Parkway of Wilmington

5920 Market St
Wilmington, NC 28405

Map & Directions

Sales: (910) 218-8517

Service: (866) 956-4116

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/15/06/39/2012_hyundai_elantra-pic-5878434462564328451-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited Sedan FWD Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Good Deal
$1,374 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,864

Price: $9,490

Mileage: 62,311

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Sky Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited Sedan FWD for sale - $9,490, 62,311 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/27/06/27/2015_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-6363148654848444067-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited FWD Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Good Deal
$1,281 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,181

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 55,450

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Sky Metallic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited FWD for sale - $13,900, 55,450 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/11/06/25/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6315212846468000306-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox Premier AWD Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Good Deal
$1,275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,775

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 15,003

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox Premier AWD for sale - $21,500, 15,003 miles with Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/02/05/36/2016_ford_escape-pic-4425617923643310321-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Good Deal
$1,037 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,017

Price: $13,980

Mileage: 66,741

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $13,980, 66,741 miles with Backup Camera, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/06/32/2019_gmc_canyon-pic-6412604118112841486-152x114.jpeg

2019 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Good Deal
$1,457 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,957

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 5,521

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz Description: Used 2019 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab RWD for sale - $27,500, 5,521 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/19/06/37/2017_subaru_crosstrek-pic-9064581470876037923-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Crosstrek Limited Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Good Deal
$906 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,806

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 13,441

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Quartz Blue Description: Used 2017 Subaru Crosstrek Limited for sale - $23,900, 13,441 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/06/32/2017_subaru_forester-pic-6900584999593453912-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Good Deal
$886 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,736

Price: $21,850

Mileage: 22,846

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $21,850, 22,846 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/10/19/05/2016_honda_fit-pic-7268190823708103242-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Good Deal
$683 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,433

Price: $14,750

Mileage: 15,123

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Fit EX for sale - $14,750, 15,123 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/04/05/44/2015_fiat_500-pic-8107097026495372614-152x114.jpeg

2015 FIAT 500 Lounge Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Good Deal
$993 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,793

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 39,077

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Luce Blu (light Blue) Description: Used 2015 FIAT 500 Lounge for sale - $9,800, 39,077 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/23/18/32/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-212725225494358091-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Good Deal
$1,145 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,045

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 35,152

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD for sale - $26,900, 35,152 miles with Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/06/05/36/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-6430361586145996396-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L FWD Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Good Deal
$841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,641

Price: $15,800

Mileage: 58,068

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Kona Coffee Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L FWD for sale - $15,800, 58,068 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/12/05/44/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7756623490651899710-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Coupe RWD Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Good Deal
$1,416 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,966

Price: $33,550

Mileage: 8,973

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Coupe RWD for sale - $33,550, 8,973 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Trim Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/22/06/40/2016_buick_lacrosse-pic-7936130842145728599-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick LaCrosse Premium I AWD Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Fair Deal
$1,257 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,932

Price: $22,675

Mileage: 24,545

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick LaCrosse Premium I AWD for sale - $22,675, 24,545 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/11/05/28/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-22464342607277081-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Fair Deal
$801 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,601

Price: $13,800

Mileage: 14,791

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Beige Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD for sale - $13,800, 14,791 miles with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/19/07/38/2017_volvo_xc90-pic-3201673339902209596-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28405

