Republica Auto Sales

3329 S Garland Ave
Garland, TX 75041

Sales: (972) 441-7822

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/09/33/2005_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6596519454832128239-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Great Deal

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 65,936

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $15,999, 65,936 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/16/58/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-6847796767718304881-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $13,488

Mileage: 50,920

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $13,488, 50,920 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/13/48/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6136046121251295529-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $24,688

Mileage: 962

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $24,688, 962 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/10/16/2008_ford_f-150-pic-5878578461814393481-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 146,000

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 for sale - $11,999, 146,000 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/16/58/2016_ram_2500-pic-8760715462342611901-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 2500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $40,999

Mileage: 70,460

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ram 2500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $40,999, 70,460 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/09/39/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-6398128496916319853-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $17,488

Mileage: 105,801

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $17,488, 105,801 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/16/58/2007_lincoln_navigator-pic-3353895418404469834-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln Navigator Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 141,700

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Lincoln Navigator for sale - $9,999, 141,700 miles with DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/09/58/2013_ford_f-150-pic-1462210294816423536-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Fair Deal

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 125,975

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB for sale - $15,999, 125,975 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/16/58/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3233351561372136243-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Fair Deal

Price: $26,488

Mileage: 102,925

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $26,488, 102,925 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/00/56/2003_dodge_ram_2500-pic-3297343077307649949-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Fair Deal

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 213,290

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab SB for sale - $9,999, 213,290 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/10/16/2007_dodge_ram_2500-pic-3839856908488708310-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie Mega Cab 4WD Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Fair Deal

Price: $25,488

Mileage: 144,950

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie Mega Cab 4WD for sale - $25,488, 144,950 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/16/58/2011_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-7594164775240749282-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Fair Deal

Price: $36,999

Mileage: 69,675

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,999, 69,675 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/00/20/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-6580475218960793241-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Fair Deal

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 59,562

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring Hatchback for sale - $11,999, 59,562 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/10/16/2011_lotus_evora-pic-386447850951272827-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lotus Evora Coupe Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Fair Deal

Price: $42,999

Mileage: 10,160

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Lotus Evora Coupe for sale - $42,999, 10,160 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/16/58/2014_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-7343208299032416304-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Fair Deal

Price: $32,999

Mileage: 118,720

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $32,999, 118,720 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 3, 2017
Now if you want that will wheel and deal to get you deal. This is the one!!!! Excellent customer service presale!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
lovecharlie1992 .
Leo at Republica was very quick to respond to my inquiry, answered all my questions honestly, and was extremely helpful in my search for the right truck. I ended up purchasing from a different dealer; but, next time I'm looking for a vehicle, Republica will be my first stop.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
Lawrence Family
5
Dealer was slow to respond. Asked for his best price and instead was asked what I was willing to pay. Didn't like my number and decided not to even counter-offer. Poor sales skills
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Republica Auto Sales:

Hello Marshall,
I'm sorry I didn't counter offer. We don't like playing the back and forth price game. Hence the reason I asked you what price you were trying to get to. I wasn't expecting an offer 13k below my asking price. I thought it was a bit insulting. You are selling a 2013 kia Sorento for 12.5k. How would you feel if I offered you 4K for it? I'm sorry you feel we have poor Sales skills. I truly apologize.

Leo Zamora
Dec 4, 2016
My experience was a great one. Leo is a great guy and he's staff is awesome. I would recommend them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
Awesome they got back to me so quickly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Photos of the 2010 cts were not representative of the true condition of the car in question.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
jmr05a
not a good feeling walking into the lot, was reminded the entire time how expensive everything on their vehicle was, it was annoying. would cut me off or add to every one of my comments to remind me, yet again, how expensive every piece of the vehicle was and was worth every bit of their asking price. Especially annoying when my truck has a similar style that cost a lot of money and he would do nothing but cut down the value or the age of my truck. Typical from dealers, but done in a very nonprofessional and irritating way.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Republica Auto Sales:

Hello,

I'm really sorry you feel this way. We always do our best to make sure we meet our customers expectations, but we failed in your particular case. I truly apologize. I hope we could change your perception of us. When talking to you I always praised and admired how great your truck looked, but I'm sorry I couldn't get to the amount you were looking for. Again, my apologies.

Leo Zamora.
Read 1 old review
Jan 15, 2015
I asked in an email if they were willing to negotiate the online price. They told me how it was a good price, and it wasn't too bad, but they don't seem to want to deal. I haven't been there but may go before it's over with.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Republica Auto Sales:

Hello Don,

We apologize for giving you the impression that we don't want to deal. We are always doing our best to make sure our customers are satisfied. I hope we can change your perception of us.

Thanks.

Other Nearby Dealers

Addison Auto Group - 55 listings

11626 E Northwest Hwy Dallas, TX 75218

1 review
Skyline Motors - 49 listings

3709 Forest Ln, Ste A Garland, TX 75042

1 review
Budget Auto - 40 listings

3530 N Buckner Blvd Dallas, TX 75228

1 review
North Texas Auto Finance - 34 listings

2124 W Kingsley Rd Garland, TX 75041

4 reviews
Union Auto Group - 28 listings

2645 S Garland Ave Garland, TX 75041

1 review
Accelerate Auto Group - 28 listings

301 E Walnut St Garland, TX 75040

4 reviews
SZ Auto Inc - 16 listings

816 S 1st St Garland, TX 75040

1 review
Interstate Classic Cars, LLC - 15 listings

10379 Plano Rd Dallas, TX 75238

2 reviews
Autos Felix - 5 listings

12253 Self Plaza Dr. Dallas, TX 75218

1 review
AA Auto Sales - 5 listings

2501 S Garland Ave Garland, TX 75041

3 reviews
Fidelity Financial - 2 listings

2532 US Highway 80 E Mesquite, TX 75149

2 reviews
Carrazoz of Texas

2409 S Garland Ave Garland, TX 75041

1 review
Ace Auto Group

1880 Forest Ln Garland, TX 75042

3 reviews
Suly Luxury Auto

1730 forest ln Garland, TX 75042

1 review
Trophy Nissan

5031 N Galloway Ave Mesquite, TX 75150

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188