Beyer Subaru of Alexandria

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

7416 Richmond Hwy
Alexandria, VA 22306

Sales: (877) 796-7610

Service: (888) 226-7167

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/12/35/2015_honda_pilot-pic-3093871073818218987-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot SE 4WD Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22306

Great Deal
$1,965 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,582

Price: $23,617

Mileage: 25,818

Location: Alexandria, VA 22306

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot SE 4WD for sale - $23,617, 25,818 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/18/35/2014_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6291573498473854416-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22306

Great Deal
$2,349 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,340

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 53,022

Location: Alexandria, VA 22306

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frost Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $18,991, 53,022 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/18/40/2008_pontiac_vibe-pic-6286076410109851899-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac Vibe Base Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22306

Good Deal
$1,208 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,098

Price: $3,890

Mileage: 136,979

Location: Alexandria, VA 22306

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Platinum Silver Description: Used 2008 Pontiac Vibe Base for sale - $3,890, 136,979 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/16/16/2017_subaru_wrx_sti-pic-5335845860307596672-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru WRX STI Base Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22306

Good Deal
$1,434 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,560

Price: $32,126

Mileage: 7,203

Location: Alexandria, VA 22306

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Lapis Blue Description: Used 2017 Subaru WRX STI Base for sale - $32,126, 7,203 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/25/18/50/2003_ford_mustang-pic-6648704175746774285-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22306

Good Deal
$1,235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,408

Price: $5,173

Mileage: 59,831

Location: Alexandria, VA 22306

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Yellow Description: Used 2003 Ford Mustang for sale - $5,173, 59,831 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/18/35/2015_subaru_forester-pic-7126247565609523425-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22306

Good Deal
$883 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,374

Price: $19,491

Mileage: 23,340

Location: Alexandria, VA 22306

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $19,491, 23,340 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/25/18/50/2017_subaru_outback-pic-1319413383849485156-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22306

Good Deal
$1,111 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,855

Price: $27,744

Mileage: 13,378

Location: Alexandria, VA 22306

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $27,744, 13,378 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/06/47/2017_subaru_outback-pic-3816315371526794108-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22306

Good Deal
$970 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,961

Price: $23,991

Mileage: 6,058

Location: Alexandria, VA 22306

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Carbide Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $23,991, 6,058 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/17/18/35/2014_ford_focus-pic-3663544293798683362-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22306

Good Deal
$776 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,273

Price: $8,497

Mileage: 70,019

Location: Alexandria, VA 22306

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $8,497, 70,019 miles with LE Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/18/40/2005_toyota_prius-pic-2269296374880201330-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Prius Base Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22306

Good Deal
$735 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,497

Price: $4,762

Mileage: 128,548

Location: Alexandria, VA 22306

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Toyota Prius Base for sale - $4,762, 128,548 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/22/25/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1185881242627763542-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22306

Fair Deal
$1,058 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,049

Price: $21,991

Mileage: 34,190

Location: Alexandria, VA 22306

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $21,991, 34,190 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/01/10/2015_subaru_forester-pic-723447917723684235-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22306

Fair Deal
$641 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,632

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 46,344

Location: Alexandria, VA 22306

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $17,991, 46,344 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/08/45/2007_honda_accord-pic-2335162839120972052-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22306

Fair Deal
$649 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,219

Price: $6,570

Mileage: 117,416

Location: Alexandria, VA 22306

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alabaster Silver Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord for sale - $6,570, 117,416 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/18/40/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-2288230820583467507-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22306

Fair Deal
$684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,916

Price: $25,232

Mileage: 6,044

Location: Alexandria, VA 22306

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $25,232, 6,044 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/18/33/2015_subaru_forester-pic-1803304212944412187-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Touring Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22306

