Beyer Subaru of Alexandria

7416 Richmond Hwy
Alexandria, VA 22306

Map & Directions

Sales: (571) 789-1453

Service: (888) 226-7167

By Appointment Only
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/25/11/02/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-2529739918391285022-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX FWD Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22306

Good Deal
$938 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,801

Price: $6,863

Mileage: 137,135

Location: Alexandria, VA 22306

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX FWD for sale - $6,863, 137,135 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/16/10/47/2015_subaru_forester-pic-8802133566051496196-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22306

Good Deal
$757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,214

Price: $17,457

Mileage: 46,804

Location: Alexandria, VA 22306

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Green Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $17,457, 46,804 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Kia Sportage EX AWD Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22306

Fair Deal
$865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,860

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 51,331

Location: Alexandria, VA 22306

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2011 Kia Sportage EX AWD for sale - $11,995, 51,331 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/11/10/11/2013_subaru_impreza-pic-3008569399887826622-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22306

Fair Deal
$467 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,096

Price: $10,629

Mileage: 60,381

Location: Alexandria, VA 22306

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $10,629, 60,381 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Ford Focus SES Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22306

Fair Deal
$589 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,584

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 113,024

Location: Alexandria, VA 22306

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Ford Focus SES for sale - $3,995, 113,024 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/02/09/58/2018_subaru_outback-pic-790627089813570355-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22306

Fair Deal
$421 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,818

Price: $30,397

Mileage: 6,553

Location: Alexandria, VA 22306

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2018 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $30,397, 6,553 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/30/10/21/2004_lexus_sc_430-pic-8357760562474300222-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus SC 430 RWD Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22306

Fair Deal
$222 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,717

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 87,930

Location: Alexandria, VA 22306

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Lexus SC 430 RWD for sale - $14,495, 87,930 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/11/10/11/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7644137079293743862-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee High Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22306

Fair Deal
$169 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,057

Price: $37,888

Mileage: 18,524

Location: Alexandria, VA 22306

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: Used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee High Altitude 4WD for sale - $37,888, 18,524 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/19/15/24/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4338935161279557761-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22306

Fair Deal
$21 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,016

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 47,725

Location: Alexandria, VA 22306

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $13,995, 47,725 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/25/11/02/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3966543234463639435-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22306

Fair Deal
$16 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,663

Price: $23,647

Mileage: 82,564

Location: Alexandria, VA 22306

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Natural Green Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $23,647, 82,564 miles with Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2019 Buick Encore Preferred FWD Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22306

Fair Deal
$426 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,182

Price: $19,756

Mileage: 2,093

Location: Alexandria, VA 22306

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Carbon Metallic Description: Used 2019 Buick Encore Preferred FWD for sale - $19,756, 2,093 miles with Safety Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/05/10/00/2014_subaru_outback-pic-6277276050449908385-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22306

Fair Deal
$30 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $18,416

Price: $18,446

Mileage: 64,148

Location: Alexandria, VA 22306

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Cypress Green Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $18,446, 64,148 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS FWD Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22306

Fair Deal
$185 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,064

Price: $9,879

Mileage: 33,532

Location: Alexandria, VA 22306

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Indigo Blue Pearl Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS FWD for sale - $9,879, 33,532 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Subaru Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22306

Fair Deal
$179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,037

Price: $19,858

Mileage: 35,301

Location: Alexandria, VA 22306

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Crosstrek Premium for sale - $19,858, 35,301 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/11/10/11/2017_subaru_outback-pic-649382252785449772-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22306

