Riverside Premier Motors

247 W La Cadena Dr, Riverside, CA 92501

Sales: (951) 374-1919

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Great Deal
$3,152 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,747

Price: $13,595

Mileage: 33,736

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima EX for sale - $13,595, 33,736 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/02/34/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-387446183855641994-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Great Deal
$2,797 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,792

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 41,243

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $25,995, 41,243 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/02/27/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-3005597677571455679-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$2,820 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,815

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 43,950

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger for sale - $16,995, 43,950 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/07/24/2014_bmw_x1-pic-3019359185347425036-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X1 xDrive35i Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$2,254 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,249

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 44,344

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 xDrive35i for sale - $23,995, 44,344 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/02/32/2014_toyota_camry-pic-7254104134442446958-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Sport Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$1,315 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,610

Price: $15,295

Mileage: 33,114

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE Sport for sale - $15,295, 33,114 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$3,124 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,119

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 50,199

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $31,995, 50,199 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/02/39/2010_cadillac_escalade-pic-4405028219125891307-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$1,633 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,128

Price: $23,495

Mileage: 101,231

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $23,495, 101,231 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/02/33/2015_kia_soul-pic-3651833042264255623-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$908 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,903

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 41,965

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $11,995, 41,965 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/02/15/2013_chevrolet_sonic-pic-3319688601452342335-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$934 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,729

Price: $8,795

Mileage: 46,573

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dk. Brown Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $8,795, 46,573 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/02/35/2014_ford_fusion-pic-9002845881875572444-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$941 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,936

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 41,389

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,995, 41,389 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/02/34/2014_toyota_camry-pic-2096063067240402228-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Sport Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Fair Deal
$906 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,701

Price: $15,795

Mileage: 31,423

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE Sport for sale - $15,795, 31,423 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/03/57/2014_jeep_compass-pic-768562329434974727-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Fair Deal
$760 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,455

Price: $11,695

Mileage: 50,832

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $11,695, 50,832 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab AWD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Fair Deal
$1,430 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,425

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 70,094

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dk. Gray Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab AWD for sale - $34,995, 70,094 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Fair Deal
$1,001 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,996

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 95,442

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima EX for sale - $10,995, 95,442 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/02/28/2011_toyota_tacoma-pic-5926827033107423097-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab LB V6 Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Fair Deal
$961 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,956

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 56,203

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab LB V6 for sale - $23,995, 56,203 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 27, 2017
Had a terrible experience with this dealer. Will NOT go there again. The Salesman "Junior" was very arrogant and dishonest. Won't trust them with my used car purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Meeek1
I contacted RPM about a 2013 BMW 750 LI M sport. They responded to me within minutes, and invited me to their dealership to take a look at several options. Once I got there, salesman Nick was professional and super chill. Not aggressive at all, had me test drive a couple options, and I finally settled on one. Price was good, I mean buying a car a few years old for less than half of what it originally cost and the condition was great. Who can beat that. Thank you Nick and thank you RPM.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Great customer service, not persistent and caring
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Prompt response and ffriendlier
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Had they not contacted me with only the knowledge of a F150 is what I was interested in, I would have bought that truck they had that I was interested in, The SVT Raptor. Best Deal but a long drive, Salesman had no knowledge of RPM's inventory or the Vehicles. Prevented me from purchasing the vehicle I was searching for for 5 months. Very disappointed
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Enedino
I can't complain about their treatment. They were very straight up and they got me a decent deal, then I signed the contract and then 15 mins later they called me back to re-sign the contract because they got an even better deal! Overall it was a pleasant experience and 3 weeks into it the car seems to run fine. I would recommend buying there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Very happy with all of the sales people was treated with respect and transaction moved fast. Love my Ford Escape.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2015
Great service. And really work deals with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2015
Photos of the truck did not show the paint damage.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Solid follow up, and appreciated but other priorities arose that pushed this potential sale out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
Prices are a a bit too high with consideration of the vehicles mileage. In addition could be more willing and transparent with respects to price negotiation. More potential customers would visit this car lot I think.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Apr 18, 2015
I called to ask for the SUV and they said they had it... Actually that they had 4 of the same SUV if I wanted to choose... When I got there after and hour they said that just sold them all but that they had 1 older and for more money I don't like when people lied to me
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2015
lemoffett
95
I received an email back immediately from Mike about my inquiry. His response time was always quick, within minutes, to answer my questions. They carry a lot of luxury cars! Excellent service, not pushy (I hate pushy salesmen), cleeean luxury cars, I'd recommend to friends & family.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
Tizi42
I had the best experience !! Quality cars and prestige service RPM YOU GUYS ROCK !!! Recommend 100%
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Riverside Premier Motors:

Our dealership has been family owned and operated since opening in 2008. We take great pride in our reputation and are proud to report that a big portion of our sales have come solely from repeat or referral customers like yourself. We are very thankful for your honest and sincere review, and welcome you to our RPM family.
Feb 8, 2015
They told me I have a loan and than they tell me I need co signer
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
Very responsive, and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2014
Terrible overly priced cars don't bother stopping by.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Riverside Premier Motors:

Hello Arturo,

We apologize that you found our prices to not meet your expectations. As I'm sure you saw, we strive to stock only well-maintained, high-quality vehicles in our inventory.

While we work hard to keep our margins low, at times our prices may be higher as to reflect the quality of these cars, which tend to come at a premium.

If you can give us another chance to work the numbers and find you a great car or truck in your price range, we would be more than glad to help you.

Sincerely,

Brennan Murphy
Internet Sales - Riverside Premier Motors
951-333-5877
Jun 14, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2014
Atr
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
rude
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Riverside Premier Motors:

Hello Teneka,

We apologize that you felt you were not treated with respect during your visit. We strive to provide each and every customer with a respectful and worthwhile buying experience. I apologize that we were unable to provide you that in your case.

Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can do anything to make it up to you.

Sincerely,

Brennan Murphy
Internet Sales - Riverside Premier Motors
951-333-5877

Other Nearby Dealers

Spreen Mazda - 281 listings

25140 Redlands Blvd, Loma Linda, CA 92354

3 reviews
P&G Auto Store - 114 listings

1561 S Lilac Ave, Bloomington, CA 92316

1 review
Volkswagen of San Bernardino - 106 listings

1600 S Camino Real, San Bernardino, CA 92408

1 review
MnM Auto - 81 listings

18356 Valley Blvd, Bloomington, CA 92316

2 reviews
Veraxs Corp Auto Sales - 38 listings

7594 Indiana Ave, Riverside, CA 92504

2 reviews
Three Star Auto Sales - 27 listings

1595 W Valley Blvd, Colton, CA 92324

1 review
Premier Auto Group - 24 listings

1741 N Mt Vernon Ave, Colton, CA 92324

1 review
E & M Auto Sales - 21 listings

161 W Mill St, Suite 103c, San Bernardino, CA 92408

4 reviews
Fast Lane Auto Center - 18 listings

1370 N La Cadena Dr, Unit C, Colton, CA 92324

3 reviews
Challenger Auto Wholesale - 12 listings

775 S Gifford Ave, San Bernardino, CA 92408

2 reviews
SelectAutoandRV.com - 8 listings

3165 Durahart Street, Riverside, CA 92507

2 reviews
Eddie's Memories

1384 N La Cadena Dr, #D, Colton, CA 92324

2 reviews
Los Tres Amigos Auto Sales

6645 Mission Blvd, Riverside, CA 92509

1 review
Tamazula Auto Center

18069 Valley Blvd, Bloomington, CA 92316

1 review
Public Auto Auction

17770 Valley Blvd, Suite B, Bloomington, CA 92316

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400