Sheehy Subaru Springfield

6571 Backlick Road
Springfield, VA 22150

Sales: (703) 457-9149

Service: (888) 713-0309

Today 12:00pm - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/11/54/2015_infiniti_q40-pic-9168929146241586350-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q40 3.7 AWD Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$2,404 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,168

Price: $19,764

Mileage: 21,953

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q40 3.7 AWD for sale - $19,764, 21,953 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/11/16/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-47301478896028870-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$2,183 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,888

Price: $18,705

Mileage: 26,480

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Opulent Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD for sale - $18,705, 26,480 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/08/25/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-2755500245104579650-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$1,960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,730

Price: $13,770

Mileage: 48,661

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $13,770, 48,661 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/08/03/2015_subaru_legacy-pic-2588160773196342704-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$1,921 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,443

Price: $13,522

Mileage: 65,229

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $13,522, 65,229 miles with Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/08/01/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-4240030499016349420-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$2,712 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,668

Price: $22,956

Mileage: 40,995

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $22,956, 40,995 miles with Leather Seats, SE Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/13/05/2015_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-7471479615563746818-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Ralliart Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$2,808 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,228

Price: $18,420

Mileage: 21,486

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tarmac Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Ralliart for sale - $18,420, 21,486 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/10/27/2009_lexus_is_250-pic-1785136289887201616-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$2,166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,653

Price: $8,487

Mileage: 128,912

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2009 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $8,487, 128,912 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/16/50/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8518486202727708728-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$3,354 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,030

Price: $21,676

Mileage: 29,032

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $21,676, 29,032 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/08/33/2017_subaru_forester-pic-8568733633019690976-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$2,584 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,434

Price: $24,850

Mileage: 11,695

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $24,850, 11,695 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/08/05/2015_subaru_legacy-pic-1397584666683826960-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Great Deal
$1,714 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,530

Price: $16,816

Mileage: 23,935

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $16,816, 23,935 miles with Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/08/05/2016_subaru_impreza-pic-7878295411137282900-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Good Deal
$1,436 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,085

Price: $16,649

Mileage: 7,423

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium for sale - $16,649, 7,423 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/14/06/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-7172119067261146496-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Good Deal
$2,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,916

Price: $23,903

Mileage: 34,400

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB for sale - $23,903, 34,400 miles with Steel Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/11/15/2015_subaru_forester-pic-2458770830724408242-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Good Deal
$1,449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,834

Price: $19,385

Mileage: 28,388

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Jasmine Green Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $19,385, 28,388 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/11/16/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-5629724889968518660-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Good Deal
$1,499 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,179

Price: $12,680

Mileage: 44,782

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $12,680, 44,782 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/10/33/2015_subaru_wrx-pic-1111874976057736575-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru WRX Premium Used Cars in Springfield, VA 22150

Good Deal
$1,368 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,607

Price: $23,239

Mileage: 22,073

Location: Springfield, VA 22150

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru WRX Premium for sale - $23,239, 22,073 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 9, 2017
Good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2017
This was the worst dealer that I have never experienced in my lifetime. Their was a pre ownerd cars sales manager whom I came and took owners bill. I asked him to hold the car till day after tomorrow morning. When I asked him it was already evening. On next day I requested my bank to send check for the price I was quoted. They sent me the check overnight. By the time tried to approach then as i told they told me that the car was sold yesterday. And they didn't even inform me on that day they sold. Now I lost deal and have to return my check and get a new check which is a lengthy process. Don't ever go to this dealer. Better try some others. Except this subaru.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sheehy Subaru Springfield:

Velampalli, please accept our apologies for any miscommunication and inconvenience.  We certainly would like nothing more than to be able to earn your business and we regret to hear that you were not properly informed that the vehicle you were interested in was sold.  Please don't hesitate to give our General Manager, Russ Zakeri, a call directly at your convenience so we can discuss this further.  We appreciate your feedback and hope to speak with you soon.  Thank you.  
Jul 25, 2017
The guy selling me the car had no clue about ANY features of the car. Also tried to low ball me for my trade in by 4K until I pulled out the carfax report I got that morning and he then tried to play it off. I got the car but this place is garbage
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sheehy Subaru Springfield:

Eugene, I regret to hear that you feel this way.  We certainly want you to be happy with your vehicle and your experience with our dealership.  Please don't hesitate to give me a call directly anytime to discuss this further.  Thank you.  -Russ Zakeri, General Manager
Jul 14, 2017
Salesperson was pleasant and very personable. He wasnt pushy or aggressive. Don't like the dealer policy of no haggle on pricing especially since it is not advertised or written anywhere noticeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
Lenel Bynum
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
Provided information in a timely manner, vert professional. Awaiting pictures. Antonio was prompt and professional, in a friendly way. Considering traveling to Va.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Dealer contacted me right away. They were professional and respectful. I wanted to discuss pricing before traveling to dealership, because they're over 80 miles away from me, but they preferred to do negotiations in the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
Nurse1010
Great car great service I will come back!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Pony_635
Professionals all the way across the business, I'll definitely buy again from this Team
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
We were close by and texted the dealer to make sure the car was still available, but they never answered, so we called. The car was still available, so when we arrived, the car was pulled out front and ready to test drive. Our salesperson, Angel, was very professional, and his manager was very reasonable. All said, it was a very smooth transaction. My only complaint was that I had no warranty other than the one on the car from Subaru, so it was a little uneasy driving off the lot with a used vehicle with no guarantee, (even 30 days), but then, they are a Toyota dealer. By the way, your ad says the car has 16,453 miles, but it had 10,000 more miles, but I love it anyway, and I am very satisfied with the whole experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Mondial_767
Was quick to respond. Decided not to buy the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Raw1894
very fast communications
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Great experience dealing with the salesman and the whole process of purchasing a vehicle through them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
It took a lot of work on my part to get a price I was comfortable with. But enventually by comparison shopping I found something a little bit better at another dealership. Sheehy people are nice and pleasant to work with.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
I called about this car and was told it would be clean when I arrived on Saturday. It was not clean. Nice salesman and was appologetic. I had to move on.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Extremely happy with the car I've bought!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
I did not get there to look at the car as I found something else. But got a response from Tom almost immediately, telling me the car was there and 2 names of people to talk to. I'm sorry that I can't share a personal experience, but feel with their quick and not pushy response, that this would be a good place to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Car was not in the dealership during our appointment time
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
Great deal, and great place to test out the car. Staff was very lively, funny, and helpful. Will for sure keep this dealer saved for future visits.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
They have a history of not taking car off the list. They emailed to say they would call. I responded only if they still had the car I was interested in. they never called, but the car is still listed on CarGurus.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Andrew was awesome, got a great deal and we bought the Honda......
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
jimmybicycle
First dealer did not respond, when we first called them they said car was sold. Then car was back for sale and we bought it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Immediate response and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Salesman was courteous. Went over everything in the car with me. Went over carfax and fees involved. Called me later when car sold so I wouldn't make a wasted trip back.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2016
really good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
They don't remove the cars when they sold it from this page cargurus
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
bad customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Apr 23, 2014
was initially told car was sold, then a salesman said vehicle was available and lastly, I get an e-mail from manager saying vehicle was unavailable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
As all dealers they do not want to answer questions via email. They want you to call. They do not understand how e-commerce works.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2014
jtunzi
Car had mechanical issues that prevented the dealer from selling it. They were upfront about it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2014
Dealer sent email acknowledgement
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2013
Great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dulles Subaru - 250 listings
107 Catoctin Circle SE Leesburg, VA 20175
7 reviews
Frederick Subaru - 39 listings
1417 W Patrick St Frederick, MD 21702
2 reviews
Bill Page Honda - 12 listings
6715 Arlington Blvd Falls Church, VA 22042
2 reviews
Annapolis Subaru - 304 listings
149 Old Solomons Island Rd Annapolis, MD 21401
16 reviews
The Frederick Motor Company - 377 listings
1 Waverley Dr Frederick, MD 21702
17 reviews
Stohlman Subaru of Sterling - 222 listings
21736 Auto World Cir Sterling, VA 20166
19 reviews
Beyer Subaru of Alexandria - 166 listings
7416 Richmond Hwy Alexandria, VA 22306
8 reviews
Farrish of Fairfax - 979 listings
9610 Fairfax Blvd Fairfax, VA 22030
45 reviews
Ultimate Subaru - 252 listings
5160 Jefferson David Hwy. Fredericksburg, VA 22408
7 reviews
Brown's Manassas Subaru - 322 listings
9018 Liberia Ave Manassas, VA 20110
18 reviews
Ourisman Volkswagen Subaru of Waldorf - 321 listings
2286 Crain Hwy Waldorf, MD 20601
9 reviews
Wilkins Automotive - 328 listings
6913 Ritchie Hwy. Glen Burnie, MD 21061
5 reviews
Stohlman Subaru - 771 listings
8433 Leesburg Pike Vienna, VA 22182
26 reviews
Dulles Motorcars - 90 listings
107 Catoctin Circle S.E. Leesburg, VA 20175
23 reviews
Wes Greenway's Alexandria Volkswagen
107 W Glebe Rd Alexandria, VA 22305
22 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200