Fair Deal
$102 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $23,546

Price: $23,648

Mileage: 45,256

Location: Alexandria, VA 22306

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Carbide Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $23,648, 45,256 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 9, 2019
Even though we did not end up purchasing a vehicle, this was he first place willing to go an extra mile to make the deal. They were negotiable on trade in and price of the vehicle. Amazing staff. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle, used or new. Fantastic!
Response from current dealership:
Hello Jen, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great five-star review! Glad our team went above and beyond for you and if you ever need anything please don't hesitate to reach out! Regards, Jordy Coho, Beyer Subaru General Manager
May 23, 2019
Follow up was vary good
Response from current dealership:
Greg, we appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to serving you in the future! Regards, Jordy Coho, Beyer Subaru General Manager
Mar 25, 2019
Fantastic experience - would definitely recommend - we ended up buying a different Subaru Forrester that better met our needs
Mar 6, 2019
Linkachu
Absolutely amazing people. Did everything in their power to give me the best possible deal. I now get to enjoy and are a proud owner of a civic exl 2014.
Feb 16, 2019
Every one in the dealer is very nice and friendly and very helpful. Nick is very nice guy and knowledgeable. He took care all that I needed for very quickly. 5 Stars exeperience!!
Feb 13, 2019
Jay was fantastic- we negotiated over the phone and online and I went and bought a new Ascent. No games, straightforward and could not be happier with my new car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 7, 2019
We had a great experience with Todd at Beyer Subaru. He was quick to answer all of our questions, wasn't the least bit pushy, and provided exemplary customer service. He was ready with the car when we arrived. We took our test drive and eventually agreed on a price. The Beyer team made the rest of the process quick and painless. We would definitely go back.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 31, 2019
Outstanding Experience!!!! The entire staff was Awesome. I purchased this vehicle for my daughter and she tagged alone and witnessed the process... Special thank you to Mr. Gus Casabe (Sales Manager), Mr. Pete Bader (Sales Rep), and Mr. Kam Ashfakh), you guys can take a bow.
Dec 12, 2018
OmrD3
About 2.5 hours from arriving to buying and driving off in the purchased car, using my preapproved loan. Like that i got actual plates. Overall good experience.
Oct 12, 2018
GuruVJ2HH
Very responsive to my inquiry.
Aug 17, 2018
Guru5GZVP
I was contacted right away. The car was exactly as described and was priced very well. I ended up making the purchase. I would recommend this dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 21, 2018
A+ from start to finish. Purchased the forester.
Jul 18, 2018
Didn’t buy the vehicle but they are polite and professional
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 11, 2018
Sent me info immediately and kept me informed
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Evan, thank you so much for your positive comments about Beyer Subaru.  We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Beyer Subaru
Jul 9, 2018
GuruTH8FY
Beyer Subaru is a First Class dealer the deal on the car was better than expected. The drive was a bit of a bit longer. The 32 miles took 55 minutes but the Vibe was in better condition than than others and the price was great. Omar, my contact was super' Thanks, Don
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Don,
Thank you for purchasing your car from us, and for taking the time to review us.  Please keep us in mind if we can be of any assistance.
Thanks again,
Jordy Coho and the Beyer team
May 6, 2018
Even respected the fact that I was didn't have time to pursue purchasing this fun car for right now....
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jim,

Thank you for taking the time to review us.  Please give us a shout when you have the time to get a new car.  Thanks again for your feedback.
All the best,
Jordy Coho and the Beyer team
Apr 18, 2018
Coupe_5732
I had seen an Outback they had on Cargurus, and for 4 or 5 days I checked their website but could not find it. I finally sent them an e-mail and they admitted it had been sold. I told them that they should take down the Cargurus listing ASAP, and it was gone within a day. However, my experience matches those of other reviewers who inquired about cars there that were apparently long gone. The only reason I am not giving them one star is that the car for sale was being sold at a good price.
4 people found this review helpful.
Apr 5, 2018
I had a good experience dealing with them I didn't buy a vehicle I just went to test drive a used car and they made everything easy.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Jordy Coho and the Beyer team.
Mar 7, 2018
Linda1949Guru
Kam responded quickly to provide us information. Miguel and Jimmy helped finalize the deal. We drove the car home that night and so far, we are very pleased. The experience was relaxed and positive.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Linda, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Beyer Alexandria.  Please let us know if we can be of any help.
Thanks again,
Jordy Coho and the Beyer team
Feb 11, 2018
Good experience. He replied promptly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Eva, appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!
Thanks again,
Jordy Coho and the Beyer team
Jan 16, 2018
Great dealer
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Laura, thank you for the high star rating, we do appreciate it.  Please let us know if we can be of any assistance.
Thanks again,
Jordy Coho and the Beyer team
Jan 7, 2018
leslien
This salesperson responded very quickly and was very helpful. He sent multiple emails trying to contact me and help me with this purchase but the car I originally wanted sold quickly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Leslien,

Thank you for reaching out to us, I am sorry that the vehicle you were interested in sold so quickly.  Please keep us in mind if we can be of any help.
Thanks again,
Jordy COho and the Beyer team
Jan 4, 2018
tinall1
Nice and very helpful.....great customer service
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I'm happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!  Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review.

