Riverside Premier Motors

247 W La Cadena Dr, Riverside, CA 92501 - Map & Directions

Sales: (951) 374-1919

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/04/34/2013_ford_expedition-pic-2054168685591519708-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Great Deal
$4,698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,570

Price: $19,872

Mileage: 71,226

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Expedition XLT for sale - $19,872, 71,226 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/03/32/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-4616666195668926676-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Great Deal
$2,526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,926

Price: $8,399

Mileage: 59,955

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $8,399, 59,955 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/03/32/2013_audi_a4-pic-9199043594616746479-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Great Deal
$2,558 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,264

Price: $18,706

Mileage: 52,610

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $18,706, 52,610 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/30/03/44/2012_ford_fusion-pic-2450032961324920149-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Great Deal
$2,047 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,105

Price: $8,057

Mileage: 90,965

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cinnamon Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,057, 90,965 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/03/32/2015_lexus_is_350-pic-702918114886559910-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 350 Base Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Great Deal
$3,482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,444

Price: $31,961

Mileage: 26,954

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 350 Base for sale - $31,961, 26,954 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/03/50/2011_ford_fusion-pic-4606247646379424631-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$2,089 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,300

Price: $6,210

Mileage: 122,492

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic Tinted Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $6,210, 122,492 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/02/41/2012_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7938052860438433875-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$2,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,622

Price: $23,030

Mileage: 96,634

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $23,030, 96,634 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/03/02/2013_audi_a6-pic-6995279929113403706-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A6 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$2,156 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,186

Price: $23,029

Mileage: 49,461

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi A6 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $23,029, 49,461 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/03/32/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-7172280027944567845-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$2,375 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,255

Price: $14,880

Mileage: 38,878

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $14,880, 38,878 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/04/02/2013_bmw_7_series-pic-4092099037220577748-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$3,285 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,001

Price: $37,715

Mileage: 39,414

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $37,715, 39,414 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/03/07/2015_lexus_ls_460-pic-3565941437825628061-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus LS 460 Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$4,043 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,042

Price: $48,999

Mileage: 52,898

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra White Description: Used 2015 Lexus LS 460 for sale - $48,999, 52,898 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/03/37/2003_hummer_h2-pic-4939843486210622092-152x114.jpeg

2003 Hummer H2 Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$2,318 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,502

Price: $17,184

Mileage: 102,059

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2003 Hummer H2 for sale - $17,184, 102,059 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/02/41/2013_bmw_x3-pic-5168883494392473782-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$1,571 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,226

Price: $19,655

Mileage: 67,335

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $19,655, 67,335 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/03/37/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-9129549435414941253-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe SULEV Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$1,262 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,970

Price: $18,708

Mileage: 31,096

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe SULEV for sale - $18,708, 31,096 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/02/41/2015_toyota_camry-pic-1971508031120956119-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$1,379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,879

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 21,141

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Flare Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $18,500, 21,141 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 13, 2016
Prompt response and ffriendlier
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Had they not contacted me with only the knowledge of a F150 is what I was interested in, I would have bought that truck they had that I was interested in, The SVT Raptor. Best Deal but a long drive, Salesman had no knowledge of RPM's inventory or the Vehicles. Prevented me from purchasing the vehicle I was searching for for 5 months. Very disappointed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Enedino
I can't complain about their treatment. They were very straight up and they got me a decent deal, then I signed the contract and then 15 mins later they called me back to re-sign the contract because they got an even better deal! Overall it was a pleasant experience and 3 weeks into it the car seems to run fine. I would recommend buying there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Very happy with all of the sales people was treated with respect and transaction moved fast. Love my Ford Escape.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2015
Great service. And really work deals with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2015
Photos of the truck did not show the paint damage.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Solid follow up, and appreciated but other priorities arose that pushed this potential sale out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
Prices are a a bit too high with consideration of the vehicles mileage. In addition could be more willing and transparent with respects to price negotiation. More potential customers would visit this car lot I think.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2015
I called to ask for the SUV and they said they had it... Actually that they had 4 of the same SUV if I wanted to choose... When I got there after and hour they said that just sold them all but that they had 1 older and for more money I don't like when people lied to me
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2015
lemoffett
95
I received an email back immediately from Mike about my inquiry. His response time was always quick, within minutes, to answer my questions. They carry a lot of luxury cars! Excellent service, not pushy (I hate pushy salesmen), cleeean luxury cars, I'd recommend to friends & family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
Tizi42
I had the best experience !! Quality cars and prestige service RPM YOU GUYS ROCK !!! Recommend 100%
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Riverside Premier Motors:

Our dealership has been family owned and operated since opening in 2008. We take great pride in our reputation and are proud to report that a big portion of our sales have come solely from repeat or referral customers like yourself. We are very thankful for your honest and sincere review, and welcome you to our RPM family.
Feb 8, 2015
They told me I have a loan and than they tell me I need co signer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
Very responsive, and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 22, 2014
Terrible overly priced cars don't bother stopping by.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Riverside Premier Motors:

Hello Arturo,

We apologize that you found our prices to not meet your expectations. As I'm sure you saw, we strive to stock only well-maintained, high-quality vehicles in our inventory.

While we work hard to keep our margins low, at times our prices may be higher as to reflect the quality of these cars, which tend to come at a premium.

If you can give us another chance to work the numbers and find you a great car or truck in your price range, we would be more than glad to help you.

Sincerely,

Brennan Murphy
Internet Sales - Riverside Premier Motors
951-333-5877
Jun 14, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2014
Atr
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
rude
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Riverside Premier Motors:

Hello Teneka,

We apologize that you felt you were not treated with respect during your visit. We strive to provide each and every customer with a respectful and worthwhile buying experience. I apologize that we were unable to provide you that in your case.

Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can do anything to make it up to you.

Sincerely,

Brennan Murphy
Internet Sales - Riverside Premier Motors
951-333-5877

Other Nearby Dealers

Spreen Mazda - 197 listings

25140 Redlands Blvd, Loma Linda, CA 92354

1 review
Toyota of San Bernardino - 113 listings

765 Showcase Drive North, San Bernardino, CA 92408

1 review
Volkswagen of San Bernardino - 88 listings

1600 S Camino Real, San Bernardino, CA 92408

2 reviews
Los Tres Amigos Auto Sales - 79 listings

6645 Mission Blvd, Riverside, CA 92509

1 review
MnM Auto - 75 listings

18356 Valley Blvd, Bloomington, CA 92316

2 reviews
Riverside Car Store - 64 listings

7925 Indiana Ave, Riverside, CA 92504

1 review
Three Star Auto Sales - 49 listings

1595 W Valley Blvd, Colton, CA 92324

1 review
Car EZ Motors - 39 listings

5885 Jurupa Ave, Ste K, Riverside, CA 92504

5 reviews
Golden Petra Auto Sales - 36 listings

885 N E St, San Bernardino, CA 92410

2 reviews
Best Deals Auto Center - 31 listings

838 W Valley Blvd, Bloomington, CA 92316

1 review
Bargain Spot - 20 listings

21025 Box Springs RD, Moreno Valley, CA 92557

2 reviews
Challenger Auto Wholesale - 10 listings

775 S Gifford Ave, San Bernardino, CA 92408

1 review
SelectAutoandRV.com - 6 listings

3165 Durahart Street, Riverside, CA 92507

3 reviews
Eddie's Memories

1384 N La Cadena Dr, #D, Colton, CA 92324

2 reviews
Public Auto Auction

17770 Valley Blvd, Suite B, Bloomington, CA 92316

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695