Naperville Auto Haus

1580 W. Ogden Ave. Suite 330, Naperville, IL 60540

Sales: (630) 426-3260

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/22/2011_bentley_continental_gtc-pic-7407192540405805106-152x114.jpeg

2011 Bentley Continental GTC W12 Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$15,076 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $102,053

Price: $86,977

Mileage: 20,031

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Bentley Continental GTC W12 for sale - $86,977, 20,031 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/07/23/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5501035214780672145-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Coupe Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$2,410 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,409

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 36,750

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Blue Mettalic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Coupe for sale - $18,999, 36,750 miles with Bluetooth, Premium 1 Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/04/54/2011_ford_edge-pic-7206327501291773841-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,643 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,120

Price: $12,477

Mileage: 74,068

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $12,477, 74,068 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/16/38/2006_bmw_x5-pic-2827126816006853111-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X5 4.4i Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,761 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,760

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 115,201

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 BMW X5 4.4i for sale - $7,999, 115,201 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/05/02/2015_audi_q7-pic-8078012905451219870-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,766

Price: $42,477

Mileage: 21,980

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $42,477, 21,980 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/16/39/2010_ferrari_458_italia-pic-6782852335003694591-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ferrari 458 Italia Base Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$19,120 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $185,119

Price: $165,999

Mileage: 10,381

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Grigio Silverstone Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ferrari 458 Italia Base for sale - $165,999, 10,381 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/05/12/2012_infiniti_m37-pic-6443942015636566076-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI M37 xAWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,485 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,484

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 108,067

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Harbour Blue Description: Used 2012 INFINITI M37 xAWD for sale - $13,999, 108,067 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/06/42/2007_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-5172821633582375480-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 550 Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,673 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,150

Price: $19,477

Mileage: 94,224

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 550 for sale - $19,477, 94,224 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/16/33/2004_volkswagen_passat-pic-2689435480356674911-152x114.jpeg

1995 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 Convertible Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,064 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,063

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 111,013

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 1995 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 Convertible for sale - $9,999, 111,013 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/06/20/2011_audi_a4-pic-7518267453212378993-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,475

Price: $9,377

Mileage: 109,174

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Pearl Description: Used 2011 Audi A4 2.0T Premium for sale - $9,377, 109,174 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/05/19/2006_bmw_x3-pic-1071911652970932379-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X3 3.0i Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$870 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,869

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 104,490

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2006 BMW X3 3.0i for sale - $7,999, 104,490 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/05/04/2007_toyota_corolla-pic-3521919417933080215-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$571 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,048

Price: $5,477

Mileage: 94,929

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $5,477, 94,929 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/05/14/2014_ford_focus-pic-4926398614738597126-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$641 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,139

Price: $11,498

Mileage: 18,825

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $11,498, 18,825 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/05/03/2008_mini_cooper-pic-3818809961996486559-152x114.jpeg

2008 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$640 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,617

Price: $6,977

Mileage: 80,176

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2008 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $6,977, 80,176 miles with Premium Package, Premium Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/05/34/2015_mitsubishi_lancer_evolution-pic-8009005078880474020-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution AWD Final Edition Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$988 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,965

Price: $33,977

Mileage: 14,080

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution AWD Final Edition for sale - $33,977, 14,080 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 11, 2017
Savana_2042
Actually this is a nice dealership and nice sales man and I'm so glad that I buy my car from this dealership thank you (2009)(Elantra)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Great dealing with Naperville Autohaus. I purchased a great car from them last weekend!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
I emailed them about a vrhicle one evening and got a response in less than an hour. Ended up buying it the next day. They seem very trustworthy. I would definitely do business with them again even though they are 3 hours away. They have some amazing vehiclrs.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Everything and everyone about this place is simply the best. Great price, finance and overall experience was amazing. I've purchased many cars and no place has compared to Naperville Auto haus for overall service and quality. If you love antiques that will blow your mind, Naperville Clasics is right next door. The people here are the very best. I will be needing another car in a few months and this is where I will be going
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
very helpful , has contacted me several times
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Brad, did a great job helping us. Very professional experience. Process was easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
stephaniehale22
Responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Nice
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Everyone was really friendly and low pressure. I felt like I got a good deal and was treated well while it happened.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Brief but thorough.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Doug,

We very much appreciate your feedback. We are happy to hear we successfully answered all of your questions as efficiently as possible!

