Safeen Motors

2405 S Garland Ave
Garland, TX 75041

Sales: (972) 846-4087

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Great Deal

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 47,320

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 for sale - $13,999, 47,320 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/11/11/2014_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-358224915747485832-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Great Deal

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 40,943

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $9,499, 40,943 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Great Deal

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 59,120

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $8,499, 59,120 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/20/52/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-387758172980736969-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Great Deal

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 42,984

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $12,999, 42,984 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/02/10/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-671771506458349768-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Great Deal

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 73,740

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $8,499, 73,740 miles with Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/02/14/2011_ram_1500-pic-8281496898911410065-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Great Deal

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 65,758

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $15,999, 65,758 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/02/34/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-1973215780782832478-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Great Deal

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 13,043

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $12,999, 13,043 miles with SL Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/11/11/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8345102678726823144-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Great Deal

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 71,887

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $23,999, 71,887 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/11/11/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-8064060400673655029-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Great Deal

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 21,016

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $9,499, 21,016 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/02/17/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-3320218021812758188-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $21,499

Mileage: 30,801

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $21,499, 30,801 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/02/27/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-5752782964144521730-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 26,354

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $15,499, 26,354 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/02/15/2014_kia_sorento-pic-4572332518552152738-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 66,063

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $11,499, 66,063 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/02/27/2013_ford_escape-pic-6991398530173737039-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 37,234

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL for sale - $13,999, 37,234 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/03/50/2013_nissan_titan-pic-4161124901013300048-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Titan SV King Cab Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 31,236

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Titan SV King Cab for sale - $16,999, 31,236 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/03/11/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5649916516637946653-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 17,272

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $21,999, 17,272 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 8, 2017
The dealer replied very promptly and professionally. Unfortunately we found another Corvette which better fit out wishes.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
Great experience! Chris DeLeon and Chris Baker are who I dealt with directly and bent over backwards to meet my needs. Great service and I love my new truck! Thanks Guys!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
sdc18
Contacted me the same day! Very nice. Helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Great experience.From test drive to signing the final paperwork the communication with Matt made the process fun and very professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
goodcar8
5
Great dealer , good service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
The dealership and salesman were great! Mat was responsive, easy to work with and very professional! He listened, followed up but yet didn't pressure us - and we bought the car! He made this the best car buying experience we have ever had!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Very helpful. Answered all my questions. I was unable to drive that far to test drive.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Called back to try and work a deal. Just too hard to get there from Austin. Would recommend them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Very Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
great
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Martijn
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Very helpful. Didn't purchase from them but they responded quickly, answered all my questions
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Good response time. I was not interested in purchasing a vehicle with prior damage.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Sold me a vehicle that was missing parts.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Very happy with my purchase at Safeen Motors. Great price, great service and honest people.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Great experience!! Chris was very helpful and made it so easy. Thank you
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Ferabarca21
This dealer has great contact with me as a customer. But the car I was interested in, my bank told me after some investigation, the car has had frame damage. But that was not reported in their car fax. I'm curious to know if they even would've mentioned that when I planned to go.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Vehicle has been wrecked and salesman said he was getting rid of it after I told him. The wreck didn't show up on the car fax. I checked the lines on the car. The car was still being sold on the lot several weeks later.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Recommend to purchase vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
They responded quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
I thought the selection was very good and I liked how they approached me as a customer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
First salesmen was no good. However the 2nd person, great! I didn't buy but did appreciate his honesty. I live 8 hours west of dealership he didn't waste my time. He informed me it was a smokers car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Nice friendly dealership. They were cooperative and helpful in trying to help us find a car. Good quality cars on their lot and prices were fair.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 28 old reviews
Sep 12, 2015
Great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2015
Professional staff. We still may make our purchase with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2015
Good response, and supplied requested docs on time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2015
Prompt service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
The red Nissan Murano SL I went to see was no longer there, they said it had just been taken to auction. It remained listed online after that though. Cars should be taken down if no longer available, as that gets people to go out there under false pretenses. That can make a dealership look dishonest.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2015
Great service! Awesome people that work there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2015
stacia76walker1
I found a 2012 Nissan Altima while shopping online. Richard was very helpful and patient with me. I change my mind on which car I wanted after all the paperwork was completed. From the moment we stepped onto the lot there was no pressure! They allow you to look without hounding you. Also they go over and beyond when it came to the financing. They were able to find an affordable payment for me even with less then desirable credit!! I would recommend this dealership to friends and family!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
They were great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2014
Had an easy, good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2014
Excellent experience they treated me with great respect and was very professional in this deal I would recommend others to use a fee motors anytime
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2014
It took me numerous attempts to get in contact with someone. I kept getting sorry let me check on this and no response and then after i last contract i get a response saying they couldn't help me because of negative equity
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Safeen Motors:

