Pro Auto Finance

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

6375 Richmond Ave, Ste B
Houston, TX 77057

Sales: (832) 812-8768

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 17, 2017
Mike went out of his way to make this deal happen. After I made the purchase I told him that it might be a few days until I could pick up the truck because I didn't have a ride to the dealer. Mike went out of his way to pick me up on his way to the lot. This was a positive truck buying experience and I recommend Pro Auto Finance for your next purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Great response time
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
I spoke with the salesperson he was very courteous. We went over the vehicle I was interested in . The salesperson even sent me additional pictures of the vehicle. I would purchase a vehicle from this dealer . Was honest about the vehicle .
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
Sumo_728
The guy was hardly available. Then he never called us back with approval or not. Just a bad experience
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Kiwi26
Work with you at all cost
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Very Deceptive!! Car Had A Broken Window Which Was Not In The Description Then Proceeded To Tell Me I Was Getting Financed At 100% Yes 100% UNHEARD of!! Wanted Money Down On Top Of Wanting Me To Pay Twice What His Asking Price Was! Clearly Wanting To Take Advantage & Line His Pockets!! I Would Deffinetly Not Recomend This Dealership To Anyone!! Stay Away!
12 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pro Auto Finance:

this customer has a very bad credit he had now money down we tried to work with him to try to get some money down or get a cosigner he couldnot provid none ot them .
Jul 9, 2016
They already sold the car. Waste of time
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pro Auto Finance:

we cannot hold the car unless we have a deposit on it , it is first come first serve basis
Mar 18, 2016
Very friendly but my credit is bad.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

BAS Motors - 94 listings

6535 Bissonnet Houston, TX 77074

1 review
XSell Motors - 57 listings

5628 Star Ln Houston, TX 77057

1 review
713 Car Loan - 27 listings

7070 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074

1 review
College Cars Texas - 21 listings

5828 Star Ln Houston, TX 77057

8 reviews
Brazelton Auto - 19 listings

1060 Witte Rd Houston, TX 77055

4 reviews
Ferrari of Houston - 15 listings

6100 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77057

1 review
American Auto Trader - 11 listings

6911 Alder Dr, Suite B Houston, TX 77081

1 review
Suave Motors - 3 listings

5645 Hillcroft St Houston, TX 77036

1 review
Allied Autoplex

6060 SW Freeway Houston, TX 77057

3 reviews
Victory Motor Cars

5829 Beverlyhill St Houston, TX 77057

2 reviews
Houston Premium Motorcars

6060 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77057

1 review
Advanced Motor Group

3109 Jeanetta Street Houston, TX 77063

3 reviews
Smart Way Auto Finance

3217 Jeanetta St Houston, TX 77063

1 review
Super Deal Auto Sale

6225 Beechnut St Houston, TX 77074

1 review
PCM Auto

1111 Witte Rd Houston, TX 77055

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900