Prestige Motor Works Inc.

2017 Illinois Quality Dealer of the Year!

11258 S Route 59
Naperville, IL 60564

Sales: (630) 743-6714

Service: (630) 780-6439

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/01/12/2015_toyota_camry-pic-8505995006748955713-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Great Deal
$3,378 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,277

Price: $13,899

Mileage: 40,932

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $13,899, 40,932 miles with LE Package, Power Package, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/01/09/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-1349456956603009530-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Great Deal
$2,710 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,375

Price: $13,665

Mileage: 60,536

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT for sale - $13,665, 60,536 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/01/05/2016_infiniti_qx60-pic-2875307152516605154-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Great Deal
$3,468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,914

Price: $32,446

Mileage: 34,954

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Hermosa Blue Description: Used 2016 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $32,446, 34,954 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/01/09/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2211338127499629883-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Great Deal
$2,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,022

Price: $13,017

Mileage: 42,262

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $13,017, 42,262 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Preferred Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/10/04/2015_chrysler_300-pic-7473628168816383324-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Great Deal
$2,686 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,633

Price: $17,947

Mileage: 35,616

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD for sale - $17,947, 35,616 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/01/06/2015_honda_accord-pic-3340197443340893991-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,662 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,769

Price: $16,107

Mileage: 44,663

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX for sale - $16,107, 44,663 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/01/07/2009_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1613777484999907646-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$964 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,151

Price: $9,187

Mileage: 116,165

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 for sale - $9,187, 116,165 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/01/11/2006_toyota_tundra-pic-8034448941733932351-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Double Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,743

Price: $8,919

Mileage: 205,730

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Double Cab 4WD SB for sale - $8,919, 205,730 miles with SR5 Package, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/01/07/2004_jeep_wrangler-pic-7848851762512577574-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,549 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,217

Price: $10,668

Mileage: 115,221

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2004 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $10,668, 115,221 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/01/09/2010_volkswagen_gti-pic-6488723267833004471-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$899 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,831

Price: $10,932

Mileage: 74,863

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T for sale - $10,932, 74,863 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/01/10/2016_mazda_mazda3-pic-1741846167104734709-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$825 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,765

Price: $11,940

Mileage: 39,626

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Reflex Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $11,940, 39,626 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/01/13/2013_scion_fr-s-pic-4750124674090929075-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion FR-S Base Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,159 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,034

Price: $15,875

Mileage: 37,777

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Asphalt Description: Used 2013 Scion FR-S Base for sale - $15,875, 37,777 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/01/13/2015_volkswagen_beetle-pic-7081130543708141420-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,378

Price: $12,157

Mileage: 37,358

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Yellow Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T for sale - $12,157, 37,358 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/01/04/2009_toyota_prius-pic-7064698972136948025-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,822

Price: $8,056

Mileage: 91,202

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Toyota Prius for sale - $8,056, 91,202 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/01/10/2016_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-8453099354341289808-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Fair Deal
$861 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,951

Price: $15,090

Mileage: 41,662

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $15,090, 41,662 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 9, 2017
Vehicle in picture is not as advertised it is not a limited edition. No leather seats no backup camera no moonroof no 17 in rims no electric seats these are all things that are on a limited difference in price of this vehicle should have been about $4,000.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
I was contacted right away and all of my questions were answered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
GinoWhite
I got a nice car using the services of Prestige. The team was very professional in the way they handled their processes and they offered necessary recommendations on future car purchases. I cant thank them enough, they really did a wonderful job. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
prestigemotorworks
Very pleased with their honesty. It seemed like the office was busy and the staff were a bit frantic, but I had a great experience buying our car from them.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
bjcurz
The dealer was quick to respond, knew well the vehicle we inquired about answered all our questions knowledgeably & thoroughly, and - without high-pressure tactics - led us through a very smooth & easy sales transaction.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
John DiFore was great. Loved working with him. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Happy with purchase
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
They charge an inspection fee on top of car price so car was $ 6,893 plus $1200 not the price advertised
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Said they were holding a truck for me, when I got there they had already sold it. Terrible experience.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motor Works Inc.:

Dylan, we apologize that you were unhappy with your experience. However, we have a very simple policy regarding vehicle holds. The ONLY way we put a vehicle on hold is with a $1,000 non refundable deposit, with a deposit we can hold the vehicle for you up to 2 weeks, the deposit is ALWAYS credited towards the final purchase price. Our staff should have communicated this to you during your initial phone conversation on 1/31/17. You came to the dealership on 2/3/17, and at that point the vehicle was already sold. As a matter of business, we do not tell people that a vehicle is available, when in
 More ...
Oct 20, 2016
fast contact
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Great dealership.. Exceptional, honest and professional. Great prices..
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Responded quickly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Very professional responded conveniently fast they mean business.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
nevablu
Good salesmen but too many fees
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motor Works Inc.:

Nevablu, thank you for your response. I STRONGLY AGREE WITH YOU! The fees in the state of Illinois are WAAAAY TOO HIGH!!! We live in an incredibly corrupt and wasteful state, where politicians put themselves and their pockets FIRST, their mistresses SECOND, their immediate family THIRD, ALL of their extended family FORTH, friends FIFTH, friends of friends SIXTH, poor people in G-d forsaken countries SEVENTH (depending on the day and media coverage),  and the American taxpayer is unfortunately DEAD LAST on the list, AND asked to pay for everyone's cushy jobs and perks. For this reason, on a typ
 More ...
May 7, 2016
High class but in the $$$$ side
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
At first the dealer was very helpful and gave an abundant amount of information on the vehicle. When he realized we were really interested in the vehicle, he raised the price.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motor Works Inc.:

Heidi, we had spoken a number of times over the course of 3 weeks, during our conversation you were informed that all of our prices are No-Haggle and all of our vehicles are priced to market. The vehicle market fluctuatues on a daily basis, depending on the number of vehicles and car buyers in the market. Our dealership adjusts prices on a weekly basis. At times, depending on market conditions, the price of the vehicle may actually go up. We always quote our customers the internet price, as of 12:01 AM of the current day. We apologize for the inconvenience, but our policy creates a transparent
 More ...
Apr 28, 2016
Fast responsse
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Could not make a deal worth the drive.Very responsive and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Very friendly and willing to work with you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Sep 19, 2015
My impression was that his vehicles were so good that no questions should be ask. He said I have all the info on the web.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motor Works Inc.:

Sue, it was a pleasure working with you. We try our best to post all of the information we have available regarding a vehicle directly to our dealership website at: www.MyPrestigeCar.com Our staff spends 3+ hours taking professional, unedited photos and writing quality accurate descriptions of every vehicle. That is in addition to the mechanical inspection, certification and repairs that are completed prior to posting the vehicle online. If you ever have any specific questions that were not addressed looking through the photos or reading our description. You are welcome to call our office dire
 More ...
Jul 15, 2015
epalermo
Got back to me quickly and was very helpful and polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2015
Very pleasant and straightforward to deal with. I purchased a vehicle at their dealership through their Bankruptcy Vehicle Financing Program. Was very pleased with the interest rate and the terms.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motor Works Inc.:

Jason, we are glad you had a great experience at the dealership. All of us here really enjoyed working with you and your family. We hope you make Prestige Motor Works Certified Pre-Owned Sales your one stop shop for all of your Used Car sales and Service needs. Congratulations on you new purchase.
Feb 21, 2015
quick response and very informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2015
Great help!! I have found what I'm looking for. Thanks!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2014
Very honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
TGZCossa
Very nice experience to look at cars here. Nice down to earth folks. No high pressure. Cars in good shape.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2014
Very pleasant down to earth people. We have terrible credit, they were able to approve our loan and we were in and out of the dealership driving our new Jeep in less than 2 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
I called this dealer and they told me which Jeeps was sold and what they had and they informed me in what condition it was in. I drove up to the dealer and someone was there to meet me and the Jeep was what they said it was. They were very nice, honest and they were easy to deal with. They gave us good deal on Jeep and we would recommend them to our friends. We would go back even if it is 320miles round trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2014
great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2012
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2012
He advertises guaranteed financing, I drove 3 and a half hours and that was not the case
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motor Works Inc.:

Yes, we advertise and offer Guaranteed Credit Approval. However, buyers must keep in mind that in order to be approved for financing there are certainly minimum requirements that they must meet. Currently the requirement is a minimum of $1,800 Monthly Income, and a minimum down-payment which can vary based on credit worthiness and past credit history. It is best for buyers traveling a long distance to first visit our website at: www.PMWcars.com where they can fill out a Free Credit Application and be pre-approved for a loan before making the long drive to visit our dealership. We are able to a
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

D'Arcy Hyundai - 300 listings

2521 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435

1 review
Gerald Subaru of North Aurora - 240 listings

213 Hansen Boulevard North Aurora, IL 60542

2 reviews
E Buy Motor Cars - 59 listings

20W267 101st St Lemont, IL 60439

1 review
Credit Approval Auto Group - 55 listings

639 N Independence Blvd Romeoville, IL 60446

2 reviews
Callahan Car Company - 52 listings

415 South Lincolnway North Aurora, IL 60542

3 reviews
Latino Motors Inc. - 35 listings

634 E Galena Blvd Aurora, IL 60505

1 review
Signature Auto - 32 listings

25W025 Ramm Dr Naperville, IL 60564

2 reviews
Bibian Bros Auto Sales - 31 listings

404 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435

1 review
Haus of Imports - 18 listings

16W065 Jeans Rd, unit b Lemont, IL 60439

9 reviews
Victor Auto Group - 14 listings

1485 Louis Bork Drive Batavia, IL 60510

10 reviews
Burr Ridge Motor Sales - 14 listings

7585 S Madison St, Unit A Burr Ridge, IL 60527

4 reviews
Best Deals on Wheels Ltd. - 9 listings

11S270 Madison St Burr Ridge, IL 60527

1 review
OMG Autos - 7 listings

1183 Pierson Dr, Unit 113 Batavia, IL 60510

2 reviews
Boss Motors of Naperville

1680 Quincy Ave Ste B Naperville, IL 60540

1 review
Magana Auto Sales

1207 E New York St Aurora, IL 60505

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,144 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,055 Great Deals out of 87,254 listings starting at $1,088