We are sorry to see that you felt that way, we respond to every email and every call as fast as we can. We sell cars cash or  bank finance.  If the banks want to help, then its their money, at that point they will take all the time that they need to check on credit history, income and job history.  We do not control the time that they take or the decisions that they make.  It's unfortunate sometimes, people like yourself will come in and are in their vehicles with a lot of negative equity .  We are here to sell cars, and we would love to sell to every person that walks into the dealer, unfortu
 More ...
Dec 1, 2014
Great customer service by Richard Zamora at Safeen Motors.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2014
The service Safeen provided before and after the sale was pleasant and unexpected. Chris and Chris answered all my questions and stayed late for a couple of evenings to accommodate my work schedule. We're happy with our purchase and I'd shop and recommend Safeen again to people I know.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2014
Great customer service, absolutely no pressure. Honest people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
nice people... but horrible communication... waited 24 hours between each response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Safeen Motors:

We are sorry that you feel that way, we respond to every email and every call as fast as we can. If you had left your phone number, or if you had called us, we would have taken care of you right away.
Jan 26, 2014
Very nice cars. Very helpful associates. Love my G37. Thanks for staying late!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2014
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2013
Conferred with the credit manager and it was a very pleasant experience. This is a Dealer that one will want to do business with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2013
Very nice sales man, but told me it had a clean car fax. It did not. It was in an accident
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2013
They did a great job and they really want to work with you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2013
Excellent and speedy response. Richard was very helpful and answered all my questions. I was never pressured to buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
Salesman was inexperienced without any idea on following up on a sale
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Safeen Motors:

We are sorry to hear that you felt that way. The one thing we never do is push or pressure customers to buy, or give customers unnecessary information about cars. We like to stay back as we show vehicles, and let customers see everything for themselves and if there is any questions then we will answer. We wish that you would have came to a manager or to other sales people, we would have been more than happy to have helped you and followed up on exactly what you were looking for. We would love for you to give us an opportunity in the future to make it right.
Aug 4, 2013
Easy process,nice people and a great deal. I will be back!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2013
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2013
padillapost
Their e-response back to my e-inquiry (thru carguru page) ignored my question ..instead asking me to come in. (It read like a form letter). What would make them think I would then spend time further pursuing them based on such impersonal first impression? I did not, of course.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Safeen Motors:

We are really sorry that you felt that way, we respond to every email and every call as fast as we can. If you had left your phone number, or if you had called us, we would have taken care of you right away. And we would have answered your question. We only e-respond if we don't have a phone to call .
Mar 3, 2013
Best experience, No pressure very helpful and honest dealer. Definitely suggest to buy cars from this dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2013
Has great information on the cars,and responds quickly with the carfax and location of the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2013
In the process of buying a car. They gave great service and no pressure to buy. I would buy from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Addison Auto Group - 51 listings
11626 E Northwest Hwy Dallas, TX 75218
1 review
Skyline Motors - 51 listings
3709 Forest Ln, Ste A Garland, TX 75042
1 review
Union Auto Group - 28 listings
2645 S Garland Ave Garland, TX 75041
1 review
Accelerate Auto Group - 26 listings
301 E Walnut St Garland, TX 75040
5 reviews
National Auto Group - 21 listings
13630 Floyd Cir Dallas, TX 75243
1 review
SZ Auto Inc - 15 listings
816 S 1st St Garland, TX 75040
1 review
Interstate Classic Cars, LLC - 14 listings
10379 Plano Rd Dallas, TX 75238
3 reviews
Autos Felix - 5 listings
12253 Self Plaza Dr. Dallas, TX 75218
1 review
AA Auto Sales - 4 listings
2501 S Garland Ave Garland, TX 75041
4 reviews
Carrazoz of Texas
2409 S Garland Ave Garland, TX 75041
1 review
Suly Luxury Auto
1730 forest ln Garland, TX 75042
1 review
Ace Auto Group
1880 Forest Ln Garland, TX 75042
3 reviews
Kardeal Auto Group, Garland
117 Main St. Garland, TX 75040
1 review
Roy's Trucks & Equipment
5031 Gordon Smith Dr Rowlett, TX 75088
1 review
Trophy Nissan
5031 N Galloway Ave Mesquite, TX 75150
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200