Fair Deal
$646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,240

Price: $22,594

Mileage: 32,384

Location: Alexandria, VA 22306

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Quartz Blue Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Touring for sale - $22,594, 32,384 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 6, 2018
Even respected the fact that I was didn't have time to pursue purchasing this fun car for right now....
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 18, 2018
Coupe_5732
I had seen an Outback they had on Cargurus, and for 4 or 5 days I checked their website but could not find it. I finally sent them an e-mail and they admitted it had been sold. I told them that they should take down the Cargurus listing ASAP, and it was gone within a day. However, my experience matches those of other reviewers who inquired about cars there that were apparently long gone. The only reason I am not giving them one star is that the car for sale was being sold at a good price.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 5, 2018
I had a good experience dealing with them I didn't buy a vehicle I just went to test drive a used car and they made everything easy.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Jordy Coho and the Beyer team.
Mar 7, 2018
Linda1949Guru
Kam responded quickly to provide us information. Miguel and Jimmy helped finalize the deal. We drove the car home that night and so far, we are very pleased. The experience was relaxed and positive.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Linda, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Beyer Alexandria.  Please let us know if we can be of any help.
Thanks again,
Jordy Coho and the Beyer team
Feb 11, 2018
Good experience. He replied promptly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Eva, appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!
Thanks again,
Jordy Coho and the Beyer team
Jan 16, 2018
Great dealer
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Laura, thank you for the high star rating, we do appreciate it.  Please let us know if we can be of any assistance.
Thanks again,
Jordy Coho and the Beyer team
Jan 7, 2018
leslien
This salesperson responded very quickly and was very helpful. He sent multiple emails trying to contact me and help me with this purchase but the car I originally wanted sold quickly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Leslien,

Thank you for reaching out to us, I am sorry that the vehicle you were interested in sold so quickly.  Please keep us in mind if we can be of any help.
Thanks again,
Jordy COho and the Beyer team
Jan 4, 2018
tinall1
Nice and very helpful.....great customer service
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I'm happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!  Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review.

Emma Beyer
Dec 28, 2017
Kam returned my email right away and made sure I called him before I headed out to see the car in case it had been sold. Service was great -- professional and friendly. I'll see how the car holds up seeing as a warranty is not included in the purchase.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Toni,

Thank you for choosing to purchase your car from us, and please let us know if we can be of any help.
Thanks again,
Jordy Coho and the Beyer team
Dec 7, 2017
GuruZPYYH
Good experience, knowledgeable sales representative.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Guruzpyyh, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thank you again for leaving us this response!
Jordy Coho and the Beyer team
Nov 29, 2017
Contacted promptly
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Nky, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Thank you again for the great review.
Jordy Coho and the Beyer team
Nov 23, 2017
GuruD71BN
Very responsive and nice, we never did go check this subaru out, but that's because we decided to go another route.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi GuruD71BN,
Thank you for reviewing us, we really appreciate it.  Enjoy your new vehicle and keep us in mind if we can be of any help in the future.
Thanks again,
Jordy Coho and the Beyer Subaru team
Nov 14, 2017
Beyer does not seem all that interested in selling used cars. It took more than 24 hours for any of my emails to be responded to. I went and test drove subject car-this went well. However, the advertised price is just a "come-on"-there were lots of additional charges that took the drive-away price much higher than the advertised price. There was no interest in negotiating on the price. Follow-on contact initiated by Beyer offered me other cars at higher prices even though I told the salesman my maximum price. I eventually found a newer/lower mileage Subaru at the same price that Beyer offered this car to me.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Chuck,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know that you did not have the best experience with us recently.  Please give me a call at 703-718-2250 and I would be more than happy to review the additional fees and see if there is anything I can do to help.
Thanks again,
Jordy Coho, General Manager, Beyer Subaru
Nov 6, 2017
They attempted to charge me a $600 dealer processing fee on a used car. I called other Subaru dealers who had never heard of such a thing. Probably best to shop elsewhere.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Dario,

