Audi Westmont

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

At Audi Westmont, we provide a premium customer service. Shop online and
reserve a vehicle for up to 48 hours with convenient express checkout. Just
another way we deliver a seamless shopping experience from online to in-
store. Plus, every pre-owned vehicle we sell has a 3-day return policy.

276 E Ogden Ave
Westmont, IL 60559

Sales: (866) 285-7651

Service: (888) 729-4731

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/21/19/2016_audi_q5-pic-374223065789844672-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Great Deal
$4,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,050

Price: $30,991

Mileage: 21,849

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium for sale - $30,991, 21,849 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/21/29/2015_acura_rdx-pic-1218986528298367074-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Great Deal
$2,974 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,910

Price: $19,936

Mileage: 74,689

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2015 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $19,936, 74,689 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/21/26/2014_audi_a6-pic-260181131883570664-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A6 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Great Deal
$2,766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,643

Price: $23,877

Mileage: 40,674

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Garnet Red Pearl Effect Description: Used 2014 Audi A6 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $23,877, 40,674 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/21/29/2016_acura_mdx-pic-4995253219569597025-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX AWD Advance Pkg Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Great Deal
$3,542 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,443

Price: $40,901

Mileage: 9,813

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX AWD Advance Pkg for sale - $40,901, 9,813 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/21/14/2008_porsche_cayenne-pic-3565559583892295896-152x114.jpeg

2008 Porsche Cayenne GTS Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Great Deal
$3,636 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,627

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 91,500

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Porsche Cayenne GTS for sale - $17,991, 91,500 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/21/17/2015_infiniti_q70-pic-3202048234142297298-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q70 5.6 AWD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$3,493 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,944

Price: $39,451

Mileage: 13,224

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q70 5.6 AWD for sale - $39,451, 13,224 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/21/17/2010_dodge_journey-pic-1851442099156466289-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Journey R/T Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$1,560 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,551

Price: $5,991

Mileage: 129,258

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Dodge Journey R/T for sale - $5,991, 129,258 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/21/14/2011_audi_s4-pic-1373548418780657524-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Prestige Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$1,903 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,894

Price: $25,991

Mileage: 32,164

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2011 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Prestige for sale - $25,991, 32,164 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$4,821 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,812

Price: $45,991

Mileage: 19,759

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 4MATIC for sale - $45,991, 19,759 miles with Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/21/20/2015_audi_q5-pic-2023004709229244304-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$1,853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,844

Price: $35,991

Mileage: 27,471

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi Q5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $35,991, 27,471 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/10/14/2014_audi_q7-pic-8468244719222734511-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$1,692 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,683

Price: $34,991

Mileage: 45,659

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Orca Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $34,991, 45,659 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/21/20/2015_audi_a6-pic-8877618996161819920-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A6 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$1,698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,689

Price: $31,991

Mileage: 21,835

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi A6 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $31,991, 21,835 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/21/43/2014_audi_s4-pic-1749081309867899417-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$1,708 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,217

Price: $34,509

Mileage: 37,137

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Misano Red Pearl Effect Description: Used 2014 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $34,509, 37,137 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/03/20/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-5623883409326311003-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$1,670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,661

Price: $27,991

Mileage: 40,553

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $27,991, 40,553 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/21/20/2016_audi_q3-pic-6365124160360492394-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$1,546 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,521

Price: $31,975

Mileage: 7,349

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2016 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $31,975, 7,349 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 22, 2017
Great experience. Fred and team were great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2017
Guru9WWL8
Very helpful sales associate. He was quite knowledgeable on the vehicle. We are in the process of purchasing the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Westmont:

Thanks so much for your feedback. We'll be happy to let the sales team know about your comments. If you ever need any help, please give us a call!
Aug 28, 2017
James Garrett
Responded very quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
Not even close to a good experience. Outrageous pricing that isn't close to market value. Dealer Provided facts, speed sheets, and other data of recently sold cars that disproved what was said about the listing being market value. Was told that they had already sold the car I had inquired about, and then was told that it was available as well as such a great deal that I would be lucky to even have an opportunity to buy. Other listed cars were a full year newer with 20k less miles going for significantly less money. Not rational or reasonable whatsoever.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Westmont:

Bill, we're disappointed our sales team didn't provide you with a good experience on your recent visit. If you would be willing to give us another chance in the future, please reach out to our General Manager at (630) 537-0310. We would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around.
Jul 27, 2017
deenatwo523
10
Dealer contacted me right away but just have not decided to make the trip just yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Westmont:

Thanks so much for your feedback. If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!
Jul 16, 2017
Julia from Audi Westmont was very responsive. She answered my questions quickly and guided me through the purchase process. In fact, everyone I interacted with at Audi Westmont was friendly, informative and quick to answer any questions. I would recommend others to work with Audi Westmont in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
Psu8286
Shady. I was in contact with Johnny and Lawrence. I set up a scheduled test drive with Lawrence called to confirm and he said it would be ready for me. I called 5 minutes before I arrived to tell him I was running late he said it was fine the car was ready for me. When I arrived I asked about the car I was told by Johnny that it was being sold as we spoke. The sales manager was told what had happened and he just sat at his desk looking at me through the glass wall. Never got up to apologize or even try to smooth things over. Don't waste your time go somewhere else and tell everyone you know about their unprofessional business practices.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Westmont:

We are deeply disappointed by your lackluster experience at Audi Westmont. We care about all our customers and wish to restore your good faith in our dealership. If you'd be willing, our General Manager would like to speak with you at (630) 537-0310 to discuss ways to improve your experience with us moving forward. Thank you for your input, and we hope to hear from you soon.
Jul 12, 2017
TShoe32
This was our first Audi from Westmont. Most likely won't be our last. We had a great experience and fair deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Westmont:

We are happy you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
Mar 7, 2017
Very easy and pleasant transaction
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
We had a great experience. David the salesman was wonderful to work with. All the staff we dealt with are great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Very helpful and upfront over phone & email - responsive, friendly, sent detailed pricing, etc. However, I was already working with another dealer and ended up purchasing a different vehicle. .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
Wippees
Helpful and responded. I didn't purchase vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Professional, low-pressure sales team. Pleasure to deal with. Competitive pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
We found the vehicle we wanted here and they were very professional and a pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
great and quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
The dealer responded quickly but the vehicle was no longer available. They did offer others but we were not interested. I would definitely give them another try when its time to purchase our next vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
I waited 40 minutes outside and not once did anyone come out to see if I needed help. I was ready to buy a car. Needless to say, the car I was interested in sold that weekend.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
Very nice dealership.. The salesman we worked with was knowledgeable about the car and answered all of our questions throughly and honestly and used no pressure on us. The car was exactly as described and the price was the same as advertised.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
very nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Good follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2015
Laurel Audi of Westmont was excellent to work with. Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. They did a great job of presenting the car, and when we purchased it, they took the time to present all of the Audi's features, sync my daughter's phone and prepare the vehicle to drive off the lot. I would highly recommend you go visit them!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 22 old reviews
Sep 20, 2015
Salesman very helpful. Dealer did not come down one dollar. Tacked on other charges to final sales bill.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
Staff was excellent, process was a little slow but that wasn't their fault, Ed our salesman was very nice and helpful, and the overall experience was great. The car is excellent for a 2010 G37x and the condition is incredible. Miles are decently high, however, the car runs awesome and the price at which I purchased the car was ideal and a steal. I would definitely recommend anyone looking to buy a used luxury car here or any luxury car they have on their lot. Thanks Ed and everyone at Audi Westmont, you made my first car purchase a delight!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
it was great working with you guys thank you so much I had the most great dealer ever and so sweet and nice by the way great cars..... Thank you Chris r
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2015
Wound up buying a different car from them, but everything was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2014
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2014
Immediate response received, although car was sold already. They also gave me other options.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
lmp215
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2014
Good follow up on my interest. did not buy car because of the weather....waiting until spring to restart search
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2013
4 star. Dealer responded. deal was good, bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2013
Quick transaction, helpful salesmen Drew Bought used Acura TSX. Overall good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2013
Dealer was pleasant, flexible, and efficient. Audi Westmont is very reputable. The price was good and the service was very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2013
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2013
Very professional dealership. Quick response but not overly pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2013
A follow up phone call arrived promptly. Returned email followed promptly. Corresponded via email without issue.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2013
A very good experience with Drew the salesman. Just that we didn't find our choice there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2013
sent me extra pics. thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2013
Top of the Line Audi dealership with a Top Notch Multilingual staff. Very accommodating and quick to resolve your issues even after the Sale. Highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2013
Excellent dealership. Bought the car over the phone and drove up to get it. Everything was very smooth.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2012
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2012
Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Rapid response of all my questions and offered another option when the vehicle I inquired about did not have all the features I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

E Buy Motor Cars - 55 listings

20W267 101st St Lemont, IL 60439

1 review
Smiley Auto Group - 39 listings

9000 Ogden Ave Brookfield, IL 60513

2 reviews
007 Motors - 37 listings

344 W Laura Dr Addison, IL 60101

3 reviews
Revved Motors Inc. - 23 listings

316 W Factory Rd Addison, IL 60101

4 reviews
Haus of Imports - 18 listings

16W065 Jeans Rd, unit b Lemont, IL 60439

9 reviews
Burr Ridge Motor Sales - 15 listings

7585 S Madison St, Unit A Burr Ridge, IL 60527

4 reviews
M&A Motors Inc. - 12 listings

420 W Kay Ave, Unit G. Addison, IL 60101

2 reviews
Best Deals on Wheels Ltd. - 9 listings

11S270 Madison St Burr Ridge, IL 60527

1 review
Audi Hoffman Estates - 213 listings

1200 W Golf Rd Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

12 reviews
Audi Exchange - 462 listings

2490 Skokie Valley Rd Highland Park, IL 60035

21 reviews
Continental Audi of Naperville

1527 Aurora Ave Naperville, IL 60540

31 reviews
Team Audi Volkswagen - 135 listings

3990 East Lincoln Highway Merrillville, IN 46410

12 reviews
McGrath Audi - 291 listings

7000 Golf Rd Morton Grove, IL 60025

55 reviews
International Autos Orland Park - 425 listings

8031 West 159th Street Tinley Park, IL 60477

16 reviews
Fletcher Jones Audi - 415 listings

1523 W North Ave Chicago, IL 60642

39 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088