Naperville Auto Haus

1580 W. Ogden Ave. Suite 330
Naperville, IL 60540

Sales: (630) 426-3260

Today 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/18/37/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2277343106368930770-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$2,662 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,650

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 101,370

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $16,988, 101,370 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/16/59/2006_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-8572192963937355310-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$2,766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,765

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 185,852

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $4,999, 185,852 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/17/16/2004_toyota_4runner-pic-8297976773626965830-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$2,797 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,796

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 143,714

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $6,999, 143,714 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/14/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-4540708829442243042-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat SEL Premium Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$1,412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,411

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 64,223

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat SEL Premium for sale - $11,999, 64,223 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/20/2013_lincoln_mkx-pic-8610522458649267693-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,559 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,858

Price: $19,299

Mileage: 39,430

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kodiak Brown Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $19,299, 39,430 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Wood Trim Package, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/17/28/2007_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-3403063585085293441-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT 4WD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,669 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,668

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 125,777

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT 4WD for sale - $15,999, 125,777 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/05/25/2011_dodge_charger-pic-3638490090752695360-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Charger R/T AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,893 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,892

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 81,443

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2011 Dodge Charger R/T AWD for sale - $14,999, 81,443 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/05/25/2010_lexus_is_250-pic-6601777625074533080-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,302 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,301

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 56,115

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $14,999, 56,115 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/49/2007_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-3089343803157585921-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 550 Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,691 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,690

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 94,224

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 550 for sale - $17,999, 94,224 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/31/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-4087511570606769688-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,016 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,015

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 96,433

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe RWD for sale - $8,999, 96,433 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/05/22/2013_ford_mustang-pic-7010875965561346149-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,159 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,158

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 76,237

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $11,999, 76,237 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/05/23/2006_acura_tsx-pic-8790305298205030576-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura TSX Sedan FWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$872 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,871

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 102,230

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Acura TSX Sedan FWD for sale - $6,999, 102,230 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/16/59/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-6113851862407628402-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$789 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,788

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 26,778

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude for sale - $13,999, 26,778 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/17/46/2012_audi_a4-pic-5652815521941381820-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$929 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,428

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 101,117

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $11,499, 101,117 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/05/25/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-5297682305512410243-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,622

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 117,867

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $12,999, 117,867 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 8, 2017
Very excellent response from dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2017
GuruZ911S
The person I contacted had no knowledge of the car, and did not seem particularly interested in trying to find someone who did
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2017
SpencerR
80
Straightforward and responsive to my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2017
Brad Waite was wonderful reaching out and giving me an amazing deal on my trade. I am still contemplating the purchase but he couldn't have been more professional and outstanding.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2017
Excellent customer service I wanna say a big thank you to Mr Dell excellent everything I love my new toy thank you
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2017
Very good follow up. Good experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
Quick email response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2017
Dealer responded quickly and personnel were great to work with. The only surprise is that they would not let me take the car off-site to my own mechanic for inspection. I had to use a shop in the same mall with Autohaus. But all turned out well and I have the car I wanted at a fair price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2017
Talked with Dell and he answered all questions.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2017
Guru1LLH
Quick response and courteous.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
Very prompt to reply
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
Guru937NX
Very quick response
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
Very cordial, certainly make me feel like doing business with them. I'm looking forward to going into the dealership and looking through their inventory, but simply making sure that the car make/model I have in mind now is truly what I want to drive for the next few years.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
Guru91DM6
The sales man was so kind and friendly and nice through out the whole process. We had a great experience. I would recommend them to a friend or family member.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
EricRyan
I received rapid and polite service.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
gigijordache
Excellent service
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
sootydave
Darryl was great to say the least. Very honest all the way. In talking with him discovered he had another car I was interested in. How ever at the time, we are unable to make any offer's. Due to money raising. But hopefully we will complete a deal in a month or 2....
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Savana_2042
Actually this is a nice dealership and nice sales man and I'm so glad that I buy my car from this dealership thank you (2009)(Elantra)
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Great dealing with Naperville Autohaus. I purchased a great car from them last weekend!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
I emailed them about a vrhicle one evening and got a response in less than an hour. Ended up buying it the next day. They seem very trustworthy. I would definitely do business with them again even though they are 3 hours away. They have some amazing vehiclrs.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Everything and everyone about this place is simply the best. Great price, finance and overall experience was amazing. I've purchased many cars and no place has compared to Naperville Auto haus for overall service and quality. If you love antiques that will blow your mind, Naperville Clasics is right next door. The people here are the very best. I will be needing another car in a few months and this is where I will be going
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
very helpful , has contacted me several times
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Brad, did a great job helping us. Very professional experience. Process was easy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
stephaniehale22
Responded promptly.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Nice
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Everyone was really friendly and low pressure. I felt like I got a good deal and was treated well while it happened.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Brief but thorough.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Doug,

