Audi Westmont

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

At Audi Westmont, we provide a premium customer service. Shop online and
reserve a vehicle for up to 48 hours with convenient express checkout. Just
another way we deliver a seamless shopping experience from online to in-
store. Plus, every pre-owned vehicle we sell has a 3-day return policy.

276 E Ogden Ave
Westmont, IL 60559

Sales: (866) 285-7651

Service: (888) 729-4731

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/05/40/2014_audi_sq5-pic-3395773336235420041-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi SQ5 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Great Deal
$2,653 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,456

Price: $27,803

Mileage: 81,089

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi SQ5 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $27,803, 81,089 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/03/24/2014_audi_a6-pic-8758842370606883502-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A6 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$2,456 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,451

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 48,484

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2014 Audi A6 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $25,995, 48,484 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/21/25/2006_bmw_5_series-pic-3197359609247870464-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 5 Series 525xi Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$1,452 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,447

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 78,041

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 BMW 5 Series 525xi for sale - $8,995, 78,041 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Navigation System, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/09/59/2010_acura_mdx-pic-4694595292947620255-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura MDX Tech + Entertainment Pkg Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$1,833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,430

Price: $15,597

Mileage: 98,187

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2010 Acura MDX Tech + Entertainment Pkg for sale - $15,597, 98,187 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/04/44/2015_audi_a6-pic-172393493734506372-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$2,378 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,354

Price: $32,976

Mileage: 35,066

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2015 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $32,976, 35,066 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/14/55/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-879403179697891054-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$1,810 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,334

Price: $18,524

Mileage: 91,904

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $18,524, 91,904 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/11/17/2007_honda_accord-pic-8268715905627743994-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord SE V6 Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$1,311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,160

Price: $5,849

Mileage: 122,591

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord SE V6 for sale - $5,849, 122,591 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/21/26/2017_mazda_mazda6-pic-4480828307678906854-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Grand Touring Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$2,575 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,560

Price: $25,985

Mileage: 5,172

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Crystal Blue Description: Used 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Grand Touring for sale - $25,985, 5,172 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/21/14/2016_audi_a4-pic-1872996626193787967-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$1,786 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,782

Price: $31,996

Mileage: 14,723

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mythos Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $31,996, 14,723 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/04/47/2015_infiniti_qx60-pic-721900377854300769-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$2,302 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,261

Price: $33,959

Mileage: 9,750

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Majestic White Description: Used 2015 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $33,959, 9,750 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Plus Package, Cargo Package, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/21/28/2015_acura_rdx-pic-7838093376414792043-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$1,365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,173

Price: $21,808

Mileage: 74,689

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2015 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $21,808, 74,689 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/21/12/2014_porsche_cayenne-pic-7305822023589374124-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$2,500 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,495

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 86,323

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $30,995, 86,323 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/04/15/2014_audi_a4-pic-5524783471381281397-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$1,629 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,626

Price: $22,997

Mileage: 51,957

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $22,997, 51,957 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/03/22/2010_honda_pilot-pic-5173603976267271402-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$1,293 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,884

Price: $16,591

Mileage: 85,852

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $16,591, 85,852 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/03/24/2015_audi_a4-pic-5900443932528254669-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,565

Price: $30,991

Mileage: 13,274

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Mythos Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $30,991, 13,274 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 16, 2017
Julia from Audi Westmont was very responsive. She answered my questions quickly and guided me through the purchase process. In fact, everyone I interacted with at Audi Westmont was friendly, informative and quick to answer any questions. I would recommend others to work with Audi Westmont in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
Psu8286
Shady. I was in contact with Johnny and Lawrence. I set up a scheduled test drive with Lawrence called to confirm and he said it would be ready for me. I called 5 minutes before I arrived to tell him I was running late he said it was fine the car was ready for me. When I arrived I asked about the car I was told by Johnny that it was being sold as we spoke. The sales manager was told what had happened and he just sat at his desk looking at me through the glass wall. Never got up to apologize or even try to smooth things over. Don't waste your time go somewhere else and tell everyone you know about their unprofessional business practices.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Westmont:

We are deeply disappointed by your lackluster experience at Audi Westmont. We care about all our customers and wish to restore your good faith in our dealership. If you'd be willing, our General Manager would like to speak with you at (630) 537-0310 to discuss ways to improve your experience with us moving forward. Thank you for your input, and we hope to hear from you soon.
Jul 12, 2017
TShoe32
This was our first Audi from Westmont. Most likely won't be our last. We had a great experience and fair deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Westmont:

We are happy you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
Mar 7, 2017
Very easy and pleasant transaction
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
We had a great experience. David the salesman was wonderful to work with. All the staff we dealt with are great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Very helpful and upfront over phone & email - responsive, friendly, sent detailed pricing, etc. However, I was already working with another dealer and ended up purchasing a different vehicle. .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
Wippees
Helpful and responded. I didn't purchase vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Professional, low-pressure sales team. Pleasure to deal with. Competitive pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
We found the vehicle we wanted here and they were very professional and a pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
great and quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
The dealer responded quickly but the vehicle was no longer available. They did offer others but we were not interested. I would definitely give them another try when its time to purchase our next vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
I waited 40 minutes outside and not once did anyone come out to see if I needed help. I was ready to buy a car. Needless to say, the car I was interested in sold that weekend.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
Very nice dealership.. The salesman we worked with was knowledgeable about the car and answered all of our questions throughly and honestly and used no pressure on us. The car was exactly as described and the price was the same as advertised.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
very nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Good follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2015
Laurel Audi of Westmont was excellent to work with. Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. They did a great job of presenting the car, and when we purchased it, they took the time to present all of the Audi's features, sync my daughter's phone and prepare the vehicle to drive off the lot. I would highly recommend you go visit them!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2015
Salesman very helpful. Dealer did not come down one dollar. Tacked on other charges to final sales bill.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Apr 24, 2015
Staff was excellent, process was a little slow but that wasn't their fault, Ed our salesman was very nice and helpful, and the overall experience was great. The car is excellent for a 2010 G37x and the condition is incredible. Miles are decently high, however, the car runs awesome and the price at which I purchased the car was ideal and a steal. I would definitely recommend anyone looking to buy a used luxury car here or any luxury car they have on their lot. Thanks Ed and everyone at Audi Westmont, you made my first car purchase a delight!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
it was great working with you guys thank you so much I had the most great dealer ever and so sweet and nice by the way great cars..... Thank you Chris r
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2015
Wound up buying a different car from them, but everything was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2014
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2014
Immediate response received, although car was sold already. They also gave me other options.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
lmp215
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2014
Good follow up on my interest. did not buy car because of the weather....waiting until spring to restart search
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2013
4 star. Dealer responded. deal was good, bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2013
Quick transaction, helpful salesmen Drew Bought used Acura TSX. Overall good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2013
Dealer was pleasant, flexible, and efficient. Audi Westmont is very reputable. The price was good and the service was very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2013
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2013
Very professional dealership. Quick response but not overly pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2013
A follow up phone call arrived promptly. Returned email followed promptly. Corresponded via email without issue.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2013
A very good experience with Drew the salesman. Just that we didn't find our choice there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2013
sent me extra pics. thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2013
Top of the Line Audi dealership with a Top Notch Multilingual staff. Very accommodating and quick to resolve your issues even after the Sale. Highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2013
Excellent dealership. Bought the car over the phone and drove up to get it. Everything was very smooth.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2012
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2012
Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Rapid response of all my questions and offered another option when the vehicle I inquired about did not have all the features I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Park Imports - 30 listings

1824 N 32nd Ave Stone Park, IL 60165

7 reviews
Midwest Car Connect - 24 listings

726 N Ardmore Ave Villa Park, IL 60181

4 reviews
Revved Motors Inc. - 23 listings

316 W Factory Rd Addison, IL 60101

2 reviews
Lazychimp.com - 20 listings

1620 Ogden Ave Downers Grove, IL 60515

1 review
Haus of Imports - 16 listings

16W065 Jeans Rd, unit b Lemont, IL 60439

3 reviews
Burr Ridge Motor Sales - 14 listings

7585 S Madison St, Unit A Burr Ridge, IL 60527

3 reviews
M&A Motors Inc. - 9 listings

420 W Kay Ave, Unit G. Addison, IL 60101

1 review
Freeway Ford Truck Sales

8445 West 45th Street Lyons, IL 60534

1 review
Audi Hoffman Estates - 195 listings

1200 W Golf Rd Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

11 reviews
Audi Exchange - 479 listings

2490 Skokie Valley Rd Highland Park, IL 60035

18 reviews
Team Audi Volkswagen

3990 East Lincoln Highway Merrillville, IN 46410

12 reviews
Continental Audi of Naperville - 135 listings

1527 Aurora Ave Naperville, IL 60540

26 reviews
McGrath Audi - 174 listings

7000 Golf Rd Morton Grove, IL 60025

51 reviews
International Autos Orland Park - 514 listings

8031 West 159th Street Tinley Park, IL 60477

16 reviews
Fletcher Jones Audi - 451 listings

1523 W North Ave Chicago, IL 60642

38 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950