Riverside Premier Motors

247 W La Cadena Dr
Riverside, CA 92501

Sales: (951) 374-1919

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/15/27/2013_mitsubishi_lancer_evolution-pic-834261704701880650-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution MR Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Great Deal
$3,657 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,152

Price: $26,495

Mileage: 28,571

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lt. Gray Description: Used 2013 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution MR for sale - $26,495, 28,571 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/13/55/2012_ford_fusion-pic-1675807975780358526-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$1,713 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,208

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 69,418

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,495, 69,418 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/13/55/2014_bmw_6_series-pic-5890449631545178960-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 6 Series 640i Gran Coupe Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$2,853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,848

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 43,467

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 6 Series 640i Gran Coupe for sale - $36,995, 43,467 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/13/55/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-7642739393469259330-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$2,700 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,595

Price: $28,895

Mileage: 24,454

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $28,895, 24,454 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/15/20/2013_bmw_x3-pic-7108021729116442872-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$1,584 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,079

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 69,045

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dk. Gray Description: Used 2013 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $17,495, 69,045 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/13/55/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6276759386349421078-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$1,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,960

Price: $11,895

Mileage: 51,293

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $11,895, 51,293 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/13/55/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-5601851588370349056-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$1,991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,986

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 124,769

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $12,995, 124,769 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/15/05/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-5052137513511908088-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$1,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,280

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 3,941

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $21,995, 3,941 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/15/17/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-1369357336887457736-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$3,111 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,806

Price: $31,695

Mileage: 30,920

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L for sale - $31,695, 30,920 miles with SR5 Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/15/33/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-2809393227409285512-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$866 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,361

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 102,667

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dk. Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $8,495, 102,667 miles with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/15/33/2014_nissan_altima-pic-842423428354086161-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Fair Deal
$720 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,715

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 75,146

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,995, 75,146 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/13/55/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-1231271863990289416-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Fair Deal
$539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,534

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 50,146

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $11,995, 50,146 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/17/28/2013_scion_fr-s-pic-3924984967553693409-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion FR-S Base Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Fair Deal
$605 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,400

Price: $16,795

Mileage: 32,127

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Scion FR-S Base for sale - $16,795, 32,127 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/13/55/2011_nissan_frontier-pic-626932409135881458-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Fair Deal
$357 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,352

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 166,426

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $11,995, 166,426 miles with Utility Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/13/55/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-6212417226822689484-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 PreRunner Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Fair Deal
$433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,428

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 39,978

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 PreRunner for sale - $26,995, 39,978 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 17, 2017
diane7112007
I have not met with this sales man personally, but he has replied to my emails very quickly. I look forward to working with him
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
GuruDQWM
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
Had a terrible experience with this dealer. Will NOT go there again. The Salesman "Junior" was very arrogant and dishonest. Won't trust them with my used car purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Meeek1
I contacted RPM about a 2013 BMW 750 LI M sport. They responded to me within minutes, and invited me to their dealership to take a look at several options. Once I got there, salesman Nick was professional and super chill. Not aggressive at all, had me test drive a couple options, and I finally settled on one. Price was good, I mean buying a car a few years old for less than half of what it originally cost and the condition was great. Who can beat that. Thank you Nick and thank you RPM.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Great customer service, not persistent and caring
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Prompt response and ffriendlier
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Had they not contacted me with only the knowledge of a F150 is what I was interested in, I would have bought that truck they had that I was interested in, The SVT Raptor. Best Deal but a long drive, Salesman had no knowledge of RPM's inventory or the Vehicles. Prevented me from purchasing the vehicle I was searching for for 5 months. Very disappointed
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Enedino
I can't complain about their treatment. They were very straight up and they got me a decent deal, then I signed the contract and then 15 mins later they called me back to re-sign the contract because they got an even better deal! Overall it was a pleasant experience and 3 weeks into it the car seems to run fine. I would recommend buying there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Very happy with all of the sales people was treated with respect and transaction moved fast. Love my Ford Escape.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2015
Great service. And really work deals with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2015
Photos of the truck did not show the paint damage.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Aug 10, 2015
Solid follow up, and appreciated but other priorities arose that pushed this potential sale out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
Prices are a a bit too high with consideration of the vehicles mileage. In addition could be more willing and transparent with respects to price negotiation. More potential customers would visit this car lot I think.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2015
I called to ask for the SUV and they said they had it... Actually that they had 4 of the same SUV if I wanted to choose... When I got there after and hour they said that just sold them all but that they had 1 older and for more money I don't like when people lied to me
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2015
lemoffett
105
I received an email back immediately from Mike about my inquiry. His response time was always quick, within minutes, to answer my questions. They carry a lot of luxury cars! Excellent service, not pushy (I hate pushy salesmen), cleeean luxury cars, I'd recommend to friends & family.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
Tizi42
I had the best experience !! Quality cars and prestige service RPM YOU GUYS ROCK !!! Recommend 100%
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Riverside Premier Motors:

Our dealership has been family owned and operated since opening in 2008. We take great pride in our reputation and are proud to report that a big portion of our sales have come solely from repeat or referral customers like yourself. We are very thankful for your honest and sincere review, and welcome you to our RPM family.
Feb 8, 2015
They told me I have a loan and than they tell me I need co signer
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
Very responsive, and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2014
Terrible overly priced cars don't bother stopping by.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Riverside Premier Motors:

Hello Arturo,

We apologize that you found our prices to not meet your expectations. As I'm sure you saw, we strive to stock only well-maintained, high-quality vehicles in our inventory.

While we work hard to keep our margins low, at times our prices may be higher as to reflect the quality of these cars, which tend to come at a premium.

If you can give us another chance to work the numbers and find you a great car or truck in your price range, we would be more than glad to help you.

Sincerely,

Brennan Murphy
Internet Sales - Riverside Premier Motors
951-333-5877
Jun 14, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2014
Atr
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
rude
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Riverside Premier Motors:

Hello Teneka,

We apologize that you felt you were not treated with respect during your visit. We strive to provide each and every customer with a respectful and worthwhile buying experience. I apologize that we were unable to provide you that in your case.

Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can do anything to make it up to you.

Sincerely,

Brennan Murphy
Internet Sales - Riverside Premier Motors
951-333-5877

Other Nearby Dealers

Spreen Mazda - 198 listings

25140 Redlands Blvd Loma Linda, CA 92354

3 reviews
MnM Auto - 73 listings

18356 Valley Blvd Bloomington, CA 92316

2 reviews
Los Compadres Auto Sales (RIverside) - 69 listings

6645 Mission Blvd Riverside, CA 92509

1 review
Riverside Car Store - 67 listings

7925 Indiana Ave Riverside, CA 92504

2 reviews
SOUTH BAY AUTOS #3 - 59 listings

18150 Foothill Blvd, Suite A Fontana, CA 92335

1 review
Best Deals Auto Center - 52 listings

18256 Valley Blvd Bloomington, CA 92316

1 review
Premier Auto Group - 43 listings

1741 N Mt Vernon Ave Colton, CA 92324

1 review
Remate De Auto Sales - 43 listings

17270 Valley Blvd Fontana, CA 92335

1 review
Veraxs Corp Auto Sales - 31 listings

7594 Indiana Ave Riverside, CA 92504

6 reviews
Supreme Auto Group - 13 listings

372 W Orange Show Ln San Bernardino, CA 92408

1 review
Eddie's Memories

1384 N La Cadena Dr, #D Colton, CA 92324

2 reviews
Tamazula Auto Center

18069 Valley Blvd Bloomington, CA 92316

1 review
Public Auto Auction

17770 Valley Blvd, Suite B Bloomington, CA 92316

1 review
Bargain Spot

21025 Box Springs RD Moreno Valley, CA 92557

2 reviews
AMZ Autos

6600 Jurupa Avenue #138 Riverside, CA 92504

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,126 Great Deals out of 181,857 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 43,422 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,121 Great Deals out of 84,736 listings starting at $999