We very much appreciate your feedback. We are happy to hear we successfully answered all of your questions as efficiently as possible!

Kind Regards,
Naperville Auto Haus
Aug 9, 2016
Phone contact was good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Mike,

Thank you for taking the time to review Naperville Auto Haus. We are happy to hear you were satisfied with your customer care.

Sincerely,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
Jul 17, 2016
Owner low balled me on a trade in value on my car. So I made an offer on his and never heard any thing back. They also didn't know much on the cars history that I was interested in.
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Dear Jim,

It is very possible that you may have missed our call regarding your offer. Without more detail I'm unable to verify the details of your statement, but it is our policy to respond to our customers in a timely manner. We value our trade-ins based off of the Kelley Blue Book value and condition of the car. If you would like to find out more about this process, I would be happy to answer more questions.

Kind Regards,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
Jul 3, 2016
They were friendly and informative.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Hi Darin,
Thank you for taking the time to review Naperville Auto Haus. Although the Acura was sold, we welcome the opportunity to work with you in the future and find an even better match!

Hope to hear from you,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
May 24, 2016
Made great contact, explained all details, including customer service and really appreciated all the info
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Much appreciated Miguel! Take care!
May 24, 2016
working with them!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Bill,

We are hoping our knowledgeable staff, stress-free environment, and great selection of cars will exceed expectations and earn us that last star! Please let us know!

Thank you,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
May 23, 2016
Great to work with
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Thank you for the five stars Scott! Come back anytime!
Apr 28, 2016
Great dealership. Worked with price. Ended up purchasing the vehicle after having my mechanic look at it. Nice staff, had car ready out front for test drive when i arrived.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Ryan,

We strive for excellent customer service and a hassle-free car-buying experience. We are happy you found what you were looking for! Congratulations on your purchase!

Thank you,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
Apr 22, 2016
Although I didn't purchase a vehicle, my experience with the dealership was pleasant. No pressure from sales people. We were allowed to test drive alone. No hassle upon turning in keys. No bothersome follow-ups. We were offered to look at more vehicles, even as the business day had ended. Pleasant staff.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Hi Alan,

Thank you for taking the time to let others know about your experience!  Although we weren't able to find you your perfect match this time, we hope you think of us again for the future.

Thank you,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
Mar 9, 2016
Received call within 24 hours but had already pursued another option. Very friendly people though!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Hi Jen,

We appreciated the opportunity to work with you and hope you found what you're looking for! Thanks for the review!

Sincerely,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
Mar 3, 2016
5
i didnt buy this car so they did reach out to me
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
koollincoln
Great !!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
responded professionally
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Perfect customer service. Exceptional communication.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Dear Robbie,

Thank you for your kind words! We can't deliver quality customer service without good communication. Thank you for recognizing our efforts.

Sincerely,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
(630) 409-0555
Feb 7, 2016
Awesome , no pressure sales!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Dear Julie,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Naperville Auto Haus. We hope to make the car-buying experience as straightforward and enjoyable as possible for our customers. It is great to hear you appreciate our no-hassle approach.

