Supreme Auto Center Inc.

18638 Valley Blvd
Bloomington, CA 92316

Map & Directions

Sales: (909) 341-1069

Today 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/13/19/34/2015_ram_2500-pic-4838823954303535120-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Bloomington, CA 92316

Great Deal
$5,503 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,498

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 95,045

Location: Bloomington, CA 92316

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $21,995, 95,045 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/11/04/52/2013_ford_taurus-pic-561317039376847107-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Bloomington, CA 92316

Great Deal
$2,062 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,061

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 33,978

Location: Bloomington, CA 92316

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $10,999, 33,978 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/12/01/37/2012_nissan_titan-pic-7557454495729307386-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Titan Used Cars in Bloomington, CA 92316

Good Deal
$2,407 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,406

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 62,717

Location: Bloomington, CA 92316

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Nissan Titan for sale - $15,999, 62,717 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/16/17/2006_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-6112241962972169630-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Bloomington, CA 92316

Good Deal
$1,759 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,758

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 194,062

Location: Bloomington, CA 92316

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $12,999, 194,062 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, 5th Wheel, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/11/04/52/2014_nissan_altima-pic-3413369557792378930-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Bloomington, CA 92316

Good Deal
$979 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,478

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 70,071

Location: Bloomington, CA 92316

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,499, 70,071 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/11/04/52/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-8786280413966819478-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI JX35 AWD Used Cars in Bloomington, CA 92316

Good Deal
$1,106 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,105

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 117,974

Location: Bloomington, CA 92316

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 INFINITI JX35 AWD for sale - $13,999, 117,974 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/04/21/10/2012_ford_focus-pic-1918357966344295932-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus Titanium Used Cars in Bloomington, CA 92316

Good Deal
$769 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,268

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 118,240

Location: Bloomington, CA 92316

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus Titanium for sale - $6,499, 118,240 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/22/05/31/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6000408622157162467-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Bloomington, CA 92316

Fair Deal
$1,203 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,202

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 47,592

Location: Bloomington, CA 92316

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang GT Coupe RWD for sale - $23,999, 47,592 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/15/05/49/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2667646422349598460-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Sedan FWD Used Cars in Bloomington, CA 92316

Fair Deal
$598 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,597

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 127,285

Location: Bloomington, CA 92316

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Sedan FWD for sale - $6,999, 127,285 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, RS Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/15/05/49/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1277646383294282252-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Bloomington, CA 92316

Fair Deal
$514 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,513

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 123,218

Location: Bloomington, CA 92316

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Sedan FWD for sale - $6,999, 123,218 miles with 2lt Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, RS Package, Audio Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/11/04/52/2011_ford_f-150-pic-6813041370705619546-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Lariat Limited SuperCrew Used Cars in Bloomington, CA 92316

Fair Deal
$923 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,422

Price: $21,499

Mileage: 97,500

Location: Bloomington, CA 92316

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat Limited SuperCrew for sale - $21,499, 97,500 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Limited Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/14/47/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-9192502849355578636-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT RWD Used Cars in Bloomington, CA 92316

Fair Deal
$588 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,587

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 31,503

Location: Bloomington, CA 92316

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT RWD for sale - $19,999, 31,503 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/22/05/31/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7320251783696902501-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in Bloomington, CA 92316

Fair Deal
$469 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,468

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 102,345

Location: Bloomington, CA 92316

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD for sale - $19,999, 102,345 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/07/21/24/2006_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-3567245981653080542-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Bloomington, CA 92316

Fair Deal
$588 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,587

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 120,493

Location: Bloomington, CA 92316

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $17,999, 120,493 miles with Leather Seats, Limited Package, Suspension Package, Premium Wheels, Off Road Package, Premium Package, 5th Wheel, Tow Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/20/05/27/2016_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7640172014563244091-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Coupe RWD Used Cars in Bloomington, CA 92316