Kind Regards,
Naperville Auto Haus
Aug 9, 2016
Phone contact was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Mike,

Thank you for taking the time to review Naperville Auto Haus. We are happy to hear you were satisfied with your customer care.

Sincerely,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
Jul 17, 2016
Owner low balled me on a trade in value on my car. So I made an offer on his and never heard any thing back. They also didn't know much on the cars history that I was interested in.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Dear Jim,

It is very possible that you may have missed our call regarding your offer. Without more detail I'm unable to verify the details of your statement, but it is our policy to respond to our customers in a timely manner. We value our trade-ins based off of the Kelley Blue Book value and condition of the car. If you would like to find out more about this process, I would be happy to answer more questions.

Kind Regards,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
Jul 3, 2016
They were friendly and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Hi Darin,
Thank you for taking the time to review Naperville Auto Haus. Although the Acura was sold, we welcome the opportunity to work with you in the future and find an even better match!

Hope to hear from you,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
May 24, 2016
Made great contact, explained all details, including customer service and really appreciated all the info
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Much appreciated Miguel! Take care!
May 24, 2016
working with them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Bill,

We are hoping our knowledgeable staff, stress-free environment, and great selection of cars will exceed expectations and earn us that last star! Please let us know!

Thank you,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
May 23, 2016
Great to work with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Thank you for the five stars Scott! Come back anytime!
Apr 28, 2016
Great dealership. Worked with price. Ended up purchasing the vehicle after having my mechanic look at it. Nice staff, had car ready out front for test drive when i arrived.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Ryan,

We strive for excellent customer service and a hassle-free car-buying experience. We are happy you found what you were looking for! Congratulations on your purchase!

Thank you,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
Apr 22, 2016
Although I didn't purchase a vehicle, my experience with the dealership was pleasant. No pressure from sales people. We were allowed to test drive alone. No hassle upon turning in keys. No bothersome follow-ups. We were offered to look at more vehicles, even as the business day had ended. Pleasant staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Hi Alan,

Thank you for taking the time to let others know about your experience!  Although we weren't able to find you your perfect match this time, we hope you think of us again for the future.

Thank you,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
Mar 9, 2016
Received call within 24 hours but had already pursued another option. Very friendly people though!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Hi Jen,

We appreciated the opportunity to work with you and hope you found what you're looking for! Thanks for the review!

Sincerely,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
Mar 3, 2016
5
i didnt buy this car so they did reach out to me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
koollincoln
Great !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
responded professionally
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Perfect customer service. Exceptional communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Dear Robbie,

Thank you for your kind words! We can't deliver quality customer service without good communication. Thank you for recognizing our efforts.

Sincerely,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
(630) 409-0555
Feb 7, 2016
Awesome , no pressure sales!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Dear Julie,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Naperville Auto Haus. We hope to make the car-buying experience as straightforward and enjoyable as possible for our customers. It is great to hear you appreciate our no-hassle approach.

Sincerely,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
(630) 409-0555
Feb 5, 2016
Did not buy car from them as they were a bit unprepared. I was asked to make an appointment later in the morning as the person/team who reviews trade in would be in by 11:30. Drove car, still not there, so decided since car needed some work I would move on. Just an FYI dealers if we make an appointment you need to be prepared, & not waste a consumers time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Dear William,

Thank you for your feedback. We understand that you did not receive the customer service that you were expecting, and we hope to turn your experience around. Please call our management team at (630) 409-0555 to reschedule your appointment. It is our policy that any trade can be appraised between our posted hours. Please make sure to have the vehicle on-site during the time of your appointment as that may have led to some of the confusion.