Fair Deal
$1,478 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,278

Price: $26,800

Mileage: 90,105

Location: Wilmington, NC 28405

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD for sale - $26,800, 90,105 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 10, 2019
I talked with Jacob and he was extremely helpful in understanding my car needs and he facilitated the sales process with manners and professionalism!
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 14, 2019
Good follow up! We decided we did mot want a black car.
Jun 29, 2019
GuruLRHJ7
Couldn't work the deal but they did respond. However did not reply after I indicated the price was still too high.
Jun 4, 2019
Seaseg603
My overall experience was good.
May 18, 2019
Car was sold when we arrived. Told us they would contact us if something else came in and we left all within 5 mins after driving and hour and a half. We won’t be back.
Response from current dealership:
Leslie thank you for sharing this with us. I've looked over your file and see that you didn't give us a phone number to contact you with or ever respond to our emails.  We always recommend confirming vehicle availability before coming from out of town.   I'm sorry for the inconvenience but hope that you will reconsider giving us another opportunity to earn your business if you are still looking for something.
Mar 21, 2019
KellyatKellys
Joe and Nicole were great to deal with on my purchase!!!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Feb 19, 2019
John Lanzi
Salesman was nice but car was full retail and they wanted to give me below trade for my truck. I checked values at NADA and KBB.
Response from current dealership:
John,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.  I'd love to have more information to go off of as I don't know what car you were looking to purchase or trade in.  Looking back over the few months, the only Johns we have showing in our system either purchased vehicles or didn't have a trade in.  If you'd like to discuss things in detail please reach out to me at mheath@parkwayofwilmington.com or 910-202-8740.  Matthew Heath - Internet Sales Manager - Parkway of Wilmington
Feb 9, 2019
Jacob and Matt were great! We ended up buying the car. It couldn't have been a better experience.
Aug 16, 2018
Benzboy40
Call the next day and gave me all the information on it!
Jul 25, 2018
Terrible experience. They set an appointment to show me the car. They called back and demanded to know how serious I was. Then they claimed that other salespeople had interested customers. A third salesman who I never spoke with then said not to come in and see the car. When I asked to speak with the manager they hung up the phone on me. I called again and they refused to connect me to management. Something was very wrong with this dealership and I would avoid them based upon my dealings.
Response from current dealership:
Brian Thanks for taking the time to share your experience.  I'm sorry that you feel like your account is how things went down.  The first person you spoke with was in our customer service department.  He's the one that let you know the vehicle was in our service department and wasn't out for sale on the lot yet.  When you asked for photos of the car before making the 2+ hour drive, he got one of our salesman to assist him in locating the vehicle and taking the pictures you requested.  At this point the he found that another salesman had someone scheduled to come in to see the vehicle within th
 More ...
Jul 22, 2018
Delayed response. When I did talk with someone, I was not contacted back in a timely manner. After talking the 2nd time with the nice young lady, I was ask to make an offer.... I just threw a figure out there just to get something started.. I haven't bought a car since 2010.... She emailed back and the counter offer was more than the car was listed for. I guess that was original price plus taxes... Just a little disappointed in the counter offer. Felt like they were not willing to deal.
Response from current dealership:
Don, thanks for taking the time to share your review.  Luckily the nice young lady, (Nicole) left great notes so we can see what happened.  Your information came to us on a Sunday afternoon when we were closed.  She spoke to you at 9:05am on Monday morning and you asked her to call you back in 10 minutes.   When she spoke to you again at 9:20am you made an offer that Unfortunately we weren't able to come close to. Despite telling us we'd have to "make it worth your drive" to earn your business we couldn't get to the $20,000 offer on the almost $26,000 vehicle you were interested in.
 More ...
Jul 7, 2018
Guru5YZJP
Responded quickly with a phone call and follow up email. No high pressure sales and we appreciate that. Would recommend to others.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words.  
Jun 29, 2018
GuruTV77N
good answers
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Jun 12, 2018
5
Great customer service, awesome car. Flawless experience
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
May 26, 2018
My sales rep was Bob P and he was the best! I told him where I wanted to be and he made it happen. I had the best car buying experience I've ever had and I will definitely go back and buy future cars.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Didi!  Welcome to the Parkway family!
Apr 17, 2018
Great fast friendly and thorough response. I would buy from here.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Lorna.  
Mar 18, 2018
The salesperson (Bob Pacella) was extremely helpful and well prepared to show car. No pressure and plenty of time on test drive. First offer included trade-in and was very competitive, so I accepted it. Same day Pick-up went very smoothly as well.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Anthony.  Welcome to the Parkway family!
Feb 23, 2018
oopstom
Had vehicle pulled up and ready to go for a test drive(although it needed a bath)--Bob the salesman was personable and knowledgeable...good experience !
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review!
Feb 19, 2018
No pressure, good experince
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Feb 13, 2018
Worked out a price via email, although I never visited the dealership in person. Ended up buying a car closer to home.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review.  Good luck with your new vehicle and please keep us in mind in the future!
Jan 30, 2018
Reggie Peterson
5
responsive, good service
Dec 27, 2017
GuruZ2M1L
Jose was very helpful, just wasnt the right car
Read 31 old reviews
Nov 11, 2017
