Republica Auto Sales

3329 S Garland Ave, Garland, TX 75041

Sales: (972) 441-7822

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/18/13/2005_dodge_ram_2500-pic-6477942873599051156-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 195,230

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Almond Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $15,999, 195,230 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/14/46/2012_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-4338455769402761349-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 108,100

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $27,999, 108,100 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/15/13/2011_jeep_wrangler-pic-7850779698014501092-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 74,285

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $17,999, 74,285 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/00/11/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6187443874555842778-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 94,720

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe for sale - $15,999, 94,720 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/18/48/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-4546497285106079720-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 82,860

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Bronze Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD for sale - $19,999, 82,860 miles with Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/20/31/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-6110393901702001883-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 96,870

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $24,999, 96,870 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/15/16/2009_toyota_tundra-pic-2466239280317774357-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $22,488

Mileage: 70,080

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2009 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $22,488, 70,080 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/20/49/2014_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-2625810485761108383-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Fair Deal

Price: $34,999

Mileage: 88,285

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $34,999, 88,285 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/19/08/2007_dodge_ram_2500-pic-327330579526268396-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Mega Cab 4WD Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Fair Deal

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 121,445

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Mega Cab 4WD for sale - $26,999, 121,445 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/18/04/2007_ford_f-150-pic-7997777917084630915-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Fair Deal

Price: $12,888

Mileage: 147,625

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Red Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew for sale - $12,888, 147,625 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/22/16/2005_dodge_viper-pic-5357850322580671512-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Viper 2 Dr SRT-10 Convertible Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Fair Deal

Price: $46,999

Mileage: 8,850

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Viper Black Description: Used 2005 Dodge Viper 2 Dr SRT-10 Convertible for sale - $46,999, 8,850 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/20/03/2010_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-3721971898439103037-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac Escalade EXT Luxury Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Fair Deal

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 77,620

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2010 Cadillac Escalade EXT Luxury for sale - $27,999, 77,620 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/17/56/2004_jeep_wrangler-pic-1321162043073826397-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Fair Deal

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 128,000

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Light Khaki Metallic Description: Used 2004 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $10,999, 128,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/18/41/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8796616548888075100-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Fair Deal

Price: $21,488

Mileage: 86,675

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $21,488, 86,675 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/20/51/2011_ford_expedition-pic-7797567569645439465-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Fair Deal

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 114,090

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Expedition XLT for sale - $14,999, 114,090 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 9, 2017
lovecharlie1992 .
Leo at Republica was very quick to respond to my inquiry, answered all my questions honestly, and was extremely helpful in my search for the right truck. I ended up purchasing from a different dealer; but, next time I'm looking for a vehicle, Republica will be my first stop.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
L_Marshall
5
Dealer was slow to respond. Asked for his best price and instead was asked what I was willing to pay. Didn't like my number and decided not to even counter-offer. Poor sales skills
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Republica Auto Sales:

Hello Marshall,
I'm sorry I didn't counter offer. We don't like playing the back and forth price game. Hence the reason I asked you what price you were trying to get to. I wasn't expecting an offer 13k below my asking price. I thought it was a bit insulting. You are selling a 2013 kia Sorento for 12.5k. How would you feel if I offered you 4K for it? I'm sorry you feel we have poor Sales skills. I truly apologize.

Leo Zamora
Dec 4, 2016
My experience was a great one. Leo is a great guy and he's staff is awesome. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
Awesome they got back to me so quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Photos of the 2010 cts were not representative of the true condition of the car in question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
jmr05a
not a good feeling walking into the lot, was reminded the entire time how expensive everything on their vehicle was, it was annoying. would cut me off or add to every one of my comments to remind me, yet again, how expensive every piece of the vehicle was and was worth every bit of their asking price. Especially annoying when my truck has a similar style that cost a lot of money and he would do nothing but cut down the value or the age of my truck. Typical from dealers, but done in a very nonprofessional and irritating way.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Republica Auto Sales:

Hello,

I'm really sorry you feel this way. We always do our best to make sure we meet our customers expectations, but we failed in your particular case. I truly apologize. I hope we could change your perception of us. When talking to you I always praised and admired how great your truck looked, but I'm sorry I couldn't get to the amount you were looking for. Again, my apologies.

Leo Zamora.
Read 1 old review
Jan 15, 2015
I asked in an email if they were willing to negotiate the online price. They told me how it was a good price, and it wasn't too bad, but they don't seem to want to deal. I haven't been there but may go before it's over with.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Republica Auto Sales:

Hello Don,

We apologize for giving you the impression that we don't want to deal. We are always doing our best to make sure our customers are satisfied. I hope we can change your perception of us.

Thanks.

Other Nearby Dealers

Trophy Nissan - 161 listings

5031 N Galloway Ave, Mesquite, TX 75150

1 review
Skyline Motors - 68 listings

3709 Forest Ln, Garland, TX 75042

1 review
Budget Auto - 45 listings

3530 N Buckner Blvd, Dallas, TX 75228

1 review
ACH AutoHaus - 31 listings

13527 Vargon Street, Dallas, TX 75243

2 reviews
DLA Motorcars.com - 27 listings

1820 Forest Ln, Garland, TX 75042

3 reviews
DFW Universal Auto - 24 listings

10720 Presidential Dr, #101, Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
North Texas Auto Finance - 23 listings

2124 W Kingsley Rd, Garland, TX 75041

2 reviews
Accelerate Auto Group - 19 listings

301 E Walnut St, Garland, TX 75040

1 review
AA Auto Sales - 12 listings

2501 S Garland Ave, Garland, TX 75041

3 reviews
Kardeal Auto Group, Dallas - 12 listings

13529 Vargon St, Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
Interstate Classic Cars, LLC - 11 listings

10379 Plano Rd, Dallas, TX 75238

1 review
SZ Auto Inc - 8 listings

816 S 1st St, Garland, TX 75040

1 review
Autos Felix - 6 listings

12253 Self Plaza Dr., Dallas, TX 75218

1 review
McCullough Motors - 6 listings

12080 Forestgate Drive, Dallas, TX 75243

4 reviews
Suly Luxury Auto

1730 forest ln, Garland, TX 75042

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400