Emma Beyer
Dec 28, 2017
Kam returned my email right away and made sure I called him before I headed out to see the car in case it had been sold. Service was great -- professional and friendly. I'll see how the car holds up seeing as a warranty is not included in the purchase.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Toni,

Thank you for choosing to purchase your car from us, and please let us know if we can be of any help.
Thanks again,
Jordy Coho and the Beyer team
Dec 7, 2017
GuruZPYYH
Good experience, knowledgeable sales representative.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Guruzpyyh, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thank you again for leaving us this response!
Jordy Coho and the Beyer team
Nov 29, 2017
Contacted promptly
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Nky, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Thank you again for the great review.
Jordy Coho and the Beyer team
Nov 23, 2017
GuruD71BN
Very responsive and nice, we never did go check this subaru out, but that's because we decided to go another route.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi GuruD71BN,
Thank you for reviewing us, we really appreciate it.  Enjoy your new vehicle and keep us in mind if we can be of any help in the future.
Thanks again,
Jordy Coho and the Beyer Subaru team
Nov 14, 2017
Beyer does not seem all that interested in selling used cars. It took more than 24 hours for any of my emails to be responded to. I went and test drove subject car-this went well. However, the advertised price is just a "come-on"-there were lots of additional charges that took the drive-away price much higher than the advertised price. There was no interest in negotiating on the price. Follow-on contact initiated by Beyer offered me other cars at higher prices even though I told the salesman my maximum price. I eventually found a newer/lower mileage Subaru at the same price that Beyer offered this car to me.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Chuck,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know that you did not have the best experience with us recently.  Please give me a call at 703-718-2250 and I would be more than happy to review the additional fees and see if there is anything I can do to help.
Thanks again,
Jordy Coho, General Manager, Beyer Subaru
Nov 6, 2017
They attempted to charge me a $600 dealer processing fee on a used car. I called other Subaru dealers who had never heard of such a thing. Probably best to shop elsewhere.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Dario,

Please give me a call at 703-718-2250 as I am more than happy to go over all of the taxes and fees associated with purchasing a vehicle.  I am sorry that our team was not able to explain it all.  Thank you for letting us know that our process has holes in it.
Jordy Coho, General Manager, Beyer Kia Alexandria
Read 37 old reviews
Aug 22, 2017
The salesperson was very friendly and willing to work with me on the price. I didn't like that the mileage the was posted was not the real mileage was on the car. But for my over all time though the process it went really well, I would do it again.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Wayne, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.  Thank you for purchasing a vehicle from us as well.  Please let us know if we can be of any help.
Thanks again,
Jordy Coho and the Beyer team
Aug 21, 2017
Guru9KTT6
The rep was not pushy, but followed up appropriately on my initial inquiry and was willing and able to answer my initial questions.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Guru9ktt6, thank you for the high star rating!  We are glad that you were well taken care of by our sales department.  Please let us know if we can be of any assistance.
Thanks again,
Jordy Coho and the Beyer team.
Aug 14, 2017
I was contacted the same day and purchased the vehicle 2 days later. The transaction was seamless and the people, especially Vince Coleman my sales representative, were super friendly. I purchased the car for the advertised price, (a great price!). I showed up at 2pm and had the Mustang at 4pm. I highly recommend the Beyer dealership in Alexandria Virginia. 1
Response from current dealership:
Hi Ray,
Thank you for purchasing the Mustang from us, you will have a blast in it.  Thank you for reviewing us as well and letting us know that Vince took great care of you.
Thanks again,
Jordy Coho and the Beyer team
Aug 14, 2017
The experience was efficient and professional. They had the car I wanted and were very helpful in my dealings to purchase the car.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jack,

