Republica Auto Sales

3329 S Garland Ave, Garland, TX 75041
Map & Directions

Sales: (972) 441-7822

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/10/16/30/2010_cadillac_cts-pic-8335439672691802328-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Base Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Great Deal

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 85,660

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: Used 2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Base for sale - $9,999, 85,660 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Trim Package, Upgrade Package, Luxury Package, Wood Trim Package, Light Package, SE Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/19/43/2013_bmw_x5-pic-2710602587461611375-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35d Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $25,488

Mileage: 59,299

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35d for sale - $25,488, 59,299 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/01/43/2007_gmc_sierra_2500hd_classic-pic-8611759159249606012-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra 2500HD Classic 4 Dr SL Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $20,488

Mileage: 95,375

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 2500HD Classic 4 Dr SL Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,488, 95,375 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/19/21/2010_toyota_4runner-pic-570535678247750486-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 94,210

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $18,999, 94,210 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/23/21/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-257664407292135849-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $16,488

Mileage: 94,720

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe for sale - $16,488, 94,720 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/16/17/2008_jeep_wrangler-pic-7502474989382785398-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 93,580

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $17,999, 93,580 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/21/09/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-3656578888743741221-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Fair Deal

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 13,575

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport for sale - $29,999, 13,575 miles with Navigation System, Sport Package, TRD Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/16/13/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7635812915412293425-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Fair Deal

Price: $30,488

Mileage: 36,830

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Flame Red Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $30,488, 36,830 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/28/22/16/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-322161909623922649-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Fair Deal

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 82,860

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Bronze Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD for sale - $20,999, 82,860 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/16/59/2009_dodge_ram_2500-pic-4532766226861523852-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 2500 Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Fair Deal

Price: $22,488

Mileage: 147,475

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Cream Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 2500 for sale - $22,488, 147,475 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/15/17/2006_dodge_ram_2500-pic-3042320914408694743-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4dr Mega Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Fair Deal

Price: $22,488

Mileage: 155,075

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4dr Mega Cab 4WD SB for sale - $22,488, 155,075 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/19/15/2007_jeep_wrangler-pic-9211773502761966138-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Fair Deal

Price: $14,488

Mileage: 127,030

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $14,488, 127,030 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/19/15/2005_hummer_h2-pic-2182158387026232897-152x114.jpeg

2005 Hummer H2 Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Fair Deal

Price: $16,488

Mileage: 143,380

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Hummer H2 for sale - $16,488, 143,380 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Suspension Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/20/49/2014_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-2625810485761108383-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Fair Deal

Price: $34,999

Mileage: 88,285

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $34,999, 88,285 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Suspension Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/18/37/2012_honda_civic_coupe-pic-2539387961403768113-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Fair Deal

Price: $13,488

Mileage: 53,000

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $13,488, 53,000 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 10, 2016
L_Marshall
5
Dealer was slow to respond. Asked for his best price and instead was asked what I was willing to pay. Didn't like my number and decided not to even counter-offer. Poor sales skills
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Republica Auto Sales:

Hello Marshall,
I'm sorry I didn't counter offer. We don't like playing the back and forth price game. Hence the reason I asked you what price you were trying to get to. I wasn't expecting an offer 13k below my asking price. I thought it was a bit insulting. You are selling a 2013 kia Sorento for 12.5k. How would you feel if I offered you 4K for it? I'm sorry you feel we have poor Sales skills. I truly apologize.

Leo Zamora
Dec 4, 2016
My experience was a great one. Leo is a great guy and he's staff is awesome. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
Awesome they got back to me so quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Photos of the 2010 cts were not representative of the true condition of the car in question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
jmr05a
not a good feeling walking into the lot, was reminded the entire time how expensive everything on their vehicle was, it was annoying. would cut me off or add to every one of my comments to remind me, yet again, how expensive every piece of the vehicle was and was worth every bit of their asking price. Especially annoying when my truck has a similar style that cost a lot of money and he would do nothing but cut down the value or the age of my truck. Typical from dealers, but done in a very nonprofessional and irritating way.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Republica Auto Sales:

Hello,

I'm really sorry you feel this way. We always do our best to make sure we meet our customers expectations, but we failed in your particular case. I truly apologize. I hope we could change your perception of us. When talking to you I always praised and admired how great your truck looked, but I'm sorry I couldn't get to the amount you were looking for. Again, my apologies.

Leo Zamora.

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 15, 2015
I asked in an email if they were willing to negotiate the online price. They told me how it was a good price, and it wasn't too bad, but they don't seem to want to deal. I haven't been there but may go before it's over with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Republica Auto Sales:

Hello Don,

We apologize for giving you the impression that we don't want to deal. We are always doing our best to make sure our customers are satisfied. I hope we can change your perception of us.

Thanks.

Other Nearby Dealers

Skyline Motors - 63 listings

3709 Forest Ln, Garland, TX 75042

1 review
Selective Autoplex - 36 listings

13720 Floyd Cir, Dallas, TX 75243

2 reviews
DFW Universal Auto - 30 listings

10720 Presidential Dr, #101, Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
ACH AutoHaus - 24 listings

13527 Vargon Street, Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
DLA Motorcars.com - 23 listings

1820 Forest Ln, Garland, TX 75042

3 reviews
SZ Auto Inc - 22 listings

816 S 1st St, Garland, TX 75040

1 review
JT's Auto Sales - 18 listings

4113 Forest Ln, Garland, TX 75042

3 reviews
Kardeal Auto Group, Dallas - 15 listings

13529 Vargon St, Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
Interstate Classic Cars, LLC - 10 listings

10379 Plano Rd, Dallas, TX 75238

1 review
McCullough Motors - 9 listings

12080 Forestgate Drive, Dallas, TX 75243

4 reviews
AA Auto Sales - 8 listings

2501 S Garland Ave, Garland, TX 75041

3 reviews
Autos Felix - 6 listings

12253 Self Plaza Dr., Dallas, TX 75218

1 review
Suly Luxury Auto

1730 forest ln, Garland, TX 75042

1 review
Roy's Trucks & Equipment

5031 Gordon Smith Dr, Rowlett, TX 75088

1 review
Texas Certified Motors - Dallas

8045 E RL Thornton Fwy, Dallas, TX 75228

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,242 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
108 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,094 Great Deals out of 83,208 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295