Prestige Motor Works Inc.

2017 Illinois Quality Dealer of the Year!

11258 S Route 59
Naperville, IL 60564

Sales: (630) 743-6714

Service: (630) 780-6439

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/01/08/2016_toyota_yaris-pic-7387331449874760397-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Yaris LE Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Great Deal
$1,779 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,386

Price: $10,607

Mileage: 26,242

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Absolutely Red Description: Used 2016 Toyota Yaris LE for sale - $10,607, 26,242 miles with Steel Wheels, LE Package, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/01/11/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-5189661149040351968-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Great Deal
$3,094 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,972

Price: $9,878

Mileage: 39,162

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $9,878, 39,162 miles with Bluetooth, Power Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/01/08/2016_mazda_mazda3-pic-994606906046432929-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Great Deal
$2,073 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,771

Price: $11,698

Mileage: 40,889

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $11,698, 40,889 miles with Sport Package, Preferred Equipment Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/01/07/2009_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1613777484999907646-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Great Deal
$1,555 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,992

Price: $8,437

Mileage: 116,165

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 for sale - $8,437, 116,165 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/01/06/2015_honda_accord-pic-3340197443340893991-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Great Deal
$2,138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,692

Price: $15,554

Mileage: 44,663

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX for sale - $15,554, 44,663 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/01/09/2016_chrysler_200-pic-1081230272859150651-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Great Deal
$2,208 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,979

Price: $10,771

Mileage: 41,893

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $10,771, 41,893 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Limited Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/01/07/2009_infiniti_fx35-pic-3003743752978229060-152x114.jpeg

2009 INFINITI FX35 AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,740 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,299

Price: $15,559

Mileage: 91,452

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2009 INFINITI FX35 AWD for sale - $15,559, 91,452 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/01/06/2016_ford_fusion-pic-7831059372775448466-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,817 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,615

Price: $12,798

Mileage: 34,558

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,798, 34,558 miles with Power Package, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/01/08/2012_gmc_terrain-pic-8807460094375923051-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Terrain SLT2 AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,432

Price: $11,936

Mileage: 111,339

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Terrain SLT2 AWD for sale - $11,936, 111,339 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Tow Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/01/06/2013_toyota_prius-pic-3935566897464087182-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,360 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,281

Price: $12,921

Mileage: 61,644

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $12,921, 61,644 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/01/09/2016_chrysler_200-pic-3194530403093473477-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,630 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,076

Price: $11,446

Mileage: 40,317

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vivid Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $11,446, 40,317 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Limited Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/01/07/2004_jeep_wrangler-pic-7848851762512577574-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,903 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,794

Price: $9,891

Mileage: 115,221

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2004 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $9,891, 115,221 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/01/14/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-7962297430237535353-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,231 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,204

Price: $9,973

Mileage: 41,300

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $9,973, 41,300 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/01/11/2006_toyota_tundra-pic-8034448941733932351-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Double Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,359

Price: $8,606

Mileage: 205,730

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Double Cab 4WD SB for sale - $8,606, 205,730 miles with SR5 Package, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/03/22/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8509169758672409904-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T S Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,258

Price: $9,989

Mileage: 41,438

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T S for sale - $9,989, 41,438 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 24, 2017
Great Quality cars. Much better shape than even some of the new car dealers. Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2017
Vehicle in picture is not as advertised it is not a limited edition. No leather seats no backup camera no moonroof no 17 in rims no electric seats these are all things that are on a limited difference in price of this vehicle should have been about $4,000.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
I was contacted right away and all of my questions were answered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
GinoWhite
I got a nice car using the services of Prestige. The team was very professional in the way they handled their processes and they offered necessary recommendations on future car purchases. I cant thank them enough, they really did a wonderful job. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
prestigemotorworks
Very pleased with their honesty. It seemed like the office was busy and the staff were a bit frantic, but I had a great experience buying our car from them.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
bjcurz
The dealer was quick to respond, knew well the vehicle we inquired about answered all our questions knowledgeably & thoroughly, and - without high-pressure tactics - led us through a very smooth & easy sales transaction.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
John DiFore was great. Loved working with him. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Happy with purchase
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
They charge an inspection fee on top of car price so car was $ 6,893 plus $1200 not the price advertised
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Said they were holding a truck for me, when I got there they had already sold it. Terrible experience.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motor Works Inc.:

Dylan, we apologize that you were unhappy with your experience. However, we have a very simple policy regarding vehicle holds. The ONLY way we put a vehicle on hold is with a $1,000 non refundable deposit, with a deposit we can hold the vehicle for you up to 2 weeks, the deposit is ALWAYS credited towards the final purchase price. Our staff should have communicated this to you during your initial phone conversation on 1/31/17. You came to the dealership on 2/3/17, and at that point the vehicle was already sold. As a matter of business, we do not tell people that a vehicle is available, when in
 More ...
Oct 20, 2016
fast contact
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Great dealership.. Exceptional, honest and professional. Great prices..
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Responded quickly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Very professional responded conveniently fast they mean business.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
nevablu
Good salesmen but too many fees
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motor Works Inc.:

Nevablu, thank you for your response. I STRONGLY AGREE WITH YOU! The fees in the state of Illinois are WAAAAY TOO HIGH!!! We live in an incredibly corrupt and wasteful state, where politicians put themselves and their pockets FIRST, their mistresses SECOND, their immediate family THIRD, ALL of their extended family FORTH, friends FIFTH, friends of friends SIXTH, poor people in G-d forsaken countries SEVENTH (depending on the day and media coverage),  and the American taxpayer is unfortunately DEAD LAST on the list, AND asked to pay for everyone's cushy jobs and perks. For this reason, on a typ
 More ...
May 7, 2016
High class but in the $$$$ side
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
At first the dealer was very helpful and gave an abundant amount of information on the vehicle. When he realized we were really interested in the vehicle, he raised the price.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motor Works Inc.:

Heidi, we had spoken a number of times over the course of 3 weeks, during our conversation you were informed that all of our prices are No-Haggle and all of our vehicles are priced to market. The vehicle market fluctuatues on a daily basis, depending on the number of vehicles and car buyers in the market. Our dealership adjusts prices on a weekly basis. At times, depending on market conditions, the price of the vehicle may actually go up. We always quote our customers the internet price, as of 12:01 AM of the current day. We apologize for the inconvenience, but our policy creates a transparent
 More ...
Apr 28, 2016
Fast responsse
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Could not make a deal worth the drive.Very responsive and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Very friendly and willing to work with you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Sep 19, 2015
My impression was that his vehicles were so good that no questions should be ask. He said I have all the info on the web.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motor Works Inc.:

Sue, it was a pleasure working with you. We try our best to post all of the information we have available regarding a vehicle directly to our dealership website at: www.MyPrestigeCar.com Our staff spends 3+ hours taking professional, unedited photos and writing quality accurate descriptions of every vehicle. That is in addition to the mechanical inspection, certification and repairs that are completed prior to posting the vehicle online. If you ever have any specific questions that were not addressed looking through the photos or reading our description. You are welcome to call our office dire
 More ...
Jul 15, 2015
epalermo
Got back to me quickly and was very helpful and polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2015
Very pleasant and straightforward to deal with. I purchased a vehicle at their dealership through their Bankruptcy Vehicle Financing Program. Was very pleased with the interest rate and the terms.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motor Works Inc.:

Jason, we are glad you had a great experience at the dealership. All of us here really enjoyed working with you and your family. We hope you make Prestige Motor Works Certified Pre-Owned Sales your one stop shop for all of your Used Car sales and Service needs. Congratulations on you new purchase.
Feb 21, 2015
quick response and very informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2015
Great help!! I have found what I'm looking for. Thanks!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2014
Very honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
TGZCossa
Very nice experience to look at cars here. Nice down to earth folks. No high pressure. Cars in good shape.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2014
Very pleasant down to earth people. We have terrible credit, they were able to approve our loan and we were in and out of the dealership driving our new Jeep in less than 2 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
I called this dealer and they told me which Jeeps was sold and what they had and they informed me in what condition it was in. I drove up to the dealer and someone was there to meet me and the Jeep was what they said it was. They were very nice, honest and they were easy to deal with. They gave us good deal on Jeep and we would recommend them to our friends. We would go back even if it is 320miles round trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2014
great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2012
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2012
He advertises guaranteed financing, I drove 3 and a half hours and that was not the case
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motor Works Inc.:

Yes, we advertise and offer Guaranteed Credit Approval. However, buyers must keep in mind that in order to be approved for financing there are certainly minimum requirements that they must meet. Currently the requirement is a minimum of $1,800 Monthly Income, and a minimum down-payment which can vary based on credit worthiness and past credit history. It is best for buyers traveling a long distance to first visit our website at: www.PMWcars.com where they can fill out a Free Credit Application and be pre-approved for a loan before making the long drive to visit our dealership. We are able to a
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Hawk Ford Saint Charles - 393 listings
2525 E Main St Saint Charles, IL 60174
1 review
D'Arcy Hyundai - 329 listings
2521 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435
2 reviews
E Buy Motor Cars - 94 listings
20W267 101st St Lemont, IL 60439
2 reviews
Ogden Auto Depot - 49 listings
1313 Ogden Ave Downers Grove, IL 60515
1 review
007 Motors - 44 listings
344 W Laura Dr Addison, IL 60101
4 reviews
Latino Motors Inc. - 39 listings
634 E Galena Blvd Aurora, IL 60505
1 review
Bibian Bros Auto Sales - 31 listings
404 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435
1 review
Revved Motors Inc. - 29 listings
316 W Factory Rd Addison, IL 60101
5 reviews
Victor Auto Group - 14 listings
1485 Louis Bork Drive Batavia, IL 60510
9 reviews
Ardmore Auto Sales Inc. - 12 listings
772 W Hawthorne Ln West Chicago, IL 60185
2 reviews
M&A Motors Inc. - 9 listings
420 W Kay Ave, Unit G. Addison, IL 60101
2 reviews
OMG Autos - 5 listings
1183 Pierson Dr, Unit 113 Batavia, IL 60510
2 reviews
Boss Motors of Naperville
1680 Quincy Ave Ste B Naperville, IL 60540
3 reviews
Magana Auto Sales
1207 E New York St Aurora, IL 60505
1 review
Carx-Change
12660 W. Old Plank Dr. New Lenox, IL 60451
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
732 Great Deals out of 50,423 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900