Thank you for taking the time to review us, we love the positive feedback.  Please let us know if we can be of any help.
Thanks again,
Jordy Coho and the Beyer team
Aug 13, 2017
Very responsive but not too pushy. Contact resulted in a very satisfactory purchase experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Drew,
Thank you for purchasing from us and for taking the time to review us.  Please let us know if we can be of any assistance.
Thanks again,
Jordy Coho and the Beyer team.
Jul 1, 2017
I contacted them to see about this legacy . When they did respond they never really said much about it . As soon as I ask about it they pull the add which told me they had sold it along time ago . That all I need to know . That's what the reviews said they have done a lot . Have a car listed that they sold along time . So I want no dealing with them if this is how they do business. I'm going to buy a car just not from them
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Dickie,

I am sorry that we were not able to help you out with the Legacy.  I am not sure why the listing was still active as they are pulled automatically once the vehicle is sold.  I am sorry for the confusion and wanted to apologize to you.  You can reach me at 703-718-2250 if I can offer any clarification or assistance.
Jordy Coho
General Manager
May 17, 2017
Buffalo0628
I bought a car from Beyer. I was contacted by their Internet Sale Dept. Went to the dealer and bought one of the two they had. Salesman Cam was super. Great experience. Thanks Jeff
Feb 19, 2017
Really concerned about getting you what u need
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 19, 2017
Nice and friendly salesman, however I felt a little rushed after inquiring about the vehicle. Was told that it was going to be auctioned but I found out that it seems to be a sales tactic because I was able to pick the car up the following weekend. Overall I give it 3 stars.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Takia,
Thank you for taking the time to review us and congratulations on your new car.  Please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience at 703-718-2250 to discuss your recent purchase experience.
THanks again,
Jordy Coho
General Manager
Feb 18, 2017
We made an agreement to buy the car for 5109 And when are ready to make payments The sales manager changed the deal What kind of dealers and man is he Shame on him
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Ahmad,

I am sorry to hear that there was an issue with the recent deal you had with us, please give me a call at 703-718-2250 and I will see what I can do to help.
Thanks again,
Jordy Coho
General Manager Don Beyer Volvo/Subaru/Kia
Feb 16, 2017
awesome
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Ejike,

Thank you for taking the time to review us, we really appreciate it.  Please let us know if we can be of any assistance.
Feb 4, 2017
This has been the Most positive experience I have ever received at a dealership ... Ed Brown is a genuinely kind and most helpful sales representative...I will Highly recommend them and Beyer dealership
Nov 1, 2016
Car online was already sold when I got there. My second choice led to to a test drive but my 3rd choice became a dissapointment when the price I first offered was met 3 days later after I found something else.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Mike,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your recent trip in to see us.  I am sorry the team was unable to meet your offer up front rather than a few days later.  Please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss your experience.  I can be reached at 703-718-2250.
THanks again,

Jordy Coho
General Manager
Oct 27, 2016
Still running an add for a car they sold a month ago .went there to purchase another car from them 3 yrs ago test drove car & they sold it out from under US as soon as we got bk frm test drive ? Sales staff were not very friendly at that time !
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi James,
Thank you for taking the time to let us know that our website is not accurate, we strive to give our guests the best possible experience. Please call me at your earliest convenience to discuss your past visits with us.  I can be reached at 703-718-2250.  
THanks again,

Jordy Coho
General Manager
Sep 27, 2016
Terrible experience! We drove over 2 hours to see a car that we were told was available. The sales people laughed when we got there and told us that "everyone wants that car, we sold it last week". The car is still listed on the website! Beware!!
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Colleen,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know that we missed the mark in your search for a new vehicle.  We strive to give all of our guests a friendly and hassle free experience.   Please feel free to give me a call at 703-718-2250 so we can discuss your recent visit to our store.

