Audi Westmont

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

At Audi Westmont, we provide a premium customer service. Shop online and
reserve a vehicle for up to 48 hours with convenient express checkout. Just
another way we deliver a seamless shopping experience from online to in-
store. Plus, every pre-owned vehicle we sell has a 5-day return policy.

276 E Ogden Ave
Westmont, IL 60559

Sales: (866) 285-7651

Service: (888) 729-4731

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/01/28/2016_audi_s5-pic-4704008341316458106-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi S5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Great Deal
$3,646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,637

Price: $44,991

Mileage: 3,334

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Misano Red Pearl Effect Description: Used 2016 Audi S5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD for sale - $44,991, 3,334 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/21/56/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-4426152547296799407-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$2,468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,466

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 102,799

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade 4WD for sale - $17,998, 102,799 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/21/11/2015_audi_a3-pic-6188025632050077848-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 1.8T Premium Plus Cabriolet FWD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$2,074 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,065

Price: $25,991

Mileage: 15,829

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Red/black Roof Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 1.8T Premium Plus Cabriolet FWD for sale - $25,991, 15,829 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Storage Package, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/03/16/2009_cadillac_cts-pic-1639587233681868726-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L RWD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$1,841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,274

Price: $11,433

Mileage: 29,589

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L RWD for sale - $11,433, 29,589 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/03/18/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1205586420757846720-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$1,680 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,643

Price: $25,963

Mileage: 43,915

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD for sale - $25,963, 43,915 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/23/16/2010_nissan_xterra-pic-8468965950940606515-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Xterra S 4WD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$1,558 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,549

Price: $8,991

Mileage: 122,512

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2010 Nissan Xterra S 4WD for sale - $8,991, 122,512 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/15/24/2014_audi_q7-pic-760230489970263093-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$1,738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,729

Price: $31,991

Mileage: 45,659

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Orca Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $31,991, 45,659 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/00/14/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-8589211658438653813-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$1,533 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,024

Price: $24,491

Mileage: 24,206

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $24,491, 24,206 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/15/21/2017_audi_a6-pic-5395481526526580874-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Competition Prestige Sedan AWD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$3,492 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $61,483

Price: $57,991

Mileage: 8,227

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Competition Prestige Sedan AWD for sale - $57,991, 8,227 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/22/58/2017_nissan_armada-pic-7518336974426464544-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$2,906 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,832

Price: $47,926

Mileage: 10,198

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $47,926, 10,198 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/04/20/2015_audi_a6-pic-2505511217217769048-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Prestige Sedan AWD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$2,174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,165

Price: $33,991

Mileage: 35,693

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Prestige Sedan AWD for sale - $33,991, 35,693 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/23/06/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-4991983312861678557-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$1,569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,563

Price: $17,994

Mileage: 47,024

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mojave Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series for sale - $17,994, 47,024 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/11/56/2014_honda_accord-pic-3109715998490400852-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$884 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,877

Price: $15,993

Mileage: 65,400

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $15,993, 65,400 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/10/53/2012_volkswagen_beetle-pic-6834890605253555461-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo PZEV Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$932 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,427

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 25,800

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Candy White Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo PZEV for sale - $11,495, 25,800 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/09/30/2011_audi_a4-pic-2364100801788548886-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$855 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,846

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 63,058

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $12,991, 63,058 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 30, 2017
Julia was great! Bought the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2017
rikrat29
Responded With Prompt Professional Courtesy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2017
Great experience. Fred and team were great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2017
Guru9WWL8
Very helpful sales associate. He was quite knowledgeable on the vehicle. We are in the process of purchasing the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Westmont:

Thanks so much for your feedback. We'll be happy to let the sales team know about your comments. If you ever need any help, please give us a call!
Aug 28, 2017
James Garrett
Responded very quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
Not even close to a good experience. Outrageous pricing that isn't close to market value. Dealer Provided facts, speed sheets, and other data of recently sold cars that disproved what was said about the listing being market value. Was told that they had already sold the car I had inquired about, and then was told that it was available as well as such a great deal that I would be lucky to even have an opportunity to buy. Other listed cars were a full year newer with 20k less miles going for significantly less money. Not rational or reasonable whatsoever.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Westmont:

Bill, we're disappointed our sales team didn't provide you with a good experience on your recent visit. If you would be willing to give us another chance in the future, please reach out to our General Manager at (630) 537-0310. We would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around.
Jul 27, 2017
deenatwo523
10
Dealer contacted me right away but just have not decided to make the trip just yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Westmont:

Thanks so much for your feedback. If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!
Jul 16, 2017
Julia from Audi Westmont was very responsive. She answered my questions quickly and guided me through the purchase process. In fact, everyone I interacted with at Audi Westmont was friendly, informative and quick to answer any questions. I would recommend others to work with Audi Westmont in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
Psu8286
Shady. I was in contact with Johnny and Lawrence. I set up a scheduled test drive with Lawrence called to confirm and he said it would be ready for me. I called 5 minutes before I arrived to tell him I was running late he said it was fine the car was ready for me. When I arrived I asked about the car I was told by Johnny that it was being sold as we spoke. The sales manager was told what had happened and he just sat at his desk looking at me through the glass wall. Never got up to apologize or even try to smooth things over. Don't waste your time go somewhere else and tell everyone you know about their unprofessional business practices.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Westmont:

We are deeply disappointed by your lackluster experience at Audi Westmont. We care about all our customers and wish to restore your good faith in our dealership. If you'd be willing, our General Manager would like to speak with you at (630) 537-0310 to discuss ways to improve your experience with us moving forward. Thank you for your input, and we hope to hear from you soon.
Jul 12, 2017
TShoe32
This was our first Audi from Westmont. Most likely won't be our last. We had a great experience and fair deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Westmont:

We are happy you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
Mar 7, 2017
Very easy and pleasant transaction
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
We had a great experience. David the salesman was wonderful to work with. All the staff we dealt with are great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Very helpful and upfront over phone & email - responsive, friendly, sent detailed pricing, etc. However, I was already working with another dealer and ended up purchasing a different vehicle. .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
Wippees
Helpful and responded. I didn't purchase vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Professional, low-pressure sales team. Pleasure to deal with. Competitive pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
We found the vehicle we wanted here and they were very professional and a pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
great and quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
The dealer responded quickly but the vehicle was no longer available. They did offer others but we were not interested. I would definitely give them another try when its time to purchase our next vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
I waited 40 minutes outside and not once did anyone come out to see if I needed help. I was ready to buy a car. Needless to say, the car I was interested in sold that weekend.
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
Very nice dealership.. The salesman we worked with was knowledgeable about the car and answered all of our questions throughly and honestly and used no pressure on us. The car was exactly as described and the price was the same as advertised.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
very nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Good follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 23 old reviews
Nov 23, 2015
Laurel Audi of Westmont was excellent to work with. Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. They did a great job of presenting the car, and when we purchased it, they took the time to present all of the Audi's features, sync my daughter's phone and prepare the vehicle to drive off the lot. I would highly recommend you go visit them!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2015
Salesman very helpful. Dealer did not come down one dollar. Tacked on other charges to final sales bill.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
Staff was excellent, process was a little slow but that wasn't their fault, Ed our salesman was very nice and helpful, and the overall experience was great. The car is excellent for a 2010 G37x and the condition is incredible. Miles are decently high, however, the car runs awesome and the price at which I purchased the car was ideal and a steal. I would definitely recommend anyone looking to buy a used luxury car here or any luxury car they have on their lot. Thanks Ed and everyone at Audi Westmont, you made my first car purchase a delight!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
it was great working with you guys thank you so much I had the most great dealer ever and so sweet and nice by the way great cars..... Thank you Chris r
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2015
Wound up buying a different car from them, but everything was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2014
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2014
Immediate response received, although car was sold already. They also gave me other options.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
lmp215
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2014
Good follow up on my interest. did not buy car because of the weather....waiting until spring to restart search
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2013
4 star. Dealer responded. deal was good, bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2013
Quick transaction, helpful salesmen Drew Bought used Acura TSX. Overall good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2013
Dealer was pleasant, flexible, and efficient. Audi Westmont is very reputable. The price was good and the service was very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2013
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2013
Very professional dealership. Quick response but not overly pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2013
A follow up phone call arrived promptly. Returned email followed promptly. Corresponded via email without issue.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2013
A very good experience with Drew the salesman. Just that we didn't find our choice there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2013
sent me extra pics. thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2013
Top of the Line Audi dealership with a Top Notch Multilingual staff. Very accommodating and quick to resolve your issues even after the Sale. Highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2013
Excellent dealership. Bought the car over the phone and drove up to get it. Everything was very smooth.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2012
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2012
Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Rapid response of all my questions and offered another option when the vehicle I inquired about did not have all the features I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ron's Auto Sales Inc - 97 listings
5727 W Roosevelt Rd Cicero, IL 60804
3 reviews
E Buy Motor Cars - 94 listings
20W267 101st St Lemont, IL 60439
2 reviews
Harlem Motors Inc - 83 listings
7158 W 63rd Chicago, IL 60638
3 reviews
Global Auto Finance & Lease - 54 listings
701 Lake St Maywood, IL 60153
2 reviews
Smiley Auto Group - 39 listings
9000 Ogden Ave Brookfield, IL 60513
3 reviews
Auto Park Imports - 39 listings
1824 N 32nd Ave Stone Park, IL 60165
6 reviews
JK Auto Sales - 28 listings
2090 N Mannheim Rd Melrose Park, IL 60164
3 reviews
Foran Motors - 23 listings
7948 West 79th St Bridgeview, IL 60455
2 reviews
M&A Motors Inc. - 15 listings
420 W Kay Ave, Unit G. Addison, IL 60101
2 reviews
I-Vehicles - 13 listings
556 W Lake St, Unit A Elmhurst, IL 60126
1 review
Grand River Auto Sales - 13 listings
8122 Grand Ave River Grove, IL 60171
8 reviews
Salce Inc - 12 listings
2643 Haymond Ave River Grove, IL 60171
7 reviews
Melrose Auto Outlet - 9 listings
2250 N Mannheim Rd Melrose Park, IL 60164
4 reviews
Level Motors - 6 listings
276 W Grand Ave Elmhurst, IL 60126
1 review
007 Motors
344 W Laura Dr Addison, IL 60101
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Audi TT
41 Great Deals out of 860 listings starting at $1,990
Used Audi S3
6 Great Deals out of 740 listings starting at $21,995
Used Audi A3
154 Great Deals out of 6,187 listings starting at $3,990
Used Audi A8
68 Great Deals out of 1,788 listings starting at $4,300
Used Audi SQ5
17 Great Deals out of 1,206 listings starting at $27,582
Used Audi A3 Sportback
355 listings starting at $28,000
Used Audi Q3
85 Great Deals out of 3,717 listings starting at $19,712
Used Audi Q5
195 Great Deals out of 9,653 listings starting at $6,500
Used Audi RS 7
7 Great Deals out of 213 listings starting at $54,995
Used Audi TTS
12 Great Deals out of 249 listings starting at $14,988
Used Audi S5
55 Great Deals out of 2,126 listings starting at $13,495
Used Audi S8
5 Great Deals out of 155 listings starting at $12,000
Used Audi S7
6 Great Deals out of 267 listings starting at $35,595
Used Audi RS 3
149 listings starting at $55,875
Used Audi S6
13 Great Deals out of 735 listings starting at $4,675