Safeen Motors

2405 S Garland Ave
Garland, TX 75041

Sales: (972) 846-4087

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/03/23/2015_dodge_journey-pic-5862944093414418574-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Great Deal

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 54,431

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $13,999, 54,431 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/03/44/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2154572255354743800-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LS FWD Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Great Deal

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 33,635

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LS FWD for sale - $14,999, 33,635 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/04/03/2010_toyota_highlander-pic-621915035476058185-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Great Deal

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 74,566

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $13,999, 74,566 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/04/21/2015_nissan_altima-pic-7417960582412822263-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 45,438

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $13,999, 45,438 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/04/21/2014_honda_accord_coupe-pic-813490682988836135-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 37,234

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $14,999, 37,234 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/04/03/2016_nissan_altima-pic-7871697410474911129-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 21,124

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $13,499, 21,124 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/04/37/2017_honda_accord-pic-7505230257411761801-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX FWD Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $16,499

Mileage: 36,582

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord LX FWD for sale - $16,499, 36,582 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/03/44/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-5413473501287186489-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $16,499

Mileage: 67,907

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $16,499, 67,907 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/04/21/2012_buick_regal-pic-7085735531601371409-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Regal Premium I Turbo Sedan FWD Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 56,274

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Buick Regal Premium I Turbo Sedan FWD for sale - $10,999, 56,274 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/04/21/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-7674035989450019637-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 46,050

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $16,999, 46,050 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/03/23/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-4228441652467269198-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 79,932

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV for sale - $13,999, 79,932 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/03/44/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-4177420461614457461-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 31,362

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $18,999, 31,362 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/03/44/2015_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-8993709257039978211-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 35,507

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE for sale - $12,499, 35,507 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/03/44/2012_chevrolet_colorado-pic-2307857584041068923-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck 4WD Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 73,245

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck 4WD for sale - $10,999, 73,245 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 56,480

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck for sale - $13,999, 56,480 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 16, 2018
very polite easy to work with. car was as expected bought the car. however it took a few hours to seem to close the deal but so far so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2018
BITTIG
Car is obviously overpriced. It’s been on the market for over nine months. Sateen is good. Responded quickly. Just apparently have too much invested in thIs car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2017
Great experience with Richard. Car was as described. We did not end up buying it. Did not feel pressured. We will not hesitate to come back to this dealership in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2017
Hilaunch
Excellent. Very friendly people. Although we did not make a deal they were outstanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
The dealer replied very promptly and professionally. Unfortunately we found another Corvette which better fit out wishes.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
Great experience! Chris DeLeon and Chris Baker are who I dealt with directly and bent over backwards to meet my needs. Great service and I love my new truck! Thanks Guys!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
sdc18
Contacted me the same day! Very nice. Helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Great experience.From test drive to signing the final paperwork the communication with Matt made the process fun and very professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
goodcar8
5
Great dealer , good service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
The dealership and salesman were great! Mat was responsive, easy to work with and very professional! He listened, followed up but yet didn't pressure us - and we bought the car! He made this the best car buying experience we have ever had!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Very helpful. Answered all my questions. I was unable to drive that far to test drive.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Called back to try and work a deal. Just too hard to get there from Austin. Would recommend them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 44 old reviews
Apr 11, 2016
Very Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
great
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Martijn
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Very helpful. Didn't purchase from them but they responded quickly, answered all my questions
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Good response time. I was not interested in purchasing a vehicle with prior damage.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Sold me a vehicle that was missing parts.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Very happy with my purchase at Safeen Motors. Great price, great service and honest people.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Great experience!! Chris was very helpful and made it so easy. Thank you
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Ferabarca21
This dealer has great contact with me as a customer. But the car I was interested in, my bank told me after some investigation, the car has had frame damage. But that was not reported in their car fax. I'm curious to know if they even would've mentioned that when I planned to go.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Vehicle has been wrecked and salesman said he was getting rid of it after I told him. The wreck didn't show up on the car fax. I checked the lines on the car. The car was still being sold on the lot several weeks later.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Recommend to purchase vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
They responded quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
I thought the selection was very good and I liked how they approached me as a customer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
First salesmen was no good. However the 2nd person, great! I didn't buy but did appreciate his honesty. I live 8 hours west of dealership he didn't waste my time. He informed me it was a smokers car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Nice friendly dealership. They were cooperative and helpful in trying to help us find a car. Good quality cars on their lot and prices were fair.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2015
Great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2015
Professional staff. We still may make our purchase with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2015
Good response, and supplied requested docs on time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2015
Prompt service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
The red Nissan Murano SL I went to see was no longer there, they said it had just been taken to auction. It remained listed online after that though. Cars should be taken down if no longer available, as that gets people to go out there under false pretenses. That can make a dealership look dishonest.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2015
Great service! Awesome people that work there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2015
stacia76walker1
I found a 2012 Nissan Altima while shopping online. Richard was very helpful and patient with me. I change my mind on which car I wanted after all the paperwork was completed. From the moment we stepped onto the lot there was no pressure! They allow you to look without hounding you. Also they go over and beyond when it came to the financing. They were able to find an affordable payment for me even with less then desirable credit!! I would recommend this dealership to friends and family!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
They were great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2014
Had an easy, good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2014
Excellent experience they treated me with great respect and was very professional in this deal I would recommend others to use a fee motors anytime
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2014
It took me numerous attempts to get in contact with someone. I kept getting sorry let me check on this and no response and then after i last contract i get a response saying they couldn't help me because of negative equity
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are sorry to see that you felt that way, we respond to every email and every call as fast as we can. We sell cars cash or  bank finance.  If the banks want to help, then its their money, at that point they will take all the time that they need to check on credit history, income and job history.  We do not control the time that they take or the decisions that they make.  It's unfortunate sometimes, people like yourself will come in and are in their vehicles with a lot of negative equity .  We are here to sell cars, and we would love to sell to every person that walks into the dealer, unfortu
 More ...
Dec 1, 2014
Great customer service by Richard Zamora at Safeen Motors.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2014
The service Safeen provided before and after the sale was pleasant and unexpected. Chris and Chris answered all my questions and stayed late for a couple of evenings to accommodate my work schedule. We're happy with our purchase and I'd shop and recommend Safeen again to people I know.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2014
Great customer service, absolutely no pressure. Honest people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
nice people... but horrible communication... waited 24 hours between each response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are sorry that you feel that way, we respond to every email and every call as fast as we can. If you had left your phone number, or if you had called us, we would have taken care of you right away.
Jan 26, 2014
Very nice cars. Very helpful associates. Love my G37. Thanks for staying late!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2014
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2013
Conferred with the credit manager and it was a very pleasant experience. This is a Dealer that one will want to do business with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2013
Very nice sales man, but told me it had a clean car fax. It did not. It was in an accident
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2013
They did a great job and they really want to work with you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2013
Excellent and speedy response. Richard was very helpful and answered all my questions. I was never pressured to buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
Salesman was inexperienced without any idea on following up on a sale
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are sorry to hear that you felt that way. The one thing we never do is push or pressure customers to buy, or give customers unnecessary information about cars. We like to stay back as we show vehicles, and let customers see everything for themselves and if there is any questions then we will answer. We wish that you would have came to a manager or to other sales people, we would have been more than happy to have helped you and followed up on exactly what you were looking for. We would love for you to give us an opportunity in the future to make it right.
Aug 4, 2013
Easy process,nice people and a great deal. I will be back!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2013
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2013
padillapost
Their e-response back to my e-inquiry (thru carguru page) ignored my question ..instead asking me to come in. (It read like a form letter). What would make them think I would then spend time further pursuing them based on such impersonal first impression? I did not, of course.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are really sorry that you felt that way, we respond to every email and every call as fast as we can. If you had left your phone number, or if you had called us, we would have taken care of you right away. And we would have answered your question. We only e-respond if we don't have a phone to call .
Mar 3, 2013
Best experience, No pressure very helpful and honest dealer. Definitely suggest to buy cars from this dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2013
Has great information on the cars,and responds quickly with the carfax and location of the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2013
In the process of buying a car. They gave great service and no pressure to buy. I would buy from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