Jordy Coho
General Manager
Don Beyer Volvo/Subaru/Kia
Sep 26, 2016
Awesome experience, very accommodating, responsive, the whole process was painless. I'd give them 6 stars if I could, can not recommend the people there enough.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Mark,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know that you had a great experience. We really do appreciate it.  Please let us know if we can do anything to help in the future.  
Thanks again,
Jordy Coho
General Manager
Don Beyer Volvo/Subaru/Kia
Sep 8, 2016
Contact with the dealer was superb, up until setting up appointment. After appointment was set for 10 AM, the car of interest was sold to someone else the night before at the last minute, but the dealer did not contact me until first thing in the morning 9 AM when I was already on my way to the dealership (coming from Baltimore). I would have appreciated knowing the same night, but unfortunately they did not inform me. Unfortunate experience but they contacted me as soon as they opened the morning after.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Kevin,
Thank you so much for this feedback.

I am so sorry to hear about this experience. We should have absolutely contacted you that evening in this case and I apologize for the mis-communication. We will work with our team to make sure this doesn't happen in the future.  Thank you again for the feedback.
~Stephanie Beyer and the Beyer Auto Team
Aug 28, 2016
I called soon after I received notification of the availability of the car. I did receive and email but no other contact was made.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Bill,
Thanks so much for the feedback.  I am sorry to hear to that we had some communication issues on our end. Our responsibility is to make sure every client feels properly informed throughout the buying process and it sounds like we missed the mark here.  If you are still in the market or if I can be of assistance in any way, please feel free to contact me directly.  I can be reached at 703-768-5800 or sbeyer@beyerauto.com
Take Care,
~Stephanie Beyer and the Beyer Auto Team
Aug 12, 2016
The dealer contacted me promptly and courteously but did not harass me about buying the car - perfect!
Response from current dealership:
Hi Shannon!
Thanks so much for the 5-star review.  We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your buying process - that is our goal! If we can be of any assistance moving forward, please let me know. We would be happy to help!
Take Care!
~Stephanie Beyer and the Beyer Auto Team
Jun 12, 2016
Buffalogal
Dealer promptly replied to my request. I didn't purchase from them as they're location was further away than I initially thought.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Buffalogal,

Thank you for taking the time to review us.  I am glad my team was able to respond to your request quickly and accurately, and enjoy your new car.
Thanks again,

Jordy Coho
General Manager
Jun 12, 2016
Cars were not ready for test driving and prices did not match the product....too high.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 11, 2016
The car fax for the 4runner showed it was bought from a rental fleet and was painted a new color presumably following a major undisclosed repair. I'm sure Beyer will make a killing on it.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 16, 2016
This dealership has a great customer service. I was contacted immediately and next day, we made the deal. I took the vehicle back for a minor adjustment in the alignment, Arron, the Sales Manager and Ed the Sales Consultant, helped me with it and even gave me a loaner car till the next day. Very professional and helpful folks!
May 6, 2016
Nate08
Quickly responded and very friendly and informative. Jeff was my salesman and recommen seeing him when you go
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 31, 2016
Quick to respond
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 29, 2016
Contacted thus far very welcoming
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 5, 2016
fairbairnmd
Quick response.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Fairbairnmd,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know that my team was able to get back to you quickly.  If there is anything that I can do to help please feel free to contact me at 703-718-2250.

Thanks again,
Jordy Coho
General Manager
Feb 18, 2016
salesperson still trying to sell vehicle after already sold prior to email.
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 4, 2016
Nick was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic. Roger in Finance was also very knowledgeable and flexible. Thanks for helping us get our first Subaru.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Mark,

Thank you for reviewing us and letting us know that Nick and Roger were helpful in you finding the right Subaru.  If there is anything that we can do to help please let us know.
Thanks again,
Jordy Coho
General Manager
Jan 20, 2016
Five Star
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Davuth,