Please give me a call at 703-718-2250 as I am more than happy to go over all of the taxes and fees associated with purchasing a vehicle.  I am sorry that our team was not able to explain it all.  Thank you for letting us know that our process has holes in it.
Jordy Coho, General Manager, Beyer Kia Alexandria
Aug 22, 2017
The salesperson was very friendly and willing to work with me on the price. I didn't like that the mileage the was posted was not the real mileage was on the car. But for my over all time though the process it went really well, I would do it again.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Wayne, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.  Thank you for purchasing a vehicle from us as well.  Please let us know if we can be of any help.
Thanks again,
Jordy Coho and the Beyer team
Aug 21, 2017
Guru9KTT6
The rep was not pushy, but followed up appropriately on my initial inquiry and was willing and able to answer my initial questions.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Guru9ktt6, thank you for the high star rating!  We are glad that you were well taken care of by our sales department.  Please let us know if we can be of any assistance.
Thanks again,
Jordy Coho and the Beyer team.
Aug 14, 2017
I was contacted the same day and purchased the vehicle 2 days later. The transaction was seamless and the people, especially Vince Coleman my sales representative, were super friendly. I purchased the car for the advertised price, (a great price!). I showed up at 2pm and had the Mustang at 4pm. I highly recommend the Beyer dealership in Alexandria Virginia. 1
Response from current dealership:
Hi Ray,
Thank you for purchasing the Mustang from us, you will have a blast in it.  Thank you for reviewing us as well and letting us know that Vince took great care of you.
Thanks again,
Jordy Coho and the Beyer team
Aug 14, 2017
The experience was efficient and professional. They had the car I wanted and were very helpful in my dealings to purchase the car.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jack,

Thank you for taking the time to review us, we love the positive feedback.  Please let us know if we can be of any help.
Thanks again,
Jordy Coho and the Beyer team
Aug 13, 2017
Very responsive but not too pushy. Contact resulted in a very satisfactory purchase experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Drew,
Thank you for purchasing from us and for taking the time to review us.  Please let us know if we can be of any assistance.
Thanks again,
Jordy Coho and the Beyer team.
Jul 1, 2017
I contacted them to see about this legacy . When they did respond they never really said much about it . As soon as I ask about it they pull the add which told me they had sold it along time ago . That all I need to know . That's what the reviews said they have done a lot . Have a car listed that they sold along time . So I want no dealing with them if this is how they do business. I'm going to buy a car just not from them
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Dickie,

I am sorry that we were not able to help you out with the Legacy.  I am not sure why the listing was still active as they are pulled automatically once the vehicle is sold.  I am sorry for the confusion and wanted to apologize to you.  You can reach me at 703-718-2250 if I can offer any clarification or assistance.
Jordy Coho
General Manager
May 17, 2017
Buffalo0628
I bought a car from Beyer. I was contacted by their Internet Sale Dept. Went to the dealer and bought one of the two they had. Salesman Cam was super. Great experience. Thanks Jeff
Feb 19, 2017
Really concerned about getting you what u need
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 19, 2017
Nice and friendly salesman, however I felt a little rushed after inquiring about the vehicle. Was told that it was going to be auctioned but I found out that it seems to be a sales tactic because I was able to pick the car up the following weekend. Overall I give it 3 stars.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Takia,
Thank you for taking the time to review us and congratulations on your new car.  Please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience at 703-718-2250 to discuss your recent purchase experience.
THanks again,
Jordy Coho
General Manager
Feb 18, 2017
We made an agreement to buy the car for 5109 And when are ready to make payments The sales manager changed the deal What kind of dealers and man is he Shame on him
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Ahmad,

I am sorry to hear that there was an issue with the recent deal you had with us, please give me a call at 703-718-2250 and I will see what I can do to help.
Thanks again,
Jordy Coho
General Manager Don Beyer Volvo/Subaru/Kia
Feb 16, 2017
awesome
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Ejike,

Thank you for taking the time to review us, we really appreciate it.  Please let us know if we can be of any assistance.
Feb 4, 2017
This has been the Most positive experience I have ever received at a dealership ... Ed Brown is a genuinely kind and most helpful sales representative...I will Highly recommend them and Beyer dealership
Nov 1, 2016
Car online was already sold when I got there. My second choice led to to a test drive but my 3rd choice became a dissapointment when the price I first offered was met 3 days later after I found something else.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Mike,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your recent trip in to see us.  I am sorry the team was unable to meet your offer up front rather than a few days later.  Please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss your experience.  I can be reached at 703-718-2250.
THanks again,

Jordy Coho
General Manager
Oct 27, 2016
Still running an add for a car they sold a month ago .went there to purchase another car from them 3 yrs ago test drove car & they sold it out from under US as soon as we got bk frm test drive ? Sales staff were not very friendly at that time !
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi James,
Thank you for taking the time to let us know that our website is not accurate, we strive to give our guests the best possible experience. Please call me at your earliest convenience to discuss your past visits with us.  I can be reached at 703-718-2250.  
THanks again,

Jordy Coho
General Manager
Sep 27, 2016
Terrible experience! We drove over 2 hours to see a car that we were told was available. The sales people laughed when we got there and told us that "everyone wants that car, we sold it last week". The car is still listed on the website! Beware!!
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Colleen,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know that we missed the mark in your search for a new vehicle.  We strive to give all of our guests a friendly and hassle free experience.   Please feel free to give me a call at 703-718-2250 so we can discuss your recent visit to our store.

