Naperville Auto Haus

1580 W. Ogden Ave. Suite 330, Naperville, IL 60540 - Map & Directions

Sales: (630) 315-0159

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/04/58/2009_infiniti_m35-pic-476220314456377829-152x114.jpeg

2009 Infiniti M35 Base Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$3,190 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,167

Price: $9,977

Mileage: 108,860

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Infiniti M35 Base for sale - $9,977, 108,860 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/05/19/2011_volkswagen_eos-pic-5258018124416307655-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Eos Komfort SULEV Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$2,193 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,170

Price: $10,977

Mileage: 78,679

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Eos Komfort SULEV for sale - $10,977, 78,679 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/05/08/2011_chrysler_200-pic-3650692507968583518-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler 200 S Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$2,344 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,621

Price: $8,277

Mileage: 84,709

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 Chrysler 200 S for sale - $8,277, 84,709 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/05/02/2008_lexus_is_250-pic-9075635230234923833-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$2,456 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,733

Price: $13,277

Mileage: 64,621

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $13,277, 64,621 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/05/17/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-531155205916040565-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$2,208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,485

Price: $16,277

Mileage: 35,111

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $16,277, 35,111 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/05/12/2012_honda_civic_coupe-pic-250697841643776783-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$1,829 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,206

Price: $9,377

Mileage: 62,681

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $9,377, 62,681 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/12/16/2014_ford_focus-pic-4215817240504913591-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus Titanium Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$1,862 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,839

Price: $13,977

Mileage: 6,783

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus Titanium for sale - $13,977, 6,783 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/05/07/2013_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-1355484772225554952-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$2,082 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,059

Price: $14,977

Mileage: 16,660

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion for sale - $14,977, 16,660 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/05/12/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-598918004433518787-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$2,805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,782

Price: $16,977

Mileage: 64,193

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $16,977, 64,193 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/05/12/2008_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-4807504683031375090-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$2,701 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,678

Price: $15,977

Mileage: 79,024

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 for sale - $15,977, 79,024 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/04/58/2012_volkswagen_eos-pic-6550052563719971003-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Eos Komfort SULEV Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$2,075 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,852

Price: $15,777

Mileage: 39,584

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Eos Komfort SULEV for sale - $15,777, 39,584 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/04/56/2012_ford_taurus-pic-7936816690648206556-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$2,048 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,047

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 157,093

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $5,999, 157,093 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/05/17/2013_kia_sorento-pic-7663379128125282150-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$1,847 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,824

Price: $9,977

Mileage: 92,578

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2013 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $9,977, 92,578 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/05/07/2011_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-1245175941057632548-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 4MATIC Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$3,363 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,340

Price: $29,977

Mileage: 68,986

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 4MATIC for sale - $29,977, 68,986 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/05/29/2005_gmc_yukon_xl_denali-pic-9090163506067585264-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$2,275 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,252

Price: $8,977

Mileage: 124,179

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2005 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $8,977, 124,179 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 4, 2016
Nice
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Everyone was really friendly and low pressure. I felt like I got a good deal and was treated well while it happened.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Brief but thorough.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Phone contact was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Owner low balled me on a trade in value on my car. So I made an offer on his and never heard any thing back. They also didn't know much on the cars history that I was interested in.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Dear Jim,

It is very possible that you may have missed our call regarding your offer. Without more detail I'm unable to verify the details of your statement, but it is our policy to respond to our customers in a timely manner. We value our trade-ins based off of the Kelley Blue Book value and condition of the car. If you would like to find out more about this process, I would be happy to answer more questions.

Kind Regards,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
Jul 3, 2016
They were friendly and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Hi Darin,
Thank you for taking the time to review Naperville Auto Haus. Although the Acura was sold, we welcome the opportunity to work with you in the future and find an even better match!

Hope to hear from you,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
May 24, 2016
Made great contact, explained all details, including customer service and really appreciated all the info
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Much appreciated Miguel! Take care!
May 24, 2016
working with them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Bill,

We are hoping our knowledgeable staff, stress-free environment, and great selection of cars will exceed expectations and earn us that last star! Please let us know!

Thank you,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
May 23, 2016
Great to work with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Thank you for the five stars Scott! Come back anytime!
Apr 28, 2016
Great dealership. Worked with price. Ended up purchasing the vehicle after having my mechanic look at it. Nice staff, had car ready out front for test drive when i arrived.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Ryan,

We strive for excellent customer service and a hassle-free car-buying experience. We are happy you found what you were looking for! Congratulations on your purchase!