Thank you for taking the time to review us and let us know that my team took good care of you.  If there is anything that I can do to help please let me know.
All the best,
Jordy Coho
Dec 12, 2015
This dealer is very professional
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 4, 2015
Excellent knowledgeable service.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 30, 2015
5
Great car, great price and great service at Don Beyer Alexandria. I've been shopping for a second car for a few months now and sitting on the sidelines waiting for that perfect car at that perfect price. I finally found it at Don Beyer. I contacted the dealership thru email and got a prompt response from Charles Haddon. Charles was great in meeting me on my busy schedule. I test drove my perfect car (2014 Kia Sorrento) and Charles enlighten me the different features of the car and it was everything as advertised. I made my decision to buy the vehicle and was hassle free. Charles was there start to finish. 5 Stars!
Jul 3, 2015
Very easy to buy a car with Beyer.
0 people found this review helpful.
May 6, 2015
I knew what I wanted and found the car at the price that was good for me. The staff was very helpful. It was Saturday and busy so I had to wait a little longer than I expected but the process was smooth and painless.
Jan 5, 2015
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 6, 2013
for a cash deal i had to wait almost 2 hours to get processed. also waiting weeks to get simple floor mats
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Robert,

Thank you for taking the time to review us.  I am sorry that it took a while to get through the Finance Office, but we have added an additional manager so long waits are a thing of the past.  I hope that you are enjoying your car.
Thanks again,
Jordy Coho
General Manager

Other Nearby Dealers

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills - 135 listings
9808 Reisterstown Road Owings Mills, MD 21117
4 reviews
Heritage Subaru Catonsville - 112 listings
6624 Baltimore National Pike Catonsville, MD 21228
6 reviews
Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Alexandria - 41 listings
1800 Old Richmond Hwy Alexandria, VA 22303
5 reviews
Herb Gordon Subaru Volvo Cars Silver Spring - 227 listings
3161 Automobile Blvd Silver Spring, MD 20904
33 reviews
Annapolis Subaru - 155 listings
149 Old Solomons Island Rd Annapolis, MD 21401
24 reviews
Fitzgerald Hyundai Subaru of Rockville - 235 listings
11411 Rockville Pike Rockville, MD 20852
30 reviews
Wilkins Automotive - 273 listings
6913 Ritchie Hwy. Glen Burnie, MD 21061
25 reviews
Fitzgerald Hyundai Subaru of Gaithersburg - 445 listings
905 N Frederick Ave Gaithersburg, MD 20879
37 reviews
Stohlman Subaru - 176 listings
8433 Leesburg Pike Vienna, VA 22182
45 reviews
Farrish of Fairfax - 551 listings
9610 Fairfax Blvd Fairfax, VA 22030
59 reviews
Dulles Subaru - 289 listings
107 Catoctin Circle SE Leesburg, VA 20175
40 reviews
Brown's Manassas Subaru - 232 listings
9018 Liberia Ave Manassas, VA 20110
20 reviews
Sheehy Subaru Springfield - 223 listings
6571 Backlick Road Springfield, VA 22150
37 reviews
Stohlman Subaru of Sterling - 163 listings
21736 Auto World Cir Sterling, VA 20166
22 reviews
Ourisman Volkswagen Subaru of Waldorf - 226 listings
2286 Crain Hwy Waldorf, MD 20601
19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,290 Great Deals out of 228,805 listings starting at $750
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
640 Great Deals out of 43,213 listings starting at $1,496
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,666 Great Deals out of 191,307 listings starting at $500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
480 Great Deals out of 36,489 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,762 Great Deals out of 149,147 listings starting at $5,200
Used Ram 2500
376 Great Deals out of 39,243 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,122 Great Deals out of 66,440 listings starting at $2,495
Used Nissan Rogue
1,093 Great Deals out of 76,264 listings starting at $2,157
Used Toyota Camry
1,017 Great Deals out of 71,852 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
1,172 Great Deals out of 96,042 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic
708 Great Deals out of 54,176 listings starting at $697
Used Toyota Corolla
694 Great Deals out of 58,816 listings starting at $750
Used Honda Accord
916 Great Deals out of 68,862 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,640 Great Deals out of 84,524 listings starting at $209
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,443 Great Deals out of 93,444 listings starting at $1,000