Riverside Premier Motors

247 W La Cadena Dr
Riverside, CA 92501

Sales: (951) 374-1919

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/04/38/2014_mazda_mazda6-pic-3187462879834767390-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Great Deal
$2,183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,178

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 39,603

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $12,995, 39,603 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/22/04/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2705784892652194030-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Great Deal
$3,464 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,759

Price: $25,295

Mileage: 41,243

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $25,295, 41,243 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/17/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-1290760953579281054-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T SE PZEV Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Great Deal
$2,016 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,011

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 43,048

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T SE PZEV for sale - $13,995, 43,048 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/02/35/2014_ford_fusion-pic-9002845881875572444-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Great Deal
$2,073 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,768

Price: $12,695

Mileage: 41,389

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,695, 41,389 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/02/39/2010_cadillac_escalade-pic-4405028219125891307-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$2,258 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,753

Price: $22,495

Mileage: 101,231

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $22,495, 101,231 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/02/47/2014_bmw_6_series-pic-948418760994170901-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 6 Series 640i Gran Coupe Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$2,634 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,629

Price: $37,995

Mileage: 43,467

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 6 Series 640i Gran Coupe for sale - $37,995, 43,467 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/02/32/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-4668476700511197756-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$1,243 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,238

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 30,203

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $13,995, 30,203 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/02/23/2012_toyota_prius-pic-5311175912228831542-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$948 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,443

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 92,816

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $10,495, 92,816 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/21/48/2011_toyota_tacoma-pic-4432110118845444667-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab LB V6 Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$1,489 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,784

Price: $23,295

Mileage: 56,203

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab LB V6 for sale - $23,295, 56,203 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/23/10/2013_bmw_7_series-pic-4125413651418558005-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$2,639 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,334

Price: $31,695

Mileage: 50,199

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $31,695, 50,199 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/05/00/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7267881851396898166-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$1,573 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,068

Price: $25,495

Mileage: 76,262

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $25,495, 76,262 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/02/10/2011_chrysler_300-pic-1748947565546871743-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$1,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,661

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 66,506

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $15,495, 66,506 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/02/40/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4496301596877576045-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$1,173 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,673

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 81,506

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab for sale - $18,500, 81,506 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/04/33/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-6183564522700524237-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$1,064 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,859

Price: $17,795

Mileage: 37,744

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan for sale - $17,795, 37,744 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/02/15/2007_acura_mdx-pic-3721066133973905491-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech + Entertainment Pkg Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Fair Deal
$931 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,926

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 108,543

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech + Entertainment Pkg for sale - $12,995, 108,543 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 17, 2017
diane7112007
I have not met with this sales man personally, but he has replied to my emails very quickly. I look forward to working with him
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
GuruDQWM
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
Had a terrible experience with this dealer. Will NOT go there again. The Salesman "Junior" was very arrogant and dishonest. Won't trust them with my used car purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Meeek1
I contacted RPM about a 2013 BMW 750 LI M sport. They responded to me within minutes, and invited me to their dealership to take a look at several options. Once I got there, salesman Nick was professional and super chill. Not aggressive at all, had me test drive a couple options, and I finally settled on one. Price was good, I mean buying a car a few years old for less than half of what it originally cost and the condition was great. Who can beat that. Thank you Nick and thank you RPM.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Great customer service, not persistent and caring
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Prompt response and ffriendlier
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Had they not contacted me with only the knowledge of a F150 is what I was interested in, I would have bought that truck they had that I was interested in, The SVT Raptor. Best Deal but a long drive, Salesman had no knowledge of RPM's inventory or the Vehicles. Prevented me from purchasing the vehicle I was searching for for 5 months. Very disappointed
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Enedino
I can't complain about their treatment. They were very straight up and they got me a decent deal, then I signed the contract and then 15 mins later they called me back to re-sign the contract because they got an even better deal! Overall it was a pleasant experience and 3 weeks into it the car seems to run fine. I would recommend buying there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Very happy with all of the sales people was treated with respect and transaction moved fast. Love my Ford Escape.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2015
Great service. And really work deals with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2015
Photos of the truck did not show the paint damage.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Solid follow up, and appreciated but other priorities arose that pushed this potential sale out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
May 20, 2015
Prices are a a bit too high with consideration of the vehicles mileage. In addition could be more willing and transparent with respects to price negotiation. More potential customers would visit this car lot I think.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2015
I called to ask for the SUV and they said they had it... Actually that they had 4 of the same SUV if I wanted to choose... When I got there after and hour they said that just sold them all but that they had 1 older and for more money I don't like when people lied to me
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2015
lemoffett
95
I received an email back immediately from Mike about my inquiry. His response time was always quick, within minutes, to answer my questions. They carry a lot of luxury cars! Excellent service, not pushy (I hate pushy salesmen), cleeean luxury cars, I'd recommend to friends & family.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
Tizi42
I had the best experience !! Quality cars and prestige service RPM YOU GUYS ROCK !!! Recommend 100%
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Riverside Premier Motors:

Our dealership has been family owned and operated since opening in 2008. We take great pride in our reputation and are proud to report that a big portion of our sales have come solely from repeat or referral customers like yourself. We are very thankful for your honest and sincere review, and welcome you to our RPM family.
Feb 8, 2015
They told me I have a loan and than they tell me I need co signer
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
Very responsive, and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2014
Terrible overly priced cars don't bother stopping by.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Riverside Premier Motors:

Hello Arturo,

We apologize that you found our prices to not meet your expectations. As I'm sure you saw, we strive to stock only well-maintained, high-quality vehicles in our inventory.

While we work hard to keep our margins low, at times our prices may be higher as to reflect the quality of these cars, which tend to come at a premium.

If you can give us another chance to work the numbers and find you a great car or truck in your price range, we would be more than glad to help you.

Sincerely,

Brennan Murphy
Internet Sales - Riverside Premier Motors
951-333-5877
Jun 14, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2014
Atr
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
rude
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Riverside Premier Motors:

Hello Teneka,

We apologize that you felt you were not treated with respect during your visit. We strive to provide each and every customer with a respectful and worthwhile buying experience. I apologize that we were unable to provide you that in your case.

Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can do anything to make it up to you.

Sincerely,

Brennan Murphy
Internet Sales - Riverside Premier Motors
951-333-5877

Other Nearby Dealers

Riverside Mazda Hyundai - 561 listings

8330 Indiana Ave Riverside, CA 92504

1 review
Spreen Mazda - 247 listings

25140 Redlands Blvd Loma Linda, CA 92354

3 reviews
Volkswagen of San Bernardino - 127 listings

1600 S Camino Real San Bernardino, CA 92408

1 review
MnM Auto - 93 listings

18356 Valley Blvd Bloomington, CA 92316

2 reviews
Riverside Car Store - 62 listings

7925 Indiana Ave Riverside, CA 92504

2 reviews
Three Star Auto Sales - 38 listings

1595 W Valley Blvd Colton, CA 92324

1 review
Premier Auto Group - 36 listings

1741 N Mt Vernon Ave Colton, CA 92324

1 review
Veraxs Corp Auto Sales - 29 listings

7594 Indiana Ave Riverside, CA 92504

3 reviews
Foreign Motorcars - 10 listings

6600 Jurupa Ave Riverside, CA 92504

1 review
Challenger Auto Wholesale - 7 listings

775 S Gifford Ave San Bernardino, CA 92408

2 reviews
Central Motors - 6 listings

1015 North E Street San Bernardino, CA 92410

6 reviews
Eddie's Memories

1384 N La Cadena Dr, #D Colton, CA 92324

2 reviews
Tamazula Auto Center

18069 Valley Blvd Bloomington, CA 92316

1 review
Public Auto Auction

17770 Valley Blvd, Suite B Bloomington, CA 92316

1 review
Bargain Spot

21025 Box Springs RD Moreno Valley, CA 92557

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900