Thank you,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
Apr 22, 2016
Although I didn't purchase a vehicle, my experience with the dealership was pleasant. No pressure from sales people. We were allowed to test drive alone. No hassle upon turning in keys. No bothersome follow-ups. We were offered to look at more vehicles, even as the business day had ended. Pleasant staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Hi Alan,

Thank you for taking the time to let others know about your experience!  Although we weren't able to find you your perfect match this time, we hope you think of us again for the future.

Thank you,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
Mar 9, 2016
Received call within 24 hours but had already pursued another option. Very friendly people though!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Hi Jen,

We appreciated the opportunity to work with you and hope you found what you're looking for! Thanks for the review!

Sincerely,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
Mar 3, 2016
5
i didnt buy this car so they did reach out to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
koollincoln
Great !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
responded professionally
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Perfect customer service. Exceptional communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Dear Robbie,

Thank you for your kind words! We can't deliver quality customer service without good communication. Thank you for recognizing our efforts.

Sincerely,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
(630) 409-0555
Feb 7, 2016
Awesome , no pressure sales!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Dear Julie,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Naperville Auto Haus. We hope to make the car-buying experience as straightforward and enjoyable as possible for our customers. It is great to hear you appreciate our no-hassle approach.

Sincerely,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
(630) 409-0555
Feb 5, 2016
Did not buy car from them as they were a bit unprepared. I was asked to make an appointment later in the morning as the person/team who reviews trade in would be in by 11:30. Drove car, still not there, so decided since car needed some work I would move on. Just an FYI dealers if we make an appointment you need to be prepared, & not waste a consumers time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Dear William,

Thank you for your feedback. We understand that you did not receive the customer service that you were expecting, and we hope to turn your experience around. Please call our management team at (630) 409-0555 to reschedule your appointment. It is our policy that any trade can be appraised between our posted hours. Please make sure to have the vehicle on-site during the time of your appointment as that may have led to some of the confusion.

Thank you,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
Jan 25, 2016
Courteous and good test drive. Website and Gurus ad leaves an impression that final price is negotiable but we we told the internet posted price was final. Requested Car Fax report via e-mail and was told it was sent, but it wasn't, and we didn't get to see it until we drove out to the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Dear Ed,

Thank you very much for your feedback. We strive for excellent customer service, and we apologize for not getting you the Carfax report in a timely manner. Please also know that we base our pricing on the value of the vehicle and its amenities to try to make our customer’s car buying experience as straightforward as possible. We hope to work with you again in the future.

Thank you,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
(630) 409-0555
Jan 13, 2016
car was sold by the time i responded to inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Dear Yumeka,

Although we were unable to sell you the car you originally wanted, we stock new cars daily. We encourage you to call us at (630) 409-0555 to talk with our knowledgeable staff regarding another vehicle that could fit your criteria. You can also subscribe to our Facebook page to be notified of our most recent inventory at https://www.facebook.com/NaperAutoHaus

We hope to hear from you soon,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
Jan 11, 2016
Great Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Dear William,

Thank you for your excellent rating of Naperville Auto Haus. We are glad that your experience was a positive one! We look forward to doing business with you again someday.

Sincerely,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
Dec 29, 2015
Lec225
Helpful and nice the car I was looking at had to many mechanical issues.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Dear Lec225,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad your experience working with our staff was a pleasant one. We would be happy to assist you in finding something a few years newer that might be more in line with your expectations. We also have vehicles with limited warranties available. If you are interested in either of these options, please give us a call at (630) 409-0555.

Sincerely,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
Dec 28, 2015
Car looked used and not in the best shape for the price they were asking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Dear Matthew,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you stopping in even though it did not work out this time. All of our cars are used as we do specialize solely in previously-owned vehicles, but we also wash and detail each one as they are inventoried and post numerous pictures to demonstrate the condition of the vehicle online. We do hope you think of us again in the future because our inventory updates daily and we welcome the opportunity to make your next experience more pleasant.

Kind Regards,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
(630) 409-0555
Dec 13, 2015
Sales person Linda great! Karl was great also! Just didn't fill up the used/new car...only thing we talked about, but wasn't done. Otherwise I think it was a good overall job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Dear Rick,

We are pleased to hear your experience working with the Naperville Auto Haus team was a positive one. Both Linda & Karl work very hard, and we are very happy to have them recognized!

Thank you,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
(630) 409-0555
Nov 9, 2015
Dealer was very prompt to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Dear David,

Thank you for the excellent rating! We are happy to hear you thought our service was timely. We look forward to working with you again someday!

Sincerely,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
Oct 25, 2015
Dealer responded. Cooperative. Very helpful. Would recommend. L
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Dear Larry,

We greatly appreciate your recommendation! We always strive to provide friendly and thoughtful customer service.  Thank you for the review!

