San Francisco Toyota

Express Lube, Signature Dealer, Parts Center, Toyota Certified Used
Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

3901 Geary Blvd
San Francisco, CA 94118

Sales: (415) 942-6467

Service: (415) 592-0889

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/18/32/2015_lexus_is_c-pic-4763208933646232388-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS C 250C RWD Used Cars in San Francisco, CA 94118

Great Deal
$5,294 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,279

Price: $32,985

Mileage: 20,202

Location: San Francisco, CA 94118

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS C 250C RWD for sale - $32,985, 20,202 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/18/32/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5367315061482136705-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in San Francisco, CA 94118

Great Deal
$5,638 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,420

Price: $26,782

Mileage: 5,438

Location: San Francisco, CA 94118

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $26,782, 5,438 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/20/04/2013_bmw_x5-pic-6631041761515847374-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35d AWD Used Cars in San Francisco, CA 94118

Great Deal
$3,686 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,671

Price: $20,985

Mileage: 75,465

Location: San Francisco, CA 94118

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35d AWD for sale - $20,985, 75,465 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/18/32/2012_jaguar_xf-pic-7412031519585199344-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jaguar XF Base Used Cars in San Francisco, CA 94118

Great Deal
$2,900 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,885

Price: $16,985

Mileage: 50,492

Location: San Francisco, CA 94118

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Description: Used 2012 Jaguar XF Base for sale - $16,985, 50,492 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/18/39/2013_mini_countryman-pic-7535386913329308589-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in San Francisco, CA 94118

Great Deal
$2,761 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,146

Price: $13,385

Mileage: 56,325

Location: San Francisco, CA 94118

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Absolute Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $13,385, 56,325 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/21/48/2016_toyota_prius-pic-1652943583061773282-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Four Touring Used Cars in San Francisco, CA 94118

Great Deal
$2,686 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,674

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 17,172

Location: San Francisco, CA 94118

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Hypersonic Red Description: Used 2016 Toyota Prius Four Touring for sale - $22,988, 17,172 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/18/32/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6783645871791966673-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla XLE Used Cars in San Francisco, CA 94118

Great Deal
$2,916 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,901

Price: $17,985

Mileage: 2,235

Location: San Francisco, CA 94118

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Corolla XLE for sale - $17,985, 2,235 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/00/29/2011_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-8390497158011182979-152x114.jpeg

2011 MINI Cooper Clubman S Used Cars in San Francisco, CA 94118

Great Deal
$2,076 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,661

Price: $7,585

Mileage: 85,086

Location: San Francisco, CA 94118

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Description: Used 2011 MINI Cooper Clubman S for sale - $7,585, 85,086 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/18/32/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-4879044476894157772-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra 1794 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in San Francisco, CA 94118

Great Deal
$2,474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,459

Price: $43,985

Mileage: 3,110

Location: San Francisco, CA 94118

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sunset Bronze Mica Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra 1794 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $43,985, 3,110 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/19/47/2008_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-9096072129020546647-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-1 4WD Used Cars in San Francisco, CA 94118

Great Deal
$2,118 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,604

Price: $14,486

Mileage: 130,034

Location: San Francisco, CA 94118

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-1 4WD for sale - $14,486, 130,034 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/18/32/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-8157734376114049702-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Plus Used Cars in San Francisco, CA 94118

Great Deal
$1,626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,311

Price: $13,685

Mileage: 30,114

Location: San Francisco, CA 94118

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE Plus for sale - $13,685, 30,114 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/18/35/2015_chrysler_300-pic-7213355677043885061-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in San Francisco, CA 94118

Great Deal
$2,854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,839

Price: $18,985

Mileage: 33,315

Location: San Francisco, CA 94118

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $18,985, 33,315 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/18/32/2016_toyota_sienna-pic-1679357128735420356-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sienna SE Premium 8-Passenger Used Cars in San Francisco, CA 94118

Good Deal
$3,124 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,709

Price: $29,585

Mileage: 17,932

Location: San Francisco, CA 94118

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sienna SE Premium 8-Passenger for sale - $29,585, 17,932 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/18/32/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-928811589859725271-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger Used Cars in San Francisco, CA 94118