GuruZBK5M
Excellent, worked with us to make this deal happen, Joann Robinson sold us the car and was very helpful and accommodating.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 31, 2017
GuruZYVTD
I was just checking somethings out, they were prompt and curtious.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Oct 19, 2017
Jinny Conley
Parkway Volvo is a great dealership for buying a car. I worked with Leroy to buy a certified pre-owned V-60. He was incredibly knowledgeable. The car was in perfect shape and ready to go. The only thing that was a little frustrating was that it took quite a while to get into the finance office.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Jinny!  Thank you for the kind words.   We have recently made some staffing changes to hopefully speed up the financing process.  Welcome to the Parkway family!
Sep 7, 2017
Prompt and service oriented
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Joel!
Aug 21, 2017
Nathan provide all I need in a QUICK manner!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Joyce!
Jun 30, 2017
Guru9SHGN
Excellent service. Would definitely purchase car from Parkway again.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Jan 14, 2017
Yes they did.. Car was BOUGHT on 12 / 31... Did some servicing on Wed 1/ 11/16... Great crew... Fb worthy
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Courtland!  We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us.
Nov 23, 2016
Dealer texted that vehicle was available set up appoint for next morning went to dealer and was informed car sold last night 11/17/16, Car sat out in front of dealer Friday through Monday and is still showing on the web site. My daughter called to inquire and was told to come and see it, but they will not respond to me, I believe this is the old Bait and Switch game to get buyers in.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Wayne, I'm just seeing this review.  I'm sure you're out of the market by now, but if you would like to discuss your situation so I can understand what may have happened and help our processes in the future, please give me a call at 910-202-8740.  Thank you!
Nov 18, 2016
Kevin Batchelor, the salesman was helpful over the phone however, I did not get a chance to visit this dealer due to distance from my residence and purchased closer.
Oct 2, 2016
Very courteous and wanted my business.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 2, 2016
Great to work with. Bob Hart extremely helpful. Live in KC and bought car from them in Wilmington NC . Will definitely look to them for future purchases
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 29, 2016
Professional, collaborative, best transaction EVER!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 29, 2016
Prompt contact with information requested.
Jun 7, 2016
very good
May 14, 2016
Friendly and laid back - no pressure and I ended up with getting a new car instead of a pre owned - happy so far!
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 30, 2016
OIBreeze
5
Parkway Volvo is a class act. Every person I have dealt with there has been friendly, and helpful. When we moved to Wilmington last year, our then current Volvo needed service. They accommodated us with the offer of a loaner, which we ended up not needing. Most recently, we traded in that vehicle, and purchased another CPO, a 2013 Volvo Convertible. We never felt any pressure, instead, they always were attentive to what we said our needs were, and attempted to help us with them. We initially declined what we knew was a good offer from them, as we felt the timing might not have been right for us. We were not met with a surly or ungracious response, but instead with just the opposite. We ended up changing our minds the following week, and they were right there, offering us the same generous terms. We were done with the deal in a short time. We are more than pleased, and will not hesitate to return when we need to. We highly recommend both their sales and service departments.
Apr 22, 2016
I was not crazy about the car I test drove, but David who works here helped me find a new car that met all of my needs. Very helpful, would recommend.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 23, 2016
Very responsive and ready to meet my car shopping needs
Feb 12, 2016
Sales woman was very good. Service manager and staff delivered the car excellently detailed and sparkling clean.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 21, 2013
unijan1945
Excellent service. Thanks!!
Jun 17, 2013
Contact was very helpful .
May 13, 2013
Dealer was very eager to assist and made contact immediately.
Jan 29, 2013
Great experience all around
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Nov 8, 2012
Purchased a used vehicle from this dealer and found several things wrong with the vehicle after purchase, the dealer would not even address a $60 issue to satisfy a customer. I was told the car was sold as is and they discounted it enough to cover anything that may be wrong. They also low balled the trade in I had. and wouldn't budge on a $100 difference. This is the worst case of customer service or lack there of that i have ever dealt with.
Nov 8, 2012
Excellent communication and follow up - we purchased here!
Oct 26, 2012
fast response, eager to help
Jun 28, 2012
Answered calls and email almost immediatly!
Jun 27, 2012
LesMasquesNoirs
Very nice services, the dealer and the administration work very well, and keep you updated all the time for my research. They are not puchy, but very efficiant! I highly recomande Parkway of Wilmington. Thank you!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Jun 27, 2012
Great prices, great service! Jeremy is the man!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Nov 5, 2011
buccaneeral
5
Contacted via email late Saturday night; received first response early Monday morning. Communicated by email and phone throughout the week. Living 80+ miles from the dealer, I was not able to visit them until Friday morning. The experience was very good from beginning to end. Staff was friendly, helpful , knowledgeable and best of all,I left feeling like I had found someone I could count on for future service. And, yes, I did drive home with a new previously owned car, a 2010 Azera. A much better experience than my recent trip to the local Hyundai dealer only 10 miles from my home. All dealers are not the same. This is a great one!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Jul 19, 2011
Heard from them once. Then never heard another word if they still had the car or the details of the car.