Sincerely,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
Sep 23, 2015
Straight to the point. Good price and got us approved no problem. I Would go back and I told my boys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Dear Sam,

Thank you for the strong recommendation and considering us for future purchases. We are happy to help in any way that we can!

Thank you,
Naperville Auto Haus Management
(630) 409-0555
Apr 23, 2015
The best ,I was undated every step of the way. The vehicle had a buyer with deposit. Once delivered I was informed,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
Salesman was very helpful, Great test drive, Set up contacts for some needed repairs. Will think of them for future deals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2015
Quick response, friendly service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2015
stanley460
Did not make a deal but Ron and Mike were very cordial and I would not hesitate sing them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2015
Salesperson responded to my inquiry but turned out I was not interested in the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2015
Response is quick and detailed, but I didn't buy it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 9, 2014
Vehicle i was interested in another buyer from out of state had already put a deposit on until they could get there to overlook for purchase.(They ended up buying it). Dealer did contact me stating this so I did not have to waste my time stopping out to dealership. I ended up shopping elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
All of the people working there were very friendly and I felt that I was treated very fairly. I can't say that about most of the big dealerships I have bought cars from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2014
get_bold
5
Called, and was greeted very friendly and professionally. From the time I arrived to the time I left I must say this is one of, if not, THE best dealership I have ever dealt with. HANDS DOWN!. Now, to be fair they barely budged on price, like literally $40.....no seriously.....but they were correct that they priced there vehicles right. Looked everywhere else for the same style and others had more miles for the same price or less miles but were just absolutely ridiculous. To be fair though they have me a great price for my trade in so all in all I can't complain too much, if at all really. They were upfront and honest when I looked at 2 different vehicles, and even pointed out defects before I had a chance to. Low pressure sales, didn't feel like they were "giving me the business". All in all I am 100% completely satisfied and I highly recommend this dealership. Side note: they've got some awesome, and I do mean awesome classic cars as well as some high line stuff. WAYYYY WAYYYYYY WAAAYYYYYYYY out of my price range but just wanted to mention the museum like feeling when you walk into that place. It's awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
migration_testimonger
low balled me on my trade then hung up rude
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Naperville Auto Haus policy is not to quote trade-in values over the phone. Values are given after VIN number verification, photos, and a descriptive evaluation on  the vehicle. We buy well over 100 cars a month. With over 3 generations of buying experience. As advertised on Cargurus, our Internet prices are  a "great deal". We will even buy your car if you don't buy ours.

Thank you,

Naperville Auto Haus Management
(630)409-0555
Aug 6, 2014
Didnt knew much about the car they sold me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Nestor,
   Thank you for the purchase of the Camaro. From what we saw, It seemed like you were very happy with the car and your purchase. Please give management a call and we can discuss this matter. Reviews are very important to us for our future customers.

Thank you,
     Naperville Auto Haus Management
Jul 13, 2014
Very helpful, very accommodating, very fair price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Naperville Auto Haus:

Tom,
   We had a pleasure assisting you with your car purchase. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thanks again!

Naperville Auto Haus Management
Jun 10, 2014
Excellent customer service and quick response to needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gerald Hyundai - 362 listings

209 Hansen Blvd, North Aurora, IL 60542

Webb Chevrolet Plainfield - 255 listings

16140 S Lincoln Hwy, Plainfield, IL 60586

Gerald Subaru of North Aurora - 224 listings

213 Hansen Boulevard, North Aurora, IL 60542

Joe Cotton Ford Inc - 204 listings

175 W North Ave, Carol Stream, IL 60188

Century Auto Sales - 83 listings

635 North Ave, Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Magana Auto Sales - 78 listings

1207 E New York St, Aurora, IL 60505

Downers Grove Motor Sales - 34 listings

700 Ogden Ave, Downers Grove, IL 60515

Lombard Auto Exchange - 34 listings

793 W. Winthrop Ave, Addison, IL 60101

Chicago Motors Direct - 31 listings

367 S Rohlwing Rd, Unit N, Addison, IL 60101

Victor Auto Group - 19 listings

1485 Louis Bork Drive, Batavia, IL 60510

Ardmore Auto Sales Inc. - 14 listings

772 W Hawthorne Ln, West Chicago, IL 60185

Driven Motorsport Sales - 9 listings

1243 Naperville Drive, Romeoville, IL 60446

Cadi Auto

1641 E NEW YORK St, Aurora, IL 60505

Oswego Motors

1132 Ogden Ave., Oswego, IL 60543

Showcase of Cars

13900 S VAN DYKE RD Suite 112, Plainfield, IL 60544

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695