DFW Auto Financing - 60 listings
10845 Ferguson Rd, ste A Dallas, TX 75228
2 reviews
Texan Ride - 53 listings
404 N Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080
5 reviews
Budget Auto - 40 listings
3530 N Buckner Blvd Dallas, TX 75228
1 review
Union Auto Group - 20 listings
2645 S Garland Ave Garland, TX 75041
2 reviews
Interstate Classic Cars, LLC - 13 listings
10379 Plano Rd Dallas, TX 75238
3 reviews
New Start Auto, LLC - 10 listings
1000 N. Central Expressway Richardson, TX 75080
1 review
Texas Topline Motors - 8 listings
13335 Floyd Circle Dallas, TX 75243
1 review
Select City Cars - 5 listings
10503 Forest Ln Ste 156 Dallas, TX 75243
4 reviews
Central Auto Plex - 3 listings
525 N Interurban St Richardson, TX 75081
2 reviews
Fidelity Financial - 1 listing
2532 US Highway 80 E Mesquite, TX 75149
3 reviews
Carrazoz of Texas
2409 S Garland Ave Garland, TX 75041
1 review
Gator's Auto Sales
210 Main Street Garland, TX 75040
1 review
Kardeal Auto Group, Garland
117 Main St. Garland, TX 75040
1 review
Auto Xtreme Inc
2802 Ih 30 Mesquite, TX 75150
1 review
Gerald`s Cars
CAll FOR AN APPOINTMENT Dallas, TX 75243
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,356 Great Deals out of 208,288 listings starting at $998
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 40,156 listings starting at $2,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,788 Great Deals out of 154,391 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 30,313 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
942 Great Deals out of 121,948 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
217 Great Deals out of 30,975 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
526 Great Deals out of 79,409 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,770 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
759 Great Deals out of 73,415 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda CR-V
624 Great Deals out of 78,110 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
376 Great Deals out of 49,269 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
623 Great Deals out of 66,697 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
566 Great Deals out of 103,985 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,022 Great Deals out of 112,116 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,039 Great Deals out of 80,421 listings starting at $2,295