Other Nearby Dealers

Capital Hyundai of Jacksonville - 251 listings
2325 N Marine Blvd Jacksonville, NC 28546
2 reviews
Flow Acura of Wilmington - 106 listings
4952 New Centre Dr Wilmington, NC 28403
1 review
Audi Cape Fear - 95 listings
255 Old Eastwood Rd Wilmington, NC 28403
9 reviews
Parkway Volvo - 70 listings
5920 Market St Wilmington, NC 28405
1 review
Parkway Subaru of Jacksonville - 33 listings
2400 North Marine Boulevard Jacksonville, NC 28546
1 review
Savage Automotive Group - 22 listings
6205 Market St Wilmington, NC 28405
1 review
Ideal Motors - 20 listings
6404 Market St Wilmington, NC 28405
1 review
Signature Autosport LLC - 17 listings
4704 N College Rd, #A Castle Hayne, NC 28429
2 reviews
Online Auto Sales - 9 listings
6408 Market St Wilmington, NC 28405
4 reviews
Sleek Auto - 6 listings
3232 Kitty Hawk Road Wilmington, NC 28405
5 reviews
Oceanside Motor Company
5810 Market St Wilmington, NC 28405
9 reviews
Blondin Auto
5831 Oleander Dr Wilmington, NC 28403
2 reviews
Riverside Auto Sales
9613A Ploof Rd SE Leland, NC 28451
5 reviews
Parkway Hyundai - 218 listings
5920 Market St Wilmington, NC 28405
Parkway Subaru
5920 Market Street Wilmington, NC 28405

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,719 Great Deals out of 251,122 listings starting at $990
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
1,002 Great Deals out of 47,693 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
4,112 Great Deals out of 157,414 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
724 Great Deals out of 37,133 listings starting at $1,999
Used Ram 1500
2,964 Great Deals out of 153,999 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 2500
597 Great Deals out of 39,695 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,441 Great Deals out of 62,959 listings starting at $1,200
Used Nissan Rogue
1,510 Great Deals out of 75,471 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,476 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $1,062
Used Honda CR-V
1,199 Great Deals out of 93,971 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Civic
998 Great Deals out of 61,011 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
1,458 Great Deals out of 61,982 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,176 Great Deals out of 69,784 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
2,061 Great Deals out of 83,036 listings starting at $989
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,964 Great Deals out of 100,940 listings starting at $1,000