Riverside Premier Motors

247 W La Cadena Dr, Riverside, CA 92501
Map & Directions

Sales: (951) 374-1919

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/02/50/2011_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7067329450540302645-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Pathfinder Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Great Deal
$2,701 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,496

Price: $11,795

Mileage: 92,971

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Pathfinder for sale - $11,795, 92,971 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/03/20/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-2049692011323763036-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$1,654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,249

Price: $8,595

Mileage: 63,793

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV for sale - $8,595, 63,793 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/03/23/2013_bmw_7_series-pic-2397740915906402245-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$3,217 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,012

Price: $35,795

Mileage: 39,414

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dk. Gray Description: Used 2013 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $35,795, 39,414 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/02/27/2013_bmw_x3-pic-1442035260933244245-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$2,379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,178

Price: $17,799

Mileage: 67,335

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $17,799, 67,335 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/03/08/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-7803554876266548677-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Premium Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$1,799 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,598

Price: $13,799

Mileage: 47,789

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Premium for sale - $13,799, 47,789 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/02/24/2008_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-3410277031669585339-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$1,933 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,728

Price: $13,795

Mileage: 113,301

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $13,795, 113,301 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/02/50/2011_honda_civic-pic-9023632889501325307-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$1,361 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,356

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 70,712

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dk. Gray Description: Used 2011 Honda Civic LX for sale - $8,995, 70,712 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/03/02/2011_nissan_frontier-pic-5382813941420658464-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Frontier S Crew Cab Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$1,421 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,220

Price: $13,799

Mileage: 92,246

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Frontier S Crew Cab for sale - $13,799, 92,246 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/02/27/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-3005597677571455679-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$1,371 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,666

Price: $18,295

Mileage: 43,950

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger for sale - $18,295, 43,950 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/03/27/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8234553967413401747-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 Sport Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$1,109 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,104

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 59,649

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 Sport for sale - $14,995, 59,649 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/02/53/2007_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-8023954659991492879-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LT Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$1,174 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,469

Price: $14,295

Mileage: 110,495

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LT for sale - $14,295, 110,495 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/02/23/2009_bmw_x3-pic-3485792903655717899-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X3 xDrive30i Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Good Deal
$891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,686

Price: $11,795

Mileage: 80,713

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 BMW X3 xDrive30i for sale - $11,795, 80,713 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/03/20/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-6807408373659381063-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Fair Deal
$1,104 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,099

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 26,963

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $29,995, 26,963 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/02/24/2011_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6546331043829823015-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Fair Deal
$832 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,327

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 92,173

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dk. Gray Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport for sale - $12,495, 92,173 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/02/27/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-7037852882925542517-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Riverside, CA 92501

Fair Deal
$772 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,367

Price: $9,595

Mileage: 96,971

Location: Riverside, CA 92501

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $9,595, 96,971 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 9, 2017
Meeek1
I contacted RPM about a 2013 BMW 750 LI M sport. They responded to me within minutes, and invited me to their dealership to take a look at several options. Once I got there, salesman Nick was professional and super chill. Not aggressive at all, had me test drive a couple options, and I finally settled on one. Price was good, I mean buying a car a few years old for less than half of what it originally cost and the condition was great. Who can beat that. Thank you Nick and thank you RPM.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Great customer service, not persistent and caring
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Prompt response and ffriendlier
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Had they not contacted me with only the knowledge of a F150 is what I was interested in, I would have bought that truck they had that I was interested in, The SVT Raptor. Best Deal but a long drive, Salesman had no knowledge of RPM's inventory or the Vehicles. Prevented me from purchasing the vehicle I was searching for for 5 months. Very disappointed
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Enedino
I can't complain about their treatment. They were very straight up and they got me a decent deal, then I signed the contract and then 15 mins later they called me back to re-sign the contract because they got an even better deal! Overall it was a pleasant experience and 3 weeks into it the car seems to run fine. I would recommend buying there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Very happy with all of the sales people was treated with respect and transaction moved fast. Love my Ford Escape.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2015
Great service. And really work deals with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2015
Photos of the truck did not show the paint damage.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Solid follow up, and appreciated but other priorities arose that pushed this potential sale out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
Prices are a a bit too high with consideration of the vehicles mileage. In addition could be more willing and transparent with respects to price negotiation. More potential customers would visit this car lot I think.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2015
I called to ask for the SUV and they said they had it... Actually that they had 4 of the same SUV if I wanted to choose... When I got there after and hour they said that just sold them all but that they had 1 older and for more money I don't like when people lied to me
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2015
lemoffett
95
I received an email back immediately from Mike about my inquiry. His response time was always quick, within minutes, to answer my questions. They carry a lot of luxury cars! Excellent service, not pushy (I hate pushy salesmen), cleeean luxury cars, I'd recommend to friends & family.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
Tizi42
I had the best experience !! Quality cars and prestige service RPM YOU GUYS ROCK !!! Recommend 100%
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Riverside Premier Motors:

Our dealership has been family owned and operated since opening in 2008. We take great pride in our reputation and are proud to report that a big portion of our sales have come solely from repeat or referral customers like yourself. We are very thankful for your honest and sincere review, and welcome you to our RPM family.

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 8, 2015
They told me I have a loan and than they tell me I need co signer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
Very responsive, and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2014
Terrible overly priced cars don't bother stopping by.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Riverside Premier Motors:

Hello Arturo,

We apologize that you found our prices to not meet your expectations. As I'm sure you saw, we strive to stock only well-maintained, high-quality vehicles in our inventory.

While we work hard to keep our margins low, at times our prices may be higher as to reflect the quality of these cars, which tend to come at a premium.

If you can give us another chance to work the numbers and find you a great car or truck in your price range, we would be more than glad to help you.

Sincerely,

Brennan Murphy
Internet Sales - Riverside Premier Motors
951-333-5877
Jun 14, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2014
Atr
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
rude
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Riverside Premier Motors:

Hello Teneka,

We apologize that you felt you were not treated with respect during your visit. We strive to provide each and every customer with a respectful and worthwhile buying experience. I apologize that we were unable to provide you that in your case.

Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can do anything to make it up to you.

Sincerely,

Brennan Murphy
Internet Sales - Riverside Premier Motors
951-333-5877

Other Nearby Dealers

Spreen Mazda - 308 listings

25140 Redlands Blvd, Loma Linda, CA 92354

2 reviews
P&G Auto Store - 127 listings

280 S Palm Ave, Rialto, CA 92376

1 review
Volkswagen of San Bernardino - 118 listings

1600 S Camino Real, San Bernardino, CA 92408

1 review
MnM Auto - 95 listings

18356 Valley Blvd, Bloomington, CA 92316

2 reviews
Best Deals Auto Center - 48 listings

838 W Valley Blvd, Bloomington, CA 92316

1 review
Three Star Auto Sales - 47 listings

1595 W Valley Blvd, Colton, CA 92324

1 review
Premier Auto Group - 42 listings

1741 N Mt Vernon Ave, Colton, CA 92324

1 review
E & M Auto Sales - 23 listings

161 W Mill St, Suite 103c, San Bernardino, CA 92408

2 reviews
Fast Lane Auto Center - 22 listings

1370 N La Cadena Dr, Unit C, Colton, CA 92324

2 reviews
Challenger Auto Wholesale - 13 listings

775 S Gifford Ave, San Bernardino, CA 92408

2 reviews
SelectAutoandRV.com - 9 listings

3165 Durahart Street, Riverside, CA 92507

3 reviews
Eddie's Memories

1384 N La Cadena Dr, #D, Colton, CA 92324

2 reviews
Los Tres Amigos Auto Sales

6645 Mission Blvd, Riverside, CA 92509

1 review
Tamazula Auto Center

18069 Valley Blvd, Bloomington, CA 92316

1 review
Public Auto Auction

17770 Valley Blvd, Suite B, Bloomington, CA 92316

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295