Republica Auto Sales

3329 S Garland Ave
Garland, TX 75041

Sales: (972) 441-7822

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/16/53/2007_lincoln_navigator-pic-4170043414836501483-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln Navigator Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 125,000

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Lincoln Navigator for sale - $9,999, 125,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/17/24/2012_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-2679409507981806176-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $35,999

Mileage: 73,130

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,999, 73,130 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/10/06/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-8441889658110732071-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 59,640

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $14,999, 59,640 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/07/01/2014_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-7232184934009405678-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $30,999

Mileage: 118,720

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $30,999, 118,720 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/11/36/2012_ram_1500-pic-3233888425760650815-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 89,283

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $16,999, 89,283 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/17/24/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-987285936283474888-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury RWD Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $15,888

Mileage: 74,753

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury RWD for sale - $15,888, 74,753 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/09/39/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-6398128496916319853-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 105,801

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $16,999, 105,801 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/23/29/2000_chevrolet_corvette-pic-9161919255426471797-152x114.jpeg

2000 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 33,690

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2000 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $15,999, 33,690 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/07/01/2013_ford_f-150-pic-8926414075051616519-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 77,310

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,999, 77,310 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/10/52/2005_dodge_ram_2500-pic-6719528399090782938-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 2500 ST Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 170,510

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 2500 ST Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $16,999, 170,510 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/11/09/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_3500-pic-6464588003135496523-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 3500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 121,464

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 3500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,999, 121,464 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/12/36/2012_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4422917608700192296-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 73,620

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Coupe EX-L for sale - $9,999, 73,620 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/10/06/2004_ford_mustang_svt_cobra-pic-751524018778595881-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Mustang SVT Cobra Supercharged Convertible Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $20,488

Mileage: 45,738

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Ford Mustang SVT Cobra Supercharged Convertible for sale - $20,488, 45,738 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/13/17/2002_chrysler_prowler-pic-2738520579174650278-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chrysler Prowler 2 Dr STD Convertible Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $28,888

Mileage: 13,996

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2002 Chrysler Prowler 2 Dr STD Convertible for sale - $28,888, 13,996 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/07/01/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-9046935465995204928-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 59,562

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring Hatchback for sale - $10,999, 59,562 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 13, 2017
He was very kind and very helpful through the whole process. Never pushed me into anything and even took the time out of his day to answer every question I may have had. Amazing customer service! 5 stars from me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
Now if you want that will wheel and deal to get you deal. This is the one!!!! Excellent customer service presale!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
lovecharlie1992 .
Leo at Republica was very quick to respond to my inquiry, answered all my questions honestly, and was extremely helpful in my search for the right truck. I ended up purchasing from a different dealer; but, next time I'm looking for a vehicle, Republica will be my first stop.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
Lawrence Family
5
Dealer was slow to respond. Asked for his best price and instead was asked what I was willing to pay. Didn't like my number and decided not to even counter-offer. Poor sales skills
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Republica Auto Sales:

Hello Marshall,
I'm sorry I didn't counter offer. We don't like playing the back and forth price game. Hence the reason I asked you what price you were trying to get to. I wasn't expecting an offer 13k below my asking price. I thought it was a bit insulting. You are selling a 2013 kia Sorento for 12.5k. How would you feel if I offered you 4K for it? I'm sorry you feel we have poor Sales skills. I truly apologize.

Leo Zamora
Dec 4, 2016
My experience was a great one. Leo is a great guy and he's staff is awesome. I would recommend them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
Awesome they got back to me so quickly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Photos of the 2010 cts were not representative of the true condition of the car in question.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
jmr05a
not a good feeling walking into the lot, was reminded the entire time how expensive everything on their vehicle was, it was annoying. would cut me off or add to every one of my comments to remind me, yet again, how expensive every piece of the vehicle was and was worth every bit of their asking price. Especially annoying when my truck has a similar style that cost a lot of money and he would do nothing but cut down the value or the age of my truck. Typical from dealers, but done in a very nonprofessional and irritating way.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Republica Auto Sales:

Hello,

I'm really sorry you feel this way. We always do our best to make sure we meet our customers expectations, but we failed in your particular case. I truly apologize. I hope we could change your perception of us. When talking to you I always praised and admired how great your truck looked, but I'm sorry I couldn't get to the amount you were looking for. Again, my apologies.

Leo Zamora.
Read 1 old review
Jan 15, 2015
I asked in an email if they were willing to negotiate the online price. They told me how it was a good price, and it wasn't too bad, but they don't seem to want to deal. I haven't been there but may go before it's over with.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Republica Auto Sales:

Hello Don,

We apologize for giving you the impression that we don't want to deal. We are always doing our best to make sure our customers are satisfied. I hope we can change your perception of us.

Thanks.

Other Nearby Dealers

Addison Auto Group - 44 listings
11626 E Northwest Hwy Dallas, TX 75218
1 review
Union Auto Group - 28 listings
2645 S Garland Ave Garland, TX 75041
1 review
SZ Auto Inc - 19 listings
816 S 1st St Garland, TX 75040
1 review
National Auto Group - 17 listings
13630 Floyd Cir Dallas, TX 75243
1 review
Interstate Classic Cars, LLC - 15 listings
10379 Plano Rd Dallas, TX 75238
3 reviews
Accelerate Auto Group - 15 listings
301 E Walnut St Garland, TX 75040
5 reviews
Autos Felix - 5 listings
12253 Self Plaza Dr. Dallas, TX 75218
1 review
Fidelity Financial - 5 listings
2532 US Highway 80 E Mesquite, TX 75149
3 reviews
Carrazoz of Texas
2409 S Garland Ave Garland, TX 75041
1 review
Ace Auto Group
1880 Forest Ln Garland, TX 75042
3 reviews
Suly Luxury Auto
1730 forest ln Garland, TX 75042
1 review
Kardeal Auto Group, Garland
117 Main St. Garland, TX 75040
1 review
Trophy Nissan
5031 N Galloway Ave Mesquite, TX 75150
3 reviews
Budget Auto
3530 N Buckner Blvd Dallas, TX 75228
1 review
Roy's Trucks & Equipment
5031 Gordon Smith Dr Rowlett, TX 75088
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,193 Great Deals out of 239,269 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,741 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,711 Great Deals out of 196,395 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
349 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 39,324 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,008 Great Deals out of 101,181 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
962 Great Deals out of 65,122 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 67,964 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
801 Great Deals out of 66,768 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
834 Great Deals out of 56,109 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,194 Great Deals out of 74,734 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
809 Great Deals out of 71,309 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 88,997 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,183 Great Deals out of 107,976 listings starting at $850