Riverside Premier Motors

247 W La Cadena Dr
Riverside, CA 92501

Sales: (951) 374-1919

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/15/33/2014_nissan_altima-pic-842423428354086161-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$1,659 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,658

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 75,146

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,999, 75,146 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/13/55/2010_audi_q5-pic-8971612004536422128-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi Q5 3.2 Prestige Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$1,449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,500

Price: $17,051

Mileage: 65,121

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Audi Q5 3.2 Prestige for sale - $17,051, 65,121 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/02/49/2014_ford_explorer-pic-712835259868554511-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$1,301 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,780

Price: $22,479

Mileage: 53,682

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $22,479, 53,682 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/02/45/2009_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-8220166998268369576-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$2,355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,350

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 98,592

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $18,995, 98,592 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/13/55/2014_ford_focus-pic-36801868467813501-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$987 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,246

Price: $17,259

Mileage: 27,979

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus ST for sale - $17,259, 27,979 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/05/37/2015_audi_a6-pic-7812651995900156966-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A6 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$2,090 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,971

Price: $23,881

Mileage: 46,087

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2015 Audi A6 2.0T Premium for sale - $23,881, 46,087 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/16/12/2010_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-8216586915212853532-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Impreza WRX STI Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$1,364 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,039

Price: $20,675

Mileage: 90,677

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Subaru Impreza WRX STI for sale - $20,675, 90,677 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/13/55/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-7642739393469259330-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 LB Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$1,158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,637

Price: $27,479

Mileage: 24,454

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 LB for sale - $27,479, 24,454 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/13/55/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-6212417226822689484-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 PreRunner Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$1,196 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,165

Price: $25,969

Mileage: 39,978

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 PreRunner for sale - $25,969, 39,978 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/02/13/2015_bmw_5_series-pic-4898655951275115227-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$2,040 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,027

Price: $25,987

Mileage: 33,512

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $25,987, 33,512 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/02/15/2014_mazda_mazda6-pic-6784535286154111565-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$773 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,518

Price: $15,745

Mileage: 19,593

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $15,745, 19,593 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/04/20/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-8781563213101992908-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$1,300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,195

Price: $17,895

Mileage: 122,573

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $17,895, 122,573 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/02/21/2015_bmw_x5-pic-2082113873483861959-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Fair Deal
$1,780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,779

Price: $32,999

Mileage: 53,542

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $32,999, 53,542 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/02/31/2008_bmw_x5-pic-3573412481611020881-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 3.0si Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Fair Deal
$995 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,810

Price: $10,815

Mileage: 109,615

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 3.0si for sale - $10,815, 109,615 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Sound Package, Premium Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/13/59/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-8644533290306042506-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan SULEV Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Fair Deal
$1,149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,990

Price: $18,841

Mileage: 56,008

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan SULEV for sale - $18,841, 56,008 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 7, 2017
GuruDSH5Z
Professional staff that is willing to work with you. Great selection of vehicles with reasonable prices. And let's not forget the fine looking receptionist working in the front. I would go there every day just to see her walk around, haha
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
Not very truthful and over priced car. I emailed victor that I was coming in if the car was available and he said come on down. When I came the car was not on the lot and I had to wait 30 mins because the mechanic was "test driving" it? Car came in and it was filthy, interior had popcorn in it like they just go it from the owner. I salesperson said they did not have time to clean it yet. I pointed out the bad ties in the front and he said the car would be cleaned and tires replaced. Gave him NADA price and he would see if they could work something. Sent me to a 2nd person who said they went with blue book prices which were higher? told me the cost of cleaning and replacing the tire was the reason for the increase. He went out and got a 3rd guy to talk to me. I checked the blue book price while he left and price was the same as NADA. The 3rd guy tried to get me to commit on a lower price and i said thanks and left. Do your homework before going here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Riverside Premier Motors:

customer was advised vehicle not in sale condition per email as it was a pending trade so wasn't frontline ready as of yet but wanted more details and showed out of courtesy since he was only interested in that scion xb
May 17, 2017
diane7112007
I have not met with this sales man personally, but he has replied to my emails very quickly. I look forward to working with him
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Riverside Premier Motors:

thanks for the great review diane
May 6, 2017
GuruDQWM
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Riverside Premier Motors:

thank you and let us know if we can help at anytime in the future
Mar 27, 2017
Had a terrible experience with this dealer. Will NOT go there again. The Salesman "Junior" was very arrogant and dishonest. Won't trust them with my used car purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Riverside Premier Motors:

sorry for the delayed response as well as the experience. we have a new dept in place of resolving any and all issues you may have. please let us know how we can help in the future. thanks
Feb 9, 2017
Meeek1
I contacted RPM about a 2013 BMW 750 LI M sport. They responded to me within minutes, and invited me to their dealership to take a look at several options. Once I got there, salesman Nick was professional and super chill. Not aggressive at all, had me test drive a couple options, and I finally settled on one. Price was good, I mean buying a car a few years old for less than half of what it originally cost and the condition was great. Who can beat that. Thank you Nick and thank you RPM.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Great customer service, not persistent and caring
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Prompt response and ffriendlier
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Had they not contacted me with only the knowledge of a F150 is what I was interested in, I would have bought that truck they had that I was interested in, The SVT Raptor. Best Deal but a long drive, Salesman had no knowledge of RPM's inventory or the Vehicles. Prevented me from purchasing the vehicle I was searching for for 5 months. Very disappointed
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Enedino
I can't complain about their treatment. They were very straight up and they got me a decent deal, then I signed the contract and then 15 mins later they called me back to re-sign the contract because they got an even better deal! Overall it was a pleasant experience and 3 weeks into it the car seems to run fine. I would recommend buying there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Very happy with all of the sales people was treated with respect and transaction moved fast. Love my Ford Escape.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Oct 14, 2015
Great service. And really work deals with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2015
Photos of the truck did not show the paint damage.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Solid follow up, and appreciated but other priorities arose that pushed this potential sale out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
Prices are a a bit too high with consideration of the vehicles mileage. In addition could be more willing and transparent with respects to price negotiation. More potential customers would visit this car lot I think.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2015
I called to ask for the SUV and they said they had it... Actually that they had 4 of the same SUV if I wanted to choose... When I got there after and hour they said that just sold them all but that they had 1 older and for more money I don't like when people lied to me
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2015
lemoffett
115
I received an email back immediately from Mike about my inquiry. His response time was always quick, within minutes, to answer my questions. They carry a lot of luxury cars! Excellent service, not pushy (I hate pushy salesmen), cleeean luxury cars, I'd recommend to friends & family.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
Tizi42
I had the best experience !! Quality cars and prestige service RPM YOU GUYS ROCK !!! Recommend 100%
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Riverside Premier Motors:

Our dealership has been family owned and operated since opening in 2008. We take great pride in our reputation and are proud to report that a big portion of our sales have come solely from repeat or referral customers like yourself. We are very thankful for your honest and sincere review, and welcome you to our RPM family.
Feb 8, 2015
They told me I have a loan and than they tell me I need co signer
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
Very responsive, and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2014
Terrible overly priced cars don't bother stopping by.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Riverside Premier Motors:

Hello Arturo,

We apologize that you found our prices to not meet your expectations. As I'm sure you saw, we strive to stock only well-maintained, high-quality vehicles in our inventory.

While we work hard to keep our margins low, at times our prices may be higher as to reflect the quality of these cars, which tend to come at a premium.

If you can give us another chance to work the numbers and find you a great car or truck in your price range, we would be more than glad to help you.

Sincerely,

Brennan Murphy
Internet Sales - Riverside Premier Motors
951-333-5877
Jun 14, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2014
Atr
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
rude
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Riverside Premier Motors:

Hello Teneka,

We apologize that you felt you were not treated with respect during your visit. We strive to provide each and every customer with a respectful and worthwhile buying experience. I apologize that we were unable to provide you that in your case.

Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can do anything to make it up to you.

Sincerely,

Brennan Murphy
Internet Sales - Riverside Premier Motors
951-333-5877

Other Nearby Dealers

Spreen Mazda - 223 listings
25140 Redlands Blvd Loma Linda, CA 92354
3 reviews
Dons Auto Center - 116 listings
16282 Valley Blvd Fontana, CA 92335
1 review
Los Compadres Auto Sales (Riverside) - 86 listings
6645 Mission Blvd Riverside, CA 92509
1 review
MnM Auto - 81 listings
18356 Valley Blvd Bloomington, CA 92316
3 reviews
Best Deals Auto Center - 65 listings
18256 Valley Blvd Bloomington, CA 92316
1 review
Riverside Car Store - 56 listings
7925 Indiana Ave Riverside, CA 92504
2 reviews
Remate De Auto Sales - 44 listings
17270 Valley Blvd Fontana, CA 92335
1 review
Veraxs Corp Auto Sales - 40 listings
7594 Indiana Ave Riverside, CA 92504
8 reviews
Supreme Auto Group - 12 listings
372 W Orange Show Ln San Bernardino, CA 92408
1 review
West Coast Motor Trends - 1 listing
3229 Kluk Ln Riverside, CA 92501
1 review
Eddie's Memories
1384 N La Cadena Dr, #D Colton, CA 92324
2 reviews
Tamazula Auto Center
18069 Valley Blvd Bloomington, CA 92316
1 review
Public Auto Auction
17770 Valley Blvd, Suite B Bloomington, CA 92316
1 review
Bargain Spot
21025 Box Springs RD Moreno Valley, CA 92557
2 reviews
AMZ Autos
6600 Jurupa Avenue #138 Riverside, CA 92504
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200