Good Deal
$2,406 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,391

Price: $26,985

Mileage: 31,225

Location: San Francisco, CA 94118

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger for sale - $26,985, 31,225 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/19/56/2016_honda_accord-pic-3266331387686130549-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in San Francisco, CA 94118

Good Deal
$1,823 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,810

Price: $17,987

Mileage: 41,405

Location: San Francisco, CA 94118

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord EX for sale - $17,987, 41,405 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 7, 2017
Received communications quickly and often.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2017
Offered a cash price of 8500 but was not in their selling price range. I'm still looking for a Lexus within my price range. They were very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2017
GuruD1L5W
Wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2017
okray
emailed info quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2017
I email next day 2 days later I got emailed that car is not abailable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2017
the staff were excellent - polite, helpful and accommodating. however after we agreed on a deal, they kept me waiting two hours to sign the papers, and then a day later contacted me to tell me that they did not have the title to the $106,988 Porsche that they sold me (silly me for not insisting to see it when i was there, but i thought a large and apparently high-functioning Toyota dealership would have the title for a car they had on sale). so a new 2-hour round of phone calls and paperwork ensued to guarantee that the sale will be cancelled if no title is forthcoming in 30 days. it was disappointing and irritating, to have to do that.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2017
GuruP2FZ
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2017
I highly recommend working with this exceptionally qualified team of car oriented professionals, especially Matt Shone who handled my used car financial negotiations and subsequently engaged in all necessary final purchase transactions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2017
Aziz K is an excellent personable person, kind. Steven, the manager, is very knowledgeable and accommodating. Car Guru price is the price, no negotiating. IMO, it was about $1k high. 5 year warranty is good. Ken Go is a tough no nonsense business negotiator(?!)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2017
Prompt response not hounding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2017
Really appreciated working with the staff at the dealer. We ultimately bought the car from SF Toyota. It took a LONG time to complete the sale - between paperwork, warranty discussions, getting the car washed and charged -- and getting our old car washed (which they threw in as a bonus) -- the whole ordeal took 7 hours. That was just SO LONG. That's my only complaint. Everything else was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2017
Larry Lim was wonderful. Very professional. We were sorry not to buy from him!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2017
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2017
My experience was great, with the exception of having to wait 90 minutes before I was able to sign the paperwork. Ryan Dong was AWESOME in explaining process and car features and on the test drive in SAN FRANCISCO! Christian was very helpful, too. I would recommend buying a car from this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2017
Was trying to get a deal working on a Thursday. Communication stopped. Then the person I was working with was off over the weekend, and didn't offer to have anyone else work with me. The vehicle ended up getting sold over the weekend. Frustrating experience when you are from out of town.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
bxander831
Had an appt with one of the staff members at 10am today. Drove 3 hours to my 10am appt scheduled by him and his assistant...both staff members had the day off when i arrived. Saw the vehicle, loved it. Salesman and his manager did not really help in working with me. Didnt budge on negotiating price and offered me a 7% interest rate even with 25% down. Not too happy with any of my experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from San Francisco Toyota:

I apologize the salesperson you first spoke with did not let you know he wouldn't be here when you came - he should have done so.  We're glad you liked the vehicle. We are a one price/value priced dealership, which means we advertise our best  pre-negotiated price on all of our vehicles and do not further negotiate from there.  
The somewhat high interest rate was due to the fact that the vehicle you were looking at was 16 years old - banks do charge higher interest rates on older vehicles (and most banks would not offer a loan at all on a vehicle of that age). We're happy to accept outside f
 More ...
Sep 22, 2017
Print, detailed, and professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from San Francisco Toyota:

Thanks for the kind words!
Sep 13, 2017
Good at contacting you back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from San Francisco Toyota:

Thanks for your interest and glad you had a positive experience!
Sep 11, 2017
they did baite and switch can was for $7900 when i called then they said its$8900 and they made a mistake in the add and they can not honor the price they are scam and zero customer serevive
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from San Francisco Toyota:

Sean - I apologize for the poor experience that you had. It is never our intent to mislead anyone, but sometimes we do make mistakes and are very upfront with our customers when we do. I would love to speak with you so I can try to remedy what happened - please contact me at 415.213.1785

Matt Shone - Used Car Manager
Sep 5, 2017
Khalidalmaznai
The best dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from San Francisco Toyota:

Thank you!
Sep 2, 2017
Great experience even though we ended up not purchasing a car from them. They were prompt in their response & did not badger me. We came from San Jose so they texted me current photos & the car fax. If Aziz didn't have the answer his manager did. Great guys. They are very knowledgeable & helpful! We would purchase a car from them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from San Francisco Toyota:

We're glad you had a great experience and thank you for the good feedback, even though you didn't ultimately buy from us.  We hope you found the perfect car! Thanks for thinking of us in the future!
Aug 27, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from San Francisco Toyota:

Thank you!
Aug 20, 2017
Had a fantastic experience at this dealership. I worked with Frank who provided excellence service for me, no hassle and overall great staff here that genuinely want to help you, not harass you to get the best deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
Internet manager quickly responded and was very helpful and courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
Clk98clk
Very good. Made an appointment to test drive, salesman was on time and very professional.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
I was eager to drive several hours to test drive this car. I wanted to replace mine older version. Salesman got back to me. Told me car was being prepped but did not follow through about eta as he said he would. So I missed the opportunity.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
The sale person said will contact me back for the photoes. I have not yet received his reply yet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
Guru9LKRJ
Knowledge, fast service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
The dealer responded quickly and stated that I needed to visit the dealership ASAP because lots of people were interested in the vehicle. I do not like pressure sales, so I decided not to go.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Very prompt and friendly response!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
I got a very quick response from S.F. Toyota. Thank you
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
Friendly and polite
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
Sydkers
David was very helpful and answered my questions. He was available immediately during my scheduled test drive and the dealership provided me with a printed copy of the carfax and mechanical reports. I didn't buy my car from them but overall, it was a great experience and I would recommend spending time with this dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
GuruP8QT
They called me promptly. They did not have the vehicle I was looking for but offered to locate one asap.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
GuruGXXW
Very nice friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
My experience at this dealership was great and memorable. They provided excellent customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Dealer advertises car and emails constantly but in reality car is still being reconditioned for over 1 week and not even available for a test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
PeterBishop
Best Car buying experience ever. Jacky made my car buying experience quick and painless.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Very friendly and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Texted the dealer and asked for pictures The salesman Larry texted me back and said he would have to look for it and then send me the pictures I never heard from him again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from San Francisco Toyota:

Kennedy - I apologize that Larry did not send you the promised pictures or contact you in another way.  Please give me a call if I can be of any assistance.

Matt Shone
Used Car Manager
415.213.1785
Apr 8, 2017
Great Customer Service from the get go! Nothing but high praises for this dealership. Shout out to the Internet Director, Sabrina La! Thanks so much for making our buying experience a pleasure!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from San Francisco Toyota:

Thank you for the nice review Chrissy! Enjoy your new vehicle!
Apr 1, 2017
I've visited the dealer to check out the vehicle . As I arrived I was told I have to go to the used car lot across the street which is run out of the trailer. Call looked OK in pictures but in real it's a totally different story. Wasn't cleaned and barely started up. Needless to say I skipped that deal especially since the sales guy just was raving about how good his reviews are, but not even cared about fixing the car problems
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from San Francisco Toyota:

Steve - We apologize for the disappointing experience that you had at our dealership. The vehicle should have been cleaned before your arrival. I would like to hear more about your experience here so that we can work to correct any mistakes that were made.

Matt Shone
Used Car Manager
415-213-1785
Mar 24, 2017
Aerio_1000
great experience
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from San Francisco Toyota:

Thank you for the kind words!

Mar 22, 2017
Responded to my inquiry immediately.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Great experience with the sales rep. We drove 3 cars and he went out of his way to get them out of the crowded lot and in one case we drove to a warehouse.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Never heard of a fixed price Toyota dealer. Just picked up a TRD pro from a different dealer because the first thing SF toyota said when I inquired was, we r a fixed priced dealer, also took over 24 hrs to respond, thus went elsewhere.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Very prompt and courteous.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
I knew FAR more about the vehicle I was inquiring about than the salesperson did.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Very nice to talk to helpful but this truck wasn't our first choice because of age. Nice truck.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from San Francisco Toyota:

We're sorry we didn't have the right truck for you but appreciate you giving us a chance!
Feb 14, 2017
Very responsive and friendly
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from San Francisco Toyota:

Thank you Tom - we appreciate the kind words!
Matt Shone
Used Car Manager
415-213-1785
Jan 23, 2017
I'm still looking, but they have been very professional so far. I can recommend my sales person there. Ask for "G". They have very good quality vehicles.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from San Francisco Toyota:

Neil - Thanks for recommending Gee Gomez, and please call him or I if you need any more assistance!
Matt Shone
Used Car Manager
415.213.1785
Jan 19, 2017
Dealer emailed me quickly but, ultimately, the car did not meet my needs.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from San Francisco Toyota:

Sorry we couldn't find you the right vehicle Ken, but we appreciate the chance and glad to hear our internet team responded in a timely manner.  If you're ever in the market again give us another shot!
Matt Shone
Used Car Manager
415.213.1785
Jan 17, 2017
Super Deal was advertised for sale on CarGurus, multiple salespeople all insisted the car was being sold to wholesalers and was never intended to be offered for sale to individuals.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Great experience. They had a pre established price for my car that was already a below market price on Cargurus. He wouldn't negotiate on the price, but they did lower the price due to a recent recall on the minivan due to a sliding door issue, which means they could certify the car as preowned. Since they did this I decided to buy the van for my wife. They also let me know Toyota will pay for any fix from the recall. The finance part was easy and the lady who went over warranty options was really nice. They dropped the extended warranty price 30% because I was a Costco member. I took the car home to my wife that night and they arranged to drop my old car off in San Jose for me. That was super helpful. Overall it was a good experience. The only downside was I went to the wrong SF showroom first because they didn't give me the address over the phone. I lost about 15 minutes, but not a big deal.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
It's not much different from other Toyota Delar. They are not sending the information I am asking. Why should I wase my time with them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
Quick response on questions. Explain well on about the car history.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
humair
Resposive and helpful answering any inquiries.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
Good customer service
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2016
great guys
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
SofiaHibbs
The people here are very kind, helpful and straightforward.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
Dealer responded well to my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Hi bought the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
Contacted. Awaiting potential availability.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
made purchase of my dream car very easy. Easy to work with group of people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
Very quick to respond, but had the wrong pictures of the car they were trying to sell. The dealership had a picture of a Jeep Cherokee posted and I wrote in to tell them that they have the wrong pictures posted. They call next day to help me with my inquiries, but didn't read what my comments were. They get a five stars for quick response, but they still have the wrong car posted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Good dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
kchansen
Our experience was great! The purchase was for our daughter. Kyle was our sales rep. He took time to answer our questions sincerely. He took extra care and time with my daughter to get her totally orgnaized with her paperwork and all the tech features in the car. If I purchase another toyota it will be from Kyle at SF Toyota. Thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
LMMsid
Responded immediately followed up with phone calls
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
I haven't bought yet, but the service was good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
JourneyManOfLife
Beyond the mark of five stars. Everything was perfect. A wonderful experience. They even picked me up from the airport. I love my new vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Looking for Limited with technology package, dynamic cruise control is a must!! Said they would get back to me, still waiting.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
My purchase was quick and did not consume much time to finalize.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
They called immediately
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Dealer responded prompt to my inquiry. Unwilling to reduce asking price. I told him no. Then, following weeks reduced asking price twice. Disappointed.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
fantastic!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Dealer responded right away. All detailed information were provided ,and we had a few phone conversations. Everything is clean and transparent in communication with the Internet team. Special thanks to Sabrina and Christina.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Very attentive to my search but overpriced as to available TRD Pro 4Runners...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Dealer responded quickly. The car was incorrectly advertised as a manual transmission.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Brad was great and no one was pushy. Sale went quickly and well
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
Easy breezy at the dealership. Good price friendly people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
dealer emailed within an hour to send a bit more information and introduce himself. They had the car ready when I came in to test drive. They didn't pressure me into purchasing the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
They were very timely in responding to my email inquiry. Provided the information I required and did not pressure me. They also did a follow-up contact to see if I was still interested in the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
From the very start, He started adding this and that.for a car he advertise for $ 8.400 00,he was up to 9.800.00 in minutes. Then he offered me less than 500.00 for my trade in .it actually feel my trade in was worth more than the car I was buying.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from San Francisco Toyota:

Hi Larry,
I'm so sorry to hear that your visit to our dealership wasn't pleasant. I do want to point out is that we are a One Price NO Haggle dealership so that means the online pricing you see is our current sale price. We do price out All our Used Car inventory basing on the current market value within 100 miles radius. When you mention from $8,400 jump up to 9,800 is due to Tax, DMV Registration, and Documents Fee when you buy a vehicle from a Dealership. Please feel free to contact me directly @415-592-0842 Kevin Duong if I can help you out. Thank you!!!
May 16, 2016
Called right away. Returned call but never heard back.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
They always responded very quickly but were not willing to negotiate the price. I was able to get the same car with lower mileage for several thousand less than the one I was looking at here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
I am trying to buy a certain, so called, rare Tacoma. The dealership does not have much movement price-wise, and perhaps that is the market right now, and if so, that is okay. That being said, the dealership has been responsive, but not in the timely manner promised. For instance. I was supposed to get a phone call this morning, and did not get it until after 3;00pm, which is okay, but if you promise in the morning, then stay with it. Next, the salesperson I am working with does not know his products very well at all, and has to guess at things or look them up and call me back later, very disappointing. Management seems to be helpful, but if a salesperson is not knowledgable about certain products, they should help you connect with someone who is, in my opinion.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Price stand firm No room to drop a penny Keep asking when to come down for test drive even I told if price is not right Why waste time to test drive haha
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Had a very good experience with this company.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
Bought car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Went and drove car. Unit not ready, but people were courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Christian was very eager to make the sale, was willing to go above and beyond. Made me feel like my business was extremely valued. Unfortunately, wasn't able to reach a deal with SFT because of logistics, but I'm definitely coming here first when it comes time to replace my wife's highlander.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
The dealer was very diligent to follw up with me by phone and email to answer any questions I may have.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
i was emailed the next day, not much interaction to rate really.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
thofweber
The car was nicely prepped and the salesman was quite knowledgeable about the car. On the downside, after deciding to purchase the car, it took another three hours to drive away with it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Friendly, respectful, professional,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
Fine sales experience but I found a car better suited to me elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
beachlock
Got back right away. Very personable, helpful conversations. However, they are a "one-price" dealership. No negotiating on price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Contacted twice, and they raised price in the interim. I went elsewhere.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from San Francisco Toyota:

Hi Lisa,

My name is Kevin Duong Sales Manager here at San Francisco Toyota. I would like to speak to you regarding your inquiry. Please give me a call when you have a moment @415-235-0346. Thank you!
Read 53 old reviews
Dec 7, 2015
Very nice fast service I recommend this dealer , good pricing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2015
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2015
They were very professional, and the whole process was great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Delayed response, vehicle was no longer availabe
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
starsha21
Fast response, on it!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2015
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2015
Great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
Anthony was wonderful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
dnschrader
They were helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
Very helpful and courteous
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
very friendly staff
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2015
Responsive, and approachable:..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
Excellent service, nice and friendly employees.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
responded quickly, but did not have the vehicle I was looking for. follow up was prompt and I did not get annoying contacts after I let them know I was no longer looking for a vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2015
Won't negotiate. Only has "faur deals"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
Bought the car - love it Customer service was good Ask for Sonny! Everything was easy and accomodating without the pressure!! Thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2015
Steven Kuan was a terrific salesman. He drove me to my mechanic across town to have the car checked out, and was very personable and helpful. I did not buy the car, as it had some problems, and was overpriced. But he was great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2014
best customer service ever
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2014
Great price.. Smooth experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2014
Alex was very up front and warm. Great combo. Happy with the service !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2014
Stubborn and not willing to negotiate. When I asked them to beat the prices of other dealerships they did not even acknowledge my request. They responded with an egotist and arrogant email boasting about how good their services are. We decided they are not worth our time, if they are not will to negotiate, etc..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2014
terrible! Personnel were completely unhelpful and ineffective.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2014
I experienced the BEST experience, communication, and service one could EVER expect/imagine from a dealership!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2014
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
Called back as promised . happen to find a car elsewhere. Had I not, I would have bought here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
We always receive excellent, high level professional care at SF Toyota, both for vehicle purchase and for ongoing maintenance.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
tinatina
very good and honest dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2014
Prompt email response. Good service at lot. Ultimately, found the perfect car with them!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
Called back the same day. Was very cooperative and answered my questions immediately. No hassle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2014
The salesman Michael Dang was so helpful and knowledgeable. He even came in on his day off to show us the car and how everything worked. It was the best experience we have ever had buying a car. It took us two hours to get to the dealership and we feel it was well worth the drive. We would definitely buy a car from this dealership again. Thanks Again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2014
Over all experience very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2014
Highly recommended relaxed dealership no presure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
Professional, hassle free and pleasant. Sabrina was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2013
great, bough the vehicle from them. but they need to be more customer oriented and helpful, especially their finance dept
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
Everyone there is great. They have a wide selection of cars and are interested in finding the right car for you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2013
Good shopping experience. Didn't buy from them yet, but would go back again if they have something I'm interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2013
Unfortunately, this group did not have the exact vehicle I was looking for but provided a very high level of communication and were very detail oriented and took the time to go over their inventory and prices. Next time I am looking for a vehicle, I will call them first.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2013
The service was excellent and I bought the exact car that I wanted at a very fair price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2013
mikevest
25
Dealer now willing to negotiate. Says used Scions have pure pricing policy which in unheard of. I could see this on a new car, but not used. Car is overpriced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2013
Had a very pleasant experience with this dealer. Prompt, helpful, responsive and flexible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2013
good service, friendly. Bought the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2013
dealer resonded very quickly and was helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2013
Dealer responded promptly, and continues to follow up periodically.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2013
Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2013
Solid dealer, would work with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2012
advertised car was not there. No similar cars in a week suggested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2012
Very accomodating with having info re: the cars history and use of all the buttons on the dash. Everyone there was smiling and helpful with making us comfortable and expedited the process of buying the car since I was having a bad back day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2012
Even though we did not purchase a car yet, the experience with this dealer's internet sales was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2012
Excellent follow up , terrific people to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2012
I had actually wanted to buy a Honda but the whole experience at Toyota of San Francisco on Geary Blvd. was so easy effortless and satisfying that I would go back and buy another car from them. Kudos to Tani and Sabrina in the Internet Fleet Dept. and Donald Hong in the Loan Dept. Thank you, I love the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2011
Their showroom was a madhouse. Our salesman took us to two other lots looking for the car we came to see. They couldn't find it. Then the manager yelled at the salesman. We were glad to get out of there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2011
Really good at following up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2011
Called ahead of time to arrange a test drive. Drove up for the test drive. No one could find the car after searching for 45 minutes. Was told I'd be contacted the next day. No one followed up for 4 days and then I was told the car had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hansel Toyota - 175 listings
1125 Auto Center Drive Petaluma, CA 94952
2 reviews
Elite Motors - 3 listings
7001 Mission St Daly City, CA 94014
1 review
Downtown Toyota of Oakland - 3 listings
4145 Broadway Oakland, CA 94611
1 review
Momentum Toyota of Fairfield - 312 listings
2575 Auto Mall Pkwy Fairfield, CA 94533
4 reviews
Toyota Marin - 491 listings
445 East Francisco Blvd. San Rafael, CA 94901
59 reviews
Toyota Walnut Creek - 437 listings
2100 N Broadway Walnut Creek, CA 94596
16 reviews
Toyota Vallejo - 377 listings
201 Auto Mall Pkwy Vallejo, CA 94591
13 reviews
Fremont Toyota
5851 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA 94538
20 reviews
Toyota 101 - 260 listings
525 E Bayshore Rd Redwood City, CA 94063
14 reviews
Toyota of Palo Alto - 492 listings
690 San Antonio Road Palo Alto, CA 94306
27 reviews
Toyota of Berkeley - 209 listings
2400 Shattuck Ave Berkeley, CA 94704
6 reviews
Freeman Toyota - 587 listings
2875 Corby Avenue Santa Rosa, CA 95407
51 reviews
One Toyota Of Oakland - 557 listings
8181 Oakport St Oakland, CA 94621
17 reviews
Toyota Vacaville - 305 listings
500 Orange Drive Vacaville, CA 95687
17 reviews
Dublin Toyota - 748 listings
4321 Toyota Dr Dublin, CA 94568
32 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500