Safeen Motors

2405 S Garland Ave, Garland, TX 75041 - Map & Directions

Sales: (972) 278-4600

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Dodge Dart SE Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Great Deal

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 29,814

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart SE for sale - $6,999, 29,814 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/19/51/2014_acura_tsx-pic-8984278362438703928-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TSX Base Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Great Deal

Price: $16,499

Mileage: 30,585

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Acura TSX Base for sale - $16,499, 30,585 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Great Deal

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 47,359

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $9,999, 47,359 miles with 2lt Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/19/36/2007_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-5478965667258424398-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS550 Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Great Deal

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 83,214

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS550 for sale - $12,999, 83,214 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/19/36/2007_ford_f-150-pic-8897684648259493772-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 6.5ft Bed 4WD Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Great Deal

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 141,965

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 6.5ft Bed 4WD for sale - $11,999, 141,965 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/20/16/2014_honda_pilot-pic-2791983015341640999-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot EX Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Great Deal

Price: $22,499

Mileage: 34,767

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot EX for sale - $22,499, 34,767 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/19/36/2010_toyota_prius-pic-1753431784606528673-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Great Deal

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 110,264

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Toyota Prius for sale - $6,999, 110,264 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/20/16/2014_ford_expedition-pic-4103255050134957142-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Great Deal

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 52,237

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale - $25,999, 52,237 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/21/28/2015_kia_forte-pic-731459432864540682-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Great Deal

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 34,437

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Forte LX for sale - $9,999, 34,437 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/19/38/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-1389767898671806170-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Great Deal

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 39,200

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $10,999, 39,200 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/25/20/39/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-2858085919945510537-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Great Deal

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 29,283

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $11,999, 29,283 miles with Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/17/20/32/2012_cadillac_cts-pic-881375052523158466-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Base Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Great Deal

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 36,264

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2012 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Base for sale - $15,499, 36,264 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/21/28/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-2309978922778197269-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Great Deal

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 29,465

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $17,999, 29,465 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/19/33/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-1580962202299667506-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Altitude Edition Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 31,716

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Altitude Edition for sale - $11,999, 31,716 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/20/23/2011_nissan_murano-pic-5895788744352912150-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Murano SV Used Cars in Garland, TX 75041

Good Deal

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 71,760

Location: Garland, TX 75041

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Nissan Murano SV for sale - $12,499, 71,760 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 25, 2016
The dealership and salesman were great! Mat was responsive, easy to work with and very professional! He listened, followed up but yet didn't pressure us - and we bought the car! He made this the best car buying experience we have ever had!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Very helpful. Answered all my questions. I was unable to drive that far to test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Called back to try and work a deal. Just too hard to get there from Austin. Would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Very Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Martijn
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Very helpful. Didn't purchase from them but they responded quickly, answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Good response time. I was not interested in purchasing a vehicle with prior damage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Sold me a vehicle that was missing parts.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Very happy with my purchase at Safeen Motors. Great price, great service and honest people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Great experience!! Chris was very helpful and made it so easy. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Ferabarca21
This dealer has great contact with me as a customer. But the car I was interested in, my bank told me after some investigation, the car has had frame damage. But that was not reported in their car fax. I'm curious to know if they even would've mentioned that when I planned to go.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Vehicle has been wrecked and salesman said he was getting rid of it after I told him. The wreck didn't show up on the car fax. I checked the lines on the car. The car was still being sold on the lot several weeks later.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Recommend to purchase vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
They responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
I thought the selection was very good and I liked how they approached me as a customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
First salesmen was no good. However the 2nd person, great! I didn't buy but did appreciate his honesty. I live 8 hours west of dealership he didn't waste my time. He informed me it was a smokers car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Nice friendly dealership. They were cooperative and helpful in trying to help us find a car. Good quality cars on their lot and prices were fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2015
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2015
Professional staff. We still may make our purchase with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2015
Good response, and supplied requested docs on time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2015
Prompt service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
The red Nissan Murano SL I went to see was no longer there, they said it had just been taken to auction. It remained listed online after that though. Cars should be taken down if no longer available, as that gets people to go out there under false pretenses. That can make a dealership look dishonest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2015
Great service! Awesome people that work there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2015
stacia76walker1
I found a 2012 Nissan Altima while shopping online. Richard was very helpful and patient with me. I change my mind on which car I wanted after all the paperwork was completed. From the moment we stepped onto the lot there was no pressure! They allow you to look without hounding you. Also they go over and beyond when it came to the financing. They were able to find an affordable payment for me even with less then desirable credit!! I would recommend this dealership to friends and family!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
They were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2014
Had an easy, good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2014
Excellent experience they treated me with great respect and was very professional in this deal I would recommend others to use a fee motors anytime
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2014
It took me numerous attempts to get in contact with someone. I kept getting sorry let me check on this and no response and then after i last contract i get a response saying they couldn't help me because of negative equity
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Safeen Motors:

We are sorry to see that you felt that way, we respond to every email and every call as fast as we can. We sell cars cash or  bank finance.  If the banks want to help, then its their money, at that point they will take all the time that they need to check on credit history, income and job history.  We do not control the time that they take or the decisions that they make.  It's unfortunate sometimes, people like yourself will come in and are in their vehicles with a lot of negative equity .  We are here to sell cars, and we would love to sell to every person that walks into the dealer, unfortu
 More ...

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 1, 2014
Great customer service by Richard Zamora at Safeen Motors.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2014
The service Safeen provided before and after the sale was pleasant and unexpected. Chris and Chris answered all my questions and stayed late for a couple of evenings to accommodate my work schedule. We're happy with our purchase and I'd shop and recommend Safeen again to people I know.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2014
Great customer service, absolutely no pressure. Honest people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
nice people... but horrible communication... waited 24 hours between each response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Safeen Motors:

We are sorry that you feel that way, we respond to every email and every call as fast as we can. If you had left your phone number, or if you had called us, we would have taken care of you right away.
Jan 26, 2014
Very nice cars. Very helpful associates. Love my G37. Thanks for staying late!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2013
Conferred with the credit manager and it was a very pleasant experience. This is a Dealer that one will want to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2013
Very nice sales man, but told me it had a clean car fax. It did not. It was in an accident
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2013
They did a great job and they really want to work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2013
Excellent and speedy response. Richard was very helpful and answered all my questions. I was never pressured to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
Salesman was inexperienced without any idea on following up on a sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Safeen Motors:

We are sorry to hear that you felt that way. The one thing we never do is push or pressure customers to buy, or give customers unnecessary information about cars. We like to stay back as we show vehicles, and let customers see everything for themselves and if there is any questions then we will answer. We wish that you would have came to a manager or to other sales people, we would have been more than happy to have helped you and followed up on exactly what you were looking for. We would love for you to give us an opportunity in the future to make it right.
Aug 4, 2013
Easy process,nice people and a great deal. I will be back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2013
padillapost
Their e-response back to my e-inquiry (thru carguru page) ignored my question ..instead asking me to come in. (It read like a form letter). What would make them think I would then spend time further pursuing them based on such impersonal first impression? I did not, of course.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Safeen Motors:

We are really sorry that you felt that way, we respond to every email and every call as fast as we can. If you had left your phone number, or if you had called us, we would have taken care of you right away. And we would have answered your question. We only e-respond if we don't have a phone to call .
Mar 3, 2013
Best experience, No pressure very helpful and honest dealer. Definitely suggest to buy cars from this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2013
Has great information on the cars,and responds quickly with the carfax and location of the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2013
In the process of buying a car. They gave great service and no pressure to buy. I would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Skyline Motors - 62 listings

3709 Forest Ln, Garland, TX 75042

1 review
Selective Autoplex - 31 listings

13720 Floyd Cir, Dallas, TX 75243

2 reviews
DLA Motorcars.com - 30 listings

1820 Forest Ln, Garland, TX 75042

3 reviews
DFW Universal Auto - 22 listings

10720 Presidential Dr, #101, Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
SZ Auto Inc - 14 listings

816 S 1st St, Garland, TX 75040

1 review
JT's Auto Sales - 14 listings

4113 Forest Ln, Garland, TX 75042

2 reviews
ACH AutoHaus - 14 listings

13527 Vargon Street, Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
AA Auto Sales - 13 listings

2501 S Garland Ave, Garland, TX 75041

1 review
McCullough Motors - 11 listings

12080 Forestgate Drive, Dallas, TX 75243

3 reviews
Interstate Classic Cars, LLC - 10 listings

10379 Plano Rd, Dallas, TX 75238

1 review
Auto Elite DFW - 9 listings

10203 Plano Rd, Ste 110, Dallas, TX 75238

1 review
Suly Luxury Auto

1730 forest ln, Garland, TX 75042

1 review
Felix Gato

12253 Self Plaza Dr., Dallas, TX 75218

1 review
Certified Carland LLC

4233 Forest Ln, Garland, TX 75042

1 review
Roy's Trucks & Equipment

5031 Gordon Smith Dr, Rowlett, TX 75088

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695