Prestige Motor Works Inc.

2017 Illinois Quality Dealer of the Year!

11258 S Route 59
Naperville, IL 60564

Sales: (630) 743-6714

Service: (630) 780-6439

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/01/12/2015_toyota_camry-pic-8505995006748955713-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Great Deal
$3,712 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,410

Price: $13,698

Mileage: 40,932

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $13,698, 40,932 miles with LE Package, Power Package, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/01/09/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-1349456956603009530-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Great Deal
$2,746 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,743

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 60,536

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 for sale - $13,997, 60,536 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/01/06/2015_honda_accord-pic-3340197443340893991-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Great Deal
$2,661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,217

Price: $15,556

Mileage: 44,663

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX for sale - $15,556, 44,663 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/01/10/2015_toyota_prius_c-pic-2577467166327924070-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius c One Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,609 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,402

Price: $11,793

Mileage: 36,483

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Streak Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius c One for sale - $11,793, 36,483 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/01/04/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7199926503019831987-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$3,849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,779

Price: $25,930

Mileage: 76,490

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Forest Green Pearl Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $25,930, 76,490 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/01/10/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-6867142746386963500-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,561 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,534

Price: $9,973

Mileage: 47,157

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $9,973, 47,157 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/01/07/2009_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1613777484999907646-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$928 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,164

Price: $9,236

Mileage: 116,165

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 for sale - $9,236, 116,165 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/01/17/2011_cadillac_dts-pic-3039749870201566485-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac DTS Premium Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,607 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,143

Price: $12,536

Mileage: 70,960

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Cadillac DTS Premium for sale - $12,536, 70,960 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/01/08/2012_gmc_terrain-pic-8807460094375923051-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Terrain SLT2 AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,353 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,102

Price: $11,749

Mileage: 111,339

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Terrain SLT2 AWD for sale - $11,749, 111,339 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Heat Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/01/07/2004_jeep_wrangler-pic-7848851762512577574-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,843 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,511

Price: $10,668

Mileage: 115,221

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2004 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $10,668, 115,221 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/01/08/2016_buick_verano-pic-7269122559775433403-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Verano Leather Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$2,055 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,458

Price: $13,403

Mileage: 31,217

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Verano Leather for sale - $13,403, 31,217 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Appearance Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/01/10/2016_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-8453099354341289808-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,251 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,243

Price: $14,992

Mileage: 41,662

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $14,992, 41,662 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/01/10/2016_chrysler_200-pic-9207922588018349177-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,296 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,729

Price: $11,433

Mileage: 40,659

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $11,433, 40,659 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/01/04/2009_toyota_prius-pic-7064698972136948025-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$767 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,935

Price: $8,168

Mileage: 91,202

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Toyota Prius for sale - $8,168, 91,202 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/01/11/2006_toyota_tundra-pic-8034448941733932351-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Double Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60564

Good Deal
$1,101 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,020

Price: $8,919

Mileage: 205,730

Location: Naperville, IL 60564

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Double Cab 4WD SB for sale - $8,919, 205,730 miles with SR5 Package, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 27, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
GinoWhite
I got a nice car using the services of Prestige. The team was very professional in the way they handled their processes and they offered necessary recommendations on future car purchases. I cant thank them enough, they really did a wonderful job. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
prestigemotorworks
Very pleased with their honesty. It seemed like the office was busy and the staff were a bit frantic, but I had a great experience buying our car from them.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
bjcurz
The dealer was quick to respond, knew well the vehicle we inquired about answered all our questions knowledgeably & thoroughly, and - without high-pressure tactics - led us through a very smooth & easy sales transaction.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
John DiFore was great. Loved working with him. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Happy with purchase
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
They charge an inspection fee on top of car price so car was $ 6,893 plus $1200 not the price advertised
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Said they were holding a truck for me, when I got there they had already sold it. Terrible experience.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motor Works Inc.:

Dylan, we apologize that you were unhappy with your experience. However, we have a very simple policy regarding vehicle holds. The ONLY way we put a vehicle on hold is with a $1,000 non refundable deposit, with a deposit we can hold the vehicle for you up to 2 weeks, the deposit is ALWAYS credited towards the final purchase price. Our staff should have communicated this to you during your initial phone conversation on 1/31/17. You came to the dealership on 2/3/17, and at that point the vehicle was already sold. As a matter of business, we do not tell people that a vehicle is available, when in
 More ...
Oct 20, 2016
fast contact
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Great dealership.. Exceptional, honest and professional. Great prices..
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Responded quickly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Very professional responded conveniently fast they mean business.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
nevablu
Good salesmen but too many fees
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motor Works Inc.:

Nevablu, thank you for your response. I STRONGLY AGREE WITH YOU! The fees in the state of Illinois are WAAAAY TOO HIGH!!! We live in an incredibly corrupt and wasteful state, where politicians put themselves and their pockets FIRST, their mistresses SECOND, their immediate family THIRD, ALL of their extended family FORTH, friends FIFTH, friends of friends SIXTH, poor people in G-d forsaken countries SEVENTH (depending on the day and media coverage),  and the American taxpayer is unfortunately DEAD LAST on the list, AND asked to pay for everyone's cushy jobs and perks. For this reason, on a typ
 More ...
May 7, 2016
High class but in the $$$$ side
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
At first the dealer was very helpful and gave an abundant amount of information on the vehicle. When he realized we were really interested in the vehicle, he raised the price.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motor Works Inc.:

Heidi, we had spoken a number of times over the course of 3 weeks, during our conversation you were informed that all of our prices are No-Haggle and all of our vehicles are priced to market. The vehicle market fluctuatues on a daily basis, depending on the number of vehicles and car buyers in the market. Our dealership adjusts prices on a weekly basis. At times, depending on market conditions, the price of the vehicle may actually go up. We always quote our customers the internet price, as of 12:01 AM of the current day. We apologize for the inconvenience, but our policy creates a transparent
 More ...
Apr 28, 2016
Fast responsse
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Could not make a deal worth the drive.Very responsive and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Very friendly and willing to work with you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2015
My impression was that his vehicles were so good that no questions should be ask. He said I have all the info on the web.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motor Works Inc.:

Sue, it was a pleasure working with you. We try our best to post all of the information we have available regarding a vehicle directly to our dealership website at: www.MyPrestigeCar.com Our staff spends 3+ hours taking professional, unedited photos and writing quality accurate descriptions of every vehicle. That is in addition to the mechanical inspection, certification and repairs that are completed prior to posting the vehicle online. If you ever have any specific questions that were not addressed looking through the photos or reading our description. You are welcome to call our office dire
 More ...
Read 11 old reviews
Jul 15, 2015
epalermo
Got back to me quickly and was very helpful and polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2015
Very pleasant and straightforward to deal with. I purchased a vehicle at their dealership through their Bankruptcy Vehicle Financing Program. Was very pleased with the interest rate and the terms.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motor Works Inc.:

Jason, we are glad you had a great experience at the dealership. All of us here really enjoyed working with you and your family. We hope you make Prestige Motor Works Certified Pre-Owned Sales your one stop shop for all of your Used Car sales and Service needs. Congratulations on you new purchase.
Feb 21, 2015
quick response and very informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2015
Great help!! I have found what I'm looking for. Thanks!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2014
Very honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
TGZCossa
Very nice experience to look at cars here. Nice down to earth folks. No high pressure. Cars in good shape.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2014
Very pleasant down to earth people. We have terrible credit, they were able to approve our loan and we were in and out of the dealership driving our new Jeep in less than 2 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
I called this dealer and they told me which Jeeps was sold and what they had and they informed me in what condition it was in. I drove up to the dealer and someone was there to meet me and the Jeep was what they said it was. They were very nice, honest and they were easy to deal with. They gave us good deal on Jeep and we would recommend them to our friends. We would go back even if it is 320miles round trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2014
great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2012
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2012
He advertises guaranteed financing, I drove 3 and a half hours and that was not the case
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Motor Works Inc.:

Yes, we advertise and offer Guaranteed Credit Approval. However, buyers must keep in mind that in order to be approved for financing there are certainly minimum requirements that they must meet. Currently the requirement is a minimum of $1,800 Monthly Income, and a minimum down-payment which can vary based on credit worthiness and past credit history. It is best for buyers traveling a long distance to first visit our website at: www.PMWcars.com where they can fill out a Free Credit Application and be pre-approved for a loan before making the long drive to visit our dealership. We are able to a
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Gerald Subaru of North Aurora - 221 listings

213 Hansen Boulevard North Aurora, IL 60542

2 reviews
Callahan Car Company - 59 listings

415 South Lincolnway North Aurora, IL 60542

2 reviews
Credit Approval Auto Group - 49 listings

639 N Independence Blvd Romeoville, IL 60446

2 reviews
Leeds Auto Sales - 31 listings

221 S. Lake St. Aurora, IL 60506

2 reviews
Lazychimp.com - 26 listings

1620 Ogden Ave Downers Grove, IL 60515

2 reviews
Bibian Bros Auto Sales - 21 listings

404 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435

1 review
Burr Ridge Motor Sales - 15 listings

7585 S Madison St, Unit A Burr Ridge, IL 60527

4 reviews
Victor Auto Group - 14 listings

1485 Louis Bork Drive Batavia, IL 60510

10 reviews
Haus of Imports - 14 listings

16W065 Jeans Rd, unit b Lemont, IL 60439

4 reviews
Ardmore Auto Sales Inc. - 13 listings

772 W Hawthorne Ln West Chicago, IL 60185

2 reviews
OMG Autos - 9 listings

1183 Pierson Dr, Unit 113 Batavia, IL 60510

2 reviews
Best Deals on Wheels Ltd. - 9 listings

11S270 Madison St Burr Ridge, IL 60527

1 review
Boss Motors of Naperville

1680 Quincy Ave Ste B Naperville, IL 60540

1 review
Magana Auto Sales

1207 E New York St Aurora, IL 60505

1 review
Big Discount Motors 2

1901 E Washington St Joliet, IL 60433

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999