Thank you,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
Jan 25, 2016
Courteous and good test drive. Website and Gurus ad leaves an impression that final price is negotiable but we we told the internet posted price was final. Requested Car Fax report via e-mail and was told it was sent, but it wasn't, and we didn't get to see it until we drove out to the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Dear Ed,

Thank you very much for your feedback. We strive for excellent customer service, and we apologize for not getting you the Carfax report in a timely manner. Please also know that we base our pricing on the value of the vehicle and its amenities to try to make our customer’s car buying experience as straightforward as possible. We hope to work with you again in the future.

Thank you,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
(630) 409-0555
Jan 13, 2016
car was sold by the time i responded to inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Dear Yumeka,

Although we were unable to sell you the car you originally wanted, we stock new cars daily. We encourage you to call us at (630) 409-0555 to talk with our knowledgeable staff regarding another vehicle that could fit your criteria. You can also subscribe to our Facebook page to be notified of our most recent inventory at https://www.facebook.com/NaperAutoHaus

We hope to hear from you soon,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
Jan 11, 2016
Great Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Dear William,

Thank you for your excellent rating of Naperville Auto Haus. We are glad that your experience was a positive one! We look forward to doing business with you again someday.

Sincerely,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
Dec 29, 2015
Lec225
Helpful and nice the car I was looking at had to many mechanical issues.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Dear Lec225,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad your experience working with our staff was a pleasant one. We would be happy to assist you in finding something a few years newer that might be more in line with your expectations. We also have vehicles with limited warranties available. If you are interested in either of these options, please give us a call at (630) 409-0555.

Sincerely,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
Dec 28, 2015
Car looked used and not in the best shape for the price they were asking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Dear Matthew,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you stopping in even though it did not work out this time. All of our cars are used as we do specialize solely in previously-owned vehicles, but we also wash and detail each one as they are inventoried and post numerous pictures to demonstrate the condition of the vehicle online. We do hope you think of us again in the future because our inventory updates daily and we welcome the opportunity to make your next experience more pleasant.

Kind Regards,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
(630) 409-0555
Dec 13, 2015
Sales person Linda great! Karl was great also! Just didn't fill up the used/new car...only thing we talked about, but wasn't done. Otherwise I think it was a good overall job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Dear Rick,

We are pleased to hear your experience working with the Naperville Auto Haus team was a positive one. Both Linda & Karl work very hard, and we are very happy to have them recognized!

Thank you,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
(630) 409-0555
Nov 9, 2015
Dealer was very prompt to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Dear David,

Thank you for the excellent rating! We are happy to hear you thought our service was timely. We look forward to working with you again someday!

Sincerely,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
Oct 25, 2015
Dealer responded. Cooperative. Very helpful. Would recommend. L
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Dear Larry,

We greatly appreciate your recommendation! We always strive to provide friendly and thoughtful customer service.  Thank you for the review!

Sincerely,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
Sep 23, 2015
Straight to the point. Good price and got us approved no problem. I Would go back and I told my boys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Dear Sam,

Thank you for the strong recommendation and considering us for future purchases. We are happy to help in any way that we can!