Fair Deal
$418 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,917

Price: $30,499

Mileage: 33,002

Location: Bloomington, CA 92316

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Coupe RWD for sale - $30,499, 33,002 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Premium Wheels, Ground Effects Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, LE Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Bose High End Sound Package, Remote Start, Sound Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 30, 2018
Ryder05
We brought the car. Jay love it so far!
Response from current dealership:
We're glad to hear he's loving his new car! Want to take this time to thank you for your business and hope to see you back soon!
Jun 28, 2018
Marisa Rodriguez
They were awesome! They made my car buying experience as easy as they could. I called and went in to test drive the car on Friday, ended up going home with it on Monday. Thanks again! I love my Scion tC.
Jun 3, 2018
I really appreciate doing business with Supreme Auto Center there very Informative, Fast and Easy!!! I recommend talking to Alex Or Carlos they'll give you information over the phone and in person. Once again Thanks!!!!
Apr 18, 2018
Rude e-mails in return...Was discourteous until I mentioned he should be nicer because of negative reviews and his 2 star rating and then he became nicer...Would not do business with them.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Greg thanks for bringing this matter to our attention and we apologize for the inconvenience. Upon reviewing your conversation with our employee we found that he was not once disrespectful towards you. He simply declined your offer which was $8,000 below our asking price and explained or attempted to justify our asking price which according to CarGurus instant market value, it's priced fair. Once again sorry for any inconvenience and we hope that you find the vehicle you are looking for within your price range.
Read 9 old reviews
May 23, 2017
Told Alex, that I was interested in buying the 2007 Ford Mustang that they had for sale at $26,999, he (Alex) replied asking if I'd be paying in "cash" I responded saying no I'd be financing. He took his time in responding and when he did respond he informed me that I would need to fill out an application??? Alex lost "complete" interest in selling me the car after I responded that I'd be financing the car instead of walking up to a local car lot with $27K in cash. Alex never took the time to ask did I need their finance dept or if I had my own financing. My wife and I own our own business and had he taken the time to communicate with me he would have discovered that I have high enough credit score to qualify with any financial institution. Conclusion I bought another car from another dealership. Very poor customer service Alex.
36 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Daryl we want to take the time to apologize for your bad experience with us. After reviewing your conversation with Alex we came to the conclusion that there was a misunderstanding. You asked Alex if you could buy the vehicle through your business. Alex then replied by asking if you planned on buying the car in cash, because that's the only way we would be able to register the car under your business name. Unfortunately, we don't offer financing for a business. That's why Alex recommended that you submit a personal credit application to assist you with your financing options. Again sorry for t
 More ...
Apr 5, 2017
Svjatogor_1957
Good talk him . All was good
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 5, 2017
DimondDave
It wasn't good Every car on the lot had different tires on all there cars They didn't have a car with all 4 of the same tires Not one car I will never waste my time to go there again
25 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
DimondDave thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and we apologize that we didn't have the car you were looking for. Unfortunately, we don't appreciate false reviews. The fact that you are stating that none of our cars have matching tires is an exaggeration. Thanks again and we'll make a bigger effort in having matching tires on all of our vehicles.
Nov 15, 2016
The person who answered a couple of my emails had the personality of a wet sock. When I asked for a link to do a credit application, they never responded. I guess they are trying to NOT sell.
19 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dave we appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. Sorry for not responding to your email in a timely manner. We try our best to respond as soon as possible but considering we have a small staff it is possible that your email could have been overseen or gone directly to our junk or spam inbox since this has happened to us in the past. Once again on behalf of all of our staff we apologize and will make sure this does not happen again.
Jun 14, 2016
Great u guys are the best
3 people found this review helpful.
May 31, 2016
This car has been posted for a month without a picture or an option list. I contacted the dealer asking for them. They responded in a few hours saying that they will be up in a couple of days. I'm still waiting for it.
14 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Vinnie thanks for your review and sorry for the inconvenience. We do want to point out that we have been pro-active in regards to this matter and hired someone to work on our website in order to have pictures and vehicle information up in a timely manner. Thanks again and we hope to do business with you in the near future.
Mar 13, 2016
Dealer provided photos as requested.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Alan thanks for your review and sorry for the inconvenience. We do want to point out that we have been pro-active in regards to this matter and hired someone to work on our website in order to have pictures and vehicle information up in a timely manner. Thanks again and we hope to do business with you in the near future.
Feb 10, 2016
Picked up a Supercharged Ram SRT-10 from Alex at Supreme truck was in mint conditions entire process was hassle free definitely would recommend them for all your car buying needs!
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks it was a pleasure doing business with you! Hope to see you back here in the near future for your next car purchase.
Dec 25, 2015
YellaBoi
Five stars! This dealer was great!!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks it was a pleasure doing business with you! Hope to see you back here in the near future for your next car purchase.

Other Nearby Dealers

Fontana Mazda - 141 listings
16800 S Highland Ave Fontana, CA 92336
1 review
Avis Car Sales - Colton - 69 listings
1700 W Valley Blvd Colton, CA 92324
1 review
Best Deals Auto Center - 47 listings
18256 Valley Blvd Bloomington, CA 92316
3 reviews
International Car Company - 24 listings
10450 Cedar Avenue Bloomington, CA 92316
5 reviews
St Wannas inc - 21 listings
1680 S E St San Bernardino, CA 92408
1 review
M Power Auto Group - 16 listings
485 E Valley Blvd Colton, CA 92324
1 review
MK Auto - 8 listings
2021 3rd St, Unit E Riverside, CA 92507
3 reviews
LP Auto Sales - 6 listings
16635 Foothill Blvd Suite B Fontana, CA 92335
2 reviews
GT Imports - 6 listings
22365 Barton Rd, STE 308 Grand Terrace, CA 92313
1 review
Three Star Auto Sales
1595 W Valley Blvd Colton, CA 92324
1 review
Kiro Auto Sales
17050 Foothill Blvd Fontana, CA 92335
1 review
E-maculate Auto Center
16666 Footthill Blvd. Fontana, CA 92335
1 review
Shift - Fontana
10700 Beech Ave Fontana, CA 92337
2 reviews
Best Buy Auto Sales Inc.
15901 Main st Hisperia, CA 92345
1 review
AM Autos Sales
3151 Kansas Ave Riverside, CA 92507
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,696 Great Deals out of 219,023 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
575 Great Deals out of 43,334 listings starting at $1,499
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,228 Great Deals out of 192,176 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
431 Great Deals out of 33,532 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,547 Great Deals out of 148,413 listings starting at $5,200
Used Ram 2500
322 Great Deals out of 39,473 listings starting at $8,400
Used Toyota RAV4
1,055 Great Deals out of 64,827 listings starting at $1,788
Used Nissan Rogue
983 Great Deals out of 72,233 listings starting at $2,250
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 70,509 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
1,142 Great Deals out of 99,188 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic
628 Great Deals out of 55,080 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Corolla
603 Great Deals out of 55,779 listings starting at $799
Used Honda Accord
904 Great Deals out of 71,573 listings starting at $850
Used Ford Escape
1,433 Great Deals out of 97,717 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,313 Great Deals out of 90,912 listings starting at $1,950