Sincerely,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
(630) 409-0555
Feb 5, 2016
Did not buy car from them as they were a bit unprepared. I was asked to make an appointment later in the morning as the person/team who reviews trade in would be in by 11:30. Drove car, still not there, so decided since car needed some work I would move on. Just an FYI dealers if we make an appointment you need to be prepared, & not waste a consumers time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Dear William,

Thank you for your feedback. We understand that you did not receive the customer service that you were expecting, and we hope to turn your experience around. Please call our management team at (630) 409-0555 to reschedule your appointment. It is our policy that any trade can be appraised between our posted hours. Please make sure to have the vehicle on-site during the time of your appointment as that may have led to some of the confusion.

Thank you,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
Jan 25, 2016
Courteous and good test drive. Website and Gurus ad leaves an impression that final price is negotiable but we we told the internet posted price was final. Requested Car Fax report via e-mail and was told it was sent, but it wasn't, and we didn't get to see it until we drove out to the dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Dear Ed,

Thank you very much for your feedback. We strive for excellent customer service, and we apologize for not getting you the Carfax report in a timely manner. Please also know that we base our pricing on the value of the vehicle and its amenities to try to make our customer’s car buying experience as straightforward as possible. We hope to work with you again in the future.

Thank you,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
(630) 409-0555
Jan 13, 2016
car was sold by the time i responded to inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Dear Yumeka,

Although we were unable to sell you the car you originally wanted, we stock new cars daily. We encourage you to call us at (630) 409-0555 to talk with our knowledgeable staff regarding another vehicle that could fit your criteria. You can also subscribe to our Facebook page to be notified of our most recent inventory at https://www.facebook.com/NaperAutoHaus

We hope to hear from you soon,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
Jan 11, 2016
Great Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Dear William,

Thank you for your excellent rating of Naperville Auto Haus. We are glad that your experience was a positive one! We look forward to doing business with you again someday.

Sincerely,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
Dec 29, 2015
Lec225
Helpful and nice the car I was looking at had to many mechanical issues.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Dear Lec225,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad your experience working with our staff was a pleasant one. We would be happy to assist you in finding something a few years newer that might be more in line with your expectations. We also have vehicles with limited warranties available. If you are interested in either of these options, please give us a call at (630) 409-0555.

Sincerely,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
Dec 28, 2015
Car looked used and not in the best shape for the price they were asking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Dear Matthew,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you stopping in even though it did not work out this time. All of our cars are used as we do specialize solely in previously-owned vehicles, but we also wash and detail each one as they are inventoried and post numerous pictures to demonstrate the condition of the vehicle online. We do hope you think of us again in the future because our inventory updates daily and we welcome the opportunity to make your next experience more pleasant.

Kind Regards,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
(630) 409-0555
Read 17 old reviews
Dec 13, 2015
Sales person Linda great! Karl was great also! Just didn't fill up the used/new car...only thing we talked about, but wasn't done. Otherwise I think it was a good overall job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Dear Rick,

We are pleased to hear your experience working with the Naperville Auto Haus team was a positive one. Both Linda & Karl work very hard, and we are very happy to have them recognized!

Thank you,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
(630) 409-0555
Nov 9, 2015
Dealer was very prompt to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Dear David,

Thank you for the excellent rating! We are happy to hear you thought our service was timely. We look forward to working with you again someday!

Sincerely,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
Oct 25, 2015
Dealer responded. Cooperative. Very helpful. Would recommend. L
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Dear Larry,

We greatly appreciate your recommendation! We always strive to provide friendly and thoughtful customer service.  Thank you for the review!

Sincerely,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
Sep 23, 2015
Straight to the point. Good price and got us approved no problem. I Would go back and I told my boys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Dear Sam,

Thank you for the strong recommendation and considering us for future purchases. We are happy to help in any way that we can!