Thank you,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
(630) 409-0555
Read 13 old reviews
Apr 23, 2015
The best ,I was undated every step of the way. The vehicle had a buyer with deposit. Once delivered I was informed,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
Salesman was very helpful, Great test drive, Set up contacts for some needed repairs. Will think of them for future deals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2015
Quick response, friendly service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2015
stanley460
Did not make a deal but Ron and Mike were very cordial and I would not hesitate sing them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2015
Salesperson responded to my inquiry but turned out I was not interested in the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2015
Response is quick and detailed, but I didn't buy it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
Vehicle i was interested in another buyer from out of state had already put a deposit on until they could get there to overlook for purchase.(They ended up buying it). Dealer did contact me stating this so I did not have to waste my time stopping out to dealership. I ended up shopping elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
All of the people working there were very friendly and I felt that I was treated very fairly. I can't say that about most of the big dealerships I have bought cars from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2014
get_bold
5
Called, and was greeted very friendly and professionally. From the time I arrived to the time I left I must say this is one of, if not, THE best dealership I have ever dealt with. HANDS DOWN!. Now, to be fair they barely budged on price, like literally $40.....no seriously.....but they were correct that they priced there vehicles right. Looked everywhere else for the same style and others had more miles for the same price or less miles but were just absolutely ridiculous. To be fair though they have me a great price for my trade in so all in all I can't complain too much, if at all really. They were upfront and honest when I looked at 2 different vehicles, and even pointed out defects before I had a chance to. Low pressure sales, didn't feel like they were "giving me the business". All in all I am 100% completely satisfied and I highly recommend this dealership. Side note: they've got some awesome, and I do mean awesome classic cars as well as some high line stuff. WAYYYY WAYYYYYY WAAAYYYYYYYY out of my price range but just wanted to mention the museum like feeling when you walk into that place. It's awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
migration_testimonger
low balled me on my trade then hung up rude
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Naperville Auto Haus policy is not to quote trade-in values over the phone. Values are given after VIN number verification, photos, and a descriptive evaluation on  the vehicle. We buy well over 100 cars a month. With over 3 generations of buying experience. As advertised on Cargurus, our Internet prices are  a "great deal". We will even buy your car if you don't buy ours.

Thank you,

Naperville Auto Haus Management
(630)409-0555
Aug 6, 2014
Didnt knew much about the car they sold me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Nestor,
   Thank you for the purchase of the Camaro. From what we saw, It seemed like you were very happy with the car and your purchase. Please give management a call and we can discuss this matter. Reviews are very important to us for our future customers.

Thank you,
     Naperville Auto Haus Management
Jul 13, 2014
Very helpful, very accommodating, very fair price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Tom,
   We had a pleasure assisting you with your car purchase. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thanks again!

Naperville Auto Haus Management
Jun 10, 2014
Excellent customer service and quick response to needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gerald Subaru of North Aurora - 258 listings

213 Hansen Boulevard, North Aurora, IL 60542

Webb Chevrolet Plainfield - 246 listings

16140 S Lincoln Hwy, Plainfield, IL 60586

Magana Auto Sales - 81 listings

1207 E New York St, Aurora, IL 60505

Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville - 80 listings

1559 West Ogden Avenue, Naperville, IL 60540

Century Auto Sales - 67 listings

635 North Ave, Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Credit Approval Auto Group - 58 listings

639 N Independence Blvd, Romeoville, IL 60446

Callahan Car Company - 49 listings

415 South Lincolnway, North Aurora, IL 60542

Clover Motors - 35 listings

24W445 Lake St, Roselle, Roselle, IL 60172

Auto Deals - 34 listings

24W445 Lake St, Roselle, IL 60172

Chicago Motors Direct - 29 listings

367 S Rohlwing Rd, Unit N, Addison, IL 60101

Festival Auto & Trucks - 28 listings

869 W Lake St, Addison, IL 60101

Victor Auto Group - 15 listings

1485 Louis Bork Drive, Batavia, IL 60510

Midwest Car Connect - 15 listings

726 N Ardmore Ave, Villa Park, IL 60181

Ardmore Auto Sales Inc. - 11 listings

772 W Hawthorne Ln, West Chicago, IL 60185

Burr Ridge Motor Sales - 9 listings

7585 S Madison St, Unit A, Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
512 Great Deals out of 89,869 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
823 Great Deals out of 60,379 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
769 Great Deals out of 88,118 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
536 Great Deals out of 77,940 listings starting at $3,995
Used Nissan Altima
892 Great Deals out of 80,545 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995