Pro Auto Finance

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

6375 Richmond Ave, Ste B
Houston, TX 77057

Sales: (832) 812-8768

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 17, 2017
Mike went out of his way to make this deal happen. After I made the purchase I told him that it might be a few days until I could pick up the truck because I didn't have a ride to the dealer. Mike went out of his way to pick me up on his way to the lot. This was a positive truck buying experience and I recommend Pro Auto Finance for your next purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Great response time
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
I spoke with the salesperson he was very courteous. We went over the vehicle I was interested in . The salesperson even sent me additional pictures of the vehicle. I would purchase a vehicle from this dealer . Was honest about the vehicle .
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
Sumo_728
The guy was hardly available. Then he never called us back with approval or not. Just a bad experience
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Kiwi26
Work with you at all cost
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Very Deceptive!! Car Had A Broken Window Which Was Not In The Description Then Proceeded To Tell Me I Was Getting Financed At 100% Yes 100% UNHEARD of!! Wanted Money Down On Top Of Wanting Me To Pay Twice What His Asking Price Was! Clearly Wanting To Take Advantage & Line His Pockets!! I Would Deffinetly Not Recomend This Dealership To Anyone!! Stay Away!
12 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pro Auto Finance:

this customer has a very bad credit he had now money down we tried to work with him to try to get some money down or get a cosigner he couldnot provid none ot them .
Jul 9, 2016
They already sold the car. Waste of time
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pro Auto Finance:

we cannot hold the car unless we have a deposit on it , it is first come first serve basis
Mar 18, 2016
Very friendly but my credit is bad.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

BAS Motors - 110 listings
6535 Bissonnet Houston, TX 77074
1 review
Houston Auto Empire - 47 listings
8000 Galveston Rd. Houston, TX 77034
5 reviews
Texas Auto Fleet - 33 listings
7171 Harwin Dr, STE. 206 Houston, TX 77036
5 reviews
College Cars Texas - 25 listings
5828 Star Ln Houston, TX 77057
13 reviews
Ferrari of Houston - 16 listings
6100 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77057
3 reviews
Texans Autonation - 14 listings
3507 Bering Dr Houston, TX 77057
6 reviews
American Auto Trader - 12 listings
6911 Alder Dr, Suite B Houston, TX 77081
3 reviews
Houston Premier Motor Cars - 10 listings
3402 Dunvale Rd Houston, TX 77063
1 review
Suave Motors - 5 listings
5645 Hillcroft St Houston, TX 77036
1 review
First Auto Connection - 3 listings
9120 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074
1 review
Allied Autoplex
6060 SW Freeway Houston, TX 77057
2 reviews
Advanced Motor Group
3109 Jeanetta Street Houston, TX 77063
3 reviews
Smart Way Auto Finance
3217 Jeanetta St Houston, TX 77063
1 review
Auto Deal
7411 Hillcroft St Houston, TX 77081
1 review
Super Deal Auto Sale
6225 Beechnut St Houston, TX 77074
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,293 Great Deals out of 220,936 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
402 Great Deals out of 48,947 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,716 Great Deals out of 174,045 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
400 Great Deals out of 30,551 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,423 Great Deals out of 120,285 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 35,043 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,138 Great Deals out of 86,705 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
960 Great Deals out of 65,100 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
821 Great Deals out of 60,825 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
909 Great Deals out of 59,592 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
874 Great Deals out of 52,467 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,115 Great Deals out of 73,319 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
868 Great Deals out of 67,716 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,366 Great Deals out of 77,587 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 103,588 listings starting at $1,200