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Terra Mocha Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $23,613, 28,265 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/28/10/14/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5804266929231298050-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$3,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,055

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 45,033

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $15,990, 45,033 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/04/08/43/2015_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-1664170208046587949-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$3,230 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,510

Price: $25,280

Mileage: 42,590

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Pebble Gray Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $25,280, 42,590 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/18/51/2014_subaru_xv_crosstrek_hybrid-pic-3712569392913312384-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Hybrid Touring Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$1,817 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,312

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 60,008

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Plasma Green Description: Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Hybrid Touring for sale - $15,495, 60,008 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/18/37/2015_ford_escape-pic-917530597548320055-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$1,983 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,903

Price: $14,920

Mileage: 31,529

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $14,920, 31,529 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/14/18/53/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8807198874047400980-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Good Deal
$2,469 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,285

Price: $23,816

Mileage: 44,159

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $23,816, 44,159 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/19/16/2015_mazda_cx-5-pic-5727065368872434786-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-5 Sport Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Good Deal
$1,521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,273

Price: $14,752

Mileage: 29,499

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Sport for sale - $14,752, 29,499 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/08/27/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2651698481453150253-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Good Deal
$2,757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,047

Price: $21,290

Mileage: 34,730

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $21,290, 34,730 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/09/21/04/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-2300238100037974770-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Good Deal
$1,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,152

Price: $18,815

Mileage: 11,326

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Island Blue Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale - $18,815, 11,326 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/09/01/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-8303017441815501132-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Good Deal
$1,848 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,585

Price: $19,737

Mileage: 6,231

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $19,737, 6,231 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/23/08/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-2847351210989215765-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Good Deal
$1,824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,328

