Republica Auto Sales

3329 S Garland Ave
Garland, TX 75041

Sales: (972) 441-7822

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/19/52/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-5516019088142985469-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 50,920

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $13,999, 50,920 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/21/01/2005_hummer_h2_sut-pic-4467466797265582604-152x114.jpeg

2005 Hummer H2 SUT Base Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 91,190

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Hummer H2 SUT Base for sale - $22,999, 91,190 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/18/02/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-8650481316663066956-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 92,720

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Natural Green Pearl Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $10,999, 92,720 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/21/01/2002_pontiac_firebird-pic-8383430576976404618-152x114.jpeg

2002 Pontiac Firebird Trans Am Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 91,960

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maple Red Metallic Description: Used 2002 Pontiac Firebird Trans Am for sale - $10,999, 91,960 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/21/01/2013_volkswagen_cc-pic-6961675012466808350-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen CC R-Line PZEV Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Fair Deal

Price: $15,488

Mileage: 35,650

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Deep Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen CC R-Line PZEV for sale - $15,488, 35,650 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/15/20/2012_ford_f-150-pic-2718978503375452801-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Fair Deal

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 119,923

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $17,999, 119,923 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package, XLT Package, LT Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/18/01/2012_dodge_challenger-pic-3519354247915898255-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Challenger R/T Classic Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Fair Deal

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 82,955

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blackberry Pearl Description: Used 2012 Dodge Challenger R/T Classic for sale - $17,999, 82,955 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/15/04/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8858912501935929581-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Fair Deal

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 101,475

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $19,999, 101,475 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/18/12/2016_ram_2500-pic-8840860583532650735-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 2500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Fair Deal

Price: $43,388

Mileage: 70,460

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 2500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $43,388, 70,460 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/15/05/2006_hummer_h2-pic-852755930677460181-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hummer H2 Base Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Fair Deal

Price: $18,488

Mileage: 148,145

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Desert Sand Description: Used 2006 Hummer H2 Base for sale - $18,488, 148,145 miles with Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Appearance Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/15/01/2002_toyota_tacoma-pic-8919591941521051573-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr Prerunner V6 Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Fair Deal

Price: $9,488

Mileage: 174,230

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2002 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr Prerunner V6 Crew Cab SB for sale - $9,488, 174,230 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/20/44/2006_honda_s2000-pic-4889851390899812810-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda S2000 Roadster Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Fair Deal

Price: $14,488

Mileage: 98,126

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Honda S2000 Roadster for sale - $14,488, 98,126 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/04/43/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7386486636298417695-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Fair Deal

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 128,210

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,999, 128,210 miles with Suspension Package, Audio Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/36/2011_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-3761987890402363702-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Fair Deal

Price: $37,999

Mileage: 69,675

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,999, 69,675 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/15/01/2011_lincoln_navigator-pic-111030655276871639-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lincoln Navigator Base Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Fair Deal

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 101,010

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Lincoln Navigator Base for sale - $18,999, 101,010 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Appearance Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 3, 2017
Now if you want that will wheel and deal to get you deal. This is the one!!!! Excellent customer service presale!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
lovecharlie1992 .
Leo at Republica was very quick to respond to my inquiry, answered all my questions honestly, and was extremely helpful in my search for the right truck. I ended up purchasing from a different dealer; but, next time I'm looking for a vehicle, Republica will be my first stop.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
Lawrence Family
5
Dealer was slow to respond. Asked for his best price and instead was asked what I was willing to pay. Didn't like my number and decided not to even counter-offer. Poor sales skills
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Republica Auto Sales:

Hello Marshall,
I'm sorry I didn't counter offer. We don't like playing the back and forth price game. Hence the reason I asked you what price you were trying to get to. I wasn't expecting an offer 13k below my asking price. I thought it was a bit insulting. You are selling a 2013 kia Sorento for 12.5k. How would you feel if I offered you 4K for it? I'm sorry you feel we have poor Sales skills. I truly apologize.

Leo Zamora
Dec 4, 2016
My experience was a great one. Leo is a great guy and he's staff is awesome. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
Awesome they got back to me so quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Photos of the 2010 cts were not representative of the true condition of the car in question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
jmr05a
not a good feeling walking into the lot, was reminded the entire time how expensive everything on their vehicle was, it was annoying. would cut me off or add to every one of my comments to remind me, yet again, how expensive every piece of the vehicle was and was worth every bit of their asking price. Especially annoying when my truck has a similar style that cost a lot of money and he would do nothing but cut down the value or the age of my truck. Typical from dealers, but done in a very nonprofessional and irritating way.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Republica Auto Sales:

Hello,

I'm really sorry you feel this way. We always do our best to make sure we meet our customers expectations, but we failed in your particular case. I truly apologize. I hope we could change your perception of us. When talking to you I always praised and admired how great your truck looked, but I'm sorry I couldn't get to the amount you were looking for. Again, my apologies.

Leo Zamora.
Read 1 old review
Jan 15, 2015
I asked in an email if they were willing to negotiate the online price. They told me how it was a good price, and it wasn't too bad, but they don't seem to want to deal. I haven't been there but may go before it's over with.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Republica Auto Sales:

Hello Don,

We apologize for giving you the impression that we don't want to deal. We are always doing our best to make sure our customers are satisfied. I hope we can change your perception of us.

Thanks.

Other Nearby Dealers

Skyline Motors - 43 listings

3709 Forest Ln, Ste A Garland, TX 75042

1 review
ACH AutoHaus - 34 listings

13527 Vargon Street Dallas, TX 75243

4 reviews
Accelerate Auto Group - 28 listings

301 E Walnut St Garland, TX 75040

2 reviews
North Texas Auto Finance - 23 listings

2124 W Kingsley Rd Garland, TX 75041

2 reviews
DFW Universal Auto - 17 listings

10720 Presidential Dr, #101 Dallas, TX 75243

4 reviews
SZ Auto Inc - 15 listings

816 S 1st St Garland, TX 75040

1 review
Interstate Classic Cars, LLC - 13 listings

10379 Plano Rd Dallas, TX 75238

1 review
AA Auto Sales - 9 listings

2501 S Garland Ave Garland, TX 75041

3 reviews
Fidelity Financial - 8 listings

2532 US Highway 80 E Mesquite, TX 75149

1 review
Autos Felix - 5 listings

12253 Self Plaza Dr. Dallas, TX 75218

1 review
Suly Luxury Auto

1730 forest ln Garland, TX 75042

1 review
Trophy Nissan

5031 N Galloway Ave Mesquite, TX 75150

3 reviews
Budget Auto

3530 N Buckner Blvd Dallas, TX 75228

1 review
Roy's Trucks & Equipment

5031 Gordon Smith Dr Rowlett, TX 75088

1 review
BJ International

13663 Floyd Cir #102 Dallas, TX 75243

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995