Thank you,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
(630) 409-0555
Apr 23, 2015
The best ,I was undated every step of the way. The vehicle had a buyer with deposit. Once delivered I was informed,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
Salesman was very helpful, Great test drive, Set up contacts for some needed repairs. Will think of them for future deals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2015
Quick response, friendly service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2015
stanley460
Did not make a deal but Ron and Mike were very cordial and I would not hesitate sing them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2015
Salesperson responded to my inquiry but turned out I was not interested in the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2015
Response is quick and detailed, but I didn't buy it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
Vehicle i was interested in another buyer from out of state had already put a deposit on until they could get there to overlook for purchase.(They ended up buying it). Dealer did contact me stating this so I did not have to waste my time stopping out to dealership. I ended up shopping elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
All of the people working there were very friendly and I felt that I was treated very fairly. I can't say that about most of the big dealerships I have bought cars from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2014
get_bold
5
Called, and was greeted very friendly and professionally. From the time I arrived to the time I left I must say this is one of, if not, THE best dealership I have ever dealt with. HANDS DOWN!. Now, to be fair they barely budged on price, like literally $40.....no seriously.....but they were correct that they priced there vehicles right. Looked everywhere else for the same style and others had more miles for the same price or less miles but were just absolutely ridiculous. To be fair though they have me a great price for my trade in so all in all I can't complain too much, if at all really. They were upfront and honest when I looked at 2 different vehicles, and even pointed out defects before I had a chance to. Low pressure sales, didn't feel like they were "giving me the business". All in all I am 100% completely satisfied and I highly recommend this dealership. Side note: they've got some awesome, and I do mean awesome classic cars as well as some high line stuff. WAYYYY WAYYYYYY WAAAYYYYYYYY out of my price range but just wanted to mention the museum like feeling when you walk into that place. It's awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
migration_testimonger
low balled me on my trade then hung up rude
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Naperville Auto Haus policy is not to quote trade-in values over the phone. Values are given after VIN number verification, photos, and a descriptive evaluation on  the vehicle. We buy well over 100 cars a month. With over 3 generations of buying experience. As advertised on Cargurus, our Internet prices are  a "great deal". We will even buy your car if you don't buy ours.

Thank you,

Naperville Auto Haus Management
(630)409-0555
Aug 6, 2014
Didnt knew much about the car they sold me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Nestor,
   Thank you for the purchase of the Camaro. From what we saw, It seemed like you were very happy with the car and your purchase. Please give management a call and we can discuss this matter. Reviews are very important to us for our future customers.

Thank you,
     Naperville Auto Haus Management
Jul 13, 2014
Very helpful, very accommodating, very fair price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Tom,
   We had a pleasure assisting you with your car purchase. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thanks again!

Naperville Auto Haus Management
Jun 10, 2014
Excellent customer service and quick response to needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hawk Ford Saint Charles - 393 listings
2525 E Main St Saint Charles, IL 60174
E Buy Motor Cars - 93 listings
20W267 101st St Lemont, IL 60439
Clover Motors - 55 listings
24W445 Lake St, Roselle Roselle, IL 60172
Luxury of North America - 52 listings
424 Fort Hill Dr, Suite 125 Naperville, IL 60540
Latino Motors Inc. - 37 listings
634 E Galena Blvd Aurora, IL 60505
Auto Deals - 28 listings
24W445 Lake St Roselle, IL 60172
M&A Motors Inc. - 15 listings
420 W Kay Ave, Unit G. Addison, IL 60101
Ardmore Auto Sales Inc. - 14 listings
772 W Hawthorne Ln West Chicago, IL 60185
I-Vehicles - 14 listings
556 W Lake St, Unit A Elmhurst, IL 60126
Victor Auto Group - 11 listings
1485 Louis Bork Drive Batavia, IL 60510
Level Motors - 8 listings
276 W Grand Ave Elmhurst, IL 60126
OMG Autos - 3 listings
1183 Pierson Dr, Unit 113 Batavia, IL 60510
iMotors
1570 W Ogden Ave Naperville, IL 60540
Boss Motors of Naperville
1680 Quincy Ave Ste B Naperville, IL 60540
Magana Auto Sales
1207 E New York St Aurora, IL 60505

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895