Pro Auto Finance

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

6375 Richmond Ave, Ste B
Houston, TX 77057

Sales: (832) 812-8768

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 17, 2017
Mike went out of his way to make this deal happen. After I made the purchase I told him that it might be a few days until I could pick up the truck because I didn't have a ride to the dealer. Mike went out of his way to pick me up on his way to the lot. This was a positive truck buying experience and I recommend Pro Auto Finance for your next purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Great response time
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
I spoke with the salesperson he was very courteous. We went over the vehicle I was interested in . The salesperson even sent me additional pictures of the vehicle. I would purchase a vehicle from this dealer . Was honest about the vehicle .
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
Sumo_728
The guy was hardly available. Then he never called us back with approval or not. Just a bad experience
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Kiwi26
Work with you at all cost
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Very Deceptive!! Car Had A Broken Window Which Was Not In The Description Then Proceeded To Tell Me I Was Getting Financed At 100% Yes 100% UNHEARD of!! Wanted Money Down On Top Of Wanting Me To Pay Twice What His Asking Price Was! Clearly Wanting To Take Advantage & Line His Pockets!! I Would Deffinetly Not Recomend This Dealership To Anyone!! Stay Away!
12 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pro Auto Finance:

this customer has a very bad credit he had now money down we tried to work with him to try to get some money down or get a cosigner he couldnot provid none ot them .
Jul 9, 2016
They already sold the car. Waste of time
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pro Auto Finance:

we cannot hold the car unless we have a deposit on it , it is first come first serve basis
Mar 18, 2016
Very friendly but my credit is bad.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

XSell Motors - 63 listings
5628 Star Ln Houston, TX 77057
4 reviews
Houston Auto Empire - 46 listings
8000 Galveston Rd. Houston, TX 77034
2 reviews
713 Car Loan - 21 listings
7070 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074
1 review
Texas Auto Fleet - 18 listings
7171 Harwin Dr, STE. 206 Houston, TX 77036
2 reviews
Ferrari of Houston - 14 listings
6100 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77057
3 reviews
College Cars Texas - 12 listings
5828 Star Ln Houston, TX 77057
13 reviews
American Auto Trader - 12 listings
6911 Alder Dr, Suite B Houston, TX 77081
3 reviews
Suave Motors - 8 listings
5645 Hillcroft St Houston, TX 77036
1 review
Houston Premier Motor Cars - 6 listings
3402 Dunvale Rd Houston, TX 77063
1 review
Poti's Cars - 5 listings
9420 Westpark Dr Houston, TX 77063
3 reviews
Allied Autoplex
6060 SW Freeway Houston, TX 77057
2 reviews
Advanced Motor Group
3109 Jeanetta Street Houston, TX 77063
3 reviews
Smart Way Auto Finance
3217 Jeanetta St Houston, TX 77063
1 review
Auto Deal
7411 Hillcroft St Houston, TX 77081
1 review
BAS Motors
6535 Bissonnet Houston, TX 77074
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200