Jordy Coho
General Manager
Don Beyer Volvo/Subaru/Kia
Sep 26, 2016
Awesome experience, very accommodating, responsive, the whole process was painless. I'd give them 6 stars if I could, can not recommend the people there enough.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Mark,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know that you had a great experience. We really do appreciate it.  Please let us know if we can do anything to help in the future.  
Thanks again,
Jordy Coho
General Manager
Don Beyer Volvo/Subaru/Kia
Sep 8, 2016
Contact with the dealer was superb, up until setting up appointment. After appointment was set for 10 AM, the car of interest was sold to someone else the night before at the last minute, but the dealer did not contact me until first thing in the morning 9 AM when I was already on my way to the dealership (coming from Baltimore). I would have appreciated knowing the same night, but unfortunately they did not inform me. Unfortunate experience but they contacted me as soon as they opened the morning after.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Kevin,
Thank you so much for this feedback.

I am so sorry to hear about this experience. We should have absolutely contacted you that evening in this case and I apologize for the mis-communication. We will work with our team to make sure this doesn't happen in the future.  Thank you again for the feedback.
~Stephanie Beyer and the Beyer Auto Team
Aug 28, 2016
I called soon after I received notification of the availability of the car. I did receive and email but no other contact was made.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Bill,
Thanks so much for the feedback.  I am sorry to hear to that we had some communication issues on our end. Our responsibility is to make sure every client feels properly informed throughout the buying process and it sounds like we missed the mark here.  If you are still in the market or if I can be of assistance in any way, please feel free to contact me directly.  I can be reached at 703-768-5800 or sbeyer@beyerauto.com
Take Care,
~Stephanie Beyer and the Beyer Auto Team
Aug 12, 2016
The dealer contacted me promptly and courteously but did not harass me about buying the car - perfect!
Response from current dealership:
Hi Shannon!
Thanks so much for the 5-star review.  We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your buying process - that is our goal! If we can be of any assistance moving forward, please let me know. We would be happy to help!
Take Care!
~Stephanie Beyer and the Beyer Auto Team
Read 18 old reviews
Jun 12, 2016
Buffalogal
Dealer promptly replied to my request. I didn't purchase from them as they're location was further away than I initially thought.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Buffalogal,

Thank you for taking the time to review us.  I am glad my team was able to respond to your request quickly and accurately, and enjoy your new car.
Thanks again,

Jordy Coho
General Manager
Jun 12, 2016
Cars were not ready for test driving and prices did not match the product....too high.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 11, 2016
The car fax for the 4runner showed it was bought from a rental fleet and was painted a new color presumably following a major undisclosed repair. I'm sure Beyer will make a killing on it.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 16, 2016
This dealership has a great customer service. I was contacted immediately and next day, we made the deal. I took the vehicle back for a minor adjustment in the alignment, Arron, the Sales Manager and Ed the Sales Consultant, helped me with it and even gave me a loaner car till the next day. Very professional and helpful folks!
May 6, 2016
Nate08
Quickly responded and very friendly and informative. Jeff was my salesman and recommen seeing him when you go
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 31, 2016
Quick to respond
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 29, 2016
Contacted thus far very welcoming
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 5, 2016
fairbairnmd
Quick response.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Fairbairnmd,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know that my team was able to get back to you quickly.  If there is anything that I can do to help please feel free to contact me at 703-718-2250.