Price: $19,504

Mileage: 9,097

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $19,504, 9,097 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 19, 2018
Replied quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2018
Dealer responded right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2017
Mary Brown
The sales people were great & offered excellent customer service! They were very attentive & answered all of my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2017
Nakeiax
The car I was interested in was sold when I contacted this dealer but I was greeted warmly and kept informed. They appeared willing to help and that's always appreciated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2017
I was shown and test drive a 2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium instead. The supposedly new car was poorly maintained, with dust over many exterior parts. Sales rep. was friendly and explained well, but tried hard to push for same day sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2017
Contacting the dealership and they responded back to my request. Did not end up buying a vehicle as it never went to market.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2017
I've only had a couple of emails back and forth with this dealer, but so far I am happy with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2017
Good!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2017
This was the worst dealer that I have never experienced in my lifetime. Their was a pre ownerd cars sales manager whom I came and took owners bill. I asked him to hold the car till day after tomorrow morning. When I asked him it was already evening. On next day I requested my bank to send check for the price I was quoted. They sent me the check overnight. By the time tried to approach then as i told they told me that the car was sold yesterday. And they didn't even inform me on that day they sold. Now I lost deal and have to return my check and get a new check which is a lengthy process. Don't ever go to this dealer. Better try some others. Except this subaru.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Velampalli, please accept our apologies for any miscommunication and inconvenience.  We certainly would like nothing more than to be able to earn your business and we regret to hear that you were not properly informed that the vehicle you were interested in was sold.  Please don't hesitate to give our General Manager, Russ Zakeri, a call directly at your convenience so we can discuss this further.  We appreciate your feedback and hope to speak with you soon.  Thank you.  
Jul 25, 2017
The guy selling me the car had no clue about ANY features of the car. Also tried to low ball me for my trade in by 4K until I pulled out the carfax report I got that morning and he then tried to play it off. I got the car but this place is garbage
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Eugene, I regret to hear that you feel this way.  We certainly want you to be happy with your vehicle and your experience with our dealership.  Please don't hesitate to give me a call directly anytime to discuss this further.  Thank you.  -Russ Zakeri, General Manager
Jul 14, 2017
Salesperson was pleasant and very personable. He wasnt pushy or aggressive. Don't like the dealer policy of no haggle on pricing especially since it is not advertised or written anywhere noticeable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
Lenel Bynum
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
Provided information in a timely manner, vert professional. Awaiting pictures. Antonio was prompt and professional, in a friendly way. Considering traveling to Va.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Dealer contacted me right away. They were professional and respectful. I wanted to discuss pricing before traveling to dealership, because they're over 80 miles away from me, but they preferred to do negotiations in the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
Nurse1010
Great car great service I will come back!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Pony_635
Professionals all the way across the business, I'll definitely buy again from this Team
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
We were close by and texted the dealer to make sure the car was still available, but they never answered, so we called. The car was still available, so when we arrived, the car was pulled out front and ready to test drive. Our salesperson, Angel, was very professional, and his manager was very reasonable. All said, it was a very smooth transaction. My only complaint was that I had no warranty other than the one on the car from Subaru, so it was a little uneasy driving off the lot with a used vehicle with no guarantee, (even 30 days), but then, they are a Toyota dealer. By the way, your ad says the car has 16,453 miles, but it had 10,000 more miles, but I love it anyway, and I am very satisfied with the whole experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Mondial_767
Was quick to respond. Decided not to buy the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Raw1894
very fast communications
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Great experience dealing with the salesman and the whole process of purchasing a vehicle through them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
It took a lot of work on my part to get a price I was comfortable with. But enventually by comparison shopping I found something a little bit better at another dealership. Sheehy people are nice and pleasant to work with.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
I called about this car and was told it would be clean when I arrived on Saturday. It was not clean. Nice salesman and was appologetic. I had to move on.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Extremely happy with the car I've bought!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
I did not get there to look at the car as I found something else. But got a response from Tom almost immediately, telling me the car was there and 2 names of people to talk to. I'm sorry that I can't share a personal experience, but feel with their quick and not pushy response, that this would be a good place to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Car was not in the dealership during our appointment time
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
Great deal, and great place to test out the car. Staff was very lively, funny, and helpful. Will for sure keep this dealer saved for future visits.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
They have a history of not taking car off the list. They emailed to say they would call. I responded only if they still had the car I was interested in. they never called, but the car is still listed on CarGurus.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Andrew was awesome, got a great deal and we bought the Honda......
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
jimmybicycle
First dealer did not respond, when we first called them they said car was sold. Then car was back for sale and we bought it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Immediate response and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Salesman was courteous. Went over everything in the car with me. Went over carfax and fees involved. Called me later when car sold so I wouldn't make a wasted trip back.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2016
really good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
They don't remove the cars when they sold it from this page cargurus
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
bad customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Apr 23, 2014
was initially told car was sold, then a salesman said vehicle was available and lastly, I get an e-mail from manager saying vehicle was unavailable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
As all dealers they do not want to answer questions via email. They want you to call. They do not understand how e-commerce works.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2014
jtunzi
Car had mechanical issues that prevented the dealer from selling it. They were upfront about it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2014
Dealer sent email acknowledgement
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2013
Great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Frederick Subaru - 202 listings
1417 W Patrick St Frederick, MD 21702
5 reviews
Alexandria Auto Sales - 16 listings
3235 Colvin St Alexandria, VA 22314
1 review
Fitzgerald Hyundai Subaru of Rockville - 498 listings
11411 Rockville Pike Rockville, MD 20852
4 reviews
Annapolis Subaru
149 Old Solomons Island Rd Annapolis, MD 21401
19 reviews
Stohlman Subaru of Sterling - 239 listings
21736 Auto World Cir Sterling, VA 20166
25 reviews
Dulles Subaru - 288 listings
107 Catoctin Circle SE Leesburg, VA 20175
13 reviews
The Frederick Motor Company - 246 listings
1 Waverley Dr Frederick, MD 21702
18 reviews
Wilkins Automotive - 324 listings
6913 Ritchie Hwy. Glen Burnie, MD 21061
7 reviews
Ourisman Volkswagen Subaru of Waldorf - 309 listings
2286 Crain Hwy Waldorf, MD 20601
8 reviews
Farrish of Fairfax - 1,265 listings
9610 Fairfax Blvd Fairfax, VA 22030
48 reviews
Ultimate Subaru - 201 listings
5160 Jefferson David Hwy. Fredericksburg, VA 22408
7 reviews
Brown's Manassas Subaru - 295 listings
9018 Liberia Ave Manassas, VA 20110
18 reviews
Stohlman Subaru - 647 listings
8433 Leesburg Pike Vienna, VA 22182
33 reviews
Fitzgerald Hyundai Subaru of Gaithersburg - 404 listings
905 N Frederick Ave Gaithersburg, MD 20879
3 reviews
Beyer Subaru of Alexandria - 184 listings
7416 Richmond Hwy Alexandria, VA 22306
6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,116 Great Deals out of 231,587 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
451 Great Deals out of 47,831 listings starting at $695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,774 Great Deals out of 158,078 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
434 Great Deals out of 31,617 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,330 Great Deals out of 119,399 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
212 Great Deals out of 30,518 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
676 Great Deals out of 63,266 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
807 Great Deals out of 75,442 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 78,328 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
784 Great Deals out of 63,569 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
616 Great Deals out of 54,502 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 71,092 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
849 Great Deals out of 89,027 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,199 Great Deals out of 107,261 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,044 Great Deals out of 78,439 listings starting at $2,222