Thanks again,
Jordy Coho
General Manager
Feb 18, 2016
salesperson still trying to sell vehicle after already sold prior to email.
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 4, 2016
Nick was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic. Roger in Finance was also very knowledgeable and flexible. Thanks for helping us get our first Subaru.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Mark,

Thank you for reviewing us and letting us know that Nick and Roger were helpful in you finding the right Subaru.  If there is anything that we can do to help please let us know.
Thanks again,
Jordy Coho
General Manager
Jan 20, 2016
Five Star
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Davuth,

Thank you for taking the time to review us and let us know that my team took good care of you.  If there is anything that I can do to help please let me know.
All the best,
Jordy Coho
Dec 12, 2015
This dealer is very professional
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 4, 2015
Excellent knowledgeable service.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 30, 2015
5
Great car, great price and great service at Don Beyer Alexandria. I've been shopping for a second car for a few months now and sitting on the sidelines waiting for that perfect car at that perfect price. I finally found it at Don Beyer. I contacted the dealership thru email and got a prompt response from Charles Haddon. Charles was great in meeting me on my busy schedule. I test drove my perfect car (2014 Kia Sorrento) and Charles enlighten me the different features of the car and it was everything as advertised. I made my decision to buy the vehicle and was hassle free. Charles was there start to finish. 5 Stars!
Jul 3, 2015
Very easy to buy a car with Beyer.
0 people found this review helpful.
May 6, 2015
I knew what I wanted and found the car at the price that was good for me. The staff was very helpful. It was Saturday and busy so I had to wait a little longer than I expected but the process was smooth and painless.
Jan 5, 2015
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 6, 2013
for a cash deal i had to wait almost 2 hours to get processed. also waiting weeks to get simple floor mats
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Robert,

Thank you for taking the time to review us.  I am sorry that it took a while to get through the Finance Office, but we have added an additional manager so long waits are a thing of the past.  I hope that you are enjoying your car.
Thanks again,
Jordy Coho
General Manager

Other Nearby Dealers

Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Alexandria - 22 listings
1800 Old Richmond Hwy Alexandria, VA 22303
7 reviews
Heritage Mazda Subaru Volkswagen Catonsville - 469 listings
6614 Baltimore National Pike Baltimore, MD 21228
4 reviews
Herb Gordon Subaru Volvo Cars Silver Spring - 316 listings
3161 Automobile Blvd Silver Spring, MD 20904
26 reviews
Heritage Subaru Volkswagen Owings Mills - 282 listings
9808 Reisterstown Road Owings Mills, MD 21117
2 reviews
Annapolis Subaru - 250 listings
149 Old Solomons Island Rd Annapolis, MD 21401
19 reviews
Fitzgerald Hyundai Subaru of Rockville - 467 listings
11411 Rockville Pike Rockville, MD 20852
8 reviews
Wilkins Automotive - 316 listings
6913 Ritchie Hwy. Glen Burnie, MD 21061
7 reviews
Stohlman Subaru of Sterling - 178 listings
21736 Auto World Cir Sterling, VA 20166
26 reviews
Stohlman Subaru - 509 listings
8433 Leesburg Pike Vienna, VA 22182
36 reviews
Farrish of Fairfax - 1,141 listings
9610 Fairfax Blvd Fairfax, VA 22030
48 reviews
Dulles Subaru - 255 listings
107 Catoctin Circle SE Leesburg, VA 20175
21 reviews
Fitzgerald Hyundai Subaru of Gaithersburg - 447 listings
905 N Frederick Ave Gaithersburg, MD 20879
10 reviews
Sheehy Subaru Springfield - 310 listings
6571 Backlick Road Springfield, VA 22150
29 reviews
Ourisman Volkswagen Subaru of Waldorf - 231 listings
2286 Crain Hwy Waldorf, MD 20601
7 reviews
Brown's Manassas Subaru - 264 listings
9018 Liberia Ave Manassas, VA 20110
19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,319 Great Deals out of 189,659 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
456 Great Deals out of 38,177 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 155,976 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
350 Great Deals out of 29,396 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,032 Great Deals out of 123,553 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,571 listings starting at $5,695
Used Toyota RAV4
584 Great Deals out of 76,378 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 77,104 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
870 Great Deals out of 71,649 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda CR-V
683 Great Deals out of 76,765 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
468 Great Deals out of 45,629 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
655 Great Deals out of 64,736 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
665 Great Deals out of 102,710 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,186 Great Deals out of 104,737 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,165 Great Deals out of 87,294 listings starting at $2,295